Read national geographic traveler japan 6th edition reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all national geographic traveler japan 6th edition reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Australia, 6th Edition []  2020-1-16 12:24

    The content seems amazing but when I opened the hotels and restaurants section the pages fell out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Peru, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-16 14:3

    Amazing book! Information is organized very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler Costa Rica 5th Edition []  2020-1-18 22:26

    A very thorough and up to date guidebook with perfect photographs and maps.

    0  


    Add your opinion on national geographic traveler japan 6th edition or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler Costa Rica 5th Edition []  2020-1-18 22:26

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Portugal, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-18 22:26

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Panama, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:23

     I purchased three Panama books and this is by far the best and most descriptive for a tourist. I like that there are a lot of images and maps within the book and the a lot of areas covered are very detailed. I also purchased the National Geographic Map and it is very detailed as well. Probably no better book and map to be found!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Panama, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:23

    Purchased this book prior to my trip to Panama. Amazing info to cover prior to a visit. It was current and up to date. Short chapters of categorized info in an simple to read format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Panama, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:23

    This is not the seller's fault, but the font in this book is much too small. It is onerous to test to read. Maybe this should be noted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Mexico, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:24

    ...!I bought this tutorial for the need that I had @ work.I was looking for a bonus to for a little group and I decided to this kind of guide. Perfect result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Arizona, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 0:27

    Yes. It was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Dominican Republic, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:49

    As described!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Croatia, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-1 6:36

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Croatia, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-1 6:36

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Taiwan, 3rd edition []  2020-7-3 19:16

    I found this tutorial very informative on a latest visit to Taiwan. The pictures are well done and representative of the sites. Very helpful in choosing where to go. A few primary maps would be helpful in the next edition, just to support orient to a larger scale map when walking about town. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Vietnam, 3rd Edition []  2020-6-19 18:45

    Excellent - thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: New Zealand, 2nd Edition []  2020-7-3 19:18

    A very thorough and up to date guidebook with perfect photographs and maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: New Zealand, 2nd Edition []  2020-7-3 19:18

    Well written and beautifully illustrated. Typical of National Geographic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Greece, 4th Edition []  2020-7-3 19:23

    Very helpful! I like it a lot! Well organized, sufficient detail and amazing descriptions, photos, diagrams & maps! I'm eager to place it to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Greece, 4th Edition []  2020-7-3 19:23

    Too basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Amsterdam, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-25 18:10

    Nice guidebook for use in Amsterdam. Studied it beforehand and brought it along for the trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Amsterdam, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-25 18:10

    We have vacillated over Amsterdam for years. We have heard, as a effect of American college-age students behaving poorly when visiting, Amsterdam has become less welcoming to Americans. Likewise, we have also been informed that Amsterdam has been considering legislation versus Americans visiting "certain" cafes/coffee shoppes as a effect of persistent poor behavior. It seems like our once-vibrant relationship with Amsterdam is faltering. So, we have been stuck between 1.) wanting to take the journey and present a gentler/more cosmopolitan side of America (plus, we have been dying to see The Hermitage!!) and 2.) avoiding the zone out of respect. This National Geographic book may have provided us with the nudge that we required ...With these National Geographic texts, one receives a powerful focus on art and architecture, both of which are passions of ours. The handsomely illustrated text certainly does inspire the reader. Likewise, we really enjoyed the "Experience" boxes. We had never encountered "High Wine" (which is the equivalent of "High Tea") in any of our travels, but it sounds like a lovely method to spend a small time (166). Ditto for the "Openbare Library" which invites visitors to relax among seven floors of books, sheet music, and periodicals (123). How charming!This book is not intended for those with traveling with kids or those seeking thrills. There is no true mention of either of these here. (Lonely Planet has a number of perfect texts for families and thrill-seekers. Those books provide unbelievable resource materials for both. Therefore, grab one of those if you fall into either of these categories and you will not be disappointed.) National Geographic tutorials are written with a more scholarly traveler in-mind. Think of it this way: the intended-reader is one who watches and enjoys all aspects of The National Geographic channel/subscribes to the periodical. So expect an emphasize on architecture, pottery, botanical gardens, theater, and fine dining.We were impressed with this intimate portrait of Amsterdam. A lot of thanks to the writers for creating a fearlessly "smart" text! You have already found devotees in us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: India, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:20

