nanopro waterproof nano coating for convertible cabrio roof hydrophobic spray Reviews & Opinions


Submit nanopro waterproof nano coating for convertible cabrio roof hydrophobic spray review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Its amazing !It does exactly what it says !"reasonable' price !Spray on, allow dry and WOW !!!Its me, its not youLasted 2 washes befeore i required to re-apply.And i will re-apply..i just didnt wish to so soon.i did not research how long it lasts, i should have expected its not a one app miracle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I am beautiful sure I paid $24!for a spray bottle full of water. The factory seal on the bottle was broken and the contents had no aroma, no color, no “feel” and no taste. Do not buy from this seller!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    We thought spending the additional cash would obtain us a better quality product. We were wrong. The spray trigger quit working 1/2 method through the process. Stay Away

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on nanopro waterproof nano coating for convertible cabrio roof hydrophobic spray or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch nanopro waterproof nano coating for convertible cabrio roof hydrophobic spray video reviews and related movies:

    See Sonax Cabrioverdeck fabric top sealant on Mazda MX-5 Miata on youtube.

     related image

    See Stainz R Out™ Nano Fabric Protection Kit on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This product worked amazing on my convertible. It definitely prevented it from leaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Works as described. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The product is ok, does support and protect from the rain, however since opened the bottle did not work, and it does leave some marks on the top..:/ after a while it fades away abit..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Worked well for about 2 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convertible Roof Cabrio Nano Coating Hendlex | Waterproof Protectant Care For Car Cabriolet Fabric Vinyl Top Hydrophobic Water Repelling Treatment 200 ml review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Yes she did, restore color, protect it also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    The ceramic spray was beautiful decent. I would suggest prepping like you would any ceramic coating, like compound and polish. They say you don’t need to, but best results present after that process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I am very impressed with this coating spray! I live in an zone where we obtain a lot of snow, sleet, hail, you name it. I couldn't believe that after I used this, and after a snow storm, I washed my vehicle and it was still shining. I didn't use a wax or anything after washing the car. This was because of this spray I place on.I have never seen a wax or coating spray stay on after a snow storm. This is definitely worth it! I like the idea of using it on your shower mirror that another review stated. I will test that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I got this wax spray just in time. It got to 60 degrees in Cleveland, Ohio and I was able to go out and wash my vehicle from the salt and dirt from what small snowfall we have had so far this season. This gave me a amazing opportunity to test out this fresh wax. It went on super simple and evenly with the spray bottle. Spray nozzle worked amazing and the wax went on and gave my vehicle a much required barrier from the harsh winter months to come. My vehicle was looking like a fresh vehicle with brighter color and hopefully will stay protected until I can obtain it cleaned again in a month or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This product is super simple to use. Water isn’t required at all. Just create sure your vehicle is cooled off (super simple during these winter months) and then spray. It’s recommended to work in sections. Wipe with a microfiber cloth and the wipe off with a dry microfiber cloth. My vehicle is definitely cleaner after the application. The sprayer that comes with this product isn’t a janky, generic sprayer. It’s a amazing quality sprayer that coats the vehicle in a nice mist. In conclusion, this is a super simple to use product that helps hold your vehicle looking clean and new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Solid product, simple to use. Vehicle needs to be in a covered area. Was car, dry well, I use an electric blower to obtain all the water out, prep any method you want. I did a clay bar cleaning first but a light polishing compound or something would work well on vehicles that you waxed in the past. Then spray on directly and use a microfiber cloth that is slightly damp to rub it around, follow by a clean cloth, turning often to wipe it all off. Results are great. I would go back as soon as you are totally done for a fast lighter dusting round two and then call it a day. Results are great. Got some on the decals to an old Trans Am of mine and normal only allow 303 aerospace products touch the decals, this seems to love it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This product works exactly as it should. It sprays on easily and the nozzle is a nice one that isn't going to break or spray unevenly. It is much easier to use than rub on waxes, though I wasn't willing to test it on a "moderately dirty" vehicle as it says it is able to...I used it like a typical leaves the vehicle shiny, and water beaded up on it after it was applied/wiped