Read nanotechnology for defence applications reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nanotechnology for defence applications reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology For Dummies []  2020-7-1 18:56

    I purchased two copies of this book to read along with my teenage grandson. While neither of us are experts, we are both enjoying the book. It is written clearly and contains links to more updated information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology For Dummies []  2020-7-1 18:56

    I bought this book because I wanted to understand about nanotechnology. I would recommended it to any non-scientific individual who wanted to learn about nano-particles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology For Dummies []  2020-7-1 18:56

    Oh yeah! I love this book! My mate was recommended to read it before her research with Rice University on using nanotechnology to war various kinds and parts of cancer.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nanotechnology for defence applications or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology For Dummies []  2020-7-1 18:56

    a amazing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology For Dummies []  2020-7-1 18:56

    The book was worth reading in so far as this is a newly developing field and one that will have a significant impact on mankind's future. Info was well presented and simple to understand. The only drawback was that there was a lot of repetition from chapter to chapter, perhaps because the chapters were designed to stand alone so the reader could read them in any order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology For Dummies []  2020-7-1 18:56

    This book is very well written introduction in fresh and exceptionally quick developing branch of science and s content and stile of exposition corresponds with second line of title - for dummies. The authors have carried outtheir task successfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology For Dummies []  2020-7-1 18:56

    5stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology For Dummies []  2020-7-1 18:56

    Rght off the bat an perfect table showing the size relationship of nano scale devices to other entities like a virus and a bacteria was displayed. This was very helpful. As informative as my lecture is pictures are so helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology For Dummies []  2020-7-1 18:56

    Beautifully laid out so even I can understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology For Dummies []  2020-7-1 18:56

    If you wish a primary book to introduce you to Nanotech, this is it. I read it in its entirety on a flight from NYC to LA and never place it down...then of course I am a Huge Bang fan...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Computational Nanotechnology: Modeling and Applications with MATLAB® (Nano and Energy) []  2020-6-6 18:19

    This is the best book on the shop for computational e book has a lot of applications in Biology, electronics, aerospace, energy productions, and madicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanofuture: What's Next For Nanotechnology []  2020-1-9 18:59

    Amazing items and gives much to think about. But he does go off the beatin path just a ill a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanofuture: What's Next For Nanotechnology []  2020-1-9 18:59

    Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanofuture: What's Next For Nanotechnology []  2020-1-9 18:59

    One of the other reviewers suggested library, and I followed that advice. I am so glad I did! This isn't a book I'd wish in my private collection. The editing is terrible, and the book feels more like a history lesson regarding the real-world roots of nano-tech than what's actually coming in the nano-tech future. While published in 2005, this book was merely Engines of Creation: The Coming Era of Nanotechnology slightly updated. Having read Drexler's first book, small has been added with this newer e given examples of 'today's' nanotech are ultrafine powders, experimental computer chips, the beam of an electron microscope, and DNA. It is clear we are nowhere near true nanotech, and the author pads out the book with scientific history (seen it before) and speculation (read better science fiction).No mention is created of the potential health risks of nanetic debris left-over from damaged nano-machines or self-replication. The 'dangers' chapter focuses on the usual run-away machines, battle weapons, and bio-illness attack nanites (author downplays this by stating biosciences will create more effective diseases than nano-science). Nothing about how your first generation nano-suit might poison you inadvertently. The brief paragraph on 'nano-particles' (p236) doesn't acc for the potential unknown reaction between human immune systems and complex nano-particles/machines which somehow enter the human body through the skin. Rather, the author prefers to pipe-dream up nano-machines repairing our cells as an extended surgery tools. Again, nothing about allergic reactions or T-Cell responses. Nothing about what a low-level EMP pulse from sunspots or power line magnetic fields might do to an unshielded 'augmented' human (improvements chapter p257-269) or nano-machines in general. How might a person's own private bio-electrical field and nerve impulses interfere with a functional nano-machine? Also nothing about nano-surveillance with picture and tracking capabilities.Overall, I was disappointed because it felt like the book didn't address the questions I had. No equations, and too fanciful and idealized. I doubt we're making matter into software (p271) in the next few hundred years. I did search the Utility Fog (p188) and parts of the Artificial Intelligence Chapter interesting, so I can't say I didn't like the book. Still not really worth buying for about 15 pages of material. Your mileage may vary, but use the library copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanofuture: What's Next For Nanotechnology []  2020-1-9 18:59

    For those who are fresh to nanotechnology, this is a amazing put to start. But be prepared for a journey through a dozens of disciplines that relate to this topic, including physics, engineering, biology, and others. The descriptions and ogies that explain what nanotechnology is, how it would work, and what it would be amazing for are useful and understandable. Those who are already reasonably familiar with these concepts might search the first half of the book tedious, and should probably look for something more advanced, perhaps addressing particular applications of e hero of the narrative changes about two-thirds of the method into the book, as Hall shifts to discussions of possible nano-futures and why we should embrace them rather than fear them. At this point, technical explanation gives method to speculation and opinion. There's nothing wrong with that - it's always interesting to hear what experienced, forward-looking technologists have to say about their perspective on the future. From my perspective (political scientist specializing in science & tech policy, especially for space), I would have liked to see more about how evolving nanotech can be used to develop capabilities and solutions in the medium term and less about how we're going to become preternatural transhumans who all own Star Trek-style matter e artificial intelligence chapter is an interesting intro to AI, but the tie-in to nanotech is almost non-existent, so it seems like a sidebar discussion. Regarding the chapter on space, I would have liked to see this subject far more developed given the author's obvious interest in it. The role of nanotech in zone seems relegated to making better spacesuits and stronger, lighter spaceships - and of course, providing spacefarers with those handy synthesizers than can turn asteroid dust into food. There must be a multitude of other applications: sensor nets, very large-scale life help systems, zone agriculture, energy generation and distribution, propulsion, etc. For those who are fond of the "space elevator" and related concepts, Hall quickly dismisses these as infeasible and proposes his own idea for an immense begin turret (60 miles high, 240 miles long) that seems like it would be even more difficult to construct than the zone me readers will prefer the technical exposition of the first part of the book; others, the futurist speculation of the second part. Either way, this is a subject we need to be thinking about, since the future is what we create it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanofuture: What's Next For Nanotechnology []  2020-1-9 18:59

    This book provides some rather well informed insights into what molecular engineering will be able to do in a few decades. It isn't as thoughtful as Drexler's Engines of Creation, but it has a lot of ideas that seem fresh to this reader who has been reading related essays for a lot of years, such as a solar energy collector that looks and feels like e book is somewhat eccentric in it's choice of what to emphasize, devoting three pages to the history of the steam engine, but describing the efficiency of nanotech batteries in a footnote that is a bit too cryptic to be e chapter on economics is better than I expected, but I'm still not satisfied. The prediction that interest rates will be much higher sounds correct for the period in which we transition to widespread use of general purpose assemblers, since investing capital in producing more machines will be very productive. But once the technology is widespread and mature, the value of extra manufacturing will decline rapidly to the point where it ceases to place upward pressure on interest e chapter on AI is disappointing, implying that the main risks of AI are to the human ego. For some better clues about the risks of AI, see Yudkowsky's essay on Creating Friendly AI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanofuture: What's Next For Nanotechnology []  2020-1-9 18:59

    Film material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanofuture: What's Next For Nanotechnology []  2020-1-9 18:59

    There are two main reasons why I don't recommend this book to anyone. The first, and most annoying, reason is readability. This book was written horribly. A lot of times I found myself struggling to understand what the author wanted to say. This book requires a amazing deal of editing. I managed to go through some of it, but I just couldn't e second and very necessary reason is the structure of the book. The author digs into info without giving the huge picture. Although the info are not that technical, but they lack perspective. I got lost in the info without understanding the reason behind other thing I didn't like, but wasn't a huge factor in my decision to stop reading the book was the examples. Sometimes the examples didn't convey the idea well enough. They weren't thought out well enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanofuture: What's Next For Nanotechnology []  2020-1-9 18:59

    For what the book says it will provide I was very impressed. Hall does indeed provide the content in a method that it is readable by people that do not have specilized knowledge in this area, such as myself. I also enjoyed his opinions on the future possibilities involving nanotech, which were presented in a method that you knew they were his opinions, not facts. Overall I would highly recommend this book for anyone looking to obtain a feel of what nanotech is about and where it may be able to take us in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanofuture: What's Next For Nanotechnology []  2020-1-9 18:59

    First of all I must say this book is not for the faint of heart or faint of mind. I wouldn't reccomend someone who hadn't been educated at a university or at least had interest in nanotechnology. For those who don't know nanotechnology in the loose usage is just parts that range from 1 to 1000 nanometers in size-essentially a lot of billions of times smaller than the width of a human hair. However, what people in the industry refer to as real nanotechnology is machinery that can operate at a molecular or atomic level. Some aspects of the book obtain fairly deep into biology, physics and chemistry. For the first half of the book there is a "nanofact" or possible awesome thing that can be done with this technology every other page. The second half gets into the logistics and actual possiblity of t to be terribly critical but it is clear Hall's PhD is in science and not literature. I didn't go looking for errors but I did search a few. So if you are looking for a well edited book or mind some of the goofy onomotopia then you probably shouldn't read this book. Nanofuture is more like a science fiction novel written by an actual scientist than a reference. About halfway through the book I felt like could have really started to curtail. Instead Dr. Hall starts going into more opinated subjects such as zone living and transhumanism. I say opininated because they are his opinions. While some are warranted, others are just what he feels should happen. This is why scientists don't run countries. Hall touts nanotechnology as the next technological revolution and he makes a very amazing argument for it. Some of the most interesting facts: it would be possible to create an electrostatic engine with billions of smaller nanoengines capable of making the equivalent of a 100,000 horsepower jet engine that could fit in the palm of your hand/an atomically precise building going up for tens of miles/all the info on the internet (approximately 4 billion webpages) could fit into a single grain of sand with nanotechnology.Hall talks about five stages of nanotechnology which ranges from scene one which are just moving parts at the nanometer level to level five where whole nanofactories can replicate themselves and are completely autonomous. Having completed some college physics I know a few things about the chance of these quite wonderful machines. Everything at least is plausible because on the atomic level there is no waste and these machines will not ever wear, making so a lot of things in transportation almost infinitely more e latter part of the book gets into some considerably further off technology such as synthesizing machines and robots. Some of this seems to be almost pointless to place in the book because a huge part of it is speculation--especially the robots. More importantly the greatest factor in deciding if and when nanotechnology will come to fruition is politics. Science and progress, for the past several centuries has depended on politics, whether in the church or in the government. According to Hall one billion dollars a year are being allocated to research across the United States. Unfortunately, much of this funding is going to research that is moving rather slow and/or being used for creating little parts for current technology in cpu's, cell phones, televisions and different other electronics. He intimates that nanotechnology is most likely going to be considerably advanced in the next decade, almost certainly in the next 25 years and definitely in the next century. I have to agree with him about this, but only in the sense that this technology will become more prevalent; quite possibly never ubiquitous as televisions or computers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanofuture: What's Next For Nanotechnology []  2020-1-9 18:59

    Nanotechnology is one of the few emerging technologies that truly has the potential to significantly alter our future. At this scene it is still at the level of the Wright Brothers first flyer. It's interesting to see what the visionary thinkers are beginning to think will come in the future. It must be understood that while forecasting the future like this book does is simple (although I don't have the specialized knowledge to do it) being right is very, very is is not the method that the future will unfold. But if the past is any forecast of the future, he is too conservative rather than too e future, particularily in terms of avaiable resources (such as oil) isn't going to be like the past century or so. Nano machines that are the size of human hair don't take a lot of resources. His 100-kilowatt (about 133 hp) engine running on hydrogen weights about 1.5 ounces. That's not much in resources when compared with an engine of equal power.His chapters on the true dangers from nano-war, nano-terrorism, and others are perfect and create it clear that the technology may be different, but we are all still people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Godzilla Defence Force Game 2020 [App]  2020-6-24 22:12

    Go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology Demystified []  2020-1-21 21:49

    Although it is a post library stock, the pages are clean and crisp. However, price could be lowered a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology Demystified []  2020-1-21 21:49

    Very amazing book to introduce to nanotechnology..... I recommend it!.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology Demystified []  2020-1-21 21:49

    Simple to read and very informative for a first look into this subject. Liked the try sections. Would recommend at any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology Demystified []  2020-1-21 21:49

    Nanotechnology promises to bring vast improvements in technology and standard of living in the next generation, and "Nanotechnology Demystified" is a amazing method for the general reader to obtain up to speed on this exciting fresh field. The author explains the primary scientific concepts behind nanotechnology, and then describes the expected advances that nanotechnology will create possible in locations such as health care, energy, computing, communications, electronics, and more. This is a book that will create the reader excited about the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology Demystified []  2020-1-21 21:49

    It is exciting to learn about the nanoscale globe and nanotechnology's influence on pharmaceuticals, biomedical applications, energy, communications, engineering and the environment. The most awesome items are 'nanomedicine' and 'quantum computing & communications'. For your information, nanomedicine describes the medical field of targeting disease or repairing damaged tissues at the molecular level. Quantum computers will be able to process and shop large amounts of information. Quantum processing can operate millions, even billions of times faster than today's supercomputers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology Demystified []  2020-1-21 21:49

    I thought the book was not poor techniclly, albeit written at fairly low level, which I suppose it the focus of the book. However, the authors tried to be "cute" and "dumbed" down the writing, which I found annoying. For example, each chapter ended with a short quiz of 10-15 questions. Without fail, at least 1-2 questions had one absurd and stupid multiple choice answer. For example, Chapt 2, question 9 asks "a nanometer is equal to...?," and choice (a) is "zillionth of a meter." Beautiful stupid-right? Chapter 3, question 4 asks "nanotechnology allows material to be made from...?," and choice (c) is "dust bunnies." Even more stupid. Chapt 4, question 6 asks "which of the following tools are not used by nanotechnologists in their work" and choice (d) is "a can opener." OK, now it's getting annoying. This continues through out the entire book, with each chapter having at least one such stupid choice. I don't know if the authors were trying to be funny, amusing, or inject some levity, but I think it had the result of "dumbing-down the book." I found it rather annoying. It really wasn't the most scholarly work, but if you know absolutely nothing about nanotechnology, and want to know at least the primary terminology, I suppose it's worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology Demystified []  2020-1-21 21:49

    Nanotechnology forms the basis of a lot of evolving and upcoming technologies. This is an simple method to have a closer look at the technology without going through all the technical hassles. I was now able to broadly define nanotechnology and recommend it to all people with a curious outlook towards technology. A amazing buy for its content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nanotechnology Demystified []  2020-1-21 21:49

    Amazing book! Fun to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATLAB for Engineering Applications []  2021-1-27 20:8

    Amazing Book. Digital copy was enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATLAB for Engineering Applications []  2021-1-27 20:8

    Printing and paper quality is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Defence [App]  2019-4-11 13:49

    Joy full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Amazing android game but quit boring after a while gets far to simple once u obtain the wolf boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Fun game. Want you could see the hurt given out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    This android game is amazing 1 thing I wish to build my troops before the android game starts and the ink is not unlimited please fix this Zdx😡🤣🤭😀🥺🥺🥺I lives in 🇱🇷San pablo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    I got an ad for your android game i wasn't even holding my phone and it brought me to the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Its not as it was advertised. Android game play is completely different. I hate android games like this. So stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Honestly, based on previous experience with these types of mobile games, I was not expecting much. I only gave it a possibility because of the 4.4 rating it was given, but I was pleasantly surprised with a dozens of troops, spells, and commands that I could commence towards some very unfortunate enemies. I really feel like a wizard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Nice android game but the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Decent game, but needs some work. Ads are too frequent at every other day. Putting it to every 4th or 5th day would be much less frustrating. Its hard to obtain the android game to register spells too. Meteors often come out as giants and tornadoes commonly become infantey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    It's like what's on on the ads but so a lot of ads in the true android game and when I make batter my items I accidently press the ad button so I have to watch a 30sec ad it take so long I don't recommend this if ur bord and in a rush .,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    I love this! This is soo fun and amazing this android game is wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    I like the android game but SO MANY ADS! Even when you watch ads for gifts it plays even more ads just for the hell of it. The levels are so short it's 80% ads 20% play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    DOWLOAD IT NOW, ITS VERY GOOD AND FUN BUT YOU might forget the sights but still dowload it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    It's a amazing game, I also love how you can obtain a dragon at the begin of the game, although the ad you have to watch to obtain it doesn't allow you exit it. (or at least for me) But I think that the creators of this android game did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    i would love to play this android game but it just sucks so much because you literally obtain bombarded with ads and sometimes you cant even make batter items normally, instead you HAVE to watch an ad, and also that works for heroes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Literally constant ad pop ups between each round. Might be a fun game, but I'm not going to watch 30-60 Seconds of ads for each 30 second battle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    This android game is preety amazing but the android game is very simple and you don't have soo a lot of choices for formation you obtain only 3 seconds to create your formation for the war but I think the how a lot of units you can create is sooo a lot of it should have units amount like only ones the ink is used to create units and it refills in the war it makes it even more simple to victory after all this android game has decent graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    1 star the ads convined me but when i saw the play 100 days reward i was angry it was a pack from a android game OVER TRIPLE ITS POPULARITY and most people wanted to experiment but ofc it has ti have a feature called ink that makes in unfair Please repory for copyright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    the android game is super nice but it have bugs! and lags if i deploy it lags! fix this its so laggy ang bugs! i hate this android game now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Its not even worth downloading its a waste of time the amount of ads for android game play ratio is trash for every 2 levels theres an ad which is a 20 sec ad which is annoying and each level is like 1 min long soo 2 minutes and a 30 sec ad dont down load this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    It's too lagging I draw when it starts a war I always kept begin application cleaner to create it stop lagging but I check storage not full it kept lagging pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    I give this 4 star because I love it and it also shows what defence drawing you present ! If you play at first day level it's simple then slowly become hard and also less ad + upgrades of fighters and free vedeo weapon😆😎😎😎😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    The android game is really amazing but they should really obtain rid of the tornados that they shoot bc they always mess up my formation and do nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    This android game is so cool and sometimes boring..and i hate ads i hold playing this for years i liked it except im my father's child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Too a lot of ads ! When i done any level i obtain an ad,may not close the ad,after 5 second so you may close ! Unskippable ad !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    It's a neat idea and all around beautiful amazing android game that is ruined with an insane amount of adds hard to stick with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Amazing android game they need fresh adds and need to add more bosses i finished the android game in about 30 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    GUY READ THIS BEFORE YOU DOWNLOAD. THIS GAME IS TOTALLY BAD , EVERYTIME YOU PLAY ADS WILL APPEAR. IF YOU DRAW ANOTHER THING . EXAMPLE ME : I DRAW 🔥 BALL BUT IT BECOME TORNADO 🌪️ . BUT IF I DRAW TORNADO .. I T B E C O M E ... W A R R I O R⚔️ !!! DAMN GAME .. BOSS IS TOTALLY DIDNT KNOW NOTHING. GRAPHIC DESIGN IS BAD .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    I was enjoying the android game till ads irritated me and all ads are in chinese even though you watch add for reward they present two adds and if you skip another one you will obtain nothing😡i have deleted this application only because of too much ads😵🤬😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    This android game is amazing It gives you the power to summon items like a tornado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    So a lot of ads...Like Play a Round An ad shows...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    I like this android game because you obtain to obtain more characters like people to war like wolves Dragons creatures and you people at the back for the line you obtain to create them shoot and it is very simple so you will be like on level 100 but really care about the ads because it's just like for 5 or 20 or 10 seconds but it's okay I still watch the ads if I need to obtain over wart and if you if I wish I like this android game because you obtain to watching ad like a cool at what I don't like watching the.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Its ok I guess 1 thing i hate tho was that it some time controlled what you wish to do it does something opposite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Honestly, based on previous experience with these types of mobile games, I was not expecting much. I only gave it a possibility because of the 4.4 rating it was given, but I was pleasantly surprised with a dozens of troops, spells, and commands that I could commence towards some very unfortunate enemies. I really feel like a wizard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    If this android game was called "Ads: The Game" it would have gotten 5 stars. I installed it 5 mins ago, within the first 2 mins of actual video test I had already watched 4 ads. This is pathetic, play literally anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    This is a very amazing android game it is very brilliant I like this android game very very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Ok but plz add function of changing colours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    I very loved this android game but here is boss, giant all killed,small also and come my palace and destroyed the palace and a lot of troops i cannot destroy the troops destroyed opponent the bosses and giant they are also can not destroyed my opponent . I am request please not give me much armies I will uninstall also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Method too much ads. Vodoo used to create amazing android games but now they are chucking àds at every player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Amazing game! it would be cool to see individual unit upgrades and rag doll deaths, and unit coloring even just choosing a color bit would be cool to decorate them some how like drawling on them . Also adding android game modes like (wave survival)and (defend your castle) they could even be happenings id give 5 star if one is added of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Defence [App]  2019-4-11 13:49

    Nothing new. Played for 5 minutes, had to watch 2 mins of ads. Controls are a bit weird and not really responsive. Video test is quite weak with very primary graphics. I would not give this any more of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    This android game is just...really bad...Look allow me explain. You bombard the player with ads. Ads to level up, ads after a level, ads to boost your coins which sometimes don't work. Your android game is super lazy too. Horrible graphics look like this android game was created in 2000. Your boss Hero designs are also stolen Hero designs. Method to simple and very unfair for the opponent A.I. Voodoo is by far one of the worst and most horrendous android game production companies out there...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    The android game is good. Its amazing But reason for 1 star is ads .There are lot of ads before starting level after finishing level It's so annoying . Ads create the fame sk boribg in 10 levels i watched more 20 ads it's is very intolerable UNINSTALLING........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Outstanding android game just like lords mobile android game but it could be more prefect if the graphics change instead of stick mens force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    We can't draw when is 3% and when I draw a tornado it gives me the warriors I don't like when I got the dragon and it didn't present and the red squad had more teammates then me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Theres a lot of ads but instead of that the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    The android game is really amazing but when I'm finished the level there's add ever single time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    very amazing and very small ads compared to other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    It's amazing like you can attack and create a troops it is like one of the best android games ever and I know I did not create sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    i never really got to play this android game it sucks a lot i want there were more attacks just hold working on it yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    this android game is very very very very a very a very a very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    It is a fun android game and they are much bosses which is the intresting part of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Amazing defences...real time android game for spending boring times....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Damn... this android game is boring as hell, it's too damn simple and the graphics suck. I read some of the reviews, most of them were positive but there were also some negative ones. I thought, "oh most of the reviews are amazing so how poor could it be?", answer: beautiful bad. The fact you have ultimate attacks (two of them) is overpowered. You are already unbeatable without them. You're wasting your time if you download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Too a lot of 30s ad, disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    This is a amazing android game it's very simple though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Video test is loads of fun but you obtain like 10% video test 90% ads. Not worth the effort, would be a amazing android game if the ads were reduced in half or more. Edit: making 1 star from 2, I place the android game into airplane mode to combat ads which works to search out the android game is super easy, spam archers and 1-5 bosses and you can victory to lvl 50 at least.. it is really poor the ads distract you from this. Poor android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Chocked full of ads. To the point of why play? I understand that you all need to create some cash but create the android game playable. Wish to upgrade? Ad. wish to continue to the next level? Ad. Wish to unblock the next boss? Ad. Oh and for those who still wish to play the android game and not have an ad at every step play on airplane mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Amazing android game to pass time but your phone might crash sometimes because of the enemy's units and the sound effects are eh. Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    I was installing this game, wanna know what happened? IT RESTATED! It took so long to download, then the installation just gives up on life huh? I read the reviews for "Too a lot of ads", that's another reson why this android game shouldn't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    It is the best android game in bed even when you are sooooooo tired it just wakes you up 👍😜🙈😎😌🌞🌞🌞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Amazing concept but far too a lot of ads and no mute button. My ears feel like they're bleeding after hearing those ridiculously loud and not good quality sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    I don't like it...I love it but i reason I place a 4 star it is because in the ad there was were you can make/draw a wall but in the android game you don't but i hope you can place that in the android game (The one were i was talking about the wall) in a modernize but just in case you didn't, do it in a future modernize but idk obtain it why people place a poor star it a amazing android game and pls do it but anyway it is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin Defence [App]  2019-2-15 21:39

    really fun pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Defence [App]  2019-4-11 13:49

    That's fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Defence [App]  2019-10-2 13:56

    Amazing job. I've been following the development on Instagram. Please add more soldiers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    Was fun for few days now there is no challenge you victory all the time no failure because can place units right in the opponent units killing sone in the process ads after every second play even though have option to double your coin with an ad this android game created for nothing but ad revenue will never obtain better also even the boss levels are method to simple 5 bosses in a group no issue 1 huge meteorite I victory again 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Defence [App]  2021-1-17 17:25

    This android game has so much ads, every 2 rounds it plays a random ad it is very annoying and I do not like android games like this even though developers won't care about this, it's just them giving ads so players can download it. Thank you for reading this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386