Read nanopro waterproof nano coating for convertible cabrio roof hydrophobic spray reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nanopro waterproof nano coating for convertible cabrio roof hydrophobic spray reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on nanopro waterproof nano coating for convertible cabrio roof hydrophobic spray or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Worked well for about 2 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The product is ok, does support and protect from the rain, however since opened the bottle did not work, and it does leave some marks on the top..:/ after a while it fades away abit..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This product worked amazing on my convertible. It definitely prevented it from leaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I am beautiful sure I $24!for a spray bottle full of water. The factory seal on the bottle was broken and the contents had no aroma, no color, no “feel” and no taste. Do not from this seller!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Yes she did, restore color, protect it also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Its amazing !It does exactly what it says !"reasonable' !Spray on, allow dry and WOW !!!Its me, its not youLasted 2 washes befeore i required to re-apply.And i will re-apply..i just didnt wish to so soon.i did not research how long it lasts, i should have expected its not a one app miracle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml []  2020-1-18 21:32

    We thought spending the additional would obtain us a better quality product. We were wrong. The spray trigger quit working 1/2 method through the process. Stay Away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Works as described. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… []  2020-1-29 10:57

    This is a high quality sealant and worked well on my car, I’m super impressed with how well this worked. It really exceeded my expectations.I washed and applied the nano vehicle coating to my vehicle and it looked AMAZING! My vehicles have gotten a dusty layer after a few days, but using a towel or duster takes it right off. There's no dust sticking to the paint and is still hydrophobic when you [email protected]#$%!Overall I like the product and think I would again if needed. Compared to some other products out there the is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I was finally able to wash and dry my truck here in Florida, applied this all over the truck and after a week it still shines like new. The morning dew dries off and no spots or streaks, def an amazing product and will def more once this bottle is gone. I didn't use it sparingly and still have over 3/4 a bottle left, Love the shine it has and applying it is super easy. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… []  2020-1-29 10:57

    So I obtain my bottle and it's time shine up ol bertha. The car. Not my wife. That's huge Marge. Anyways I obtain this thing gleaming and wouldnt you know it. Some bird drops the bi-product or an all you can eat buffet. So I redo it. This time he brought mates and dadgummit. They had impeccable aim dropping them hot logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… []  2020-1-29 10:57

     Ohhhh! Is this goood stuff. Created my magnetic Raptor pop. I had waxed my vehicle about 1 weeks ago so I wasn't sure if I can still use this. Did it anyway and I am really pleased. Hold up the amazing work.Right try will be longevity, but for now looks amazing like a fresh one.Update: still shining, its been well over a month!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I used this on my black Mercedes S550, and we all know how hard it is to clean black. Did a amazing job cleaning and polishing, and left a mirror shine. I wanted to test this out first on a private vehicle before using it in my business on our fleet of limousines. Without hesitation this product is going to work on the fleet! I'm getting ready to use it again tonight. I would recommend this product and will it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… []  2020-1-29 10:57

    Having a newer vehicle i like to hold it looking like i just pulled it out of the showroom. I hold it washed and waxed to give it that fresh vehicle shine. The Auto advanced care kit helps me hold that showroom shine. Just spray it on and wipe it off with the additional cloth that is included in the set, leaving my nice and shiny and the water beads right off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I bought Mequire's Hybrid Ceramic Wax about a month ago and wasn't impressed. Was skypticall about this one as well but decided to see for myself. I tested on the hood only (on top of meguire's) we had massive rain this past week and today is the first sunny day, went outside was going to clean the vehicle and was shocked to see the rest of the body that only had meguire had dirt and spots but the hood was spotless. The long term protection is TBD but I had to do this to just once a month or so to hold the vehicle cleaner it's still good. I [email protected]#$%!&ook a image of the vehicle before I got too excited and jumped into washing it and apply this product. it's very werid to see how the hood is the only thing that's almost spotless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I place this on my Tesla Model 3.I started by washing, clay barring, then did a very light en I place this on as a sealant.Spray on, wipe around in cross hatch direction, then wipe off with fresh clean towel.Overall, you can see a noticeable int feels very pels s hold the vehicle cleaner and easier to clean when it does obtain dirty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I purchased because the top coat of my vehicles paint was coming off. I know this was more of a sealant to protect from further damage.I applied after getting a vehicle wash. So far it has helped the dirt and rain not to stick to the paint of my car. It was easily to apply and helped give it back shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spray Car Coating Hydrophobic Nano Speed Sealant - Car Paint Care Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Ceramic Coating- 250ml 8.45oz… []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I love the coating spray ! I didn’t have any shipping issues. The product is very simple to apply. The vehicle is sooo shiny and slick wow ! Very excited to place another coat over and maintain it after with the wet wax spray. Amazing product and very nice smell too . Amazing job !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing customer service and as expected product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    My first dip into ceramic coatings. I've been eyeballing the name brand guys for a long time, but couldn't bring myself to pull the gured I'd give this a go because I didn't have much to lose for the uct was delivered fast and for a amazing price. Sort of Amazons ckaging was nice. Directions were absolutely worthless. The applicator rags that came with the product was also bad. Basically some little single use paper far as the app goes. The prep work was a lot, but the app of the actual product itself was easy and beautiful quick. Easier than hand or machine waxing IMO.I've not had the product on long (maybe around two months), but so far it seems to be holding up as advertised. Jury is still out regarding longevity. I'll test to modernize down the road.A small of the product goes a long method too. I bought the 3 package because I figured it would take a bottle and half just to do my SUV. Nope, barely used a quarter of a bottle, if that. So I've got enough to latest me a long D: value, nice D: directions, applicator towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing for fresh vehicles or newly polished cars. Want they had it in a plastic bottle so as to not break when dropped. Had to another since it fell and broke in my garage. Always use with proper ventilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is ceramic vehicle coating which I applied myself and seems to work decently,Super simple to use,you can watch item video on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    It makes a amazing paint job on cars,Just follow directions gives a amazing shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This was my first attempt at ceramic coating,surface scratches are gone amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Came in yesterday I applied it this morning,it leaves a glass like finish all of the usual minor surface scratches are gone amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    The ceramics coating is performing as advertised....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Used it on my 2017 tundra, looks amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Quick delivery and exactly as described,Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    A small goes a long method with this items and it adds a really nice protective layer to your vehicle or any ceramic surface. I actually used it on a chipped portion of a ceramic dish too and it filled in and sealed the gap nicely to prevent further damage. Create sure you apply to a clean surface because it seals everything it beautiful permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    For the I was concerned, but figured I'd give it a tried...and very "Impressed with results" stands out immediately....worked amazing latest over a month so far...if you're planning to have a small protection on your Car and not wish or concern the cost for product, well this is worth buying . Regular vehicle wax looks nice, but once go for a drive, dust pics up onto the car. But ceramic helps resist the dust even after driving during rain, the vehicle still looks great. And after vehicle wash, just simply wipe dry and like to just waxed the car..love the product for the value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Amazing customer service and as expected product. Amazing for fresh vehicles or newly polished cars. It makes a amazing paint job on cars,Just follow directions gives a amazing shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I am so excited, My vehicle has a highly glossy finish. And lasts for weeks. I recommended it to my friends, And give them guidance on how to use Manfiter ceramic rst, I wash my vehicle and cleaning the gap between the car body and the glass by Physical Decontamination. I like to use the clay bar and clay lubricants for this stage. Excitingly, Manfiter also a and simple to use vehicle bar. Hold the car surface is completely clean and en step 2: Choose a surface area. I usually choose 60 cm X 60 cm zone for starters. Take 4-5 drops of the ceramic coating solution on your coated sponge.Waiting period passes about 1-5 minute, use a microfiber towel to wipe and polish the coating. This will let the coating to form a highly glossy ly, allow the vehicle stay indoors or in your garage for a day. This will let the coating to settle in and also, stay away from dirt and contaminations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I cleaned the vehicle with soap, claybar, corrected paint and polished it with meguiars. After that I suppose to do ceramic coating. This particular product didn't add ANY gloss or didn't change appearance in any way. Instructions are total joke, weird autotranslator from Chinese I'm sure. So I'll ceramic coating from trusted brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I mainly used these on my fresh Tesla Model 3 because I already have a ceramic coat on my vehicle. In the rain, you can see the water just bead off the wheels. The wheels are also easier to clean too. If you ceramic coat your car I recommend doing a full detail, detox, paint correction and polish before applying the product. It will have maximum flawless effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Works awesome. Amazing small kit. Used it on my headlights after polishing them seems like it works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Used it on my 2017 tundra, looks amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I used this item after washing the car. It left a nice shine on the car. One of the largest features I liked was that the water would not stick to the vehicle and created it look cleaner a lot longer than just washing the vehicle alone. The other point I liked was the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    After attempting to read the instructions several times I quickly decided I am not interested in applying that to the finish of my car and returned it to Amazon. I have to assume either the reviews are family members or I received a product various than everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (16oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-29 10:57

    This product is just “ok”. I have bought TopCoat F11 and a lot of other brands and HydroSilex was not as amazing as the Speed Shine by Griots Garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (16oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-29 10:57

    Got the product yesterday which was awesome. Went to work today and did 2 vehicles with the hydrosilex..... WOW , AMAZING PRODUCT. I’m a Detailer of 23 years and this is a product I will continue to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Came in amazing shape in a bag no leaks. Easiest ceramic coating to place on only too me an hour 15 minute to do my 2018 Toyota Tundra. Then I used the rag with leftover on it to do bathroom mirrors, my eyeglasses, the kitchen sink, and a bunch more!! Did wonders on the swirl marks on my glasses seeing in 4K now!!! Water just runs off the paint and the gloss shine is amazing! I can think of a hundred thing to use this items on!! Makes cleaning so much easier!! 10 Stars not 5!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The only top layer protection you’ll ever need. The key to making this product work as intended is prepping your paint. This means decontamination both mechanical and chemically, and cutting/polishing your paint as needed.I initially applied it using the dry method. Did that as my first layer and waited about a week for my next vehicle wash and applied another dry-method. I repeats this process 4 times with a week between each app for a total of 4 layers of Hydrosilex. This was back in June of 2018. It is now December in the Pacific Northwest and it still beads, repels water, street grime and daily abuse as if it was a new e car is incredibly simple to wash now as practically nothing sticks to the paint. Especially now that it is winter here in Washington and I’ve gone about 3-4 weeks between washes. This truly is an awesome product but the key will be in how you prep your paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Applied as directed. After the first rain, more than 48hrs after app the vehicle had micro water spots that would not come off even with massive washing. After a couple of aggressive non-chemical washings to remove the spots, the product is not longer on the surface. Save time and and apply a product that has a long standing history with high end vehicle detailers. Reviews are useless unless they are all legit, which is near impossible on the web. Stay away from fresh products until there time tested by pros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-19 22:57

    One coat needed. Picture shows results using just hydrosilex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (16oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I hand washed my truck, full traditional clay bar and then applied this product. The results were good, decent luster, the metallic really popped more than I expected it to. Very smooth to the touch. Don't be an idiot and place the bottle on your hood to "see if it slides off."The water beading isn't as "round" as with traditional wax which is interesting to me. We'll see how it holds up. I've washed my truck once since app and its holding up so far. Living in Vermont, the real try will be to see how it holds up in a few months with salt and brine place down by the State. I may apply another layer before ggest complaint so far is that the nozzle on the spray bottle shoots out like a gun. Almost no "spray" at all it's just one stream. Makes it hard to obtain the product on the body panels as it just wants to bounce off the paint. I place it into another spray bottle to alleviate that issue. Just annoying to have to relabel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (16oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-29 10:57

    Applied as directed. After the first rain, more than 48hrs after app the vehicle had micro water spots that would not come off even with massive washing. After a couple of aggressive non-chemical washings to remove the spots, the product is not longer on the surface. Save time and and apply a product that has a long standing history with high end vehicle detailers. Reviews are useless unless they are all legit, which is near impossible on the web. Stay away from fresh products until there time tested by pros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (16oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-29 10:57

    One coat needed. Picture shows results using just hydrosilex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Applied to only 1/2 of truck to see how it performs. Only a slight difference after one month in regards to dust/road grime/ease of washing. Would consider this more of a simple (but expensive) fast shine after a wash. I obtain better, longer lasting finishes from Mothers Wax. This was applied to a brand fresh 2019 Silverado that has not been waxed prior. Just my $.02.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROJE' Ceramic Coating - Protective Hydrophobic Weatherproof Sealant for Cars - Nano Technology - 9H Hardness - Clear, High-Gloss Shine - 16 Ounces []  2020-4-23 18:33

    *** Final Modernize for 05-09-19 ***- drove through another round of rain this morning - same - parked the vehicle in the under ground & just walked away - this afternoon - clearly - there are water spots & plenty of streaking - so ... this items - after two rain storms is starting to break down - SO not worth the $$$ & in one of the photo's you can clearly see the paint scratches my Camaro has - so - ya ... didn't even come close to all the hype - stuff's not poor - but - there are WAY better vehicle care products out there - for less ... thus - I'm done testing this product - SO not impressed ...*** Modernize for 05-08-19 ***- So - first try of this product / this morning - went through a major thunder/rain storm on the method to work - see the first image - sure water was beaded - as you would obtain with any wash/wax product - then allow the vehicle sit in our underground garage & was curious to see what the effect residue would be like - the second image - shows "some" water spotting - nothing spectacular - did message - there was a clear & constant blue haze all over the vehicle - the same blue haze I had to with when overspray landed on the glass - so - ya - this particular product does appear to make a thin movie all over the car - issue is - it's NOT crystal clear - we're supposed to obtain rain for the remainder of the week - so - I"m not going to fiddle with the vehicle for the rest of the week - the weekend - rain - next week rain - so maybe in the next 7+ days - we'll see what water does once we've gone through all these rain storms ....First completely washed my vehicle as it was dirty - used Meguiar's Wash & Wax - then toweled dried using towels from Chemical Guys - vehicle was completed clean with no streaks/water stains etc - applied this product one panel at a time - used the towels from Chemical Guys again - followed the directions to a T - had the same exact paint swirls/scratches etc I had before - as far as "paint glow" - sorry folks none what so ever - I got the exact same results that I normally obtain when I use Meguiar's Wash & Wax & then Meguiar's Ultimate Fast Wax - bottom line is - this product - from what I can tell - doesn't do anything more then what you can obtain from using a amazing cleaner & wax together - also - I know I wasn't over applying this product - but - almost used up one bottle - on a 2018 Camaro - so - not overly economical & it makes a absolute mess of your glass surfaces - reason I gave it two stars instead of just one - the product does appear to wipe clean after three or four drying wipes - I've used other spray wipes - that I've had to pull out my electric buffer to obtain a even finish - this product - I was able to obtain a clean finish with a towel wipe - so that's one little saving grace - but - over all - the promise of filling in scratches etc - not on my 2018 lease return & as mentioned - there was no level from my normal wash/wax routine that created me stand back & go "wow" & leaving a blue hazy on glass - meh - that was the end android game that dropped this product down to two stars - the blurb just WAY over promises & I knew it was TOO amazing to be real ... but - I tried it - bought two bottles - I'll use this product up & then not bother - I'll test going with Megier's Ceramic product - since - I've gotten amazing results from their product line over the past 8 years of using them for my vehicle care chemicals ... might test some of the lines from Chemical Guys as well ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROJE' Ceramic Coating - Protective Hydrophobic Weatherproof Sealant for Cars - Nano Technology - 9H Hardness - Clear, High-Gloss Shine - 16 Ounces []  2020-4-23 18:33

    It leaves a nice gloss finish that is very smooth and will repel dirt and water. I sprayed on the car, spread it evenly with a microfiber towel which I also sprayed, allow it sit for about a min and then wiped off with clean dry microfiber towels. I had no issues with streaking or smearing. I did it in the garage when it was around 60-65 degrees, so don't do it in direct sunlight on a hot day and expect the same results. I don't know if this is going to latest long or not, but I garage this vehicle and only drive it in the summer, so it should for me. Even if it doesn'@#$%!&? simple enough to go over the whole vehicle again after a sically, it does what it claims, it goes on easy, wipes off easy, doesn't streak and leaves a amazing shine, so what's not to like? I can obtain two or three applications out of one bottle, so I figure it only costs about what you'd for a laser wash, although I'd use it on a clean vehicle or for removing light dust (detailing).3/6/20 Update: I purchased an applied the Ceramic Coating as well. I applied with a folded microfiber towel and removed with a clean microfiber towel. It goes on as a liquid, I left it sit for 2 mins and then easily removed with the dry mf towel. It looked amazing when I finished, but didn't message a large difference. However, after letting it sit until the next day, the product must've cured because the finish was noticeably more glossy. I haven't tried the water try yet, but this really gives the vehicle a nice shiny finish...and it took about an hour and I only used about 1/4 of the bottle for my entire car. I suppose the better looking your paint is when you start, the better the results, so buff out all the imperfections you can. My vehicle looks great, can't wait for Summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROJE' Ceramic Coating - Protective Hydrophobic Weatherproof Sealant for Cars - Nano Technology - 9H Hardness - Clear, High-Gloss Shine - 16 Ounces []  2020-4-23 18:33

    It just isn't what they offer. I purchased 3 bottles to use before fully reviewing this product, and I'm just not rst, do not follow the instructions and just spray it on a dirty vehicle and then start wiping it off. This causes microscratching in the paint like no other. If you don't believe me, go ahead and test then the next time you actually do a amazing wash, just look at the paint in sadness from the scratches.I tried this product in a lot of ways before writing to see if maybe there was some unique trick. I tried without a [email protected]#$%!&?ried with wash, both before and after, I tried soaking my entire vehicle in it, then getting a wash, I tried soaking my entire vehicle in it, then wiping it off and following with a dry towel after. None of the ways I tried resulted in anything better than just a normal vehicle wash. The very first rain we had, my vehicle was covered in mud and dirt t only that, I live next to a park and it's almost like this items reacts to pollen. I've always had pollen on my car, it's inevitable next to a heavy park, but once I applied this items and pollen got on my car, it turned hard as a rock and started to ball up on the paint and stick to the paint. So I had to go wash my vehicle anyways because if I had left it on the car, it would likely have eaten/peeled the paint after too 're much better off just doing a good, old fashioned, washing and waxing. This items just leaves a greasy residue that washes of the first possibility it gets from having water on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROJE' Ceramic Coating - Protective Hydrophobic Weatherproof Sealant for Cars - Nano Technology - 9H Hardness - Clear, High-Gloss Shine - 16 Ounces []  2020-4-23 18:33

    This items really is amazing. Recently purchased a used Chevy Volt (black) and I've been on a kick lately to search the best and most easiest to apply product to hold it clean and shiny. I've used so a lot of other spray products now, I've just about lost count. Most do fine at cleaning, or shining, or both -- but never have I seen something deepen or remove light surface scratches like this stuff. Now, it's not going to perform a miracle, but it dramatically lessens swirl marks and light scratches, to the point I was honestly surprised. The black is also SO much deeper and incredibly slick to the touch. I almost couldn't believe r the most part, it's simple enough to apply. Just spray on your car, smear it around, and then wipe off with a clean towel BEFORE IT DRIES. Therein lies the tough part. If you don't wipe it off fast enough with a clean side of your towel, it will leave smears that you continuously have to rub for a bit to remove, or reapply and wipe off again. Sounds simple enough but it's hard to acc for light wind when apply it, so you will probably have to go over everything with a clean towel after you're done to create sure there's no overspray or smears you missed. So yes, it's fairly easy to apply, but does require some effort to obtain it looking flawless on black e end effect is paint that is super shiny, while also non-stick and deep (also works really well on glass). I'm honestly not even satisfied with my car's paint without it. Now, if I only I could someone else to use this on my vehicle after every wash...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROJE' Ceramic Coating - Protective Hydrophobic Weatherproof Sealant for Cars - Nano Technology - 9H Hardness - Clear, High-Gloss Shine - 16 Ounces []  2020-4-23 18:33

    Followed the instructions on the bottle and did what I thought was a complete wipe down. Still had streaks. Really had to do a second complete wipe down to obtain the streaks out. UPDATE 04/14/19.....I raised my rating to 4 stars. The reason was I found a small trick, that if you apply evenly and in little sections, wait about 45 seconds to a min for it to flash over, the removal is simple and complete with no streaks. Time will tell as far as the longevity of the coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROJE' Ceramic Coating - Protective Hydrophobic Weatherproof Sealant for Cars - Nano Technology - 9H Hardness - Clear, High-Gloss Shine - 16 Ounces []  2020-4-23 18:33

    I'm always working and live in an apartment complex, so I can’t wash my vehicle in a driveway. This product created it so I can obtain my vehicle looking it’s best right in my vehicle port! One vehicle wash is $5-$10, so I would say this product pays for itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (16oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-29 10:57

    After seeing dozens of ads on Instagram, Detailer's Domain, and Fb I decided to test Hydrosilex Recharge. I always care for my vehicle, and wanted to obtain into ceramic/nano coatings. I saw a bunch of honest YouTube reviews, and was convinced that for the money, this was a amazing solution. I knew not to compare it to CeramicPro, but instead as a solution for a DIY type of person. I washed my truck, then applied the Recharge by the "dry method" of spraying on the body, then wiping in with a microfiber, followed by wiping off with a separate microfiber. I only did one coat, and it took me about 15min to do my Tacoma. All I can say is WOW- the slickness you feel on the paint afterwards is great, and the water beading properties are amazing- I got hit with rain about 3 days after application, and the water doesn't stick to the hood and leave spots like it used to. I was sold based on that alone! It also helps bring out some shine in the body, as the slickness in the clear helps reflect more...the truck looks awesome now! I bought the 32oz bottle and used maybe 2-3oz total if I had to guess. This bottle will certainly latest my car plenty of applications, especially if it holds up for the advertised 3 months!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (16oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-29 10:57

    Applied to only 1/2 of truck to see how it performs. Only a slight difference after one month in regards to dust/road grime/ease of washing. Would consider this more of a simple (but expensive) fast shine after a wash. I obtain better, longer lasting finishes from Mothers Wax. This was applied to a brand fresh 2019 Silverado that has not been waxed prior. Just my $.02.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (16oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-29 10:57

    Absolute garbage on fiberglass (boats).I did a side by side comparison of the Hydrosilex products versus my tried and real cheapo marine flagship wax. I followed the directions, used the rewind product first, applied the products indoors, at the proper temp, and used multiple coats. On freshly washed fiberglass this product produced zero shine. Absolutely nothing. Zero evidence of app existed. The traditional wax I applied immediately adjacent to the Hydrosilex produced the expected shine after one coat and looked "really good" after two coats.I realize there is a marine ver of this product and some will say I should have used that. But the product is only minimally various and according to the manufacturer the only difference should be duration of shine post-application. If there is zero shine immediately after app I can only assume the marine product would be no your money...there is no magic wand for getting a amazing shine. I fell for it....and can't complain about the I spent. But perhaps someone out there can avoid the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-19 22:57

    After seeing dozens of ads on Instagram, Detailer's Domain, and Fb I decided to test Hydrosilex Recharge. I always care for my vehicle, and wanted to obtain into ceramic/nano coatings. I saw a bunch of honest YouTube reviews, and was convinced that for the money, this was a amazing solution. I knew not to compare it to CeramicPro, but instead as a solution for a DIY type of person. I washed my truck, then applied the Recharge by the "dry method" of spraying on the body, then wiping in with a microfiber, followed by wiping off with a separate microfiber. I only did one coat, and it took me about 15min to do my Tacoma. All I can say is WOW- the slickness you feel on the paint afterwards is great, and the water beading properties are amazing- I got hit with rain about 3 days after application, and the water doesn't stick to the hood and leave spots like it used to. I was sold based on that alone! It also helps bring out some shine in the body, as the slickness in the clear helps reflect more...the truck looks awesome now! I bought the 32oz bottle and used maybe 2-3oz total if I had to guess. This bottle will certainly latest my car plenty of applications, especially if it holds up for the advertised 3 months!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I hand washed my truck, full traditional clay bar and then applied this product. The results were good, decent luster, the metallic really popped more than I expected it to. Very smooth to the touch. Don't be an idiot and place the bottle on your hood to "see if it slides off."The water beading isn't as "round" as with traditional wax which is interesting to me. We'll see how it holds up. I've washed my truck once since app and its holding up so far. Living in Vermont, the real try will be to see how it holds up in a few months with salt and brine place down by the State. I may apply another layer before ggest complaint so far is that the nozzle on the spray bottle shoots out like a gun. Almost no "spray" at all it's just one stream. Makes it hard to obtain the product on the body panels as it just wants to bounce off the paint. I place it into another spray bottle to alleviate that issue. Just annoying to have to relabel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROJE' Ceramic Coating - Protective Hydrophobic Weatherproof Sealant for Cars - Nano Technology - 9H Hardness - Clear, High-Gloss Shine - 16 Ounces []  2020-4-23 18:33

    I have a black car. Black looks amazing when clean and ough my vehicle has never seen a brush, there were fine scratches and swirl marks.I've been experimenting with various auto polishes and detailing products that are eady to apply and leave a amazing shine. Si02 is the very best I've tried do far. My vehicle finish is like a mirror and all the swirl marks and fine scrstches are gone.We recently had rain and the rain rinsed away all the dirt and dust and my vehicle is still gleaming.I highly recommend this to anyone that wants to hold their ride looking like a million.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROJE' Ceramic Coating - Protective Hydrophobic Weatherproof Sealant for Cars - Nano Technology - 9H Hardness - Clear, High-Gloss Shine - 16 Ounces []  2020-4-23 18:33

    So, I was excited to test this product.... I have tried just about everything from Adams H2O Guard & Gloss, to Hydrosilex, to V7 Hybrid detail spray, and other products but I have not even gotten close to what I like... I even tried mixing Opti-Seal with a few of the products and I have come close with that, however I thought this was going to be a home run... I have a black truck and to be fair it may need a fresh paint job, but I will be glad if I could search a product that delays that reality. This product doesn't seem to provide any additional gloss than any of the other products mentioned above... It repels water just as well as any other product, the real try will be duration... All the products above that I tried only latest a few days or only one rainfall. I just applied this product to my truct on 08/10/19 and today is 08/11/19... It is suppsed to rain today so I will see how it holds up... Plus its summer time so we will see if the heat and rain combo breaks the product down just like the others.... Now, this product is very oily... Its leaves lots of high spots that I spent over an hour trying to chase down... to be fair, I may have used method more product than I required to… I have a second vehicle that is kind of dark that I will test the product on and use method less and see if that makes a difference... I will modernize later with pics of my black truck after the rain and see how it go... So, at this point its only 3 stars because not enough time as past to say if it deserves more.... I'm looking for improved duration, and improved gloss... with duration being more necessary to me than anything... I will check back and modernize by 08/17/2019... cross my fingers...................................................... HERE'S an UPDATE: AFTER THE RAIN: 08/14/2019: So, I have upgraded the rating from a 3 begin to a 4 star.... Now, I did that simply based on the durability of the product... It has rained hard the latest two days. There was typical dust and dirt after the two days of rain... I took my truck to a touchless carwash and got only the basic... no polish--no wax... When the air blowers finished, I got out to wipe off the additional water that is normally left behind, and to my ABSOLUTE shock, there was nearly no water left on my truck and it look decent given the fact that I might need a major paint corrections or fresh paint job... There was a profound gloss left on my truck... I posted a short video of my truck so yall can see what I'm talking about. This product might be the true deal... FINALLY! a product that just might be what they claim to be.... A bit of advice... I think I used too much product and its very oily so I chased high spots for over and hour... Also, create sure you wait at the very least 24 hours before you wash your car, but I would advise 2 full days before any washing or water on your car... This product will need time to set depending on how much you use... (don't use a lot).... And please create sure all water spots and dirt is off your vehicle before you apply because like I found out, it will trap it on your vehicle and it will stick out... I created that mistake with not paying attention to details.... This is amazing stuff!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This product is just “ok”. I have bought TopCoat F11 and a lot of other brands and HydroSilex was not as amazing as the Speed Shine by Griots Garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Got the product yesterday which was awesome. Went to work today and did 2 vehicles with the hydrosilex..... WOW , AMAZING PRODUCT. I’m a Detailer of 23 years and this is a product I will continue to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Absolute garbage on fiberglass (boats).I did a side by side comparison of the Hydrosilex products versus my tried and real cheapo marine flagship wax. I followed the directions, used the rewind product first, applied the products indoors, at the proper temp, and used multiple coats. On freshly washed fiberglass this product produced zero shine. Absolutely nothing. Zero evidence of app existed. The traditional wax I applied immediately adjacent to the Hydrosilex produced the expected shine after one coat and looked "really good" after two coats.I realize there is a marine ver of this product and some will say I should have used that. But the product is only minimally various and according to the manufacturer the only difference should be duration of shine post-application. If there is zero shine immediately after app I can only assume the marine product would be no your money...there is no magic wand for getting a amazing shine. I fell for it....and can't complain about the I spent. But perhaps someone out there can avoid the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (16oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-29 10:57

    Came in amazing shape in a bag no leaks. Easiest ceramic coating to place on only too me an hour 15 minute to do my 2018 Toyota Tundra. Then I used the rag with leftover on it to do bathroom mirrors, my eyeglasses, the kitchen sink, and a bunch more!! Did wonders on the swirl marks on my glasses seeing in 4K now!!! Water just runs off the paint and the gloss shine is amazing! I can think of a hundred thing to use this items on!! Makes cleaning so much easier!! 10 Stars not 5!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HydroSilex Recharge (16oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic []  2020-1-29 10:57

    The only top layer protection you’ll ever need. The key to making this product work as intended is prepping your paint. This means decontamination both mechanical and chemically, and cutting/polishing your paint as needed.I initially applied it using the dry method. Did that as my first layer and waited about a week for my next vehicle wash and applied another dry-method. I repeats this process 4 times with a week between each app for a total of 4 layers of Hydrosilex. This was back in June of 2018. It is now December in the Pacific Northwest and it still beads, repels water, street grime and daily abuse as if it was a new e car is incredibly simple to wash now as practically nothing sticks to the paint. Especially now that it is winter here in Washington and I’ve gone about 3-4 weeks between washes. This truly is an awesome product but the key will be in how you prep your paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROJE' Ceramic Coating - Protective Hydrophobic Weatherproof Sealant for Cars - Nano Technology - 9H Hardness - Clear, High-Gloss Shine - 16 Ounces []  2020-4-23 18:33

    I normally dont write reviews when it comes to ordering things off of Amazon but i felt compelled to after using this product. The gloss shine is ridiculous and just the excellent touch and protection I need when I wish to do a dry wash. I always hold a bottle of this items in my vehicle and personally like using it more now than Proje's fast detail spray (which was my go to before). If you are in vehicle shows and competitions like I am or just your average joe who wants to give your vehicle a small extra, definitely pick up a bottle of this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PROJE' Ceramic Coating - Protective Hydrophobic Weatherproof Sealant for Cars - Nano Technology - 9H Hardness - Clear, High-Gloss Shine - 16 Ounces []  2020-4-23 18:33

    This product brought out the deep luster in my wife`s 2015 Buick Enclave more than i had expected, its been about 4 days and still has the deep shine,I applied 2 applications of the Ceramic coating and you can def. tell that there is a hardness to it once it has fully cured, i applied it with a micro-sponge applicator in quarter sections with a 10min cure time before buffing the section i applied it to, for the second coat i waited about 30min. and then repeated the process, >>> and a small goes a long method so dont over apply if using a sponge applicator pad, FYI i would recommend gloves as it is a very thin liquid with a chemical smell and it burns a bit if splashed onto your skin, but the smell goes away after curing so not a huge deal.once dry i sealed it with 2 coats of Wet-Gloss wax with anti-static features and its awesome to look at the renewed paint on this vehicle.,I would like to add i did all the proper prep work of washing, clay bar and final rinse before sically this is very simple to apply and so far works as promoted to bring a brilliant shine back to the paint, and there is plenty of product left over for about 4-5 more applications as you use so small but it goes a long ways. impressive product.,Would very much recommend this to anyone wanting a solid ceramic product.UPDATE:It`s now been a solid week since my initial review.1) it has rained 2x , it websites outside at my wife`s parking lot unprotected for the elements to do their e first rain left drops of water on the hood and different other parts, but the shine was as if I had place it on today, I simply spray detailed the vehicle after drying up the water, no dry water marks were show so a fast spray was all that was needed.2)second rain and a windy day, the car didn't fair quite so well as it had some splashed dirt on the bottom quarter panels , and dust had settled on the paint, was going to [email protected]#$%! but I have a product that is a waterless cleaner/detailer, just did that, windows and all, buffed with a micro-fiber towel and the deep shine was I can honestly say that its a solid ceramic coating, only problems were from the wax sealant washing off causing the static to come back, and the rain brought the dirt.I am very happy with this product so far as it has held a brilliant shine even with massive downpours of rain and wind its shine coating remained intact.I`ll revisit after a month if I need to add another coat or not., I think that by putting 2 coats on was a huge support holding onto the paint.hope this review has helped, I don't obtain for any of my reviews by product or bonus cards, I`m honest and if something does not work I`ll point out the problems hopefully saving someone else from loosing on a poor product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I had been hearing about ceramic coatings for quite some time now and seen the videos on YouTube and Ig on the vehicle pages I follow. I was discussing this with my mate who owns a vehicle detailing and he told me about these products and recommended I save myself the by doing it myself. He was adamant about one thing though - REPAIR ANY DEEP SCRATCHES BEFORE CERAMIC COATING! I was satisfied he told me that, since I did have a deep scratch and dent from a hit and run incident more than a month ago. After I got that repaired I ordered this product and then watched a few videos on how to apply this is really necessary to follow the steps accurately otherwise your final effect will not be as amazing as it should be and it is even more work to fix your mistakes afterwards. So I would only recommend this for individuals who are ready to place in the time and follow instructions to the t.I am really happy with the final outcome which has my black Civic shining brighter than ever! (I wasn't able to capture how attractive the shine is in my attached picture, but you obtain an idea). It looks like I just got it out of the vehicle wash almost every day. And now when I wash my car, it requires small effort compared to before this ceramic coating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    This items ROCKS! This is the best ceramic coating I've ever used. It is very simple to apply, and they contain additional cloths as well. The bottle design is very simple to apply just the right amount to your applicator, and they've even built in a plastic stopper to hold air from getting in the bottle (it will harden!) This items goes on amazing and is very simple to buff off when you see it hazing. Very impressed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

     Exceeded my expectations, this items is seriously impressive. As a vehicle enthusiast and the owner of Sofa King Tuned LLC, I am very particular with the products I use. Will I this again? Absolutely! Do I plan on it to my clients, absolutely! I have used plenty of products over the years, you need it, chances are I probably used it before but nothing was able to restore trim as quickly and easily and as effectively as this stuff. Not to mention the glossy cost it left. Seriously impressive stuff!I took a trip towing a 30 ft travel trailer, with about 7,000 lb all the method through the snow and rain for about three thousand miles. You can see in my video the before and the after of this thing. I took some images before the trip and during the trip. Needless to say, the glossy shine remain as if I just wash this thing that lication tips:The cellar recommended I place this product on and leave it for 10 mins before buffing It off. Do this!the installation card within the pack said to wipe it off immediately but this does not give it time to bond and achieve the full sure you buff it off completely otherwise you will see the residue later, it's removable but not nearly as have earned yourself a repeat customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    This is a amazing product, as you can see i. photos i had lost quite a bit of luster on my trunk due to a mistake i was worried i will have to spend 100’s in fixing it and i eventually found this water looks like water but is super amazing and brings back the shine back to the car.I will recommend either for protective shield on your vehicle or patch up the scratched surface. Amazing product at amazing price. Follow the instructions or you will not see the impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

     It’s harder to tell based on my light paint color on my Vespa, but in person, you can really see the shine. It’s really simple to apply and you cant tell if I place too much app on certain sections or not. You’re supposed to see more depth with more applications and I will add more images after each extra coat. But after one coat, you can see the shine. I also noticed that it worked well on the chrome parts too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Basically rainx for your paint. I did see a huge improvement on my trim, nothing unique on the paint. My vehicle is already beautiful beat up though so it’s probably tough to bring it back to life. But for the price, it’s worth it. Comes with the sponge and a few clothes to place over it. Relatively simple process!‘Edit my mate said she thinks my vehicle looks additional shiny, curious why. 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I read the reviews before getting this ceramic spray to apply on my Rav4. For me, I just washed the vehicle very well, dried it, waited a small bit to create sure it's dry, and then applied it in linear motion. I initially did a swirl motion on the trunk of my car, and I had to redo this part. If you do swirl motion, you might see the circular marks once it's dry. I attached a couple of pics of the instruction that came with it. I used to use a spray type before, and it was easier to apply, but this one is still simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Very amazing you can remove with gasoline if or answer for more protección

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

     Let me begin off, if you wish the ultimate shine, this is not the easiest route...but damn is it worth it. I bought this product for the "self cleaning" characteristics. No, your vehicle won't clean it self, but if you spray water at it (no soap or scrubbing required), everything just flies off the car. The best part is drying the car, the product is so hydrophobic all you need to do is blow the water off your car...or drive over 60mph ;). Would I recommend this product, two thumbs up. I took the following steps when applying the product1) Remove all previous waxes with rubbing alcohol (this doesn't damage the car, but it removes all protection, do not stop at this step)2) Clay bar the car3) Compound and Polish the vehicle and remove any scratches (i like to use polishes with zero waxes)4) Apply product per instructions in 12in x 12in sections5) Buff the product off after about 3 mins (DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT LET THE PRODUCT SIT LONGER. If you allow the product set, it'll permanently be imperfect on your vehicle (until you [email protected]#$%! out)....you can see a section i screwed up on in my video.6) Buff again, and don't allow water touch your vehicle for 24 hours (you'll be tempted, don't do it lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Tried this for the first time a few days ago and it really works! Just create sure to follow instructions or else it will look foggy. Has lasted up to now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLAS : : Polysilazane (SiO2 & TiO2) Nano-Ceramic Hydrophobic Coating for Whole Car & RV - Tires - Windshield - Patio Furniture - Shower Door - Wall Tiles - Stainless Steel // 8oz + Free GLOZ Sample []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Love using Glas for touch ups. What a shine!Thanks Renew Protect-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hendlex Glass Pro Car Windshield Water Repellent | Long Lasting Invisible Nano Treatment Hydrophobic Ceramic Coating for Glass Window Rain Protection Auto Sealant 1.69 oz []  2020-1-31 22:37

    Magic in a bottle. My husband thought I was crazy for buying this. Boy did this small bottle victory the war for me. When he saw how well it worked he asked me to more so he could use it on his work truck. I wasnt gonna share mine especially after the I'm crazy for buying it fight. The rag it comes with is a nice touch. It was simple to apply and so far works fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLAS : : Polysilazane (SiO2 & TiO2) Nano-Ceramic Hydrophobic Coating for Whole Car & RV - Tires - Windshield - Patio Furniture - Shower Door - Wall Tiles - Stainless Steel // 16oz + Free GLOZ Sample []  2020-2-4 23:28

    Having a super hard time getting product to lay down is product may not be compatible with other ceramic finish products.I coated this vehicle with ease a year ago.Ordered this product and it streaks and forms a haze.Will test it on my boat next with just wax from year ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLAS : : Polysilazane (SiO2 & TiO2) Nano-Ceramic Hydrophobic Coating for Whole Car & RV - Tires - Windshield - Patio Furniture - Shower Door - Wall Tiles - Stainless Steel // 16oz + Free GLOZ Sample []  2020-2-4 23:28

    Better price, more SIO2, I add an Oz to my waterless wash to add some protection. I also use it on my stainless steel appliances. It has better durability than reload and doesn’t streak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLAS : : Polysilazane (SiO2 & TiO2) Nano-Ceramic Hydrophobic Coating for Whole Car & RV - Tires - Windshield - Patio Furniture - Shower Door - Wall Tiles - Stainless Steel // 16oz + Free GLOZ Sample []  2020-2-4 23:28

    I definitely wouldn't agree with the 1 part product to 3 parts distilled water. I tried this way and it essentially was a sub par detail spray that offered minimal protection even after washing claying polishing prepping the panel. That's a ton of work to do just to end up without protection on your vehicle after 2 weeks. Also I'm in southern CA Huntington Beach so I don't know if the salt water mist from the ocean destroys this product or what but I know turtle wax makes some spray sealants that have lasted 10x this product so I'd go with the original glass or a various brand. I'd stay away from this supposed concentrate titanium ceramic blah blah nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLAS : : Polysilazane (SiO2 & TiO2) Nano-Ceramic Hydrophobic Coating for Whole Car & RV - Tires - Windshield - Patio Furniture - Shower Door - Wall Tiles - Stainless Steel // 8oz + Free GLOZ Sample []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I have been very satisfied with this stuff. A mate of mine recommended it, and I've used it on my windshield glass and even on my paint with perfect results. Just shake it up and spray it on. Seems to be holding up well. I'll modernize the review if anything changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hendlex Glass Pro Car Windshield Water Repellent | Long Lasting Invisible Nano Treatment Hydrophobic Ceramic Coating for Glass Window Rain Protection Auto Sealant 1.69 oz []  2020-1-31 22:37

    The pack is great, comes with nice cloth that is excellent for application. It’s much more hydrophobic than rainX. Small harder to buff off. I noticed as soon as you go through rain, the smudges and ghosting only complaint is the pack itself. The bottle just has a wide opening, no cap, no drip control, just wide begin bottle. It’s very simple to spill and not know how much you’ve applied or over-apply.Other than that, it’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hendlex Glass Pro Car Windshield Water Repellent | Long Lasting Invisible Nano Treatment Hydrophobic Ceramic Coating for Glass Window Rain Protection Auto Sealant 1.69 oz []  2020-1-31 22:37

    Half of my windshield I used this product and the other half I used a 15 year old bottle of rain x I had laying around. Old rain x won hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hendlex Glass Pro Car Windshield Water Repellent | Long Lasting Invisible Nano Treatment Hydrophobic Ceramic Coating for Glass Window Rain Protection Auto Sealant 1.69 oz []  2020-1-31 22:37

    Like the product. Dislike the cloth that was supplied. I felt like a giant using a wetnap to treat the glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hendlex Glass Pro Car Windshield Water Repellent | Long Lasting Invisible Nano Treatment Hydrophobic Ceramic Coating for Glass Window Rain Protection Auto Sealant 1.69 oz []  2020-1-31 22:37

    I just applied the product and tested it today and it does what it says, its very hydrophobic. It was really simple to apply the product after watching youtube vidoes. I applied it on my brand fresh Peugeot 2008 with glass roof and 1 bootle was enough for all windows + glass roof + wing mirrors. I just wonder how it will result to drive on a rainy day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLAS : : Polysilazane (SiO2 & TiO2) Nano-Ceramic Hydrophobic Coating for Whole Car & RV - Tires - Windshield - Patio Furniture - Shower Door - Wall Tiles - Stainless Steel // 16oz + Free GLOZ Sample []  2020-2-4 23:28

    I have been very satisfied with this stuff. A mate of mine recommended it, and I've used it on my windshield glass and even on my paint with perfect results. Just shake it up and spray it on. Seems to be holding up well. I'll modernize the review if anything changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLAS : : Polysilazane (SiO2 & TiO2) Nano-Ceramic Hydrophobic Coating for Whole Car & RV - Tires - Windshield - Patio Furniture - Shower Door - Wall Tiles - Stainless Steel // 16oz + Free GLOZ Sample []  2020-2-4 23:28

    I have applied this sealer as directed to my vehicle windows and to my glass shower doors -- can't tell it's doing anything. Water does not bead or sheet. It just runs down like it would normally do.I give it one star for being simple to apply. That's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hendlex Glass Pro Car Windshield Water Repellent | Long Lasting Invisible Nano Treatment Hydrophobic Ceramic Coating for Glass Window Rain Protection Auto Sealant 1.69 oz []  2020-1-31 22:37

    awesome water repellent!!! I have tried all waxes and water repellent sprays and this has worked the best. I applied this onto the windshield of my 02 civic which had horrible water marks and it beads like new!! mind you i wasn’t even able to take off the water spots on my back windshield and this water repellent just doesn’t care, it will bead on any surface!! it’s been almost 2 months now and it is still beading like i just applied it. app is simple and i didn’t even use half of the bottle to do my front and back windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLAS : : Polysilazane (SiO2 & TiO2) Nano-Ceramic Hydrophobic Coating for Whole Car & RV - Tires - Windshield - Patio Furniture - Shower Door - Wall Tiles - Stainless Steel // 8oz + Free GLOZ Sample []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I definitely wouldn't agree with the 1 part product to 3 parts distilled water. I tried this way and it essentially was a sub par detail spray that offered minimal protection even after washing claying polishing prepping the panel. That's a ton of work to do just to end up without protection on your vehicle after 2 weeks. Also I'm in southern CA Huntington Beach so I don't know if the salt water mist from the ocean destroys this product or what but I know turtle wax makes some spray sealants that have lasted 10x this product so I'd go with the original glass or a various brand. I'd stay away from this supposed concentrate titanium ceramic blah blah nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLAS : : Polysilazane (SiO2 & TiO2) Nano-Ceramic Hydrophobic Coating for Whole Car & RV - Tires - Windshield - Patio Furniture - Shower Door - Wall Tiles - Stainless Steel // 8oz + Free GLOZ Sample []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Better price, more SIO2, I add an Oz to my waterless wash to add some protection. I also use it on my stainless steel appliances. It has better durability than reload and doesn’t streak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hendlex Glass Pro Car Windshield Water Repellent | Long Lasting Invisible Nano Treatment Hydrophobic Ceramic Coating for Glass Window Rain Protection Auto Sealant 1.69 oz []  2020-1-31 22:37

    Not good product, went by the instructions and beautiful much ruined my windshield. Still trying to figure out how to obtain it off . DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hendlex Glass Pro Car Windshield Water Repellent | Long Lasting Invisible Nano Treatment Hydrophobic Ceramic Coating for Glass Window Rain Protection Auto Sealant 1.69 oz []  2020-1-31 22:37

    This worked great, however, you need to repeat the process every month or so...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLAS : : Polysilazane (SiO2 & TiO2) Nano-Ceramic Hydrophobic Coating for Whole Car & RV - Tires - Windshield - Patio Furniture - Shower Door - Wall Tiles - Stainless Steel // 8oz + Free GLOZ Sample []  2020-1-26 23:56

    If you are looking at this review then you are probably thinking what I was thinking before I bought this. Will it work? Is it worth my effort and money? Well, allow me share my findings.I wanted something a small bit more durable on our vehicles other than my go to for the past 30 years - Rain-X. We don't obtain much rain here in the SF Bay Zone but this was an unusual wet season. So after replacing the wiper blades the next thing to do was apply a water repellent on the front, rear, side glass and side mirrors for the sake of safety. Rain-X, for those of you who may not know what it is, is a alcohol based water repellent that when applied to glass, makes water and snow slip right off, especially when driving at any highway blem with Rain-X, is it isn't very durable. After a week or two of use, its effectiveness reduces quite a bit after being swiped on by the windshield wipers. So depending on the amount of rain expected, you may have to reapply it every few ter looking at all the ceramic based hydrophobic glass/paint coatings, there are claims of much more surface durability when subjected to normal wear/tear like that from windshield wipers while still allowing water to slip right off. So without breaking the bank, this one appears to check all the right S: ease of app but I really recommend taking the time to thoroughly clean the glass surface before applying. I cleaned using a non-ammonia glass cleaner, followed by a complete surface swipe with a razor scraper (you may be surprised on how much debris comes off at this point) and then a final cleaning with the glass cleaner. Microfiber cloths work wonder here. The first app went on smoothly and polished cleanly. After the front windshield, I went to apply the rear window. After finishing the first app on the rear window, I went back to the front windshield and applied a second coat. I noticed the solution dried somewhat faster during the second application. Perhaps it was the weather was warming up? Then back to the rear window followed by the side glass and rear view mirrors. The final effect was sparkling clear glass, no haze or blotchy spots. Very small seemed to go a long way. So more is not better here, take your e glass does seem to stay cleaner for a longer period and while doesn't prevent dirt from filming the glass from all that dirty highway rain water, the amount of dirt sticking is much less than untreated glass. Even after a lot of swipes from the windshield wipers, the coating has only diminished slightly. The side and rear glass has definitely stayed much cleaner than untreated NS: water does NOT bead up and slip off like Rain-X. While water does not "flood up" up like untreated glass, it does not seem to exhibit the properties of ceramic coated paint or even a amazing wax job on paint. When driving even at freeway speeds (50+mph) the rain water does not slip off the front windshield. What it does do is, beads into thousands of little water dots. But the water dots don't really slip and pool up more water as it flies off the front windshield like Rain-X.OVERALL: I think this product is acceptable but it does not perform as amazing as Rain-X if your goal is for water repellency, then this is not the product. If your goal is to support hold the glass cleaner during normal day to day exposure, then this may fit the bill. My next app will be in the shower, I'm sure it will be much more effective there.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386