Read mystery of fortune 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mystery of fortune 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on mystery of fortune 3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    list of canada online pharmacies zjqw [cialis canadian pharmacy czdz]  2020-10-17 6:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canadian pharmacies canadian overnight pharmacy canadian online pharmacy cialis cialis from canadian pharmacies brand online canada pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews cialis pharmacy canadian-pharmacy-online scam online canadian pharmacies canada pharmacies online prescriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of viagra tablets in india [viagra without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online cialis discount Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 3 [App]  2019-7-15 13:0

    amazing android game but needs more work. does not tell the players the requirements for class change. also sucks how they just allow 5 guys in war when in previous versions theyve had many. tbh i can with just 5 but pls at least place a tutorial on class change requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 3 [App]  2019-7-15 13:0

    5500원 주고 구매했는데 인게임에 11000원 짜리 또 구매하게 해놓음. 방치게임 특성상 필수인 가속 옵션을 유료 게임에서 따로 팔고 있음. 애초에 게임을 만원, 만오천원에 올려놨으면 반감은 없었을텐데. 그럼 안 팔릴 것 같으니까 이렇게 해놨겠죠? 본인도 아니까 게임 퀄리티 치고 지나치게 비싼 거. 사실 나는 미오포2는 별로였어서 이것도 크게 기대는 안 됐지만 그냥 도톰치니까 하는 생각으로 구매한 거였는데 뒤통수 맞으니까 앞으로 나올 게임들은 사기 전에 이것저것 따져봐야겠음. 아직 인게임 구매 안 했는데, 일단 인게임 옵션까지 구매한 후에 즐겨보고 평점을 수정할지 생각해 보겠음. ---300층 클리어 후기--- 그냥 노답. 우려먹기, 발적화, 가성비 노답, 개발자의 대응 노답. 게임은 무료로 풀고 3천원에 4배속 옵션 팔면 적당할 수준임. 앞으로 절대 도톰치 게임 거들떠도 안 보겠음.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 3 [App]  2019-7-15 13:0

