Read nã©on widea=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nã©on widea=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    I accidentally stumbled across this band on audio tree live's youtube page. After listening to one song I wanted more. I decided to the album and I was not disappointed. I love the complexity of their music. If you have fun math rock or complex music, this band is worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    The album art is technically various than pictured. It seems like it's post their TTNG rebrand. Still love it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nã©on widea=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Second album by the UK math rock outfit TTNG formally known as This City Needs Guns. This is also the debut for their fresh singer/bassist Henry Tremain with their old singer leaving the band to spend time with his family. In my opinion he is a better singer and he plays his bass well while penning some thoughtful lyrics. The rest of the band consists of two brothers Tim(guitar) and Chris(drums) and they are VERY gifted musician's who have vastly improved since their first album. And about that first album...even though I enjoyed it I noticed that they struggled writing "songs" ,though the melody was amazing there was a lack of structure. This album doesn't have that issue at all in fact I really could search nothing wrong with this record. To me the sign of a amazing record is when you can play it from begin and stay engaged until the final note is played and you come away from it with a amazing feeling and that's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Third full length from math rock group TTNG, taking a fast left turn from their latest album after losing their lead singer. The songs are more intricate and it’s a must listen for any math rock lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    3 stars denotes "it's ok" according to Amazon, and that's the score I give it. I LOVE This City Needs Guns. "Animals" proved to be their magnum opus, and alas, that's where they left us- at their peak. In comes TTNG, a censored ver of This City Needs Guns. Exactly why they changed their name had an air of controversy, but it coincided with a latest (at the time) public shooting in America before their US tour. The fresh lead singer claimed he had deep, sickening disdain for the "violence" that "guns" in their name entailed. Jeez, we lost Stu AND we have a killjoy? But a rose by any other name would still smell as sweet, even if it's no longer as fun sounding...Stu, the original, quite expressive (look up live shows on YouTube to see his moves) lead singer of This City Needs Guns departed from the band to pursue the traditional life of raising a family instead of being on tour. Henry Tremain replaced him, but he isn't quite the same. And hey, can't expect him to be. I loved This City Needs Guns not only musically, but also lyrically. I felt like Stu sang the pains of relationships I could relate to almost too well. Tremain isn't nearly the spokesman he was. His fresh inclusion yields most of my disdain for the fresh direction of the band. Musically, however, the record is quite good. Tim Collis is, without question to me, the greatest guitar player of our generation. His speed with technicality and accuracy are astounding and have always been integral to the band's sound, if not its absolute signature (much like Zach Smith's unconventional bass playing in the band Pinback). It's hard not to appreciate the musicianship on this album, which justifies its release. However, it won't quite be like the old days. And that's fine. I know I'm "that guy" that has to criticize when a band changes directions, but I don't necessarily think I'm in the minority here. Metaphorically, TTNG are smooth jazz in comparison to the freestyle bebop of Animals and everything before. No longer do we have the lengthy choruses of "If I Sit Still Maybe I'll Obtain Out Of Here" or the punch of "Lemur". But hey, at least we still obtain silly song names the band has always been known for.I don't hate this record at all. It's just ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Saw them in colombus a while back and this album came out and the present was great. Def a well place together math rock group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    The album is amazing - I love it for the music. My 3 star rating is for the vinyl pressing only. I got one copy and returned it because it was warped. The second copy I got was also warped in the same way. If you like this artist, the CD, not the vinyl LP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Beautifully done! TTNG is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    This vinyl is completely perfect. The record sleeve is a bit flimsy, but the record, itself, is attractive and plays very nicely and cleanly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Provably the best album this guy has done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Plains Cyborg (Cyborgs on Mars Book 0) []  2020-1-16 3:16

    This a short story, though I would really love to read more about Jo and C-487. It’s an interesting world. The cyborgs have been ill-used, they almost always work alone. It’s very lonely. Fresh settlers work under very rough conditions for the opportunity to own their claim. It’s a harsh world; one I wish to discover in more detail. After all, it took a lot of cyborgs to terraform Mars to be ‘livable,’ and a lot of settlers to bring it all to life! 😁 More, please, Ms. Phillips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Plains Cyborg (Cyborgs on Mars Book 0) []  2020-1-16 3:16

    Cyborgs!! Woot! Didn't think anything would hit the spot for me as well as her Alien invaders but this....it has the potential to do just that! What an awesome begin to a fresh series, not often a short that story leaves me wanting the next one. Most leave you wanting more filled in that story! LolJust really enjoyed this, looking forward to the other guys discovering they are more then just a discarded human who is now just a number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Plains Cyborg (Cyborgs on Mars Book 0) []  2020-1-16 3:16

    The excellent Friday night novella! Clint was one sexy, alpha cyborg and I really liked Josephine’s independent spirit. She really knows a amazing thing when she sees it. I look forward to more from this series! Thanks, Honey! 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Plains Cyborg (Cyborgs on Mars Book 0) []  2020-1-16 3:16

    I love Sci-Fi, Westerns, and Romance, so this book worked for me on a lot of levels. Clint, a cyborg peacekeeper, meets Jo, a settler from Earth and the rest is a sweet, sexy story set on Mars that left me smiling. Honey Phillips provides a short, well-written tale with interesting characters, fascinating worldbuilding, and a satisfying happily-ever-after. Even better, it is the prequel to a fresh series! The next book is called The Good, the Poor and the Cyborg (Cyborgs on Mars) that will be published in January 2020. I will definitely be reading it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Plains Cyborg (Cyborgs on Mars Book 0) []  2020-1-16 3:16

