Read name mixer | mix names reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all name mixer | mix names reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    This is very amazing application but i wish 3 name mixer application I think you can do this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Loved this application unbelievable application ❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Worst application I never seen garbage like this spp

    0  


    Add your opinion on name mixer | mix names or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Nice application name mixer application awesome effects and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Hi sir ! Plz add a More Than 2 !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    The most disgusting application ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    ঢজদ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Baby. Name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Using this App, you can generate couple names, company names, ship names, nicknames, pet names, children names, kid names. This application will provide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    its taking too much time to obtain startedπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    I love it give u so a lot of various cool name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    bakvas aap chhe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    its a very very very very very very duyy ,nonsence ,or this android game is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    not god not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    faltu application kuch nam sahi nhi aata hai mat hi kare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Using this App, you can generate couple names, company names, ship names, nicknames, pet names, children names, kid names. This application will provide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    This application name mixer is perfect ry useful to search d it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Wow unbelievable amazing mind-blowing must it I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    (clears throat)...take a note, sit down, ur really ugly and u look like a clown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    This is vast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    Name janabar jonno application banaichu khanke mage. Na babsa korbe madarchot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Mixer | Mix Names [App]  2019-10-9 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    thfh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    I like this application bacuse it is good..... i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    dj name mixer with melody player application is very nice πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    Raja Dj sk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    dj name mixer is so awesome and brilliant app πŸ‘Œβ€οΈ nice work by developer amazing πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    dj nice application devlop by amazing devloper i love this app......πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    bekar thaki we application hy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    it's unique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    DJ name mixer with intelligent song recommendations. The selection and mixing of melody will be easier and more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    dj name mixer this app is best application in play store.i like this application😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    jab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    Nice One

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    Very Amazing for my home party, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    dj name mixer such a cool app i likt it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    DJ NAME MIXER is very nice and amazing app.i am loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    dj name mixer very nice app πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜―πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ i like this app πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    dj namr mixer is really awesome like it and recommend it to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    ΰ΄Έΰ΅‚ΰ΄ͺࡍΰ΄ͺΰ΅Ό ΰ΄Έΰ΅‚ΰ΄ͺࡍΰ΄ͺΰ΅Ό ΰ΄Έΰ΅‚ΰ΄ͺࡍΰ΄ͺΰ΅Ό ΰ΄Έΰ΅‚ΰ΄ͺࡍΰ΄ͺΰ΅Ό ΰ΄Έΰ΅‚ΰ΄ͺࡍΰ΄ͺΰ΅Ό

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    dj name mixer with melody player is unbelievable and awesome application amazing work done by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    dj name such a nice app i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    dj name mixer with melody is amazing application..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Name Mixer With Music Player - Mix Name To Song [App]  2019-6-11 13:17

    ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Skillz: Remember names [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    amazing for assigning pictures to names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Skillz: Remember names [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Name Skillz is a unbelievable application for remembering names! The way is laid out clearly and accessibly in fast lessons. You connect a name to a visual association that rhymes with it or comes from famous culture so it's simple to remember. I learned 50 common names this method in less than 20 mins by playing a fun card game. This application delivers! You can also connect to true people and learn their names with the same method, which gives you amazing practice for true life situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Name Skillz: Remember names [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Sweet and simple. I'm already remembering names in a few minutes. I can't believe I haven't learned this before. Should really support me remember names of my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DJ Mixer 2019-DJ Name Mixer Plus [App]  2019-6-29 13:36

    poor worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    so I went to login in and its not so tat was a poor begin and then when I did login in it kept under saving all the cool remixes I was making. But other than that it's beautiful amazing there is no other one like it with the remizing skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    to manyy adds pls remove adds i cnt record properly without an add pop up ive never had this problem b4 an its affecting my recording and pls fix sync for the melody its slow on loading but it cn be better PLS REMOVE ADDS an i cn give 5 ⭐ cuz i this is a amazing application and i gt all my melody to my fone but the adds have messed up my record n i dont wish 2 purchus premuim ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    if the application gives 7days then it is charged its ok but before the , it is aking for payment . worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    it says its but you have to first to obtain the version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Obtain rid of the ads that interrupt your recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    sial mw guna duit lgi kimaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Too a lot of ads and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Does not begin this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    it is osm application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    ever since the update.. pop up just ruined this app.. i cant mix witout being interrupted.. load one song and boom melody stops to play the pop up audio.. was 5 stars now zero.. uninstalling immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Like the application very much. But I for the premium ver a while back but when I changed phones I lost it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    stupid it is but you will still have to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    its okay but it cannot display the disc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Don't Install this application Apply for annual charges πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    m.cj mix You Create My Heart Beat It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    GG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    It's overall a amazing application but there are too a lot of ads especially when it's recording my mix and in the middle of changing songs an ad will pop up ruining and stopping my entire mix if it's a video truly disappointing however it's an application I would constantly use to support me improve my mixing skills and my transitions however it would be also amazing if you let beat matching by allowing the users to nudge the track forward without making that vinyl noise and allow the track still play. It's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    for being an application it is dumb that you have to 87 dollars just to use it its such a scam developers if your reading this your application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    coming here from Ig adds. But am disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    too much ad!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    wrost application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    I LOVE THIS APP ITS NOT PERFECT BUT FOR A PHONE APPLICATION IT DOES THE JOB APART FROM THE SHARING.. WHY HAS YOUR MIXES GOT TO BE LESS THAN 10 or 15 mins long ?? WHAT'S THE POINT SHARING 1 SONG ?? PLEASE REPLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Been using this for ages... Best mixing application by far... BUT... you've just updated it and you don't obtain and further than one mix before it's interrupted by an Ad. I don't care if I have to for af free.... How do I do it????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    I gave this application one star because basically to even begin playing the app, you have to for it, which I just think it's unacceptable, so I don't really like the app, it has method too a lot of ads, and yeah, so I dont like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    didnt know you had to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Alwqys auto reset when I playing longer song..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    Its app.... even not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    it is trashhhhhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    nice πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    I understand the need for adds with to use but having 30 second adds that interrupt mixes in a dj application is absolute garbage. The poop icing on the crap cake is that the ver is a subscription.. The crack must be flowing like a river in your offices. Dev squad high AF..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    the modernize has fixed the sound problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    What the hell!?!?! All of a sudden my melody stop everytime an ad pops up!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    edjing Mix: DJ music mixer [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    why the application is not opening

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386