nahb international builders Reviews & Opinions


Submit nahb international builders review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Amazing app. Allows me to view classes and sync them to my calender with reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Amazing app, all of the info you'll need for the 2018 international builders show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Application is helpful for planning booths to remember to visit!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on nahb international builders or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch nahb international builders video reviews and related movies:

    See NAHB International Builders' Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Best of the Intl Builders Show 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See IBS 2018: Tuesday @ the Show on youtube.

     related image

    See IBS 2019: February 19-21 on youtube.

     related image

    See Thursday @ The 2015 NAHB International Builders' Show on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017 International Builders’ Show: Buzzworthy Products on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Ready for IBS 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Shawn Van Dyke Live at IBS 2019 - Sponsored by JELDWEN on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Well made, perfect for navigating a large show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Very helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    President of Noble Renovation Our first year attending the IBS...its a bit overwhelming how much there is to see and do in 3 days...the application makes it simple to hold it in one put to search and navigate the event! Thank you for building the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Organizes IBS Experience I download it every year to schedule my education sessions and plan my expo floor must see exibit stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Can't obtain it to work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Marcos Very usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Could be more interactive I didn't use it as much as I thought I would as it seemed like every option called for data download. I expected to be able to just swipe or click to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB International Builders' Show 2019 review [App]  2019-1-9 21:6

    Wonderful application helps me a lot in the IBS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    I download it every year to schedule my education sessions and plan my expo floor must see exibit stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Our first year attending the IBS...its a bit overwhelming how much there is to see and do in 3 days...the application makes it simple to hold it in one put to search and navigate the event! Thank you for building the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Can't obtain it to work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Very usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    I didn't use it as much as I thought I would as it seemed like every option called for data download. I expected to be able to just swipe or click to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NAHB Int'l Builders' Show 2018 review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    helps me a lot in the IBS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    this application was 5/5 before but since their latest modernize I cant even begin the app. It crashes immediately upon loading! Please fix this or revert back to older version, im running on Android device 9 2019.5 modernize thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    The application twinkles people on my behalf on its own when I just wish to see their profiles it just twinkles them.I confirmed that on more than one phone and yes it is happening. You can't remove twinkles sent either method too. Has been doing that for months whenever I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    iam a profissinal networker and am an enterprenuer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Unfortunately, I wish able to sign up. It gives me an error and say test again. Gave up after the fourth time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    not fond of this fresh version, i can't see the people in the waiting list as a consul. Normally under happenings i would see the ones coming up which i didn't yet accepted and the ones i am going to but now its all whars event today or tomorrow..nor fond of the layout also i preferred the ild ver of the profile visitors... anyway not surie why the changes were important

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    i give up, bored with trying to use and will now stick to the web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Application keeps crashing since latest modernize and www service is down. Y'all need to check your servers seems you're having major problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Recent modernize is apalling. Interface is worse than before. No happenings showing. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Not user friendly... too a lot of crashes... Internations is going down since the sale...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Fresh ver has not good feedback so will not update, like so a lot of apps, we see change for change sake ? Remember the days when updates just fixed bugs or added nice fresh features, and did not change layout ..... :((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    recent modernize keeps crashing. I've come to the point where I'm afraid to modernize the application fearing that the recent ver is worse off than the one i already have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Keeps crashing all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Application keeps crashing since the most latest modernize was installed. It loads, appears as a blank page and then crashes. Whoever is in charge of these updates should be more careful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Internation is amazing but the application keeps on crashing. never able to obtain pass through the first loading blank page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Does not work after upgrade. Crashes as soon as it starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Very unfriendly app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    The owner denied my membership to this community...I don't know what the reason was...but I was denied in 30 minute of submission. I guess they just randomly accept and reject

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    So initially I thought that this is a free application that you only subscribe to, to obtain extra benefits. Actually, in order to attend any happening you need to be a subscriber. After the 30 day trial ran out and I actually found an happening I had time for and was interested in, I found I had to sign up to 3 months x 11 euros to attend it. Hm, no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    not good functionality looks like it was designed by a 5 year old with a crayon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    it is not designed well, and not functional, working very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Thank You, for the invite I appreciate it. Lorna

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    simple to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    i've already got mail my acc is registered which i opend on my email address , but now i can't log in on application with same email and password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    I like this app, it's possible to connect with your private agenda, search interesting happenings also people (it's not a dating site! if you have that in mind, move away). Suggestion: twinkle bottom should be on another put because sometimes it's sent without intention. It's very close to the tab to see further information about the person also notice tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    Internations itself is amazing and the old application used to be alright. Since they changed the whole design and navigation, the application is terrible. Constant issues loading content, happening participants, navigation. I would prefer to have the old application back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    The German management is very unprofessional, first they are racists (If you are black this not put for you), rude unlearned on public relations they don't know how to solve client similar problems, they take sides and gang versus you even if you are the one who reported a issue you will end up being a victim if you are not from his/her favourite country. I had to delete my acc after one year of agony of being a consul on InterNations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    I only subscribed for 1 year and yet they wish to renew without my consent blocking me from using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    since the interface has change, this application became so hard to manage! you basicaly need to pay in order to use any feature...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    the most high clase website to meet nice people!! amazing site!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    All for cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InterNations review [App]  2019-6-8 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder - Go2Job Resume Builder, Job Search review [App]  2019-4-3 13:6

