nano bond ceramic coating pro premium car care kit 9h high gloss paint protection 30ml Reviews & Opinions


Submit nano bond ceramic coating pro premium car care kit 9h high gloss paint protection 30ml review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I couldn't leave a rating for longevity as I only applied latest week but I am hoping that it lasts 4 to 6 months where my vehicle is garagedI own a 2018 Shadow Black Mustang GT.I had previously tried lots of those "well advertised" products that looked amazing after being applied but didn't latest more than a week and didn't really create cleaning an easier.I had looked into having my vehicle ceramic coated locally at a detailing store but the cost at $800 - $1000 was prohibitive.I decided to wash my vehicle with dawn to remove all of the wax and other products from the surface. Then I polished out the minor imperfections (light scratches and swirl marks) the best I could with my orbital buffer and then clay bard the entire surface before rinsing and wiping down the car's surface again to remove any residues from the clay bar process.I followed the steps exactly that were included with Nano Bond and the process went te: I left my vehicle in the garage for 24 hours before driving1 word describes my Mustang now STUNNING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    The product does work well, in that it does bond to your paint surface and is very lication is difficult. I learned the hard method that you need to apply this in a very controlled environment. Apply in a garage, out of direct sunlight, with lots of daylight LED or fluorescent lighting. In sunlight it flashes off so quickly you can't see where it was applied.I've noticed some streaking on some of my panels appear over the latest few days. It does not buff in, and is not corrected with a new app of product. I will need to [email protected]#$%! off, wash, clay bar, and reapply. This is likely due to my substandard install, but none of this is mentioned in the instructions. Be careful using the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This is a time consuming and tedious product, but if you give it the full amount of effort it needs, the results are took me about 8 hours total to wash, clay bar, polish, then apply this items one 2 inch line at a time over the entire car. Very tedious, but it shines like a present car. It's a 5 year old Model S with 90k miles on it and nobody believes it is as old as it is when they ask me about the adress all the silly claims about ceramic coating: No, it isn't scratch proof, no water wont instantly fall off it, and no it isn't actually a layer of ceramic. The product is SiO2 (silicone dioxide) which is a basic constituent of glass (~75% of the makeup of glass), not ceramic. So this is not ceramic, but it is an awesome sealant. Consider it as related to how RainX treats a window. RainX is a hydrophobic sealant. This items is also a hydrophobic sealant, but for the rest of the car. It is not a ceramic shield though. Water will bead up and fall of faster, but it won't be like the videos on ;DR- Amazing product *IF* you take the time to do it right. You must clay bar your whole vehicle or you might as well not waste your time doing this. It isn't ceramic, but it is beautiful and works great.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on nano bond ceramic coating pro premium car care kit 9h high gloss paint protection 30ml or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch nano bond ceramic coating pro premium car care kit 9h high gloss paint protection 30ml video reviews and related movies:

    See Ceramic Coating Review - Nano Bond on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Apply a Ceramic Coating to your Car!!! - VETERAN 9H on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Apply A Ceramic Coating To Your Car !! on youtube.

     related image

    See Everything You Need To Know About Ceramic Coatings on youtube.

     related image

    See Cheap Ceramic Car Coatings Reviewed Mr Fix 9h Veteran 9h gold plate diamond plated on youtube.

     related image

    See 9H car nano coating application video on youtube.

     related image

    See 12-MONTH CERAMIC COATING UPDATE VIDEO on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Ceramic Coat Cheap Ebay Interior Trim on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    The absolute best ceramic coating I have used, out performed coatings that cost $300 or more. Glass like finish, amazing hydrophobicity and cures to a hard shell. It’s very simple to use, amazing flash time, quality coating applicators and micro fiber towel is is a thicker formula, it leaves an awesome wet, glossy finish, I’ve used other coatings and this one is far superior, amazing job with this formula Nano Bond Pro !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I've used a lot of the original Nano Bond and loved the results so ordered the Nano Bond Pro and tired it for the first time thoughts...First thing I noticed was the packaging which looked very e CoatingEasy to apply and to knockdown but not as simple as the original formula but your getting a much better product in my 's still one of the easiest coatings to work with and offers a lot of shine. I'll be using it going forward at my store and will also coat my private n't beat the price for what your getting here, not sure on it's durability being it just came out but I'm sure it will latest as long as the more expensive coatings.EditThis seems to better than the CQUARZ Ceramic Coating for about half the price. The sheeting the Nano Bond offers is insane.Few weeks ago I installed the Nano Bond Pro on a customers fresh truck and it came today for just a wash. The truck was dirty but was extremely simple to wash and dry it.If it's amazing enough for us pros it should be really amazing for the weekend warrior.Tip: Test letting it sit for 4 mins after installing. I found it to be excellent time to create it a breeze to knockdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I hoped for the best but feared something far short of that, given I'd never done something like this before. But ... wow. So I did the proper prep -- washed the vehicle with Dawn to remove all chemicals, place it back in the garage, clay bar-ed the vehicle to remove imperfections in the paint (and did it ever!), and then applied the nano coating and buffed it out with microfiber cloth. I will say I applied the coat in sections -- half a roof, half a roof, trunk lid, 1/3 hood, 1/3 hood, 1/3 hood, front bumper, rear bumper, door, door, fender, fender, quarter panel, quarter panel, rear bumper, rocker panels -- and didn't message much of a difference as I applied it; I figured oh well, it's a 14-year-old vehicle with 100,000 miles, every product has its limits ... but after a few days I realized the paint looks like new-car paint -- like new off the lot paint! And it's so smooth and flawless to the touch -- like glass. So I waited a week to see what several days of rain would do. Our vehicles typically pick up dirty water spots all over the rear bumper and lower trunk, it's just what you obtain out here in the Northwest -- but my vehicle is spotless. For comparison, I'd washed my partner's vehicle but not applied nano to anywhere below the beltline (hey, I was tired), and sure enough, her rear displayed all the typical street spray we usually get. But all over, my vehicle is devoid of the dried water spots and dullness you obtain from rain storms -- this items truly repels it! I'm sold. I've attached a few photos, though the light isn't the greatest in the garage. But hopefully you can see the gleam all over -- again, this is a 14-year-old car, folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Was skeptical of price but was so wrong...THIS STUFF IS AMAZING! It's like moisturizer for paint...made my black paint so deep and rich. Was really simple to place on and take off. A small bit goes a long way! I seen a review where someone said hardly enough to finish car, do yourself I favor and do a small research before using. This is enoght to do two little cars! I did my hatchback and have half left, done vehicle from top to bottom. It really hid light scratches too...very very light scratches but it did. I polished vehicle first then wiped with isopropyl alcohol...then applied nano bond. This will not take an 86 carolla and create it look fresh haahaaha...it PROTECTS correctly restored and polished paint. If your vehicles paint looks great, this will enhance it greatly! Never in my life have I used something that changed paint this drastically...(this is my first ceramic coating but that statement is real still) I detail vehicles on the side and I will now offer ceramic coatings and guess which one I will offer. As far as longevity...only time will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I waited a couple month to write this to see how it holds up, and it’s still wonderful. Water still beads up so well I can use a leaf blower to dry my vehicle in no time. If my vehicle is in the rain, it starts rolling off just like rain-x on a windshield when I’m driving. I’m not sure about scratch resistance, I haven’t seen anything place that to the try yet. This is also better than wax in my opinion because it doesn’t become a dust magnet like waxing can do. For the cash this product so far has exceeded expectations, even if it ends up needing an annual application. The bottle is small, but a small goes a long way, maybe enough to coat a midsize sedan twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This is the true stuff. App is easy, but prepping your paint is 90% of the work. I had to spend close to 8 hours, washing, decontaminating, cutting and polishing my truck. After that, making sure to use an isopropyl alcohol solution to wipe the car down before applying the in little 2x2 foot sections at a time, allowing 5-10 mins for the ceramic to flash, but do not allow it dry completely. Apply in a # pattern. A small bit of ceramic goes along way. Over applying will just lead to longer drying 30ml bottle was more than enough to coat my truck twice, and I still had about 35%-40% left in the bottle. The bottle neck does harden and solidify if left begin over night and I ended up throwing away the remaining amount.Overall, prep your paint, take your time to apply and let ample flashing time before removing and buffing to a more necessary note is to let 24 hours to dry/cure once your buffed it off. Then I applied HydroSilex or CarPro Reload to the truck the following day to really add gloss and depth to the paint as well as protect it from water truck has been curing in the garage for over 7 days as I’m Afraid to obtain it wet. I might allow it cure for a full 10 days before driving it. I will provide a longevity update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Do not buy this product!! Lint every where. The towel included is crap and left lint stuck onto my paint. The applicator does the same thing. This kit is junk! I went cheap and now paying for it. So @#$%ed washed and clay’ed my vehicle to begin applying this items and it left black fuzzy items all over went to wipe it off and the micro fiber towel left more crap all over. Thank god I only did a little part of my hood!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

