Read mystic blue reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mystic blue reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Legacy's Mediterranean Mystic - Blue Metal Cremation Adult Urn for Human Ashes w Velvet Bag []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Absolutely beautiful! Definitely more blue than what is pictured, which I was hoping for. The silver is stunning and not looking at all. The bag is lined and is pretry massive duty. My sister loved the ocean and I was hoping for a blue that replicated that and this definitely does. She would be very satisfied with my choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Legacy's Mediterranean Mystic - Blue Metal Cremation Adult Urn for Human Ashes w Velvet Bag []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Urn looks nice but has some problems had a lot of scratches among the turquoise down the to base coat and had a unsettling chemical odor inside the urn and on the bag that comes with it unfortunately we're unable to return due to a time matter for remains. The quality should not be so not good for and item of this value and private attachment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Legacy's Mediterranean Mystic - Blue Metal Cremation Adult Urn for Human Ashes w Velvet Bag []  2020-1-16 19:53

    While it feels a small strange to write a review for a cremation urn, I have to say that this is beautifully created with high quality workmanship. The finishes are quite lovely, well polished and flawless. The cap screws on smoothly and tight. The urn comes with a felt bag. The urn was well wrapped and delivered on time. We are very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mystic blue or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Legacy's Mediterranean Mystic - Blue Metal Cremation Adult Urn for Human Ashes w Velvet Bag []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Looks amazing on picture and seems well built but the blue portion is like a plastic or acrylic that snapped in shipping I guess. I required this the next day as we were picking my brother up from cremation so it really place me in a bind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Legacy's Mediterranean Mystic - Blue Metal Cremation Adult Urn for Human Ashes w Velvet Bag []  2020-1-16 19:53

    The blue plastic coating on the outside of the urn was cracked and coming off in several places. I ended up just removing it all as I did not have time to return it before my sister's service. Also, the urn itself is a bit wobbly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Legacy's Mediterranean Mystic - Blue Metal Cremation Adult Urn for Human Ashes w Velvet Bag []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Elegant with quality. To me, the silver on the urn looks better than in the picture and the blue is darker as others have pointed out. However, in my view, the product is even more beautiful than the ere is a issue though; I had difficulty putting the remains in the urn as the lid (3/4" inside diameter) was too small. I had to pour the ashes into the urn rather put the plastic container inside. I don't know if you're supposed to do it that method or if the plastic container that comes from the crematory is supposed to fit in the urn. By doing it the method I described, I could not use the black velvet-like bag that came with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Legacy's Mediterranean Mystic - Blue Metal Cremation Adult Urn for Human Ashes w Velvet Bag []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Wonderful, the Urn looked even better than the picture. Everyone was so happy with the quality of your product. I got it in 2 days just as they said it would be. Also when I had questions the answers were very prompt. Thank you again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Legacy's Mediterranean Mystic - Blue Metal Cremation Adult Urn for Human Ashes w Velvet Bag []  2020-1-16 19:53

    no velvet bag in interior. urn is beautiful. Contacted the seller, and she was really responsive and kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Legacy's Mediterranean Mystic - Blue Metal Cremation Adult Urn for Human Ashes w Velvet Bag []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Amazing quality and price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Legacy's Mediterranean Mystic - Blue Metal Cremation Adult Urn for Human Ashes w Velvet Bag []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Very nice and was as subscribed. I recommend this seller to everyone. Would from again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Neighbor [App]  2018-4-16 21:0

    Ya yayay kali mutant mo nayani sigisigi maglibang waking magpakahibang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Neighbor [App]  2018-4-16 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Island [App]  2019-12-28 13:47

    EDIT: GAME WONT LET ME PICK UP GREEN HANDLE???? STUCK!! Puchase after sample of trial. I'm loving it so far. Although i figured a "symbol" numerical puzzle and seen graphics of a door opening.... Then I couldnt search the door after the flash of graphics! hopefully Ill stumble upon my reward for 6, 7,8 &9. reminds u of the old joke. ?6afraid9=cause789! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Island [App]  2019-12-28 13:47

    Love the android game but --------cannot pick up the green connector so cannot advance! Please sort this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Island [App]  2019-12-28 13:47

