Read mystical ennui reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mystical ennui reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Speed []  2020-1-18 19:19

    This is an exciting book with lots of twists and turns. This is a unbelievable method to learn about the Jamaican Culture. Besides track and field, I learned about the Maroons, Marcus Garvey, the food, the dances, the exciting high school championship and the con man, Brother Anancy. Could this be the secret behind Jamaican sprinting? I cant wait to visit is story would create a greatttt movie!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Speed []  2020-1-18 19:19

    I truly enjoyed reading "Mystical Speed". It was amazing to experience what it is like to be a Jamaican track star through the eyes of Leroy, Trini, Joe, Long Pants and White Shoes. I loved the humorous moments in the book as well. I was entertained throughout the whole book and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Kudos to Mr. Guscott! I look forward to your next novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Garden []  2020-1-16 22:38

    Such a lovely flow to this music. Unbelievable for listening or dancing Oriental Dance (bellydance). This is my fresh "go to" for yoga, stretching, and improv dancing...it is soothing and conjures up a wonderfully magic vibe.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mystical ennui or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Garden []  2020-1-16 22:38

    I really have fun Omar Tekbilek's different musical endeavors, and this one is no exception. For dancing, it's set up a small differently, as in mostly very slow, dreamlike pieces which would be amazing for slow floor work. The three faster pieces seem sort of out of put on this particular album, but can be used for dance, although the 'Laz' (a 7/8 rhythm) is very tricky to dance to, the other two being easier; a malfuf and a saiidi rhythm. Very usable, but for two very various moods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical America []  2020-1-23 2:58

    I don't usually review melody unless I've purchased it for myself, but I was approached by the artist to review this album. I enjoyed it so much that I decided to purchase a physical CD so that I could listen to it on my CD player/radio in my bedroom.I love all various types of music, from classical to hard rock (although, rap and improvised jazz is a no-no for me), so when I was asked if I wanted to listen to Mystical America, which is fresh age, I eagerly is is a unbelievable album! I love every single song on this album (of which there are twelve), which is rare for me. I struggle to search a CD nowadays where I have fun every single song. There are four themes (Magical Creations, Sacred Symbols, Mysterious Messages and Nature's Splendor) with three songs in each theme. Each song filled me with peace and serenity. The melody is ideal for those of us who wish a small "me" time from the frantic rat race we call life. This is the type of melody I associate with massage therapy (aromatherapy or Reiki) or meditation. I have tried other CD's in the past (with whale calls and sea washing on a beach) in an effort to calm my mind. However, I found myself either getting bored or annoyed with it and ended up turning it off. Not so with this album. Although this is just over an hour long, I could listen to it on repeat quite easily. The piano, which is played beautifully, is accompanied by a dozens of instruments including flutes, harps and violins amongst others. It has an almost Celtic/Folk feel to it. The melody is instrumental, with no singing, which I didn't mind at all. Sometimes I feel that voices can ruin music, rather than accompany or enhance it. Instrumental melody is attractive in it's own ura Sullivan is an accomplished and award winning artist. As I listened to her melody I felt her passion. She pours her soul into each song. I am grateful to her for contacting me, and I am looking forward to listening to more of her melody in the conclusion, I would highly recommend this melody to everyone looking to wind down the stress levels with simple listening, soothing music. If you like listening to instrumental or fresh age melody but haven't listened to this artist yet, I urge you to do so soon. Whether it's relaxing in the bath or sitting on the couch with a amazing book, this melody will support sooth the soul. If you're a beautician, Yogi, massage therapist or owner looking to relax your customers, this is just what the doctor ordered. - Lynn Worton

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical America []  2020-1-23 2:58

    Purchased this for my massage room. About 1/3 of the songs are too quick for a amazing spa setting, but I love the piano. More for than my guests. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Legacies []  2020-1-18 23:7

    if you purchased his "ancient egypt" cd and wish more, you'll be happy with this. although it moves quicker, it still has a relaxing quality about it. i'd compare it with the kind of melody you'd hear if you were eating at a moroccan restaurant that offered live melody during your meal. not quite to the point of having a belly dancer dancing to it, but beautiful close. supposedly this is a live recording. the audience is very well behaved, i would have sworn it was studio made. this one's better if you're trying your hand at middle eastern cooking (as a background melody for dinner).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Tarot [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Amazing style Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    কে কে ধরা খাইছো।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    লিপিয়াক্তের

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    gd application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical puzzles [App]  2021-3-29 13:26