     Professional detailer. This is armor shield ix relabeled. At least I think it is. Everything about it is the same. But the price is much cheaper. I've applied it to 2 of my vehicles just to test it out. 3 months later it's still holding up strong. The key to its longevity is how you maintain it. Wash with carpro reset, finish with carpro reload or hydro blue to hold the coating in amazing eps to ensure amazing bond.1 wash/irondecon/clay2 wipe every panel with a KLEANSTRIP PREPALL panel prep.3 i used 3d one hybrid compound/ polish.4 correct all swirls and scratches to best of your abilities.5. Once satisfied with results. kleanstrip prepall to remove all oils/contaminates.6 apply product In cross hatch patterns. Wait 1-2 mins or look for rainbow color flash. Wipe off. Dont excessively wipe off. Hold car indoors for 12-48 hrs in a 70-80° climate. Wet the vehicle down, apply an sio2 sealant ie hydro blue/reload. Dry vehicle. Allow sit in heated environment for a 12 hr period. Yes it takes time. But if you wish the amazing long lasting results these are the steps you need to do... the instructions that come with are stupid at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Applied to my truck 5-21-18, goes on simple enough. Comes with a little bottle of the coating, an applicator and some cloths. Used MAYBE half a bottle to do my whole truck. The instructions say 4 drops for a 3 foot by 3 foot area. I did maybe 6 drops for that area. After applied it polished off easily with a microfiber cloth. On my freshly clay barred paint it feels about the same as a new coat of wax. Will modernize this in a month or two with how its holding up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is my first time ever that I applied ceramic coat to my car. I watched a lot of Youtube videos before buying this product and applied it to my vehicle by myself. I have a Mustang GT 2018 and I thought I would apply the ceramic coat to my vehicle when the paint is still new. This method I will not have to do paint correction. By the way, I applied this ceramic coat to my vehicle only 2 weeks after I got the vehicle brand new. I also bought this product randomly, not following any Youtube are the steps I took to apply the coat:(1) Wash the vehicle really well.(2) Decontaminated the paint really well.(3) Did clay bar the vehicle really well.(4) Buffed the vehicle to the point that I could see my eye-lashes from my reflection from the paint of the car.(5) Applied the ceramic coat.(6) Cleaned it up with micro fiber towers.(7) I didn't have the other liquid that the guy on Youtube used to spray on the vehicle afterwards, but I don't care. My vehicle shines like crazy.(8) It took me 5 hours total from begin to is product is beautiful good.(1) You don't need much to cover your car. Like I said, I have a Mustang GT and I didn't use the whole bottle for the whole car. The bottle is only 30 ml. Next week, I will continue to apply this to my wheels and may be my back window (I need to do more research and see if ceramic coat works with glass, tho).(2) Twenty fours hours after the application, you should not allow the paint have contact with water and if you can do that, the paint will shine like crazy. I have not buffed the vehicle after the app because I don't see the need for it.(3) Dust will continue to cover your car, but with a wipe from the micro fiber tower, your vehicle will shine again. There is no need to wash or wax your car. I love that.I still don't know how long this will last, so I can't comment on that. But this product is beautiful amazing for the look for now. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is by far one of the most affordable solutions out there so I was skeptical about it's ability to create the vehicle shine. Wow, now I have done 2 black vehicles with it and I am amazed. I did my fresh SUV and my wife's 5 year old Sonata, both black. My wife's vehicle is not garaged so it takes a beating from sun/rain/snow and needs a amazing protectant.I did not have a issue with the provided applicator and microfiber cloths though I know others have. I think the largest thing to remember here is that this is the FINAL step in a long process of basically detailing your car. Think of it in terms of getting your vehicle as clean as it has ever been and then putting a coating of glass over the whole thing so it kind of stays that e product dries relatively quickly and wipes off with minimal elbow grease and a clean microfiber towel (not one of the ones provided, those are only amazing for applying the sealant). If you do a amazing job cleaning (do not wax before applying this coating) then your end effect will create your hard work last!I have only just place the coating on but even a week in my own vehicle looks clean as the day I did it and my wife's older vehicle looks freshly painted. I will modernize as time goes on to inform others as to the long term ability of the product to continue to protect. Some say this lasts 3-5 years. I hope so cause I just did my best ever vehicle detail work twice and it's a lot of work!Update: So I have had some time to assess this products longevity on 2 vehicles in different conditions. Let me to share my experience. My wife has a vehicle that she barely drives. To give you an idea, it is a 2013 Sonata with 10,500 original miles on it. It is black and it is not garaged so it does take a beating from sun/rain/snow/etc. I protected it with this coating and I have to say it is still looking beautiful amazing and I have not cleaned the vehicle at all since September (it is February) and we have gotten a lot of snow this year. Only caveat here is her vehicle does not obtain exposed to street salt like mine does, so how did my vehicle fare?Not so well at all. The coating held up amazing from September to December, but late December we went on a trip to Vermont, Fresh Hampshire, Maine and Fresh York before heading back home. It only took a week in Fresh England to create my vehicle go from a black gloss to a whitish grey salt color. No issue I figured, because all I required to do was give it a fast wash at a vehicle wash and it would all just fall off anyway with a amazing spray. Nope. Somehow this vehicle is now HARDER to clean salt off of than I have ever experienced. I have now handwashed it 3 times this winter and in 2 days I am back to a dirty salty vehicle again after a snowstorm. The coating has done nothing to prevent the buildup of salts the method I had hoped for. Granted, I have never found a wax that could either, but this honestly seemed to create it stick to my vehicle even more than it would have. I even took it through a touchless automatic wash and there was STILL salt all over the doors, pillars and back tailgate. Very frustrating, especially when at least expected to be able to use a amazing sprayer to obtain that kind of items there you go. Do with that information what you will. I still have half a bottle of this left (I bought 2) but not sure I will use it. I think I will go with another brand for the next time after I obtain out of this winter and can determine if any of this coating is even on my vehicle still. At least my wifes' vehicle is still nice and shiny - but not if she actually drove it in the snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I've been a professional detailer for over 25 years, installing ceramic coatings for over 5 years and this is by far the most durable, easiest to apply ceramic coating I have ever used. Will definitely be buying dozens more in the future. Amazing product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    If you prep your surface well first, you will have perfect results with this product. 80% of the job is preparing BEFORE you apply this Ceramic. If your car is getting Ceramic for the first time, then first wash, dry, clay(if needed), and in my opinion a two scene paint correction ending with a polish (NOT a wax), and then you are ready to apply this Nano Bond. Works amazing and on my roughest application, has lasted 2 years so far on a 200k mile / 18 yr old 4Runner. I also use it on my vehicle trailer and my boat!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I bought this for my everyday driver truck, after I had my garage truck professionally paint corrected and ceramic coated. I decided I will give my everyday driver some attention. I do hand wash my trucks everyday and hold them in amazing shape. But this product is TRASH. Go to the auto shop and buy yourself some turtle wax will have method better results. And yes I washed, clay bared, polished the truck before applied. Leaves smudges and does not have the same result as my other truck for repealing dirt/water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I coated my yellow hummer h3 and it looks amazing, I followed quite in-depth instructions provided by a detailed in the reviews.1 I washed the car2 Iron decontated3 Washed off iron and clayed4 And then I applied the coatingThe vehicles outcome is paramount to the prepwork that you do, for example I had some parts of my vehicle which had clear coat peeling off; you I sanded and sprayed fresh clear coat to the are, this won’t fix scratches in the paint it’s not magic. What it did do however was give my yellow paint life again and shine, please read the negative reviews a lot of of which are due to poor packaging or not properly prepping the area. This takes time to do but it’s worth it. I believe for the price this is the best ceramic coating in amazon.I also think that this product is increadible if you obtain your hands on a bottle that is shipped properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I got this product because I was touching up some door dings on my cousins car(a 2011 Toyota Camry) and after I painted it told her that she should have her vehicle ceramic coated. She agreed so I ordered it and said I 'd do it for her. What I liked about the product is it's ease of use after the prep work was done. It created the finish look deeper and felt smoother. I went back and applied a second coat because I couldn't believe that such a sparse amount of product could cover the entire vehicle and still had a half bottle left! I haven't followed up to check and see if it does what they claim it would do, which is repel dirt,bird droppings,prevent water spots and resist paint chipping with less washing and polishing for 2-3 years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I have been using CQUARZ for years and must say this brand offers more hardens very quick which is a amazing signWould have given it 5 Stars but the applicators aren't very good.I'll be buying a lot of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Positive! Bought because someone left a scratch on my vehicle door in the parking lot and it was OBVIOUS!!- After applying the product, the existing scratch became much less simple to see.- With the tool kit it's very simple to apply the product onto vehicle surface (but remember to clean first!)- Vehicle paint becomes shinny immediately. Tried with keys to do a (very very) light scratch again, the coating did avoided scratching on the actual paint by the protective layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I have used three of these ceramic coatings including some really expensive ones. This is by far the best at least in terms of value and also equal to significantly more expensive compounds in terms of endurance and hydrophobic/protective qualities.We have used them on both paint and windshields, and just recently I did a set of alloy wheels with amazing results. On windshields they act as a kind of semi-permanent Rain X, improving wiper function and visibility. In lighter rain all we don't even have to use our wipers anymore. Vehicle still repels bugs, bird droppings, etc., and paint generally looks like s:1) Exceptionally simple app including provision of a very nice little sponge pad which allows an even app of a very even thin coating. You need to be fairly economical with this to do an entire vehicle and its windshield.2) Sets up quickly in a matter of 4 or 5 min. depending on temperature and humidity. Don't allow it sit too long! After several hours you will not be able to take it off except with polishing compound.3) Simple to take off with almost any towel but microfiber works best.4) Multiple uses. Can code countertops, wheels, carpeting, windshields, etc. etc.5) Fairly simple to take off if you allow it sit for too long or miss a spot when you're toweling off the vehicle – surface will develop a funny kind of strange haze that's visible in certain light and from certain angles. The service will not feel as smooth on those areas. A light app of polishing compound – don't use rubbing compound! – removes this fairly ns:1) does not contain a renewer or ‘over coating’ – but for 17 bucks what do you expect?2) No other true problems or problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I've had my vehicle for a couple years but I wanted to revive the shine. I read a lot about what this type of sealant can do to protect your paint. I decided to obtain it and treat my car, it took a while because I followed the directions and I wanted to do a amazing job and it's look so good. It rained a couple days after I applied it and at the rain just dripped off my car, not leaving a mark. I was so shocked. Beautiful what rain x does for the windows but for your whole car. I know it wears off and you have to reapply it, but it's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    It gives a mirror shine, any imperfections in the clear coat are filled in, it’s simple to apply. It forms a hard protective shell and adds depth to the paint, like an acrylic coating! I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I used this on my wheels and car. So far it's been working really well. As a lot of say, prep work is key. I clayed the vehicle and did 1 pass of light chop and polish. Then applied this to the vehicle and wheels. Letting each app cure for at least 24hrs inside a garage. I've washed the wheels twice and it still beads off nicely. The picture shows the dew on my vehicle in the morning. I did message it will leave water spots if the water had minerals but still wipes off simple when washing. I'm 2 weeks in and it's still working great. Will modernize in the next few months to see how long it lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This product makes your car look like fresh my truck shines never before. I would recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    After raining, water droplets remain on my vehicle body. I must clean my vehicle asap. With this 9H I solved the problem. Price for $17.99 and the issue is gone. I can only recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Illegitimate ceramic coating! This product didn’t even latest one week. You definitely obtain what you pay for here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This product makes the paint looks new. It also makes the vehicle paint simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I'm here reviewing this product after having applied this ceramic coating for about 3 months. I applied this 9h according to "how to use" section on the product description. It is quite simple to use but the result is really amazing. My vehicle is still shinny and I no longer have to worry about my dog scratching my vehicle now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

