Read naiop washington state reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all naiop washington state reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAIOP Washington State [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    A amazing begin and love the idea of voting for NOTS. Also, a amazing method to stay current with the organization/industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Won't open. Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Doesn't begin

    0  


    Add your opinion on naiop washington state or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Crashes on begin S7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Crashed every time I tried to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Junk The main reason to use this application is for the map. It's missing stuff and doesn't use your location, just junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Do the Puyallup! Enough Said.... or ya can Just Do It.... holding an Earthquake Burger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    No newsprint ink on my fingers Loved the searchable map and not carrying the map around all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Business Owner / Designer Amazing method for on the go people to plan a amazing time for family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    I love the extreme shout it was so freaking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Map sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Crashes every time I test to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Doesn't work on recent ver of Android device running on Samsung Note device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    The application keeps stopping! It won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    FINALLY An application that is local and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Don't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Doesn't even run. Just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Only opened once or twice, otherwise consistently crashed and did nothing. The map was incomplete and not useful. No benefit at all over the paper you obtain at the entrance. Amazing theory, hopefully they have time to actually work on this application and obtain it working for next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    If I could give it lower than a one star I would. It won't begin for me AT ALL! It's no good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Old content Map not updated, doesn't load the trip planner, no vendor locations, no bathroom locations. Needs to be updated!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Cash spent with wrong company So slow I have no idea what is actually on the app. Television add portrayal of this application was never seen. I have a gs3 with its recent update. Yet im fortunate I didnt spend on this application for I would be asking for it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Sucks No Calendar "offline" Can't use planner. Not sure what the problem is. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fishing App [App]  2020-5-6 13:34

    Simple to use and very helpful to pull together all the needed information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    SOOOOO SLOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Laffy and slow as heck when it doesn't crash. Map doesn't use your zone and the loading makes it easier to use a paper map. Planner is o.k at best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Trash Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Was really useful Want there where more happenings through the year so I could use it more. Also would like to see all fair happenings that occur on fair grounds. I would love to stay up to date on them so we can do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Grate method to support people who are not from Washington know what the Puyallup Fair is all about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fishing App [App]  2020-5-6 13:34

    amazing method to search regs and scout mountain lakes to fish in Washington

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    It's extremely slow to load anything. And then when it does load, the whole application is laggy. It keeps crashing whenever I tap Free Fun. The meal section is extremely laggy. And to top it all off? It gets rid of your favorites (that you just spent half an hour selecting because of this slow app) every time you close the app. What kind of application does that?! What's the point of even having this application if it gets rid of your favorites! SAVE THEM FFS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    The darn thing won't open😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Very helpful for an out of towner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Only crashes, not on wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Does not appear to work, a true disappointment. Either this was rushed to development, or was never tested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Wouldn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    The application never opened only crashed. I was very disappointed it seemed line if it worked it would have been useful. Deleted it after 3 days of trying sad because i live only 2 blocks from fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    It would be nice if the planner was set up to a reminder alarm, something that was a 30 min warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Old map Alot of buildings not even on the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Nice idea but the execution left a lot to be desired. I set up my planner the day before, but at the fair it took so long to load that I gave up on it. The where-did-I-park feature would have been useful if the satellite image had been current for that day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Finally, a Washington State Fair app! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Fair [App]  2019-8-31 13:35

    Do the Puyallup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy To Read: Washington State Map []  2020-8-6 19:33

    Love it! It's a standard size map with the west side of the state on one side, the east side of the state on the back side. So basically it's twice the size of your standard map. It is SO NICE to be able to actually read a map for a change!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy To Read: Washington State Map []  2020-8-6 19:33

    My only sadness comes from - not being able to obtain it in a foldable waterproof product. Waxed or laminated. If my life depends on the info included in this map. I need to be able to rely upon it in an emergency. To be able to so - I need it to be available in ALL circumstances - the - paramount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivalry NCAA Washington State Cougars Canopy []  2020-2-2 15:27

    Just as advertised!! Works amazing fir tailgating, and appreciate the carry case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy To Read: Washington State Map []  2020-8-6 19:33