    Best of game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Speed []  2020-1-18 19:19

    The story "Mystical Speed" reminds me of my days as a track star in high school. I can identify with Trini, Joe, and Leroy and the strenuous training they had to do. We had to prepare for Cross Country, Eastern Champs, and All Island Champs. I am amused by the humorous moments and the irony. I was reading and laughing as if I was holding a conversation with someone else. This story causes me to pause for a while and reminisce. I have fun reading it and have introduced it to my friends. Amazing job Mr. Guscott. You have almost written an autobiography of my childhood days in high school. Kudos!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Garden []  2020-1-16 22:38

    I'm surprised how after some years have gone by I still appreciate these compositions more than in the beginning. I was instantly hooked, but it takes time to really obtain to know this album inside and out. Though it says Omar Faruk on the cover, I think one interesting aspect of this melody is that others contributed to the creation of certain is is one of my all time favorite albums I've ever owned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Tarot [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    simple, straightforward card descriptions amazing app. Thank you fools dog!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Legacies []  2020-1-18 23:7

    So beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical America []  2020-1-23 2:58

    The melody on this CD is unbelievable but the packaging (a single cardboard sleeve inside a cellophane envelope) is incredibly inconvenient. The packaging is fine if you download the CD and either resell it or forget about it, but the sleeve has no spine so it's nuisance to search it again if you have numerous CD's and shop it on a shelf, or in a drawer or cabinet. In order to file it with my other CD's I threw out the sleeve and place the CD in a replacement PLASTIC JEWEL CASE, which I'm sure defeats the purpose of the "eco-packaging" it came in. How about a 2 sided cardboard slipcase with a title spine like those in common use? They're durable, they're created from a sustainable and biodegragable material and they won't drive collectors up the wall trying to shop them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical America []  2020-1-23 2:58

    This was on my Prime playlist. I decided this Christmas to bonus it to myself as well as mates in Sequim, Washington.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    মাগির পোলা,খানকীর পোলা চীটার

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    Suhei

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    Gd application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Speed []  2020-1-18 19:19

    I was beautiful excited to read Mystical Speed. I thought the concept was a novel idea but didn't know exactly what was in store. I have to say that it's beautiful funny and when the boys come across those scary ill-fated situations you feel it like it's event to someone you know. I love the cultural references to Jamaica's customs and history that Mystical Speed provides and also the specific jargon when used to describe certain running and track and field aspects.I think this book has something for those who like underdog stories, stories with geographical significance and cultural weight, stories for the person who knows what it's like to wish to be better and for anyone who likes sports. It's a amazing read and very relevant with how the latest Olympics turned out for Jamaica.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Speed []  2020-1-18 19:19

    The story caught my attention for the very start. It kept me interested and I almost could not place it down I was reading it on the bus and missed my stop. The characters were real. The diversity of the characters and the diverse culture of Jamaica created it a refreshing read. I felt like I was actually in Jamaica. I can't wait to go there! I hope it becomes a movie. The book is a must read for everyone, young and old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Speed []  2020-1-18 19:19

    This book is gripping and spellbinding. The humor and interpretation of the Jamaican language was e author Hubert Guscott is an perfect writer. This book is not only base on track & field but it also takes you on a journey with the Jamaican culture.I am looking forward to his second book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Garden []  2020-1-16 22:38

    Like the headline, it is magic of the evening, especially the track 02, Magic of the Evening, it combines western, middle eastern and Arabic musical instruments and melody elements, with the supplements and enrichment of orchestra, it is an perfect album and fusion idea of fresh music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Garden []  2020-1-16 22:38

    If you have been looking for an Arabesque addition to your collection, this is a amazing put to start. This CD includes much in the method of regional pieces steeped in spirituality and folklore from the composers native Turkey, as well as influences from the surrounding region. There are songs that are meditative, as well as those that create you wish to dance around a fire in the desert, 'Shashkin" being the best of these. The compser's been around for quite a while. the other instrument players are highly regarded, and all can begin doors for you into the staggeringly diverse globe of melody from the Middle East.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Garden []  2020-1-16 22:38

    Amazing album for both listening and dancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical America []  2020-1-23 2:58

    It's The best Self Arranged Album from Laura. She delivers an Athmosphere that is breathtaking and The Dynamics of The intire Album are awesome. This CD will support you to Center yourself and bring you back to a more Natural Lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Library Mystical [App]  2020-5-13 21:6

    Please create a translated ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Tarot [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Really beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    This not begin .....whyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    goo10000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical puzzles [App]  2021-3-29 13:26

    Used to funnel stolen cash by scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical America []  2020-1-23 2:58

    I purchased the CD "Feast of Joy & Love" first. I was so impressed by the melody that I searched and found ALL of Laura Sullivan's CD's and bought all that were available and pre-ordered an upcoming fresh release. I spend an hour each day in prayer and mediation and I simply click on the Laura Sullivan folder and place my melody player on shuffle. I can feel energy and peace from the songs from all of her CD's as I sit with my eyes closed. Power flows from the music. Each CD is five star and a pleasure to listen to.Feast of Joy & Love River America for the Trails of North America Solos Within

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical America []  2020-1-23 2:58

    This is indeed a unbelievable CD. The melody is beautiful, inspiring, soothing and contemplative all at the same time. My only disappointment is that the 4th track has a skip in it. Other than that, I love it. I intend to order more melody from this artist in the gust 31st, 2018An modernize to my previous review. The seller sent a fresh CD to replace the first one which had a skip on it. Much appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical America []  2020-1-23 2:58

    I love the melody on this CD, but Track #9 will not play. I tried it on 2 various high quality BOSE Cd players. I could not search an option to return/replace, but would appreciate a response as to how I can obtain a replacement that will play all tracks. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Garden []  2020-1-16 22:38

    This album is masterful, as is Omar Faruk Tekbilek. The final two tracks can truly begin the heart and transport the listener to sublime states. If you like Sufi music, this album is a must-have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Speed []  2020-1-18 19:19

    This book is so various from others that I have read. It is filled with the Jamaican culture with lots of nostalgia. It reminds me of locations that, as a kid living in Jamaica, I have travelled but took for granted e experiences that the 5 boys had allowed them to "walk in the shoes" of the Jamaican people. The balance the author made between the culture and "Track and Field" was captivating. You obtain caught up in the whole "Mystical events". I also was fascinated that the author thought of people outside of the culture and placed a glossary in the back to explain some of the "native Jamaican language".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Speed []  2020-1-18 19:19

    Honors the stories passed down from generation to generation. Celebrates the curiosity and enthusiam of adolescence. Combines the two in a playful, entertaining adventure. Unbelievable tale, no matter what culture you come from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    I like it’s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    মাদার চোদ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    বাইন চুদ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    Application not Instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Tarot [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical America []  2020-1-23 2:58

    Originally ordered 2 of this CD, one for my daughter and one for myself. One had a glue strip on it that caused a skip in the music. I requested a return. They kindly replied to not bother to send it back, but they would send a fresh one. When it arrived it also had the glue line on the the melody side. I returned the two defective CD's with a note telling them they need to monitor their production line better because this was not good customer service and caused frustration, disappointment, lack of confidence in their product. 1 amazing CD out of 3 is not amazing craftsmanship! Buyer beware, especially it you plan to give it as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical America []  2020-1-23 2:58

    The CD was in paper sleeve package. It was not even in the plastic holder. The CD has glue marks from the paper sleeve. It also has fine scratches all over the surface. Is this a part of cost reduction from the artist? Despite the disappointment of the package, the sound quality of the CD is disappointing as well. It was not a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Garden []  2020-1-16 22:38

    This CD took me abroad in my mind. I have fun the melody and the rhythmic beat of the East.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Garden []  2020-1-16 22:38

    I had doubts before buying it. Thought it was not what I was looking for and hoped that it doesn't come out to be boring. Some intrumental turkish songs, eventhough beutiful, do really bore you after a while. But this is really cool! I liked 2nd track and #10 and others too. I am now a fan of Omar Tekbilek:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Garden []  2020-1-16 22:38

    Another inspiring interpretation of classical Turkish music. The songs are decidedly various in feel from Whirling, his other album. They have less of a sacred Sufi tone and more of a classic Turkish feel, making this album another amazing purchase if you're a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Speed []  2020-1-18 19:19

    I totally enjoyed the a lot of "mystical elements" of Mystical is book is so intriguing, I found it very difficult to place ere is an intense feeling of nostalgia as one is engulfed and transported by the a lot of cultural and factual references e author Hubert Guscott is not only an perfect story teller, he is also a amazing teacher.If you think this book is just about Track & Field, you are in for a pleasant stical Speed is definitely a "must read" for everyone. I can hardly wait for the movie, the play and the next book! Mystical Speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Speed []  2020-1-18 19:19