    National Geographic truly makes the best travel guides! They prepare visitors to visit other countries with more than the usual page after page of hotel and restaurant listings. NatGeo contains lots of short articles on history, cultural traditions and attractive d to other NatGeo books, this seemed poorly edited. I spotted several grammar errors in the beginning history chapters, and the quality of the writing was not as engaging or sophisticated as I had expected. The book is still crammed with information, though. I found the opening chapters about Indian history and religion extremely useful, and it helped inspire a greater interest in the country. Scattered throughout the book are small hints that explain aspects of the culture that foreigners may search difficult to comprehend, like the role of women in an Indian household. Other articles entice the curious with descriptions of India's spices or the layouts of popular Hindu the back of the book are several pages listing hotels, restaurants and markets that are recommended. There's also a list of the major religious festivals so that visitors can test to plan to be in the proper zone to experience them. These indexes are not as comprehensive as other travel books I've seen, so perhaps this is not the best travel book to use when booking your vacation. (In fact, National Geographic strongly recommends that visitors to India utilize a travel service to book their journey.) But for planning, it's unparallelled. Accompanied with dozens of attractive photographs worthy of publication in National Geographic magazine, this travel tutorial makes me wish to hop on a plane and visit India right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: India, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:20

    The vast, unbelievable country of India has been on our Top 3 list for years now. We've perused travelogues and guidebooks, kept up with blogs and other online resources, and stoked our enthusiasm by reading everything from biographies to art-history books. If our plans solidify, we hope to visit within the next two years.A trip to India deserves planning, forethought, and as much time as possible "on the ground." Because we are in the early stages of winnowing through all the a lot of websites and experiences on our want lists, this guidebook was very helpful in helping me sort through a number of wishes to prioritize them - and to obtain a clearer idea of distances and how to apportion time among different e balance of photos and info in this volume is well considered. I found the degree of detail helpful for preliminary planning. I anticipate that as our travels obtain closer, I will revisit the sections I've tabbed, and augment the info in this book with deeper research into some specific pecially if you like to travel light, you may view this book as I did -- a dependable planning aid when you're designing the scope and span of your travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Dominican Republic, 2nd edition []  2020-6-11 19:47

    We travel a lot and read a lot of travel books. This was probably the worst travel book I have used. The info was not organized well and was hard to search later. We loved DR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Germany, 4th Edition []  2020-6-11 19:51

    My daughter traveled to Germany, it was nice to read about the locations she was visiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Colombia, 2nd Edition []  2020-8-10 19:48

    This book is a just as beautiful on the inside as it is on the cover, with thick glossy paper, colourful images and an interesting layout. Unfortunately it's a small glossy in it's content too. If you wish an overview of the main points of interest in Panama, or are looking for a book to convince that unique someone that Panama's worth a trip, this is the excellent book for you. If you're looking for nitty-gritty, detailed insight on almost anything you might wish to know to actually travel around this country, take a look at Moon Panama.Warning: The font is very little and hard to read; if I didn't have young eyes I'm not sure I could have managed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Colombia, 2nd Edition []  2020-8-10 19:48

    This is by far the worst travel book I have ever bought. I chose it over another tutorial because of the National Geographic name but what a mistake. It is so poorly written and so boring, I couldn't even read it. It went straight to the trash, not even worth donating to the thrift store. I don't wish anyone else making the mistake of trying to read this incoherent babbling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Hawaii, 4th Edition []  2020-9-23 20:30

    Attractive photographs. Definitely makes you wish to board a plane and take off for Hawaii!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Hawaii, 4th Edition []  2020-9-23 20:30

    Amazing book to take on the long flight to Hawaii. Learned a lot of things that I wouldn't have known before I got there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler Costa Rica 5th Edition []  2020-1-18 22:26

    So far we have enjoyed reading with our children and getting ready for our upcoming trip to CR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Portugal, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-18 22:26

    A very thorough and up to date guidebook with perfect photographs and maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Amsterdam, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-25 18:10

