Read mypos – accept card & online payments reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mypos – accept card & online payments reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Very poor support. Live chat "available" in application and on www service is always unavailable. Respond on your email you can expect after 4-5 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    myPOS is a amazing payment solution, especially for little businesses. The application is very amazing and makes it possible to run your business from everywhere through your mobile phone. Thank you!

    0  


    Add your opinion on mypos – accept card & online payments or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    They didn't like a charge that we did for a guest who stayed at one of the apartments that is in our management group. Therefore, they have blocked all of our and the whole function of our merchant account, asking us to provide a dozens of documents to prove the following things: - they guest agrees to the charges (proved with signed card receipts) - the services the guest has for (proved with reservation confirmation and signed invoice) - the guest has stayed at the property (proved by a private declaration from the guest attached with a phone number for myPOS to call if they still consider things to be unclear) Yet, still they say that they need further proof. Proof that breaches trust and privacy of guest to a whole fresh level, related to what secret services are doing. They never listen to what I tell them. They still wish a link to a direct platform when the guest booked via a travel agent (which has a client database), therefore it's impossible to provide that. And the guest refused for his conversations to be shared, it's a high privacy breach that we are not going to allow. This situation has been going on since September 25th. Now it's October 26th.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Very convenient to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    best application on shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    perfect perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    The app loads too slowly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Does not work in Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    The recent ver works quick with very amazing user experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Excellent! Thank you for the constant help and fresh features, especially loving the payment request one. Now I hold while on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    After filling in the online form several times then being told my email address and business info were not complete I tried again. This time it worked and was asked to install the my pos app on my Smartphone. It's downloaded but I can't begin it. Worrying to think that the myPos device might be be unreliable as well. I can't the device until I have finished the latest steps of the installation. Method too complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Been using this application for the past 6 weeks. Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    I went through the verification process very easily and I'm happy with the application and the whole payment solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Had to unistall as South Africa is not listed in optional countries. . . I am so sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    The confirmation link newer arrived to my email and thus I can not complete registration. Do not install !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    just awful!!! keeps crashing, stopping ...very frustrating and virtually no help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    unbelievable news this application is revolotion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    does not work in us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Why do I have to use a difficult password to enter the app? My phone is already well protected, so why create the application so difficult to begin up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    The application works perfect, the info is very well organised and the fresh features are really helpful! I like the design a lot and the application saves much time and efforts! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    This financial tool is amazing for an internet businesses. Obtain and create payments quick and easy. Has a lot more features than paypal and all the fees are better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    It does not work! I installed and after receiving the 4 digit code by SMS in the sign up process and dial it, it always obtain session expiration. I tried around 10 times and never obtain through this phase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    What pass code? I have installed this twice and I've received no pass code..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    amazing app, I've been waiting for this, I am soooooo happy, so far it runs smoothly and all the primary functions are active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    I'm installed application but no registration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing app. Easy and simple to use. No issues found whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    nice and simple to use app, but please add i18n help in text fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    very useful, simple and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    very amazing service smooth and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    One of the best companys in Europe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    After 28 hours, 8 e-mails, 15 calls on my expanses , no respond from technical squad regarding in impossibility to connect my fresh device mypos intelligent to this app and begin to work with it. All time after I input the activation code on the screen comes operation failed even on Wi-Fi or there Sim provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    This is most Criminal company in the UK operated only with Dark side payments/, they stold from my acc 11k at 02.55am...and never respond on my Emails and phone calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    The confirmation code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Won't even allow me sign in after signing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    วกุจพบุ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Very suspicious app. They wanted my UTR number,which SHOULD NOT be given out. Thought it was designed to steal my identity,especially when the "live call" involved some bird sitting in the corner of some seedy looking flat,wanting my passport details. Went with SumUp instead!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Service seems very amazing setting up acc initiallya professional verification service with live video, however i was then asked to upload more info and documents which i did immediately, after a few days i received and email asking me to upload the documents needed or my acc eill be closed, i have tried calling on several occasions and when someone actually answers my call i was told it will be dealt want but guess what another email warning me to upload docs, poor service so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    if I would have known this sooner, I would have used it from the beginning. Fastest payment system that I know !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Perfect Application to be synchronised in true time with your device. A really appreciate feature would be to export the fees (or filter) with sum in the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Excellent, must to have. The only to use business acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    amazing application amazing fintech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Worst app...not for india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    hello when this application can help in indonesia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    amazing ap, love the fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Eccellente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    super sufficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    minaha pove4e ot 4 dni i oshte ne mi e activen acaunta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    I've had the worst experience ever. I did the verification interview and uploaded the needed documents. I have been told that the verification interview was successful and need to wait for MyPos squad to contact me in 24 hrs. Unfortunately, I have been waiting almost 2 weeks. Every time I contacted the customer help they say we raised your concerns to the right department and they will contact you soon. Sometimes they say they are very busy and we will contact you later and never do. I don't know how would someone do business with company like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Very user-friendly. The fresh payment request is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    When install app all work fine App ask me to give a passcode which work fine for small hour. When i test next day to log in with correct passcode app not accept. I unistall and reinstall app and i have exact the same problem. Work fine first day and next day not recognise passcode. And if i test 3 times to login acc locked For some reason dont rememper the passcode (i place 4 digits)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    I have been a merchant of MyPos 2 years now. For some reason your application has stopped working. Keeps on loading and loading every time I test to log in. I uninstalled it and reinstalled again. Issue remains, resulting on ourselves being unable to process clients / debit cards on the go, causing us heavy problems and inconvenience. Please advise urgently what has been the reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    All amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    MyPOS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    It's not clear for what countries it's designed for. I couldn't input my Indonesian phone number. Create it clear please in application description, so won't install the application just to search out they can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Very amazing experience with everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    I think google play should design an interface for african Android device users.... Because we are really fed up by apps where african countries arenot listed. So sad..... Google should search away of customising the playstore😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Mypos and their squad and products revolutionized the payment system, we are using them in out Hotel for more than a year and we love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Version poor support, they ask dozens of papers, when you obtain approved they ask you terminal and then they look if your bussness is amazing for them and they suspend your account. Also expensive withdraw in eu banks. Finally they have accused for fraud of Greek authorities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Cant set your companies corporate zone as USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    simple to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    united states is not an option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    The serviced offered with POS and online acc are great, application it self and technical help not so much. Modernize 24.04.19 I need to change my review. Updated application works like a charm. Fast, reliable and simple to use. I did not give 5 stars only because technical help is still slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Perfect service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    This service leaves much to be desired... I purchased a myPos mini card machine and I can't use the system because I live in another part of the world... Very very disappointed with this service...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing application with very amazing option for point of sale. The easiest and most affordable method to take online payments. Pos system and card reader work very well also! So if you are looking for pos terminal with quick payment processing and so dynamic mechant account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    След последните актуализации приложението иска да управлява телефонните ми разговори, иначе не ми позволява изобщо да вляза в портфейла си. Това не ми харесва и не разбирам защо е необходимо. Извън тази новост съм супер доволен от продукта.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing application! The application is very simple to use! Reccomend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    asi es la vida

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myPOS – Accept Card & Online Payments [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Няма как да пробвам приложението. Иска ми достъп до SMS-ите, за да мога да вляза. Също е записано и достъп до контактите, до разговорите и какво ли още друго! Абсурд! Не знам кой се е навил да си го инсталира това приложение (явно не е прочел какъв достъп иска). Това е все едно да дадеш на домашната си помошница кода за сейфа, защото може да има прах вътре. Тя обещава да не преглежда секретните документи! На мен приложението ми трябва за да мога да получавам известия за получени плащания, тъй като гениалният екип на myPOS е направил известия по e-mail САМО за постъпили плащания през сайта. Ако се плати през POS терминал или с платежно ... глас в пустиня.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charge for Stripe - Accept Credit Card Payments [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    Simply doesn't work. Have tried everything but it won't work and the support section is useless. Charged me 4 dollars usd in attempt to fix issues still didn't work. Avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charge for Stripe - Accept Credit Card Payments [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodoge - Send and Accept Crypto & Card Payments [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Amazing commerce application to collect and create transactions via different payment methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charge for Stripe - Accept Credit Card Payments [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    installed tried connecting to my stripe acc about 10 time still can't obtain past the acc connection screen I give it 12 hrs to modernize then I will uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charge for Stripe - Accept Credit Card Payments [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    OK if you only have one stripe account. Despite best efforts of helpful dev team, unable to add 2nd stripe account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodoge - Send and Accept Crypto & Card Payments [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charge for Stripe - Accept Credit Card Payments [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    Amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charge for Stripe - Accept Credit Card Payments [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    So simple to use and it just works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodoge - Send and Accept Crypto & Card Payments [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Makes doing business with crypto so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charge for Stripe - Accept Credit Card Payments [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    If it's what you are looking for in a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charge for Stripe - Accept Credit Card Payments [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    This is the excellent method to manage your Stripe account. It's so quick and simple to use and waaaaay cheaper when you accept payments. I didn't know how much I required this till I discovered it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodoge - Send and Accept Crypto & Card Payments [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    It's like Money App, but with better tools for doing business and non-custodial so crypto payments obtain directly to you without delay or fees. Essentially a social network money register on your phone for sending or accepting payments with either crypto or cards. Excellent for doing business with anyone around the globe quickly and easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charge for Stripe - Accept Credit Card Payments [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    Amazing app, but was a brilliant app. Since latest modernize the "tap and go" feature doesn't work even though NFC is on. If it worked again, I would give 5 stars as that created life so much easier for our customers and myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodoge - Send and Accept Crypto & Card Payments [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Works perfectly. Quick and straight forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prodoge - Send and Accept Crypto & Card Payments [App]  2020-2-5 13:7

    Amazing app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386