Read n64 emulator game gold reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all n64 emulator game gold reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    N64 Emulator Game Gold [App]  2019-10-11 13:41

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    it's working properly but not all android games are in n64 are not working it's lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    Lousy and ads everywhere

    0  


    Add your opinion on n64 emulator game gold or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    super nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    Its Super good! I wasnt born when the N64 was around, but I wanted to see what android games were like back then. Thanks for making this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    Very nice!!! better than mega nintendo 64 it works smoothly .... i really love ,i like it playing lots of android game in this retro N64 love it very much๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    didnt obtain nowhere with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    WAY TOO SLOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    best emulator ever for 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    very poor ,๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    the emulator did not work trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    other than adds it runs my roms just fine,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    works beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    Amazingly easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    controls messed up joystick right on xbox one s controller brings up exit menu makes all android games unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    The emulator is amazing no glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    worst emulator ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    Nintendo 64 is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    im missing the L button and D pad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    finally a solid emulator that can actually handle these android games without crashing immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    The best n64 emulator ever with a lot of features inside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    it's a amazing emulator but at sometimes it could be glitchy but overall it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    the best method to play classic n64 android games without having to buy the actual console.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    love it old android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    so far so good, seems to run all the files beautiful well. it's getting 4 stars though for not supporting multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    this ays more android games than others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    cant run waluigis taco stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    Awesomeness I can play Spiderman without any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    Super Lucky Man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    Hell no!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    Its a rip or an exact copy of sombody else emulator... Lazy af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    I will have to go back to work with you doing this evening and I will see you tonight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    dopeeee but could use better controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    I can play any android game I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    i think it need on online mulitplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    cool and words๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    amazing no lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-1-27 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ๐ŸฟEmulatorPro- Game Emulator Collection PSP DS N64 [App]  2019-11-25 13:55

    Works beautiful well. Makes android game playing easy. The 8 bit emulators come with the app. but it's a bit additional for the 16 bit ones - still worth it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro N64 Pro - N64 Emulator [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ๐Ÿ•น๏ธ Classic Game Emulator Pro for N64 PSP GBA ๐Ÿ•น๏ธ [App]  2019-11-22 21:37

    I'm Currently Testing Out This Classic Android game Emulator Pro I've Just Bought Today On This Sunday Afternoon (11/10/2019), And To Be Completely Honest, I LOVE This Emulator, For Real! This Is Truly The Best Classic Android game Emulator Ever, With NES, SNES, N64, GB/GBC, GBA, MD, And PSP All Combined Together! Hold Up The Amazing Work! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emulator for N64 ๐ŸŽฎ Play N64 Games - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-3-3 13:16

    when I enter a android game it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emulator for N64 ๐ŸŽฎ Play N64 Games - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-3-3 13:16

    crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emulator for N64 ๐ŸŽฎ Play N64 Games - N64 Emulator [App]  2019-3-3 13:16

    ok it very amazing somesomesome amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64Plus (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    no matter what I did ROMs were not recognized. zipped or unzipped, in this folder or that...the emulator would jyst showca blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Best N64 emulator! Not only does this work well it does everything you could ask for! It's got controller help it works on tablets, phones, and even OUYA. Paul has done an wonderful job programming this and He really listens to his users. I see responses all the time in forums to those having a small problem or just asking for more features. Thank you Paul. You've done amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing application Paid for this application a long time ago. It's great. Only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars is that I can obtain it to recognise my moga controller? Tried all the usual configuration items but they just don't wish to play nice together? It cud be on the moga end but I can't really confirm. That either method unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Some android games run very well, others crash; some run, but are buggy. Totally worth the $.99! I await updates and improvements with baited breath! I really want that there was a menu for leaving the ROM that did not require me to touch the top of the screen. This makes loading ROMs on my NVIDIA Shield a beautiful difficult task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Rice video plug in I really like the rice video plug in. The surreal64 emulator on my Xbox works amazing using that plug in. I've noticed that that plug in is the only one that works for WCW versus nwo revenge. I really hope you focus on updating it. I also would like an option to cripple or chop out audio to improve speed please. I love this emulator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Thanks for being an honest dev. I bought the donation ver just because you don't do dodgy things like the SuperN64 dev does - like request invasive permissions (c'mon, precise geolocation for N64 gaming?) Love Mupen64 on PC, but thrilled to have a amazing emu on the go with my tablet, for which I'm satisfied to donate. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing emulation I've tested this multiple devices now. GS4, GS5, tab3 8", tab4 10", nvidia shield portable, and my newest toy the shield tablet. Even on the shield smartphone a few android games experience slow down, graphical issues, and/or audio stuttering. You have to play around with the settings and usually that does the trick but sometimes it does not. I still can't fix paper Mario though... anyone obtain it running properly? Overall amazing job so far. This is the best 64 emu on Google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I bought this android game and only wanted to play my 3 favorite games. None of which work at all. Banjo tooie, star battles shadow of the empire and donkey kong 64 :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing Emulator! Don't stop improving! In 3 years, when near prefect emulation is the standard for every smartphone, I wish this to be the FIRST and most urged listing when I find for N64 Emulators. I have only encountered glitches/non boots when doing certain cheats on Super Smash Bros. Some lag here and there. Minor. Future phones with better processing power can fix that though. -Galaxy SIII

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kingN64 Games (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-7-25 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64Plus (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    its amazing but I don't know how to have the L button on my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I like it but... I like it but the graphics still don't work on super smash bros. Favorite childhood game. The versus victory screen is black and some characters faces are still gone. Dont obtain me wrong... ot is still a amazing game. I just wish it fixed. I use the samsung galaxy S 3. Can you mabye create an modernize from that. It would be great;) Thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Works great! Requires some tweaking for some android games though. I found that for Conker's Poor Fur Day if you change the plug-ins video settings to gles2glide64 and the hardware video resolution settings to 960ร—720 it works good. A small dark but good. I'm using a GS5. Couldn't obtain Star Battles Rogue Squadron to work though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Joystick doesnt work I'm disappointed that I paid cash to use this emulator and it doesnt even work properly. All I wanted to do was play pokemon stadium and because the joystick doesn't work I can't pick my pokemon properly, nor can I move to various locations of the game. Please fix this problem. I tried to report a huge but it routed me to some weird website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Oh boy Ahh isn't it just nice to play all the 64 android games you never had are could afford well now I can with this lovely app. Also playing Mario 64 brings back memories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Nearly there Amazing emulation, sound glitches but don't they all? My request would be to be able to disable on screen controls. I use a moga controller with a MHL connector to play on a TV. Would be much better without buttons cluttering the screen and opaque settings don't change anything moving from 0 to 100. *EDIT* been tinkering and figured this out, unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Worth my $1 Hold it up! It's close to flawless, I'd like better help on the tegra 4 CPU since I use the tegra note 7. A bit of flickering problems haven't messed with the video settings to obtain the best effect but everything works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kingN64 Games (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-7-25 13:23

    Its ok ๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64Plus (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    GREAT! Just donated here because of how amazing this emulator is! Full help for moga (Fully og sticks) and the right stick actually works for binding as C-Buttons!! It also allows me to setup my padfone2 in the smartphone station. Connect another PS3 controller to it and play 2 players one with the moga and 1 with the PS3 controller. Could you come back to me with an donation adress (Paypal) where i can send a larger donation? This deserves much more then just 0,99$! Hold up the amazing job! // nostaligic mathias playing all dem Supah mario 64!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing work in progress. I want more android games worked but playing Zelda and n64 mario android games on my phone is awesome. I really want Conker's Poor Fur Day worked. It took some getting use to the c buttons being the right og stick but I actually like it better than the old c buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing application but needs some work The only problems with this emulator for me is that the android game lags sometimes and I can't obtain glover and a few other particular android games to play for anything. When these things are fixed I will give you 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Saves?! My saves always crash when I test to load them. Using a Sony Xperia Z1s, stock ROM, rooted and bootloader unlocked, overclocked, on 4.3. My SD is a high-rated Samsung Evo 32GB. Also, please help Moga (specifically Pocket) a bit better, some android games aren't mapped very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Works well Runs well. Sound glitches are because of the n64s lackluster audio, not the emulators fault. One thing that would be nice is better save functionality. Something simple and visual and more robust. Not very fun losing an hour of progress on a android game due to a crash. Definitely worth $0.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Really amazing application but... You need to fix some of glitches for mario partys. Like the #2 it has a flashing black screen and in some mini android games you cant use the buttons at all please fix this and for pokemon stadium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Guys, truly amazing items here very happy with how well its running on my note 4. The only gripe I have is I can obtain DK64 running completely. If I mess with the graphics settings (cached) I stop clipping/phasing through walls but it starts to slay my speed as I'm running around in the over world. If I change my graphics back to dynamic it runs beautifully but the clipping and phasing makes it nearly impossible to play fully. Is there any more info I can provide so you can look into this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing Emulator Love the MOGA native support, every android game I've tried works great! Only problem is the automatic flicker profile which did not seem to remove shadow flicker on my S5, I had to manually set it to O-2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Still very faulty, im sad :( Doom 64 has total black background. Besides that, cannot map, reconfigure, resize, realocate, make fresh mixed action buttons for the touch screen controller layout, witch is a large allow down for touch play. A amazing touch custom controller is crucial for the gaming experience in tablets, or in case of not using external control. Needs more work. But i think it can be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Can't obtain any of my android games to run without lag and glitchy audio. and trying to figure out plug-in settings is complicated If u can obtain zelda running I would give it a 5 star since it's my all-time fav

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    SUPER SATISFACTORY Excellent graphics legend of zelda plays amazing plays all android games i played and was well worth the money. Basically the word to describe it is great. Now time for the errors. The sound quality is ehh and an error i encountered (its not major at all though) in super smash bros no one has eyeballs. I dont play doom64 or star battles but i have heard of errors otherwise nothing better. Please continue to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Beautiful amazing Been on the emulator shop for a while and this is by far the best n64 emulator ive played. Its not excellent and has its flaws but at the rates the developers are working i see it getting five stars alot more. It doesnt play some android games well and you have to tweak some settings for certain android games like paper Mario. However y emulator ive seen run paper mario.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    This is the only one all others are fakes I went through a lot of various n64 emus and this is by far the best. And just pay the 99. Cents, so to support fund those who have brought awesomeness to android device work on bringing something even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    This a amazing emulator. Runs amazing after tweaking the FPS and other settings. The only issue I have is when I play The Legend Of Zelda Majora's Mask, I go to use the lens of truth and it comes on the screen and everything, but it doesn't reveal hidden things that the lens allow you see. It would be amazing if that bug could be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    One of the best Plays most titles with small problems, there are some titles that are difficult to emulate and l would like to see the effort in development focused there as a few are A+ titles like excellent dark. At any rate worth the donation and hope to see some of these android games working correctly in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Best if you know what to do! People are having problem with this emulator, all you have to do is go to the settings and click plug-in then choose the tenth anniversary one (its the latest) and it will run smother than syrup, with this you can also play Conker's Poor Fur Day and other Super Smash bros. will have a face. visit the creators www service for more information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Works amazing The compatibility isn't much to write home about, but some of the fully compatible android games contain Ocarina of Time, Mario 64 and Starfox 64. The different plug-ins, video options and speed adjustments lets you obtain the most visual bang out of your device. Audio is amazing with ocassional popping show but mostly undistracting. The input options are perfect with competent touch screen placement and Bluetooth gamepad support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaN64 (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-3-7 13:30

    Why are you using the name "MegaN64"??? That was another app's name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CoolN64 Plus (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-2-23 13:30

    very amazing emulator, but could you add a hack code option? thats usually why people het emulators. but overall 11/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kingN64 Games (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-7-25 13:23

    the size of joy pad is huge and this makes it simple to control and A&B button are huge enough and pressing is amazing unlike n64 pro emulator which has little button size. king 64 is ideal for n64 games, I call it exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super64Pro (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-4-1 13:46

    it doesnt run excellent dark .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaN64 (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-3-7 13:30

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    This Is Awesome! Paul! I thought this emulator would be like every other mainstream emulator just play the android game and boom. But this one has cheats which are very interesting to play with. The graphics are good. Audio doesn't lag as much. Everything about this is amazing I just can't wait to use my Xbox 360 controller. Nothing bad. I can't even think of something poor about it. I'm glad I paid instead because I appreciate your hard work for something very enjoyable. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing and smooth Quick, smooth, plenty of options. I don't like the Mupen64 core in another app but it runs buttery smooth in this standalone app. Just finished playing Hybrid Heaven and now playing Ocarina of Time with HD texture package @ 2560x1440. Freaking amazing and nice not having to set up the N64 just to obtain some nostalgia time in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Ole reliable This application was worth the price, I have to say I search myself coming back to it very regularly to play some Tony Hawks or LoZ, which handles both android games remarkably well. Only slightly disappointed that I couldn't play majoras mask. Still a solid emulator though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Android device TV review Not quite compatible yet, you need a mouse to access and set up some features like 2nd controller. Not on leanback screen either so need sideloader application installed as well or need to go thru application settings. Plays amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Really amazing one It crashes when i play ocarina of time like once every hr n a half. Dunno if its my device but other than that its great. Cud use a d pad option tho. For android games like kirby krystal shards. Maybe there is lol idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Can't play games.. I rated 2 stars then changed to 5. I've always used rom hustler for my rims but for ths application it doesn't work. So don't give up if ur application isn't working. Test a fresh rom website en I changed it to 3. It says it has fixed ps4 controller mapping. And there isn't a ps4 controller option. The mapping is still all whacked. Support me out and I'll go back to 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    This is the best N64 emulator on Android device right now, but it is not without its flaws. Adding android games to the library is tedious. Switching between 1/2 and 3/4 players is annoying and tedious. Occasional screen flicker for local multiplayer. Setting up multiple controllers is hidden in the settings menu. Menus and settings could be sorted better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Moto x 2nd gen Love this. Been using my moga pro playing majoras mask. Who needs a 3ds remake? Ran slow at first but then I changed to a various video plug in and bam, buttery smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mupen64Plus AE (N64 Emulator) [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Almost flawless on NVidia Shield android device TV Runs excellently on the NVidia Shield Android device TV, have tried Conkers poor fir day, mario 64, mario kart, both zelda's, star fox, blast corps, golden eye and mortal kombat. Some android games take a bit of tweaking but all work fine in the end. Amazing emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ๐Ÿ”ฅ Classic Game Simulation for N64 ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿค– [App]  2019-6-9 13:27

    relley fun^_^^_^^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ๐Ÿ”ฅ Classic Game Simulation for N64 ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿค– [App]  2019-6-9 13:27

    The android game makes me re-download it everytime I wish to play. It crashes everytime if I do not do this additional unwated step. Other than the android games play greag I love that it is full screen and the controls are easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ๐Ÿ”ฅ Classic Game Simulation for N64 ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿค– [App]  2019-6-9 13:27

    amazing items

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386