Read myths of gender reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all myths of gender reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths About and Identity in Our Society []  2020-9-23 19:18

    The End Of Gender isn’t anti-trans, instead it’s a science based, well researched book about the negative consequences of pushing children towards and bodily modification before their frontal lobes are even developed none the less having gone through is phenomenon needs unbiased research, especially because kids will mostly never be fertile again if they choose to as adults later on because of invasive procedures and hormone y can’t do their jobs bc a minority of people have blind faith no hurt could come of subjecting kids we would allow near 18+ choices create choices fueled by a social trend, ideology, and activist pressure silencing true science. As a parent wouldn't you wish to know if the you're about to give your kid could do harm?Give it an objective read there is no hatred, see her interview on JRE, Debra Soh is a scientist and journalist that has place the Unbiased Work In like any amazing researcher should do! There are myths in society and they need rigorous non-ideological research done, the ultimate hurt is always done out of fear based thinking. Happiness especially for our young cannot be a and a scalpel. When did life obtain so complicated?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths About and Identity in Our Society []  2020-9-23 19:18

    Dr. Soh remains one of the most insightful voices using rational thinking and evidence-based claims to discover a topic where such virtues are considered “problematic” to the current zeitgeist in academia. This book views problems surrounding /gender by method of empirical data from outstanding research, a mode, which, until recently has been the ultimate authority in drawing conclusions in academia. Dr. Soh is a breath of new air that we all need in these times, and I encourage fellow readers to reach their own conclusions and not to base the value of this book or its author on reviews from people who obviously haven’t read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths About and Identity in Our Society []  2020-9-23 19:18

    I was a tomboy, practised a martial art in my twenties and spent my working life in a male-dominated profession, always being treated like "one of the boys." I had a not good time at school because I was far from a stereotypical teenage girl. I guess if I had been born in the 90s rather than the 60s, I would have been told that I was probably trans. I have never felt that I was born in the wrong body, so I doubt that I would have gone along with that, but who knows? I know that some people are trans and I fully respect that. What I worry about is that there seems to be less and less zone in the culture for people like me to just be who we are. So I am glad that Dr Soh has written a clear, accessible presentation of the science to chop a path through the thicket of mythology.

    0  


    Add your opinion on myths of gender or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths About and Identity in Our Society []  2020-9-23 19:18

    Dr. Soh is a scientist and self-professed political liberal who supports trans rights. However, she believes that supporting the rights of anyone in the LGBTQ+ community should be done with truthfulness, facts, and science - not emotion and bullying. She presents scientific case studies to present that elements of the transgender platform are anti-science. Additionally, trans activists keep scathing criticism from her because they seek to shut down logic, rational discourse, scientific inquiry, truth, and research that goes versus whatever values they are supporting is sad that Dr. Soh had to end her career in science and move to journalism due to the censoring of scientific journals and defunding of research whose findings may oppose some transgender claims. I hope this changes one day and that people can be smart and rational criticisms of the book are that it was poorly edited and she rambles a bit at times. Most books professionally published have a decent amount of editorial work that this one seems to lack (in sentence structure, word choice, content layout, etc.). The colloquial tone makes it feel more like a self-published work. But it is probably intentional to create the book feel more garding her rambling, perhaps that is part of the informal tone as well - to create it feel like a blog more than a book. Some chapters are a thorough mix of her addressing the myth at hand as well as 'ranting' about something that is similar but could have been chop for brevity. I search her 'rants' to be interesting - she has much to share - but I also prefer books that are more concise and direct.Overall, the book is absolutely worth reading. It contributes much to the debate at hand and will prove quite accessible for the average layman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths about and Identity in Our Society []  2020-8-7 18:42

    I’ve long competed in war sports. And, some years ago, it would’ve been absurd to let a trans woman to compete in MMA or boxing versus naturally-born women. For the first time, just a few months ago, this opinion got me branded as transphobic.I sought out science to support me understand the validity of my opinion. And, I came across Dr. Soh. Her experience as a journalist and academic serves the reader well and makes for good, simple e book is structured into myths that Soh debunks, one by one, until the reader is armed with an informed, scientifically-founded ths that are debunked include:- Gender is a social construct. (No, it ain’t.)- There are no true differences between trans-women and cis-gendered women. (The height of absurdity.)- Kids with gender dysphoria should transition. (No, they shouldn’t.)Importantly, Soh tops off the book with a list of actually scientific literature that supports the conclusions of the e mentions early on that seemingly incompatible people and groups come together in find of the truth. Dr. Soh, the boxing and MMA community stands with you in your defense of the truth. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths About and Identity in Our Society []  2020-9-23 19:18

    Perfect Read. Soh deals with a complex problem using common language. She brings scientific rigor to a controversial topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths About and Identity in Our Society []  2020-9-23 19:18

    “It isn’t important to redefine “” or eliminate the categories of “male” and “female” in order to facilitate acceptance for people who are different.”Dr. Soh discusses the often misrepresented subjects of , gender, and misogyny with both straightforwardness and sensitivity. If you’ve ever felt confused or alarmed by people’s powerful emotions surrounding gender identity, this book is a unbelievable put to search fact-based ysis. Dr. Soh’s voice is an necessary addition to discussions of & gender, and I hope more scientists and journalists follow her lead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths About and Identity in Our Society []  2020-9-23 19:18

    Whether you agree with Dr. Soh or not this book has tremendous value nowadays. She starts out savagely and is unrelenting with facts and research to back her. Its a tremendous read and I’m glad I got to be early to read s so difficult to search any info that is tainted by progressive ideology nowadays. So much research gets ruined nowadays and its amazing to search a book that wars for truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths About and Identity in Our Society []  2020-9-23 19:18

    Well written. It is a must read for everyone especially parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths About and Identity in Our Society []  2020-9-23 19:18

    I’ve long competed in war sports. And, some years ago, it would’ve been absurd to let a trans woman to compete in MMA or boxing versus naturally-born women. For the first time, just a few months ago, this opinion got me branded as transphobic.I sought out science to support me understand the validity of my opinion. And, I came across Dr. Soh. Her experience as a journalist and academic serves the reader well and makes for good, simple e book is structured into myths that Soh debunks, one by one, until the reader is armed with an informed, scientifically-founded ths that are debunked include:- Gender is a social construct. (No, it ain’t.)- There are no true differences between trans-women and cis-gendered women. (The height of absurdity.)- Kids with gender dysphoria should transition. (No, they shouldn’t.)Importantly, Soh tops off the book with a list of actually scientific literature that supports the conclusions of the e mentions early on that seemingly incompatible people and groups come together in find of the truth. Dr. Soh, the boxing and MMA community stands with you in your defense of the truth. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Gender: Debunking the Myths About and Identity in Our Society []  2020-9-23 19:18

    I'm not terribly interested in gender, but I am interested in how the Left came to embrace science denial-ism and when it comes to biological and gender, a lot of Liberals have gone completely off the rails. I have coined the term "gender crackpots" for this lunatic fringe. But being an old school liberal myself, I wish to create sure I fully understand where their thinking has gone wrong. I have read books like "Brain : The True Difference Between Men and Women" by Anne Moir, David Jessel and "The Red Queen: and the Evolution of Human Nature" by Matt Ridley but these books are dated and were not written to specifically counter the nonsense that is currently being peddled. "The End of Gender" is the excellent book on this subject because it comes from a liberal perspective while still facing the realities of the human condition and human nature. It specifically debunks the nonsense that is currently being promoted.I want there were more books like this to debunk other strains of science denial on the Left like decolonisation which completely rejects Western enlightenment, objectivity, and reason. Fortunately that lunatic fringe does not appear to be making as much headway in mainstream culture. It is fitting and just for crackpots to be marginalized because we don't wish their nonsense infesting public science becomes politicized and comes under attack by activists, it is necessary to remember that science is not to be defended, protected or valued for its own sake. We must always remember that science is an attempt to understand an underlying reality which is not topic to argument. We must strive to be strict realists and not partisans taking the side of science. Science determines the facts. It does not determine "how things are going to be from now on". What science tells us is not authoritarian, but only as amazing as it reflects the reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Myths CCG [App]  2020-6-24 21:49

    I play on PC and the phone ver seems to work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Myths CCG [App]  2020-6-24 21:49

    I would love to obtain into the android game but I search myself squinting to read the cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'aulaire's Book of Greek Myths []  2020-2-1 2:31

    This was one of my favorite books as a kid but after a few moves, I lost my copy. I found this and ordered it to share with my daughter, to teach her a bit about her Greek heritage. It is exactly as I remembered it- the colourful pictures and intriguing stories about the gods and goddesses of ancient Greece still captivate me. My daughter is 5, so the wording it a bit plain for her but she enjoys the attractive pictures and asks lots of questions about each deity. I wouldn't call this an educational book but it was a huge part of my Greek identity growing up and I like sharing that with my daughter, even if we're not Greek Orthodox.I just think it's an interesting topic and this is one of the best books I've found regarding Greek myth. Might be better for an older child, maybe 8 or 9, but it's a straightforward read and wonderfully illustrated.Highly recommend and satisfied with the price, as I've had problem finding it elsewhere. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'aulaire's Book of Greek Myths []  2020-2-1 2:31

    One of my 8-yr old favorite books. Will hold her entertained for a lot of hours as she devours the myths and legends. She cannot wait to tell me about the various gods, goddesses, and mythical monsters described in the stories. The accompanying drawings are suitable for young is book is also a excellent birthday bonus for children 7-10 to encourage them to read. I am now getting multiple copies to hand out as birthday gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'aulaire's Book of Greek Myths []  2020-2-1 2:31

    One of the best books for young kids ever. This awesome book covers a lot of of the most widely known Greek myths, but a lot of lesser known stories too. It includes a mix of attractive drawings that are both comic and sophisticated. The text is clear yet lyrical, while remaining easily understandable to young children. I can't tell you how a lot of perfectly attractive Saturdays I spent up in my room reading this engrossing book instead of riding my bike or playing android games with other kids. And I don't regret it at all. Recently I was asked to give a parent a book recommendation for their 7-year-old child. Not only did I buy them this book, but I bought one for myself and relived the joy it gave me all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Aulaires' Book of Greek Myths []  2020-1-29 8:55

    One of the best books for young kids ever. This awesome book covers a lot of of the most widely known Greek myths, but a lot of lesser known stories too. It includes a mix of attractive drawings that are both comic and sophisticated. The text is clear yet lyrical, while remaining easily understandable to young children. I can't tell you how a lot of perfectly attractive Saturdays I spent up in my room reading this engrossing book instead of riding my bike or playing android games with other kids. And I don't regret it at all. Recently I was asked to give a parent a book recommendation for their 7-year-old child. Not only did I buy them this book, but I bought one for myself and relived the joy it gave me all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Aulaires' Book of Greek Myths []  2020-1-29 8:55

    My oldest son is 7 and enjoys reading every night before bed. He appreciates quick, imagination grabbing stories. This book does the trick. We can read a few pages from a story and he stays engaged. It is simple to pick back up the next time and not have to review to stay into the stories. Despite being fast and simple to read, these stories are more in-depth than other books on the same topic for children his age. He enjoys the drawings as well. As an adult, I appreciate the book on a lot of levels and will continue to read this with my other children. Solid purchase for the price and enjoyment factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Aulaires' Book of Greek Myths []  2020-1-29 8:55

    This was a amazing book to prepare my son for our trip to Greece. He had a much better appreciation for the sights and was very excited when he saw the ruins in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Aulaires' Book of Greek Myths []  2020-1-29 8:55

    A classic book on classic Greek mythology. I remember pouring over this book again and again when I was a child and now, decades later, my child is enjoying it too. It was the origin of my own ongoing fondness for Greek lore in general, and as I grew older, I recognized how relevant its contents remained, whether it be similar to the days of the week, the names of planets and constellations, or the rich observations it makes of human nature and psychology. The book offers rich insight as to how ancient civilizations interpreted the globe around them. I recommend this book as a primer for parents wanting to impart to their kids a crucial aspect of Western civilization, so much of which remains with us to this day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'aulaire's Book of Greek Myths []  2020-2-1 2:31

    This was a amazing book to prepare my son for our trip to Greece. He had a much better appreciation for the sights and was very excited when he saw the ruins in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'aulaire's Book of Greek Myths []  2020-2-1 2:31

    Love the book. Arrived quickly, in perfect condition. My husband was given a copy of this book by a teacher when he was a child and he was excited to acquire a copy for our son, who is old enough tonstart reading at this level. For my husband's sake, I want I had purchased a hardback version, but this one is sturdy and my son and husband have been enjoying this book together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'aulaire's Book of Greek Myths []  2020-2-1 2:31

    I purchased this as an end-of-year award for a high achieving student. I have a classics degree and teach Latin and mythology to middle schoolers. This book remains my favorite to read aloud and share with sixth grade students. They love the illustrations and storytelling. I would absolutely recommend it to any older elementary or middle school student who loves a amazing tale!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'aulaire's Book of Greek Myths []  2020-2-1 2:31

    My oldest son is 7 and enjoys reading every night before bed. He appreciates quick, imagination grabbing stories. This book does the trick. We can read a few pages from a story and he stays engaged. It is simple to pick back up the next time and not have to review to stay into the stories. Despite being fast and simple to read, these stories are more in-depth than other books on the same topic for children his age. He enjoys the drawings as well. As an adult, I appreciate the book on a lot of levels and will continue to read this with my other children. Solid purchase for the price and enjoyment factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Aulaires' Book of Greek Myths []  2020-1-29 8:55

    I ordered this years ago for my first child. 7 years later, we ordered another one. This is a amazing ver of the Greek myths, with amazing printing and plenty of e Greek myths are integral to so much literature and movies - kids need a amazing foundation for future reading and this book gives that.I recommend this book without reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Aulaires' Book of Greek Myths []  2020-1-29 8:55

    This was one of my favorite books as a kid but after a few moves, I lost my copy. I found this and ordered it to share with my daughter, to teach her a bit about her Greek heritage. It is exactly as I remembered it- the colourful pictures and intriguing stories about the gods and goddesses of ancient Greece still captivate me. My daughter is 5, so the wording it a bit plain for her but she enjoys the attractive pictures and asks lots of questions about each deity. I wouldn't call this an educational book but it was a huge part of my Greek identity growing up and I like sharing that with my daughter, even if we're not Greek Orthodox.I just think it's an interesting topic and this is one of the best books I've found regarding Greek myth. Might be better for an older child, maybe 8 or 9, but it's a straightforward read and wonderfully illustrated.Highly recommend and satisfied with the price, as I've had problem finding it elsewhere. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Aulaires' Book of Greek Myths []  2020-1-29 8:55

    I purchased this as an end-of-year award for a high achieving student. I have a classics degree and teach Latin and mythology to middle schoolers. This book remains my favorite to read aloud and share with sixth grade students. They love the illustrations and storytelling. I would absolutely recommend it to any older elementary or middle school student who loves a amazing tale!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Aulaires' Book of Greek Myths []  2020-1-29 8:55

    Love the book. Arrived quickly, in perfect condition. My husband was given a copy of this book by a teacher when he was a child and he was excited to acquire a copy for our son, who is old enough tonstart reading at this level. For my husband's sake, I want I had purchased a hardback version, but this one is sturdy and my son and husband have been enjoying this book together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Aulaires' Book of Greek Myths []  2020-1-29 8:55

    My 5 and 1/2 year old is obsessed with Greek myths. I bought this on the recommendation of a parent with a similarly aged kid, and she's right - my daughter is enthralled! Daulaire's starts at the beginning, with the Greek creation myths and moves forward from there in logical sequence. The retellings are simplified but not simplistic, which is a step up from a lot of other junior myth books. There's still some poetry to the language, and plenty of vividness and details. The illustrations are not the most sophisticated, but are interesting, and my child pores over them. As well as being suitable for reading outloud, Daulaire's would hold children who can read happy, probably up until about 8-10, depending on the sophistication of their reading and their hunger for mythology (they would be ready to move onto more classic retellings by then). I thoroughly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'aulaire's Book of Greek Myths []  2020-2-1 2:31