    Mostly all your MOF android games are GREAT plus this android game is playable OFFLINE. Thats why I your android game without hesitation. Everythis is amazing so far. BUT ONCE I PURCHASE YOUR $9.99 FORTUNE TICKET IT SURELY GOT MY MONEY BUT NOT THE TICKET. I ALREADY SENT YOU THE SCREENSHOT FOR THE PURCHASE. Please do something about this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    I like the android game style that this android game has brought up. By using war macro, it created me need to think twice before using a troops that is suit or not for the dungeon. Overall is great, just drain battery a bit more than any other of my games... Please add "auto retry stage" when buying the unlimited blessing pack... Cuz watching the android game at night really making me drowsy -_-"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    The grind is excessive for a game. Left my phone running for hours every day to level up and finally I give up. Fun as it is life is too short especially as the combat runs itself on a gambit system like FF12 and you just watch it. Hope someone finds this helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Its an awesome game.. you obtain destroyed on the first level which forces you to test and learn the android game quickly.. very addictive, very grindy, and highly challenging.. only gripe is that i hope the x50 double rewards refreshes everyday or gets refilled after some time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    I really like this game. I've played it a ton. My only problem is the frame rate lag that starts event around location 12 and up. Too much going on during the late waves. I'd love to see an option added to lower graphics to hold from lagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Overall nice android game reminds me of fftactics and ogre strategies not poor at times I hate the part when you need to to go back to a class you were already. Why can't you go back to class that you already powered up? Weird concept but overall nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Amazing game, unfortunately I've restarted 4 times. Each time I play the android game all my progress gets wiped. Please fix then I'll create 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Nice tactic RPG, a small bit of 'programming' involved. Aside of how interesting the android game is, the amazing part of it is being able to play offline, yet you can save it to the cloud (when you back online of course) and load your progress on another device. This should be the standard across all games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Please fix the saved files issue. Its hard to begin the android game all over everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Nice time killer. Gets beautiful grindy true fast. Also on Gem of Emp. The result is titled "Gather Ehter x 2" beautiful sure that's a typo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    It's crashing during guide at various points. Then you exit application and test again - same thing. Shame, the android game looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    A few flaws, such as crashing, but I haven't found a single other phone android game worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    I couldnt obtain past the first dungeon.... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Very amazing game, but... Needs an auto equip button. And the ad blimp gives so much gold, you may as well farm that and not bother doing dungeons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Everytime I close the android game I have to reset the whole android game at lvl 1. Kind of sucks your latest modernize didn't fix that bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    I love the android game but I can't figure out how to use the necromancer skills. I can't search opponent corpse as a target.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    I love it reminds me of ff strategies in a method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Very amazing graphics imo. Very addicting. I loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    The android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Got this android game by mistake thinking it was something else. Was too late to when I finally started it. I'm impressed, would have more. Very intricate formation and upgrading. Obtain ready to wish to slam your phone. Wars are automatic but you oversee their progression . its very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Engrish and immediately party wipe. Clearly wants me to die a thousand times to obtain a better army, or throw at them. Not amazing android game design. The gambit system is neat, but it's really the only thing interesting about this glorified shovelware title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    I spent hours and hours playing this game, now it won't even open. What a waste of time! Don't download. Super glitchy. Android game auto closes every now and then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    The graphics are reminiscent of the old Ogre War series. I'd love it if there were an in depth story to the game. It seems repetitive otherwise. Easy video test but I always invest in a android game I enjoy, but coming back to it if I obtain bored requires something deeper. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    A fun mix of Ogre War and Final Fantasy XII. The only improvements it really needs is actual genders rather than the androgynous class sprites, and though it probably won't be possible in this installment, actual map wars like Ogre War rather than just running down a hallway would be incredibly fun. And create it so troops can't clip through each other. Otherwise, amazing game, and not p2w at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    My android game restart itself I went back on to play and all my data was gone and I had to begin over. What gives?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    It will not save no matter what I do. Getting tired of starting over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    It's like Final Fantasy Strategies and Soda Dungeon had a baby. It's the best android game on the Google Play Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Amazing android game for killing time. you only need grow your party and pick a best equipment..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    When will you create the one without ADs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Amazing android game so far. Would be helpful if added troop cost so can plan as level and change classes. Unless it's there and Im blind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Only thing I can complain about is I don't know what any of these skills do,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Unable to save, will modernize to 5* when fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Amazing android game one of the best but needs classes to be unlocked easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    The android game is ok, i have fun playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Very nice I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Amazing fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Amazing graphics, could do with a more intuitive class/leveling system, ei better method of telling what you need to obtain a specific job opened up. A story would be cool as it becones very repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    "sequel of the android game that created everyone stay up late! " and boy were they right, writing this review at 4am after finally prying myself away from the game, editing the ai is more fun than I thought especially with all the various things mechanics and classes, amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    See now this android game is everything i wanted hundreds of classes an skills shadow knights necromancer cannoner palidan holy knight and then. one charectar can be a million classes a regular archer could use a knights skill 10 out of 10 Rating PLAY NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    It's a really amazing android game , BUT the data getting erased is REALLY @#$%ing me off , like, all my data got erased 3 TIMES , so please fix this, as urgent as you can , then I would give a 5 star but right now 1-3 stars will have to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Don't obtain me wrong I love the game, but every time I play it my save is gone and I have to begin again :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Amazing android game love it lost my progress but no huge just really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    English localization is atrocious, the android game is confusing and not well suited to mobile... But i can't support but have a ton of fun anyway, and no constant nagging for iap or to victory mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Nice android game but missing something like a main charactr and create the story more interesting.... 4 star for offline game. Create another android game tbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Noticed a bug in the lettering no words just lines and bars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    I'm still a newbie so looking forward on this adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    give me items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Its is a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    The android game becomes extremely stale and boring once you hit mid-game.. Once you create your first royal guard there is absolutely no challenge to the rest of the game, boring, boring, boring... I even the 10 bucks for the fortune ticket to increase war speeds and what not - incredibly boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Love the game. Ran into a issue tho.. Had to reformat my phone due to a bootloop issue and i lost my fortune ticket. If theres anything i can do to restore the allow me know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    ce game. resting jobs and skills. ttle macros create this android game unique. ould have fresh cunning heroes jobs the archers and the theives have no put at late game. ed auto level up for pinned the higher class. ould have female character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Cant tell if its my fone or the app. Keeps crashing specially after a few runs. Maybe its the fone... still amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Android game will not save progress. Played for about an hour, did other things, came back and all progress lost, making me do guide again. Tried again, forcibly syncing with cloud, played, did other things again, came back progress lost. Doesn't save no matter what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    1. Installed android game 2. Played android game for about 2hrs straight 3. Exited android game 4. Came back to android game 5. Progress was wiped 6. Played android game for 2 more hrs 7. Saved android game 8. Exited android game 9. Logged into android game again 10. Loaded android game save 11. Progress was wiped 12. Uninstalled game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    I have a problem. I just restarted and lost the data. Bought thr ticket and has amazing level and amount of time playing it. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    It's amazing but I don't know hot to change to the other classes like sniper or kinght

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Developer actually support with my issue,if your having problems getting the necromancers skills to work the "disabled enemies" macro from the macro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Unstable for huawei nova 2i. During 1 floor fighting my troops does not move till the next floor war session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Upgrading cost a bit to small and archers aren't doing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Love this game, it has what I wish in a RPG recruit android game and has a amazing level of challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Autoplay must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    If not a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Not for me to repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Best rpg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    I'm not going to lie. This android game is beautiful good, and a change of pace compared to what I'm used to playing. I like the fact that you can switch classes, and use skills from various classes. I just have a couple of suggestions to create the application a small better in my opinion. 1) Have another class apart of the Archer class line (Archer, Scout, Sniper, Cannoneer, Miester). Let the class to be able to use a bow, sniper, crossbow, and cannon. 2) Have another class apart of the Thief class line (Thief, Ninja, Assassin). 3) Have some method to get "Blessing You" as a reward without having to spend money. 4) Have a reward system for the "Arena".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Amazing. Exactly what I wanted from a macro RPG. I don't always need to micro the best tactic if I can just tell my units ahead of time. Unbelievable from losing the first mission till farming so I can discover classes. Hold up the amazing work devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Fun game. Could use more depth. The war macro system is extremely related to FF12. As a result, when I compare it to FF12's gambit system, it comes up short in overall depth. The devs should add more war macros. Look at FF12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Once you guys fix the data save I'll 5 star. Love the android game but it not saving my data when I close the android game and having to begin over each time sucks. Please fix this issue. I'm not the only one having this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Classic and easy yet complicated, the UI could use some improvement. Amazing android game for killing time. PS: it gets addictive beautiful quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Perfect immediately deep strategic grinder. Well implemented gambit system. No time gating at all. Only a couple hours in, I can tell I'm going to love this for hours. It's like disgaea meets ff12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune 2 [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Android game would be awesome, if you could see anything. Every time a unit does a unique move a text pop up appears over head. This be fine if you didn't have 4-12 troops on your side, plus 12 on opponent side all doing it non stop. You can't even read any but a few as they overlap. Same for hurt and healing. Everything overlaps and is and blob mess. The wars are unreadable you just watch blobs mash up and hope for the best. Serious fix the UI and war scenes so they Are readable. Personally chop attack speed in half, double damage. Same dps but android game becomes more readable as hurt numbers pop up half the time. As for character moves instead of txt have it present to the side, or left side where unit stats and are. Clean the android game up! So I can see what's going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    k so you totorial is freezes but i jus had to begin another android game while mystery of fortune is running and it gos back to normal so its all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    The android game lacks any story or depth, which greatly discouraged players to hold on playing. Skills tooltip should be created visible, nobody knows what anything does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Method more complicated than it required to be. Too a lot of stuff and powers and micromanaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    this has a very amazing difficulty curve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    Save feature needs to be repaired

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    , I attendy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystery of Fortune AD [App]  2019-4-25 13:43

    I think this is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change of Fortune (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 11) [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    I absolutely love the characters in this series!!! There is so much humor and action in this book. I couldn't place it down. I don't know how Ms DeLeon comes up with the situations they obtain into, it's hysterical reading. Can't wait to see what the ladies of Sinful will obtain up to next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change of Fortune (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 11) [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    I’ve read every book in the Miss Fortune series and I must say this is the best yet. Every hero that I’ve come to know and love makes an appearance in Change of Fortune in a quick paced, hilarious adventure. Can’t wait to see what the dynamic three will obtain into next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reel of Fortune (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 12) []  2020-1-21 20:33

    I have loved all of the Miss Fortune series. It is by far one of my favorites. That said, I felt something missing here. The high jinks she and the girls obtain into seemed a bit forced and not as slap stick as they usually are. Also predictable in that Ida Bell and Fortune would groan about Gertie who always blows something up or starts a riot or something. With both of them together it just seems they gang up on complaining about Gertie. Also, Carter who I have always liked and thought of as a main hero was sort of toothless in this book. He only appeared to tell them to not obtain involved or go home. I felt some of the info she got legally she could have shared with him as he is the police investigating the murder. It just felt bland to me compared to all the other books in the series. I would have liked to see more people involved in the story. It was almost entirely a 3 person present with side characters showing up to be played off of. It was an ok read but unlike all the other books I won't be buying the audio when it comes out or rereading it. I hope then next book gets back on track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reel of Fortune (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 12) []  2020-1-21 20:33

    I so have fun this series! This is the first book of Fortune’s life in Sinful now that she no longer is a CIA operative, so it is a method for the author to transition Fortune into her fresh life. While I enjoyed this book, it isn’t quite as amazing as some of the others. But that’s okay with me because we required a “bridge” book. Now that Fortune has her PI license, Ms Deleon can move Fortune’s life forward so that she, Ida May and Gertie can continue solving crimes. I do agree that Gertie’s disasters need to be tempered with her also being more of an asset. After all, she also served with Ida May and Marge in Vietnam so she isn’t a complete screw-up. Hope we see more of Huge and Small in the future. I also like the relationship Fortune has with Carter. She stands her ground with him all the while recognizing that he is a very capable law enforcement official. And I am SO grateful that we are not subjected to pages of female relationship insecurities and stupidity when dealing with a boyfriend who also happens to be law enforcement like so a lot of of the current crop of “cozy” mysteries. So a lot of of these fresh series claim to be the next Stephanie Plum, but none of them come close. This series does - and more! Please hold writing Miss Fortune books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change of Fortune (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 11) [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    Loved this book as I have every single one of Miss Fortune's adventures Jana DeLeon has written. The only problem I have is reading them in bed. I hold waking the love of my life shaking while trying not to laugh out loud! He doesn't appreciate my efforts to be quiet! Amazing read and I love Ida Belle and Gertie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reel of Fortune (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 12) []  2020-1-21 20:33

    There is something various about this book that I couldn't pinpoint. It doesn't feel the same as the other books. I know it says it was written by Jana but it feels different. The Troublesome Trio's escapades are not as spontaneous and there's a lot of wordiness in the book that wasn't in other books. There are subtle inconsistencies. For example, at one point they skipped church which was never an option before. There's an explanation for it. It also seems like it's two versus one with Gerty being the odd man out. It's still a amazing book and I enjoyed it but it doesn't seem like Jana was in the same mood or something when she wrote this Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reel of Fortune (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 12) []  2020-1-21 20:33

    I really loved this book. Fortune is out of the CIA, and is settling down in Sinful Louisiana. This book is a small bit various because it is a transition novel, a novel that is taking Fortune in a fresh direction with a fresh life. She gets involved in a murder almost immediately because her mate Allie is a suspect and Fortune is a very amazing friend. We still have the Swamp 3 on the job, and we still have Gerties shenanigans. It was a fun read and I am really looking forward to the next book. I think this is also a book of maturing and change for Fortune, and I think Jana DeLeon handles both of those things beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reel of Fortune (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 12) []  2020-1-21 20:33

    The mystery: When a local curmudgeonly fisherman/ handyman is killed, Fortune, Gertie and Ida Belle search themselves on the case, mostly because not good Ally ends up under suspicion. Thankfully, unlike in a lot of cozies, the heroines know that no court is likely to convict a person based only on very circumstantial evidence. The squad just wish to support clear their sweet friend’s amazing name. There are several suspects and viable motives. You’ll have to figure out who had the true opportunity though! I wasn’t shocked by the reveal but I liked how a couple of the twists played largest peeve with this story is the constant harping on Fortune’s past as a CIA agent. She’s being really showy about it; putting on displays of her physical prowess and all. This isn’t really in keeping with the hero we met in earlier books. I hope it’s just in this one as her true identity can finally be revealed.I continue to have fun this series and look forward to the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change of Fortune (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 11) [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    I sat up until 3 am to finish this. It is that good. Jana DeLeon is one of the better cozy writers out there. Every time I one of her books I know I'm going to be in for a treat, and Change of Fortune is certainly no different. The Miss Fortune series is one of my favorites. This book begins to advance the story of what happens to Fortune after her summer hiatus in Sinful is over and also the relationship between her and Carter. I always chuckle at Jana's writing style. My favorite hero is Gertie. This is a worthy addition to the series. And if you have not checked out some of the other terrific authors that also write in this series, please do so. Shari Hern (Overdue), Tag Mayfield (Devil's Helmet) and Riley Blake (Bayou Christmas) come to mind but a lot of of them are unbelievable as well. These writers hold me going in between Jana's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change of Fortune (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 11) [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    This author is an automatic one for me, I don’t even have to read the synopsis, she’s just that good. You will always search dozens of humor that will create you laugh out loud and look crazy. You will also search friendship and bayou hijinx galore. Fortune wraps up one part of her life, to start another. Outstanding and some of this author’s best work yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reel of Fortune (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 12) []  2020-1-21 20:33

    12 books... I've read them all. Bought 'em all, too.Miss Fortune is my favorite character, the one I really identify with — well, not the CIA part, but the "non-girlie" part, definitely — but Gertie and Ida Bell create me howl with laughter.Jana DeLeon knows how to write pratfalls better than anyone I've ever read before. You can "see" it happen in your mind's eye and you can't support but laugh your "behind"-N'T READ IN BED! ...unless you live ere is absolutely no method on this green earth that you won't laugh out loud and wake up your significant other (my husband still glowers at me when I mention I'm reading a fresh Miss Fortune Mystery). I've been banished from my bed on several previous occasions, so I test to read Jana's books anywhere but the ank you, Jana, for not "banishing" Fortune from Sinful, LA. 'Cause without the city and all its crazy inhabitants, including Ida Bell and Gertie, Fortune Redding might just be another dark and risky "Mystery Spy Thriller," God n't wait for the next installment — Miss Fortune, Personal Eye!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386