     Exceeded my expectations, this items is seriously impressive. As a vehicle enthusiast and the owner of Sofa King Tuned LLC, I am very particular with the products I use. Will I purchase this again? Absolutely! Do I plan on selling it to my clients, absolutely! I have used plenty of products over the years, you need it, chances are I probably used it before but nothing was able to restore trim as quickly and easily and as effectively as this stuff. Not to mention the glossy cost it left. Seriously impressive stuff!I took a trip towing a 30 ft travel trailer, with about 7,000 lb all the method through the snow and rain for about three thousand miles. You can see in my video the before and the after of this thing. I took some images before the trip and during the trip. Needless to say, the glossy shine remain as if I just wash this thing that lication tips:The cellar recommended I place this product on and leave it for 10 mins before buffing It off. Do this!the installation card within the pack said to wipe it off immediately but this does not give it time to bond and achieve the full sure you buff it off completely otherwise you will see the residue later, it's removable but not nearly as have earned yourself a repeat customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I had been hearing about ceramic coatings for quite some time now and seen the videos on YouTube and Ig on the vehicle pages I follow. I was discussing this with my mate who owns a vehicle detailing store and he told me about these products and recommended I save myself the cash by doing it myself. He was adamant about one thing though - REPAIR ANY DEEP SCRATCHES BEFORE CERAMIC COATING! I was satisfied he told me that, since I did have a deep scratch and dent from a hit and run incident more than a month ago. After I got that repaired I ordered this product and then watched a few videos on how to apply this is really necessary to follow the steps accurately otherwise your final effect will not be as amazing as it should be and it is even more work to fix your mistakes afterwards. So I would only recommend this for individuals who are ready to place in the time and follow instructions to the t.I am really happy with the final outcome which has my black Civic shining brighter than ever! (I wasn't able to capture how attractive the shine is in my attached picture, but you obtain an idea). It looks like I just got it out of the vehicle wash almost every day. And now when I wash my car, it requires small effort compared to before this ceramic coating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

     It’s harder to tell based on my light paint color on my Vespa, but in person, you can really see the shine. It’s really simple to apply and you cant tell if I place too much app on certain sections or not. You’re supposed to see more depth with more applications and I will add more images after each extra coat. But after one coat, you can see the shine. I also noticed that it worked well on the chrome parts too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

     Let me begin off, if you wish the ultimate shine, this is not the easiest route...but damn is it worth it. I bought this product for the "self cleaning" characteristics. No, your vehicle won't clean it self, but if you spray water at it (no soap or scrubbing required), everything just flies off the car. The best part is drying the car, the product is so hydrophobic all you need to do is blow the water off your car...or drive over 60mph ;). Would I recommend this product, two thumbs up. I took the following steps when applying the product1) Remove all previous waxes with rubbing alcohol (this doesn't damage the car, but it removes all protection, do not stop at this step)2) Clay bar the car3) Compound and Polish the vehicle and remove any scratches (i like to use polishes with zero waxes)4) Apply product per instructions in 12in x 12in sections5) Buff the product off after about 3 mins (DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT LET THE PRODUCT SIT LONGER. If you allow the product set, it'll permanently be imperfect on your vehicle (until you [email protected]#$%! out)....you can see a section i screwed up on in my video.6) Buff again, and don't allow water touch your vehicle for 24 hours (you'll be tempted, don't do it lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I read the reviews before getting this ceramic spray to apply on my Rav4. For me, I just washed the vehicle very well, dried it, waited a small bit to create sure it's dry, and then applied it in linear motion. I initially did a swirl motion on the trunk of my car, and I had to redo this part. If you do swirl motion, you might see the circular marks once it's dry. I attached a couple of pics of the instruction that came with it. I used to use a spray type before, and it was easier to apply, but this one is still simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    This is a amazing product, as you can see i. photos i had lost quite a bit of luster on my trunk due to a mistake i was worried i will have to spend 100’s in fixing it and i eventually found this water looks like water but is super amazing and brings back the shine back to the car.I will recommend either for protective shield on your vehicle or patch up the scratched surface. Amazing product at amazing price. Follow the instructions or you will not see the impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    This items ROCKS! This is the best ceramic coating I've ever used. It is very simple to apply, and they contain additional cloths as well. The bottle design is very simple to apply just the right amount to your applicator, and they've even built in a plastic stopper to hold air from getting in the bottle (it will harden!) This items goes on amazing and is very simple to buff off when you see it hazing. Very impressed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Basically rainx for your paint. I did see a huge improvement on my trim, nothing unique on the paint. My vehicle is already beautiful beat up though so it’s probably tough to bring it back to life. But for the price, it’s worth it. Comes with the sponge and a few clothes to place over it. Relatively simple process!‘Edit my mate said she thinks my vehicle looks additional shiny, curious why. 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Tried this for the first time a few days ago and it really works! Just create sure to follow instructions or else it will look foggy. Has lasted up to now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Very amazing you can remove with gasoline if or answer for more protección