    This map lacks the smaller street detail. Just shows mid size highways and larger. Not helpful when you're out for a drive and wish to take some back streets to see more scenery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy To Read: Washington State Map []  2020-8-6 19:33

    Adventure away in a clear and readable way. The map is huge and text simple to read, nice when conserving battery life on electronics for images and videos and you wish to search your method a various way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy To Read: Washington State Map []  2020-8-6 19:33

    Amazing to have encase of emergency. Simple to read, has all main freeways/highways and main roads, but don't expect every dirt street to appear on this map. Amazing and quality, as pictured. A small thicker when folded than I imagined but it is a beautiful huge decent map for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rivalry NCAA Washington State Cougars Canopy []  2020-2-2 15:27

    Used it for three years now and it has been great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy To Read: Washington State Map []  2020-8-6 19:33

    This map is certainly simple to read, but it is also less useful. Instead of employing some amazing graphic design techniques to create the more necessary info more visible and chop clutter, the publisher decided to simply leave out any street smaller than a highway. That may be fine for a tourist passing through the state, but if you live here and wish to navigate backroads where you don't have a cell signal (which is the whole point of a paper map these days), this map is not useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy To Read: Washington State Map []  2020-8-6 19:33

    Very nice map. I need to another one though. Washington is split. East on one side. West on other side. I need all of Washington showing at once. I will have to place two maps together. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy To Read: Washington State Map []  2020-8-6 19:33

    No joke. Although my 2016 has a nice lady that talks to me and tells me when to turn she sometimes gets confused herself. Then I pull over shake out my trusty paper map and obtain both of us unlost and on the street again. Never travel with out a REAL map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy To Read: Washington State Map []  2020-8-6 19:33

    This is a great, detailed map, except it is not all on one side. Western Washington on front, and Eastern Washington on the back...so, for instance, if you wish to do the mountain loop from Highway 20 to Leavenworth, Wenatchee to Highway 2 you can't see the trip as a whole...so if you're doing only backyard travelling, this is the map for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy To Read: Washington State Map []  2020-8-6 19:33

    I was looking for a better map than this, unfortunately. I expected to see western washington completely on one side, eastern on the other. Instead, you see counties such as Snohomish sharing both sides of the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paddling Washington: Flatwater and Whitewater Routes in Washington State and the Inland Northwest []  2020-8-7 18:58

    This multi-author work mentions just about every stream in Washington state and gives some estimate of difficulty of each section. I have found numerous inaccuracies. Check for yourself the zone and condition of put-ins and take-outs, because a lot of which the authors suggest, don't exist. The Sauk River access from/to Sauk Park, for example, is at the bottom of a 25 foot vertical cliff; and forget about finding or using Gilligan Creek. From the Sauk River to Conway there's only one south side access, which is at Presenten Creek, with OK off-highway parking and a rough carry through blackberry bushes to a little gravel beach. The North side of the river is better equipped with begin and take out sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paddling Washington: Flatwater and Whitewater Routes in Washington State and the Inland Northwest []  2020-8-7 18:58

    This is just what I was looking for, a comprehensive book for anyone who wants to paddle rivers and lakes in Washington. I have an older book with some of the same information, but this is recently updated with areas of put-ins and take-outs. Amazing maps and nice info on what to watch out for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paddling Washington: Flatwater and Whitewater Routes in Washington State and the Inland Northwest []  2020-8-7 18:58

    I bought this book to support in figuring out where in Washington I could do longer SUP trips. So far the paddle times are spot on for paddle boards as well as kayaks and canoes. Amazing book for planning any river trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paddling Washington: Flatwater and Whitewater Routes in Washington State and the Inland Northwest []  2020-8-7 18:58

    amazing locations listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paddling Washington: Flatwater and Whitewater Routes in Washington State and the Inland Northwest []  2020-8-7 18:58

    Amazing informative book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paddling Washington: Flatwater and Whitewater Routes in Washington State and the Inland Northwest []  2020-8-7 18:58

    excellent for figuring out locations to kayak or canoe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paddling Washington: Flatwater and Whitewater Routes in Washington State and the Inland Northwest []  2020-8-7 18:58

    Just what I was looking for, for paddling some of the rivers of western Washington! Amazing information and rating of rivers, where to place in, take out and class ratings so you know what you are getting into. Amazing maps ans simple to search the rivers and locations you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paddling Washington: Flatwater and Whitewater Routes in Washington State and the Inland Northwest []  2020-8-7 18:58

    Very helpful book. I used several of the routes with amazing successs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paddling Washington: Flatwater and Whitewater Routes in Washington State and the Inland Northwest []  2020-8-7 18:58

    This is a really amazing book. I recently moved to Washington and was a whitewater raft tutorial in Colorado. I bought a raft and wanted to go on some trips, but didn't know anything about the rivers in the area. A google find did small to help, and I could not search the info I required to safely float the rivers. This book is amazing- it has a amazing river map that shows place ins and take outs, as well as any major features on the river. It also gives a amazing description of the route, what to expect, the best time of year to go, average water flow, and all the other small things that a river rat needs to st of the trips are flat water- class I-II (the authors spent most of their time in a canoe), but there is a little selection of white water trips as well. Its everything you need to plan an amazing trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paddling Washington: Flatwater and Whitewater Routes in Washington State and the Inland Northwest []  2020-8-7 18:58

    Having done two of the routes described in this book (Ross Lake and the Yakima River Canyon), I have mixed feelings:On one hand, there is a lot of useful info in this book (e.g. which sections of which rivers are most suitable for paddling, and at what water levels).On the other hand, the description for Ross Lake wasn't very detailed (e.g. no mention of the one-mile lake access trail), and the map for the Yakima River Canyon route had the take-out website a mile downstream of the actual ere does not appear to be a www service for submitting and viewing errata for this so, given that most of the routes in this book are on rivers and require a shuttle, a list of reliable shuttle companies would have been a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington []  2020-6-15 18:49

    More like a comprehensive description of what occurred than a novel. Lots of details. Very sympathetic to our hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington []  2020-6-15 18:49

    This volume condenses a much larger work into a manageable read that does not gloss over the mistakes and human shortcomings of Washington, while at the same time illuminating the elements of the General's hero that created him great. I found it refreshingly candid and extremely interesting; in fact, I couldn't place it down once I dug into it in earnest.I live 10 mins from Mount Vernon and I've been to West Point, Trenton, Princeton, Philadelphia, and other locations where Washington fought the American Revolution and carried out the earliest business of our nation. Reading this book after seeing these historic websites makes Washington true and causes me to wish to return to these locations and walk in his footsteps again. If you are looking for an excellent, well-written summary of the life of one of the greatest leaders who ever lived, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington []  2020-6-15 18:49

    Originally published in multiple volumes, we have the condensed version, which is still over 700 pages long. It's absolutely gorgeous. Freeman left no stone unturned in finding resources for the book, and brings Washington forth, not so much from description as from his actions. I never obtain a sense of Washington's voice, yet I see him and feel him clearly in what he's doing. The man emerges in his wonderful tenacity in trying circumstances. In slogging through the war, feeling like I was right in there with them, I was amazed that our nation even formed, so formidable and numerous were the obstacles, that I thought there really must have been some heavenly providence guiding this republic to succeed. His hero reveals itself further with the powerful sense of duty he demonstrates, when having already given not only the Revolutionary Battle his all, but to the Indian battles prior to that, by his taking up office, even though he would rather have been tending his plantation and farms. Broke, having spent his private funds on the war, Washington puts himself in debt further still by feeding all who stop by to visit at war's end. Seeing the turmoil of our beginning sheds light on our current situation as well, the discordant voices and desires that don't seem to have changed very much through time but, which altogether, continue our republic. I strongly recommend it. (This might not have been an Amazon as we've had the book for a while.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington []  2020-6-15 18:49

    Every year there are biographies published on the life and career of George Washington. Years pass but still no one has matched Douglas Southall Freeman for a biography on the Father of our nation. Freeman was the dean of Southern historians winning a lot of awards (including the Pulitzer Prize) for his unsurpassed life of RE Lee in 4 volumes; Lee's Lieutenants in 3 volumes and 7 volumes on the life of Washington (he died before he completed this overwhelming project!) Richard Harwell abridges the work as he has also done on Freeman's volumes on Lee. Overall he has done an perfect job.I do want the book had included more maps to follow the war action. A lot of of the sections of the book will seem dry. Freeman's workis basically a military history as he rarely comments on the social stage in colonial and early America. While not williing to spend time with Freeman through his seven volumes on Washington I found this one volume work to beessential in my understanding of Washington. Washington was a man who loved duty, honor and country. He washonest and ambitious. Frugal Washington never gave up on American independence. He was kind and though somewhat aloof could also be there for his mates and nation when in wonder he and Lincoln are always at the top of presidential polls. In this sober work of scholarship you will meet a amazing man and have fun the words of a amazing scholar. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington []  2020-6-15 18:49

    One of the best works on President Washington out there. I have read over 14 books about the Man and Freeman and Flexner are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington []  2020-6-15 18:49

    When I a Fresh Book I expect it to look brand, meaning not a single tag or crease on the outside or inside, I know the book topic is amazing or I would not have bought it, I am disappointed in the appearance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington []  2020-6-15 18:49

    It was written by a man who knew Washington. It is somehow more intriguing because George Washington died before photographs and movies. I enjoyed learning about this awesome man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington []  2020-6-15 18:49

    Douglas Southall Freeman's unabridged Washington biography would be the best thing for serious students of American history. It is one of the best Washington biographies and the author won a Pulitzer ard Harwell has done a amazing job with this abridgement for people who don't have time for the full work.I message that some reviewers think this work is "dry," however the original is also dry, and more so! But both versions are full of necessary e introduction and afterward include some useful biographical info about Freeman and were written by Michael Kammen and Dumas Malone, also Pulitzer Prize hn Christmas, author of "Democracy Society"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington []  2020-6-15 18:49

    This is very interesting stuff, not as easily read as Freeman's abridged Lee. It is well researched and still classic Freeman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington []  2020-6-15 18:49

    Very interesting bio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Drivers Practice Handbook: The Manual to prepare for Washington Permit Test - More than 300 Questions and Answers []  2020-1-22 18:40

    Thank you, the pack came on Friday as promised. Just opened, it is exactly what I needed. Product great, shipping very expedient, packaging excellent. Really appreciate it, God bless and blessed fresh year today and every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-4 21:3

    This is a amazing guide. Simple to use. We now know what birds we have visiting our backyard feeders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-4 21:3

    This with a set of binoculars created an perfect bonus for my grandchildren. Unbelievable quality. Created to latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of an Urban Fish and Wildlife Officer in Washington State []  2020-2-2 19:48

    Was an interesting to read what android game wardens feel and what they go through. [email protected]#$%! was longer. Enjoyed over all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) []  2020-1-22 0:41

    Just finished reading through here and was satisfied. I was able to create quite the list with all of the suggested hikes. I like that it mentions some not so famous trails which is ideal to me, and I'm sure a lot of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) []  2020-1-22 0:41

    very informational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of an Urban Fish and Wildlife Officer in Washington State []  2020-2-2 19:48

    I worked with the author for nearly twenty years, so I have a natural bias for this book. I loved it! Read it from cover to cover in an afternoon of being transfixed and chuckling. Greg was one of the best officers in the state, and I know that, because I was his Sgt. during the latest half of my career. ( He received the prestigious Shikar Safari award as the Officer of the Year in the 1990's.) This is an honest, fact filled book that exposes some of the weaknesses of the complex management problems of our Fish and Wildlife Department. Buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) []  2020-1-22 0:41

    Some amazing hikes listed that aren't familiar to me. It is laid out well with amazing information. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-4 21:3

    Amazing small tutorial to hold in my backpack for hikes and beach :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-4 21:3

    Fits in my jacket pocket for when I'm on a walk or bike ride. So simple to have just the facts and not a huge book to page thru or lug around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-4 21:3

    my husband and I hold it on the patio and refer to it often while watching the birds at our feeders. it is nice to know the names of the birds we see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-4 21:3

    LOVE that it is plasticized so the rain does nothing to it. Fits easily in the pocket of the backpack and has LOTS of colourful pictures to support me ID birds when I don't have the massive book around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-4 21:3

    Very handy! A nice light-weight reference to carry in your backpack, vehicle or purse. The plastic coating can withstand moisture & will easily wipe clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of an Urban Fish and Wildlife Officer in Washington State []  2020-2-2 19:48

    This is a fun, simple read on the long career of one Enforcement Officer. Entertaining stories that depict how things once where and how they are now. You will learn about the exciting days and the frustrations that face these officers and other staff members on a everyday basis. The overall theme here is that, throughout it all, this was still the greatest job in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of an Urban Fish and Wildlife Officer in Washington State []  2020-2-2 19:48

    I liked the author's ability to admit his own mistakes but humbly taking for other "smart" moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of an Urban Fish and Wildlife Officer in Washington State []  2020-2-2 19:48

    A spectacular read. Modern problems in fish and wildlife enforcement are analyzed through sharing experiences that range from thrilling to hilarious, but best of all, true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) []  2020-1-22 0:41

    my son in law loved this book. he hikes around the state a lot and asked for it for christmas. It arrived quickly and was given as a gist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) []  2020-1-22 0:41

    Love this book! I love having a solid tutorial of hiking highlights to go to. Amazing photos, and amazing details! Gives me a lot of confidence going into a hike; that I'll know how to obtain there, and know what to expect. There are so a lot of hikes in Washington and I have so small time, so this helps me know which ones are the best of the best before I head out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Adventures: Washington State: (Full Color Travel Guide) (American Adventures - Romantic America Book 32) []  2020-1-19 21:18

    With no table of contents, it's hard to tell exactly what this book will.... Seemed more like an advertisement for other books without offering any true original content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-4 21:3

    Be v near there soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington State Birds: A Folding Pocket Guide to Familiar Species (Wildlife and Nature Identification) []  2020-1-4 21:3

    Excellent to fit in with my travels, amazing color,good information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) []  2020-1-22 0:41

    It's a amazing book as a starter tutorial but there's not a lot of hikes in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) []  2020-1-22 0:41

    There is lots of amazing info in this book but I was hoping for more info on the hikes in my zone -- east Vancouver, Camas, Washougal and out I-84 toward Idaho. There are lots of amazing trails in the gorge but they are not in this book. If anyone knows of a book with all the hikes from my area, please comment and allow me know. There are online sources, but I like to have a written copy to refer because I'm often out of cell range while hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiking Washington: A Guide to the State's Greatest Hiking Adventures (State Hiking Guides Series) []  2020-1-22 0:41

    The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of an Urban Fish and Wildlife Officer in Washington State []  2020-2-2 19:48

    I am well aquatinted with this officer and have documented evidence including his private work journal and email correspondence. This book fails to mention that a lot of of his alleged “violation contacts” were 100% illegitimate. For example, Haw issued a citation for leaving filleted fish remains in a lake in about 10’ - 15’ of water. Haw was asked if he would prefer that all of those nutrients be place in plastic bags and sent to the landfill. Haw replied, “I don’t know. But they don’t belong in the lake.” And when Haw was asked what RCW or WAC was in violation, Haw replied, “I don’t know. I’m not an attorney.” It is the responsibility of a law enforcement officer to KNOW THE LAW!!! There is NO state law versus leaving fish remains in any body of water in Washington State! In fact, WDFW biologists encourage it, referring to it as “nutrient enhancement”!!! According to Haw’s everyday journal, he dumped the fish remains that he had removed from the lake at Mud Bay in Mclane Creek a few days later. Officer Haw’s emails contained numerous false statements and inconsistencies concerning the case. In the court room, there was no probable cause found, and the case was dropped by the Thurston County prosector. Haw repeatedly demonstrated that he was more concerned about establishing a false photo of being the most active officer, than he was about enforcing actual fish and android game laws and protecting the natural resources. Unfortunately Haw’s superiors encouraged Haw in his misconduct, showering him with praise and adoration, rather than correcting his behavior. This book is Greg Haw’s attempt to perpetuate the false photo that he was the best enforcement officer at WDFW.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews mortal kombat armageddon reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386