Read nai conference reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nai conference reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAI Conference [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    I couldn't use the application more than couple of times. It keeps freezing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC NAI [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    IGN 14/10 Dolphins hypehypehypehypehype Pewds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC NAI [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    :^)

    0  


    Add your opinion on nai conference or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC NAI [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    This application is so amazing it's better than fallout shelter... it changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC NAI [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Ms Brown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nai The Doll Ghost Box [App]  2019-1-21 21:54

    wonderful application brilliant application replays are awesome truly awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nai The Doll Ghost Box [App]  2019-1-21 21:54

    original idea got a couple of words not poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nai The Doll Ghost Box [App]  2019-1-21 21:54

    This ITC application is amazing the very first try run I asked for my name & someone in a male voice said Phillipe then phil straight after plus Hello very clear so this as blown me away so im giving this application 5 star well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Globalvirtualopportunitues,Inc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    50068665

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G3 Conference [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    This is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jubilee Conference [App]  2018-1-16 21:7

    This changes everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fi360 Conference [App]  2018-4-21 13:7

    Like it, clean and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Slow... badly implemented... data keeps reloading even if you allow the phone sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameStop Conference [App]  2018-8-14 21:6

    Boomtown USA Let's obtain crazy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameStop Conference [App]  2018-8-14 21:6

    Vegas! Travel squad comes through with another method to create the whole conference experience better. Nicely done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameStop Conference [App]  2018-8-14 21:6

    Trade/sell/reserve more, get....something Vegas is filled with magic and unicorns!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameStop Conference [App]  2018-8-14 21:6

    Vegas! Go Hall of fame 681!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARC Conference [App]  2019-4-10 13:6

    can't obtain past registration page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACRL Conference [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    will not stop "scanning for beacons."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Trying to register, but it just spins and cannot register for anything else while it spins. Meanwhile, hands-on trainings are filling up and my expensive ticket is less and less valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Amazing supplement to set expectations and prep for conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Can't seem to register for sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Solid conference application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Again - this application is junk. This never accepts my login info and no one seems to be able to support other than say it has bugs they're working on. Horrible. Especially when this is what you're supposed to use to navigate your schedule. -- Same as latest year - I hold having problem with the login. I have my registration email and am entering in creds correctly but it still won't log me back in. I shouldn't have to login each time I begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Much better than latest year's. Love the Happening Information page!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Be sure and enter dashes when entering your registration number as the password!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    This is amazingly great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    It looks like it will allow me cancel a hands on class but then it finishes updating and class is still selected. So I am unable to sign up for a various class at the same time because it says I am still registered for the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Unable to login using email and registration ID.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    I can't unregister from a session that I don't wish to go to. This prevents me from registering from the session I would like to go to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    I loved using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Unable to search confirmation number. Even before login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Would like to see the ability to make a customized schedule based on happenings selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    (HTC One m7) the Android game On function has been acting up, docking -5 points for submitting session ratings on the Schedule tab. Could have used an ability to sign up for or reserve sessions in to avoid fighting crowds for seating. Other than those, it was a amazing app. Amazing job, guys :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Makes attending the conference a snap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Easily one of my favorite apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    For those that arent sure what this application is: it is for people that attend the yearly Illuminate Confererences. It lets you know the Conference Session schedules. It is not for Illuminate SIS/DnA access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    It don't do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDIS Conference [App]  2019-5-16 13:41

    Not much functionality and rather hard to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GMEA Conference [App]  2019-1-26 13:8

    My roommate doesn't like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conference Attendee [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    This application helped me at the latest annual conference search the workshops I wanted to attend, see a map of the conference hall to know where I was going, and even helped me search my method to the conference with amazing locations to visit nearby for lunch. I hope all my future conferences this application to their attendees! 5 stars! 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    PAZ AMOR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    1st to comment on this cool app.... About it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    hold business, Share

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    amazing hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Very intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GVO Conference [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G3 Conference [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Sound biblical preachers from the g3 conference perfect and convicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G3 Conference [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameStop Conference [App]  2018-8-14 21:6

    Looks amazing Application looks amazing but stuck on authenticating loop when trying to login,any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameStop Conference [App]  2018-8-14 21:6

    Woot woot Vegas! *hands out trade flyer*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameStop Conference [App]  2018-8-14 21:6

    My first conference.. I'm excited for conference... my first!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameStop Conference [App]  2018-8-14 21:6

    Can't wait for vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Had to reset my phone after installation as it kept failing to load pages. But once it started working, it seems a very handy application to make a schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Horrible. Can I give it ZERO stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Application is rubbish. Is slow and keeps crashing all the time. Completely unusable. Please repair it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OFC Conference [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Slow and crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACRL Conference [App]  2019-4-11 13:40

    looks useful. [email protected]#$%! wasn't locked into portrait mode, that will be a pain on the tablet, with a case that sets it up in landscape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect19 Conference [App]  2019-7-10 13:35

    application keeps crashing, requires reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Works beautiful well as a comprehensive conference guide, but not without some glaring shortcomings. The ability to schedule is great, but only reserved sessions can be added to the attendee schedule. Standby sessions cannot be added to the schedule, which means users have to constantly look up which sessions they wish to wait in line to attend. Furthermore, sessions attended after standing in line on wait list don't appear in the user schedule, so there doesn't appear to be a method to provide feedback to speakers. Schedule time and zone color is light gray on a white background? Really? I nearly went blind trying to read when and where sessions were happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Does NOT play well if any of latest year's data is floating around on your phone. Users must manually search and wipe any remnants of TC17 before it will function correctly. After that, it is smooth sailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    amazing enough application for tableau conference but it was blank every time i tried to begin notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Amazing method to know what's going on at the conference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Ux is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Application is amazing for keeping track of schedule/sessions at TC17. Tech help personale are awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Contain dashes when entering your registration ID.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Amazing support so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Can't unregister for a hands on session so I can register for a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    A 1 stop to go application to not obtain overwhelmed by rhe different offerings on TC 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Reporting Data Analyst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Amazing layout and design. Registering for sessions isn't very intuitive to a first time user. Maybe replace star(favorite/bookmark) system with a check box or X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Wished I had known about the ability to tag and filter by favorites beforehand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Does not modernize zone when changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    There should be a features added. First Tableau should poll participants on what they plan to attend to have better capacity planning and to ensure the famous sessions perhaps obtain larger rooms, more sessions etc. Second and more importantly the application should have live updates as people enter the room so that one can see how the session fills up and can plan around it. This method one would not waste time running between buildings and missing multiple classes. 2nd is a must have IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Was very convenient and handy throughout the conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Amazing app, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Full of unbelievable info for this year's event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Simple of use and informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Awesome conference tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tableau Conference [App]  2019-10-12 13:7

    Never crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IE Conference [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    Doesnt do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDIS Conference [App]  2019-5-16 13:41

    It stops working and have to install and reinstall a lot of times during the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aber Conference [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    A really helpful and useful app, includes some amazing features, like immediate access to EMW Twitter feeds, that will be useful during the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KronosWorks Conference [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    So easy, everything KronosWorks at your finger tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G3 Conference [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    I listen to the conference every year over and over and over. Must have app, along with mysword.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G3 Conference [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Yes

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386