    Have to begin from the beach every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Island [App]  2019-12-28 13:47

    Liked it but short lived. Would love to see a bigger more in depth game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Island [App]  2019-12-28 13:47

    Looked amazing in play shop but too hard to navigate. Sorry I for both versions. I installed both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dance []  2020-1-11 20:15

    A unbelievable follow up to Maggie Sansone's A Traveler's Dream, Mystic Dance incudes a host of musicians, in addition to Sansone's hammered dulcimer,hear Sue Richards on Celtic harp, Robin Bullock on cittern , mandoin and guitar, Bobby Read on woodwind, to make a chamber like ensemble sound with rich harmonies. It also contains a duo on santur and hammered dulcimer withuse of minor scales and syncopations. Produced by the unbelievable Bobby Read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Attractive apps, attractive cards... Would be better if there's some examples of spreads or perhaps a method to log the spreads. I do own a physical ver of the decks too. I still give it 4 points though for the artworks and the design of the cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Ever since Android device update, the latest line or two is f each divination does not appear on the screen. Galaxy S10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Seriously one of the best apps I've come across. There is always a small nugget of insight in every everyday drawing, the fact is that the app's interpretations of each card include amazing tip in general that I search apply well to my everyday life. Even if you dont believe in this items you'll search useful insight every day. The card interpretations are really well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I have the deck that goes with this and it helps when I'm in a bind and dont know the card meaning off the top of my head. The application is simple to navigate with various sections for each suit as well as all of them together. I love the everyday card because sometimes I forget to pick a physical card for the day and the application is all ready to choose one for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    SUCH a positive, uplifting app!! This application is everything one could ever wish from a tarot deck, reframed for the modern mystic. The art prints are beautiful, and certain cards have been changed to fit the modern time period as we see it now. I love how positive the readings are, even readings that warn you of a problem. The simplicity of this application is in drawing one card a day, and it's free. After using the app, I'm going to the actual deck because the readings are so inspiring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    OK I know i might sound insane but this does work! Each time I go on the app, I will begin up a card and it will tell me something that is bound to happen. Sometimes I forget to check it, so at the end of the day I will check it and it always says something real that did happen. I really do recommend this application to anyone and I hope everyone has an awesome day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I downloaded this for fun, like a everyday horoscope, you don't expect it to always be accurate. After the first couple of days it was getting spookily accurate, to the point where cards came up that perfectly illustrated an happening that had occurred in the latest 24 hours... not what I expected from a computer app! Weird!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    it was super accurate until recently when the cards weren't resonating with me. also the readings didnt create sense with some questions. not the application im looking for at this point in time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    The application interface is sleek, colourful and appealing to the eye. The everyday tarot card portion seemed beautiful accurate, however if you test to use the rest of the application it continously closes. I deleted the application but would consider downloading it again if the problem was resolved as well as if a everyday horoscope was added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I love this app! I downloaded this application first and then bought the physical tarot cards because I loved them so much. The card of the day generated from the application has crazily aligned with my card of the day a from my physical cards a few times! Just do yourself a favor and this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Cards are attractive and I love the page where you can read about each card. However, the actual tarot reading is rather lame due to the fact it is only one per day. And more so, over the past 2 weeks mostly all of my cards have been reversed and it does not resonate with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    honestly? 90% of the time i obtain a reverse card, fix the randomizer or add an option to not present reversed cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I love this app! All its cards are great, easy yet understandable. I check my everyday card every morning, and will be buying the physical ver by the end of the year! Totally looking forward to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I love Mystic Monday and its graphics. My only want is that we could do proper spreads in the app. The one card a day arrangement severely limits the functionality of the deck. Even if it were debuted as a feature, I know plenty of us would be ecstatic to see this update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Not for tarot practitioners. It's only one card or day. Unable to draw multiple cards in any configuration. The aesthetic is attractive but it's is useless as a lifestyle assessor or divination aide. Amazing for a laugh but not for serious practitioners. To poor cause the cards are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I am not at all familiar with this app.. I read the the reviews and and i really feel that it predicts correctly..but I don't know the difference between the card and the reversed card..can anyone please tutorial me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I love this app. More often than not the everyday card is so relevant to my current situation. And I love the excitement every morning of reading that day's card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Seriously one of the best apps out there. Nice layout, super easy to use and understand, and not to mention as well! Amazing application 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    surprisingly accurate and helpful. wasnt expecting a lot when i first downloaded the app, now a few months has passed and i am glad to have downloaded this application :) highly recommend !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    THIS GAME IS AWSOME! YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY GET IT! EACH CHARECTER IS JUST SO LOVABLE!(EXEPT RIKA! SO MEAN TO 707 AND V AND YOOSUNG AKA RFA) THE STORY IS SO DEEP! RIKA FAKING HER DEATH, 707 BEING SAEYOUNG, 707 HAVING A BROTHER THAT ACTUALLY IS PART OF MINTEYE AND LED YOU TO THE RFA, AND THE NEW V ROUTE! RAY (SAERAN) IS EVEN LOVABLE TOOOO!!! SOMETIMES I JUST WISH THERE WERE PEOPLE LIKE THIS IN THE WORLD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    THE MOST AMAZING GAME I have EVER played! The characters are as deep as the storyline! My heart has literally been shredded to pieces and place back together! To top it all off, this android game has NO ADS WHATSOEVER AND THEY THE DONATE TO CHARITIES BASED ON YOUR CHOICES. Please, please, please, something in the game. Even if its just a few hourglasses, I imagine it must help. Thank you Cheritz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    first of all, i absolutely LOVE the game, and have been playing for a year now. but i have a question, how is it possible to not obtain a route?? I went for the normal one because im saving hourglasses to unblock V&Ray's route, then i reached the fourth day and unlocked.. i didnt obtain zen, Jaehee nor Yoosung's route.. im confused..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    They ask if you've slept well and check if you've eaten, but you often have to lose sleep by taking short naps to answer to a chat. Don't obtain me wrong, I fell in love with every character, it has a attractive art style, and it's such a unbelievable game. Five stars, you guys hold it up at Cheritz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    Best Android game so far ^^ Finally got to DL it thanks to the fresh phone ^^ Love the plot Love how the characters are created Love the method you play the game! So far... Nothing wrong though... Please place up notifications for phone calls ;-; Thats all ^^ THANKS FOR MAKING THE GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    Mystic Messenger is the first otome android game i have EVER played, and i absolutely love it! The interactions, texts, and calls you can obtain always create me happy. Though im supposes to obtain amazing amounts of sleep, i always catch myself playing late night lol. This is honestly one of the best android games I've ever played :) One more thing...I LOVE the art!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    You will not regret playing this game. Although it does demand a lot from someone with a tight schedule. However, overall, if I had to pick a favourite otome game, it would likely be this. The characters are fleshed-out and almost seem real, making them too simple to fall in love with. You'll laugh, you may even cry! You'll love it in some way, I guarantee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    really enjoyed playing it. lots of endings you can get. it is a bit time consuming, looking at your phone every 2 seconds to see if a chat room had opened yet. otherwise its amazing. really revomend to those with time to waste talking to none existent cute boys( and jaehee xx)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Vale [App]  2019-6-7 13:0

