Read mythgard ccg reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mythgard ccg reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Fun story mode, though it is a bit short. My only true complaint is that you are heavily reliant on rng to create you r early decks. It gets better though after you build a decent budget deck so you can compete. Just do your best to hold up with everyday and faction quests and you should be fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    The amount of tactic in this android game is amazing, definitely not too overwhelming with its mechanics either. It's very to play too, which is rare but accepted. The UI needs polish though, sometimes it feels cluttered and hard to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    This android game has the absolute worst client ever. You have to manually modernize the game, login screen sends you to the browser, android game logs you out for the most minor reasons. Overall decent ccg, nothing revolutionary, amazing art, has single player stuff. Give it a shot if you have the patience.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mythgard ccg or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Fantastic, it's like a pc game. But seriously, how do I progress to chapter 2? I have completed chapter 1. Kinda stuck?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing game. .graphics are gorgeous, the artstyle is beautiful, and video test is the best. .I once played an begin source ver of MTG (Magarena) and this android game feels like it yet it is special because you gain resources base on the card you burn. .I also like the addition of story mode. .I just have a couple of request from the devs, please let us to play offline versus AI and add a skirmish mode. .Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I'm relatively fresh to ccg's, I'm certain this is the best one I've seen. generous ftp content. Solo modes, lot's of earnable cards, requires true strategy. Perfect dozens of cards and graphics are amazing too no glitches yet... True deep android game test it you'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Feature rich (replays, deck tracker) CCG which rewards decision making (burning cards) and tries to solve the poor draw problem. Devs are constantly improving the android game (it is begin beta after all) despite it already being very polished and F2P friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Hello where is the modernize option? Can't begin and no modernize option here. Amazing android game though will give five star once you fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Tried to login to my acc and was told it doesn't exist Nice. 1 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing android game with dozens of possibilities and a high skill ceiling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Takes forever to match you with a player while they search one with a deck countered yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Right off the beginning you ruin the game! No one wants to play as a girl when 90% of your players are MEN! deleted and well I don't see you changing the android game soooooo goodbye! Hows that for your liberal cancel culture? Blend in with the rest of them buddy and you'll sink with them too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Very solid digital ccg that has a lot of strategic depth. For example, rather than give you mana automatically like hearthstone or create you contain lands like magic, you obtain a possibility to burn a card to gain 1 max mana each turn. You need mana to play cards, so you have to consider which cards to hold and which to burn. Equal thought has been place into every mechanic. Highly reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    It's own spin on MTG and it does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Phenomenal habbit, here's to a lot of purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    keeps saying to modernize to newest version, but theres none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    SUPERB! Easily the best ccg on a mobile device yet! I'm a long time mtg player. But it doesnt transition to the phone well. This android game was built for digital by lovers of mtg. It's a very various android game though. It has a amazing mana system, very 2 play friendly, and loaded with depth. Lots of android game modes! There's even a two-headed giant like mode! (2v2) They rotate 2 decks designed by the communityevry week and you're even able to play them in ranked!! Personally, I love Mythgard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    GREAT GAME! Its a melding of the best parts of Gwent, Hearthstone and Mtg, whilst also learning lessons from their more problematic elements. ___________________________ Mythgard ends up being a special card android game with some of the coolest game-play features and most promise, from the newer card games, alongside Teppen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Outstanding android game overall. The art is gorgeous and the video test is new and not as RNG as android games like hearthstone. It is very to play friendly compared to hearthstone also. Active community and the dev's are very begin to feedback on discord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Would rate higher if we didn't have to log into our Google accounts every time we wish to play, so annoying. It's a amazing android game otherwise. My favorite ccg since Hearthstone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I cannot speak for the PVP in Mythgard as I've only stuck to the story and bot matches but so far I have no true complaints about it. It's a fairly standard CCG, the difficulty is fairly 'middle of the road' with only a single loss from a string of not good draws during the story. The voice acting is fairly nice and I have fun the art style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Can't even begin android game keeps saying check network, or when does connect says to modernize and send me to shop I have uninstalled and reinstalled still same issue. Till I can play or even connect android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Well, the first impression was not so good, but when i entered the story mode i fell in love, i love the plot, the characters, factions, nice original mechanics, with every graphic there is which artist created it and i admire that, i hope for more chapters in story mode, if there would be book about this world, how this all was made from the old religions and mythologies, i