Read mystical manga tarot reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mystical manga tarot reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Manga Tarot [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    I own Mystical Cat Tarot for 1 year, and just discover the card out of the blue, but suddenly found this deck. I am stunned by the visual of the cards and can tell that I will definitely love this deck. And no regret, I created my right choice. Now I own physical book by the day I bought this app. Love the part of practice. Amazing point of view in the method to describe the cards meaning. But there is application crashed when I tap to go in "Enter external reading". Would give 5 stars if this bug is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Manga Tarot [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    I really, really, resonate with this deck/app. I think I'm going to the physical card set and use both. The artwork is amazing, it captures the essence of the cards well. And the meanings/descriptions alone would be worth the of the app. Very satisfied I found this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Manga Tarot [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    Has the same problems as the other apps I've reviewed by Fool's Dog, and it works just as well. I want the journal was easier to use.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mystical manga tarot or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Manga Tarot [App]  2019-10-2 13:51

    excellent tarot deck and app. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Tarot [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Amazing style Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Tarot [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Really beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Tarot [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    simple, straightforward card descriptions amazing app. Thank you fools dog!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Tarot [App]  2019-10-17 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Have had the actual deck as well as the application for over a year now. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    accurate. my favorite tarot deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I'm a dog person and love this deck. Some of the cards just create me laugh when I look at the cat expressions. Card meanings give guidance and just enough info, not too small and not too much. MEOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Always on point. The artwork is beautiful. I like how you can customize things. Very necessary tool for my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Very cute and inspirational. Seems to be in sync everyday with what is going on everyday in my life. Love the artwork! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I think its worth to buy. I really like this app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I've used several tarot apps over the years and none have been so accurate as this. Not only is the deck attractive and intuitive, especially for cat lovers, but the application itself is as well. With other apps I search myself wondering how the card drawn actually relates to my question. With this one, however, it's simple to interpret what I need to know. Perfect work, devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I just ordered the Mystical Cat Tarot yesterday and am waiting for them to come in the mail. I then discovered that this application was available and it was an instabuy! Now I can't wait for the deck to obtain here, but after being able to see the cards in the application and some of the book, I'm even more excited!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I've been reading tarot cards for years this is a wonderful! application I love how it speaks when you tap a card. Its so accurate and attractive images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Cat lovers will love this desk. A pleasure to use with special insights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    It's magickal and mysteriously accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Easy & simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing application for tarot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    i love this deck so much I have the physical ver of this deck as well. Always seem to tell me what I need to know most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    attractive & enchanting deck, very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This is a very uplifting deck. It always gives spot on insight and the art is thoughtful and beautiful. I loved it so much that I bought the physical deck. Very much worth it. I still use this on the go. My favorite tarot ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Such a unbelievable deck. Application is simple to use and makes the most of the beauty of these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    As a follow Wiccan and cat rescuer I have found to my surprise this Oracle to be extorantly accurate in the cards that I have pulled. Delitefully surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Wisdom purrrfectly put!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Attractive artwork on the cards, fun and nice readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    The cards are gorgeous, and I love the cat-like interpretations of each. The cards-of-the-day are also so accurate, that I no longer read my horoscope - there is no need to when these cards predict each day so precisely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Thank You for the energy and magick you've embued into this awesome app. BB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    The cards are attractive and I love the detailed descriptions. .love this app..;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Thoughtfully written and a pleasure to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I am just learning and love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I am a cat lover and this deck was appropriate. The artwork is awesome with all the lovely cats. I draw a card every day and do a reading every couple of days. The answers are wonderful and always relate to my questions. I'm so glad I got these cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    my favorite cat deck in a most convenient form! I love to pick a cat of the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    it has been a amazing tool to learn the deck. high quality pictures and text from the book that comes with the deck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This application is a unbelievable thing - beautiful, multifunctional, simple to use, and a amazing method to test a tarot deck before purchasing a hard copy. The illustrations used for these cards are whimsical and wondrous, yet austere and powerful. In addition, the accompanying book is a wealth of info that the diviner a solid foundation upon which to interpret meanings, while still promoting the capacity for independent interpretation. The application seamlessly integrates tarot cards, companion book, and electronic elements to show a comprehensive program that is sure to captivate, delight, entrance, inform, and enrich every user!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Tarot deck which is cheeky, fun and beautifully illustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I love this ap! I even bout the actual deck and it's my favorite deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Attractive lovely cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This is my favorite tarot application I have EVER for! I ordered the deck itself I love it that much and a book and bag and flag from Etsy and had the book signed and dedicated in the name of my kitty that passed away in April 2015. I should obtain my things by the 1st of June, hopefully. Mickie is a truly sweet and kind doll and deserves the 5 star rating for her app. Thumbs up for an awesome deck! I'm in love! Check her items out on Etsy! You won't be sorry! MickieMuellerStudio and mysticalcatstarot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Perfect app. Love the cards and it is a fun method to read for oneself. Well worth the download. Lovely illustrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Needs to be updated for the newest ios. My cards disappear while shuffling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    They truly know it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing set of cards...beautiful details!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This deck is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    really enjoyed this app! i move it so far to four various phones and will hold moving in the future as well. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I have fun this application very much. Love the artwork and the everyday widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Wonderful, on point deck. The application is also awesome. Fool's Dog is a amazing method to test out decks before buying the physical version. I now own the physical copy of Mystical Cats and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love this deck. It always delights me, and the cats are lovingly drawn and full of character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    PURR - FECT !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    It's lekker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I don't know if it's because I like cats, but I connected with this deck immediately. It's both attractive and very simple to understand for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Very accurate. Attractive art work. I will be getting the physical deck as well. Love the suggested spreads too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Works amazing and love the ease of use x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love the artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    For an application that costs money, I really expected the journal feature to be more intuitive and easier to use. When inputting journal entries, I can't title the entries myself. If I'm lucky, the application will title them automatically. More often than not, it doesn't and I can't even edit the entry to fix it. I have to delete it and do it all over again. It's really inconvenient. Otherwise I love the cards and having access to the guidebook. The journal definitely needs tweaking though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    very sweet cats. the explanations aren't great, but I don't typically use them anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I'm amazed at how few downloads this has! It's a really well-made app. The pictures are clearly drawn by someone who has spent a lot of time with cats and the individual card information is detailed and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love it very much cute. notifications for card of the day would be nice if added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Attractive deck, perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This is a unbelievable set of tarot apps that I have thoroughly loved. The tarot deck itself is also wonderful, both the artwork and the interpretations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    The cards are attractive and sometimes right on point. I do recommend this deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mystical Cats Tarot [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mystical Dream Tarot: Life Guidance from the Depths of Our Unconscious (Book & Cards) []  2020-7-21 20:23

    If a mass shop tarot deck is purchased it Is usually assumed that deck will follow one of the established tarot systems: the ubiquitous Raider Waite Smith (RWS), Thoth, Golden Dawn or Tarot de Marseilles. No these are not the only tarot systems but they are the most used and well known and one can multiple versions of any of these systems on Amazon or most other tarot retail outletsOccasionally, someone devises a fresh tarot system with their own arcana and own interpretations. Though these are more prevalent in niche outlets (to my memory the attractive Tarot of Devotion, crafted by French artist/cartomancer Novembre was the most latest fresh system to create any sort of a splash) and in Mass Shop globe Dreams of Gaia created a few waves a couple years ago.)If one looks at either of these decks it Is quickly apparent these are their own animals. Devotion is modeled after cathedral stained glass windows and includes 3 tiers of arcana and though Gaia uses the four elements for its minors they have mostly fresh interpretations and its major arcana is entirely new and original. Oh, and both decks create it absolutely crystal clear they are fresh systems in their product e Tarot of Mystical Dreams is not modeled after one of the major systems but are fresh interpretations to the existing and structure of the RWS tarot (Strength is at 8). The advertising on the Amazon product page does not clearly mention this and it looks to be your standard RWS inspired deck. There are 21 major arcana. The names of some have been altered enough to create them technically various but the same energy exists. The aforementioned Strength is now called Regina but it is ordered at Key 8 and the card features a woman and a lion. Hmmm I do not think this will be confused as The Devil. It is Strength with a pretentious fresh name. Ms. Piedlato's description for her card is uncannily related to classic Strength (even though these are allegedly fresh arcana that came to her in a dream.) They have some fresh "clever" names, and in some cases a few drastic departures that would only be apparent once having read in the guidebook, but it's basically the same old 22 usual s Death is now a dancing fox and probably the most most drastic change --- er fresh and new dream manifestation but the meaning is hardly as wild a departure. It's fun that the again mentioned Strength is now Sophia but it feels like a makeover not a new fresh archetype. And I am sorry but calling The High Priestess the The Dream Priestess doesn't really count.With the exception of Mr. Fox nothing about the Majors is going to effect you to do a double take in the actual cards. The guidebook on the other hand...In a couple of the majors, there are some sudden sharp lefts to the traditional "newly imagined" arcana but they are incredibly jarring going wildly off in the opposite direction. For example, The "Mystical Fool" (that won't count as original either even if he is a snake) is someone who also represents the begin of a fresh journey. But this fool will only start a journey it it is rooted In the practical and plausible. Why even call this hero The Fool. Forget not jiving with the RWS, that doesn't even align with the common near universal definition of the term "fool."Despite some odd choices the major arcana are "New Coke" they look and taste various enough you could technically call them fresh but retain enough qualities of the original that you are still aware its cola and can't support to comparem to the far superior e Minors are Wands, Cups, Swords and Pentacles (I guess original suit names weren't included in the prophetic series of dreams) and go Ace through Ten. The court alters the names of the Knight and Page and retains the King and Queens. The hierarchy and primary correspondents are the the minors are where the dreams decided to be clever small tricksters as the RWS interpretations from some cards has been shifted to another. The Ace of Cups now holds an interpretation eerily related to the RWS 2 of cups (and related artwork) and the 2 of Cups is now the RWS 7 of Cups and is abut having unrealistic expectations. The numerological correspondences have been lopped right off. Despite that why change something from one card that works only to place it on another card that also worked originally. Oh yes the dreams told her e Court is a android game of musical chairs. The Queen of Cups is now more on par with Classic RWS Queen of Wands. Queen of Wands is now classic RWS Queen of e suit of Swords remains both oddly and largely related to the RWS is does not feel like an inspired and creative, carefully developed system like Dreams of Gaia nor does it have the fervent passion and clever structure of Tarot of Devotion. It feels like the Tarot equivalent of Fan Fiction. I have no idea if fan fiction even exists in today's internet but it Is where someone would take the characters, premise and setting of a preexisting franchise (we will use Buffy the Vampire Slayer for the example) and the characters are basically the same but may have "improvements" and be romantically involved with characters they are not so in the official franchise (i.e. Buffy and Xander would have a thing going on and Xander may have super strength.) Because you know, the fans actually "get it."In Mystical Dreams tarot Queen of Pentacles so has it for King of Wands but 9 of Swords, in a rare departure from the RWS for that suit, is abut, I swear to god, the importance of dormancy and doing nothing. Which truly is a situation far more common than being overly worried or stressed out to the point of losing sleep. Stupid Arthur Waite!And perhaps in an RWS similarity entirely unintended. the artwork on the cards is the true star here. Tom Doxbury's qrt is really good. It is as clever and appealing with its minimal color pallette as Piedleto's book is clunky and dense 0with overly flourished prose. That lame 9 of Swords card visually Is actually one of the most striking in the minors. The artist deserves another deck from a better creator that will actually endure time as these will probably be forgotten in the time most people forget what they dreamed about a few days e odd and maddening interpretations are one reason but the other is that Piedleto Is not a very amazing writer. She is overly verbose to the point that her point is buried in the thicket of pseudo prose she wraps around it. (Hmmm yet another similarity to the original RWS). The book should very well be called The Pictorial Keys to Dreams.Her opening paragraph to her introduction was the most ham fisted, uncomfortable, cringe inducing efforts I have read in latest memory if not ever. She employs a sing songy cadence akin to a child's nursery rhyme about "magical, phantasmagorical dreams" that was either intended to be "cute" "charming"or "magical" but comes off as incredibly awkward and false. I honestly wanted to stop after reading just that it Is that bad. Oh and she repeats it at the end of the chapter. Does Ms. Piedlato not have an editor?Well at least the worst was out of the way. Actually it wasn't. A few pages later the author shares an opinion as fact. Not only does she use incorrect info for this fact she states it again. (She may state it more than twice but I stopped reading after the second instance.) She let's the reader know that her tarot cards (that she didn't draw) are superior and can convey more than regular tarot cards because regular tarot cards only have one meaning and hers have multiple meanings because you use your intuition. Yes the deck that she basically copied in and structure, the deck that has endured decades and the deck that the biggest percentage of Western tarot readers use is inferior. She obviously is somewhat familiar with this inferior tarot. She beautiful much kept its suit of swords. One does not study that tarot for very long at all before learning cards can have various meanings based on position, topic matter, context and surrounding cards. Yes an LWB in a deck may only give one meaning but that's for the sake of brevity. And readers are encouraged and do act on their intuition.What this deck actually Is, is an RWS Deck as imagined by an intuitive reader. Intuitive Reading can be controversial. Some view it as the purest form of reading. Others view it as being lazy and not wanting to place in the time and effort to learn a system. It may very well be a mixture of both. Regardless I don't feel intuitive interpretations work for anyone but that who interpreted them. But Ms. Piedlato has devised an "original" system so perhaps they may.xThere may very well be a shop for people looking to relearn the interpretations for a deck that looks and is structured just like an established system. However it should have been clear this is an entirely fresh system made by the author. The product description states nothing as such and that is a problem. This deck can call itself a tarot as it has a major and minor arcana but in reality this is an Oracle that would appear to be an RWS Deck with no true clues whatsoever that it's not. Again, it's technically a tarot but by keeping its real nature a mystery until one opens the box, feels dishonest. Had this been stated clearly and prominently would it have scared off buyers? It certainly would have me. I have no issue with a fresh flavor now and then (I bought both Gaia and Devotion) but I need to know that's what I am getting. This is like craving pizza and having the delivery guy bring you something that tastes like Ethiopian Piedlato's interpretations work for her and that's fantastic. But why the need to not only bash traditional tarot systems but incorrectly describe them? On at least two occasions in a slim book. I almost suspect Ms. Piedlato tried her hand at traditional tarot, learned the majors and the suit of sword, either became frustrated with or was too lazy to learn the rest of the deck and then decided to just create the rest up and this deck is her vengeance. She sure showed them!If you are newer to tarot and have desire to learn any of the established systems do not this deck. You will only be confused and learn card interpretations that will be absolutely wrong and/or worthless except when using this deck. By being so clandestine as to what their "superior deck both Ms. Piedlato and her publishers have done a true disservice to fresh tarot readers.If you are struggling with traditional tarot do not this deck. You'll be even more confused.If you're bored of RWS but don't wish to learn the other three yet wish something new, don't this deck. Buy the aforementioned Dreams of Gaia which is so original and useful. The book alone is far more in depth and better written than this deck here. The cards are also gorgeous.If you like traditional tarot and just wish a fresh deck don't this deck. There's literally nothing you could use it for and 6 months from now it will be covered in dust from lack of use.I am extremely thankful I chose to this on Amazon as at least I can return it and state inaccurate www service description for a full refund. Should you this tarot and be just as disappointed I suggest you do the same as Ms. Piedlato and her publisher need to be completely transparent and forthcoming that they're dsck is not what it seems at first glance. I 2 to 5 decks a month and have been doing so for 3 years and can easily state this deck is among the 5 worst decks I have yet to purchase. The cards are indeed very lovely but that guidebook is dreadful and it's quixotic vendetta versus RWS killed it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mystical Dream Tarot: Life Guidance from the Depths of Our Unconscious (Book & Cards) []  2020-7-21 20:23

    When I ordered these cards, I did not see any photos of them. I was a bit worried about how they looked but I must say the art work is stunning! The colors are soothing to the eye and the symbolism used is gorgeous! The book is useful because some of the cards have various names. I do recommend them to those who like the not so traditional tarot cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mystical Dream Tarot: Life Guidance from the Depths of Our Unconscious (Book & Cards) []  2020-7-21 20:23

    This deck has become my favorite deck!! I’m a professional medium but every now and again read the tarot for my clients and I love this tarot so much I’ve been showing it much more!! Hold it up Janet !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mystical Dream Tarot: Life Guidance from the Depths of Our Unconscious (Book & Cards) []  2020-7-21 20:23

    I just received my Dream Tarot set. It’s a totally special deck. It’s packaged in a attractive box and the book as well as the cards are of top quality. It’s Tarot with a whole fresh perspective and I’m looking forward to exploring each of the beautifully designed cards. Janet Piedilato is very highly regarded for her intellect and keen awareness of the unseen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mystical Dream Tarot: Life Guidance from the Depths of Our Unconscious (Book & Cards) []  2020-7-21 20:23

    I'm not going to review how well they work as tarot cards, I'm a newbie and am barely scratching the surface for reading. This review is about the aesthetics of the deck. I loved the cards I saw in YouTube reviews and that people had posted on Amazon. When I got the deck and flipped through all the cards, the overwhelming impression is a giant pile of ere *are* other colors. I've attached 3 favorite cards, which have more colors in them, the Orobouros has a amazing amount of green, the Master of Secrets looks like a complete bad*ss and the Moon Chariot is beautiful and soft. When I saw it the first time, I thought, "Aw, hoverboard wheelchair, she's pushing her grandmother across the sky." Told you, I'm a newbie.I also love the changed names on some cards, and the imagery is overall amazing. Still, they seem monochromatic to e card stock is and a bit glossy, a amazing size for shuffling but also a bit slippery. They rifle shuffle well because they bend easily, without is a pull-out with a ribbon, there's a tray inside that holds the deck in two piles. Meaty guidebook - about a page per card, plus spreads and how to use the deck, it just me, or does the Lord of Cups card look like Robin (from Batman and Robin) in pjs and bathrobe?4 stars because it's my private opinion that the cards are a bit too blandly colourful to attract the crap out of me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mystical Dream Tarot: Life Guidance from the Depths of Our Unconscious (Book & Cards) []  2020-7-21 20:23

    I am so satisfied to keep my copy of 'The Mystical Dream Tarot', and to hear more of Dr. Janet Piedilato's unbelievable world. I have been fortunate enough to attend her lectures where I engaged her to make a private dreamscape for me. He original artwork is done in water color paintings which have a real otherworldly feel to them. While the deck reproduces her strong imagery in a less fluid translation, the photos still retain some of the purity of her vision. I am not a tarot person and yet I search this work deeply meaningful in a profound way. Coming from Dr Piedilato, who walks the line between the waking and dream worlds, it shares a view of what few of us ever obtain to see, directing us on a street sure to teach us more about ourselves and life in general. The Mystical Dream Tarot shall stay with anyone who enters into its domain because it is truly magical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mystical Dream Tarot: Life Guidance from the Depths of Our Unconscious (Book & Cards) []  2020-7-21 20:23

    This tarot deck is absolutely attractive and wonderful! Janet Pedilato place together the most lovely and comprehensive tarot deck. Inspired from dreams, to inspire dreams; the book that accompanies the deck is a treasure trove of inspiration and knowledge to help the use of this special tarot, it is a very unique set. It is also beautifully boxed. I have purchased extra sets to give as gifts. I am practicing psychic medium by profession, and I know my mates who are as well will really appreciate this set as a gift. My daughter and my mom who are not, but are very interested in this sort of thing for their private use, will each be receiving one for Christmas as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mystical Dream Tarot: Life Guidance from the Depths of Our Unconscious (Book & Cards) []  2020-7-21 20:23

    This deck is very misleading as it’s labeled a “Tarot” deck, but it does not follow any Tarot system in existence. This is an oracle deck with Tarot titles thrown on each card. This should be labeled as an oracle deck with all Tarot references removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mystical Dream Tarot: Life Guidance from the Depths of Our Unconscious (Book & Cards) []  2020-7-21 20:23

    This deck is SO attractive and the energy is amazing! The cards are very special and the card stock itself is good. The only complaint I have is that the book descriptions of the cards are a small long winded but I'm not bothered enough about that to knock off a star. These cards are definitely going to take some contemplating before I can read them intuitively. I love love love this deck though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mystical Dream Tarot: Life Guidance from the Depths of Our Unconscious (Book & Cards) []  2020-7-21 20:23

    This book was a unbelievable find, even better than I expected. The Mystical Dream Tarot is not just another set of tarot cards; It is a mystical journey, a method of looking at our dreams, and a portal to our is book, so beautifully written, and illustrated is the excellent bonus for my granddaughters, so enveloped in social media, that they have small time for mystical dreams.I especially like Piedilato’s clear, no nonsense approach to looking at dreams and her guidance in searching for hidden meaning. This book goes far deeper than the ordinary “new age” tarot. It is on firmer psychological and scientific ground than most, because its written by some one with a science background and two PhDs, but I guess this is what gives her interpretations depth and e more I look at this book and the tarot cards, the more I realize that it can be used in so a lot of way- a easy everyday reading, a means of self awareness, and a tutorial book for a spiritual journey. Thank you Dr. Piedilato for sharing your gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I honestly didn't believe that an electric ver of the tarot cards could work at all but these cards are on point. The application even gives you a brief explanation for each card's meanings both upright and reverse as well as explains various spreads. And sets everything up for you. Amazing for beginners and experienced readers a like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Unbelievable application for getting to know the tarot meanings and practicing interpretations and readings. It doesn't teach you how to read but it briefly touches upon each cards symbolism and a few brief possible interpretations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Very accurate! Really impressed! Was not expecting to have such accuracy with a electronic ver but the readings are just as strong as the true ones. Highly recommend for anyone seeking answers easily and on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    A fast and simple method to learn Tarot complete with full explanations of each card plenty of various spreads and explanations of both spreads and cards and the originality of the cards! What the meaning of each cards symbolism is... I love it and highly recommend it! From novice to expert!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I have been reading tarot for 20 years and this is the BEST app! It is everything I could ever wish or ask for. A wealth of knowledge, super simple to use, I wouldn't change a thing. Worth more than what I for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Doesnt save certain spreads but overall the application is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Best electronic tarrot readings I have had. I am a novice at reading the tarrot and this application is extremely promising as a tool to improve my skills. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing Application just what I was looking for other apps fail in comparison to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app! It has lots of content and the interface is very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is the best tarot application I have ever seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I love the fact there's a fresh card for each day and there's a widget you can place on your home screen to hold the card of the day top of mind. However, the one down fall I search is that various tarot references for the same cards have various meaning depending on what reference application or www service you research. It has created it difficult to learn as I know the creators had one meaning in mind. I'm hoping this is the original meaning of the cards and not just someone else's interpretation. Can anyone confirm or deny?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    RW remains more esoteric than newer decks but i like checking the classic. The application is unbelievable with all the options for readings and looking at individual cards. A deck and book without bulk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is amazing for those just beginning with tarot and the a lot of various readings! I knew nothing upon installing it, but now feel fairly comfortable working with a physical deck. Each card has amazing descriptions for both an upright spread or reversed, which really comes in handy. I got the full ver with the ebook as well, which goes further into explaining every card, the spreads, symbolism, etc. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Excellent for beginners through expert level tarot enthusiasts. The meanings are place simply and have the option to read a more in-depth description of the cards and every angle is covered as far as comparing the electronic ver to having actual cards. Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    my only want is for a method to clear out the journal's history without having to delete each individual card. love this application tho & it's brought me a lot of calm & joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing application for Tarot, especially when you're on the go and it's not convenient to pull the cards out ... Also, amazingly accurate too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Extremely helpfull for reference, and the journal is nice. Highly recommend over other tarot apps Ps. Not a bot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is a very amazing application I do tarot cards. And it is on point..a and very true....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Excellent...really glad I added this deck to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Absolute beginner Love this application for learning the tarot. Like that you can zoom in on symbolism and can easily add journal notes. One year later, I continue to use and learn from this terrific app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tarot! [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    It functions well for what it is, but doesn't beat the true cards for accuracy. Overall, decent.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386