    One of my favorite boardgames that I never obtain to play enough. The application plays amazing and definitely simulates the tabletop experience well for an on the go experience. Fun android game and polished app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Vale [App]  2019-6-7 13:0

    All mystic vale... none of the setup or breakdown. Well implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dreamer [App]  2019-10-13 13:52

    I search this application helps me to prepare for my day with the card of the day. I love being able to search the answers to my questions deep inside with the support of a reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dreamer [App]  2019-10-13 13:52

    Unbelievable app. Information great. Attractive deck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dreamer [App]  2019-10-13 13:52

    Nice graphics, complete guide,various layout. Excellent journal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dreamer [App]  2019-10-13 13:52

    Lovely pictures. Loads of information and suggestions. Journal is a lovely idea. So far it works amazing and amazing value for money. The only improvement would be if you could go back into a journal entry to edit it. For example if you noticed a mistake or if your interpretation changed. Also, on the card of the day, I draw it in the morning but interpret it in the evening so it would be nice if they stayed together rather than being separate entries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Stylez []  2020-2-2 22:25

    I havealways loved this album. Bought it in 1999 and my first copy was too scratched to listwn to it anymore so finding it at such a low price,I coupdnt pass up the deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Stylez []  2020-2-2 22:25

    Never hear this album before I finally decided to it.......but, DAMN!!! This is true nice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Journey []  2020-2-2 1:19

    Attractive and inspiring. I can listen to Suzanne day after day and not tire of the calming result and lyrical rhythms. I have all of her cd's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Journey []  2020-2-2 1:19

    Suzanne Teng, the original flutist with the group "Angels of Venice", breaks out on her own in this playful and exotic 1999 release. Teng shows herself a master of flutistry, not only the playing the standard western "C" flute, but also piccolo, alto and bass flutes, dize (Chinese bamboo flute), ney (Turkish flute) and panpipes. Her tone is rich and liquid, and her improvisations range from jazzy to sinuous to ephemeral depending on the style of the piece. A lot of of the selections have a powerful Near- or Far Eastern flavor, but the mood remains gentle and cheerful throughout the album, without any of the dark intensity that characterizes some of the "Angels'" work. Teng is not alone in "Mystic Journey" either; a lot of guest artists lend their well-established talents to the mix to make ever-varied layers of texture. Gilbert Levy provides intricate globe percussion accompaniments, while cellist Martin Tillman, Prince Diabate, Hans Christiansen of Rasa and Greg Ellis of Vas (among others) also pop in to lend a hand, making for a richly orchestrated album that is full of apt and interesting surprises. Occasionally the flute melodies seem a small trite and meandering, qualities that are at odds with the earthy, percussive background, but overall this album is appealing. Teng's simultaneously light and down-to-earth compositions search ways to be relaxing without being boring--a common pitfall for a lot of Fresh Age artists. The melody of "Mystic Journey" would be amazing for warm-ups and slow-dancing for belly dancers, as well as just pleasant listening after a mundane and stressful day at work. Other recordings featuring Suzanne Teng's flute-playing contain "Awake Inside a Dream" and "Music for Flute, Harp and Cello" by the Angels of Venice. For more bamboo and metal flute improvisations, in this case without accompaniment, check out also Richard Warner's "Quiet Heart / Spirit Wind".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Neighbor [App]  2018-4-16 21:0

    I really like this game!!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    I liked the STORY but, I want there would be some offline chats or some theories..I had this since 2015 and played with this when I was 8 at the time my mate recommend it to me and I don't hate it what so ever I love the designs,art,plot twist,characters and cover,very entertaining for even a 13 year old,consider making more android games like this and I really just wish to thank you for the amazing art work and (Mystical MessagesπŸ˜‰) and all is amazing at the very least I hope you work HARDER! fighting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    I absolutly love this game! It has attractive stories and I like that you can choose a specific hero route. Even though its hard to play constantly because of school, I have fun spending my vacations playing this game. Especially waking up at 3:00amπŸ˜‚. I want they had english voice actors for the phone calls. That would be nice. But overall, i would definitely recommend this android game especially if you have time off for weeks at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    Edit 1; Now the application is crashing over and over again. >:( I love this game!! Its so much fun, I would recommend this to anyone with time to play the game. I admit that I would love if Jaehee actually loved MC. And I don't approve of the method some of the characters talk about the LBGT+ community. I also feel quite uncomfortable when ever the characters talk about how they're conservatives. Anyways there's a bug that doesn't allow me answer to the characters text messages which is quite upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    I really have fun this game. it keeps me entertained the whole day. the stories are unbelievable and emotional! by far my favorite is jaehee ' s route! she shoes so much growth. I'm now working on unlocking Jumin and 707. next. want there are easier ways to obtain more hourglass. I do feel like the android game is stingy with them and I need 550 to unblock the route for V and Ray's πŸ˜• I really do hope you guys can support us out with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    I really love this game. I remember downloading this a few years back but never finished any of the routes, until now. I like that depending on your choices you can obtain multiple (7) endings and because of this, there is a lot of replay value and content. Most of the characters are likeable. I didn't have a hero I wanted to play from the begin and I've only played Yoosung and Jaehee's route so far ( I love Jaehee's route sm!!) Plus, the game's content is not expensive. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    even as you change route, the story differs so its not boring at all. not only that u only have to once before going to deep and another story, after that u dont need to additional unless u cant wait for the next episode (which is probably just 1-2 hours away). it doesnt have that annoying feature where u hav to for more romatic choice like other android game has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    Obsessed with this game. It's very addicting. 😊 coming back just to say I'm still obsessed. This android game is and always will be so fun to me. I've played every story line and am still trying to obtain every ending possible. so so so fun and if you love these types of android games I definitley reccomend playing. it's worth the time. ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Messenger [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    It's very enjoyable experience for me because a lot of interesting story daily and especially all the awesome and handsome character! I don't feel like playing a android game but I felt like it was real. Their chats was really cute, honest and good. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Vale [App]  2019-6-7 13:0

    Intuitive android game play, attractive graphics, very enjoyable. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Square [App]  2019-7-17 13:30

    nice flutter app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dreamer [App]  2019-10-13 13:52

    Purchased the physical deck Witches Tarot then the application fell in love and purchased the digital Mystic Dreamer. Attractive art work and so convenient. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dreamer [App]  2019-10-13 13:52

    Unbelievable tarot application - as usual - from these folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dreamer [App]  2019-10-13 13:52

    I have this deck but wanted the explanations for each card on my phone for easy access. I absolutely love these photos so attractive and evocative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dreamer [App]  2019-10-13 13:52

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dreamer [App]  2019-10-13 13:52

    Tutorials anyone who's unfamiliar with Tarot interpretation. But of course the more you know about Tarot the greater understanding of the app, spreads & interpretations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dreamer [App]  2019-10-13 13:52

    Awsome cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I love this app!! Has become my morning routine, and a handy small tutorial to when I'm drawing my physical deck/see tarot on the tl. Only problem is, some of the cards with longer descriptions chop off :( I wanna know the complete thought, plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I really have fun the art and messages on the cards in this app. I check it almost every day. But I think I would have fun it a whole lot more if the lovely messages directed at the reader were a bit more gender neutral. Like if they/them was used instead of she/her on certain cards. Aside from that one lil thing it's amazing and very inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I absolutely love the app. Very attractive and weirdly accurate for me. I just want there was a feature where you could see your past cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    i just downloaded this for fun, figuring why not, right? and i don't draw a card every day, but days i have gotten around to it, it told me exactly what i required to hear in the moment. every time without fail. i'm not saying that's legit magic or anything, but hey, who knows? anything's possible. i would add though that there should be a method to look back at previous cards you drew if you don't remember what they were but would still like to reflect on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Attractive artwork and amazing descriptions but only has the card of the day. If you have a lot of zone it's fine but for us peons it just takes up zone ;;. Being able to save your readings would be nice as well. As a learning application it's unbelievable and very helpful and simple to navigate. Overall I'd give it like a 3.5 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I have no idea how it's done but I've been using this application for a few months now and it's been scarily spot on every single time. I love it. I prefer using it at the end of the day to place it all in perspective but some mornings I need it to prepare me for the day. love it. Hoping to the physical deck to obtain it in South Africa, pins too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    This application rocks for a easy everyday pull and for quizzing yourself on card meanings, but I will warn you that using the application will create you wish the physical deck that much more. I consider this my 80s Miami deck (just look at the Lovers card 😍) and it has the excellent warm vibe. All my clients love it, and that says a lot considering this deck is v much one that doesnt pull its punches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I have already had an interest in tarot and astrology, but this application has helped me to convert a lot of of my friends. The written text accompanying each card is extremely well written and raises interesting points to be mindful of. I mainly use it as a way for self reflection but recently I've found it amazing fun to compare cards with my mates - who have now downloaded the application too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Attractive cards with encouraging descriptions, but I obtain like 98% reversals. If my deck were physical, this a lot of reversals would indicate I just turned the whole deck upside down at some point and need to place it back right-side-up, not that my life was in shambles. πŸ˜‚ Reversal algorithm needs to be re-sorted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Literally so scary how accurate this application is. I've created all my mates it just to see how they've experienced it and they all say the same. And their graphics are so pretty, worth it πŸ‘πŸ½β€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Really enjoying the app, it's mostly accurate and we are in awe of your algorithm, but would be nice if there was some sort of record tracking system with a notes section under the card for each day to let us to pen down what happened on each :) kinda like a journal. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    This application is ALWAYS right and it gives beautiful specific readings!... I am amazed. The artwork, the colors are stunning! I also got the actual physical deck for my mate as a gift, and that deck is GORGEOUS. Absolutely amazing, and very amazing quality. A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Aesthetically pleasing, simple to use, and a amazing resource to go along with the Mystic Mondays deck. I love the everyday card pull and all the info that comes with it. I also love that you can go through and learn about all the cards both Major and Minor Arcana. This is truly a attractive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I don't even read my horoscope anymore, because this application is so accurate with my day-to-day feelings. I feel like with a everyday horoscope, it tries to predict your day while the tarot gets into your deeper feelings and thoughts. I'm satisfied that I downloaded this application and will continue to use it to tutorial my intuition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I never write reviews because I very rarely care about an application But I love my tarot cards and this has been right on the T every fricken time! It boosts my confidence and helps me realize I have life to look forward to and past experiences to tutorial me through. Thank you for this application I really wanna your tarot deck card, 4 decks wouldn't damage right? Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I love the graphics on this app, such vibrant colors and illustrations! The only issue is that every time I go to the Tarot Library half of the cards don't load and as I scroll the whole application crashes?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    love this app! it's so accurate and it's just so fun to use, especially when you're just curious as to what the day will look like. I reccomend it to anyone who's into tarot or just starting to obtain into it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    These cards are wonderful - so attractive and entrancing. It's unbelievable to have a everyday card right in my phone. I use it everyday! And definitely recommend it : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    For everyone loving the graphics on the cards, this is an actual tarot deck. I got mine at Barns & Noble. This is a really amazing application if your begining with tarot, mostly with everyday affermations and things like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Amazing! Ive been struggling to search answers to what happened in my life or previous days. I can count on my card helping explain the situation in ways I sometimes I don't wish to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Mondays [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    I love these cards! The card of the day is always right on! I also love the description that is given for each card πŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Dance []  2020-1-11 20:15

