Read nasfat prayer book reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nasfat prayer book reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASFAT Prayer Book [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASFAT Prayer Book [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASFAT Prayer Book [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Very useful, I didn't take prayer book to prayer ground again since I download this application

    0  


    Add your opinion on nasfat prayer book or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASFAT Prayer Book [App]  2019-10-8 13:51

    Just like in its true form,very useful,simple & handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer Book []  2019-12-27 19:7

    The Jordanville Prayer Book is the king of Orthodox prayer books. Contains a dozens of acathists, canons, preparation for Eucharist, everyday prayers, and others. It's also a very attractive prayer book, with an beautiful front cover and gold-leaf pages like a Bible.If you are Orthodox, Eastern Catholic, or simply interested in expanding your prayer life or learning more of Eastern Christian spirituality, you need to obtain this prayer book! Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer Book []  2019-12-27 19:7

    I've used a couple other prayer books over the years, but the Jordanville Prayer Book is by far my preferred one. While I really can't say the others lack the same humbling prayers that position us in our proper context as sinners before a merciful and loving God, the prayers in this book seem more penitent, more self-emptying than the others I've used. The somewhat archaic or elevated English translation can be a small awkward at first, but over time the prayers become very natural and the language more reverent, as is appropriate. If you are newly Orthodox or an inquirer, I highly recommend this prayer book, but, as in all matters concerning your spiritual life, check with your spiritual father and follow his advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer Book []  2019-12-27 19:7

    This book has been around for decades with a few new, improved editions. It is the standard from which other Russian and other Orthodox prayer books test to emulate. It is loved by a lot of faithful Orthodox Christians. These prayers become a true blessing in one's life with consistent use. (This recommendation by an Orthodox priest.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer Book []  2019-12-27 19:7

    I search it provides structure and content important for prayer. Before buying the book, my prayers seemed rather empty and disorganized. With it, I can search inspiration for I wish to say from my own heart. Has been very useful in maintaining my prayer life in the morning and evening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer Book []  2019-12-27 19:7

    I use other prayer books at home usually, but I carry this one in my backpack every day. I usually don't even have a min to read it, but it provides amazing comfort and a holy presence for me as if I were carrying an icon or if an old mate were coming along to work or my university is very well-made and a perfectly little size. It includes some of my most beloved prayers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer Book []  2019-12-27 19:7

    I use this book a lot and it includes the St John Chrysostom Divine Liturgy in English as well as prayers for various times. Binding is nice with gilded edges and its a compact size little enough for a handbag. Mine was not burgundy but blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer Book []  2019-12-27 19:7

    Transitioning from traditional Catholic to Orthodox, this prayer book suggested by an Orthodox priest. Without specific directions about every small thing, it's simple to understand "morning prayers' vespers and night prayers; simple to obtain started on some level. This is from a monastery so there are fresh words and so on to look up, but as a beginner, I search this prayer book so far easier than the traditional Catholic Breviary (the 3-volume set), but then Iam a beginner here. Which is why this is an perfect prayer book for a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer Book []  2019-12-27 19:7

    Amazing qulity of printing and the most correct and full content ofthe prayer book. Russian Orthodox Church Abroad. Prayer book (molitvoslov) in English. Молитвослов на английском языке. Русская Православная Церковь Заграницей.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer Book []  2019-12-27 19:7

    This prayer book includes the full series of Orthodox morning and evening prayers but also provides a nice size book for all of the recommended preparatory readings prior to Holy Communion. I travel often and the book easily fits into my purse so that I can read the morning prayers at the airport or on the plane waiting for takeoff for those early morning though the translation does include "thy" rather than "your" it is not archaic and readily understood by today's standards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer Book []  2019-12-27 19:7

    This is a attractive prayer book, exceptional quality including gold-gilded pages. It is made by the Orthodox Church but would certainly be useful for Protestants and Roman Catholics as well who were seeking a deeper and more meaningful prayer life; we all pray to the same Trinity. The font is huge which I appreciate as my eyes are not as young as they once were. I am Antiochian Orthodox, and actually prefer my jurisdictions English translation better (which is closer to Elizabethan English related to KJV) to the ROCOR (I assume) more modern translation. Also, if you are in another jurisdiction, you need to substitute the names of your Patriarch, Metropolitan and Bi when praying for them, but that is something well known to all Orthodox Christians. Also, there is certainly no problem for praying for all the Patriarchs and clergy of all jurisdictions.I tend to use the Antiochian prayers on my Android device as they are always with me and are my favored translation style, but I wanted something with larger font than the physical Antiochian Prayer Book has (they're all basically the same prayers) for my Matins & Vespers (morning and evening) prayers. This prayer book does not seek to "speed things up" but rather encourages spending the time with God in communion of the heart by providing a wealth of prayers for Matins and Vespers, as well as other e book itself is of heirloom quality; it will I hope be a treasure for one of my children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Common Prayer []  2020-1-26 23:16

    It is very inspiring prayer book. I had another the common prayer book, which was used at the Episcopal churches. But I seldom used it.But this common prayer book I use it to pray everyday. Personally, I love the KJV bible better, and this one is exact what I am looking is common prayer book uses in UK, so we pray for the Queen and the royal families as well.Unfortunately, when I got this book, which already has a split inside the book. Since I love the contents, I hold y God tender mercy be always us, Amen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Common Prayer []  2020-1-26 23:16

    This is an utterly worthless ver of The Book of Common Prayer. Total gibberish... Don't waste your $.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Common Prayer []  2020-1-26 23:17

    beautifully art works throughout. Very interesting content as the prayer book's content are historically English and, as a mate noted, even prayers for the queen.. I liked it because after a few years, Rite I and II obtain a small stale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Common Prayer []  2020-1-26 23:16

    Downloaded this Kindle edition of the BCP for 99 cents which is about what this edition is worth! No table of contents, horrible pagination, errant line breaks, beautiful much unusable. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Common Prayer []  2020-1-26 23:16

    For students of the Anglican Communion, Episcopal History, or just lovers of fine art--illuminated manuscripts--this book is a treasure. While it is not a complete, authorized ver of the Book of Common Prayer, it includes most services and prayers. I first saw one of these books in the book at Westminster Abby and was "blown away." For the art work alone, it is a treasure. As a compliment to our Anglican heritage, it is amazing. I have bought several copies ([email protected]#$%! were still in print) for friends, Anglicans and not. This series also includes: the Gospels; Psalms, and a little section of the Old Testament. You will not be disappointed! Peace!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Common Prayer []  2020-1-26 23:16

    Love it, gave them as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Common Prayer []  2020-1-26 23:16

    A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Common Prayer []  2020-1-26 23:16

    Various than I expected but a very attractive book. Packaged wonderfully and here before s are filled with paintings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Common Prayer []  2020-1-26 23:17

    I didn't like the format. I went out and bought a hard copy from Folio in England. Now I can understand the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Common Prayer []  2020-1-26 23:17

    Anglican Prayer Book.I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daemonic Prayer and Prayer Cords (The Daemonolater's Guide Book 7) []  2020-1-29 6:3

    Gives one meal for thought on the usage of prayer cords.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daemonic Prayer and Prayer Cords (The Daemonolater's Guide Book 7) []  2020-1-29 6:3

    Unbelievable insight into prayer and prayer cords. Cleared up some confusion and opened up a fresh avenue of working with the Daemonic Divine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daemonic Prayer and Prayer Cords (The Daemonolater's Guide Book 7) []  2020-1-29 6:3

    Was just as unbelievable as all of her books. I enjoyed it greatly & I appreciate the author for helping me understand things I had been neglecting simply because of the lack of info on the topic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daemonic Prayer and Prayer Cords (The Daemonolater's Guide Book 7) []  2020-1-29 6:3

    This an author that cannot be complimented to the degree she deserves. She just doesn't written from mere knowledge, but true experience. Her writings ( both nonfiction and fiction are not mere writings.... but channelingAmong the best in her field ... I highly recommend her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daemonic Prayer and Prayer Cords (The Daemonolater's Guide Book 7) []  2020-1-29 6:3

    Perfect !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daemonic Prayer and Prayer Cords (The Daemonolater's Guide Book 7) []  2020-1-29 6:3

    Amazing prayers. Useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daemonic Prayer and Prayer Cords (The Daemonolater's Guide Book 7) []  2020-1-29 6:3

    An overlooked subject in the occult...prayer. This is a nice collection of Demonic prayers. As another reviewer pointed out, the author is a practitioner not just an author. I have nothing but respect for Ms. Connolly, her work and her workings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daemonic Prayer and Prayer Cords (The Daemonolater's Guide Book 7) []  2020-1-29 6:3

    Prayer is often neglected in terms of word count when compared to spellcraft in modern Pagan literature, even though a lot of of the books in this genre are supposedly religious titles. Perhaps that it because few of those titles suggest alternatives to folding your hands and begging the divine for help. Connolly presents numerous outside the box activities here, all perfectly suited to Daemonolators. They are sure to shock a newbie or two!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daemonic Prayer and Prayer Cords (The Daemonolater's Guide Book 7) []  2020-1-29 6:3

    no comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daemonic Prayer and Prayer Cords (The Daemonolater's Guide Book 7) []  2020-1-29 6:3

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Answered Prayer: How To Leave Your Prayer Room Full Of Answers (Prayer Works Book 1) []  2020-2-4 18:15

    I took a lot of notes throughout reading this book, and I realized that I need to create prayer a higher priority in my life. The sections about Righteousness and Grace were very eye-opening, as well as the differences in having faith and hope. I believe that I can confidently go before God and create my petitions known. Thank you for this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Answered Prayer: How To Leave Your Prayer Room Full Of Answers (Prayer Works Book 1) []  2020-2-4 18:15

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer: 365 Days of Prayer for Christian that Bring Calm & Peace (Christian Prayer Book 1) []  2021-1-2 18:13

    I had ben looking for a prayer book that didn't feel too preachy, yet resonated with my heart/soul, this one fits my needs; short yet meaningful prayers to contemplate each day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Answered Prayer: How To Leave Your Prayer Room Full Of Answers (Prayer Works Book 1) []  2020-2-4 18:15

    Very interesting to know that angels are fighting for me in the spiritual realms. Simple to understand and read. I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer: 365 Days of Prayer for Christian that Bring Calm & Peace (Christian Prayer Book 1) []  2021-1-2 18:13

    I search this book to be inspirational. Part of the title "...Bring Calm & Peace" seems very apropos. But also, in a subtle method the prayers encourages ncerning a two star review saying the prayers were actually "quotes from the bible". This is incorrect. Click the "Look Inside" on the webpage and read some of the prayers. Do you see any quotes from the bible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer: 365 Days of Prayer for Christian that Bring Calm & Peace (Christian Prayer Book 1) []  2021-1-2 18:13

    It is very comforting and relaxing to read/pray. Very thoughtful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Answered Prayer: How To Leave Your Prayer Room Full Of Answers (Prayer Works Book 1) []  2020-2-4 18:15

    It’s easy but yet powerful. It’s simple to read. The author doesn’t beat around the bush and it answered my questions about prayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer: 365 Days of Prayer for Christian that Bring Calm & Peace (Christian Prayer Book 1) []  2021-1-2 18:13

    I really like these prayers. The only thing I want that it was more prayers for more than one as we use them at dinner time, but that isn't a huge ey are very nice pertinent prayers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer: 365 Days of Prayer for Christian that Bring Calm & Peace (Christian Prayer Book 1) []  2021-1-2 18:13

    Loved it! This book is a really helpful for someone who has hard time knowing how to pray like I was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer: 365 Days of Prayer for Christian that Bring Calm & Peace (Christian Prayer Book 1) []  2021-1-2 18:13

    Just what I required thank you so much ! It's lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100% Answered Prayer: How To Leave Your Prayer Room Full Of Answers (Prayer Works Book 1) []  2020-2-4 18:15

    Once again an overall amazing book on guidance on how to pray I cant say no more you'll have to read it to ancis jonah has a amazing understanding of the word of God and explains it to the T.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer: 365 Days of Prayer for Christian that Bring Calm & Peace (Christian Prayer Book 1) []  2021-1-2 18:13

    I was looking for a "spiritual" prayer book not quotes from the bible. If you are a church type person and wish psalms and verses from the bible then this may meet your needs. I believe in a Higher Power, God, and The Universe and desired a prayer book that reflects this belief. Yes, I found a attractive prayer book called "Uplifting Prayer To Light Your Way" by Sonia Choquette. Hope this is of some assistance to your. God Bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer: 365 Days of Prayer for Christian that Bring Calm & Peace (Christian Prayer Book 1) []  2021-1-2 18:13

    Christmas stocking stuffer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    The application hasn't been updated in 7 days!!! What's the problem??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    this application does not let you to share your prayers and it doesn't let you to post a profile picture. every time I test to do either of these things, it pops up that the application has stopped and to begin application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Very helpful, always pops up when I need a reminder and a break to focus on God!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Love it!! People are so nice on this app, and truly are loving and supporting!!! 5/5 stars!! Love and so would recommend this application to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing application but does not load everything like the morning prayers etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this app. It allows me to send up to my Lord Jesus Christ. That makes me feel better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Application no longer works tried to Uninstall and reinstall and it didn't work. Will not reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I just began...like that I found a mutual praying community, that isnt based on a denomination or religion!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    A very nice Christian app recommended to all who wants to have deep and private relationship with Jesus Christ our Lord every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application it really has helped me talk to the lord when people are hearing me say thank the lord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I really love this application even though I just got it i can tell it's really going to support me with my spiritual journey 😁😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I think needs more available prayers. And subjects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Unbelievable App! Thank you 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This is the best application ever Beacus it lets you pray like you have never prayed before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    i love to pray on this prayer application and read and pray fo others on this application as well i pray for more people to fine this application cause this prayer application helps me alot it can support alot of other people as well once i can reopen my prayer application back up im miss it for awhile now i cant obtain into it and im very sad about that i need my and i pray that i obtain my prayer application back very soon i miss praying on my prayer very much i rate this application with 5 stars up i love it so please bring my prayer application back up to me pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application and the reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I feel at peace and at ease here, this application is respond to my prayers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Too healing and spiritual with growth and development in Christ. Thank you so much. I uphold commitment with you in Jesus'Name. Hold on !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Only opened the 1st time I used it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I like this app,I want there we're reminders to pray,but that is the only reason I gave it 4 stars,other than that,it is an awesome app. LOVE the fact that there is really calming awesome melody that can be played in the background while you pray,it makes me even more peaceful and calms me down,and I feel like I am more connected with god because I'm more peaceful when I pray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    The Bible in so a lot of ways reminds us thst prayer is the greatest weapon of the Christian. Not only that, but it's also one of the greatest ways of communicating with God. Through this Application we can intercede for each other, which is powerful. I give God all of the praises, glory, and honor and ask that He bless the creators of this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love the prayers I've seen so far. However, the are no prayers in the morning, evening or night areas. Is this normal? If not, please fixed it. I would love to have prayers in those locations too. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this app,it has updated since i first got downloaded it,so much better now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    It would be amazing if there weren't so a lot of ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    the application has not loaded for a few days please fix for a 5 star not a 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Anointing, I enjoying knowing that my prayers are embraced by other amazing people. It never a issue to pray together or for one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I think it's a amazing application create you pray everyday as it keeps reminding you.🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This is a amazing platform where to pray and keep prayer from amazing people. It is a amazing coneection of God's kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Thank you for this app, i really have fun every min of it, Thank you and God bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Vital everyday prayers to hold my distractions to the minimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing prayer application where all prayers posted are answered, whatever method God grants them. God bless you Love Nigel, Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this prayer app. We are sending up prayers to Jesus daily. Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love a application that is praying for people because I am the one love to pray for someone thank God. and be blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Awesome app, keeps the faith

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing prayer request application for answered prayers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Always unbelievable to pray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Love it... But I need more learn how to lay because I'm Not very amazing prayer or read Bible but I need more than that or someone support me prayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I really need God in my life. The days without him has been bad. But now to walk with him beside me is nothing I've ever known before. He is my rock n my comfort. Thank you for all the blessings . And to have this application on my phone is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Basicially a very watered-down social media app, but with prayers. You can like and share other prayers and post your own. There is also some everyday prayers to pray already programmed onto the app. All in all, not a horrible app, but if you are getting it for the use of devotions, and using the prayers on the app, I'd go somewhere different. Also I am beautiful sure I was the only millienial ever to use this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I have to say when i found this application i was extremely pleased. However , i can only begin the everyday prayer. The morning, evening and night prayers will not open. i can obtain some of the food prayers as well. It is for that reason that as much as i would like to be able to give 5 stars i can't, can only give 3. Fix this glitch and will be satisfied to give the 5 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Had to reinstall on fresh ver of my phone, does not connect to enter prayers or view others. Have loved this application for over a year now before this. Help! Still unable to obtain into the website for posting prayers or reading others. Claims issues with internet. I hope you can resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application but for the latest couple of days I haven't been able to to obtain into it so I am going to delete it and download it again and see if that works. Well it didn't work hopefully they will obtain it fixed soon!🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    There's no method to pay for removal of random ads. Evening/morning prayers would not even present so the application is beautiful much useless for me. I'm surprised by the amazing reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I just have fun hearing people's testimonies and their prayers. Learning that people go through the same thing since I do. This application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    create an option to purchase to lose the ads. Everytime you you begin something an pops up. When you're done another ad.....had to delete for this reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this app.! I'm a person of prayer, and this website is of amazing inspiration to me and others. There are attractive prayers here. Thank you, developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This Application is so inspirational each day. it has been a blessing for a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I can't obtain it to work miss it... You obtain to respond some Prayers and help people with Biblical answers to thier Prayers and the people on the application do the same for me.(you) Please allow the application work I Pray IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This application is excellent to use every Sunday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This application is amazing I can pray or just express myself on here. Thank you for the app. God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    just a day with this application and it's amazing they encourage u to type out all kinds of prayers and that give me d hope thank all brains behind this app.U do all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prayer [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Lovely application just want the interface was better

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386