    I ordered this years ago for my first child. 7 years later, we ordered another one. This is a amazing ver of the Greek myths, with amazing printing and plenty of e Greek myths are integral to so much literature and movies - kids need a amazing foundation for future reading and this book gives that.I recommend this book without reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'aulaire's Book of Greek Myths []  2020-2-1 2:31

    My 5 and 1/2 year old is obsessed with Greek myths. I bought this on the recommendation of a parent with a similarly aged kid, and she's right - my daughter is enthralled! Daulaire's starts at the beginning, with the Greek creation myths and moves forward from there in logical sequence. The retellings are simplified but not simplistic, which is a step up from a lot of other junior myth books. There's still some poetry to the language, and plenty of vividness and details. The illustrations are not the most sophisticated, but are interesting, and my child pores over them. As well as being suitable for reading outloud, Daulaire's would hold children who can read happy, probably up until about 8-10, depending on the sophistication of their reading and their hunger for mythology (they would be ready to move onto more classic retellings by then). I thoroughly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'aulaire's Book of Greek Myths []  2020-2-1 2:31

    A classic book on classic Greek mythology. I remember pouring over this book again and again when I was a child and now, decades later, my child is enjoying it too. It was the origin of my own ongoing fondness for Greek lore in general, and as I grew older, I recognized how relevant its contents remained, whether it be similar to the days of the week, the names of planets and constellations, or the rich observations it makes of human nature and psychology. The book offers rich insight as to how ancient civilizations interpreted the globe around them. I recommend this book as a primer for parents wanting to impart to their kids a crucial aspect of Western civilization, so much of which remains with us to this day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    D'Aulaires' Book of Greek Myths []  2020-1-29 8:55

    One of my 8-yr old favorite books. Will hold her entertained for a lot of hours as she devours the myths and legends. She cannot wait to tell me about the various gods, goddesses, and mythical monsters described in the stories. The accompanying drawings are suitable for young is book is also a excellent birthday bonus for children 7-10 to encourage them to read. I am now getting multiple copies to hand out as birthday gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gender and the Social Construction of Illness (Gender Lens) []  2020-8-20 18:42

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gender and the Social Construction of Illness (Gender Lens) []  2020-8-20 18:42

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gender and the Social Construction of Illness (Gender Lens) []  2020-8-20 18:42

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gender and the Social Construction of Illness (Gender Lens) []  2020-8-20 18:42

    Subjects were relevant to the problem and very amazing sources and statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gender and the Social Construction of Illness (Gender Lens) []  2020-8-20 18:42

    Exactly what wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gender and the Social Construction of Illness (Gender Lens) []  2020-8-20 18:42

    This book was needed for a class of mine. Text books are always annoying to buy and method too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gender and the Social Construction of Illness (Gender Lens) []  2020-8-20 18:42

    Illness is defined as something that one gets over; it is a relatively short lived happening in the course of the person's life. Disease OTOH is a long and chronic affliction, and Gender and the Social Construction of Illness is probably the only book that comprehensively shows how "gender race class ethnicity and culture influence the experience of the _symptoms_. of illness. This book also deals with the treatments within the current American health system succeeds or fails within those boundaries. Lorber gives extensive examples of Kleinman, & Sontag to highlight how people experience their illness based on a dozens of external social and cultural factors. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gender and the Social Construction of Illness (Gender Lens) []  2020-8-20 18:42

    I had to order this book for one of my Sociology classes, and I was surprisingly very interested in it! Judith Lorber is an perfect writer and sociologist, and I recommend this to anyone that is taking any higher-level sociology courses in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strip Show: Performances of Gender and Desire (Gender in Performance) []  2020-10-11 18:14

    Culled from data of the 1990's this shares the atmospheres of a number of American and Canadian clubs such as what happens, the procedures, and shows available, for both males and females, some mention of prices. B/W images. Occasional insight into what the behaviors somewhat mean in fantasy verses reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gender and the Social Construction of Illness (Gender Lens) []  2020-8-20 18:42

    Excellent! A amazing add to my doctoral dissertation reading list.A perfect add to the reading list of those interested in sociological perspectives on women and health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gender and the Social Construction of Illness (Gender Lens) []  2020-8-20 18:42

    I would have given this zero stars if possible. All of the data was at least 20 years old and clearly biased from a feminazi view. This book is definitely not worth the paper it is printed on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strip Show: Performances of Gender and Desire (Gender in Performance) []  2020-10-11 18:14

    This book had a lot of interesting content and would be recommended (though not highly...) for those who are interested in the gender roles involved in strip shows. It's ysis of the separate components of the strip present (a chapter each for physical zone of the venues, interior decorating, clothing of the dancers, dance moves, audience involvement) offers something that other books covering the same subject don't touch on. However, a lot of the book gets repetitive. Don't waste your time reading the introduction of the book: it is echoed (and sometimes even copied exactly) in other parts of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story []  2020-1-16 7:11

    Wow-!!! this autobiography is the excellent primer on all gender spectrums- told in conversational prose (that had me laughing out loud at times). It also reveals awesome truths. Loved every word. Definitely adding this to my college level Queer Literature classes. It’s a amazing read! (And to Adella’s One star review who thought the book was “whiney”, clearly you have a lot to learn about privilege... reread pages 279-283.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story []  2020-1-16 7:11

    I really wish to give Jacob a huge hug. All mothers of and Trans kids need to read this book. Although we will all be sad about the moments we may have failed our children, hopefully we will also remember the times that we were there for ank you, Jacob, for this heart-felt and honest memoir. I look forward to your next memoir, where you can tell us how the globe has changed, and is accepting. And, that you have found your real love. You deserve that, sweet one, and I pray that they are right around the corner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story []  2020-1-16 7:11

    When will we learn to accept that we are all God's Kids and Love one another without question - and begin the doors of our churches, temples, mosques to all God's creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nonbinary: Memoirs of Gender and Identity []  2020-2-6 21:49

    I received an ARC of this book.30 authors share how their experiences are shaped by the deeply entrenched gender binary of our society. Cis and binary trans people can learn so much by opening their minds and taking in these experiences. For those on the nonbinary spectrum, this is a real bonus of representation thanks to the book's breadth. There's an overall notice that whatever form a person's journey takes is valid. Your identity IS valid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story []  2020-1-16 7:11

    The author was whiney. I wanted to learn, not be complained to. Others in my book club felt the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story []  2020-1-16 7:11

    Not usually a lover of memoirs, but thoroughly enjoyed this one. Very thought-provoking. Caused me to pause and question so a lot of social constructs, including gender, in a method that other books about transgender haven't caused me to do before. Fast read. Funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nonbinary: Memoirs of Gender and Identity []  2020-2-6 21:49

    I bought this book for two reasons:1. I wanted to better understand what it is to be nonbinary, to gain a sense of what it's like, their lives.2. I wanted to compare the writer's journey's to mine, to see where we overlap, where we don't, and learn from a trans woman I know that I don't need to understand nonbinary people to remain validating of them. I now have a much better and informed understanding. I learned a lot and feel that I can speak to others about what I learned.I thoroughly recommend this book. Each memoir is well written, very readable, and concise. We need more books like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nonbinary: Memoirs of Gender and Identity []  2020-2-6 21:49

    DNF at 31%. First and foremost I'm just not in the right mental zone to be reading this right now. While nothing says that writing about your private experience requires you to write upliftingly, I just got an overwhelming sense of tiredness and jagged emotional edges from essays. Essays that also failed to form a cohesive narrative, making it difficult to read the book as a whole and to navigate to the various identities expressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nonbinary: Memoirs of Gender and Identity []  2020-2-6 21:49

    This was a fascinating anthology by people who live outside the gender binary. The essays were grouped into five parts: What Is Gender?; Visibility: Standing Up and Standing Out; Community: Creating a Put for the Rest of Us; Trans Enough: Representation and Differentiation; and Redefining Dualities: Paradoxes and Possibilities of Gender. All were autobiographical, but all also looked to tie private experiences into a broader framework: society, transition, gender theory, intersectionality, etc. Every single essay was engaging and it was amazing to see such a wide cross-section of nonbinary and gender non-conforming voices, especially given the dominant narrative that nonbinary = white, AFAB teenagers. Highly recommended and as a gift there is a amazing list of extra reading and resources at the end of the anthology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nonbinary: Memoirs of Gender and Identity []  2020-2-6 21:49

    This book is emotional and compelling. Because it provides a lot to ponder I am actually still working my method through the narratives in this collection. Thus far the entries are detailed and depict a wide range of experiences which is wonderful. I look forward to finishing the ank you to the publisher and NetGalley for the ARC! The opinions in this review are honest and my own. #NonbinaryBook #nonfiction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story []  2020-1-16 7:11

    This is an enchanting, humorous, good-natured, and utterly captivating coming of age story with delicious surprises at every turn. While it certainly expands the trans canon and is a amazing companion read to Laura Jane Grace's "Tranny...", the real notice here is for every human being on earth to just BE -- and free themselves from the strict societal pressures to conform to gender norms. For some men, folding in a trace of femininity might mean nothing more than being able to present emotions without being called the P-word or some other weaponized word to denote femininity equals weakness. For others, they might have fun exploring their feminine sides in public with a dash or makeup or a dollop of color. When I came out as gender non binary long before there was a term for it besides cross dresser, trans, or pervert, almost ALL of the married women I talked to (conservative and liberals) admitted to me their manly husbands experiment with lingerie in the bedroom and femme (mocking, because as Jacob says, its safer) Halloween costumes. When Jacob appeared on The Everyday Present I was brought to satisfied tears in an instant. Finally a media figure who just IS satisfied in their own skin and not transitioning from one gender absolute to another. Their interview, and this book, really helped me search happiness exactly where I am right now -- living authentically without hormones or surgery. Our orientations are different. Jacob digs guys. I dig girls. And still (because they are totally separate identity markers) we share so a lot of milestones on our respective gender quests. Sissy is a life saving, life affirming, life changing, totally entertaining read. As for the prose itself, Jacob is a gifted writer -- humorous asides and sharp wit at every turn, each paragraph a fully realized work of art -- and yet the whole story stays on a quick track and never derails. Such a thrilling read -- satisfied tears indeed. "Whiny"? as one other reviewer so eloquently declared -- heck no. "Witty" for sure. Perhaps that other review was an auto correct error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story []  2020-1-16 7:11

    Jacob Tobia's book is about their experience growing up trans and trying to search their put into the globe where they aren't rejected because of who they are. Sissy offers insight into the struggles transgender people face without being too depressing. In fact, the book was very funny and felt more like reading a stand-up comedy routine than an autobiography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tales of Gender Bender: The Honeymoon []  2020-7-25 19:20

    Test for a picture-comic strip style is a amazing idea; but this doesn't work. Take of previous, well plotted stories and adapt that one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nonbinary: Memoirs of Gender and Identity []  2020-2-6 21:49

    I got an ARC of this book.I spend a lot of my time reading about binary trans identities. That is the globe that makes the most sense to me since I am a binary trans person. I lived in Berkeley for a while and absolutely hated it. I figured out it was because the trans zone that was so anti-binary that it became a social death sentence to identify binary. I felt erased and hated. I wanted to read this book to begin to place some of my own problems with the nonbinary community aside, since I didn't have any problems with nonbinary people or the movement until I lived in Berkeley. I wanted to feel like the trans community was home again, all of it. This book brought me back to the nonbinary community I was used to. One full of power, love, acceptance, and courage. One that acknowledges that being binary isn't sinful, but it just doesn't work for them. One full of questions, lots of thinking, and lots of experimentation. The sort of community that gives me hope for the trans community, that is will one day come together instead of being filled with in-fighting. The book covers really necessary subjects ranging from being trans enough to what a transition looks like to feeling erased by the trans community. All of the feelings I have had throughout my transition being binary. The only difference being I had more help being binary that the nonbinary people in this collection did. I want I could help them all. I want I could have been part of the groups they joined trying to search a home. I would have been the first one to welcome them. No trans person should ever wrestle with the idea that they are or are not trans enough. They should never feel like they don't belong in a trans space. We should all help each other. I hope this book finds people who are questioning their gender and their expression. It opens so a lot of doors into what nonbinary could look like and asks so a lot of questions. It will be a amazing resource for people. The book really hit home for me and taught me so much about a globe I only ever got glimpses of through mates and my own understanding of gender. It also affirmed something that has been in the back of my mind for years. It also created me feel more comfortable with my own body. I haven't had bottom surgery. This book created me feel less pressure to have  bottom surgery, to conform to the stereotype of a transition. I wish bottom surgery, but it opened the door to really question why I wish it. Do I wish it because that is what I expect trans people to want? Do I wish it because it is right for me? This book opens up so a lot of ideas of what it means to be trans. The respond I got was easy: if you feel like you are trans, then you are trans. If you feel nonbinary, you do you. Do whatever sort of transition works for you. Don't be ashamed, don't be afraid, but if you are you are not alone. I know this review was all about my binary gender, but that is the only lens I have to understand the people who told their stories. Their stories are not mine, but they had related themes as my world. I wish to be as confident as the people telling their stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nonbinary: Memoirs of Gender and Identity []  2020-2-6 21:49

    "If an object is not green, it doesn't mean it is yellow; it can be blue or red or purple or grey, or a vast range of colors in between. I am not trapped because gender is no more binary than the color wheel, and green has never been either black or white."This book is really wonderful and powerful. When you identify as someone on the LGBT+ spectrum, you can never really have enough help and validation. Since nonbinary identities are only recently being discussed on a huge scale, this is book is one of the first opportunities nonbinary individuals will have to hear stories that are related to theirs. This book is necessary for them, and for anyone who considers themselves an ally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story []  2020-1-16 7:11

    Hearing Jacob's story was a sacred experience. The story telling is phenomenal and simple to empathize with. Jacob is awesome in all the ways a person can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story []  2020-1-16 7:11

    Jacob's book is an absolutely masterpiece, and I cannot recommend it enough. Their story is so moving and told in a method that is both touching and humorous. It's so simple to sit down and completely devour this in one sitting because it's such a well-written, heartfelt journey. Genderqueer and gender nonconforming stories don't seem to obtain much air in the literature globe and to have their book reach so a lot of people is vitally important. Absolutely everyone, regardless of ity or gender, will search something in this you can relate to. I would love to see this become needed reading for high school students, not just to present life through a various lens but to teach acceptance and empathy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story []  2020-1-16 7:11

    As a Lutheran minister, what I most appreciated about this book was reading about the necessary role Jacob Tobia's church played in their young life. Admittedly, there are a lot of churches that do amazing hurt in the lives of LGBTQ people, but there are also a lot of churches that love and help them. It was refreshing to read about a church where a young gender non-comforming person found love and community, and which also could be a put of acceptance when they were an adult. A funny and well written memoir that sheds light on what life is like for a young trans person coming of age and owning their real gender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nonbinary: Memoirs of Gender and Identity []  2020-2-6 21:49

    Nonbinary - edited by Micah Rajunov and Scott Duane is a book that is emotional, educational, heartbreaking and thought-provoking all at the same time. While I firmly believe in letting people live their lives the method they wish to as long as other people are not harmed by it, I did not know much at all about having a nonbinary identity. This book really gives an insight into how harsh life outside of the binary can be but also how fulfilling it can be to search your put in the world. This book brought me to tears several times but also created me smile on several occasions. I am glad I got to take part in this learning opportunity and recommend it to anyone who wants to have an insight into the feelings and experiences of living outside of the ere are 2 reasons I did not give 5 stars on this review. I want the book was more consistent on trigger warnings - now, I'm not sure if these were given by the original authors or the editors but nevertheless, it would have been nice if it was more uniform in that sense throughout. I was also not a huge fan of the experience that was told by the parent. All of the other stories were told by those that are nonbinary themselves, experiencing it all first hand, but this one was told by the parent of a nonbinary child. It did not fit in with the rest. While it would be interesting to read more experiences by parents, that should be its own book, but I think when those stories are shared, it should also say that they were shared with the child's permission. These things were very private and it felt inappropriate to read it told by someone ank you to NetGalley for providing me with a free copy in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nonbinary: Memoirs of Gender and Identity []  2020-2-6 21:49

    I'm not entirely sure what I expected from this, because I saw the title and grabbed an opportunity for some broadening of my mind, some education. I certainly got an education, just not the formal one that one might expect from a book by a university press. I think I got something special and e intro to the book was confusing, because I didn't quite clock immediately that the guys named on the cover aren't the authors - they're simply the editors of different people's stories. And, if I am not mistaken, part of the intro was done by Riki Wilchins, whose tone and words I don't love, having read a couple of her works and having reviewed one of them, only to search that she'd taken exception to my words (she's since deleted her comments). I was almost debating not reading on when I saw RW's connection, but I decided to continue, and I am so glad that I e book consists of a series of short essays/pieces written by people who are nonbinary. They seemed to range from various ages, races, backgrounds, family settings and I think I enjoyed every single one bar one where it was told as if the author was speaking about themselves in the third person - sorry that I can't recall the name or hear their tales, to learn of their physical and mental journeys, their struggles, their courage and determination was humbling and created me realise how much het-me takes for the end of the book the editors give us the names of the authors in a kind of glossary, introducing them a tad more, and making me appreciate what I've read even more. It's rare that a book about gender is so varied, and this is one of the most uplifting that I've C courtesy of Columbia University Press and NetGalley, for my reading pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nonbinary: Memoirs of Gender and Identity []  2020-2-6 21:49

    This collection of short stories written by the a lot of people who live between the binary terms of male and female is a must read. As the parent of a queer son, and as the teacher of students struggling with their identities and locations on the binary spectrum, this book was very enlightening. The Introduction was especially informative and well-researched. Knowledge and info about a topic that a lot of of us are unfamiliar with will only support allies help everyone - those who are nonbinary, those who are binary, and everyone in between. And reading the first-hand accounts, testimonies, and stories of those struggling to be understood and accepted in our binary globe will support take steps towards empathy, understanding, and acceptanceThank you Columbia University Press for the opportunity to read and review this advanced copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Myths, Legends, and Lore of Ireland []  2020-1-17 20:26

    "The Myths, Legends, and Lore of Ireland" is more about the History of Ireland. It is well researched and seems to be a fair and balanced account. You may be surprised to learn that the ancestors of the Irish came from Spain. You will also become curious about certain things like what Celtic metalwork looks like. A few pictures here and there would have added to the book but none were included.Other interesting sections of the book contain info on St. Patrick who brought Christianity to Ireland. There is also some info on The Book of Kells, Irish music, step-dancing, folklore, the Irish famine and Irish me may search the section on researching your family history to be helpful. There are also some amazing reasons why you may wish to look for some Irish tea. Apparently it is of a very high quality. The book ends with some Irish proverbs.I enjoyed this book and felt it was very educational. It helped me understand the history of Ireland and the causes of religious violence in the past.~The Rebecca Review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Myths, Legends, and Lore of Ireland []  2020-1-17 20:26

    a nice transaction—item was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition--I don't like the word requirements now in put for amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Short History of Myth: The Myths []  2020-1-23 1:22

    I purchased this book because an abiding interest in mythology and theology. Mr. Armstrong is one of the best authors in the field of theology. From her modest beginnings to being invited by the Bush White House as a counselor for the military intervention in Iraq. She has demonstrated a remarkably balanced view of the religions of the world. With Ms. Armstrong as your tutorial she explains to us the purpose and the development of mythology from its prehistoric origins to its involvement in more modern times. In an easy-to-read direct fashion. She explains complex concepts so that even a novice reader would have fun this book. I believe I'm going to hand this book onto my 10-year-old niece who's expressed an interest in Greek and Roman mythology. Mr. Armstrong is a first-rate scholar and a first-rate author. I thoroughly enjoyed every book of hers that I've read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Short History of Myth: The Myths []  2020-1-23 1:22

    In a swift 149 pages, Karen Armstrong covers a lot of ground. She communicates the importance of myth. She shows how myth has evolved through history, moving through various phases (the Paleolithic; the Neolithic; Early Civilization; the Axial Age; the Post-Axial Period; and, the Amazing Western Transformation [encompassing the scientific revolution leading to the enlightenment, modernism, and post-modernism]). In each of these periods, we obtain a powerful sense of how mythology shaped the fabric of society, and how social, intellectual, political, and economic factors in turn shaped mythology. One of the strongest sections of the book is the final 15 pages, where Armstrong depicts modern society in tatters due to its inability to formulate a coherent myth. This is an perfect overview of the subject, one that I'll return to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Short History of Myth: The Myths []  2020-1-23 1:22

    Karen Armstrong's *A Short History of Myth* is a tour de force. Not limited to a discussion of what society often thinks of when they think of "myth," Armstrong explains how the mystical/spiritual dimension of humans has expressed itself. Myth, she shows, is not something "false" but is, rather a method of expressing deep truths. She describes its beginnnings among earliest hominids and explains clearly how it was affected by the growth of civilizations up to the modern day, where it remains an essential human experience. For people who misunderstand holy scriptures as being literal histories - and for those (like Bill Maher) who disparage religion because so a lot of religious people have that misunderstanding - this book should be needed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Penguin Book of Classical Myths []  2020-1-22 20:21

    A. Moore (Wife of J. Moore) here: Jenny March is obviously a amazing classicist, but she has a leaden writing style that turns classical mythology into carefully distilled tedium. The circular structure of the work frustrates student readers, and much of the incidental info is endlessly repeated or might better have been relegated to foot- or endnotes. I understand the need to modernize the late, amazing E. Hamilton, but replacing her exciting and enchanting work with this textual sedative is cruel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Penguin Book of Classical Myths []  2020-1-22 20:21

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Penguin Book of Classical Myths []  2020-1-22 20:21

    This is a nice introduction to the different Greek stories. The section concerning the Trojan battle and the Odyssey is quite extensive, and there are plenty of other stories in here as well, but I was a bit disappointed that there wasn't a chapter discussing the house of Atreus. Overall this is a amazing x: Actually the section on the house of Atreus comes right after the section on the Odyssey, kind of strange. So yes, this book does cover the house of Atreus. My mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    I love these games, however, I paid 6$ to unblock the full ver and when I switched phones it tells me I have to pay to unblock it again. I'm not sure how to fix this. Once I can figure out how to play the content I've paid for I will definitely fix my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    The best android game over played in while. The hops are amazing. Clever creative not just a pile of junk. The graphics are intriguing related to Hispanic art. The story easy but consistent. Someday they will create a android game from a novel other than a fairy tale. But if your a regular hop player you will have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Amazing Android game except for the fact that it got stuck during the gift chapter and wouldnt allow me progress any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    i loved it , was simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    STUPID GAME, WHAT A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY I WISH THERE WAS A MAGIC SPELL THAT WOULD MAKE THE GAME DISAPPEAR AND MY MONEY MAGICALLY REAPPEAR. WITH THE UNLIMITED HOP GAMES THAT WENT ON AND ON(ARE THEY EVER GOING TO STOP). NEVER AGAIN GEEEEEZ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    This android game is fab 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    The shortest android game ever!! I obtain u play part of it for free and the rest u pay for but I play a lot of these kinds of android games n this is the shortest I've ever seen! Kinda disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    I love this series but during trial, it wouldn't begin several times. I know if I buy it and it crashes I won't obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    I'd like my cash back. Android game glitches in the gift chapter and won't allow me continue to play after a part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Not enough time to play before asked to purchase. So no purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Have not seen enough to decide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Won't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Loved this game, has various HO android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    One of The better hidden objects android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Love the story. Attractive scenery. Very smooth going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    second time smoother playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Amazing storyline. Fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths of the World: Whispering Marsh [App]  2020-1-31 22:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths: Born of Clay and Fire [App]  2020-2-2 22:19

    Loved the android game and the story... Please create more .. Will pay more just to play them, am so sick and tired of all the android games out there, that are only hidden objects. We need amazing minds like yours, to create these games. Thank you. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths: Born of Clay and Fire [App]  2020-2-2 22:19

    awesome game, small difficult, worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths: Born of Clay and Fire [App]  2020-2-2 22:19

    Beautiful amazing game! Lovely graphics, interactive hops, lots of mini-games, some beautiful challenging. Amazing length for sale price plus a super long gift game! Extras contain 26 souvenirs to search and any collectibles you may have missed. For me, the only negative is inability to zoom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths: Born of Clay and Fire [App]  2020-2-2 22:19

    The android game was good, graphics very nice. Puzzles often not explained well enough for me. Got as far as the battling knights and gave up. Worked on the placement too long for it to be fun .also slow to move around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths: Born of Clay and Fire [App]  2020-2-2 22:19

    Have just downloaded the android game and started playing it so will modernize accordingly once I've played a few chapters but as it stands would give it 4 ☄☄☄☄ and if no glitches within the android game play I will make batter to 5 well done bf maybe you are listening to us players, It's got everything from a teleportation map, too morphing objects, not sure why it has a slow lagging between scenes but little price to pay, not poor for only £2:79

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths: Born of Clay and Fire [App]  2020-2-2 22:19

    I love the graphics & scenery of the android games this developer produces (Eipix) & this story makes a very pleasant change from the usual detective story. I do search however having to rely heavily on the map or tips to know what action to perform next extremely tedious & this detracts from the story making the android game feel very 'bitty'. It feels like the story is overly complicated & the simplest action requires several little actions to successfully complete it. I have fun a challenge but this challenge doesn't feel very enjoyable. I usually always fully complete a android game before leaving a review, but on this occasion out of frustration I have felt the need to comment before I'm half method through. I do love the interactive hidden object scenes but have had to skip a lot of of the puzzles unfortunately. It's clear that a lot of work has gone into this android game but it's lacking intuitiveness & smoothness for me. I have fun a android game more when on the whole I'm able to search my method around without too much guidance from the map or tips as this breaks the android game up too much & I lose interest. The extras however, as always with Eipix android games are excellent, & it's a true gift being able to complete collections later if not able to in the main game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Myths: Born of Clay and Fire [App]  2020-2-2 22:19

    I had issues with the android game play and controls in locations but the android game has attractive graphics. The instructions on the puzzles could have been clearer. I give it a four.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386