    There is an assortment of mellow to more lively songs on this album, but all of them are diverse enough not to simply meld together like one long song. Melody is attractive and captivating, can be relaxing or listened to while writing or to meditate or sleep- just about anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Island [App]  2019-12-28 13:47

    Worked perfectly on my Galaxy Note 10" and my LG Optimus L9. I bought the android game yesterday. Played for a small while and solved the colourful handle puzzle, number sequences, buried boxes and switch puzzle. Etc...Had a small difficulty with a couple of the number sequences, but then I got it. Those were nicely done by the way. Fairly simple to start, to nicely difficult toward the end. There's just enough difficulty to create you have to exercise your brain...but not impossible to figure out, which I REALLY liked. However, when I solved the final puzzle (which again took a bit of time), and the android game ended, I was sorely disappointed. Much too short. I wasn't expecting the end of the android game already. Needs multiple levels. That should have opened up a path to a next level up. And so on for at least a couple/few levels. I like the game, but needs more levels/worlds, etc. Hold it up. Add levels and I'll give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Island [App]  2019-12-28 13:47

    Problem. Cant obtain the number input to come up in the turret to enter numbers to raise boxes. Just says nothing happens??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Island [App]  2019-12-28 13:47

    android game compleated in 3 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Island [App]  2019-12-28 13:47

    Impossible to navigate, got stuck in a totally random number puzzle. Unable to proceed or retreat. Uninstalled very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Antarctica []  2020-1-22 20:29

    The background is so lousy and printed words in red create a horrific book that adds up to be a waste of your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystic Stylez []  2020-2-2 22:25

    I bought this album because I am a large three six Mafia Fan as well as Project Pat i only need 6661 When the Smoke clears and DJ Paul Volume 10 for the summer to obtain the triple six clubhouse ready! I also need project pat mista dont play which is the only one of his albums I know of on vinyl although because of the popularity of Vinyl I hope that they drop all of his albums I'd a full box set they should create it look like a safe that has been cracked!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386