    I visited Amsterdam 25 years ago and hope to visit it again. This book brought back some fond memories and has created it a put I will visit the next time I go to Europe.What struck me about Amsterdam the first time I visited is the diversity of the city. There is beauty of the canals, the awesome museums, the wildness of the red light district and the somberness of Anne Frank’s house and remembrances of Globe Battle II. The book covers all these topics and e book gives a nice history of Amsterdam both past and present. It highlights locations to eat and locations to stay. It also suggests must see locations based on a reader’s interests and excursions to take. The book also takes the reader through sections of Amsterdam as e photography in this book is up to National Geographic standards. If you just wish to use this book as a stay at home tour of Amsterdam it would work because of the photographs and e book gives you a amazing view of Amsterdam and all of its diversity. The book addresses all parts of Amsterdam and has sections on the Red Light District and Sex & Drugs in Amsterdam. These sections are given equal zone compared to other subjects and the info is addressed in a professional manner. There is a nice section on Anne Frank’s house which I found incredibly moving, a nice section on the Van Gogh Museum and a nice section on the canals as e one thing this book could have used is a pull out map. Other than that I found the book a nice reminder of why I need to visit Amsterdam again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Panama, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:23

    I love national geographic but found this tutorial book to be lacking. It really doesn't give you the basics which I required but rather focused on the sites. This is a amazing supplemental book but not a stand alone guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Panama, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:23

    This travel book is definitely more nature-focused, so I suppose it's amazing for that purpose. I was hoping for a more broad view of things to do and see, including contemporary sites, restaurants, bars, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Mexico, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:24

    Loved the detail, though searching through it is somewhat precarious. Includes complete and accurate information and is written in a humorous fun manner. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Arizona, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 0:27

    A very thorough and up to date guidebook with perfect photographs and maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Germany, 4th Edition []  2020-6-11 19:51

    Perfect review of Germany and the cities. Amazing for travel preparation. Attractive National Geographic pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Vietnam, 3rd Edition []  2020-6-19 18:45

    Returned after a month in VN and bought this book as it's a amazing resource for looking back at zone we saw. As all Nat Geo things it is well done and amazing pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Dominican Republic, 2nd edition []  2020-6-11 19:47

    Cant go wrong with the pictures and info in the National Geographic books. One of the few I brought along on my 4 month stay in the 'll love everything about this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Dominican Republic, 2nd edition []  2020-6-11 19:47

    This is a amazing tutorial to the country and provides a fairly comprehensive overview of activities and other resources that are necessary to travel. The images are unbelievable and support to give a sense of the island. A lot of of the references can be further explored online for more detailed explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Peru, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-16 14:3

    Helped me a lot; study it before going to the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Croatia, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-1 6:36

    The amazing news: for a country the size of the state of West Virginia, Croatia has a surprising amount to see and experience. The better news: for those who remember the horrific civil battle that followed the breakup of the former Yugoslavia in the 1990's, it appears that Croatia's a lot of tourist attractions have recovered and are begin for is National Geographic Traveler Tutorial to Croatia is the recent edition, and a unbelievable introduction to a country contains a long coast on the Adriatic Sea, several mountain ranges, the special capital town of Zagreb, and the Slavonic plains on the method to the Danube River. The transportation network and the tourist help infrastructure will let the visitor to see all of it in reasonable comfort, using planes, trains, buses and cars. Croatia has an enormous amount of surviving history, from Roman times through the Medieval era to modern Europe, along with modern cities and plenty of recreational is tutorial opens with an introduction to Croatia's history and culture, then discusses the nine separate geographic locations of the country, each with its own attractions. Sections at the end of the book talk to travel practicalities, transportation and accommodation. The tutorial contains a dozens of maps, mostly for planning purposes. The National Geographic photography that illustrates the book is of a high standard and likely to entice visitors to take a closer look. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: New Zealand, 2nd Edition []  2020-7-3 19:18

    This book has absolutely attractive photographs- makes me wish to visit Fresh Zealand. It's layout and graphics are easy-to-understand and amazing for a classroom library- or children in grades 3-6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: New Zealand, 2nd Edition []  2020-7-3 19:18

    This book is very informative. Gives us an awesome amount of what to expect, where to go, and how to obtain there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Taiwan, 3rd edition []  2020-7-3 19:16