off. This is a very nice product. I can definitely see it being nice for fast touch ups between full waxings as well since it is so simple and fast to e only negative I can search is that it's expensive. $20 for a bottle that you *might* obtain two vehicles out of, but that would be iffy. I don't think I applied over generously...its just a little bottle for the price. It works great, thus the 5 stars--it just depends on whether you feel the saved time is worth the additional cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This is an amazing product! Simple to apply, even in the garage in the winter. Makes my vehicle nice and shiny and it's cool how you can see the water bead up and run right off, after applying. Will definitely support protect and hold my vehicle clean during the slushy winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    The bottle seems a bot little but I was able to do a little SUV and had some left over. It leaves a very shiny sheen and it can be used on window too, which I love not having to worry about getting it on the windows and cleaning them off. I got my vehicle all nice shiny and clean on a moderately warm day and I am hoping this coating will support will all the salt residue and dirt that will be coming as we obtain snow and ice. Also no horrible scents for anyone who is chemically sensitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I always seen ads about products like this but never bother to test it but I'm tried this one! It does a amazing job of making water bead and slide off my vehicle and also when I wipe the water off it comes off clean instead of making water marks over my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    A small pricey but amazing stuff. I like the wet look. on my 17 ford F350. will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Positive! Bought because someone left a scratch on my vehicle door in the parking lot and it was OBVIOUS!!- After applying the product, the existing scratch became much less simple to see.- With the tool kit it's very simple to apply the product onto vehicle surface (but remember to clean first!)- Vehicle paint becomes shinny immediately. Tried with keys to do a (very very) light scratch again, the coating did avoided scratching on the actual paint by the protective layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I have used three of these ceramic coatings including some really expensive ones. This is by far the best at least in terms of value and also equal to significantly more expensive compounds in terms of endurance and hydrophobic/protective qualities.We have used them on both paint and windshields, and just recently I did a set of alloy wheels with amazing results. On windshields they act as a kind of semi-permanent Rain X, improving wiper function and visibility. In lighter rain all we don't even have to use our wipers anymore. Vehicle still repels bugs, bird droppings, etc., and paint generally looks like s:1) Exceptionally simple app including provision of a very nice little sponge pad which allows an even app of a very even thin coating. You need to be fairly economical with this to do an entire vehicle and its windshield.2) Sets up quickly in a matter of 4 or 5 min. depending on temperature and humidity. Don't allow it sit too long! After several hours you will not be able to take it off except with polishing compound.3) Simple to take off with almost any towel but microfiber works best.4) Multiple uses. Can code countertops, wheels, carpeting, windshields, etc. etc.5) Fairly simple to take off if you allow it sit for too long or miss a spot when you're toweling off the vehicle – surface will develop a funny kind of strange haze that's visible in certain light and from certain angles. The service will not feel as smooth on those areas. A light app of polishing compound – don't use rubbing compound! – removes this fairly ns:1) does not contain a renewer or ‘over coating’ – but for 17 bucks what do you expect?2) No other true problems or problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I've had my vehicle for a couple years but I wanted to revive the shine. I read a lot about what this type of sealant can do to protect your paint. I decided to obtain it and treat my car, it took a while because I followed the directions and I wanted to do a amazing job and it's look so good. It rained a couple days after I applied it and at the rain just dripped off my car, not leaving a mark. I was so shocked. Beautiful what rain x does for the windows but for your whole car. I know it wears off and you have to reapply it, but it's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    It gives a mirror shine, any imperfections in the clear coat are filled in, it’s simple to apply. It forms a hard protective shell and adds depth to the paint, like an acrylic coating! I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I used this on my wheels and car. So far it's been working really well. As a lot of say, prep work is key. I clayed the vehicle and did 1 pass of light chop and polish. Then applied this to the vehicle and wheels. Letting each app cure for at least 24hrs inside a garage. I've washed the wheels twice and it still beads off nicely. The picture shows the dew on my vehicle in the morning. I did message it will leave water spots if the water had minerals but still wipes off simple when washing. I'm 2 weeks in and it's still working great. Will modernize in the next few months to see how long it lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This product makes your car look