Read names of soccer stars quiz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all names of soccer stars quiz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    it was to hard unless u are a soccer nut there needs to be clues that doesnt cost coins.

    0  


    Add your opinion on names of soccer stars quiz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    you can't search the right letters😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Amazing quizzes from MTapps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    That is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    I a huge fan of footbal. This quiz helps me to check my knowledge about football squads and players. I adore this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    جميله

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    BST gm ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Too simple for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Method too easy..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Baddest android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Amazing android game and the developer's listen to constructive comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    It's cool and it's a hard android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    I think this android game is fun and challenging it is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    I like it but hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Sakit palak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Sw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    This is a amazing android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Bla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    It is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Names of Soccer Stars Quiz [App]  2019-8-8 13:40

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Very fun android game and well thought out and designed. Well timed gifts and rewards too. The fresh modernize seems amazing and will look forward to fresh hero into the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I got a issue with it. On beginning, it asks about Permissions. I gave all permissions, still had error to begin...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Why sometimes when Iam on the android game the android game said to me "you are disconnected from server" and then when I the ok the turn me out and the android game lost me at that game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It is poor because it requires wireless connection which is stupid since it is a single player, you versus com. Rarely got matched versus actual players. Bots are so badly and amateurly designed. And why every single mobile android game developer have to troll people. Letting bots send chat notice to convince you that they are actual players is like the oldest oldest trick in the book. Nevertheless, this android game really have potential. It just need a player base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    one of the best android games I have played. At first when u starts to play as a rookie u may feel difficulty as things not going your method but as u spend more of your time you starts to love it more and more. looking for more amazing android games like this. I didn't give it 5 star was because there had been some bugs such as the ball becoming invisible, the opposite player getting two turns then android game ends etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    amazing android game and graphics. i like the method of playing and various characters. goid job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    it's a fun android game but it says that you can load the android game on multiple devices if i log in with my Google acct unfortunately it just has me begin a fresh android game on the fresh device... I'll amend this the Google acct works but instead of asking me if i wish to load my progress on the fresh device it asks me if i wish to load the fresh android game on the old device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    "GREAT GAME". but when i pull back to aim the hero goes before i am ready to shoot. fix it and it will be 5 ***** from me. Thanks for making such a amazing soccer game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I used to play Clash Royale and eveyone knows this is based off that. But this android game is really interesting and if they hold up with the updates its going to be beautiful famous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    awesome android game no connection issue whatsover... android games like these have server issues but not this one...plus the android game is hybrid of so a lot of android games and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    the only problem i search out is the connection. C'mon guys, you can't disconnect me when i'm connected to 5g and then automatically lose my game. So disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I connected with Google Play but can't play in various device. in android game showing connected with Google but android game begin over from beginning. when i tap on connected for switch acc nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    its a amazing android game hope u begin tournaments and club options fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    When i saw this android game i thought that supercell made this android game becouse u know like the clash royale, but someone else did it. BIG SHOCK, but it's still a beautiful amazing android game 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This is Kinda like Clash Royale,but a Soccer Version!This is amazing actually cuz I've been wanting an application like this so I wanna thank the person who made this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game might be amazing if i could obtain past the first 3 games. Just another crappy knock off of clash royale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    android game is very addictive, I like the graphics , and have fun . thx to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    This android game is not good. right down the guide this android game tries in every method to be a copy of clash royale. I really wouldnt mind the styles being related so much more if the fact that the android game isnt even fun. If you wish a slow paced, boring android game where you knock a balk around 1 player at a time, think of this android game as an unnecessarily conplicated ver of billiards at best. thats right. this android game plays like pool. if the characters actually moved around simultaneously it might be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    search no one for the game. you must create a robot for fresh players. it is my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Its been nice few days i spend hours playing this game. Connected to my Fb acc thinking my data is safe. Now its all gone. I lost my phone at the concert probably dropped somewhere while sitting idk for sure. i wasnt quite myself that night. I reinstall the android game on a fresh device and. Completed the tutorial. There s not even any option to connect to your old facebook. Im disappointed. For real. i have 2000+ trophies at stadium 6 its all gone. support me please support me! my acc name is SaintJo. please support me. I ve spent so much hour on this game. this isnt the review i was expecting to write. i loved the video test but then this happened please please support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    i like the android game but can we obtain 2v2 and more playing cards and map also more emotes and a better method to add people also can we create a custom charcter..pls modernize this android game could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    What happend with my trophies? I lost almost 400 with the latest update... And another 400

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    The concept and the video test is amazing But preformance sucks and it is inconsistent and inconvenient sometime you victory the android game but it shows you have lost the android game or sometime in the middle of the android game it shows that due to your inactivity you have been defeted by 2 goals which really @#$% me off It will never take the clash royal and clash of clans put in this case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I cant syncronize my saved android game to other device using fb login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    my only gripe is that I want I could see the stats/ info of the card when you keep over them in android game like you do in Clash royale, not just from the page where your deck is shown. it's not simple trying to remember what the cards do. especially when you unlocking fresh cards and not used them before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    android game is beautiful terrible, no scoring from start, "offers" pop up after every game. wait times for boxes are too long and it's so clunky to play I usually stop playing when its behind my players. dont waste your time, you'll play 10 minutes and forget about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    The android game is fun but still in early development! needs more features like clubs, more players and happenings to begin but overall the idea is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    looks fun but when i go to make batter the characters...it doesnt allow me exit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It doesn't work in my phone, huawei G8, no error or anything! Stop in 10%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    the idea of soccer in a clash royale base it's Amazing but i hate that every time im trying to play it says CAN'T FIND AN OPPONENT please test again for two days now like comon !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    this is great.but i have a issue after 3 games.when i play 3th android game my device becomes hot and i can't continue.what's the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    android game is amazing would give 5 but after every android game it says android game disconnected from server check internet connection but have full connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    why most of the times it doesn't count my goals for the league??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    its a android game which needs wireless connection but it is really amazing and fun android game to play not a to victory :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    as look seems are amazing android game but dont begin the application move to 15% but say your connection are weak why ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    amazing application just maybe more imformation about cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    i love it. I can play my ver of clash royal by playing this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    It is amazing but not so much fun as clash royal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    When they score a goal on Me they obtain out of the android game I think and they Victory when it's barely 1-0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Lol...I really dont think no time limit is a amazing move..match should have time limit....it takes long time to complete a war while both parties are neck-and-neck (waste time)!!Plus, the ball will be stuck at the corner as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing game. but we should allowed to watch others profile and invite them to our club. i have a club with 0 people except me and cant invite other to join, sad. plz add this opt as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I don't like the fact that there is no time limit in the fresh update. Some of this android games goes on forever. In any sports android game there is a time limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    bug fixed. amazing game, amazing devs, responded almost immediatelly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android games mechanics leave nothing to be desired, the shooting is smooth as butter, the hero dozens is on point, and the android game itself is easy and fun. You couldn't ask for more from a pvp soccer game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game needs to add "clans" or some squad based items true quick. The android game tends to obtain boring without being able to add mates to Vs. or achieve something as a clan. Maybe a few graphic touch ups , home screen is unappealing. Opening Safe animation could be quicker/cleaner also , just my 2c. The concept of the android game is decent though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Not bad, but android games obtain kind of dull once somebody scores and they just kick the ball into the corner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    there are some bags when searching it crashes sometimes... and find also takes more time... i wanna faster matchmaking.... overall this is a amazing android game but the idea is the same as in Clash royale so my tag is 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Complete to win. Players won't level up past 2 if they don't with irl money. This android game is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    more content. and tournaments. clubs . need it re players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    please create the android game from 2 min. into 5 min. and create maximal score to 5 goals. and No golden goal in additional time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Fun so far, need to modernize so we can have clans and happenings soon but it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    amazing game, but a shame aimbot is common with players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    it is a fun fast android game that I happened to kick butt at!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    it's a nice android game and really fun ... but it gets boring after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    this is the stupidest android game in the globe never this joke. it never starts always shows server disconnect. the makers are silly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    i cant enter the android game after the latest apdate . check this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    after the modernize i cant play a single match till the end it always disconnect me and mske me lose even if am wining it sucks after that modernize doesnt work as used to before it .......................... okey it worked now thanks for ur quick response hope the best for the android game i rly liked it and hope to see couple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Fun soccer game. Simple to play , gr8 graphics. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Really have fun the game, but has caused my Galaxy S10 to reset on a number of occasions. Also after every match you play an to a safe appears. Understandably needs to be created but gets a bit annoying having this thrown in your face each and every single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    amazing android game to play if you manage to play I hold getting an enemy disconnect before the kick off of every android game now. I've spent time and on this and now can't even play. furious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    The original idea is amazing but it seems that their affiction to copy Clash Royale resulted in a over complicated android game mechanic. The interface and card mechanic is a straight copy of Clash Royale. They somehow managed to create the notifications unclickable which I didn't even know it was possible and is extremely annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Android game mechanics are horrible. Ball gets stuck in the corner and no one wants to play it. Just a poor rip off of smash four and clash royale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    lots of fun. combines tactic and a small bit of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    cant even obtain past the second android game vsing the coach goes additional time then runs out and freezes please fix this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I love the android game but whenever i play it can't match me up with anyone. I sit there for ten mins and it is still searching for someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    so far, I'm enjoying the game/could do with better/upgraded power and aiming controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    the android game goes completely in middle of playing, i don't if this is similar to my phone or the game, because I played heavier android games and never had such a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    OMG This android game is awesome!!! 😍👌💕🍻 I love the Sound, the characters and the ambience! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing idea!!!! Never thought football can be played using 8ball pool and clash royale. Nice one!!! Loving it!!! 👌⚽️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Royale - Stars of Football Clash [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Not amazing enough to play such as replacing players at the moment is tough and those players look very smaller and graphics are moderate...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386