Read nagc reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nagc reviews below or publish your opinion.

8 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAGC [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Doesn't work. When I to begin the app, it lets me select this year's NAGC; however, it opens up two ads then brings me back to the same screen to select. Every once in awhile it asks me to login and the same cycle again and again. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAGC [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Modernize didn't fix loading problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAGC [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Application is very slow to open, poorly organized, difficult to use. Much information was inaccurate and did not match what was in print schedule. Requires method too a lot of permissions and makes it too hard to protect users' privacy. Also could not turn off useless notifications.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nagc or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAGC [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    I used this application latest year and it was very useful. This year it won't even begin for me. Tech help can't seem to help. I'm hoping it gets fixed before I obtain there on Thursday because it was very helpful in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAGC [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Simple method to make my schedule for the conference. A amazing method to stay connected with the convention and any changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAGC [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Was able to the application and make an account, but it won't go any further. The screen goes to a couple of images and the stoppe with an error that after trying again closes. Uninstalled and reinstalled and same thing happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAGC [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Won't open. Says NAGC application stopping then goes away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAGC 17 [App]  2017-11-13 13:8

    Amazing app, though it would be nice for the session room zone to be in a slightly larger font. Even on my huge screen phone, it was little and hard to read. And though I asked for sessions to be added to my calendar, they were not.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386