    SiFi is probably my current favourite genre in romance right now. But this week I went back, did a reread of Londa Howard's old school books, MacKenzie's. Reminded me that rachers, cowboys, western types can be fun! So having this book come out was excellent timing. It is short, sweet, fun and funny. The characters were enjoyable and compatible. I enjoyed how Honey made their backstories to really draw the readers into their current mindset. Loved their connections to each other.Overall this book combined a old school troup with a fresh emerging troup in an enjoyable reading experience. My one complaint was it being too short, and that I wanted more globe development. Felt light on anything outside the two characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Plains Cyborg (Cyborgs on Mars Book 0) []  2020-1-16 3:16

    Oh, how I enjoyed this first look into a fresh globe made by Honey Phillips! Earth 's scientists have found a method to terra form Mars and create it livable colony for those powerful enough to stake a claim and settle there. Jo, has been alone all her life she grew up in an orphanage along side a boy that used her and took advantage of her. All she's ever wanted was a true home and someone to share it with. When she lands on Mars she meets Clint a cyborg that helped build the infrastructure of the fresh colony and has chosen to stay on as it's law enforcement. When Clint sees Jo he knows that she's the one for him the friend he didn't know he was longing for. He does everything in his power to support create her claim on the land successful as well as overall better! Love blooms between the two No support Clint see he's still very much human and capable of amazing love and Clint shows No that there are some people that you can depend on to be there when you truly need them. This was a unbelievable sexy and passionate read I can't wait for the next one!😍💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Plains Cyborg (Cyborgs on Mars Book 0) []  2020-1-16 3:16

    What's not to love about a determined homesteader h named Jo, and a Ranger named Clint who comes riding across the range to her rescue. Especially if the range is on a fresh Mars colony and the Ranger is a hot cyboy riding a rusty steel mech horse. Starting a fresh life and family together in the wilds of Mars is just what they both need to heal past wounds. Can't wait for more in this promising series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Plains Cyborg (Cyborgs on Mars Book 0) []  2020-1-16 3:16

    I enjoyed the special world, mars as a fresh western frontier with cyborgs. I knew going in it would be a short novella, still wished it would have been more. My only true complaint would be better vocabulary, specifically use of the C word. I just really dislike that word and think an author, who's bonus is words could better describe a woman and mans parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Plains Cyborg (Cyborgs on Mars Book 0) []  2020-1-16 3:16

    I really enjoyed this book !!It is kind of 1 part Western , 1 part sci-fi , and three parts Amazing !!! In this story we meet a man that is part machine. His name is Clint , but his CYBORG name is C- 487. He was in the military and after he was damage , the government decided what parts of him could be kept , and which parts would be enhanced and changed. His assignment in the Mars project has him transforming the planet into something that humans could actually live and survive on. After ten years , Homesteading is finally allowed. C- 487 , and others like him , are place in put as the Police would be on , has come to Mars , full of hope . Hope for a better future then the one back home on Earth. Her and her mate from the orphanage where they both grew up have come. But Nick doesn't really feel like farming a plot and putting in an honest days work. So , he leaves Jo all alone . On a strange planet . To fend for herself. So Not how she pictured things going !!Once Jo catches the eye of a certain CYBORG peace keeper , things will be very various then she thought that they would be !!Reading about their journey , makes me wish to read the next in this series !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Plains Cyborg (Cyborgs on Mars Book 0) []  2020-1-16 3:16

    Big, beautiful, mountain of a man. With a heart long thought dead comes to life for the one who matches his soul. Where have all the amazing cowboy's gone? To Mars apparently. Where can I book the next flight out? I would love to hear more from this world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-2-5 19:15

    I would highly recommend this book to anyone who is interested in becoming a full time streamer on twitch this book gives some amazing hints and tactics for success with your streams and being passionate about what you love to do and can turn it into a full fledged career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-2-5 19:15

    Some amazing tips! Just follow the easy steps, don't skip any. It was worth 20 mins of my time, enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BenBat Travel Friends On The Go Head and Neck Support, Chic, 0-12 Months []  2020-2-12 20:4

    I originally ordered the snug n go but my twin girls SCREAMED every time I place them in the jogging stroller with those. turns out the snug n go has a hard piece of plastic that held the shape of the part and the fabric/cushion would easily twist to the point the girls heads were resting on thin, but blunt plastic. bought these chickens to test instead. not the first scream. they also fit better in my vehicle seat instead of the help that came with it. Id these again in a heartbeat. the girls also like feeling how the chicken is. it helps their touch sensibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BenBat Travel Friends On The Go Head and Neck Support, Chic, 0-12 Months []  2020-2-12 20:4

    I search it excellent for newborn. Helps the head to stay in amazing position while in the vehicle seat or the stroller. However I don't think it wI'll fit my baby when she gets to 12 months. The bright colors create it so cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-1-21 23:11

    I would highly recommend this book to anyone who is interested in becoming a full time streamer on twitch this book gives some amazing hints and tactics for success with your streams and being passionate about what you love to do and can turn it into a full fledged career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I would highly recommend this book to anyone who is interested in becoming a full time streamer on twitch this book gives some amazing hints and tactics for success with your streams and being passionate about what you love to do and can turn it into a full fledged career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2019-12-23 19:31

    A short read but a wealth of info and how to that is there for you to use. Don't say you can't just do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Some amazing tips! Just follow the easy steps, don't skip any. It was worth 20 mins of my time, enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Curious to see what's out there, this book is not only out of date. It's got not good advice. "Be a girl, wear create up and test to create yourself look pretty" Are you kidding? That's insulting as a female broadcaster. Save yourself the problem and go search people like Alpha Gaming, Ashnichrist and CrevLM (Streamer Sphere) and Streamer Square on youtube. Because this guy has absolutely no idea how to actually give tip on this topic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Quick, fun read with lots of amazing tips. I would think this is for the ultimate beginner, as I am. A few grammatical errors/typos, but it didn't detract from the value of the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-1-21 23:11

    Curious to see what's out there, this book is not only out of date. It's got not good advice. "Be a girl, wear create up and test to create yourself look pretty" Are you kidding? That's insulting as a female broadcaster. Save yourself the problem and go search people like Alpha Gaming, Ashnichrist and CrevLM (Streamer Sphere) and Streamer Square on youtube. Because this guy has absolutely no idea how to actually give tip on this topic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-1-21 23:11

    Nice book with easy tip that can support you begin your streaming career . I recomend it for anyone starting on twitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-2-5 19:15

    Quick, fun read with lots of amazing tips. I would think this is for the ultimate beginner, as I am. A few grammatical errors/typos, but it didn't detract from the value of the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-2-5 19:15

    Nice book with easy tip that can support you begin your streaming career . I recomend it for anyone starting on twitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    From 0 to 30 Pull Ups: Guide on reaching 30 pull ups []  2020-2-6 23:14

    This is a amazing read for anyone that either can't do any pull ups and don't know where to begin or for those that plateaued and wants to test a fresh way to break through it. It has a primary workout plan for people that can do zero to those that can do 15+ so you won't obtain lost on what you're supposed to do. One of the things that I really liked was that the author doesn't promise you instant results. Anyone that works out knows that there aren't any fast and simple method to obtain fit, only the most efficient e reason why I didn't give this one a full five stars is that the info is a bit basic. Anyone that has been doing calisthenics or pull up exercises for a while would probably have most of the info in this book.On a neutral point, the book is a short read. This can be a pro or a con depending on the person. You don't have to read through a bunch of fluff to obtain to the meat of the topic, but at the same time you want there were more info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    From 0 to 30 Pull Ups: Guide on reaching 30 pull ups []  2020-2-6 23:14

    I'm personally so glad to found this guide, because it helped me to increase my ability to perform more pull ups. Now I can do more pull ups than before and it's increasing day by day. The guidelines are really helpful and simple to understand, therefore I can follow them. The step by step procedures are very essential to follow to achieve success from my aspect. I would definitely recommend this effective tutorial for the best result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BenBat Travel Friends On The Go Head and Neck Support, Chic, 0-12 Months []  2020-2-12 20:4

    It's a bit thick and heavy, so my daughter was super sweaty using it, but she's a sweaty child anyway. It held her head snug during a two hour ride, leading to a more restful cat nap. The various materials on each side don't create any difference. It's cute and useful, but just create sure to insert before your child sleeps which means some guessing about their vehicle naps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BenBat Travel Friends On The Go Head and Neck Support, Chic, 0-12 Months []  2020-2-12 20:4

    Love the idea of this pillow and my 1 year old used it for a few times and seemed to like it but then figured out how to take it from behind her head and throw it on the vehicle floor. I want the magnet were a small bit stronger. Otherwise this is a amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This book was a quick, info packed small handbook that I can’t wait to use as a reference in the future. Everything was place in easy terms so confusion was low and upon finishing the book I feel confident that I can use what I’ve learned to my advantage. Thank you for sharing this book with the world! Bless you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-2-5 19:15

    Curious to see what's out there, this book is not only out of date. It's got not good advice. "Be a girl, wear create up and test to create yourself look pretty" Are you kidding? That's insulting as a female broadcaster. Save yourself the problem and go search people like Alpha Gaming, Ashnichrist and CrevLM (Streamer Sphere) and Streamer Square on youtube. Because this guy has absolutely no idea how to actually give tip on this topic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BenBat Travel Friends On The Go Head and Neck Support, Chic, 0-12 Months []  2020-2-12 20:4

    We were going to take a long trip overseas to Lithuania. My son is one of the few children that does not sleep well in a vehicle seat. I don't think he has slept more than an hour in a vehicle seat. So we were looking for something to create his neck and head more comfortable. We looked at a lot of various products but he is so weird/scared of things we test to place around his neck that we though an animal hero would create it more fun. Well, he was still scared but we go through that and created him hold it on. He ended up falling asleep and his head did not move around like in the past when he had nothing to rest on. It worked as we hoped and he slept much longer than before. Once we got past the fear of having it around his neck I don’t think we will have problems like that s:-very cute-soft but firm enough-love the magnets to keep the bottom together. It really does work well and was a amazing idea. Also makes it very simple to remove and place ns:not much. Maybe the fur could be softer, but hold the firm stuffing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BenBat Travel Friends On The Go Head and Neck Support, Chic, 0-12 Months []  2020-2-12 20:4

    I bought these to use for a two year old with developmental delays. Given that I tried a product intended for a one year old or younger, the item is a bit little but is still useful. It would work well for babies of the intended age range, and is well constructed and pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-1-21 23:11

    This book was a quick, info packed small handbook that I can’t wait to use as a reference in the future. Everything was place in easy terms so confusion was low and upon finishing the book I feel confident that I can use what I’ve learned to my advantage. Thank you for sharing this book with the world! Bless you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 EASY STEPS: How I went from making 0-$1000 on Airbnb (AIRBNB HOSTING Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:47

    Very useful book for people who begin renting his house in Airbnb. I recommended this book is very simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-1-21 23:11

    A short read but a wealth of info and how to that is there for you to use. Don't say you can't just do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-1-21 23:11

    Some amazing tips! Just follow the easy steps, don't skip any. It was worth 20 mins of my time, enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 EASY STEPS: How I went from making 0-$1000 on Airbnb (AIRBNB HOSTING Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:47

    If you are thinking about hosting, this is definitely the book for you. Why? Well there are several reasons:- Precise detail of what to ask yourself if you are wondering about being a host and obtain those creative juices flowing.- Hints on what kinds of things would create your home/room/garage/tree house an ideal put to stay.- Be safe and stay safe within the Airbnb platform.- Specific life experiences which created a REAL difference in her stay and are amazing ideas to implement for your short, I LOVED the book. It gave me ideas to better my recently added posting on Airbnb PLUS, it gave me hints on how to create my put a more beautiful and comfortable put to ank you for all the valuable info. I know it will create my put much more appealing to travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-2-5 19:15

    This book was a quick, info packed small handbook that I can’t wait to use as a reference in the future. Everything was place in easy terms so confusion was low and upon finishing the book I feel confident that I can use what I’ve learned to my advantage. Thank you for sharing this book with the world! Bless you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BenBat Travel Friends On The Go Head and Neck Support, Chic, 0-12 Months []  2020-2-12 20:4

    I like them, yes if your kid leans forward it won't stop them, but aside from headgear attached to the vehicle seat, I don't know what will. It's comfortable for them to stop the side to side and definitely better than nothing. I got deevo and creature for the oldest group, I have a just turned 3 andba just turned 6 year old and it's just fine for their age, I didn't wish to have to hold buying bigger sizes...they were already using adult neck pillows as it ese are better, lighter, softer than the adult beanbag pillows they were using and you can attach them to the headrest so they don't wind up on the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BenBat Travel Friends On The Go Head and Neck Support, Chic, 0-12 Months []  2020-2-12 20:4

    It's ok. The magnet wouldn't keep so my daughter's head would still fall. I think I may have to unsew it and place in a stronger magnet otherwise it'll sit in the "will never use again" pile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 EASY STEPS: How I went from making 0-$1000 on Airbnb (AIRBNB HOSTING Book 1) []  2020-1-22 21:47

    If you are thinking of getting into the Airbnb hosting business, before you do – and read this book now! You will save time, and frustration.I have additional zone in my home and I live in a very famous international destination city. I have often thought about renting this zone to vacationers for short-term rentals but did not feel I could do it. I was worried about screening, having strangers in my home, and how to obtain started allow alone do a amazing job – I simply had no idea.I found this book and read it – I am so glad I did! I am excited about the possibilities in regards to being an Airbnb host and now I am confident, with the knowledge I have gained, that I can do this without expensive mistakes and unnecessary is book is technically well-written and entertaining as the author shares their own private experiences as both an Airbnb host as well as traveler. The ten steps are well detailed, no filler here, and full of unbelievable ideas that will support you earn profits and stand out from the rest. Amazing book! Sound tip and enjoyable to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-1-21 23:11

    Quick, fun read with lots of amazing tips. I would think this is for the ultimate beginner, as I am. A few grammatical errors/typos, but it didn't detract from the value of the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    From 0 to 30 Pull Ups: Guide on reaching 30 pull ups []  2020-2-6 23:14

    Amazing info- the program will work ( I used a related program and got the same results). I don't know that it will work quite as quickly as the author says that it will (though I have no doubt that it worked that quickly for him- he seems to be a straightforward kind of guy), but this program will work if you stick with only criticism of the book, and the reason why I gave it four stars instead of five, is that the book could go into a small more detail about a few specifics. For example, how long should we rest between sets? It is implied that you should wait a amazing while but never stated. Can this be integrated with other types of strength training? If so, how?Don't allow my criticism deter you though- this book is the true deal, and the program will work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    From 0 to 30 Pull Ups: Guide on reaching 30 pull ups []  2020-2-6 23:14

    This is a fast helpful read for me with a reminder to be consistent. Doesn't take long to read and was helpful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BenBat Travel Friends On The Go Head and Neck Support, Chic, 0-12 Months []  2020-2-12 20:4

    This is actually a replacement that we purchased through Amazon. Originally, we had the yellow lion but we lost it. We love this pillow and it help our daughter's head well when she naps. The pillow is suppose to be for 1+ year, but we use it for our 8 month old anyway. Daughter is sweaty, so the cool side is amazing for the summer. The magnet is cool and it keeps the pillow part in place. I am planning to a couple more and use as bonus at baby shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BenBat Travel Friends On The Go Head and Neck Support, Chic, 0-12 Months []  2020-2-12 20:4

    love it!! Large Hit!! Only head/neck/chin help that I found that was comfortable enough to actually use allow alone wear while awake. Others are chunky and just don't let the head and shoulders to rest comfortably while in a kid seat, awake or asleep. I'm already looking for another animal for my younger daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Purple Code Twitch: From 0 to 100 viewers on in 2 months []  2020-2-5 19:15

    A short read but a wealth of info and how to that is there for you to use. Don't say you can't just do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moms On Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months: (Updated and Revised 2017) (Moms On Call Parenting Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:46

    If I could give this book 6 stars, I would. It's a must read for any fresh parent...or maybe also for parents who are looking to do things differently this time around.A mate of mine highly recommended it for sleep training purposes, but I didn't think much about it. This, in spite of the fact that I once place her infant kid to bed for her well before I had a baby, and her baby knew the bedtime routine better than I did. Somehow, the baby coached ME through it. ;) At any rate, my baby had settled into a decent schedule with somewhat set intervals, and he was sleeping beautiful amazing stretches at night. However, I wanted to obtain on more of a schedule so that I knew how to plan things for us throughout the day. I ended up picking up the book and reading it as we returned from a street trip. We started sleep training the next day at about 14.5 weeks. The first night was rough for all involved, but we dropped our beloved swaddle, night/early AM bottle, and place him into his crib in his room for the first time - all at the same time. Night 2 was much better, and we were basically set at night after that. We did have problem with him waking up too early for a while (5:30-6am - book calls for 7:30pm - 7:00am sleep), but that stopped after maybe a month or so. And we'd usually allow him cry it out unless it was really close to time to obtain up (6:30/6:45). Now, he doesn't wake up crying anymore, even if he does obtain up before 7. He rolls around and plays in his crib for 15-20 mins before he starts letting us know it is time to obtain him. Enough time for me to pretend to obtain "5 more minutes" of sleep and to run to the restroom before the morning begins.3.5 months later, sleep training with the support of this book is one of the best parenting decisions I've ever made. We did it before the "4 month sleep regression" and did not message any problems with his sleep in that time period. We did have to go in early in the AM (5ish) when he started rolling, couldn't obtain back to his back, and would shout as a result, but thankfully that only lasted about 2-3 much as I'd love for him to be on a schedule like clockwork, I'm honestly not that amazing at staying on schedule myself. However, the routines established courtesy of this book have really helped to create sleep possible no matter where we are (at home on the East coast, traveling on the East coast, in Chicago, or even Hawaii). Even if we can't obtain a bath in, or if we have to give him a bottle out at dinner instead of at home right before bed, once we wipe him down and/or place on his PJs and hit the white noise machine (Hatch Baby Rest at home or a portable one for travel), he knows the deal. We laugh because even if he is totally wired, he'll often begin rubbing his eyes as soon as we turn the white noise on. We go back and forth on putting him down when drowsy or waiting until he's fully asleep, but even if we wait, it never takes more than 10-15 minute max for him to go to sleep. I'll accept that some of this may be because he's just a amazing baby...and he likes to sleep like I do...but I also give MOC full credit.I won't lie, when people talk about their 6, 9, 12, *24* month old kids who still don't sleep through the night, I quietly thank MOC. If they ask me how my baby is sleeping, I tell them....and then recommend the book. I also recommend it to all fresh moms. I even got the toddler one for a mate who was trying to obtain her baby in her own room and to drop the night bottle at 1.5 years old. She found that book helpful for that and also for the potty training is 0-6 month book was also helpful when it came to introducing solid meal around 4 months, and it was reassuring to read the section on falls after he flipped off the couch once. ;) I also got a better technique for clipping his nails (while he is awake). The book basically has all the practical tip that a fresh parent e book is a fast read and doesn't necessarily have to be read chronologically. If you just wish to do the sleep training, you can just read that part and maybe a section or to before/related to that. Same for introducing solids. I'd read Babywise while pregnant, and though I guess I got some nuggets out of it, I don't remember much that was particularly actionable. Someone also recommended the "Healthy Sleep Habits" book to me when my son was about a week old. I ordered it....like I really had time to read...and I allow out an audible chuckle when it arrived and I saw how THICK it was (like 600 pages). I managed to read bits and pieces, but it is super scientific and research heavy. It also lacked the "do this and then this" that I really wanted. MOC tells you exactly what to do and when to obtain the results you want, and that is much appreciated. I also felt that the tip beautiful much lined up with the "Healthy Sleep Habits" book, just without referencing (endless) studies. I tell people that if they only have the time/desire to read ONE parenting book...make it this one.I could go on and on, but I'll just say this: JUST GET THIS BOOK!!Kindle edition is best so you can reference it (schedule, meal lists, etc.) on your phone wherever you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moms On Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months: (Updated and Revised 2017) (Moms On Call Parenting Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:46

    Helped us obtain our son on a schedule starting at 3 weeks. Don't feed into the "hippie" hype of sleep training being poor and not being able to ebf, we have an almost ebf 6 month old who sleeps 7:30-7:00 and has been since he was 14 weeks thanks to MOC. The methods are harmless and it really has created for a satisfied and unbelievable baby, EVERYONE comments on how sweet and fun and playful and not fussy our son is and I totally attribute so much of that to consistency and routine and him getting enough sleep where he enjoys thoroughly his awake time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moms On Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months: (Updated and Revised 2017) (Moms On Call Parenting Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:46

    I never leave reviews but this book was so awful, it merited one. I want I could leave a zero-star is is the Babywise of the millenial generation. Most pediatricians and medical specialists will tell you crying it out is not developmentally appropriate until babies are at least 4-6 months old. This book says to place your baby in their crib and close the door from 7pm to 7am at three months. Their schedules are unrealistic and putting a TWO WEEK OLD on a schedule is insane. Allow babies be babies.Furthermore, the book is horribly written. It reads like someone copied and pasted a bunch of emails or Word docs together and called it a ease, for the love, do not allow your baby cry in distress. Your baby needs you!! And don’t waste your on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moms On Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months: (Updated and Revised 2017) (Moms On Call Parenting Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:46

    Allow me begin by saying I have a young nephew I've watched grow up for the past 3 years, and have BEST mates who have kids, but NO ONE shares with you how to obtain your baby on a schedule, and what the heck you should do when you finally bring your OWN small human home. I know the basics, like HOW to feed, and HOW to bathe a baby, and HOW to change a diaper... but really necessary things like "when should she eat, or sleep, or GET bathed, or what happens if she gets a fever" i had NO CLUE. This book is a glorified book of awesome lists that set you up for as much success as they possible can. I even copied and laminated some of my favorite lists from the book re: general schedules as hack sheets for my husband and I to refer to when things obtain hectic and nuts, which I know they will! I deliver in a week, so I'll allow you know if any of it worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moms On Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months: (Updated and Revised 2017) (Moms On Call Parenting Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:46

    While pregnant for the first time, I heard this book had been helpful to some fresh moms in my wider circle. I bought it and digested it really quickly - as a lot of reviews have said, it is a fast read. It's simple to be overwhelmed by all of the info you can consume about how to raise a baby, and I found MOC to be a amazing antidote to that. The tone is friendly, the content is accessible, and the suggested "typical days" timelines felt like a amazing starting point for those who, like my husband and I, were total novices at parenting.Put into practice, however, I think the way is a bit too dogmatic and certainly not the miracle the authors suggest. We've modified much (following AAP guidance for baby sleeping in our room, rather than in a separate room per MOC; swaddling in a dozens of ways; rarely if ever napping in his bassinet), added in recommendations from other sources and mates (feeding every two hours during the day rather than three as suggested by MOC, as a better method to obtain the baby to sleep through the night) and I'd say my kiddo is doing just fine five weeks in. He’s sleeping in long stretches through the night and eats well – despite being beautiful fussy in the evenings.I suspect, as other reviewers have, that parents who think MOC is a lifesaver have babies that would probably have taken to almost any method.Ultimately I think MOC is a amazing reference to have on the shelf, but should be weighed alongside current AAP guidance and other methods that are more flexible in their approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moms On Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months: (Updated and Revised 2017) (Moms On Call Parenting Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:46

    I usually don't leave reviews, but before I bought this book I read pages of reviews so perhaps my review will support someone else with their daughter was six weeks old when we ordered this book and really we bought just for the sleep help. She was waking a lot at night still and practically staying up all day. She only took little naps while being held or in her carrier. I finally realized she was sleep deprived!What helped us: This book drastically improved my daughters sleep at night. We started the bedtime routine, began to swaddle her even though she seemingly hated swaddling, turned up the white noise machine, and moved her from her bassinet in our room to her crib in her own room. My husband still does semi rock her to sleep before putting her down (which is not recommended), but we test to place her down awake each time. She usually fusses or cries some, even off and on for an hour, but will fall asleep on her own by 10 which is a HUGE improvement for us. We're currently trying to move her bedtime up. For naps, I also found the recommendations for having them in the crib, white noise on, swaddled, etc very helpful.What I found very challenging: The schedules were very hard for me to hold to- and I actually really like the idea in general. Feedings are scheduled 3 hours apart, and unless your baby naps until the next feeding, you are supposed to test to hold them in their crib as close to the feeding time as possible, which for us meant a lot of CIO. My daughter often woke up 45 minutes before her nap was supposed to be over. I a, it versus some CIO, but it became very stressful listening to her cry and I often gave up before reaching the next scheduled feeding. I would feel utterly defeated at the end of the day if I'd had to listen to a lot of her crying that day. I also never allow her CIO in the middle of the night if she woke up to eat but it was before suggested feeding time. Partly because my husband goes to work the next morning and I would obtain more sleep if I could feed her and out her back down. Naps overall are very hit and miss for us but she is napping more than she was before I read the book.Other thoughts: I often felt trapped in a sense by the schedule-when could we leave the house without messing it up? The author also wrote things like feedings should take no longer than 30 mins for the 4-8 week schedule, but my bedtime feeding could be 45 minutes. No tip was offered around this. I felt like there are a lot of times when more helpful info could have been offered by the authors. Like what to do if, etc...I think the authors would say this didn't work for me completely because I wasn't consistent enough or didn't follow through with certain aspects. That may be true, but I could only handle so much crying. A lot of other reviewers said you have to search the parts that work for you and use those, and I definitely agree with that. I would this again just for the support with the bedtime and night sleep, but it wasn't a miracle worker for all our sleep problems. I no longer feel like a zombie during the day and can usually obtain my daughter to nap long enough for a short workout and a shower so I'd call that a win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moms On Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months: (Updated and Revised 2017) (Moms On Call Parenting Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:46

    Taken aback by a lot of the negative reviews on this book. I didn’t search this book until my oldest was 9 months so I didn’t obtain to implement the sleep schedule til later but after a year of inconsistent sleep while working full time and attending grad school this book series was a life saver.With my second, I implement what the book said. The first two weeks I allow her do her thing and then after that loosely followed the book schedule. We don’t swaddle...she sleeps in our room...we don’t always go to bed at the same time but that’s what works for us. My second still sleeps from 8-6:30. We are a part of a blended family so I also have to contend with my school age step-kids schedule.I guess the main point of contention people had with the book was the interval sleep/cry issue. The book does encourage you to allow your baby self soothe but they also state YOU are the parent so ultimately YOU should do what you feel is right.I have never allow my second cry herself to sleep but have managed to follow the regime. She has gotten so worked up a few times that I’ve allow her cry for 5 mins tops in her crib by herself and she passed out.I think we put too much pressure on never letting your baby cry which is ridiculous because it’s ere is a plethora of info beyond sleep and it can be overwhelming which the entire having a baby is an overwhelming experience. I found having the digital ver on my phone so I could reference the book as required worked best.If you wish your baby to sleep read this, follow what makes sense for you and your family and move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moms On Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months: (Updated and Revised 2017) (Moms On Call Parenting Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:46

    I purchased this book looking for practical hints to handle common baby issues. For example, how to hold the umbilical cord clean?I'm a breastfeeding mom who has really struggled with supply and latch so I've seen a few lactation consultants and have now read a ton on breastfeeding. The info given in this book is inaccurate. For example, the book suggests 5-7 feedings for a two to four month old. Nope. Babies 0-6 months typically have 8-12 nursing sessions!Please note this book was published in 2006 so some of the practices are outdated. The AAP and WHO do not recommend solids before 6 months old. This book talks about solids from 4-6 months. Also, rice cereal is no longer recommended due to possible arsenic in rice. This book suggests takeaway is double check all the info you read here because it is not accurate any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moms On Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months: (Updated and Revised 2017) (Moms On Call Parenting Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:46

    A lot of the things they suggested buying I never ended up using. It's just a not good book. Its approach to kid rearing and sleep training are very old school and not the method I think most modern parents would approach things. And none of the tip is compatible with breastfeeding - which is frankly bizzare. It contradicts your motherly instinct with and encourages you to allow even 2 weeks old babies cry!! Terrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moms On Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months: (Updated and Revised 2017) (Moms On Call Parenting Books Book 1) []  2020-1-21 20:46

    I rarely write reviews, but I really wanted to for this book. Gave me structure and sanity with my baby. She was sleeping through the night by 2.5 months (and I didn't have to CIO). Of course part of it is baby's temperament, but the other are the hints and schedules provided in this book. I recommend it beautiful much to every mom I meet that is struggling with naps/sleep issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (20mm) []  2020-1-19 18:10

    The plating on the gold is uneven and has brown (like rust) spots. The silver plated look good. Not worth time to return but won't these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (20mm) []  2020-1-19 18:10

    Just what I wanted. I create jewelry and I'm always needing multi strand jewelry clasps. This pack includes 15 pieces in 5 various sizes. Lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (20mm) []  2020-1-19 18:10

    Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (10mm) []  2019-12-17 18:23

    It came with no instructions, one of the smaller loops on the actual product was broken, and when I tried to figure out how to attach one of my necklaces to the other smaller one, it fell apart in my hands and I was unable to fix it. Overall a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (13mm) []  2019-12-13 18:22

    I bead and am a NA artist by trade. My hubby does most of the loomwork, and he is lazy when it comes to weaving the ends a thousand times, then measuring metal, cutting and shaping the metal into cuff form, measuring leather, sewing leather into cuff...then finally sewing beadwork onto the leather covered cuff form to create a bracelet.With these, all we do is weave the ends a few times, tieing off each time, then knotting the warp strings four at a time, chop strings or use burner as close as possible, add a dab of craft glue to hold in place, then slide these onto each end, use plyers to close, add clasps and you are done😊...alot less work than other ways we do it, and we can these at lower too for those who can't shell out more than a Benjamin for a bracelet/cuff.Will more, and in more sizes. Will obtain gold toned too😊First image is using these... Image on right is sewn onto buckskin over metal😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (13mm) []  2019-12-13 18:22

    Need chain or clasp of some kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) []  2019-12-8 18:46

    I appreciate being able to these at a amazing quantity and amazing price. Although craft stores seed beads, they don't carry the findings necessary. to create the bracelets. I mostly use silver findings so I can create a lot if bracelets for low inventory costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) []  2019-12-8 18:46

    perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (25mm) []  2020-1-7 18:20

    I appreciate being able to these at a amazing quantity and amazing price. Although craft stores seed beads, they don't carry the findings necessary. to create the bracelets. I mostly use silver findings so I can create a lot if bracelets for low inventory costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (25mm) []  2020-1-7 18:20

    Need chain or clasp of some kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (10mm) []  2019-12-17 18:23

    I bead and am a NA artist by trade. My hubby does most of the loomwork, and he is lazy when it comes to weaving the ends a thousand times, then measuring metal, cutting and shaping the metal into cuff form, measuring leather, sewing leather into cuff...then finally sewing beadwork onto the leather covered cuff form to create a bracelet.With these, all we do is weave the ends a few times, tieing off each time, then knotting the warp strings four at a time, chop strings or use burner as close as possible, add a dab of craft glue to hold in place, then slide these onto each end, use plyers to close, add clasps and you are done😊...alot less work than other ways we do it, and we can these at lower too for those who can't shell out more than a Benjamin for a bracelet/cuff.Will more, and in more sizes. Will obtain gold toned too😊First image is using these... Image on right is sewn onto buckskin over metal😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (10mm) []  2019-12-17 18:23

    Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (13mm) []  2019-12-13 18:22

    I love the product. Nice box but only there's no indication of what sizes the claps are. Other than that it's great. Just what I needed. A lot of sizes to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Need chain or clasp of some kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) []  2019-12-8 18:46

    just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (25mm) []  2020-1-7 18:20

    Just what I wanted. I create jewelry and I'm always needing multi strand jewelry clasps. This pack includes 15 pieces in 5 various sizes. Lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (25mm) []  2020-1-7 18:20

    Love, love the Panda Hall Company and their products. I will definitely hold purchasing from them again. I'm never disappointed with the quality and quantity of their components.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (20mm) []  2020-1-19 18:10

    Love, love the Panda Hall Company and their products. I will definitely hold purchasing from them again. I'm never disappointed with the quality and quantity of their components.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (20mm) []  2020-1-19 18:10

    perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (13mm) []  2019-12-13 18:22

    I appreciate being able to these at a amazing quantity and amazing price. Although craft stores seed beads, they don't carry the findings necessary. to create the bracelets. I mostly use silver findings so I can create a lot if bracelets for low inventory costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (13mm) []  2019-12-13 18:22

    Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (13mm) []  2019-12-13 18:22

    just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (10mm) []  2019-12-17 18:23

    Love, love the Panda Hall Company and their products. I will definitely hold purchasing from them again. I'm never disappointed with the quality and quantity of their components.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (10mm) []  2019-12-17 18:23

    The plating on the gold is uneven and has brown (like rust) spots. The silver plated look good. Not worth time to return but won't these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (10mm) []  2019-12-17 18:23

    perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) []  2019-12-8 18:46

    I bead and am a NA artist by trade. My hubby does most of the loomwork, and he is lazy when it comes to weaving the ends a thousand times, then measuring metal, cutting and shaping the metal into cuff form, measuring leather, sewing leather into cuff...then finally sewing beadwork onto the leather covered cuff form to create a bracelet.With these, all we do is weave the ends a few times, tieing off each time, then knotting the warp strings four at a time, chop strings or use burner as close as possible, add a dab of craft glue to hold in place, then slide these onto each end, use plyers to close, add clasps and you are done😊...alot less work than other ways we do it, and we can these at lower too for those who can't shell out more than a Benjamin for a bracelet/cuff.Will more, and in more sizes. Will obtain gold toned too😊First image is using these... Image on right is sewn onto buckskin over metal😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Just what I wanted. I create jewelry and I'm always needing multi strand jewelry clasps. This pack includes 15 pieces in 5 various sizes. Lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) []  2019-12-8 18:46

    The plating on the gold is uneven and has brown (like rust) spots. The silver plated look good. Not worth time to return but won't these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (25mm) []  2020-1-7 18:20

    The plating on the gold is uneven and has brown (like rust) spots. The silver plated look good. Not worth time to return but won't these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (25mm) []  2020-1-7 18:20

    Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pandahall 50pcs Iron Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Platinum (20mm) []  2020-1-19 18:10

    I bead and am a NA artist by trade. My hubby does most of the loomwork, and he is lazy when it comes to weaving the ends a thousand times, then measuring metal, cutting and shaping the metal into cuff form, measuring leather, sewing leather into cuff...then finally sewing beadwork onto the leather covered cuff form to create a bracelet.With these, all we do is weave the ends a few times, tieing off each time, then knotting the warp strings four at a time, chop strings or use burner as close as possible, add a dab of craft glue to hold in place, then slide these onto each end, use plyers to close, add clasps and you are done😊...alot less work than other ways we do it, and we can these at lower too for those who can't shell out more than a Benjamin for a bracelet/cuff.Will more, and in more sizes. Will obtain gold toned too😊First image is using these... Image on right is sewn onto buckskin over metal😊

    0  



    Search Cloud

    judikins clay squisher china design reviews ochine diy round ball scented candle mold 3d silicone handmade candle making mold reviews dailymall plastic clear round shaped candle mould soap mold diy floating candle models reviews 16 color candle wax dye candle dye flakes candle making color dye with 100 pieces candle wicks for diy candle making supplies reviews wingsshop 4 packs of 24 grid plastic storage organizer box with dividers containers jewelry storage box for beads earrings necklaces rings metal parts accessories screws reviews magnetic pin separator small reviews academyus punk stainless steel ear hoop circle earrings for women mens party jewelry gift reviews penta angel 120pcs 12mm round flat back resin cabochon beads shinny faux druzy embellishment cabochons cameo for bezel pendant trays jewelry earring bracelet necklace making and craft diy reviews finduat 10 pcs breast cancer awareness pink ribbon metal lapel pins for breast cancer awareness fundraiser events and support party supplies reviews mtmtool golden pin backs locking bulk metal pin backs locking pin keepers locking clasp pack of 30 reviews toaob 100pcs hypoallergenic gold stainless steel earring posts blank flat pad pin studs and 100pcs plastic rubber earring safety backs jewelry making findings reviews craftdady 50pcs glue in style column cord ends 3mm inner diameter golden metal bead tube fastener clasps with loop for jewelry making reviews weiheee ankle chain bracelet crystal adjustable barefoot beach anklet boho foot costume jewelry for women reviews resinworld 2 pack different size large silicone molds epoxy resin geode tray mold diy for making resin tray home decoration reviews laser engraving marking machine cnc diy 10w usb desktop for metal stone wood engrave reviews 40pcs inspiration words charms craft supplies beads charms pendants for jewelry making crafting findings accessory for diy necklace bracelet m372 reviews drole 56pcs stainless steel key open bezel pendant charm bezel blank frame ring circle pendant for dangle earrings making jewelry findings for diy craft 14 shapes reviews beading needles reviews the beadsmith mini bead board with lid reviews 72in side mount undercounter refrigerator with 3 swing doors reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386