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Seems to apply and buff to a shine without streaking with relative ease.... i tried it on a little zone first obviously to create sure i was going to be able to remove it and buff to a shine by hand and not having too huge of an zone that i couldn't obtain done before it dried. Water and dirt have been repelled from the zone compared to untouched zone so id say its definitely doing it's job! For the price you can't go wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I tried this one to compare with another expensive ceramic coating solution. This is working ok but not hydrophobic and amazing another one I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Received pack on time and just as described. Prepped vehicle latest night and applied today. Looks amazing. Buy this product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    First time applying a real ceramic coat, simple on simple off. Definitely buying more and stocking up for my customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing Price and product, I used on my wheels to protect from excessive street grime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Don't waste your cash it's not ceramics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    The results are fantastic, ease of use can be a small tricky, just take your time and remove all the imperfections in your vehicles paint before using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Do not waste the cash very unhappy with product did not work tried multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Loved it And its protecting my cars integrity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing for fresh vehicles or newly polished cars. Want they had it in a plastic bottle so as to not break when dropped. Had to buy another since it fell and broke in my garage. Always use with proper ventilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is ceramic vehicle coating which I applied myself and seems to work decently,Super simple to use,you can watch item video on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing customer service and as expected product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    It makes a amazing paint job on cars,Just follow directions gives a amazing shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    The ceramics coating is performing as advertised....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Quick delivery and exactly as described,Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Came in yesterday I applied it this morning,it leaves a glass like finish all of the usual minor surface scratches are gone amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    My first dip into ceramic coatings. I've been eyeballing the name brand guys for a long time, but couldn't bring myself to pull the gured I'd give this a go because I didn't have much to lose for the uct was delivered fast and for a amazing price. Sort of Amazons ckaging was nice. Directions were absolutely worthless. The applicator rags that came with the product was also bad. Basically some little single use paper far as the app goes. The prep work was a lot, but the app of the actual product itself was easy and beautiful quick. Easier than hand or machine waxing IMO.I've not had the product on long (maybe around two months), but so far it seems to be holding up as advertised. Jury is still out regarding longevity. I'll test to modernize down the road.A small of the product goes a long method too. I bought the 3 package because I figured it would take a bottle and half just to do my SUV. Nope, barely used a quarter of a bottle, if that. So I've got enough to latest me a long D: value, nice D: directions, applicator towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This was my first attempt at ceramic coating,surface scratches are gone amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Used it on my 2017 tundra, looks amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Elements Protect Ceramic Coating Car Wax Spray for Cars - Top Coat Car Polish with Ultra SiO2 Coating - Hydrophobic Waterless Car Wash and Wax for Paint Sealant, Detail, Auto Protection Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I like this spray detail because you can use it on a dirty vehicle and still obtain beautiful amazing results. I would suggest washing the vehicle first for a glossy freshly waxed finish. When I obtain the free time, I will wash, polish and use this spray for maximized results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… review []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I place this on my Tesla Model 3.I started by washing, clay barring, then did a very light en I place this on as a sealant.Spray on, wipe around in cross hatch direction, then wipe off with fresh clean towel.Overall, you can see a noticeable int feels very pels s hold the vehicle cleaner and easier to clean when it does obtain dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… review []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I bought Mequire's Hybrid Ceramic Wax about a month ago and wasn't impressed. Was skypticall about this one as well but decided to see for myself. I tested on the hood only (on top of meguire's) we had massive rain this past week and today is the first sunny day, went outside was going to clean the vehicle and was shocked to see the rest of the body that only had meguire had dirt and spots but the hood was spotless. The long term protection is TBD but I had to do this to just once a month or so to hold the vehicle cleaner it's still good. I [email protected]#$%!&ook a image of the vehicle before I got too excited and jumped into washing it and apply this product. it's very werid to see how the hood is the only thing that's almost spotless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… review []  2020-1-29 10:57

    So I obtain my bottle and it's time shine up ol bertha. The car. Not my wife. That's huge Marge. Anyways I obtain this thing gleaming and wouldnt you know it. Some bird drops the bi-product or an all you can eat buffet. So I redo it. This time he brought mates and dadgummit. They had impeccable aim dropping them hot logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… review []  2020-1-29 10:57

    This is a high quality sealant and worked well on my car, I’m super impressed with how well this worked. It really exceeded my expectations.I washed and applied the nano vehicle coating to my vehicle and it looked AMAZING! My vehicles have gotten a dusty layer after a few days, but using a towel or duster takes it right off. There's no dust sticking to the paint and is still hydrophobic when you [email protected]#$%!Overall I like the product and think I would purchase again if needed. Compared to some other products out there the price is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… review []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I used this on my black Mercedes S550, and we all know how hard it is to clean black. Did a amazing job cleaning and polishing, and left a mirror shine. I wanted to test this out first on a private vehicle before using it in my business on our fleet of limousines. Without hesitation this product is going to work on the fleet! I'm getting ready to use it again tonight. I would recommend this product and will buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… review []  2020-1-29 10:57

     Ohhhh! Is this goood stuff. Created my magnetic Raptor pop. I had waxed my vehicle about 1 weeks ago so I wasn't sure if I can still use this. Did it anyway and I am really pleased. Hold up the amazing work.Right try will be longevity, but for now looks amazing like a fresh one.Update: still shining, its been well over a month!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… review []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I was finally able to wash and dry my truck here in Florida, applied this all over the truck and after a week it still shines like new. The morning dew dries off and no spots or streaks, def an amazing product and will def buy more once this bottle is gone. I didn't use it sparingly and still have over 3/4 a bottle left, Love the shine it has and applying it is super easy. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… review []  2020-1-29 10:57