    You will have to delete everything already made in the examples so your resume does not present things that you are not trained to do. But other than that it would have been 5 * otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Okay so what do you obtain when you have 3 hot best mates that graduated from Harvard, a [email protected]#$% business dedicated to all things women! Oh yeah, Parker, Bo and Royce will do just about anything and everthing for their clients and Ms. Sophie Rolland gets to have all three men at her disposal. Audrey does a attractive job of giving us an introduction to these men. Sophie is transformed and we obtain to watch it all from the sidelines. I love the essence that the men bring to the female characters because they are empowering and helping them achieve their potential. Plus, you can count on those steamy nights from Ms. Carlan ALWAYS! I loved it and can’t wait for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Audrey Carlan is heating things up with her fresh series. Three hot men...The Dreamer, the Cash Maker, and the Lover run a business helping you with your every want, need, or desire. These best mates have something unique that they share with the world. In Paris, they support their client Sophie in and out of the boardroom. This story is wicked hot, sexy and sweet. The commentary between the men will have you laughing your head off. Everyone needs to read this funny, friendly, and inspiring story to search out why all firsts should end with a kiss..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Love, love, love Audrey Carlan. This series is what you would expect from her. I have already read the first three books and cannot wait for the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I love this book! I just started book #2 and I can tell this is going to be a amazing series! What an awesome author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    “Philosophers say everyone on earth has a gift, something special to them. My bonus . . . I understand women.”I have really enjoyed a lot of books by Audrey, but I think this series is going to jump towards the top of the list. What a lighthearted, simple read filled with humor, heart tugging moments, friendships and internal struggles.“Part of life is taking the hits and learning how to live with the scars left behind.”There is the excellent mix of alpha, friendship, lust, hope, trust, protector, culture, humor, chemistry and suspense sprinkled through these books.“Friendships are like a bank account. We both create equal deposits and withdrawals to hold the acc from going under or over.I was so lost in the words while traveling through these various countries that I couldn’t believe I had read through the first 3 books in one sitting. I just couldn’t obtain enough of The International Guy. Milan is up next and I can’t wait to see how the journey continues…“Live your truth.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    WOW! I have met my match in Mr Parker Ellis. The concept for International Guy is so special and uniquely brilliant, Audrey is going to have an International success on her hands. The company, the characters, the plot have just sucked me into their vortex. IG was founded by Parker Ellis(the Dream maker) and his 2 Harvard grad buddies (aptly nicknamed the Love maker (Bo) & the Moneymaker (Royce),) We're first introduced to Skyler by method of a beauty campaign ad Parker sees in a department shop in Paris --> she's his celebrity crush. This installment has the squad traveling to Paris where we work with Perfume heiress Sofie (AKA SoSo, and Im not ashamed to admit I totally fell in love with her, and she is hot on handing the recs for the IG crew) Fresh York with actress Skyler, and Princess Christina in Copenhagen. Each time the squad has a fresh set of challenges to support these women overcome and they method in which they do so had be turning the pages at breakneck speed. I can't wait to see where Parker and Skyler's journey goes as IG continues to be a globetrotting trio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    In International Guy, Volume 1, we are introduced to three best friends, who formed a lifelong friendship at Harvard and founded an unconventional consulting business that provides some unorthodox services to its clientele.We are introduced to the three protagonists:Money Maker – RoyceLove Maker – BoDream Maker – Parker EllisVolume 1 follows Parker Ellis on three very various assignments as he assists a French heiress Sophie with the company she was left to manage by her late Father, international film sensation Skyler Paige who lost passion for what she does and finally the Danish royal with all of Audrey Carlan’s work, this book is excellently written, has captivating story line and the heat will melt your Kindles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Are you ready to meet The Dream Maker-Parker Ellis, The Love Maker-Bogart Montgomery and The Cash Maker-Royce Sterling? These three men are the brains behind International Guy Inc. Parker Ellis, the owner along with his two buddies Bo and Roy support woman around the globe search their groove, strength and themselves. What they do is unorthodox but heck it rker is the insightful guru who takes his time assessing each client. Taking the time to see each woman for who they are and support them search their way. Bo is the fashion guru, he can turn any woman into a sex kitten with just the right clothing, hair, make-up and sexy shoe. Royce is the finance guru. he leaves no rock unturned and makes sure amazing and poor finances are uncovered. Together the three men are a : Book 1In Paris we are introduced to Sophie Rolland, the perfume heiress to the Rolland Group. When the men first meet Sophie she is a soft spoken, timid in nature and an average dresser. After the unexpected death of her father, Sophie has been left to run Rolland Group. Running Rolland Group has always been Sophie's dream. She never dreamed of having to run an empire with such small experience. That is why Sophie took it upon herself to call for support from Parker, Bo and Royce. With the support of these three brilliant men, Sophie found her groove and became the diva she always was meant to be, always was deep down, and the fierce business woman she was always meant to be.~Ma cherie, you are golden.~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    International Guy:Paris is a series of 12 novellas featuring Parker Ellis, Bogart Montgomery (Bo), and Royce Sterling (Roy). I was curious as to whether or not International Guy would be the male ver of Audrey Carlan’s Calendar Girl. This series is very various from that ld from Parker’s POV the story took me locations I wasn’t expecting. The concept of International Guy is advising and ‘coaching’ wealthy and or popular people who need a small guidance. ‘Paris’ is quick paced. As the series kicks off we meet Parker Ellis, CEO of International Guy Inc. which he runs with his mates Roy and Bo. They each have a particular quality that they bring to the table for their clients."At International Guy, we cater to the client’s needs. No request is too demanding or too strange. As long as it’s not illegal…we’re in."Parker advises on life & love, also known as the Dreammaker, Bo on fashion is the Lovemaker and Roy on finance and business is the Moneymaker. Their current job is to help perfume heiress Sophie Rolland as she steps into the role of CEO. I did not connect the method I had hoped that I would. There is some chemistry between Parker and Sophie but things go in several other directions. I was surprised. The writing is good, I just didn’t like a few seems that the blurb indicates that Parker will be the main attraction with a side of Bo & Roy….."This International Guy knows that there’s a whole globe waiting for him. But as he goes from town to city—and from woman to woman—it’s possible that he just might search his own love along the way…"I am a large fan of Audrey Carlan! I loved the Calendar Girl series and there are some similarities with International Guy’s Parker and Calendar Girl’s Mia, but they are not obvious. I hope that as International Guy moves forward it will develop deeper connections for Parker in his international journeys.3.5 stars#steamy #Hot #AudreyCarlan #Romance #sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I found this novella to be a amazing begin to Audrey Carlan's fresh series, International is book definitely laid the foundation for the friendship between Parker, Bo and Roy, as well as detailing what their company, International Guy Inc., was in business to do. Their business is definitely a special one, and will focus on a specific rsonally for me, I was hoping for more of a relationship between Parker and Sophie, and I'm hoping she pops up in novellas later in the series. Their connection was so powerful that I had a hard time believing that they were both OK ending the romance as e chapter from Skyler's perspective was very intriguing, and I look forward to seeing the role she plays in the Fresh York novella, and possibly future novellas in the series as well.** Read with my subscription to KU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    This application is very simple to use. Extremely user friendly and my resume looks very professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Amazing app, I've been looking for a method to edit resume on the phone for a while. This application has free templates and no ads unlike the other ones I tried. BEST APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Best resume app. I've tried at least 20 resume apps and this is by far the best. Free is actually free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    excellent resume building app, support me build my resume that got me the job in Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Lots of templates and look very professional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Helps a lot, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    This application is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    omg, best app, I wasted hours trying to use online free resume builders and they all ask for credit card at the end. This has free templates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Awesome app, I've tried a dozen of resume apps, this is the only one that's actually got free templates and well designed UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    No ads, free templates and amazing UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Actual free templates. Doesn't test to ask for credit card like a lot of www services I tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Free and no ads, OMG, this is what it should be like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Amazing for job applications that need resume. I built my resume on the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Awsome, simple to use. I created my resume on the subway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Easy and effective app, amazing design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Love the simplicity, no ads, hands down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Pdf looks really nice and professional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Nice formating and gerat templates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Builder App Free, CV Builder, CV Engineer review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internal Affairs review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Like a huge baby with buttons all over. I push the buttons. Internal Affairs is directed by Mike Figgis and written by Henry Bean. It stars Richard Gere, Andy Garcia, Nancy Travis, William Baldwin and Laurie Metcalf. Melody is jointly produced by Figgis, Brian Banks and Anthony Marinelli and cinematography is by John A. Alonzo. Stylish neo-noir that has Gere as Dennis Peck, a crooked cop under investigation by IAD operatives Garcia and Metcalf. Peck is a master manipulator, a devious @#$%!&? who has his fingers in so a lot of mud pies he could begin his own bakery. Gere is on fire with the role, imbuing Peck with a menacing nastiness that’s a constant throughout the entire play. Once Figgis and Bean have laid the hero foundations, the plot turns into a psychological war of wills and skills between Peck and Raymond Avila (Garcia), with Peck always one step ahead because he knows where Avila’s weakness is. Figgis slow burns the tension with amazing aplomb, then unleashes the beasts for the thriller aspects of Bean’s screenplay. The look and feel of the piece is that of doom, deftly positing Peck’s vileness within a town awash with crooks, hookers and hitmen for hire. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I LOVE YOUR Y IT But Your should add a modernize to this Android game The modernize would be survival mode and creative mode and creatures To attack you and health bar and hunger bar and Bubble bar when you drown and Reaspawn Button When you die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I love it but you should add furniture or something☺♡♢♡♢◇◆◇♧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I LOVE IT ! YOU GOT YOU GET IT ITS THE BEST GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It's an awesome application Tova Boca is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I think that there was two more builder that the next builder that makes terrain and one that smooths terrain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This is so fun! It's related to minecraft but better! This is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It is so good! Graphics, gameplay, really fun!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter