Read naruto shippuden uncut season 8 volume 5 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all naruto shippuden uncut season 8 volume 5 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 5 []  2020-7-8 19:53

    Amazing show!! If you like ninjas and binge watching this present is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 5 []  2020-7-8 19:53

    It's all filler, nothing too new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 5 []  2020-7-8 19:53

    Amazing small movie.

    0  


    Add your opinion on naruto shippuden uncut season 8 volume 5 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 5 []  2020-7-8 19:53

    Naruto rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 5 []  2020-7-8 19:53

    Naruto is GREAT! A unbelievable mixture of action, comedy, and drama. Despite this anime having a lot of filler episodes, and some of them are just ill placed, totally killing the suspenseful tension in the story; however, when it comes to the necessary parts of the Naruto story the episodes are just EPIC and VISUALLY STUNNING! Five stars overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 5 []  2020-7-8 19:53

    Not an authorized purchase. Disappointed in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 5 []  2020-7-8 19:53

    Same review word for word as I gave Season 6 Volume 2...It' Naruto need I say more....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 5 []  2020-7-8 19:53

    It felt really short in comparison to the other seasons. Almost nothing fresh happened, but it was still quit enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 5 []  2020-7-8 19:53

    hmmmm... I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 1 []  2020-6-19 19:47

    My son loves these. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 1 []  2020-6-19 19:47

    Amazing present must See!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 1 []  2020-6-19 19:47

    A small slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 3 []  2020-6-18 20:51

    Best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 3 []  2020-6-18 20:51

    Didn’t we already see this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 1 []  2020-6-19 19:47

    Amazing show!! If you like ninjas and binge watching this present is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 1 []  2020-6-19 19:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    Amazing present must See!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 8 Volume 6 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 3 []  2020-6-18 20:51

    This season was not good I think the creators of the present place together something just to obtain paid i'm so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 1 []  2020-6-19 19:47

    My favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 1 []  2020-6-19 19:47

    When I first got my Amazon fire tv, Naruto was free for prime members. But somewhere along the line, all Naruto eps needs to be purchased. Funny thing is, my 5 yr old son loves watching it. When Prime took it away from the free section, my 5 yr old kept purchasing it. Learned my lesson. I now have password protection. =( The one star is for Amazon prime Video. Naruto is still a 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    Amazing show!! If you like ninjas and binge watching this present is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 1 []  2020-6-19 19:47

    one of the best present of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 3 []  2020-6-18 20:51

    Awesom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    My son loves these. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    amazing show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    I love this present but I want you would place the seasons up faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 8 Volume 6 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    its Naruto and only 3 or 4 filler episodes, amazing season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 8 Volume 6 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    The final war between Naruto and Sasuke has been a long time coming, and it's a unbelievable conclusion to the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 8 Volume 6 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    Hardly any filler. Also the end of the Shippuden timelime as it introduced the light novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 8 Volume 6 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    The latest season is a complete joke and wqste of money. Wait for it to be free. There are a few key episodes actually worth it but thats it. Such a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 8 Volume 6 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    Did anyone buy this and not working on fire stick?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    Where has the buy season pass gone?I will stop watching this and everything else immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 2 []  2020-7-16 20:8

    I love Naruto!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 3 []  2020-6-18 20:51

    Amazing show!! If you like ninjas and binge watching this present is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 3 []  2020-6-18 20:51

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 1 []  2020-6-19 19:47

    I like how naruto manga comes to life in a video. I had to obtain used to all the voices, it's very various from Japanese animated voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 5 Volume 1 []  2020-6-19 19:47

    streamed great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 8 Volume 6 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    Amazing show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 8 Volume 6 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    The final fight!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 4 Volume 3 []  2020-5-13 18:46

    who doesn't like Naruto! Amazing anime for me I'm an otaku! Anime is the best thing I have found to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 7 Volume 2 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    I'm glad to see "Amazon instant video" added the "Original Japanese version" I'm both satisfied with the video quality and subtitles, I hope they add more of the series in the future. help the official release!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 7 Volume 2 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    I am a rabid fan of the whole series from the beginning. And by far this is words can decribe this is so EAT,Fannnntastic!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 7 Volume 2 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    My favorite Anime right now. I'm obsessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 3 Volume 4 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    Same as latest review. Still did see all. It was too expensive to see so it was not enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 3 Volume 4 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    I love this show. Just want the english Dub would catch up with the english sub so my boys could have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 4 Volume 3 []  2020-5-13 18:46

    One of the best anime series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 4 Volume 3 []  2020-5-13 18:46

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 7 Volume 2 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    Sucks that it wasn't in English! That's the only downfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 3 Volume 4 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    Amazing show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 3 Volume 4 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 3 Volume 4 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 4 Volume 3 []  2020-5-13 18:46

    Amazing show!! If you like ninjas and binge watching this present is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 4 Volume 3 []  2020-5-13 18:46

    wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 4 Volume 3 []  2020-5-13 18:46

    This series only gets better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 4 Volume 3 []  2020-5-13 18:46

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 7 Volume 2 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 3 Volume 4 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    it's exactly what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 3 Volume 4 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    awesome show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 4 Volume 3 []  2020-5-13 18:46

    It's been a long running present for amazing reason. Amazing plot, action, and drama. Naruto started as a children present and grew along with it's audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 4 Volume 3 []  2020-5-13 18:46

    Amazing present must See!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 3 Volume 4 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    Naruto war with pain is one of my top 20 fights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 7 Volume 2 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    It is a amazing season to purchase and it has amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 4 Volume 3 []  2020-5-13 18:46

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 3 Volume 4 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    amazing show! Love Naruto and everything it brings to the table. Love the characters and the plot line to this series. Amazing price as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 3 Volume 4 []  2021-3-8 20:50

    Huge naruto fan here, and I must say its worth buying to rewatch episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season 7 Volume 2 []  2021-3-8 20:51

    Old school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season Season 4 Volume 4 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    Naruto is my favorite anime of all time. I have never loved characters this much. Every episode I watch makes me fall deeper in love with this freaking show. This is the best season so far and I can't wait to wath more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season Season 4 Volume 4 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    Amazing show!! If you like ninjas and binge watching this present is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season Season 4 Volume 4 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    Amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season Season 4 Volume 4 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    who doesn't like Naruto! Amazing anime for me I'm an otaku! Anime is the best thing I have found to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season Season 4 Volume 4 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    My son loves these. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season Season 4 Volume 4 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    amazing show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season Season 4 Volume 4 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    Awesome as always. I LOVE Naruto. My husband and I have seen every episode form the first series before Shippuden until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season Season 4 Volume 4 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    My favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season Season 4 Volume 4 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Season Season 4 Volume 4 []  2020-1-25 21:28

    Amazing present must See!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden (Uncut) []  2020-11-10 19:29

    Naruto can do no wrong in my book. Know the Shippuden is working to the end. Now sure how it ends but believe some items I saw on You Tube explains that. Think maybe 3 more sets should do it. Been following it all from the first Naruto to the Shippudens. War with Lord Pain the greatest ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden (Uncut) []  2020-11-10 19:29

    Is a amazing present and disks were fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden (Uncut) []  2020-11-10 19:29

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden (Uncut) []  2020-11-10 19:29

    This is really great. The episode with madara fighting the troops is really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden (Uncut) []  2020-11-10 19:29

    It came quick and is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden (Uncut) []  2020-11-10 19:29

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden (Uncut) []  2020-11-10 19:29

    Amazing episodes with exception of filler-Mechanaruto versus Naruto.Did have fun seeing Ittachi and Neji in episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden (Uncut) []  2020-11-10 19:29

    I’ve ordered almost every season from this company, and although the content is amazing and as expected, the packaging has been broken and mangled on several occasions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden (Uncut) []  2020-11-10 19:29

    This was a bonus for my husband, and he started watching the day he got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden (Uncut) []  2020-11-10 19:29

    🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Set 36 (DVD) []  2020-7-21 21:25

    Packaging was damaged, but amazing box set in terms of content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Set 34 (DVD) []  2020-7-26 23:59

    It's not a poor set but it is entirely filler ying not to place out any spoilers but it is nice to see a lot of the "what if" alternate realities obtain played t the most exciting set but it's still Naruto which is always fun to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Set 34 (DVD) []  2020-7-26 23:59

    Love this show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Set 36 (DVD) []  2020-7-21 21:25

    Not a poor set from the ongoing, albeit [already] finished story, but still reasonably massive on filler & flashback episodes mixed throughout. More now than ever I want they'd just obtain to wrapping up complete Naruto adventure.Honestly, I've loved the series - for YEARS. But, I think knowing the sub releases have been complete for so long is making me more impatient about our US & dub releases. Not to mention of course already having published & released "Naruto: The Last" PLUS the begin of "Boruto" - which alone is already up to episode 56 I believe. With that alone I want they'd plow through and release the final fight(s) and (hopefully eloquently, for wish of a better word) wrap up Naruto and the gang....maybe into a final box set or 2, vs *STILL* throwing in filler. There's no longer any need for them other than - unfortunately - adding to all of which will be for sale to those of us who wish to own the collection in its entirety.If it wasn't building to the conclusion I probably wouldn't care as much; knowing everything is on its method to the finale makes the superfluous items harder to take nowadays. Either way, it's still enjoyable...and I watch every single one!"Naruto" is nonetheless, DEFINITELY one of the many, heavy episode count series I am still ecstatic I decided to take on, all those years ago. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Set 36 (DVD) []  2020-7-21 21:25

    This box set includes a lot of interesting moments, every episode except for one is filled with amazing action. Firstly, Kaguya Otsutsuki finally is revived & Zetsu's purpose is revealed, anyone else who's beaten Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 knows that much. It also explains the truth about Hagoromo Otsutsuki (Sage of Six Paths), his brother & mother. I've never read the manga for this so I watched this without knowing somethings, like I thought that Hagoromo was born with the Rinnegan (he wasn't). This also tells the tale about Hagoromo's two sons ( Indra & Ashura) & how the Shinobi globe became how it is today. The only episode that doesn't fit with the current 4th Amazing Ninja Battle is the best kept secret in the entire series is finally revealed ( Kakashi unmasked) which created me laugh, not to say that Kakashi looks weird in any way, you're just going to have to watch for yourself. If you've been a part of the Naruto franchise since its begin like I have, then I would definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Set 36 (DVD) []  2020-7-21 21:25

    Bought for my husband, he says he likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Set 34 (DVD) []  2020-7-26 23:59

    It definitely is 100% filler but I am a fan of this present and will continue to help them until we're done with these box sets. We got like what 5 or 4 more to go, so I'm definitely gonna finish what I started to collect a long time ago. Btw this filler isn't that bad, it's beautiful interesting and definitely should give it a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Set 34 (DVD) []  2020-7-26 23:59

    Bought for hubby, he said he likes the series but this has too may fillers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Set 36 (DVD) []  2020-7-21 21:25

    Caution: ***SPOILERS***First off I have to say I love this boxset (especially the slipcover & case cover line up side by side, sweet!)This box set has all canon episodes except 2 (possibly 3) about Kaguya’s past. The first episode on disc 1 has Madara turning into so included is one of favorite fights, the “Dimension Travel” war with Kaguya/Black Zetsu VS Reformed Squad 7!Lava, Ice/Snow, Desert & High-Pull Gravity are the various dimensions that this war takes place! Best war location(s) in the series ever IMO. Boxset 35 had mostly filler episodes so if you only wish to see the canon (original manga) storyline, skip that one and a few others here and there (you can cross-reference the filler episodes and what discs they’re on.) I think most of the remaining episodes are canonical. I recommend this for any Naruto fan =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naruto Shippuden Uncut Set 36 (DVD) []  2020-7-21 21:25

    This was one the best ones yet. I agree, I cannot wait for 37! Finally explaining how it all began. Six Paths SenjutsuHagoromo and Hamura and Asura Ōtsutsuki & Indra Ōtsutsuki story explained. It was awesome! I just want there was more. I want there was more on Hagoromo and Hamura and Asura Ōtsutsuki & Indra Ōtsutsuki story. Definitely purchase this one. Amazing back story building up to amazing ending battle. I still miss Pain!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386