Read naruto keyboard emoji reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all naruto keyboard emoji reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Keyboard Emoji [App]  2020-5-22 13:34

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Naruto [App]  2019-8-18 13:18

    not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Naruto [App]  2019-8-18 13:18

    I love naruto but this didnt work but gave it 3 stars

    0  


    Add your opinion on naruto keyboard emoji or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-7 21:18

    just trying it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Doesn't work at all and looks unprofessional and unpleasant to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    I wanted apple emojis but they are the 2008 iOS 2.2 emojis. And when you tap them they go back to your regular emoji. You don't swipe to go to the other emoji you tap the emoji button over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    it said it will access my passsword and card information so dont install this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    This application don't work at alllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    this is the dumbest application i ever download๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ’€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Don't waste your time this application suckss๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Your mom That's what I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Beautiful poor layout to type normal text with, often freezes and hitting spacebar when editing in the middle of a text skips ahead a few symbols and locations the zone there. It also only gives the appearance of fresh emojis, the emoji itself is dependant on the other app. So beautiful much useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    i hate it is looks like ios emojis but when clicked it turns out to be my old dumb emojis not ios and dat keyboard that comes wit it is just TRASH!!๐Ÿ˜“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    I hate it it stays as the normal emojis but I wanted I phone emojis not samsung!!๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    my android device emoji changes into iphone emoji but when i use the emoji it is still an android..๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ณ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Eh this application create my wanna throw ny phone in the toilet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    MADE ME GO THROUGH SO MANY STEPS JUST TO KEEP MY EMOJIS THE SAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    its stupid it dont chnge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It didn't even allow me use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    How do u use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    This e goodest apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It sucks rlly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It's iPhone nice u kno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    It shows you the emojis you wish but they don't actually apply to your texts. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    I have fun using emojis, stickers and Bonuses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Umm plz fix it's really amazing but when it pops up on the screen then it is the same emojis that you originally have. I would have fun if it DOESN'T do that? A amazing thing about it is that my best mate has a Samsung so when I type the emojis on the keyboard that is what is popping up on her screen... So I know what emojis to use,also my dad also has a Samsung...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Downloaded the Galaxy Emojis and no matter which I pick it still comes out as Android device 4.0~7.0 Please fix this problem because the application is amazing aside from it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    I HATE IT SOO MUCH DON'T HET IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    it has a lgbtq+ flag there but when I looked through it and there was no flag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    I have android device but I don't have this much emojis๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Great, but when you keyboards unto a phone, you have to another keyboard to apply it to your android device phone. Sigh. I remember a time when you only required to add one emoji keyboard and apply. The old method was quicker....๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    the "new" emojis look super cool but when u on one it looks the same like this:๐Ÿ˜. false advertising... uncool...and you have to upload 4 various apps to create it work and the ads are super annoying as well as the additional unblock screen I don't wish or need...about to uninstall it all but I wrote the developer to see if it can be fixed so well see...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    The Yin-Yang symbol has been removed. It would be amazing to have it back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    The emojis are so cute,but some of them cant see when you them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    does a described, but slowed down my phone a ton and showed a ridiculous number of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    what the hell is wrong with Google play store? why do you need to 125mb for a 6mb app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    To a lot of ads but it still interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Keeps stopping my phone every 5min or so. SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    It's a amazing app, you should test it too !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    It turns off anytime when I use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    I love this application I very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    I'm going to uninstall this app. I can't obtain black people emojis. this application is stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    this is the best application ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    It's interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    It doesn't change skin colors on my phone and I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    call didn't obtain through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    i rate you 2 stars cause i didn't try it๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    can't install๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Need all my apps back please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    takes along time doesn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Gonna give it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    This application is not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Waste of time don't installed any emoji for keyboard it won't appear anyway๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    DOESN'T WORK!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Tsk! This is a worst apps!! Because when you enter an emoji it still switch as you're system emoji! And when you enter an emoji at you're Tmemo it can't see and it just going to be a like these ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ‘ˆ please ficks theses app, because its amazing but it need an improvement! Please replay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    The emojis do not come out. It is pointless. ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Explain to me again, WHY does ๐Ÿ˜‹ as a Samsung Galaxy emoji have nostrils? Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Doesn't even have all the emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy Emoji - Emoji Keyboard [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Cool emojis on the keyboard, however they look like the regular emojis when you use them. Also, and this was the largest breaker, entirely method too a lot of ads. I obtain an ad every time I use my phone and if I'm on it for 5 mins another ad or if I switch between apps another ad. Its annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    I installed this, and never used it. It kept popping up and draining my battery, popping up so a lot of times per hour. It's a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    this application tells u to another application to create it work proper instead of just working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Stupid application again, you have to multiple apps to even use this one. All I wish is to just obtain a stupid middle finger emoji and it's absolutely hell to do so!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Uninstalled it after about 5 seconds of using it. Asking to extra plugins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    I like this keyboard, I'm having issues getting one that I like. I wish this keyboard back...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    this application is horrible. next time I obtain a android game I bet it wont be something that these guys created.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Thisis the fastest application dowwnloaded on my mobile lols loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    why does this application drain my battery??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    awesome and then you have any attachments may include info that is not sure if I have any questions or any of the other use of the fresh imoji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    terrible. I don't wish to install a second application for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    ugh so please notify qe equal we Meet by WTยข8"; 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    Its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    this application is really good๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    I haven't had a possibility to use it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji keyboard - Cute Emoji [App]  2019-9-21 1:0

    I love you emoji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It did NOT work. It was a poor quality application and the emojis were only showen on the keybord as iphone'e but when you write they would appear as samsung's. DO NOT INSTALL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It didnt work... when i tapped on the apple emojis it turned back to the apple emojis... PLZ INPROVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    this application has all the emojis but when u press them its the same ole emojis from before!this application is dumb dont please donot download๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    This application is stupid it will not give me the iphone emji i wanted ?? Im never getting thiss application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    I thought i would have the iphone emoji but when i on its the same emoji i had before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    IT looks like it is iphone emoji but its not... epic fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It just came as the andriod emojis haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    poor it did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    well the emojis u have now u will always have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Its terrible. I wanted iphone emojis , they place the iphone emojis on the keyboard not my ๐Ÿ˜ฒphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    This would be a amazing application if it actually works because it shows up like ios but when u type it the ugly ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Sure it DISPLAYED on the keyboard it didnt actually transfer them and they wouldnt come up on screen as apple emojis smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    nahhhh just nahh. The emojis on my phone are like the iPhone ones, but when i use them they are like the samsunggggg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    i love it.just when you s a d but other then that its amazing the emoji though are a bit blurry but i can still identify them i love the app you really need to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It makes your emojis look like iphone emojis but When you type them its your original ones don't obtain it its a waste of your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    UPDATE THE EMOJIS SO THAT WE CAN HAVE MORE OPTIONS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It's not connecting to my system ๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Why there are one language only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    It's use full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoji Keyboard - Color Emoji [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    4mb/12 sai. With advertise.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386