    Having a newer vehicle i like to hold it looking like i just pulled it out of the showroom. I hold it washed and waxed to give it that fresh vehicle shine. The Auto advanced care kit helps me hold that showroom shine. Just spray it on and wipe it off with the additional soft cloth that is included in the set, leaving my nice and shiny and the water beads right off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… review []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I purchased because the top coat of my vehicles paint was coming off. I know this was more of a sealant to protect from further damage.I applied after getting a vehicle wash. So far it has helped the dirt and rain not to stick to the paint of my car. It was easily to apply and helped give it back shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… review []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I love the coating spray ! I didn’t have any shipping issues. The product is very simple to apply. The vehicle is sooo shiny and slick wow ! Very excited to place another coat over and maintain it after with the wet wax spray. Amazing product and very nice smell too . Amazing job !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I am so excited, My vehicle has a highly glossy finish. And lasts for weeks. I recommended it to my friends, And give them guidance on how to use Manfiter ceramic rst, I wash my vehicle and cleaning the gap between the car body and the glass by Physical Decontamination. I like to use the clay bar and clay lubricants for this stage. Excitingly, Manfiter also offers a cheap and simple to use vehicle bar. Hold the car surface is completely clean and en step 2: Choose a surface area. I usually choose 60 cm X 60 cm zone for starters. Take 4-5 drops of the ceramic coating solution on your coated sponge.Waiting period passes about 1-5 minute, use a microfiber towel to wipe and polish the coating. This will let the coating to form a highly glossy ly, allow the vehicle stay indoors or in your garage for a day. This will let the coating to settle in and also, stay away from dirt and contaminations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I used this item after washing the car. It left a nice shine on the car. One of the largest features I liked was that the water would not stick to the vehicle and created it look cleaner a lot longer than just washing the vehicle alone. The other point I liked was the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I mainly used these on my fresh Tesla Model 3 because I already have a ceramic coat on my vehicle. In the rain, you can see the water just bead off the wheels. The wheels are also easier to clean too. If you ceramic coat your car I recommend doing a full detail, detox, paint correction and polish before applying the product. It will have maximum flawless effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    For the price I was concerned, but figured I'd give it a tried...and very "Impressed with results" stands out immediately....worked amazing latest over a month so far...if you're planning to have a small protection on your Car and not wish or concern the cost for product, well this is worth buying . Regular vehicle wax looks nice, but once go for a drive, dust pics up onto the car. But ceramic helps resist the dust even after driving during rain, the vehicle still looks great. And after vehicle wash, just simply wipe dry and like to just waxed the car..love the product for the value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Works awesome. Amazing small kit. Used it on my headlights after polishing them seems like it works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    A small goes a long method with this items and it adds a really nice protective layer to your vehicle or any ceramic surface. I actually used it on a chipped portion of a ceramic dish too and it filled in and sealed the gap nicely to prevent further damage. Create sure you apply to a clean surface because it seals everything it beautiful permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Amazing customer service and as expected product. Amazing for fresh vehicles or newly polished cars. It makes a amazing paint job on cars,Just follow directions gives a amazing shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Used it on my 2017 tundra, looks amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    After attempting to read the instructions several times I quickly decided I am not interested in applying that to the finish of my car and returned it to Amazon. I have to assume either the reviews are family members or I received a product various than everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I cleaned the vehicle with soap, claybar, corrected paint and polished it with meguiars. After that I suppose to do ceramic coating. This particular product didn't add ANY gloss or didn't change appearance in any way. Instructions are total joke, weird autotranslator from Chinese I'm sure. So I'll buy ceramic coating from trusted brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Coat (TLC) Premium Car Polish from Liquid Coating Protection for Smooth Detailing, Paint Shine & Scratch Remover. 16oz Spray for Easy Use. Care & Repair for Scratches with top Coat Sealer review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Applied to my boat's surfaces today. Simple app and the best shine I've ever been able to achieve. If it lasts as long as the manufacturer says it will then this will be my goto product! No, I am not sponsored by or affiliated with the manufacturer. I am just recognizing what appears to be a superior product at a reasonable price. I will follow up in a few months to determine the durability of the finish. Latest 3 pictures are a follow up after the boat’s been in the water for almost 1 month and a lot of rainstorms. The gel coat is still very hydrophobic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Coat (TLC) Premium Car Polish from Liquid Coating Protection for Smooth Detailing, Paint Shine & Scratch Remover. 16oz Spray for Easy Use. Care & Repair for Scratches with top Coat Sealer review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I have researched several related products neither had the reviews of TLC. I have a black Mercedes E Class and it is pampered, washed almost everyday and garage kept. I applied TLC , two days later the parking attendants were amazed with how rich and lush the black looked. These attendants were giving me compliments throughout the happening and while leaving. This is my 3rd Black Mercedes, the 1st I received a compliment about the appearance of my vehicle and I owe this to TLC!Water beads up on my car, drying is a breeze. Going through a vehicle wash not much water left to dry, the water falls off. I added to my wife's vehicle too, it's worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Coat (TLC) Premium Car Polish from Liquid Coating Protection for Smooth Detailing, Paint Shine & Scratch Remover. 16oz Spray for Easy Use. Care & Repair for Scratches with top Coat Sealer review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I never write reviews but felt the need to for this product I’ve spent slot of cash on spray waxed sealants etc I have a white vehicle and black vehicle I applied this to both in direct sun I’m 80 degree temperature with absolutely no streaks anywhere even windows we shall see how long it holds up so far I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Coat (TLC) Premium Car Polish from Liquid Coating Protection for Smooth Detailing, Paint Shine & Scratch Remover. 16oz Spray for Easy Use. Care & Repair for Scratches with top Coat Sealer review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    This is probably some of the easiest items I’ve ever applied!! Goes on nice and smoothly without any streaks. Creates a attractive shine that enhances any paint scheme. Haven’t really tried the product as far as durability goes but I have tried a little zone and I gotta say the results are superb at the water shedding capabilities. I’m really hoping this items latest as advertised. Just might be my fresh go to product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Coat (TLC) Premium Car Polish from Liquid Coating Protection for Smooth Detailing, Paint Shine & Scratch Remover. 16oz Spray for Easy Use. Care & Repair for Scratches with top Coat Sealer review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    The attached picture is the side panel and muffler on my Harley. I've been riding for almost two decades and have always been in find of a wax that would give me the excellent shine. I think I've finally found it the The Latest Coat polish. I included the attached picture because after using The Latest Coat on my bike I panicked and thought I had a crease in my side panel. It turned out to be a reflection of something in my garage. This is amazing stuff. Simple to apply. The only drawback is the price. I had to read a lot of reviews before purchasing this product. I will wait and see how long this 16oz spray bottle will last. So far I have polished my Harley, pickup truck and outboard motor and have used approximately 3 ounces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Coat (TLC) Premium Car Polish from Liquid Coating Protection for Smooth Detailing, Paint Shine & Scratch Remover. 16oz Spray for Easy Use. Care & Repair for Scratches with top Coat Sealer review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    All I can say is WOW! This product created me vehicle shine and look like new. I wash my girlfriend and my vehicle side by side. Used TLC only on mine... Allow me tell you the results were amazing! You would rub your hand across her vehicle and your hand would skip and obtain stuck.. it was clean but not smooth. It was a whole another story when you rub your hand across mine... It was so slick. This product gets 100% from me! I used it inside and outside. Even cleaned me engines plastic parts with it. The vehicle looks present room quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Coat (TLC) Premium Car Polish from Liquid Coating Protection for Smooth Detailing, Paint Shine & Scratch Remover. 16oz Spray for Easy Use. Care & Repair for Scratches with top Coat Sealer review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I've had a lot of vehicles over the years, most on the darker side. I currently have a 16 VW GTI in Black Pearl. I have used Maguier's products (that created the vehicle look great), Zymol, and a few other on this vehicle and other I have owned. The Latest Coat is THE BEST product I have ever used, very simple to apply and take off, go back over the vehicle for any thing I may have missed. The vehicle looks like it just came out of the showroom. Very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Coat (TLC) Premium Car Polish from Liquid Coating Protection for Smooth Detailing, Paint Shine & Scratch Remover. 16oz Spray for Easy Use. Care & Repair for Scratches with top Coat Sealer review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    With out question this is the best liquid polish I have ever used. Immediate shine with very small rubbing. It cleans but I don’t recommend using it on dirty cars. It is expensive and time will tell it will latest but for now very happy. Another interesting thing is this works on rubber/plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Coat (TLC) Premium Car Polish from Liquid Coating Protection for Smooth Detailing, Paint Shine & Scratch Remover. 16oz Spray for Easy Use. Care & Repair for Scratches with top Coat Sealer review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Simple to spray on, simple to buff to a high shine. Create your vehicle surface look like so, the total cost of this product beats everything else on the market. Don't waste your time with the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Coat (TLC) Premium Car Polish from Liquid Coating Protection for Smooth Detailing, Paint Shine & Scratch Remover. 16oz Spray for Easy Use. Care & Repair for Scratches with top Coat Sealer review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    1st off allow me say I washed, decon sprayed, Clayed, and polished ok so now that we established I know what I’m doing... For the $ I’m not very impressed. If you’re going to charge $40 a bottle you better deliver and honestly this isn’t any better then turtle 🐢 wax ice wax and honestly I think McGuire’s ultimate quick finish is better. But I understand this product is extremely versatile but in that shop I’d rather purchase protectAll for $10 a bottle. But I’m sure this has some shop but for automotive I just think there’s better cost effective options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Followed the instructions on the bottle and did what I thought was a complete wipe down. Still had streaks. Really had to do a second complete wipe down to obtain the streaks out. UPDATE 04/14/19.....I raised my rating to 4 stars. The reason was I found a small trick, that if you apply evenly and in little sections, wait about 45 seconds to a min for it to flash over, the removal is simple and complete with no streaks. Time will tell as far as the longevity of the coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I normally dont write reviews when it comes to ordering things off of Amazon but i felt compelled to after using this product. The gloss shine is ridiculous and just the excellent touch and protection I need when I wish to do a dry wash. I always hold a bottle of this items in my vehicle and personally like using it more now than Proje's fast detail spray (which was my go to before). If you are in vehicle shows and competitions like I am or just your average joe who wants to give your vehicle a small extra, definitely pick up a bottle of this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This items really is amazing. Recently purchased a used Chevy Volt (black) and I've been on a kick lately to search the best and most easiest to apply product to hold it clean and shiny. I've used so a lot of other spray products now, I've just about lost count. Most do fine at cleaning, or shining, or both -- but never have I seen something deepen or remove light surface scratches like this stuff. Now, it's not going to perform a miracle, but it dramatically lessens swirl marks and light scratches, to the point I was honestly surprised. The black is also SO much deeper and incredibly slick to the touch. I almost couldn't believe r the most part, it's simple enough to apply. Just spray on your car, smear it around, and then wipe off with a clean towel BEFORE IT DRIES. Therein lies the tough part. If you don't wipe it off fast enough with a clean side of your towel, it will leave smears that you continuously have to rub for a bit to remove, or reapply and wipe off again. Sounds simple enough but it's hard to acc for light wind when apply it, so you will probably have to go over everything with a clean towel after you're done to create sure there's no overspray or smears you missed. So yes, it's fairly easy to apply, but does require some effort to obtain it looking flawless on black e end effect is paint that is super shiny, while also non-stick and deep (also works really well on glass). I'm honestly not even satisfied with my car's paint without it. Now, if I only I could pay someone else to use this on my vehicle after every wash...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    *** Final Modernize for 05-09-19 ***- drove through another round of rain this morning - same deal - parked the vehicle in the under ground & just walked away - this afternoon - clearly - there are water spots & plenty of streaking - so ... this items - after two rain storms is starting to break down - SO not worth the $$$ & in one of the photo's you can clearly see the paint scratches my Camaro has - so - ya ... didn't even come close to all the hype - stuff's not poor - but - there are WAY better vehicle care products out there - for less ... thus - I'm done testing this product - SO not impressed ...*** Modernize for 05-08-19 ***- So - first try of this product / this morning - went through a major thunder/rain storm on the method to work - see the first image - sure water was beaded - as you would obtain with any wash/wax product - then allow the vehicle sit in our underground garage & was curious to see what the effect residue would be like - the second image - shows "some" water spotting - nothing spectacular - did message - there was a clear & constant blue haze all over the vehicle - the same blue haze I had to deal with when overspray landed on the glass - so - ya - this particular product does appear to make a thin movie all over the car - issue is - it's NOT crystal clear - we're supposed to obtain rain for the remainder of the week - so - I"m not going to fiddle with the vehicle for the rest of the week - the weekend - rain - next week rain - so maybe in the next 7+ days - we'll see what water does once we've gone through all these rain storms ....First completely washed my vehicle as it was dirty - used Meguiar's Wash & Wax - then toweled dried using towels from Chemical Guys - vehicle was completed clean with no streaks/water stains etc - applied this product one panel at a time - used the towels from Chemical Guys again - followed the directions to a T - had the same exact paint swirls/scratches etc I had before - as far as "paint glow" - sorry folks none what so ever - I got the exact same results that I normally obtain when I use Meguiar's Wash & Wax & then Meguiar's Ultimate Fast Wax - bottom line is - this product - from what I can tell - doesn't do anything more then what you can obtain from using a amazing cleaner & wax together - also - I know I wasn't over applying this product - but - almost used up one bottle - on a 2018 Camaro - so - not overly economical & it makes a absolute mess of your glass surfaces - reason I gave it two stars instead of just one - the product does appear to wipe clean after three or four drying wipes - I've used other spray wipes - that I've had to pull out my electric buffer to obtain a even finish - this product - I was able to obtain a clean finish with a towel wipe - so that's one little saving grace - but - over all - the promise of filling in scratches etc - not on my 2018 lease return & as mentioned - there was no level from my normal wash/wax routine that created me stand back & go "wow" & leaving a blue hazy on glass - meh - that was the end android game that dropped this product down to two stars - the blurb just WAY over promises & I knew it was TOO amazing to be real ... but - I tried it - bought two bottles - I'll use this product up & then not bother - I'll test going with Megier's Ceramic product - since - I've gotten amazing results from their product line over the past 8 years of using them for my vehicle care chemicals ... might test some of the lines from Chemical Guys as well ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This product brought out the deep luster in my wife`s 2015 Buick Enclave more than i had expected, its been about 4 days and still has the deep shine,I applied 2 applications of the Ceramic coating and you can def. tell that there is a hardness to it once it has fully cured, i applied it with a micro-sponge applicator in quarter sections with a 10min cure time before buffing the section i applied it to, for the second coat i waited about 30min. and then repeated the process, >>> and a small goes a long method so dont over apply if using a sponge applicator pad, FYI i would recommend gloves as it is a very thin liquid with a chemical smell and it burns a bit if splashed onto your skin, but the smell goes away after curing so not a huge deal.once dry i sealed it with 2 coats of Wet-Gloss wax with anti-static features and its awesome to look at the renewed paint on this vehicle.,I would like to add i did all the proper prep work of washing, clay bar and final rinse before sically this is very simple to apply and so far works as promoted to bring a brilliant shine back to the paint, and there is plenty of product left over for about 4-5 more applications as you use so small but it goes a long ways. impressive product.,Would very much recommend this to anyone wanting a solid ceramic product.UPDATE:It`s now been a solid week since my initial review.1) it has rained 2x , it websites outside at my wife`s parking lot unprotected for the elements to do their e first rain left drops of water on the hood and different other parts, but the shine was as if I had place it on today, I simply spray detailed the vehicle after drying up the water, no dry water marks were show so a fast spray was all that was needed.2)second rain and a windy day, the car didn't fair quite so well as it had some splashed dirt on the bottom quarter panels , and dust had settled on the paint, was going to [email protected]#$%! but I have a product that is a waterless cleaner/detailer, just did that, windows and all, buffed with a micro-fiber towel and the deep shine was I can honestly say that its a solid ceramic coating, only problems were from the wax sealant washing off causing the static to come back, and the rain brought the dirt.I am very happy with this product so far as it has held a brilliant shine even with massive downpours of rain and wind its shine coating remained intact.I`ll revisit after a month if I need to add another coat or not., I think that by putting 2 coats on was a huge support holding onto the paint.hope this review has helped, I don't obtain paid for any of my reviews by product or bonus cards, I`m honest and if something does not work I`ll point out the problems hopefully saving someone else from loosing cash on a poor product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I have a black car. Black looks amazing when clean and ough my vehicle has never seen a brush, there were fine scratches and swirl marks.I've been experimenting with various auto polishes and detailing products that are eady to apply and leave a amazing shine. Si02 is the very best I've tried do far. My vehicle finish is like a mirror and all the swirl marks and fine scrstches are gone.We recently had rain and the rain rinsed away all the dirt and dust and my vehicle is still gleaming.I highly recommend this to anyone that wants to hold their ride looking like a million.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    So, I was excited to test this product.... I have tried just about everything from Adams H2O Guard & Gloss, to Hydrosilex, to V7 Hybrid detail spray, and other products but I have not even gotten close to what I like... I even tried mixing Opti-Seal with a few of the products and I have come close with that, however I thought this was going to be a home run... I have a black truck and to be fair it may need a fresh paint job, but I will be glad if I could search a product that delays that reality. This product doesn't seem to provide any additional gloss than any of the other products mentioned above... It repels water just as well as any other product, the real try will be duration... All the products above that I tried only latest a few days or only one rainfall. I just applied this product to my truct on 08/10/19 and today is 08/11/19... It is suppsed to rain today so I will see how it holds up... Plus its summer time so we will see if the heat and rain combo breaks the product down just like the others.... Now, this product is very oily... Its leaves lots of high spots that I spent over an hour trying to chase down... to be fair, I may have used method more product than I required to… I have a second vehicle that is kind of dark that I will test the product on and use method less and see if that makes a difference... I will modernize later with pics of my black truck after the rain and see how it go... So, at this point its only 3 stars because not enough time as past to say if it deserves more.... I'm looking for improved duration, and improved gloss... with duration being more necessary to me than anything... I will check back and modernize by 08/17/2019... cross my fingers...................................................... HERE'S an UPDATE: AFTER THE RAIN: 08/14/2019: So, I have upgraded the rating from a 3 begin to a 4 star.... Now, I did that simply based on the durability of the product... It has rained hard the latest two days. There was typical dust and dirt after the two days of rain... I took my truck to a touchless carwash and got only the basic... no polish--no wax... When the air blowers finished, I got out to wipe off the additional water that is normally left behind, and to my ABSOLUTE shock, there was nearly no water left on my truck and it look decent given the fact that I might need a major paint corrections or fresh paint job... There was a profound gloss left on my truck... I posted a short video of my truck so yall can see what I'm talking about. This product might be the true deal... FINALLY! a product that just might be what they claim to be.... A bit of advice... I think I used too much product and its very oily so I chased high spots for over and hour... Also, create sure you wait at the very least 24 hours before you wash your car, but I would advise 2 full days before any washing or water on your car... This product will need time to set depending on how much you use... (don't use a lot).... And please create sure all water spots and dirt is off your vehicle before you apply because like I found out, it will trap it on your vehicle and it will stick out... I created that mistake with not paying attention to details.... This is amazing stuff!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I'm always working and live in an apartment complex, so I can’t wash my vehicle in a driveway. This product created it so I can obtain my vehicle looking it’s best right in my vehicle port! One vehicle wash is $5-$10, so I would say this product pays for itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    It just isn't what they offer. I purchased 3 bottles to use before fully reviewing this product, and I'm just not rst, do not follow the instructions and just spray it on a dirty vehicle and then start wiping it off. This causes microscratching in the paint like no other. If you don't believe me, go ahead and test then the next time you actually do a amazing wash, just look at the paint in sadness from the scratches.I tried this product in a lot of ways before writing to see if maybe there was some unique trick. I tried without a [email protected]#$%!&?ried with wash, both before and after, I tried soaking my entire vehicle in it, then getting a wash, I tried soaking my entire vehicle in it, then wiping it off and following with a dry towel after. None of the ways I tried resulted in anything better than just a normal vehicle wash. The very first rain we had, my vehicle was covered in mud and dirt t only that, I live next to a park and it's almost like this items reacts to pollen. I've always had pollen on my car, it's inevitable next to a heavy park, but once I applied this items and pollen got on my car, it turned hard as a rock and started to ball up on the paint and stick to the paint. So I had to go wash my vehicle anyways because if I had left it on the car, it would likely have eaten/peeled the paint after too 're much better off just doing a good, old fashioned, washing and waxing. This items just leaves a greasy residue that washes of the first possibility it gets from having water on it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter