Read myshoplift-driver reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all myshoplift-driver reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MYSHOPLIFT-Driver [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Greatest put to work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onfleet Driver [App]  2018-1-25 21:7

    Modernize wiped out delivery info. Most of the information that I am given for deliveries with my catering company has been erased by the recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onfleet Driver [App]  2018-1-25 21:7

    Works amazing for finding houses while delivering packages.

    0  


    Add your opinion on myshoplift-driver or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onfleet Driver [App]  2018-1-25 21:7

    It's very user friendly I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onfleet Driver [App]  2018-1-25 21:7

    Amazing app, whenever we have experienced any trouble, it was usually either the costumer's fault!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onfleet Driver [App]  2018-1-25 21:7

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onfleet Driver [App]  2018-1-25 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onfleet Driver [App]  2018-1-25 21:7

    Want I could give this 0 stars. Horrible application that does not do what it claims to do. Customer help claims to be always working on it. Nothing really changed in 3 months. They replaced one buggy application with another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onfleet Driver [App]  2018-1-25 21:7

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GetSwift Driver [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    Very nice and stable app. what i love the most is it color and design is very easy and I very attracted to it. I always use a lot of delivery system and this one is one of my must use list. Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GetSwift Driver [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    This is very intelligent and efficient application and it's very helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GetSwift Driver [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    Spent more in gas than what they me. Complete waste of time. The whole point of this is to create money, and I ended up losing money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GetSwift Driver [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    This application is more efficient than any other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GetSwift Driver [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    Doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GetSwift Driver [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    The user interface (UI) is appalling! Amazing concept horrible execution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Driver [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    So the scoring system is just awful, the missions could definitely be revamped, and the lanes need to be widened just a little bit. I mean it could be better, just with a bit of guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Driver [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This android game gave me anxiety. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Driver [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Far too difficult... Controls jump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Driver [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Too hard controlls are faffy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Driver [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Driver [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    To hard and the controls suck balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger Driver [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Driver [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It's an amazing business to have, but believe if your drivers are leasing there cars and have the fuel card. Uber should aloud there driver's to create their lease payment first before they (Uber) begin to deduct payment for fuel l. I'm just saying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Driver [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The fresh application design is amazing really helpful still rider should be able to see distance of vehicle before request as too much drag up. Recently uber changed uber XL to meximum of 6 passenger capacity then again people with luggage stuck if they are going to airport & costomer in groups confused if they are 8 Passenger wether will be 6 seater or 8 seater will be turn up Uber should create shaprate option for rider to have 8 seater as UBERXXL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Driver [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Amazing apps low income. Very poor company. Not consern about Driver ry poor company. Go to hell Uber. You are no longer exists in India. Live my country. If driver partner are not satisfied Uber is not going to exist in India

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Driver [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I'm doing uber eats. How do I obtain the cashout option on earnings tab ? I did do the deliveries for 6 consecutive days, but still haven't got that option on the uber driver app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Driver [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I know there is a modernize today but I've noticed that since the previous modernize my driving style has been criticised concerning my braking and acceleration witch has not changed meaning the application is not working correctly thankfully these unhelpful comments do not affect our ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Driver [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I'm working in London more than 14-15hours a day and I obtain less than a minimum wage Shame on you uber You should look after your drivers and rise up the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uber Driver [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Very simple to understand nd use nd iam uber drver partner so i love drvng nd little requst after acptng the ride please present the destistination which the rider going put so please change diz settings then it will b more comfortable fr both Thanks fr the uber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Driver [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    This week we take a look at the intense neo-noir, The Driver. Directed by Walter Hill, this cold neo is a excellent example of how movie noir evolved into experimental crime movies in the 1970s. No doubt inspired by Le Samourai which itself was inspired by This Gun For Hire, The Driver is a cold, lean piece of pure cinema. A night time globe of criminals and mad cops. Film noir isn't known for vehicle movies, but there are some amazing moments of criminals "on the lam" living and dying in cars. Gun Crazy and the latest Criterion release of They Live By Night have some hypnotic crimes taking put with the point of view from inside the vehicle looking out. The point of view draws the viewer into the driver's perspective and it's always mesmerizing. You almost always obtain a jolt of adrenaline when you feel you're in a true vehicle on a true road corner. Walter Hill's The Driver takes those moments and makes an entire film out of it. Starring a very disco cast, the movie has barely any dialog. Bruce Dern gets the most lines as the man chasing the "driver." Mostly he frustratingly barks at middle-aged-hard-life-cops played by day-player actors that peppered every crime movies of the time. Attractive Isabelle Adjani is the female lead. And Ryan O'Neal is the handsome driver. Sporting long-ish, wavy hair and an begin collar, he looks more like a playboy trying to pick up Diane Keaton at a bar than a hardened criminal. Originally Steve McQueen and Robert Mitchum were at least close to playing the Ryan and Dern roles. The movie would most definitely be more beloved -- even possibly a classified as a classic -- than forgotten if they had those guys in it. But would it be a better movie? I'm not so sure. Ryan has no actual backstory but his look just makes him more interesting. What is his story anyway? Hell, the guy doesn't even have a name. That's exactly what I thought watching the assassin in Le Samourai. Why and how did they become what they are? O'Neal also has a amazing entrance. Slowly rising. Coming into frame one one of those man lifts that parking garage guys use to go up flights quickly. And Bruce Dern was never better than he was in the 70s. He looks like he could be Ryan's brother. The movie succeeds when you realize and accept there's not much plot or humor. Just have fun the ride. It resists the Burt Reynolds joke-y 70s vehicle film hijinx and takes thing very seriously (and I love those fun Burt Reynolds comedies). Never do you think O'Neal is enjoying his driving or frustrating police. With a deadpan face and unmoving hair, it's all about the visuals in 70s neon-lit downtown LA and the pleasing sound of metal bending, tires squealing, and gears changing. It's awesome that McQueen turned the role down saying he didn't wish to do "another vehicle movie." It would have been one of his best. Instead, it's a beautiful much forgotten movie that was panned as pretentious in 1978. A box office bomb that would be a critical darling if it was place out today. With the release of Baby Driver, director Edgar Wright has created it clear that his movie was created because of the inspiration of watching The Driver over and over again late night on the BBC. The Ryan Gosling movie Drive, a completely various film than Baby Driver, was also a direct tribute to the 1978 neo noir. You could pair off The Driver with a number of various movies for a double feature. As I mentioned before, They Live By Night, Le Samourai, and a number of other 70s thrillers like Sorcerer, Bullitt, or even the equally panned romantic Aloha, Bobby and Rose would all create amazing double features with the beautiful, petal-to-the-metal neo-noir The Driver. Some would argue that a movie like this shouldn't be considered noir. Well, they'd be wrong. It has all the elements of a movie noir without trying to pretend to be from the 1940s. And it's a hell of a ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXTRA Driver [App]  2018-5-12 21:6

    Locks up Galaxy S7 Edge, program repeatedly locks up and has to be restarted. Maybe can obtain through two stops before it happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXTRA Driver [App]  2018-5-12 21:6

    Definitely Application works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCI Driver [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    It doesn't work will not log in just loading circle and never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyft Driver [App]  2018-9-13 13:6

    I would expect that a company with such prestigious name would have more professional developers who take their time to inform their members what's fresh on each modernize posted. So far, everytime I on the "what's new" section of this app, I see the same old dumb text like nothing changes. Allow the members know what's fresh on each update, please...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyft Driver [App]  2018-9-13 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyft Driver [App]  2018-9-13 13:6

    I had to Uninstall my application because it continuously refuses to navigate to a fresh destination and causing me to lose rides. The absolute worst set of directions from Google maps too. This makes me not wish to drive for lyft any more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyft Driver [App]  2018-9-13 13:6

    This application takes forever to load anything. I don't have problems with other applications but this one. When I test to accept trips it says I have a low acceptance rate. Yes from never getting any, is there something there application knows that I don't because it if thinks I'm not accepting trips that is incorrect. It does take a long time for the application to realize I accepted the trip and a long time to actually pull the map up and begin going.. I feel like it makes me look bad..I have to frequently obtain it off there application and close it. I don't have this issue with other on demand applications. Seems to always happen when I obtain a limited time and can't forfill because of the issues..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyft Driver [App]  2018-9-13 13:6

    Everything is ok for the time being except that if in destination mode, passengers should be needed to place in a drop off/destination.... How are they being matched with the driver if you don't even know where they're going? Because of this I cannot use this mode anymore because I cannot trust this anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyft Driver [App]  2018-9-13 13:6

    They will violate their own policies to steal your income. Uber gets a worse rep, but in the past year Uber has created amazing improvements. Lyft on the other hand still treats it's drivers like disposable EMPLOYEES. Not as contractors like they claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyft Driver [App]  2018-9-13 13:6

    I've been with Lyft and Uber for 2 years. I sit in my vehicle for hours waiting for rides. I create less than $2.50 every hour on average. Uber is worth it to create $30+/ hour. Constant rides back to back, any time of day I turn my application on. I created more when I had worse ratings. How does that work???? Do they forget about reliable, available drivers out here? Demand?.... my fat butt cheeks! I've lived in SD my entire 33 year life. I know every part of this town and the town surge times and down times. Lyft needs to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyft Driver [App]  2018-9-13 13:6

    Tell us what the updates are doing or changing. This same "what's new" notice every time is getting old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyft Driver [App]  2018-9-13 13:6

    I really like driving for Lyft Express but since this latest modernize it's not tallying up all my ride count I'm missing few rides in total and a few in peak also it's very hard to meet quota due to not being able to touch for gas please some method PLEASE & THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ridvy Driver [App]  2019-1-8 13:6

    This is very poor app. This is copy of just taxi app .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainz Driver [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Über awesome! HTC DNA This application is really amazing and is worth the money. Its enjoyable and fun! If you can, add more countries and trains, please. I would love to see some countries in like an Asian Environment. Had some saving issues on my HTC DNA though, I lost all my dlc and had to redownload them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainz Driver [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Totally crap At first it would only present a notice saying this should have been overridden by now. So I uninstalled it waited an hour and downloaded it again now it just force closes as soon as I begin it. I would recommend swallowing your rather than buying this application Its method better value for money. I want I could rate this lower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainz Driver [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing game. I really like this android game (best I've found for phone), but there's a couple things: One, Is there any method to select a various locomotive/consist in drive? Two, When I play, the phone gets really warm, and the battery goes down fast. (I have a Samsung Galaxy Core LTE)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainz Driver [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Hangs, hangs, hangs I think this sim is amazing but it freezes method too often and requires force stops on both my s3 phone and asus 300t tablet. Will give it a 5 if future updates provide a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainz Driver [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    There is no option for saving android game A lot of times it will refresed automatically and those stages i were already cleared, they will locked again. i have to play those stages again and clear them. A lot of times played sessions will be locked or unplayed. Kindly fix this problem and plug saving option too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainz Driver [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    It would be 5 stars but some thing doesnt create sense... How come this one is on google play but trainz driver 2 isnt? I bet like me this confused alot of people. Plz create it so we can obtain trainz driver 2 on google play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainz Driver [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    This is the second time am making a payment to this android game and now when I test to begin the android game its blank. I wonder if this is only way they found to scam customers. I am not however satisfied with you services either. The latest time I contacted the customer services the answer was so rude as well and never looked into it either. This is so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainz Driver [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Amazing but... It's amazing I play it on my HTC one s but once you begin getting a huge train assembled it really starts to lag. A performace modernize is defenetly required. Still 5 stars for effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainz Driver [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Various than life I operate Amtrak locomotives and some of the scenarios just don't add up if you count slack adjustment, over speed and power control, bugs me a small but seems like a fun application but could be more realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainz Driver [App]  2019-1-22 0:45

    Most or all the screen goes black You are still driving a train, but it is in a "black fog".I known better because I read the reviews. I thought though after a year or so they would had fix the bugs, but ey only lowered the to a $1. They figured they would still create money. They fix it so the bug would not present up until after the stupid 15 minutes. How can u tell if it going to work in that short time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Driver [App]  2019-1-27 13:17

    nice idea but the application doesn't work unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juno Driver [App]  2019-1-27 13:35

    Destination Filter still expires method too fast!! Now it's even worse with the time restrictions. Instead of improving it, Juno makes it worse. Smh. Two and a half years in and I'm still not getting enough trips on Staten Island.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juno Driver [App]  2019-1-27 13:35

    This application is amazing no doubt, but getting out of hands like uber lyft, whose main Moto of getting in business was take care of drivers but now its diverting towards customers... And as usual drivers are getting crushed slowly gradually.. i hope juno focus on drivers ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juno Driver [App]  2019-1-27 13:35

    Amazing app. You guys should introduce a favorite system. For example if a customer likes a driver the customer can send a "favorite request" to the driver (up to 10 drivers) Once the Driver accepts the request the customer should be able to schedule a ride with that driver. If the driver isn't in the pick up zone within 5-10 minutes of the scheduled pickup then the request Should go to another driver to ensure that the customer gets a vehicle on time. I think this feature would benefit both sides because drivers can build a clientele with Juno and this feature would reduce the amount of poor experiences customers and drivers sometimes have with each other. Think about it guys. You can be the 1st Rideshare application that allows drivers and customers to reconnect with each other. Everybody wins! Customers are guaranteed better rides, you obtain your 16.65% and we drivers obtain a better driving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juno Driver [App]  2019-1-27 13:35

    When destination will be available??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juno Driver [App]  2019-1-27 13:35

    i cannot believe this already exist. I have been waiting so long...😥 PLEASE COME TO L.A. ASAP, UBER is literally Raping Drivers and Passengers. and Lyft is no competition, because they dont know how to challenge this monster. please hurry guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juno Driver [App]  2019-1-27 13:35

    Juno is fantastic. But the application hase a problem. When I obtain a fresh ping while I am still with the customer. After i drop off screen fteases on notice about belongings. So i do not see the address of my fresh ride. I hace to restart the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juno Driver [App]  2019-1-27 13:35

    Is the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Driver Schedule [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    No put for fresh registrant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Driver [App]  2019-4-26 13:33

    doesnt work just say login no button to create an accout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanga Driver [App]  2019-5-3 13:40

    Amazing opportunity to create additional money at your convenience. However, since this application is only method to accept deliveries, I don't understand why more effort wasn't place into making it more efficient. I can only see the recipients full address 25% of the time. The application stalls and shuts down. It's should be categorized by stores. I don't know if this is only for Milwaukee, but we need more deliveries. I need to at least pick up 3 packages to create it worth my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanga Driver [App]  2019-5-3 13:40

    My application does not work correctly in over a month so I miss out on a lot of deliveries. I even went and bought a fresh phone the other day and it still does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanga Driver [App]  2019-5-3 13:40

    Fix the application Please fix the application so we don't have to uninstall it and reinstall every month!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matatu Driver [App]  2019-4-19 13:35

    gives you a feeling of flying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matatu Driver [App]  2019-4-19 13:35

    Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matatu Driver [App]  2019-4-19 13:35

    I create more now with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matatu Driver [App]  2019-4-19 13:35

    I love the originrty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPU DRIVER [App]  2019-4-23 13:39

    I can't even register. When you the register button, the application crashes every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPU DRIVER [App]  2019-4-23 13:39

    I currently drive for TPU. I turn my application on when i obtain up along with my other apps. Can't wait to meet you DIN #601

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TPU DRIVER [App]  2019-4-23 13:39

    I'm all for it and about to recommend all drivers that I know, to begin driving for TPU. I have tested the platform and works beautiful good. I love that it uses Google maps as a help for navigation and has an option for the passengers to schedule a ride with you again. Starting driving from the next week and I am very excited about it ! Can't wait to obtain my first trip !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opoli Driver [App]  2019-4-2 13:33

    This application never works. Always see rides from hours ago on the board . Never see fresh rides to bid on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opoli Driver [App]  2019-4-2 13:33

    Applied in June 2016: Still no word from Opoli Informed that I would be contacted within 30 days. It is now almost November and have not heard from Opoli. Hello?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opoli Driver [App]  2019-4-2 13:33

    So much room for improvement... To place it nicely Samsung galaxy S4, android device v.5.0.1 -clicking on the destination opens a map navigating to the pick up location. -Needs an easier way for passenger identification. -The process of accepting a ride and switching to navigation takes far too long. -Change the ASAP ride notification.. A vehicle horn is a not good choice. -App operation seems buggy in general. -Passenger said driver's position on map doesn't update. -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opoli Driver [App]  2019-4-2 13:33

    Allen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corbata Driver [App]  2019-5-4 13:14

    Superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corbata Driver [App]  2019-5-4 13:14

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myle Driver [App]  2019-6-23 21:10

    getting nice ride routes from app, got for 2 week work already. Reccomend to couple mates already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myle Driver [App]  2019-6-23 21:10

    keeping me busy, all I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T-Driver [App]  2019-7-2 13:34

    Amazing App, providing quick and simple to use info on safety driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPS Driver [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    crashes a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPS Driver [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    So IOS only allows uploading of images one at a time whereas Droid you can select up to 10 at a time... can you fix this or is it a bigger problem than the application developer can handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPS Driver [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    whenever I test to upload a picture, the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPS Driver [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    I look forward to trying the modernize released 5/8/17. The VIN scanner still has some issues. Hopefully can upload pics again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPS Driver [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    This application is 100 percent garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPS Driver [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    The fresh modernize sucks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPS Driver [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Thanks for the update! Can actually hear it when I obtain a call!...Better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPS Driver [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Since the modernize with the fresh bird chirp I can't hear it at any time. Needs to ba able to change ring tone so it can be heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPS Driver [App]  2019-5-21 13:36

    Ring tone sucks!!!! Can't turn off .In setting s it's​ off still rings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VROMO Driver [App]  2019-8-1 21:6

    amazing app, only downside is no notifications on my galaxy s7 edge, I've gone through all settings set them all to urgent and still no notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VROMO Driver [App]  2019-8-1 21:6

    Hi there , for some reason keeps on crushing , i am using a Sony XA, never hn problem untill the modernize done at the beginning of April , since then it hardly worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VROMO Driver [App]  2019-8-1 21:6

    Name change? WeBringg Go... confused:/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VROMO Driver [App]  2019-8-1 21:6

    Work just fine got some bumps but overall it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VROMO Driver [App]  2019-8-1 21:6

    Alot of improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFT DRIVER [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    it would not let me to login ? it says my phone is not registered? i see no where to register?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFT DRIVER [App]  2019-7-11 13:35

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleek Driver [App]  2019-1-24 21:37

    Won't load. keeps telling me to "check my internet". I can't imagine how difficult it would be as a driver. Based on the other reviews, did you even try this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fleek Driver [App]  2019-1-24 21:37

    excellent application as I finding more times.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386