would definitely it! That android game has soul and a amazing concept for being original card game, amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Interesting android game and has special mechanics. Shows promise and better than other ccgs on the market. But still has problems like grindiness (prizes are relatively small) and lack of content (still early access, so unerstandable). Update: economy is a bit better but android game is still grindy ( though android games are interesting and fun unlike a lot of other ccgs) and limited-modes are a trap and a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Not a poor android game for now. Don't allow the other reviews fool you; this is NOTHING like mtg, I can't even believe that someone would say that. If you wish mtg clone go play eternal. So, to obtain "mana" of a certain color you place a card back into your deck. I've yet to see anything like instants. Troops attack 3 slots in front of them. It does have some interesting mechanics. Other reviews talk about op cards, beware of pvp mode. If players obtain select cards uninstall immediately as with any game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    One of the best CCG i've played so far. Amazing design, AMAZING ideas for the lore, and not repetitive because there are sooo much to learn. Highly reccomended CCG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Is a fun android game to play a very amazing story play as well. It is really challenging but he don't like a challenge. However this is my private opinion 😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    This android game is prob the best CCG to date aside from Magic The Gathering Arena except MTGA isn't available on android device 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    The android game was working great, but now it either says check Internet connection or modernize the game, but there is no update, pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Well designed, well coded, well worth the time and money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Very beautifully created game, amazing mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing android game , love the graphics and I like how they brought fresh mechanics to the already saturated TCG genre... The cards aren't balanced , but I'm hoping they will be soon and am ignoring that while giving the rating, considering the android game was released just a bit before and is in in-game Beta versions ... Hoping amazing things from this one :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    outstanding is probably the only word you can use to describe this game. Awesome artwork, balanced cards and the video test are the best part of it. when heartstone is no longer an option, mythgard is probably the best card android game out of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    This android game had me so excited, at first. As android game reviews are limited to 500 characters, I'll hold it short. Amazing story: 4 Amazing cards: 5 Skill based matchmaking: dev's havent heard of it. Card balance: 3 Pay to win: seemingly Fun to play: when you're not being demolished by cards you've never even seen before. My main complaint, is getting bested by decks you havent even a slim possibility of beating. Better off surrendering round one. I was literally bested by one card just now. One. Card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Fun game. Characters and voice acting was great. Story was ok and super short. Needs to be more for players that prefer pve as pvp imo is all about decks and exploits. The draft I was doing suddenly restart when I was near the end. It had saved my spot in the draft for weeks, then restart right before I finished. Very frustrating. It saved my losing match forever of course. Edit: it's not immediately obvious but it does present when your saved match will expire. Logs you out method to fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    There is a lot of digital card android games out there. This is one of the better ones. Looking at a computer screen or a phone screen the cards are fantastic. On the level of magic the gathering. The android game mechanics a amazing risk reward by using your own hand as a resource. Card synergies are great. Draft versus Ai or player is so welcomed just thank you for that. Draft is amazing method to learn how the cards work. Also very generous on packs which again thank you. This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing art, amazing theme, classic kind of CCG video test that'll be familiar to anyone who's played Magic or Hearthstone but with enough fresh mechanics to create it feel fresh. Generous with currency and cards, a PvE draft mode, a 2v2 mode, a voice-acted story campaign, mid-game progress saving if you need to place your smartphone away for an hour, and seamless mobile & PC sync. This is a level of quality worth supporting in a sea of cash-hungry mobile card android game alternatives. Amazing stuff, devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    As a player who has played mtg, hearthstone and other card android games I can say that Mythgard brings a small something more than the others. The method thwy handle mana and card play is a lot of fun. Although its still "new" they need to fix the mates list and create a chat system as wll as some touches at the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    A word to describe it would be, potential. I love the method the various styles could manifest themselves, on the battlefield, how they interact and how fresh mechanics could be implemented on top of it. I want they hold the shared community decks in the future, it is an extremely noob friendly feature, unlike android games like Hearthstone for example hehe. The UI needs work, but that is just understandable given the scene of its development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing game, plenty of diversity in card and action types. Amazing video test with lots of choices and challenges. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    The android game mechanics themselves seem solid, even fun when they work, but this application is a mess. In addition to it being hard to read detail text on android, the google log in doesnt use google play, but opens a web page outside the app, the android game occasionally freezes until you force stop it from settings and today it stopped logging in at all, just says modernize to the recent version, even after a complete reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    This android game is an MTG clone to the @#$%!&[email protected] amazing to have a android game that makes you feel right at home with the CCG and TCG genre, it's about time, finally someone gets it, generous rewards system, can't wait for the next chapter, and 1 thing that makes it even better then the rest the deck construction is greatly immersive, you don't have to anything it's not to play or win.. So far so good, can't wait for the expansions and other updates to the android game to come, there are so a lot of options already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    It's a attractive game, economies amazing even as a F2P, and the video test isn't terrible. Where it suffers is card balance. Rares, and especially legendaries, tend to be so above and beyond the power level of other cards that if you can't respond them the turn they enter play, you probably lose the game, which feels beautiful horrible. Cards being able to use attack and use abilities the turn they enter play is also a large issue, as it is in every other android game like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Perfect game, solid f2p with no true walls. Investing some is recommended to have decent start. The android game looks shallow at first, but having more cards that synergies between them opens gates of amazing possibilities. Give this small gem a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing card game, not ptw as some suggest, you can earn a lot by just playing the android game and doing dailies. Plus with wild cards you can actually pick the mythic or rare you wish and I've got a bunch stocked up until I decide what I wish to build. I often just play the weekly two designed decks that can contain any cards and they're often quite strong decks. You can essentially jump right in and beat anyone using these decks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    By far the best ccg ive ever played, its basically magic the gathering but without lands, instead you "burn" a card in your hand (return it to the deck) and you obtain mana that method of the color of the card burned, it works really really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Attractive art and special gameplay. I feel like you don't need to add descriptions to a card before pressing on it because it clutters the UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Awesome game, just as awesome app. Works super smoothly and doesn't weigh much, really impressive and unexpected of a young game! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Love it so far. The storyline and graphics are just beautiful. Amazing job devs, and amazing job designers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    So Far Its A Amazing Game. Storyline Is Interesting Rewards Are OK And This Android game Plays Exactly Like Order And Chaos Duels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Best card android game mechanically that I have played in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    It keeps showing Check your network connection or test again later, while logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing mana system, no more burn or flood!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Been playing(and enjoying) this android game for two days now. I have a very sharp learning curve. Never played a android game of this type before. In those two days ive gotten 281 cards, and three mythics. Been able to be competitive for the most part so far. Well done yall, you have done well designing this game. Thank you SINCERLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I've played quite a bit in regards to CCG's. This is not a p2w, has no ads, and is overall greatly done. The 2v2 play is a really fun and challenging addition. Worth a try, come check it out for yourselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Quality collectable card android game with very strategic gameplay. Currently they are very generous with giving away packs/cards and you will be able to create a competive deck for free. Mutiple decks will require the usual time or investment. Beyond the video test I really have fun the art work and story (which has only release it's first chapter of 15 battles). Has a lot of promise to rise into one of the major competive card games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Refines the best parts of a dozens of ccgs into what may prove to be one of the most strategic and skill driven ccgs in a long time. The economy is friendly to f2p people, and card balance is beautiful amazing so far. It's ultra fun to boot. They also manage to have one of the smoothest uis with dozens of features other ccgs have lacked for years, and the android game just went into beta! Rhino is also amazingly communicative and listens carefully to its player base, which is the bees knees!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I have 80mbs wireless connection with normaly execellent signal the android game just refuses to download/update and remains stuck at that screen all n all the iv watched videos on youtube seems like a very fun ccg so based on what i see a 3* till i can download/update and play it i might comeback and rate it higher "Edit" idk why my smartphone wouldn't it but my Shield TV did just fine ! and WOW it is better playing it then watching on it YT Everything is absolutely attractive + mouse help ! AAA work GJ DEVS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    The android game has lots of potential. There are six factions of cards and you can mix them up to come up with various strategies and strategies. The devs help and give out lots of cosmetics and cards via email. They have a discord as well and do take in feedback. I hope this android game continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I've been very entertained by this game, now that I got through the unbelievably complex and tedious registration, and was able to actually play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I would like to give this android game 5 stars. My experience though, has been less than optimal. First the application wouldnt open, then when i uninstalled/reinstalled, it wouldnt complete the download, finally it installed and still needed an update. Hopefully, this modernize will fix things. I will change to 5 stars when i can play again. The android game is very fun and related to other CCGs, but has its own twist which makes it more original than others. Amazing android game minus this one small problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Rock solid software, and a lot of depth in a android game that only has it's first set out there. Having featured decks that allow you play with cards that you don't have cuts through the early awkward periods where you may not even have 4-ofs for primary decks is awesome, and everyday rewards are absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Are you serious. I just started the android game and when I do pvp casual I war someone who has 6 legendary cards on the field in 5 turns. We need to modernize this android game so it's fair. This is why I don't play pvp- because I never win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I would give five stars, but story content is VERY limited... Amazing android game and concept, simple to learn, but a couple of days worth of playing, and BOOM done... Not interested in pvp, nor will I ever be, so no support there. NEEDS MORE STORY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Very interesting TCG, fresh concept and method to play makes me intrigue, hooked and interested. if ur looking for a myth theme fun tcg this is for you. tho the mecahnic is fresh and not that simple. the guide really helps if u didnt skip it XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I have fun the android game on iPad but graphics, text etc are method too little to play on phone. It doesn't look like any effort has been place into a mobile specific UI unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    PAY 2 WIN, consider it if u wish to it...,I'm just a fresh player but my opponent in the ranks is full of mythic card... Android game is a game... When a android game need a to be enjoyed.. It's not a android game anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Couldn't obtain into the game. Keeps saying to modernize to the recent ver when I'm already at the recent version. I'm using Galaxy Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I love everything about this android game but how to play the puzzle I'm stuck on that part and there is no rules or guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing android game but I can't sign in I got an email about a promo code so thought sure I'll log in right now lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    A really amazing card android game I would recommend it to anyone who wants to play a card android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I love the mana and lane system and how f2p friendly it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    The android game is very fun and seems fair so far. However the performance is absolutely terrible. I can run Pubg at 40-50fps but this card android game struggles to even achieve a constant 20fps. Being a card android game it's still playable but it is still frustrating. Also heats up the device like crazy. Hopefully the optimize and improve the performance with fresh updates. Looking forward for more. Edit: One option I would like to suggest is to add an option to change resolution. That will support with the performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    An perfect strategic card android game that has just enough depth of tactic without being completely overwhelming. Rewards are reasonable, though if you can search a mate with a treat code, that helps! Mostly amazing card design, high polish and a amazing storyline that demonstrates the android game and its concepts well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I've yet to fully indulge in the video test and story. But so far, amazing artwork, it's beautiful. Immersive voice acting, and sound effects are not lacking in quality. I trust this android game to not dissapoint in its future developments but we shall see. I do have high hopes, however. One issue though, I cannot connect to my Google Play acc due to "Internal error" no matter how a lot of times I reset the game. I hope I can connect soon. I have in-game to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I haven't gotten too far in but it's a decently original card android game with some fun mechanics. Also shop towards Japan, this is extremely related to a series called Duel Masters that is decently famous there. The android game never took off in America because it's essentially MTG but dumbed down and shortened by a huge amount. Also Valkerie seems like a very strong structure deck already so you might need to work on help for other structures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Amazing game, amazing design and addicting gameplay. I found only one issue I can't connect my Google account, could you please look into it. Thank you in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Being a major fan of drafting and limited formats, this android game is just so refreshing. To me, it a deeper experience than hearthstone, and is a small less daunting than going into the already established MtG arena franchise. I'm definitely enjoying myself, and I think you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    A seriously fun blend of magic the gathering and hearthstone, but set in what is basically a shadowrunish magical/future kind of universe. The story is well voiced for a card game, too. Suggestion to the devs if they read these. Maybe create the deck builder and collection viewers pinch to zoom or drop the flavor text from the thumbnails. Browsing for cards with certain things is a bit cumbersome with how little the text is at the moment. I love all the added lore and info though. Amazing touch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    A unbelievable ccg with amazing art and sound. A small buggy with some of the particles and other overlays sticking around, but it doesn't detract from the fun (usually). Very generous to fresh players, and you can craft or begin every single card available. The campaign is a bit short atm, but shows promise with the interplay between colors. I'm looking forward to more of the story. Also there seems to be a lot of problem logging in via Play. I wound up giving up after several, several tries. Yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    So far, awesome game. I love the mana spin you guys came up with, and the lanes work beautifully. It's super simple to obtain more packs and cards and you don't have to spend a cent to obtain a amazing deck. Although the only issue I have here, and it's such a little issue that if I could I'd give 4.5 stars, is the amount of battery it drains. (And yes I have battery saver mode on) not even 2 hours in and my phone is at 50%! Again though, so far this is the only issue I have with the game. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Absolutely love this game. It must be an indie game, because it doesnt reek of greed. The art is amazing, the video test is fun and competative without feeling to win, drop rates are good, most cards have voice acting or sound effects, and the UI contains things a lot of TCG/CCG android games should include. Text on phones is little but I play on tablet. The only legitimate complaint anyone can have about this android game is how much the story sucks, but the story doesn't even matter to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Playing as guest. I have fun the android game it's awesome overall. My only problem is how much information you request access to in your privacy policy. Yall request method more then other android games iv seen. So that just has me uneasy on whether to trust this or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Mythgard has my favorite mana system in a CCG to date. No land screw/flood while still needing to balance your color ratios when deck building. Definitely top tier in regards to being F2P friendly, plenty of rewards through everyday missions and a brand fresh set of beginner quests to really boost the fresh player experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    attractive art, mediocore (another mtg-like) card android game mechanic, polished UI. but thank god i have not spent any single bucks on this terribly balanced game, the legendary cards are just key to victory OP af. the common issue on android games nowadays, amazing grapich, amazing engine, but BADLY DESIGNED GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I play primarily on PC but use Android device for when I am on the go. Mythgard is the most creative and enjoyable CCG since MMDOC. Most enjoyable is 2v2 as I play with mates and my wife. Excited for tournaments in future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I like the android game so far but cards and abilities are hard to read on my Android device phone, tried downloading to my Android device smartphone but is somehow not compatible, please fix this if possible and I will rate this android game higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    A very nice CCG. Full of content for PvP or PvE and regularly updated. The art is simply gorgeous. Nicely done guys, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Opens and send s you to another web browser without asking and has you enter in information for your email to "log-in" suspect i think. I should be able to just use google play because it says libknto google but i dobt think thats what its using and it wants tonlibk to your email accounts directly. No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Unbelievable CCG. Amazing art, amazing video test and fairly to play! Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    One of the best tcg's ever! It is currently my favorite and their help squad is awesome its worth the download!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    It a wounderful android game it pick you brain and the graphics are awesome please hold the work up I can see me playing no stop to obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I played 20 hours and still fun. I haven't yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Absolutely loved the campaign. Well voiced imho, don't see much of the graphic novel style items like that anymore. Reused card android game mechanic (burning particular card colors for Mana and such), but I like what you did with it. Still early on in development, with only a beta set released, but everything is obtainable for free. Lastly there are plenty of android game modes to play to hold you interested. I place the android game down for a bit, but it's worth keeping on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    Playing on PC and Android device It's by far my favorite card android game since falling out of MTG years ago and I HATED card android games after disconneting from MTG. Everything became complicated, complex, decks that worked before no longer work. In Mythgard, you obtain to make decks with MILLIONS OF POSSIBILITIES!! Vampire based, Canine, Soldier, Witch, YOU NAME IT! Every deck build is viable, and the best part is community decks may not feel fun for everyone, so inspire yourself to make your own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I'm enjoying the story and I like the method the cards play. A huge plus is when I need to close the app, I can come back later and continue where I left off in a pve match. The art is awesome and unlocking avatars is motivating me to play more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    So far I'm hooked, but the Android device ver lacks in functionality what the PC ver can do. Deck building: Find bar doesn't work; the touch controls feel icky (you have to like a mouse, when keep clicking on a card should do the same thing) you can't select paths or powers; and the cards are really small. This could be fixed by making the cards easier to maximize (when clicking on them). Other than that the android game is everything I want. Playable story 10/10, lore, puzzles, complexity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    I don't usually review android games unless I play them for a while, so this is just a first impression and might change later. I've tried a lot of digital CCGs and a first impression is really important. This android game has a amazing first impression in the guide stages where there is some hero and personality. The card art is really amazing and the mechanics are familiar but tweaked in amazing was. I also love the idea of the rotating features decks. I'll come back to the review after I play more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    One of the, if not the most balanced and fun CCG out there. Devs are super helpful, community is lovely and the whole currency system as well as the featured decks system makes it simple to obtain into and begin building amazing decks very soon. If you're a fan of CCGs and tired of all the mana screws, this is the one for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythgard CCG [App]  2020-1-14 21:55

    To give an indication on how much i like this game: this is the first review i have ever writen in my life! Been playing for 3 weeks now and highly recommend the android game to any CCG fan that loves the depth of magic the gathering and the convenience of Hearthstone. Test it out, you won't regret it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386