    Having visited Jamaica twice and still not knowing much about the Island, I found Mystrical Speed to be quite enjoyable and fun to read. The author kept my attention from the beginning to the conclusion. It truly was mystical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    ভালের এপ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    Md Sohag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    কীভাবে খেলে আমিতো ঢুকতেই পারছি না,,, 😢😥😢😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Game [App]  2021-1-21 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical puzzles [App]  2021-3-29 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Want there were more decks like it...like goddess guidance and ascended masters. Simple to use and accurate for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    beutyful but only few cards and you have to pay for rest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I am satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!😊🤗❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    its a fun method to allow your mind ralax its not true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Love this app. It's beautiful, insightful and always gives me clarity in the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I just downloaded it and started getting use to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Nice small application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Attractive cards that are amazingly inspirational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    amazing reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I love it 🦉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I have downloaded quite a few oracle card apps and this this is one of the tops! It is very uplifting and gives me guidance for the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Works beautifully... love the art work... and the meanings [email protected]#$%! close to home... my favorite oracle card application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Attractive artwork, comforting "advice", simple to use, helps you obtain centered and in touch with the spiritual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Oracle Cards [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Attractive cards and so a lot of to choose from in the full deck. They are my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Aria: Starship Diary []  2020-1-21 21:27

    I really liked the mystery around Aria and all her adventures and journeys! She is a really intelligent and extremely brave girl especially when dealing with aliens. Aria is method ahead of her time and this bright young girl can communicate at a lot of levels using a lot of forms of communication. I enjoyed the second book even more than the first. However, I would not recommend reading them out of sequence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mystical Kabbalah []  2020-1-20 21:11

    Reb. Cooper is a learned and personable teacher with decades of study and experience. This 6 CD set is a bonus to yourself, with a lot of layers of learning through stories (midrash), guided meditations, and intentional melody (nigun). Reb. Cooper's teachings can bless and change your life if you allow them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Have had the actual deck as well as the application for over a year now. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    accurate. my favorite tarot deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I'm a dog person and love this deck. Some of the cards just create me laugh when I look at the cat expressions. Card meanings give guidance and just enough info, not too small and not too much. MEOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Always on point. The artwork is beautiful. I like how you can customize things. Very necessary tool for my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Very cute and inspirational. Seems to be in sync everyday with what is going on everyday in my life. Love the artwork! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I think its worth to buy. I really like this app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I've used several tarot apps over the years and none have been so accurate as this. Not only is the deck attractive and intuitive, especially for cat lovers, but the application itself is as well. With other apps I search myself wondering how the card drawn actually relates to my question. With this one, however, it's simple to interpret what I need to know. Perfect work, devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I just ordered the Mystical Cat Tarot yesterday and am waiting for them to come in the mail. I then discovered that this application was available and it was an instabuy! Now I can't wait for the deck to obtain here, but after being able to see the cards in the application and some of the book, I'm even more excited!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I've been reading tarot cards for years this is a wonderful! application I love how it speaks when you tap a card. Its so accurate and attractive images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Cat lovers will love this desk. A pleasure to use with special insights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    It's magickal and mysteriously accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Easy & simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing application for tarot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Manga Tarot [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    I own Mystical Cat Tarot for 1 year, and just discover the card out of the blue, but suddenly found this deck. I am stunned by the visual of the cards and can tell that I will definitely love this deck. And no regret, I created my right choice. Now I own physical book by the day I bought this app. Love the part of practice. Amazing point of view in the method to describe the cards meaning. But there is application crashed when I tap to go in "Enter external reading". Would give 5 stars if this bug is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABLA: India's Mystical Drums [App]  2020-8-4 13:36

    Perfect one! But Human sound can be optional. Some time by mistake, finger touches on this, it is embarrassing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABLA: India's Mystical Drums [App]  2020-8-4 13:36

    I wish to give this application 5star but it doesn't have to sing so I'm uninstalling this application because I'm not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABLA: India's Mystical Drums [App]  2020-8-4 13:36

    Worst application ever .... They will present ad after every 10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABLA: India's Mystical Drums [App]  2020-8-4 13:36

    Amazing sounds and very responsive... Although multiple hits sometime's don't sound that great. Also it would be amazing to incorporate a pitch shifter for the sounds (including the vocal) so as to be able to tune in to the key of an ensemble. Amazing work... Hope to see some more developement on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABLA: India's Mystical Drums [App]  2020-8-4 13:36

    Very amazing app... One suggestion is in the lesson, there is song lessons should be....👍

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386