nahb international builders Reviews & Opinions


Submit nahb international builders review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Amazing app. Allows me to view classes and sync them to my calender with reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Amazing app, all of the info you'll need for the 2018 international builders show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Application is helpful for planning booths to remember to visit!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on nahb international builders or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch nahb international builders video reviews and related movies:

    See NAHB International Builders' Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Best of the Intl Builders Show 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See IBS 2018: Tuesday @ the Show on youtube.

     related image

    See IBS 2019: February 19-21 on youtube.

     related image

    See Thursday @ The 2015 NAHB International Builders' Show on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017 International Builders’ Show: Buzzworthy Products on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Ready for IBS 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Shawn Van Dyke Live at IBS 2019 - Sponsored by JELDWEN on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Well made, perfect for navigating a large show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Very helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    President of Noble Renovation Our first year attending the IBS...its a bit overwhelming how much there is to see and do in 3 days...the application makes it simple to hold it in one put to search and navigate the event! Thank you for building the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Organizes IBS Experience I download it every year to schedule my education sessions and plan my expo floor must see exibit stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Can't obtain it to work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Marcos Very usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Could be more interactive I didn't use it as much as I thought I would as it seemed like every option called for data download. I expected to be able to just swipe or click to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Wonderful application helps me a lot in the IBS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    I download it every year to schedule my education sessions and plan my expo floor must see exibit stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Our first year attending the IBS...its a bit overwhelming how much there is to see and do in 3 days...the application makes it simple to hold it in one put to search and navigate the event! Thank you for building the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Can't obtain it to work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Very usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    I didn't use it as much as I thought I would as it seemed like every option called for data download. I expected to be able to just swipe or click to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    helps me a lot in the IBS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder - Go2Job Resume Builder, Job Search review [App]  2019-4-3 13:6

    You will have to delete everything already made in the examples so your resume does not present things that you are not trained to do. But other than that it would have been 5 * otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Okay so what do you obtain when you have 3 hot best mates that graduated from Harvard, a [email protected]#$% business dedicated to all things women! Oh yeah, Parker, Bo and Royce will do just about anything and everthing for their clients and Ms. Sophie Rolland gets to have all three men at her disposal. Audrey does a attractive job of giving us an introduction to these men. Sophie is transformed and we obtain to watch it all from the sidelines. I love the essence that the men bring to the female characters because they are empowering and helping them achieve their potential. Plus, you can count on those steamy nights from Ms. Carlan ALWAYS! I loved it and can’t wait for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Audrey Carlan is heating things up with her fresh series. Three hot men...The Dreamer, the Cash Maker, and the Lover run a business helping you with your every want, need, or desire. These best mates have something unique that they share with the world. In Paris, they support their client Sophie in and out of the boardroom. This story is wicked hot, sexy and sweet. The commentary between the men will have you laughing your head off. Everyone needs to read this funny, friendly, and inspiring story to search out why all firsts should end with a kiss..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Love, love, love Audrey Carlan. This series is what you would expect from her. I have already read the first three books and cannot wait for the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I love this book! I just started book #2 and I can tell this is going to be a amazing series! What an awesome author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    “Philosophers say everyone on earth has a gift, something special to them. My bonus . . . I understand women.”I have really enjoyed a lot of books by Audrey, but I think this series is going to jump towards the top of the list. What a lighthearted, simple read filled with humor, heart tugging moments, friendships and internal struggles.“Part of life is taking the hits and learning how to live with the scars left behind.”There is the excellent mix of alpha, friendship, lust, hope, trust, protector, culture, humor, chemistry and suspense sprinkled through these books.“Friendships are like a bank account. We both create equal deposits and withdrawals to hold the acc from going under or over.I was so lost in the words while traveling through these various countries that I couldn’t believe I had read through the first 3 books in one sitting. I just couldn’t obtain enough of The International Guy. Milan is up next and I can’t wait to see how the journey continues…“Live your truth.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    WOW! I have met my match in Mr Parker Ellis. The concept for International Guy is so special and uniquely brilliant, Audrey is going to have an International success on her hands. The company, the characters, the plot have just sucked me into their vortex. IG was founded by Parker Ellis(the Dream maker) and his 2 Harvard grad buddies (aptly nicknamed the Love maker (Bo) & the Moneymaker (Royce),) We're first introduced to Skyler by method of a beauty campaign ad Parker sees in a department shop in Paris --> she's his celebrity crush. This installment has the squad traveling to Paris where we work with Perfume heiress Sofie (AKA SoSo, and Im not ashamed to admit I totally fell in love with her, and she is hot on handing the recs for the IG crew) Fresh York with actress Skyler, and Princess Christina in Copenhagen. Each time the squad has a fresh set of challenges to support these women overcome and they method in which they do so had be turning the pages at breakneck speed. I can't wait to see where Parker and Skyler's journey goes as IG continues to be a globetrotting trio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    In International Guy, Volume 1, we are introduced to three best friends, who formed a lifelong friendship at Harvard and founded an unconventional consulting business that provides some unorthodox services to its clientele.We are introduced to the three protagonists:Money Maker – RoyceLove Maker – BoDream Maker – Parker EllisVolume 1 follows Parker Ellis on three very various assignments as he assists a French heiress Sophie with the company she was left to manage by her late Father, international film sensation Skyler Paige who lost passion for what she does and finally the Danish royal with all of Audrey Carlan’s work, this book is excellently written, has captivating story line and the heat will melt your Kindles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Are you ready to meet The Dream Maker-Parker Ellis, The Love Maker-Bogart Montgomery and The Cash Maker-Royce Sterling? These three men are the brains behind International Guy Inc. Parker Ellis, the owner along with his two buddies Bo and Roy support woman around the globe search their groove, strength and themselves. What they do is unorthodox but heck it rker is the insightful guru who takes his time assessing each client. Taking the time to see each woman for who they are and support them search their way. Bo is the fashion guru, he can turn any woman into a sex kitten with just the right clothing, hair, make-up and sexy shoe. Royce is the finance guru. he leaves no rock unturned and makes sure amazing and poor finances are uncovered. Together the three men are a : Book 1In Paris we are introduced to Sophie Rolland, the perfume heiress to the Rolland Group. When the men first meet Sophie she is a soft spoken, timid in nature and an average dresser. After the unexpected death of her father, Sophie has been left to run Rolland Group. Running Rolland Group has always been Sophie's dream. She never dreamed of having to run an empire with such small experience. That is why Sophie took it upon herself to call for support from Parker, Bo and Royce. With the support of these three brilliant men, Sophie found her groove and became the diva she always was meant to be, always was deep down, and the fierce business woman she was always meant to be.~Ma cherie, you are golden.~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    International Guy:Paris is a series of 12 novellas featuring Parker Ellis, Bogart Montgomery (Bo), and Royce Sterling (Roy). I was curious as to whether or not International Guy would be the male ver of Audrey Carlan’s Calendar Girl. This series is very various from that ld from Parker’s POV the story took me locations I wasn’t expecting. The concept of International Guy is advising and ‘coaching’ wealthy and or popular people who need a small guidance. ‘Paris’ is quick paced. As the series kicks off we meet Parker Ellis, CEO of International Guy Inc. which he runs with his mates Roy and Bo. They each have a particular quality that they bring to the table for their clients."At International Guy, we cater to the client’s needs. No request is too demanding or too strange. As long as it’s not illegal…we’re in."Parker advises on life & love, also known as the Dreammaker, Bo on fashion is the Lovemaker and Roy on finance and business is the Moneymaker. Their current job is to help perfume heiress Sophie Rolland as she steps into the role of CEO. I did not connect the method I had hoped that I would. There is some chemistry between Parker and Sophie but things go in several other directions. I was surprised. The writing is good, I just didn’t like a few seems that the blurb indicates that Parker will be the main attraction with a side of Bo & Roy….."This International Guy knows that there’s a whole globe waiting for him. But as he goes from town to city—and from woman to woman—it’s possible that he just might search his own love along the way…"I am a large fan of Audrey Carlan! I loved the Calendar Girl series and there are some similarities with International Guy’s Parker and Calendar Girl’s Mia, but they are not obvious. I hope that as International Guy moves forward it will develop deeper connections for Parker in his international journeys.3.5 stars#steamy #Hot #AudreyCarlan #Romance #sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I found this novella to be a amazing begin to Audrey Carlan's fresh series, International is book definitely laid the foundation for the friendship between Parker, Bo and Roy, as well as detailing what their company, International Guy Inc., was in business to do. Their business is definitely a special one, and will focus on a specific rsonally for me, I was hoping for more of a relationship between Parker and Sophie, and I'm hoping she pops up in novellas later in the series. Their connection was so powerful that I had a hard time believing that they were both OK ending the romance as e chapter from Skyler's perspective was very intriguing, and I look forward to seeing the role she plays in the Fresh York novella, and possibly future novellas in the series as well.** Read with my subscription to KU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    This application is very simple to use. Extremely user friendly and my resume looks very professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Amazing app, I've been looking for a method to edit resume on the phone for a while. This application has free templates and no ads unlike the other ones I tried. BEST APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Best resume app. I've tried at least 20 resume apps and this is by far the best. Free is actually free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    excellent resume building app, support me build my resume that got me the job in Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Lots of templates and look very professional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Helps a lot, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    This application is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    omg, best app, I wasted hours trying to use online free resume builders and they all ask for credit card at the end. This has free templates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Awesome app, I've tried a dozen of resume apps, this is the only one that's actually got free templates and well designed UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    No ads, free templates and amazing UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Actual free templates. Doesn't test to ask for credit card like a lot of www services I tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Free and no ads, OMG, this is what it should be like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Amazing for job applications that need resume. I built my resume on the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Awsome, simple to use. I created my resume on the subway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Easy and effective app, amazing design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Love the simplicity, no ads, hands down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Pdf looks really nice and professional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Nice formating and gerat templates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internal Affairs review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Like a huge baby with buttons all over. I push the buttons. Internal Affairs is directed by Mike Figgis and written by Henry Bean. It stars Richard Gere, Andy Garcia, Nancy Travis, William Baldwin and Laurie Metcalf. Melody is jointly produced by Figgis, Brian Banks and Anthony Marinelli and cinematography is by John A. Alonzo. Stylish neo-noir that has Gere as Dennis Peck, a crooked cop under investigation by IAD operatives Garcia and Metcalf. Peck is a master manipulator, a devious @#$%!&? who has his fingers in so a lot of mud pies he could begin his own bakery. Gere is on fire with the role, imbuing Peck with a menacing nastiness that’s a constant throughout the entire play. Once Figgis and Bean have laid the hero foundations, the plot turns into a psychological war of wills and skills between Peck and Raymond Avila (Garcia), with Peck always one step ahead because he knows where Avila’s weakness is. Figgis slow burns the tension with amazing aplomb, then unleashes the beasts for the thriller aspects of Bean’s screenplay. The look and feel of the piece is that of doom, deftly positing Peck’s vileness within a town awash with crooks, hookers and hitmen for hire. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I LOVE YOUR Y IT But Your should add a modernize to this Android game The modernize would be survival mode and creative mode and creatures To attack you and health bar and hunger bar and Bubble bar when you drown and Reaspawn Button When you die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I love it but you should add furniture or something☺♡♢♡♢◇◆◇♧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I LOVE IT ! YOU GOT YOU GET IT ITS THE BEST GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It's an awesome application Tova Boca is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I think that there was two more builder that the next builder that makes terrain and one that smooths terrain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This is so fun! It's related to minecraft but better! This is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It is so good! Graphics, gameplay, really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Please make batter to android device 7.0 i cant begin it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    You should add furniture 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Plop Monday's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It's OK but ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    If you are on and off to obtain this game, I was too. I didn't know if it was worth 2.99. Come to search out, it totally was! You have to give it a chance, it's amazing!It's a excellent method to kinda begin to obtain the idea of minecraft. One thing though. My sister got this application on her smartphone for free. She has a children fire tablet. So if you wanna obtain this for free, obtain one of those. THIS IS NOT A COMPLAINT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I love it, my children love it, there's just one flaw - The characters that are moved with a roller ball. The ball icon is right next to the menu button on our tablet, and we have already accidently closed the android game out and lost all progress 4 times just TODAY. It's no one's fault, and i don't see a fix, it's just a large disappointment to lose progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Can't close android game without force stop. Is it a Moto X PURE problem, or a Marshmallow problem? I don't know since my latest phone. was a Droid Ultra with KitKat. But I can't allow my grandkids play the android game anymore. This is the only reason why this otherwise amazing android game gets four stars instead of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Its very confusing and I think it is trying to be like Mine craft but its not. You can only build cubes and blocks because there is no furniture to create a house with. Small kids may have fun it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    January 1, 2015- This android game is very related to Minecraft. The controls are fine when you obtain use to them, I did, and I just got this android game today!😮 I think that they should create the globe endless and have no how high you can build rule. PEACE!🙌🌠 August 8, 2015- I am kinda bored with this android game now.💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I have one of those phones where if I swipe on the side of the screen, the home ad back button pop up, so when I move certain characters, it makes me go to the home screen. Other than that it's a really fun and creative android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Amazing concept but the don't know if it's worth spending $3.00. The one thing I really like about this application is that you can save what you're working on, and come back to it any time. My largest issue with this application is that only 1character can delete blocks. I think we if I come across another issue I might uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It works the first 2-4 times then it shuts down your smartphone if you test i hold trying but it does the same thing unless you acsses it from the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Love the android game - played it on a various smartphone but tried to install on my G5 and the android game won't start. It installed okay but instantly closes after I begin it. Emails and reviews go unanswered even after I paid in full so it is very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I would give it a four if the android game would actually start, Every TIME I click on the android game icon it opens then it closes. I even restarted my phone and uninstalled and reinstalled and it still didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Purchased this android game for my children to play, but it does not start. I tried on two various smartphones (nexus 5x and moto X). Refunding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    The only thing you need to take away is the height limit of 6 blocks... When you wish to build high things it's really hard. Please also add a feature where you place one block [] and have a colour on the outside and a various colour on the inside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Was working fine before but has since just stopped working on my One Plus 3T. I hit the icon, screen goes white for a second then closes, back to the application tray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Best application ever. [email protected]#$%! was free but it's worth it. Sometimes the globe already has buildings. So sometimes you have to delete them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    When I got the application I was more than excited. I have lots of the toca but this one's the worst. I CANT GET ON THE APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    So it was a excellent application for my phone and it's beautiful amazing but soooo little for my phone but it's amazing and very educated for people I recommend it for 6 to 11 years old children like when you have others play it and I recommend that everyone is a small or older child so I enjoyed playing the android game so I'm method older than the recommend age and I enjoyed playing a android game like this but it childish so I have fun with this one application and you can take screenshots in an application and it's fun so thanks for the amazing reviews <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I have been looking for apps that my daughters would both love and also something where they don't realize they are learning as well as playing. My girla have so much fun with this app... I love looking at what they create. ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Warning: The Toca Builders application does not work on newer Android device devices. It starts up and instantly exits. Therefore I have no choice other than to give a 1 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This is the best game, educational or otherwise, that I've found for my five year old daughter. Ridiculously cheap at $3. It currently doesn't work with ART on KitKat, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This android game is amazing for me and my mates I loved that it came pre-built sometimes but you need to create it more often that it comes prebuilt speak cuz I don't really like building on just something regular I like Minecraft and items this is like Minecraft and I think it's awesome and you should really test it maybe the producers her something could create it better for children so they can't create naughty things but yeah this is really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I really like this game. Having a childish spirit and creative mind this really fits me! It lags a bit and the controls can be a bit annoying at points but other then that really nice android game ~~Thanks toca boca~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Really smart and lovely program. My just five year old played with it a bit but properly a small beyond his capabilities. We then got him Toca Blocks which it is no exageration to say he thinks is the greatest thing ever. He developed lots of skills with this including visualization and construction etc. So I thought I would have a go with this one again. In short he seems very taken with it now, but ... it does not seem to work with children's profiles on nexus 7. Only on mine. Which is really a huge annoyance as I don´t wish him to mess with email etc. Dear Toca, could you test to sort this out. It would be a huge relief. I guess it is something to do with an update. NB: Months later there is still no modernize to create this work in children´s profiles. True shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Grandson loves the animations and cold options. A small hard to figure out controls at beginning but now he plays it constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This android game is super fun! If you love the building and creating part of mine craft, but don't wish the fighting part, this android game is for you! You obtain to build nearly anything! But maybe have various textured blocks and have extra upgrades for the robots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It's a amazing android game to play when you are bored and the time when you are bored is when people play android games like this one. So basically, it's very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    After different reinstalls on various devices it is still not working. It used to work fine. Daughter is not happy. Hope you can solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I love this game!! They say that it is recommended for 6 year olds but I think it is a amazing android game for children (and maybe adults 😉) of all ages! It really is a amazing deal for a amazing game! People say that is a lot like minecraft, but I think that it is even better!! ( and a lot less expensive too! 😉)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Installing this application has helped improved my vocabulary tremendously! Word of the day notifications along with the quiz challenge are perfect tools that hold you ready. The only minor annoyance is the robotic voice pronunciations but having the option to change the voice does help. Amazing program and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Hated it instantly when the pronunciation function did not work. That is however easily fixable by downloading the Google Text To Speech Engine. Keeps it easy and does exactly what it is supposed to do. Maybe add a few color themes? Regardless, Amazing Job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    The Moto G5 Plus does not have a amazing dictionary plus it does not keeps up with no words you use often. Now since I place this application in, it runs like a top-of-the-line phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Hi Admin, I really like the effort place in by you & your squad in building this app. Just one suggestion - Test to incorporate a "Search" functionality to enhance user friendliness. Would surely provide a fillip to this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    This application is especially useful for English native speakers or non native English speakers alike who have a amazing command of the language to improve their vocabulary with more advanced words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    The best application to learn vocabulary that l 've seen before. It's simple to use and makes the English simple to learn. Thanks a lot. Also check the other application about learning idioms of [email protected]#$%!&'s useful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing app, very amazing UI and beautiful much useful. A little suggestion.. How about adding synonyms of the words beneath it? I think it will benefit users a small more.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter