Read narada collection 5 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all narada collection 5 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Collection 3 []  2020-5-21 18:51

    COOL CD. THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Collection 3 []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Narada has always provided a amazing eclectic selection of melody not commonly heard and this disc is no exception. A nice addition to my Narada collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Collection 3 []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Listen daily

    0  


    Add your opinion on narada collection 5 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Collection 3 []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I love anything by Narada. Glad to search this old items in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Collection 3 []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Amazing and satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Collection 3 []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I have loved the melody of Narada artist's since the late 1990's, when I first ran across Narada Collection 1 and Narada Christmas (still one of my very favorites). This is perfect melody and a amazing method to obtain to know the different artists and styles featured on the Narada label.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Collection 3 []  2020-5-21 18:51

    This CD has an unusual collection of songs......not as interesting or captivating as other Narada artists. The collection seems contrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Collection 3 []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I have loved most anything on the Narada label and any of the Collections are no exception. I'll be 'collecting' Narada Collections as long as they hold making them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Collection 3 []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I have owned this disc for years and I bought this one for my sister so she can relax as much as I have. I have never bought a Narada collection that was not awesome. You have to be a Fresh Age to truly appreciate this disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Collection 3 []  2020-5-21 18:51

    iT IS FILLING OUT MY COLLECTION OF NARADA WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Narada Collection: Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 1:49

    I have fun this sound of music, very relaxing and up lifting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Narada Collection: Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 1:49

    Always liked Narada; they were early into the android game with this melody genre. i remember reading about them in1986!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Christmas Collection, Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 23:40

    I have the best of Narada Christmas ought I would obtain this one ved the few songs that I hadnt heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Christmas Collection, Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 23:40

    Eclectic collection, performed by different artists, in a somewhat offbeat style. "The First Noel", by Spencer Brewer, the best, most strong ver of a Christmas Carol, I've ever heard. Worth the price, alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Narada Collection: Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 1:49

    Same as the globe vision review...great cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Narada Collection: Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 1:49

    Received as described. Not sure why one song skips each time it's played in CD player. Enjoying this great, relaxing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Christmas Collection, Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 23:40

    Very peaceful, relaxing Christmas music. My mom and her cat really have fun listening to it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Christmas Collection, Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 23:40

    This is an awesome collection of music. I LOVE it. It is easily my favorite CD of Christmas melody this season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Narada Collection: Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 1:49

    I have LOVED this album since 1989 when it came out in tape cassette and I was in my late 20's! I had purchased 6 copies of this album over and over, because of continuous excessive playing. ( My family and mates mocked me for repeatedly playing "that Fresh Age/Yoga/Space music, as they called it ) I am a grandma now and I have finally found this FANTABULOUS album in CD format. I purchased it used and the seller sold me an unopened, mint condition copy for practically pennies! I almost lost my flipping mind. (cue in celestial choir...aaaaaah)...SCORE!. Now I will burn it and create copies to retain on my laptop, play in my car, my living room and on my Walkman CD player when I take my strolls. (yes...I said Walkman, I'm still a nerdy, old fashioned kinda a gal) It's the 'little things' that create a 'big difference' in a easy person's life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Narada Collection: Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 1:49

    Love this collection! Have been through 2 CDs and finally upgraded to mp3. Well worth the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Christmas Collection, Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 23:40

    Attractive melody .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Christmas Collection, Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 23:40

    As promised and in amazing shape for this hard to search CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Narada Collection: Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 1:49

    Another review of my favorite background music. Narada Produces some of the finest instrumental melody I have ever listened to. This melody is and will change your mood, it will let you to do other multi-task jobs at the same time without interfering with your thinking. As an accountant, it is the nicest mood enhancement melody to hear while doing a job that takes all of your concentration. With Narada collection, I can easily place this in the background and be functional while listening to the some of the best instrumental melody produced. I highly recommend Narada Collections and individual other melody produced by Narada. I found that I was introduced to these individual artists I may not have found looking for classical background melody without learning of them from the Narada Collections. Awesome sound. This is not a for review this is my own review of the melody of Narada Productions​.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Narada Collection: Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 1:49

    For over 10 years I have wanted and tried to search this collection of music. I had this as a cassette in 1988 and lost it somehow. Thank you Amazon for giving me back something I could only once treasure as a distant memory. The haunting melodies that first attracted me are now filling my room again and lifting my soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Christmas Collection, Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 23:40

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Christmas Collection, Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 23:40

    Many, a lot of years ago I was Christmas shopping in a boutique in the quaint river city of Marietta, Ohio. The shop had several cute items, and a unbelievable soundtrack playing in the background. I asked the clerk if they had the melody for sale, and she showed me a cassette tape: "Narada Christmas Collection Volume 2". It has been one of my favorite Christmas albums ever oria by Nando Lauria is particularly gloriOUS. The sense of anticipation as the song builds and builds gives me goosebumps every is year I decided to look for the MP3s so I could place them on my ipod. Although Amazon isn't currently them, another major seller of digital melody does have it available now. This album is worth hunting down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Narada Collection: Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 1:49

    Purchased a used copy and found that the latest song got hung up. I won't used again. But the other songs were all standard Narada, very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Narada Collection: Vol. 1 []  2020-1-17 1:49

    I had cassettes of a lot of a lot of Narada collections years ago, but my tape player finally died. I started replacement of them with CD's and still am very fond of the music. It's melody that lifts me up and keeps me moving, or let's me relax if I want. Melody that lasts over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Christmas Collection, Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 23:40

    Such a attractive Christmas album. Not being a Christmas carol person, I was delighted with this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Narada Christmas Collection, Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 23:40

    If you are tired of the traditional approach to Christmas music, this sophisticated and subtle approach to the holiday season brings warmth and sentimentality from the stable of Narada composers. Sadly, some of the composers are no longer active on this 1992 release. Thanks Amazon and Exclusive Company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Passion: New Flamenco (Narada Collection Series) []  2020-2-2 1:52

    Unbelievable melody and I love it. recommend without reservation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Passion: New Flamenco (Narada Collection Series) []  2020-2-2 1:52

    Really liked this cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Passion: New Flamenco (Narada Collection Series) []  2020-2-2 1:52

    Really like the CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Passion: New Flamenco (Narada Collection Series) []  2020-2-2 1:52

    Whether or not this is true "Flamenco", fresh or old, Gypsy or not, it sure is a amazing and enjoyable album. For the purists, go with another album; for those who just wish guitars and Spanish melody to listen to, this is it. By far better than most Flamenco or Gypsy albums I've had(even if those were indeed the true deal).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Passion: New Flamenco (Narada Collection Series) []  2020-2-2 1:52

    With apologies to Mr. L.K. Coleman and his utterly misleading Spotlight Review, this album does not pretend to be anything but what it is. Flamenco is a traditional form of melody born in Andalusian Spain and made from Indian, Arabic, Jewish, Romano-Iberian and Celto-Iberian elements. GYPSY PASSION and its successors in the Narada catalogue are examples of Nuevo Flamenco or "New Flamenco" which is a style of Fusion incorporating traditional Flamenco, Jazz, Rock, Classical, and other musics. Either Mr. Coleman doesn't know about Fresh Flamenco as a school of performance, or he's a purist who just dislikes either case, this album deserves five stars as a lively, engaging and pleasurable listening experience. And yes, "New Flamenco" has revitalized the traditional Andalusian form in modern-day Spain. GYPSY PASSION is absolutely worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Passion: New Flamenco (Narada Collection Series) []  2020-2-2 1:52

    Melody is amazing. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Passion: New Flamenco (Narada Collection Series) []  2020-2-2 1:52

    This is a delightful primer offering a dozens of Fresh Flamenco performances!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Passion: New Flamenco (Narada Collection Series) []  2020-2-2 1:52

    I started with Classical guitar pieces by such greats as Andres Segovia, Laurindo Almeida, and Villa-Lobos.......then I discovered Flamenco and Portugese Fado (their Blues). Hooked, and never looked back. Guapo Gitanos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Passion: New Flamenco (Narada Collection Series) []  2020-2-2 1:52

    I would recommend this CD. A mate of mine had this Cd, I liked it so much I had to obtain my own copy. I have also had a lot of other mates ask about this CD.I'm not a deticated fan of tis melody as others may be but if you are oing to begin anywhere, this is one you want. To me, all the songs are gtreat to listen to. The songs will take you to another world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Passion: New Flamenco (Narada Collection Series) []  2020-2-2 1:52

    Yes, really nice - makes me feel like dancing and definitely brings the Gypsy out of me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Hearts: New Scots Music, A Narada Collection []  2020-2-2 19:46

    My absolute favorite single CD collection of songs of a lot of flavors, all from Scottish artists. A lot of are surprised of the variations from the expected to unexpected music. Highly recommend for anyone who wants lovely melody that truly represents the fullness of Scotland.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Hearts: New Scots Music, A Narada Collection []  2020-2-2 19:46

    This is an extensive and eclectic collection of contemporary Scottish melody from Cape Breton to Perthshire.Familiar names contain Ashley MacIsacc with "Sleepy Maggie," Mary Jane Lamond with "E Horo," and Leahy with "B Minor." Capercaille contributes the song, "Ailein Dunn," which was featured in the movie ROB ROY.Blair Douglas contributes two percussion-driven tracks which successfully combine Scottish-style drumming with African-inspired e collection ends appropriately with a rendition of Robbie Burns' "Auld Lang Syne," by Dougie Maclean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Hearts: New Scots Music, A Narada Collection []  2020-2-2 19:46

    This fabulous album features melody of contemporary Scottish (and Cape Breton Island) musicians, such as Capercaillie, Dougie McLean, and Ashley MacIsaac. They bring us melody which is set firmly in the Scottish tradition and yet is new and inventive. As it says in the liner notes, the artists featured on this album share "a talent for stretching the tradition without snapping it."Be prepared for some unbelievable bagpipping, fiddling, and rhythms that will create you wish to dance -- but also for haunting ballads and striking cross genre pieces. I was particularly struck with the combination of traditional fiddling and rock beats in Ashley MacIsaac's "Sleepy Maggie." I also enjoyed "Nelson Mandela's Welcome to the Town of Glasgow" -- the blend of Scottish and South African musical traditions was fascinating. "Mairead Nan Cuiread" by Tannas was also fabulous, with its driving rhythms and buoyant vocals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Hearts: New Scots Music, A Narada Collection []  2020-2-2 19:46

    I have had this CD for a few years now and still obtain much enjoyment out of it. It is a amazing blend of some very inspiring music.I would recommend it to the Scot/Celtic fan out there looking for that right inspirational CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Hearts: New Scots Music, A Narada Collection []  2020-2-2 19:46

    I found this in a tourist sometime in the 90s and I lost my copy. But I remember how amazing this CD was, two decades later. Recently re-purchased and now it's all I listen to. Love the compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Hearts: New Scots Music, A Narada Collection []  2020-2-2 19:46

    I actually bought this CD to replace the one I hijacked from my friend. It is wonderful; from the rousing drums to the soulful rendition of "Auld Lang Syne", it keeps the attention. This CD hasn't left my vehicle CD player in two months. It's that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Hearts: New Scots Music, A Narada Collection []  2020-2-2 19:46

    Take some of the most talented individuals of Scottish heritage, mix in some innovative instrumentals and phenomenal voices and you wind up with a CD filled with amazing Scots music. It is a CD you will definately have fun if you love Celtic music. I first played the CD on my Computer with surround sound, then went for a drive in my vehicle playing it as loud as allowed with the wind in my face, and then I turned it loose on my home stereo. It is truly a superb CD. Each artist and every song will entice you to return again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Hearts: New Scots Music, A Narada Collection []  2020-2-2 19:46

    What a unbelievable collection of modern Scottish melody that remains completely loyal to the traditions of ancient Gaelic music. The previous reviewer is correct, the more you listen the better it gets and its unbelievable the first time through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Hearts: New Scots Music, A Narada Collection []  2020-2-2 19:46

    This is the first CD I have ever purchased that would fall under the "International" category. I heard a few tracks at a dance convention and fell in love with it. The entire CD is great, especially Blair Douglas' tracks.A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave Hearts: New Scots Music, A Narada Collection []  2020-2-2 19:46

    My favorite Celtic compilation album of all! I don't think I could describe "Bravehearts" any better than its back cover does: "proud, passionate, provocative--keeping tradition alive by refusing to allow it stand still ..." Full of energy, bounce and spirit, all the numbers on this CD, both lively and driving or poignant and slow, have an intensity about them that just sweeps over you. The artists featured are: Leahy, Capercaillie, Blair Douglas, Mary Jane Lamond, Ashley MacIsaac, Dougie MacLean, Karen Matheson, Old Blind Dogs, Anna Murray, Skyedance and Tannas. It's hard to pick a favorite track or two here--I like every one, though Blair Douglas and Leahy really shine. Come along and celebrate the spirit and mystique of Scotland with these innovative fresh musicians! If you have fun "Bravehearts", you'll also have fun the up-tempo melody of another compilation CD, Green Linnet's "Playing With Fire".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crimson Collection, Volumes 4 & 5 []  2020-5-21 18:50

    I love this album and all the other albums by this artist. Her voice is angelic. Amazing melody for meditation and relaxation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crimson Collection, Volumes 4 & 5 []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tony Masero Collection Volume 5 []  2020-1-29 19:8

    Once again, Masero has delivered a amazing series of outstanding stories of the old West. I search his stories fit well with real possibilities of action and private drama from their time period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crimson Collection, Volumes 4 & 5 []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crimson Collection, Volumes 4 & 5 []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Menders of Hearts is the most ethereal meditation melody I have ever heard. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tony Masero Collection Volume 5 []  2020-1-29 19:8

    I enjoyed this unbelievable and adventurous book as it took me tothe days of yesteryear. It is well written but could be better edited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crimson Collection, Volumes 4 & 5 []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Personally, I'm not too fond of the first 2 tracks, but Track 3 is the reason I bought the cd, and I am not disappointed. I love to play it during a stressful day. It helps me to relax and remember my priorities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crimson Collection, Volumes 4 & 5 []  2020-5-21 18:50

    This melody is precious to me. I have used it for meditation and healing work for years...I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tony Masero Collection Volume 5 []  2020-1-29 19:8

    This is a group of very well written Western stories. The author wrote the stories to the point and they flow together in each story to be enjoyable and very entertaining. The characters all fit the stories and are developed to create them come to life. Each story has a life of its own and is developed with that time in history. This author knows how to write. I received this book from the publisher for a review and I would this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crimson Collection, Volumes 4 & 5 []  2020-5-21 18:50

    What an perfect CD! Amazing to listen and read to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crimson Collection, Volumes 4 & 5 []  2020-5-21 18:50

    I BOUGHT THIS CD BECAUSE A FRIEND OF MINE GAVE ME A LEND OF IT,MENDER OF HEARTS,IS SO GENTLE,SO BEAUTYFUL,ALL THAT LIFE THROWS AT YOU IS WIPED AWAY JUST YOU AND A CELTIC HARP WITH A HAUNTING MELODY IN THE BACK GROUND FOR 55 OR 60 MINS JUST BEAUTYFUL,EXPERIENCE IT KEN DUNNE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crimson Collection, Volumes 4 & 5 []  2020-5-21 18:50

    Most yoga teachers and workshop leaders contain this CD in their collections. Particularly the track Mender of Hearts is an amazingly healing background selection for guided meditations, contemplative exercises and yoga is hard to beat this beautiful, warm, mystical music. The melody is incredibly enchanting with its awesome harp and the attractive voice of Kim.If you are building a collection of melody to heal by, work by or teach by, this is an absolute MUST-HAVE. It will aid your work in ways you can't imagine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pistols and Poplin: 5 Book Collection [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    Enjoyed all five novellas. Always a treat to have 5 unbelievable Novellas in one grouping. Following each of these authors. JudyE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pistols and Poplin: 5 Book Collection [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    I loved reading Amelia Adam's story, "The Risk and the Reward". It has a British element that brings together two of my favorite locations you read about. I loved how kind the main characters were. I can see a second book coming easily from this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pistols and Poplin: 5 Book Collection [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    I love her stories. They are funny and full of heart. I always love reading about the demon horde. I can't wait until the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holly's Heart Collection One: Books 1-5 []  2020-1-8 19:11

    Condition as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Aching Complete Collection: 5 Books []  2020-1-25 4:13

    This is a unbelievable collection of books from a unbelievable author. I had previous completely missed the Tiffany Aching books because my bookstore had classified them as YA, and I had no idea Terry Pratchett had written any YA books. As with all of Terry Pratchett, these books create you laugh, think, and fill your heart. I recommend them highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Aching Complete Collection: 5 Books []  2020-1-25 4:13

    I've read all of Terry Pratchett's Discworld series, but had never read his young adult works before. The Tiffany Aching series is very entertaining and I think readers of all ages would love these novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Aching Complete Collection: 5 Books []  2020-1-25 4:13

    Love Pratchett, and this is his usual fun writing. Tiffany is a lovable hero and fun to read about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Saga 5 Movie Collection [DVD] []  2020-1-25 21:41

    I got beautiful drunk and ended up ordering 2 pairs of some shoes that I already own, and also the complete Twilight saga film collection (that "buy now with one click" button is dangerous). When I woke up, I still had enough time to cancel my shoes order. But not enough time to cancel the film set. Initially, I thought to myself, why did you suddenly become 13 again latest night and decide to this? A couple days later the films arrived. I place them in the living room on a shelf and had no intentions of actually reliving my fangirl middle school past. I am 23 years old. There is no need for me to reinvest my time in this series, Twilight got enough of my attention and love 10 years ago! Well, about 3 days later the next weekend came around. We got hit with a huge snow storm (shoutout to Wisconsin winters amirite?). Anyways, I figured on this day of being completely snowed in, I couldn't continue to rewatch The Office for the 73rd time. So I popped in the first disk of Twilight. And, once again, down the rabbit hole I go. My dog and I watched the entire Saga that day. No regrets. Each disk worked perfectly. Whether you're drunk, sober, happy, sad, I don't care. Buy Twilight and watch it. #TeamJacob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Saga 5 Movie Collection [DVD] []  2020-1-25 21:41

    Just received my copy today! Amazing deal! All 5 films look amazing and picture and sound are amazing! Also love the fact that there are no unique features or stage selection just choose the movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Saga 5 Movie Collection [DVD] []  2020-1-25 21:41

    I am starting October off with my favorite horror and romance film of all time, om first glance, I fell in love with ilight GIFKristen Stewart’s eyes are so expressive, it was like she was mesmerized, in a trance, and lost to Edward…forever. I am amazed at the quality of her acting though, at times, I thought the dialogue was laughable. In the beginning she does come across as a whiny, selfish brat, but because I know the ending, the whole triangle thing was explained in a mind blowing way. Her lip sucking and snorting could be annoying, but, like anything I fall in love with, I am easily able to obtain past it. For her age, she comes across as brave, intuitive, and able to handle whatever comes her way, never e melody is awesome and emotional.I laughed and I cried. I would obtain lost in it and it invoked so a lot of emotions I would be overcome with…a warmth that is all encompassing, a sit up and attention moment when the danger rises to a fever pitch, or a clash between Edward and Jake is on the horizon. Like Calgon, I just wanted to close my eyes and allow it take me away…deeper into the ey did an awesome job with the unique effects. The more I watch it, the more I marvel at them. We do have the cheesy moments and I do cringe, but they are few and ilight has created everything vampire so much better for me. It allows me to visualize the action, such as fighting, death, turning…Three outstanding peripheral characters stand out and I feel deserve a unique mention. Blondie, for being there, Bella’s savior til the end. Seth, what a sweet boy, that believes in doing the right thing, loyal and trustworthy. AND a very unique scream out to Leah. When she makes that move in front of the Cullin’s house…doesn’t obtain much better than isten stewart twilight GIFTo vamp or not to vamp, that is the question. I first got into vamps with Angel reruns, then Charmed and Supernatural reruns. I caught a few Buffy episodes, but missed out on most of it.I do love my vamps mean and ugly, but, now, I also love them and vegetarian. Cheesy and hot. It’s so poor I can’t look away. I watch whatever pops up on cable over and over. binging on Hulu. Not good constipated Edward and lip sucking, snorting Bella. a whiny selfish brat…and a hottie, Jacob. Sometimes Edward’s facial expressions are so very creepy. To pick my favorite hero is really hard, because as I learn more about each one, they all have their unique touch added to the o other cringe worthy moments are when Riley is standing over Charlie…I can feel his breath on my face, and when Bella’s [email protected]#$%! the floor. I cringe every single time!My favorite quote:“So the lion fell in love with the lamb.”“What a stupid lamb.”“What a sick masochistic lion.”Everything about Twilight has created my enjoyment of the supernatural globe of werewolves and vampires so much more enjoyable. I am able to visualize the action and know more of the history of the fabulous fictional characters.BLEW MY MIND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I rarely books or DVDs, but this was a must have!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..and I bought the set of books too, so be on the lookout for those reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara (The Fairer Sex collection Book 5) []  2020-1-29 19:59

    Laughed so hard my Smirnoff ice came out of my nose. Taught me a lesson...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara (The Fairer Sex collection Book 5) []  2020-1-29 19:59

    I want I could like this story but I can’t. I think I obtain the theme of The Fairer Sex collection, seems to be about unhappy women attached to mostly older rich toxic men who either work or are intertwined in the financing world, the women are looking to break or to take chances. It’s fine to tell a story about a woman who realizes she has to do better and be real to herself, but I can’t feel it with this story. I’m actually mad after reading this, mainly for that stupid plot twist. Being in a poor relationship and jumping head first without thinking into another poor decision is a well versed storyline, but the situations in this particular story I found wholly unbelievable. I feel like it was all a set up for that twist rather than a real awakening for Clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pistols and Poplin: 5 Book Collection [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    A delightful collection of stories from some of today's best authors of historical fiction. It is difficult to give each story a synopsis, so I will just say they were all interesting, entertaining, and I could not place them down. Getting an ending to one story I began in another book latest week about a Lord who came to America to create his own method and the ladies maid employed by his mother who traveled with his mother to America to see him and the after effects from his mother's dying on their method to San Francisco, and reading about another Beckham bride being another of the "demon horde" was a treat. I usually don't like "compilations", but this one was amazing through each and every story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pistols and Poplin: 5 Book Collection [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    And all of them marvelous! BoB!! Topeka! A small English Lord! Are you kidding?! All rolled up in this book! YES!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pistols and Poplin: 5 Book Collection [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    Loved the stories. I’m following the Brides of Beckham and Kansas Crossroads series and the stories are a amazing adaptation to so the my not familiar author’s stories are really enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holly's Heart Collection One: Books 1-5 []  2020-1-8 19:11

    This is a amazing book! Holly is a very memorable character, and the book is enjoyable for anyone ages 12-16. I bought this book and have enjoyed reading it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Aching Complete Collection: 5 Books []  2020-1-25 4:13

    While a unbelievable romp through fantasy, this story arch is full of practical tip . It would do a lot of a person amazing to learn the lessons Tiffany Aching learns as she finds her own put in the world. No one has all the answers, but sometimes knowing the right questions is almost as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Aching Complete Collection: 5 Books []  2020-1-25 4:13

    As always a unbelievable read! I will always love the works of this author. Recommended for any lover of amazing fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara (The Fairer Sex collection Book 5) []  2020-1-29 19:59

    2nd fave, too too funny ... or sarcastic?? maybe that is a better word for it??! I love finding these collections by Amazon ... this one is all by Michelle Miller ... i thought they usually were various authors not the same? I am still trying to figure how they are similar - usually it is just the lady part? newbie to Michelle's writing??! was curious. they are easily listened to. not long at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara (The Fairer Sex collection Book 5) []  2020-1-29 19:59

    Shock is something this author likes to suddenly throw at you!Sudden in front of thousands of people - even if they can't see you - is more shocking if your lead female hero has been portrayed as somewhat timid.Lots of misdirection leaves you with false assumptions, which helps rush to a climax most desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara (The Fairer Sex collection Book 5) []  2020-1-29 19:59

    Happenings happen forcing her to come to conclusions . The conclusions are a strength. I enjoyed this short story for women .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Saga 5 Movie Collection [DVD] []  2020-1-25 21:41

    The video quality is good. One thing I don't like is that there is no stage selection. Once you place the CD in the DVD player, it only gives you the option to play Twilight, Fresh Moon, or Eclipse. And the same thing for the other CD: Breaking Dawn Part 1 or Breaking Dawn Part 2. There is also no unique features. Just the movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Saga 5 Movie Collection [DVD] []  2020-1-25 21:41

    My husband bought this set for me, and I've marathoned it more than once. There are no additional scenes, but I'm okay with that. The DVDs work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Saga 5 Movie Collection [DVD] []  2020-1-25 21:41

    The description when purchased talked as if it was this attractive collection with extras and opened like a beautiful book andit was just normal but its fine I just hate false advertising. Of course now the advertising and image have changed. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pistols and Poplin: 5 Book Collection [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    Very amazing box set. Each story had unbelievable characters. These characters may have secrets, flaws, required love they couldn't search sometimes on their own. Each story has it own tail. A amazing group of ladies got together to write these must read stories. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pistols and Poplin: 5 Book Collection [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    What a amazing set of stories. My first book by Margery Scott. And will definitely be reading more by her. Love Kristen Osborne, Amelia Adams, Peggy Henderson, and Carra Copelin. Thank you for a unbelievable collection of stories. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holly's Heart Collection One: Books 1-5 []  2020-1-8 19:11

    Excellent for the 11 year old girl branching out into more independent reading dealing with the problems of middle school. From a faith based perspective...but not too much. We are in missions and I wish her to read books that not only the ones on our adult shelves. The kindle ver of these 5 books kept her busy for 2 months. It was great. Then she was back to trying to read my Beth Moore books. Time to obtain the 2nd installment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holly's Heart Collection One: Books 1-5 []  2020-1-8 19:11

    This book came in amazing shape. My wife will read it during the boring winter season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holly's Heart Collection One: Books 1-5 []  2020-1-8 19:11

    Bought this for my 17 year old daughter for Christmas. She finished it in 3 days. She loved it and said my 12 year old daughter would have fun it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara (The Fairer Sex collection Book 5) []  2020-1-29 19:59

    I didn't see that coming, at is story was short, but it managed to grip my attention relentlessly till the very end.I was frustrated for not good Clara, but then, I always have fun that moment when a woman realizes her worth. When she understands that she is capable, that she must -for the love of everything that should be right in this world- do things for herself, because she wants to. To please herself, to love herself, to challenge herself and to prove herself.We've been submitted for method too long. We have place our priorities, strength and desires at last. I think it's enough. Let's go out, and just be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clara (The Fairer Sex collection Book 5) []  2020-1-29 19:59

    Two stars for the "twist." The men described in this short story are either infuriating or ewww. I really couldn't see how Clara was so easily swept away by her lover but then the author created a delineation between the first older man to the second which did create sense but still... ewww. Clara does come into her own in the end in a nice, pat ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Aching Complete Collection: 5 Books []  2020-1-25 4:13

    I already have all these books in hard copy format, because I am a Pratchett junkie and proud of it, but I like having this series in digital format so I can easily access it while I'm traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiffany Aching Complete Collection: 5 Books []  2020-1-25 4:13

    The amazing Sir Terry has left us, but he left us with his splendid, wise, humane and funny works. This unbelievable collection is some of his best work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Saga 5 Movie Collection [DVD] []  2020-1-25 21:41

    I ordered the pack that had only 2 disks with all 5 films on them. They really do have all 5 films on just 2 discs!!! 3 on one disk (twilight- eclipse) and 2 films on the other disc (breaking dawn 1 & 2). The films are also amazing quality. You obtain to choose which film you wish to play, they dont just begin from the first film automatically and continue on. The films are amazing quality. My films were shipped the same day I bought them and I received them in the mail 2 days after my purchase!!! The films came neatly in a pack with no hurt to them. They do not begin up like a book, instead they are in a movie/ CD case that has Two CD flaps inside of ill, Amazing quality, quick delivery, and amazing packaging. Very nice.Would them again for a show or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pistols and Poplin: 5 Book Collection [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed this 5-book collection by some of my favorite authors. Each is a sweet story with memorable characters. Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holly's Heart Collection One: Books 1-5 []  2020-1-8 19:11

    I bought this for a gift. It arrived on time and the cover looks great. The pages are a small thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holly's Heart Collection One: Books 1-5 []  2020-1-8 19:11

    I loved this book and is one of the only Christian books I've read other than the bible , in conclusion this is a amazing page turning book😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holly's Heart Collection One: Books 1-5 []  2020-1-8 19:11

    Just the beginning of another of Beverly's series. Need to obtain the next two in the series. Recommend her to all my friends.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386