like fresh my truck shines never before. I would recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    After raining, water droplets remain on my vehicle body. I must clean my vehicle asap. With this 9H I solved the problem. Price for $17.99 and the issue is gone. I can only recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Illegitimate ceramic coating! This product didn’t even latest one week. You definitely obtain what you pay for here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This product makes the paint looks new. It also makes the vehicle paint simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I'm here reviewing this product after having applied this ceramic coating for about 3 months. I applied this 9h according to "how to use" section on the product description. It is quite simple to use but the result is really amazing. My vehicle is still shinny and I no longer have to worry about my dog scratching my vehicle now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    To start: I did not keep this product free, nor was I compensated in any way. It’s a shame this has to be full transparency, I used this on on an 8 month old 2018 Mazda CX-5 with a premium factory paint (Soul Red Crystal). The paint is beautiful impeccable condition, so if you’re using this on an older car, you may have more noticeable results (whether amazing or disappointing, depending on your paint quality.).Overall, I think this is an above average fast detailer spray, albeit a slightly pricy one. I do think the shine quality is a notch above something like Griot’s, but just uct applied easily and wiped off easily with absolutely no hazing or streaking. Gift points that you can use this to treat your wheel, windows, and trim as well. Added a slightly deeper depth to the paint, but no more than a full claybar and coat of quality wax would do (though this is less work).As I spent a few hours washing the vehicle and about twenty mins applying this, you’ll have to wait for an modernize as to how well this “ceramic” spray beads up water as I’m not undoing my work! That may change it to a 4/5 star review if it sheets off well.I don’t know that I’d spend $20 again on this. The results are decent but not as awe-inspiring as viral marketing may lead you to believe. Take that at face value, as my car’s paint is nearly brand fresh and we’ll maintained, so your mileage may vary. Nothing is a replacement for a day’s worth of clay barring and waxing.UPDATE: after applying two coats of this a few weeks ago, we had a late-season snowstorm Saturday, followed by constant rain. I added extra images today to present how much this product beads water. I was floored. I have never waxed this vehicle since I leased it latest August- it never beaded up this well. I’ve adjusted to five/five stars. I recommend without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I will never use any other another product on my truck again, this items is incredible!! Having a black car is a struggle in the midwest with our crazy weather but Shine Armor makes the dirt slide away like butter. The app is so effortless, you spray it on one microfiber cloth and then wipe it off with another. No swirl marks, no vigorous rubbing like a traditional wax and the effect is a mirror like finish. I have only used it twice on my truck, and you don't use much of the bottle for each app so it will latest a while. I would compare this to F11 ($300 a gallon) and I would honestly say that I would purchase this over F11 every time. Seriously, buy Shine Armor now!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

     WOW After applying it feels like the paint has a hard candy shell. Yep as advertised the bottle slides right off the hood!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    By far the best product that I’ve ever used on my blacked out edition 2014 Ram 1500. I happened to keep my bottle two days after a snow storm up here in the northeast. My truck had the usual salt and grim after a storm. After rinsing the undercarriage with water I decided to place shine armor to the try as they claim it’s a waterless product. The results were amazing. I couldn’t believe with my own eyes the shine and showroom finish that it left on the black paint. Mirror like. A few days later it rained and the water seemed to not wish any part of being on my vehicle. Amazing product! Buy this product! You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I had my doubts, vehicle got dirty and I was like allow me see how this product will perform. It does take time to obtain the whole vehicle clean but wow! It was worth the work! Floored on how glossy my black Chrysler 300S looked! Simple to use just takes time to wipe off and then dry off. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

     All my life I have always been obsessed with my cars, keeping them clean and washing and waxing them. When I saw this Shine Amror Fortify Fast Coat, I bought it right away. I couldn't believe how simple it was to apply and take off. Almost small effort was required, but if you looked at the vehicle you would be amazed at how amazing it looks and shines. Best product out there. I highly recommend this product and I'm very satisfied that i bought it, my vehicle has a nice shiny coat on it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I liked this product because it does what it's advertised to do. I use it on my classic vehicles and it brings out the shine in the old paint. I would recommend this product to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I've been using this on my Mercedes for six months. This items works as it says. I'm on my 6th coat now and it gets better with every application. Glad I found this product. I tell everyone give it a test and you be the judge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I drive a Toyota Yaris from 2007, lucky for me the paint is still holding on. This product outperformed my expectations. I cleaned my vehicle however it rained the very next day so I waited a few days until the weekend to apply. It did clean the vehicle as advertised while also adding the protective coat. For a 11 year old vehicle it sure shines like a fresh one. I always place off washing my car, however I can see myself givin the Yaris some additional love once a month with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat - Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Polish Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Detail Protection review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    This items is amazing. My 2014 Jeep hasn’t looked this amazing in a long time. I think i still have a lot of caked on dirt, grim and bug guts still on the truck but after just one app I noticed such a large difference. I’m definitely going to hold using this product to see how it’ll improve over time. I love how it smells like grape too. Super simple to apply. Just spray and wipe. It went on super smooth and for one app for my Jeep it didn’t use the entire bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I used this on some surface rust for the frame of my vehicle and some outdoor furniture. A couple things to note, this isn't an instant rust converter, it takes up to 24 hours to turn into a black protective coating. That is something to hold in mind if you're planning to paint over it. It essentially means any job with paint is a two day job. I'm not sure if the process would go faster on a hotter day, but I applied on a 70 degree day and I didn't see any change to the surface rust until coming back the next day. This product isn't a benign product either, The label had lots of warnings about not letting it touch painted surfaces or obtain on your skin/eyes. Any put the product dripped stained the asphalt or at being said, although being slow it did convert the rust to a black surface that is holding up so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I bought a rust-bucket old truck at Christmas time and it needs a LOT of work. I used this to treat all of the rusted locations in hopes of mitigating the hurt until spring arrives. In hard to reach locations I was able to use a easy spray cleaner bottle with an adjustable nozzle, and even a lawn sprayer. But you MUST use a respirator if spraying this stuff!Of course you should wear eye protection and rubber gloves regardless of app method. And remember it's flammable! Those locations where I left it on a bit too long turned almost white but that's normal with all of these types products and everything will have to be stripped before beginning any repairs anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    The inside of a 4” square bumper on my motorhome was heavily rusted. I applied Rust Off with a 4” foam brush to the rusted inside. It turned all of the rust to a light gray. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Used it to seal the bottom of a rusted utility trailer, which it did very well. Painting over it will be next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I found and old rusty bike in the ally . Took it apart brushed barrier bond two or three times cleaned it up and painted it . Looks beautiful dam amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    It’s just a clear coat. It does nothing other than covers rust. It’s not converting any rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Hace su trabajo a la perfección

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    not effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Looks like it did nothing, did not coat like said either. Don’t waist your cash on this product your better off with paint and that’s not even the best thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This product is simple to use and clean up: just follow the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I used this on some surface rust for the frame of my vehicle and some outdoor furniture. A couple things to note, this isn't an instant rust converter, it takes up to 24 hours to turn into a black protective coating. That is something to hold in mind if you're planning to paint over it. It essentially means any job with paint is a two day job. I'm not sure if the process would go faster on a hotter day, but I applied on a 70 degree day and I didn't see any change to the surface rust until coming back the next day. This product isn't a benign product either, The label had lots of warnings about not letting it touch painted surfaces or obtain on your skin/eyes. Any put the product dripped stained the asphalt or at being said, although being slow it did convert the rust to a black surface that is holding up so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    The inside of a 4” square bumper on my motorhome was heavily rusted. I applied Rust Off with a 4” foam brush to the rusted inside. It turned all of the rust to a light gray. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Used it to seal the bottom of a rusted utility trailer, which it did very well. Painting over it will be next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I found and old rusty bike in the ally . Took it apart brushed barrier bond two or three times cleaned it up and painted it . Looks beautiful dam amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    It’s just a clear coat. It does nothing other than covers rust. It’s not converting any rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Hace su trabajo a la perfección

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    not effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This product is simple to use and clean up: just follow the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I required several applications for very rusty wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Applied as directed. After the first rain, more than 48hrs after app the vehicle had micro water spots that would not come off even with massive washing. After a couple of aggressive non-chemical washings to remove the spots, the product is not longer on the surface. Save time and cash and apply a product that has a long standing history with high end vehicle detailers. Reviews are useless unless they are all legit, which is near impossible on the web. Stay away from fresh products until there time tested by pros.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Came in amazing shape in a bag no leaks. Easiest ceramic coating to place on only too me an hour 15 minute to do my 2018 Toyota Tundra. Then I used the rag with leftover on it to do bathroom mirrors, my eyeglasses, the kitchen sink, and a bunch more!! Did wonders on the swirl marks on my glasses seeing in 4K now!!! Water just runs off the paint and the gloss shine is amazing! I can think of a hundred thing to use this items on!! Makes cleaning so much easier!! 10 Stars not 5!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    After seeing dozens of ads on Instagram, Detailer's Domain, and Fb I decided to test Hydrosilex Recharge. I always care for my vehicle, and wanted to obtain into ceramic/nano coatings. I saw a bunch of honest YouTube reviews, and was convinced that for the money, this was a amazing solution. I knew not to compare it to CeramicPro, but instead as a solution for a DIY type of person. I washed my truck, then applied the Recharge by the "dry method" of spraying on the body, then wiping in with a microfiber, followed by wiping off with a separate microfiber. I only did one coat, and it took me about 15min to do my Tacoma. All I can say is WOW- the slickness you feel on the paint afterwards is great, and the water beading properties are amazing- I got hit with rain about 3 days after application, and the water doesn't stick to the hood and leave spots like it used to. I was sold based on that alone! It also helps bring out some shine in the body, as the slickness in the clear helps reflect more...the truck looks awesome now! I bought the 32oz bottle and used maybe 2-3oz total if I had to guess. This bottle will certainly latest my car plenty of applications, especially if it holds up for the advertised 3 months!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This product is just “ok”. I have bought TopCoat F11 and a lot of other brands and HydroSilex was not as amazing as the Speed Shine by Griots Garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Got the product yesterday which was awesome. Went to work today and did 2 vehicles with the hydrosilex..... WOW , AMAZING PRODUCT. I’m a Detailer of 23 years and this is a product I will continue to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I hand washed my truck, full traditional clay bar and then applied this product. The results were good, decent luster, the metallic really popped more than I expected it to. Very smooth to the touch. Don't be an idiot and place the bottle on your hood to "see if it slides off."The water beading isn't as "round" as with traditional wax which is interesting to me. We'll see how it holds up. I've washed my truck once since app and its holding up so far. Living in Vermont, the real try will be to see how it holds up in a few months with salt and brine place down by the State. I may apply another layer before ggest complaint so far is that the nozzle on the spray bottle shoots out like a squirt gun. Almost no "spray" at all it's just one stream. Makes it hard to obtain the product on the body panels as it just wants to bounce off the paint. I place it into another spray bottle to alleviate that issue. Just annoying to have to relabel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The only top layer protection you’ll ever need. The key to making this product work as intended is prepping your paint. This means decontamination both mechanical and chemically, and cutting/polishing your paint as needed.I initially applied it using the dry method. Did that as my first layer and waited about a week for my next vehicle wash and applied another dry-method. I repeats this process 4 times with a week between each app for a total of 4 layers of Hydrosilex. This was back in June of 2018. It is now December in the Pacific Northwest and it still beads, repels water, street grime and daily abuse as if it was a new e car is incredibly simple to wash now as practically nothing sticks to the paint. Especially now that it is winter here in Washington and I’ve gone about 3-4 weeks between washes. This truly is an awesome product but the key will be in how you prep your paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    One coat needed. Picture shows results using just hydrosilex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Applied to only 1/2 of truck to see how it performs. Only a slight difference after one month in regards to dust/road grime/ease of washing. Would consider this more of a simple (but expensive) fast shine after a wash. I obtain better, longer lasting finishes from Mothers Wax. This was applied to a brand fresh 2019 Silverado that has not been waxed prior. Just my $.02.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroSilex Recharge (32oz) - Universal Hydrophobic Coating Finish Spray-On Protection for Paint, Vinyl, Rubber, Plastic review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Absolute garbage on fiberglass (boats).I did a side by side comparison of the Hydrosilex products versus my tried and real cheapo marine flagship wax. I followed the directions, used the rewind product first, applied the products indoors, at the proper temp, and used multiple coats. On freshly washed fiberglass this product produced zero shine. Absolutely nothing. Zero evidence of app existed. The traditional wax I applied immediately adjacent to the Hydrosilex produced the expected shine after one coat and looked "really good" after two coats.I realize there is a marine ver of this product and some will say I should have used that. But the product is only minimally various and according to the manufacturer the only difference should be duration of shine post-application. If there is zero shine immediately after app I can only assume the marine product would be no your money...there is no magic wand for getting a amazing shine. I fell for it....and can't complain about the cash I spent. But perhaps someone out there can avoid the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    This thing saved my trip. It held all (ALL) of my family of 4's items for a week long trip (think bags, pillows, blankets, bedding and dog stuff...). Not only did it keep everything (EVERYTHING), it did so at 80mph in the pouring rain for 30 hours. It still looks new. Not a tear. Not a leak. Not a strap malfunction. It's possible that it's indestructible but don't quote me. My only suggestions are 1) that you hold in mind the wind will blow you a small more than usual with the added height and 2) to buy it without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Update: Seller was responsive and reached out to me to fix the issue. A fresh replacement was sent. A+ customer service.A hole appeared on the first day of use within 500 miles. Traveled a total of 1811 miles in 3 days. Everything got wet because of the e straps are sturdy. The bag has a lot of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Update: 26 Nov.... BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE PERIOD!!!! READ MY REVIEW AND ISSUED FULL rst if you have a hard top jeep...this wont work. There is no put for the hooks to keep on to. We used our own straps to keep in put which worked great. The weather/wind proof pitch is not true. I used this on a 1,000 mile street trip and then a week later drove back home. Thats it. Very not good in quality and now in the trash. The latest 200 miles i was really worried that the hole would obtain bigger and we would lose our stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    That was a amazing buy, I moved from L.A. to Minnesota ,the travel was 5 days on the street in raining and powerful winds, this roof bag is excellent for long rides ,is durable and massive duty, i can recommend it 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    This is a really neat travel bag. Built to amazing quality and very well engineered. When I say tough I mean it. I have a Chrysler 300 and I am a amazed how well it hooks up. I use it for my weekly camping trips for like the latest 2 months and it is still in next to fresh condition due to its durability. It can withstand up to next to a florida’s 100 degree heat on the roof of my car while driving at a regular 65-80 mph and can withstand moderate speed reduction. Also, it is worth mentioning the amount of items you can put it this bag. For the price, quality, simple to use, practicability and best of all... once you are done with it just clean it, roll it into its provided bag and stash with your camping gear (if you are into it). I gave it 5 stars but this item deserves more. It is top 3 of my best amazon purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Rarely do I bother to review anything online, but I was so surprised by how terribly this cargo bag performed, that I had to share. I used this bag on top of my Subaru for a 2 day cross-country trip. Within the first hour on the road, the side seams had ripped, and the roof mat had slid off. By the end of the first day, the entire front of the bag was shredded. By the end of the second day, there were large holes. DO NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    We went on a short trip with this vehicle top carrier secured to our roof with factory installed roof racks. I'm confident I secured it correctly according to the instructions. I've traveled with my kayak and I'm not a stranger to using straps with the roof rack.Once we hit a 70 mph location on the interstate, we heard a noise and watched through the rear view mirror as the carrier flew off the top of our vehicle and crashed then tumbled down the road. Thank God no body was behind us or they could have been killed.I pulled over and my wife and I struggled to obtain the carrier back on top of the car. We did it, but I had to modify the method I secured the carrier since one of the belts was no longer securely attached to the carrier. See the attached picture. The buckle broke away from the strap and the belt started to tear away from the luggage carrier.We completed the rest of our 150 mile drive at a greatly reduced speed worrying the entire time if it would fall off again. When we arrived at our destination, I inspected the carrier bag and our luggage. The carrier bag had tears and holes on the bottom due sliding down the interstate at 70 mph. Some of our luggage was damaged because it created contact with the street through those holes.I'm guessing the luggage carrier started to gain lift as we increased our speed and that lift was powerful enough to break the buckle. That or the buckle that broke was just defective. Either way, it could have killed someone and I can't recommend this product to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    This bag was excellent for my 3000 mile trip across the country!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Since my vehicle does not have a roof rack, i never thought I can have a roof storage. This roof bag is build with durable, high quality material that’s waterproof. It fits perfectly on on my Honda Odyssey. And it holds a lot. More than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Top Carrier Roof Bag + Protective Mat - 100% Waterproof & Coated Zippers 15 Cubic ft - for Cars with or Without Racks review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    The bag is well made, waterproof, and sturdy. Attachment instructions are simple to understand. Since the opening is to the back, I would suggest unzipping the back end of the bag before placing it on the roof, so that it is easier to fully unzip it for loading. I am very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTO FANATIC 007 Gloss Enhancer Refill | Instant Hydrophobic Water Beading & Intense Gloss Enhancing Spray Sealant Detailer | Ceramic Coating Safe for All finishes review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Best fast detailer/drying aid out there and even smells amazing too! Goes on easy, no streaks and keeps the vehicle cleaner and glossier. Also helps the ceramic coating latest longer with an added layer of gloss and protection. I’ve used this for as long as I’ve had my current car, about a year and a half, and won’t place anything else on my vehicle and glad to see it available on Amazon Prime now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTO FANATIC 007 Gloss Enhancer Refill | Instant Hydrophobic Water Beading & Intense Gloss Enhancing Spray Sealant Detailer | Ceramic Coating Safe for All finishes review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Iv tried a lot of detail sprays. From all of Meguiars Detail sprays, 3D Products, and chemical guys. And Adams Polishes being the best with the least amount of haze and streaking. The Auto Fanatic 007 Gloss Enhancer Blows the Adams Detail spray so far out of the water. This is the best detailing spray I've ever used. There is absolutely no haze and no streaking with this product even on black paint where the Adams would leave a slight haze behind It works unbelievable in the sun and leaves a nice shine ry Slight negatives: I want Auto Fanatic would sell this in gallons because buying single 16 oz bottles gets expensive fast. Beware, mine did not come with a sprayer. so be sure to pick up some tolco sprayers too. luckily i always have a couple laying around so it wasn't a huge dealFYI: The towel i used was The Rag Company Eagle Edgeless 500

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTO FANATIC 007 Gloss Enhancer Refill | Instant Hydrophobic Water Beading & Intense Gloss Enhancing Spray Sealant Detailer | Ceramic Coating Safe for All finishes review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I wanted something I could use as a drying aid that would be SIMPLE and EASY. This is it! Spray a few sprays on a panel and wipe it away. No smearing, no smudges, no buffing, no additional towels... I did my whole vehicle with one towel. It leaves a nice slickness-- not over the top but noticeable-- for very small effort. I used it on paint, windows, and trim and it worked just great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTO FANATIC 007 Gloss Enhancer Refill | Instant Hydrophobic Water Beading & Intense Gloss Enhancing Spray Sealant Detailer | Ceramic Coating Safe for All finishes review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Been using this product for a year, use it as a drying agent and fast detailer, provides the best gloss and hydrophobic properties versus any other product I’ve tried. Slickness of the surface helps hold dust off as well. If you use carnuba wax, allow cure a few hours and wipe down with this And gloss will be perfected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTO FANATIC 007 Gloss Enhancer Refill | Instant Hydrophobic Water Beading & Intense Gloss Enhancing Spray Sealant Detailer | Ceramic Coating Safe for All finishes review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I originally bought this product direct from the seller but now it is available on Amazon. This is some amazing stuff. I use it for fast detailing and after washing my car spray it on when the car still wet makes drying the car much quicker. Works very well when clay barring a car gives a amazing shine and a slick surface. Also works amazing if you diluted 50/50 for cleaning interior surfaces of vehicle. Hopefully it will continue to be available on Amazon all of his products are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTO FANATIC 007 Gloss Enhancer Refill | Instant Hydrophobic Water Beading & Intense Gloss Enhancing Spray Sealant Detailer | Ceramic Coating Safe for All finishes review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is my favorite detailer spray! Does a amazing job as a touch up detail spray after a vehicle wash. I like to use it to wipe down my vehicle after a rain. Keeps my vehicle looking like it was just washed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTO FANATIC 007 Gloss Enhancer Refill | Instant Hydrophobic Water Beading & Intense Gloss Enhancing Spray Sealant Detailer | Ceramic Coating Safe for All finishes review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Got my fresh auto fanatic 007 this items is amazing for a fast detailer or drying aid! Deep gloss and shine I’m so glad this is now on amazon! Can’t wait to test more products from them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTO FANATIC 007 Gloss Enhancer Refill | Instant Hydrophobic Water Beading & Intense Gloss Enhancing Spray Sealant Detailer | Ceramic Coating Safe for All finishes review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product adds INSANE gloss and slickness. Yes it also has amazing hydrophobic qualities but the gloss and ease of use is what blows me away. As a drying aid it’s levels above anything else as it doesn’t streak at all even with a single wipe of your drying towel. This is technically a spray sealant but with the ease of use of a fast detailer and I can’t be more impressed by the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTO FANATIC 007 Gloss Enhancer Refill | Instant Hydrophobic Water Beading & Intense Gloss Enhancing Spray Sealant Detailer | Ceramic Coating Safe for All finishes review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Exactly as advertised! I love the ease of use and I used it as a drying aid which helped a lot here in San Antonio where we have very hard water. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUTO FANATIC 007 Gloss Enhancer Refill | Instant Hydrophobic Water Beading & Intense Gloss Enhancing Spray Sealant Detailer | Ceramic Coating Safe for All finishes review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used as a drying aid on black Mustang. Vehicle looks fantastic! Note: use sparingly, you only need a couple of sprays. I have ordered more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pieces Car Rearview Mirror Film Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Film Anti Fog HD Clear Nano Coating Car Film for Car Rear View Mirrors Side Windows review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    It works with the rain but not able to dim light at all. The vehicles from behand still as bright as they normally are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pieces Car Rearview Mirror Film Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Film Anti Fog HD Clear Nano Coating Car Film for Car Rear View Mirrors Side Windows review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I am so satisfied I got these. I live in Wisconsin. The land of rain and snow. I wanted to see how this would keep up in frosted windows on a cold Wisconsin morning. Well, I was quite impressed. I want there was a vehicle wrap with this material. It is very nice. Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Pieces Car Rearview Mirror Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Film HD Clear Nano Coating Car Film for Car Rear View Mirrors Side Windows review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    it should. Really amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Pieces Car Rearview Mirror Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Film HD Clear Nano Coating Car Film for Car Rear View Mirrors Side Windows review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Muy buena calidad y fácil de poner.Llego antes de lo esperado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Pieces Car Rearview Mirror Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Film HD Clear Nano Coating Car Film for Car Rear View Mirrors Side Windows review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I want I could give a zero star. Its not useful, it didn’t support for either rain/snow or for glares. Simply didn’t work. Itried to follow the instructions provided by the manufacturer and installed properly for both of my cars. I specifically bought this item for its antiglare function ; And i started driving at night i was stunned to see that it didn’t work with soMany five stars reviews!!!!!But I waited couple of days before writing anything poor about it. Finally in the snow and during rains it didn’t work as well!!!So here i am!!!Please give me my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Pieces Car Rearview Mirror Film Anti Fog Glare Rainproof Waterproof Mirror Film HD Clear Nano Coating Car Film for Car Rear View Mirrors Side Windows review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    The rainy season has begun and this Mirror waterproof Movie is very useful in massive rain. When the product arrived, I immediately installed the movie on the vehicle rearview mirror. This waterproof movie is excellent for the uncovered ere is a lot of rain in the town we live. Since I used it, I can see the rearview mirror very clearly through the two waterproot movies in the rainy days. Of course, I also wish to remind other buyers that I spent a lot of time when I posted this vehicle film. It would not be as simple as sticking a cell phone film. It is best to spray some water on the glass surface after cleaning the vehicle wash glass. Attach the vehicle membrane, so it is simple to discharge the bubbles inside, otherwise the result will be so poor.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter