Read mythological monsters reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mythological monsters reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythological Creatures [App]  7/30/2019 8:14

    very exciting informational apps, loved it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythological Creatures [App]  7/30/2019 8:14

    nice....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythological Creatures [App]  7/30/2019 8:14

    nice app

    0  


    Add your opinion on mythological monsters or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythological Creatures [App]  7/30/2019 8:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I love this game, it's ALMOST perfect, my only problem is the Drag'NDash mini game stops loading at around 5000 points and I always inevitably die there. After this is fixed, I'll rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Great casual 2d adventure game. but I think you should add more control option more than virtual and classic. both of them are not good enough for playing adventure games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    What a beautiful graphic created in this game. Thanks for excellent game with excellent controls. I can rate this app 5.5/5 if it supports my bluetooth control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    It's a good game. Kindof got repetitive but still good. Would be better with a level editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    AWESOME !!!!!! The thing is that it uses too much battery :((((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Brings back amazing memories from some years ago. Amazing platform game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Just another platform game..i thought it will additive physic base fun platform game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    A good game. It reminds me of little big planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Controls are very finicky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I'd love this even better on PS Vita

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    does not start in offline mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    My kids Love this game so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I like the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Does not work on pie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    The game is a pretty good.. it's fun! owo b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    finally a good mobile game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    i like this game its adventurerus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    It's only ok for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Very nice..thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Thks for ur quality games,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Wow good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    ola oof pony boi guy cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    So here I am again giving out 5 stars for another awesome game by Crescent Moon. This game was really fun with excellent joystick controls. All the buttons r placed where they need to be. Thus game has Awesome graphics. The only thing it needed was more levels. I wish this game was longer. I HAVE ONE SUGGESTION TO ASK IF YOU CAN DO AN UPDATE IN THE FUTURE AND ADD A EXIT BUTTON ON THIS GAME. Excellent job Crescent Moon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Not the most original title, but an excellent developer. I tried Crescent Moons Aralon briefly and enjoyed the quality so I figured I'd move on to their other title, it was only $0.99. And its awesome, reminds me of playing Super Mario on my Gameboy as a little kid. A lot of similar imagery too. But the controls rock and the graphics are smooth and stunning on my Nexus 4. I feel this is an excellent value and the best side scroller I've seen on Play so far. Especially compared to the archaic Sonic ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Great graphics, fluid and fun fameplay, and lovable characters! This quickly became my favorite phone game! However, random glitches and issues started appearing.. levels not loading, scores not adding up or existing and the multi touch functions - like more forward and jump - have started not working. I hope they can fix this soon because I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    What a fantastic game!! It takes a lot of interest to keep me hooked on a game. This one definitely does it. Great music, graphics, creativity. Enough to get me to write a review which I never have before. I feel you will need a tablet for this game. I have the ZTE optik and it works and looks fantastic. From a phone it would seem tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    A breath taking game with beautiful graphics. Just an issue with the jump button not working once in a "crescent moon" (see what I did there). Even though I have just the one issue, this game is so good it deserves 5 stars no matter what. This is a must have for platform lovers. 99 cents is so worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This is a fun little platformer that has distinct and fun artwork. My only complaint is that the single-player game is very short, and that the levels, and enemies are not very challenging. Beyond timing jumps and jumping on the heads of enemies, there is very little variety to the standard levels, and the difficulty remains pretty constant throughout the title. There is also a distinct lack of level exploration as the stages are very linear. It should be said that the underwater and areal levels are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This is a cute Mario brother clone. But I don't like that whooping sound the box head thing is making every time it takes a jump. It sounds like it is getting poke in the butt with a hot poker. So please do away with that sound if is possible. Also, it will be great if you can add the moga controller support. This game will be much more fun to play if I can play it with a actual controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This game is very entertaining and well worth the small price compared to some of the other games out there now for smartphones. I have a galaxy s3 and this game works perfectly for me so far. I've been playin for 3 days now. I like that u can open new different level. Its def going down the super mario bros road...but I don't mind bc there's no mario game out there for phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Wow! All you can say is "wow"! This game hands down is the best android platformer. This game has it all: smooth frame rate, nice music, addicting gameplay, beautiful visuals and so much more! You can even customize your character. There's just so much quality and effort put into this game and for only 99Β’ it's a steal. Hell, I'd buy this for full price if this was on consoles (no joke) what are you waiting for? Buy this game now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Won't stop playing! Graphics are great and so is game play. I rarely write reviews but this got my attention so much, I had to review! Totally worth a buck. Note:if you want this game your phone needs a good processer in order to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I rated this game once before and gave it 5 stars, but the Drag and Dash mini game still doesn't work on my GS3. After a short bit, the platforms stop appearing. Willing to rate 5 stars if this is fixed. Can you guys please fix this problem? Its an annoyance and blemish on an otherwise great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I absolutely love this game! It is gorgeous but that aside, its extremely fun and creative. The only thing that gets to me at all is that the controls sometimes feel unresponsive and ill fall in middle of a jump causing me to restart. And it could be longer, new levels would be very welcomed. ;) Now buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    It's one of the better platform games on Google Play and we'll worth buying for that reason alone. But despite the thought and effort that had gone into the design it just doesn't quite hit the spot. The characters are forgettable end the difficulty curve ramps up a bit too quickly. The control system is very clever and nicely calibrated. Wants to be Mario but like so many valiant efforts can't come close to the master. Well with buying though - nice colours and animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    It's fun and a fantastic buy at 99 cents. Another crescent moons special. Love every thing. But the one life wonder. It's not Impossible hard but not being perfect can make it rough at times. But great menus, and options. Graphics and controls are very well done. And one of the only games I dont care of its not packing achievements. Because it's so fun and cool. If you like the plat formers, like Mario, sonic, ratchet & clank. Crash, any of them and would like to have that kind of fun on your device get it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    The graphics are amazing with incredibly smooth gameplay. Fun game, not terribly challenging, but fun to play and beautiful to look at. Only complaint: WAAAAAAAY to short. Needs more content, 16 levels just ain't enough! Still worth 5 stars though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I played this game on my Nexus 10 and it was tons of fun. Then I unlocked my tablet, re downloaded the game and it freezes on startup (possible update?) . No matter what I can't play it anymore. Insanely jealous of my wife who is playing it on her iPad mini right next to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    The score count and button count disappear and flash randomly after someone has called or sent me a text while I'm in the middle of a game. There is no exit button,so I have to use the home key, go to my task manager and remove the game before the issue previously mentioned is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This game has great visuals and good gameplay which heavily remind me of little big planet. The only thing that really bothers me is the sound the little cardboard guy makes when he jumps, it sounds kinda unpleasant. Also, the game doesn't have that good of a story so it gets kind of boring after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Beautiful graphics and very smooth to play, however layers tend to disappear at random and you have to restart levels frequently due to this. Also, the game is short so don't expect value for money in terms of play-time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    The first winter's level has big problem with utterly low fps in it. The fps in that level on my Samsung galaxy note is something about form 10 to 30( have to say that the rest levels work well). Please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Looks like a great game, but I can't get past the first level because to touch controls are way too finicy. This game is crying for controller support!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Great game , but some time the jump doesn't work. Plus if I hook up a game controller with a "usb on the go" the directional buttons don't work. I also don't like how he talks when he jumps it's annoying if I could turn off just that sound would be great . He really doesn't need to yoop every time he jump . I love the animation , but hate hate that I can't skip it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This is a fun, creative game, with cool graphics, but it's full of bugs. As other users have said, you have to force stop it to close the game, or it will run in the background. You can't exit the game; hitting the back button just brings up another menu like the start screen. The score keeps glitching to n's and w's. Once the problems are fixed, this game will be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    The game is great, but has bombed my phone twice now on quit. Causes the screen to go black and not recover. Only option is to hard reset. Nexus 4 android 4.2.2 jellybean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This game is awesome. If you like little big planet or Cordy, you'll love this game. Controls work well enough although sometimes my movement messes up. Could just be my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Nice change for me. I am usually playing shooting or hack and slash games. Mixed with some racing. I like how you can get different items for your character. No issues or problems. Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This honestly is one of the best games I have ever gotten from the apple OR android market. The developers could charge WAYYY more and still get away with it. The art is beautiful and the game runs smooth. Keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    No controller support. Can't exit game. Only thing you can do is move and jump. Kind of boring and too much like Mario. Nice graphics though and looks beautiful. Its basically Paper Mario Origami Monsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    The game is good but its really stressful when you are on the jungle biome and when you die trying to defeat defeat the boss, you go to your check point and have to watch the clip of the monster coming. Let me skip that stupid clip!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Just a heads up, dash and drag is broken on android, Could you please fix it. Besides that one of the top games on Android, Superb graphics, sound and gameplay. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I bought and downloaded this game when I had my old Samsung Infuse. I figured that since it was an old crappy phone that if it didnt work it was logical. I just upgraded to the brand new Galaxy S4 and the game is still stuck on the loading screen. Kinda upset that I paid for this game and I never even got to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I read nothing but great reviews. The game won't even load!!! I've uninstalled, reinstalled, restarted my phone. Nothing. Don't waste your $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Beautiful game, silly and entertaining. The main adventure is short, but the last couple of levels are at least a little challenging. I personally don't like virtual joysticks m so I'm glad you can swap it out. Easily worth a buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This app was purchased back in 2013 and was my third app purchase for the Samsung Galaxy S3. Paper Monsters was clearly inspired by the Little Big Planet series of games for the PlayStation 3. The graphics on the 720p S3 were beautiful and continue to impress on HD devices. The attention to every detail is astounding. There are several colorful worlds in the main story each featuring a different theme. The level design is simple, but efficient and offer foreground and background segments. The esthetics continue with the main character's many costumes, the unique enemies and the gigantic bosses. The app also features bonus worlds with a Halloween and Valentine day theme, each including multiple stages. There is also a nonstop running stage that is broken. The level will stop rendering the graphics after about 30 seconds at the same point in the level. Luckily, the gameplay is as good as the graphics. Our hero is easy to control and the touch controls are fluid. Occasionally, the app will not recognize the touch motions and some of the level designs are not conducive to smart phones. The issues that kept this charming platformer a 4 star app in 2013 are still present. There are no Google Play Services, the endless running stage is still broken, Bluetooth controller support is non existent and the cost to purchase the extra costumes for the hero are still very expensive. Overall, this app is still amazing and well with the cost of admission. Device: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. Cost: $2.99. Verdict: Keep It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    have to force close game. back button doesn't work and no exit options becomes quickly annoying. game on the other hand is fun to play and levels havr a replay value. but seriously how did you overlook one of the main UI options.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Looks like a side a scrolling 3D paper Mario. Only one thing that I don't like & is the jumping noise he makes, it's the same sound on his first & second jump... & when that's what he does it gets annoying after a while Imo. Hoping they'll give give him different sounds for different jumps, jump on a monster & before they pop they fart & some the paper Flys outta there & then they pop lol j/k! Great job ^o^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Why on earth does the level restart when I press on the "paused" sign when I have the game paused, that makes absolutely no sense. For the rest, the game plays great and the controls work exceptionally well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Its a great game but the controls are just ok. If it has moga controller support I would gladly give it a 5. Until then it can be frustrating to die due to poor control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    The joy stick sucks! It allows me to walk in short bursts and denies me the ability to move while in mid-air. Makes it ridiculously hard to play the game HTC Thunderbolt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This game has great graphics, tight controls, and high production values. Just one problem, it's extremely dull and slow. If you're a completionist, and you go for all the paperclips and buttons, the game is even more dull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I've got a cessor here, 500 RAM, 1 gig internal memory, and this game won't even open! It says loading, but then it goes to black screen. Buyer beware, I PAID for this app and it won't work for me at all Samsung galaxy proclaim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Maybe its just me but the mini game drag n dash comes to a sudden end with no more platforms and if you make a double jump it simply falls with no end causing to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    It just doesnt feel finished, especially not enough to be premium and featured! Its the first game i've bought from the play store and many of the free games feel more polished than this. Dont get me wrong its an excellent game and I will update my review when I feel it has improved. The issues are mainly with the menus freezing, opening twice, loading strange textures etc.. gameplay is fine and is enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    The game is insanely addictive and fun. I like to think of it as a cross between super mario and dk. Its perfect, except for the fact that it's by far the largest thing on my device and it lags really bad in some levels, the last levels in particular are completely unplayable due to this. Hope you fix it soon. Otherwise I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I got this game thinking it would be another rio style game. But this game is a lot better. Totally worth 5 stars. No ads, no bugging you for rates, it is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This game would be great, but I seem to be the only one having issues with the controls. The double jump works perfectly throughout most of the game, but there are a few very specific spots where the joystick vanishes and all forward movement completely stops mid jump. It is exceptionally frustrating to have to try the same easy jump 45 times until wind speed, humidity, and the stars align in just the right way so that I get continued forward movement. And of course these spots are over a pit or cactus or something so if you miss the jump, you die and have to start over. Not fun :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Can't hit start on main menu... Just keeps opening and closing the menu when I hit back button. Have to force close the app. Will rate better when I can actually start a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Really fun platformer game, definitely worth a buck. only problem is that sometimes upon opening, all I get is a blinking bomb guy, and it doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    i have played this on an ipad and iphone and i absolutley loved it but once i got it on my LG Thrill 4G, it doesnt work and i was so sad. i wasted $1 on this and cant even get my money back so you guys better fix this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Love the graphics in this...I can't find any games that top this. If you are burnt out on angry birds and are not in the mood for a death and carnage game then I highly recommend. My kids adore it as well.. l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    And far from being great. An unabashed Mario clone with some problems. I have lag while playing and a glitch in the score. Has precise control which is nice. Edit: too short and boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    My girl and I love this game! I bought it for her to play, but I must admit I play it myself! The best - no - THE BEST platformer style game on Google Play! If there were more stars to give, you guys would really deserve them! Hope to see more levels, or even a sequel to this outstanding game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I haven't played the game but when I open it it freezes on the leading screen. LG thrill 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    The title says it all, this is an amazing game - so much fun and very addictive; also can't beat the price for the quality of product you're getting. Have to admit, it feels like a cross between Super Mario Bros and Donkey Kong - if you loved either of those titles this game is for you. Controls are simple and intuitive and graphics are amazing. Played smoothly on my Asus Nexus 7 with no lag whatsoever. Highly recommend this to any gamer. Would love to see Google Play Games integration implemented as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Super fun game, great look, easy controls. Worth the cost for sure. Only problem is, I wish there was an exit button for when u want to quit the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This app keeps showing the"loading" page and doesn't start on my galaxy s! Too bad I can't ask for a refund any more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    It's a great game. However it is crashing after title screen on my nexus 4. Is this a known issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    First of all I adore this game. Including the music and outfits. My only complaint is that I [email protected]#$%! had many more levels. That's how enjoyable it is! I would actually pay for more levels! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Its ok, too slow. Didn't make refund in time. Have to play it through now. Will update review if it gets any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Game does not work on the samsung galaxy S. Apparently the devs are aware, but fail to mention it. The 99Β’ is worth more to them than credibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This game is amazing and so smooth, I've given 4 star's because you can't exit the game within the game and then need to close it from running in the background, I'd be very happy to give it 5 star's if this was fixed, but still the best game i have on my mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Console quality game that's fun to play. Absolutely love this game. Only real gripe is the music is short and loops frequently so it gets annoying fairly quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    It keeps stopping in the middle its totally wrecks this game and when it does that it wipes all your scores and you have to start for the start of the game not worth it πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž:-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Addicting game with tons of personality. Hand-made aesthetic very reminiscent of LittleBigPlanet, and it looks and runs beautifully on the Nexus 10. Would love gamepad support (8-bitty?), on-screen controls work fine, but can never be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    I only got this for the dragon dash part of the game and it is broken. Dragon dash works for iPhone however it does not work on android. My iPhone broke so I went with droid and now I got no little dragon to jump with and my tears... they flow like a river.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    The game is beautiful and very simple however the bug that makes you involuntary jump twice needs to get fixed other than that would be nice to move slightly faster. However all in all good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Art style is beautiful, sounds are nice. Xperia play controls are great. Pace of the game is a bit slow and it's not much of a challenge. Good game for young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    It's a sweet little platformer, easy to control and good to play. My girlfriend prefers it more than me though. If you enjoy platform games then it's worth buying. Needs more content though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Pretty good game. A few glitches here and there but worth the buck. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Im using the first gen galaxy note and im having some minor issues that are annoying. Game won't close off home screen... Have to hit home button on phone and close through app manager. Drag and dash i get to a rainbow and then fall off a cliff and there's nothing else to do and i get 0 points :s almost like the mini game is missing a finish line or part of the level is missing. sometimes just keep falling and i have to hit menu restart level it doesn't do it automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    This is one of the best platform games. Graphics are nice and feel paperous. Gameplay offers gr8 vareity. Level design varies interms of design and gfx. There is also an optional jump and run stlye mode .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Great game, when push back button a mini version of start menu appears. When I press the lower right of that pop up it exits the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    Great visuals, great mechanics, great music, easy to play but difficult enough to make it interesting, only thing is please make some slightly girlier outfits! Doesn't have to be pink!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Monsters [App]  9/22/2019 16:55

    No updates in years but still plays fine, even on Android 7.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386