Read myworkforce reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all myworkforce reviews below or publish your opinion.

53 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    This application crashes beautiful frequently, doesn't let you to see other staff scheduled (no everyday roster), and doesn't link/sync up with any calendar apps to give reminders for your shifts. Please check out HotSchedules or 7shifts and test modelling after them! This application is barely functional in the modern era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    hold getting a failed to load ,when i test to look at my paystubs, error while loading doent! pdf doent: stream must have data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    doesn't always work. horrible interface. just go with hotschedules

    0  


    Add your opinion on myworkforce or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Absolutely horrible! This application randomly gives you shifts you never even picked up in the first place! [email protected]!ING TRASH!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Nothing works, my company to cheap to obtain hotschedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    My paystubs won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    obtain hotschedules

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Where are all the manager functions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Software and connection problems are frequent. Interface is not simple to use. Can't see who you're working with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Never lets me log in after resetting the password several times. Hotschedules is a lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Locked up. I cant obtain passed the load screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    cant save sign in info. not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    cant't even sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Ye gooder Dan da otter thang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Stopped working...it worked just fine, then not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    By far the worst application for work schedules. From not allowing to resquest off dates properly to receiveing wrong shifts. What is does right is so small compared to how much is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Honestly an atrocious experience, buggy, flawed, and incomplete. Look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Trying to remember my user name & there is no option to retrieve it. Only an option, if you forget your password. Got a fresh phone & nothing is working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    For an application that people depend on for their jobs, it is incredibly poorly created and shockingly unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    it works amazing I love it personally...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    helps with work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    its beautiful helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Constant crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Buggy, awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Amazing app. I use it all the time but as of late it wont load for me. My pay stubs never loaded but that was never a problem. I hope these glitches are fixed soon. I have a galaxy s7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Doesn't load anymore. Haven't been able to see pay stubs for weeks now. This application needs serious work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    This application works really well. I lile being able to look at my schedule whenever I wish too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Haven't been able to begin it for a week at least. Please fix this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    why am i unable to sync my work schedulw with google calendar?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    will not open/sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Application sucks never works right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Bugs bugs bugs galore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Really? Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    The application has a lot of issues and never gets an update, you can't leave messages to everyone, you can't see everyone's schedule in order to create a swap or change. Probably the worst schedule application in existence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    This application constantly logs me out and then I'm unable to log back in. I end up resetting my password and it still rejects me. I really want our employer would use a various application for scheduling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I can only log in the first time after I download the app. After that it crashes so I have to delete and redownload it every time I need to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Its amazing sometimes had problems with it automaticslly dropping shifts and not knowing til i got the text saying someone picked it up and sent for approval to management

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Please create the roster information clickable or at least be able to copy it with a keep or press

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Always give a hard time to begin application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    Worst scheduling application ever. Not only is it not good to navigate, but you can't download the full schedule from the app, only the website. Not to mention the entire thing crashed for our managers, so NOBODY was able to get our requests for the coming week, including myself. Thankfully our company is dropping this garbage fire and going back to paper scheduling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    If I wasn't forced to use this, I wouldn't. Manually getting my schedule and requesting off is method more convenient than this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWorkforce [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    We use the compeat myworkforce at my job. This application won't allow us long in. I have to go on the www service to long in. Please fix this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386