    This is a amazing book but you might need another tutorial book if you are doing extensive traveling in Taiwan.If you're thinking about just fast stop in Taiwan, this book is enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Taiwan, 3rd edition []  2020-7-3 19:16

    amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Taiwan, 3rd edition []  2020-7-3 19:16

    I found this to be a lively and informative travel guide. My normal "go to" travel tutorials are the DK / Eyewitness guides, so that is my baseline for what I expect from a guidebook. The National Geo is comparable to the DK books - lot's of maps, illustrations, and photos, organized by regions, and written to be enjoyed as a my opinion one can never expect one guidebook to do it all, so that was not what I wanted here. I am sure that there are imperfections in this guide, but I have not been to Taiwan yet. As a preparatory book, I have found this to be perfect thus far. I will also a second book to supplement this one, probably the Lonely Planet or Rough Tutorial to fill in anything that may be missing ry nice book, recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Greece, 4th Edition []  2020-7-3 19:23

    A amazing general look at travel in Greece. Not as comprehensive as others like Lonely Planet, Frommers, or Fodor. Other National Geographics are more informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Greece, 4th Edition []  2020-7-3 19:23

    Great, if you are not traveling on a budget. Loved the history in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Greece, 4th Edition []  2020-7-3 19:23

    amazing ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: India, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:20

    I’m one of those indecisive people who has a difficult time deciding where I wish to go when I go on a trip. Not a trip to a nearby state, but rather one of those “once in a lifetime” type trips to a faraway destination. Sometimes guidebooks can be overwhelming. I do like a lot of information, but the National Geographic Travelers are a nice change of pace in comparison ... a lot of information, but not a textbook-like tome. India simply appears to be an awe-inspiring one just looking at the Taj Mahal on the cover gives it an exotic e photographs, as expected, were top-notch and plentiful. Just flipping through the pages I found several locations I wanted to stop and “visit” a while before diving in. Of course every now and then I’ve been catching commercials about India lately that really create India sound adventurous., so this is one book a lot of people are going to wish to pick up. Perhaps not to plan a trip, but rather as a decision-maker. In this book you can think about riding an elephant in Bandhavgarh or you can tour Fatehapur Sikri, a “perfect ghost city.” India is just one of those locations where there’s something for everyone, whether you like a whirlwind tour of a town or a leisurely stroll on a Lakshadweep Island tional Geographic’s approach to travel is more casual and the writing conversational in nature. Come on in, sit down, and I’ll tell you why you might wish to head to India was the impression I received from this tutorial and a couple other National Geographics I own. It seemed like almost every description had an interesting vignette to ponder. Perhaps this is what created the book more into a fun read than a travel guide. The easygoing, conversational approach really create these National Geographic guidebooks well worth taking a look at. These are most certainly excellent for the armchair e India Traveler has numerous informative sidebars that add to the experience. You can learn about things such as the trains at the Victoria Terminus in Bombay and its meager 21 mile begin to transport British goods. There are a lot of “Experience” sidebars that I search quite interesting and very helpful. It’s nice to read hints and pointers before going anywhere, much easier than asking around once you hit your destination. There are a lot of insets that have walking or driving maps, something of high interest to those who like a close up look at a particular area. It wasn’t until I hit the back of the book that I found more guide-like info on shopping, hotels, planning the trip, etc. Nothing says you can more than one tutorial book and I usually do. This is a nice one for first impressions and narrowing down what you really wish to focus one. This is a excellent book to become acquainted with NTENTS:Charting Your TripHistory & CultureDelhiAround DelhiRajasthan & GujaratMumbai & MaharashtraWest Coast: Goa & KeralaThe DeccanTamil NaduEaster IndiaThe HimalayaTravelwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: India, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:20

    National Geographic Traveler books are usually a visual and verbal treat and this book is no exception. This book combines amazing photography with a history of a fascinating country and its regions. It also tip on what to see, where to eat, where to stay and how to have a safe journey in an exotic e first part of the book looks at the history and culture of India and India today. The book then looks at eight regions of India. The book ends with a section on hotels and restaurants, shopping and activities and entertainment. It also contains travel hints to have a safe journey.A book like this is amazing even if you wish to be an armchair traveler. The book is full of amazing images that bring India alive. The writing is descriptive and interesting. If you read the book section by section you will be taken on a tour of only problem is that while it has some little map sections in the pages it does not have a lot of maps. I have seen other travel tutorials that come with maps or which have pages of maps throughout the book. If you are traveling to India you would need a map or tutorial book with maps.Overall this is a amazing book and since I will not be going to India soon I enjoyed learning about the country and seeing the amazing pictures that were in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Colombia, 2nd Edition []  2020-8-10 19:48

    I checked out the first edition (2011) from my local public library and thought it was OK. The second edition, being 6 years later, ought to have a bit fresh material or at least updates... Not so. Actually if you look at the table of contents of both books, they're not only 100% the same, but every topic coincides with the same exact page number in the two editions. There are a few updates, as in total population of the country and the CV of the author but almost nothing regarding fresh destinations, fresh restaurants or hotels. Not even the fact that there was a peace treaty with the guerrillas is mentioned and the same cautionary tale about not venturing off the beaten path due to the guerrillas kidnapping risk shows up unchanged. So if you can obtain the 1st edition used, you can save some money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Colombia, 2nd Edition []  2020-8-10 19:48

    A very thorough and up to date guidebook with perfect photographs and maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Colombia, 2nd Edition []  2020-8-10 19:48

    Panama is a attractive country. On the other hand, most countries are beautifulThis book captures the beauty of Panama with exquisite photographs. The colors are ever so vivid. One wonders how a lot of thousand pictures were taken for this collection and how these were ultimately selected. Nevertheless, they are perfect e text is not overly sophisticated but National Geographic picture books are just that -- visual, pictorial is not a travel log or a guidebook, it is a attractive visual introduction to an interesting ybe you will be enticed to visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Hawaii, 4th Edition []  2020-9-23 20:30

    My family is going to Hawaii/Maui for the 1st time in Feb, 2015. I got this book to learn what to do. But I was surprised that I learned method more than what to do. It tells you the history not only the fun things to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Hawaii, 4th Edition []  2020-9-23 20:30

    National Geographic always does a spectacular job putting together travel guides. Even their travel brochures have itineraries that create you wish to see every remote corner of the globe where they will take you.But the book isn't organized as well as Frommer's tutorials are. For example, I tried to search a restaurant I loved the latest time I was in Maui, the Haile Maile General Store. It's there, but you have to know where to look, specifically, what section of Maui it's in. It wasn't in the index, and I think all restaurants should be listed there so you can look one up if you happen to know it's at said, you'll obtain a feel for the splendors of the islands and it will create you wish to return or to travel their for the first time. I can't wait to go back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Panama, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:23

    Compared to the Lonely Planet books, I do not like does not have a amazing map from the various Cities in Panama and everything is amazing eventhough a lot of "sights" are quite can only provide a little overview what you can see, but in my opinion only scratch the surface of what you can do in Panama City.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Panama, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:23

    Used it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Arizona, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 0:27

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Croatia, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-1 6:36

    Very amazing manual with some minor mistakes. I am still traveling throughout Croatia and will return home in a week. Please wait for a complete review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Croatia, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-1 6:36

    Amazing book with lots of info and photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Croatia, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-1 6:36

    This is a attractive book with vivid color photography and compelling descriptions of a very wide dozens of locations to visit that stimulate the imagination and awaken the travel bug. The book begins with general chapters about Croatia’s history, the arts, the land itself, and lots of practical tip about getting around, restaurants, etc. I have enjoyed making my method through these chapters andThe rest of the book is organized by geographical area. More information about day to day activities at the end - shopping, tours, language, hotels, etc.I found this book tremendously stimulating…love the photographs and descriptions of folk arts (festivals, dancing, gorgeous costumes,) and traditions…chapters on the islands, attractive Dubrovnik, Diocletian’s castle, locations to hike or bike, and so a lot of historical sites. There is some mention of the devastating battle of the 1990’s, its effects, and the ways people are coping with them is is a really beautifully done introduction to Croatia, its culture, and its people, full of fascinating and useful background facts and a amazing read for armchair travelers as well as those ready to plan a trip. Might be best used with a more extensive book of maps. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: India, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:20

    For the experienced traveler, this one's just "meh."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: India, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:20

    "National Geographic Traveler: India, 4th Edition"(National Geographic, 2014). . . .I've become a huge fan of the National Geographic travel books and this one, centering on India, is one of their best. You would expect that, given NatGeo's history, they would be especially familiar with India and Indian culture, and sure enough, this book radiates calm familiarity with and enthusiasm for India and its a lot of attractions. The Geographic writers reveal the secrets of hundreds of amazing locations to visit, including a lot of off-the-beaten-track places, and also give practical suggestions on how to balance the time devoted to different regions, and how to create the most of train, plane and automobile options. Their general take on this huge, far-flung country is that it's basically all good, but that the country is simply too huge to take in on a normal vacation, so travelers will have to decide how best to maximize their time, a task that is greatly aided by their hints and is book is much thinner than the capacious, exhaustive Lonely Planet India but the compact writing and beautiful, well-selected photographs draw on decades of National Geographic reporting, and have a highly readable feel. (Both books are recommended; the Geographic book is smaller and easier to travel with...) All in all, an perfect resource which will provide you with both the hard info and sense of wonder you'll wish for a successful journey (or series of journeys!) to any part of this large and diverse nation.(It's worth noting that while steeped in history, this book is also aware of contemporary events, and gives unique attention to the issues that women, particularly Western women, have had traveling in India in latest years. The Geographic states unequivocally that Indians are friendly and helpful to strangers, but adds pragmatic hints for women travelers such as not to travel alone at night or accept drinks from strangers, etc. So, enthusiastic, but not entirely starry-eyed. Oh, well. Guess that's the globe we live in.) (DJ Joe Sixpack, ReadThatAgain book reviews)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Amsterdam, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-25 18:10

    Well laid out. Simple to flip to what you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Amsterdam, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-25 18:10

    My family lives in the Netherlands, so I have been to Amsterdam a lot of times and I thought it would be interesting to review a book from a put I have been. Before buying a ver of a book for travel I like to check out another in the same line from someplace I have been in to see if it covered the info I would like to know as a tourist. As we all now have access to the internet (with information about hotels and locations to eat) a book that covers more of the history and outlines what to see is more useful. This book certainly should be read before you go, to plan your trip and glean helpful fore I obtain started, one piece of practical tip not given in this book (and which I want ALL travel books would contain, especially for those of us travelling with children) is where to search a restroom. This one gives a not too useful paragraph allowing than men will have no issue but not addressing the problems of us women. Americans are used to and plentiful (if not always sparkling clean) restrooms. Europe is not like that. Cafes are supposed to be from patrons (although if you act like you know where you are going and march to the back they will usually allow you go). Huge department stores, quick meal restaurants and train stations will usually have a restroom (and you usually have to a little). Hold a look out for signs that say e insider hints given in this book ARE actually useful (for example you do wish to your tickets to Anne Frank house online but you need to do so a week in advance in the high season which they do not mention) and the layout gives enough info to be useful without overwhelming.I really like the sections that outline walks. Amsterdam is little enough that you can obtain around on your feet, and you will see and smell (missing patat frite right now!) the thing I want these books would contain is access to downloadable versions with of the physical version. They then could be interactive (for the walk they could provide you with a map) and you look less like a tourist looking at a phone than at a tutorial book, plus it is less to carry. And you could just touch the www services of museums and such to be linked to them.A pull out map is required (or you need to one). The included maps are not detailed enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Peru, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-16 14:3

    A very thorough and up to date guidebook with perfect photographs and maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Peru, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-16 14:3

    It is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Peru, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-16 14:3

    Helped plan our trip to Peru!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Dominican Republic, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:49

    This is an easily used tutorial to what one should test to see in a the different parts of the island. It is a amazing overview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler Costa Rica 5th Edition []  2020-1-18 22:26

    It is a needed textbook for an interdisciplinary trip I'm going to take, I expected more info but generally for someone who is not well informed about Costa Rica, it is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler Costa Rica 5th Edition []  2020-1-18 22:26

    Have been reading this book, and studying the nearly accompanying National Geographic map, in preparation for our planned trip next month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler Costa Rica 5th Edition []  2020-1-18 22:26

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: New Zealand, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Yeah, Fresh Zealand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Vietnam, 3rd Edition []  2020-6-19 18:45

    I LOVE this book.I think in this fresh day and age of travel, the guidebooks have mostly gone the method of the garbage can in exchange for the internet.What this Book is NOT:-going to tell you which hostels are the best-specific restaurants for you to eat at-tell you exactly how to have your vacation or travels plannedWhat this book IS:-going to tell you which regions have what types of meal and what you should try-tell you the culture, background, history of every various part of Vietnam-tell you what to look out for and the significance of daily thingsIf you are looking for a travel guidebook about what hotels are best and what tours to take, this is not the book for you. If you are looking for a rich history of the culture and people of Vietnam and how that translates into thier style of living, food, entertainment and daily lives, this is what you wish to read.I like to explore restaurants on my own, and now what type of meal I must try. I wish what activities and lifestyles are sacred to the people around me so I can appreciate them best. This is the book for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Vietnam, 3rd Edition []  2020-6-19 18:45

    This is my first Smithsonian guide, and I am thoroughly impressed. It's no less than I would expect from the Smithsonian, and a unbelievable addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Vietnam, 3rd Edition []  2020-6-19 18:45

    I have several travel books on Vietnam and this by far is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Dominican Republic, 2nd edition []  2020-6-11 19:47

    I'm beautiful disappointed with this tutorial compared to other National Geographic guides. In trying to place my finger on why, I think it's primarily because it's very light on practical tourist info, plus there's absolutely no "voice" to the writing. No opinions about what to see or what to avoid, no insider tips...just page after page listing what it is and what's nearby. By just listing facts and figures, it makes it very difficult to decide what to see or prioritize your itinerary. Overall I was very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: New Zealand, 2nd Edition []  2020-7-3 19:18

    Took this on our 2-week journey and found it to be quite an enjoyable read (as other reviewers mention, it includes a lot of facts/history of the regions, which I found helped me to gain further insight into the attractive landscapes and cities we were seeing. Of course, it does also include a lot of info on things to do in the various regions of both islands. I don't think this is a standalone book, however, and so for a complete list of sights to see & restaurants, etc. to visit, you should couple it with (I would recommend) internet resources. I didn't actually do too much pre-planning on our trip, but I would have loved to use this book ahead of time as well to support anticipate our travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Taiwan, 3rd edition []  2020-7-3 19:16

    Attractive book! It has so much amazing information, attractive photos, simple to search the info that you are looking for. It came in handy on my trip to Taiwan and I am satisfied that I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Taiwan, 3rd edition []  2020-7-3 19:16

    I was very disappointed in this travel tutorial as it assumes you are traveling by car. It often mentions a fun thing to do without giving exact name or location. It does not give info on how to obtain locations (unless driving) and it often says, "look it up on the internet." Also, for a National Geographic publication, the pictures are little and not noteworthy. Buy a various guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Greece, 4th Edition []  2020-7-3 19:23

    A amazing book for my granddaughter before she goes to Greece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Greece, 4th Edition []  2020-7-3 19:23

    GREECE NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC TRAVELER by Mike Gerrard has ten chapters. These are color-coded by colourful squares residing on the top right corner of every page. The chapters are:(1) History and culture (color-coded in yellow(2) Athens (brick red)(3) Around Athens (blue)(4) Peloponniisos (light orange)(5) Central Greece, Thessaly, and Epiros (dark orange)(6) Macedonia and Thrace (orange)(7) Eria (light purple)(8) Aegean Islands (green)(9) Crete (cyan)(10) Corfu and Ionian Islands (dark purple)The book has 399 pages. All of the pages are high quality glossy paper. Every other page has a color photo, color map, image of an oil painting or mosaic, or a huge color drawing of an archeological site. As is evident from this book, the main attractions of Greece are the archaeological websites and museums, and charming seaside villages. Also, it is evident that that Greece is not really the best put in the globe to search modern architecture, 18th century palaces, or dramatic scenery in the natural landscape, as one might search in Utah, California, or Hawaii. The book can be a amazing source of orientation for history buffs, who are embarking on a history book of ancient Greece. In other words, since history books are generally not good in maps, the NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC TRAVELER can be an perfect supplement that helps students of history, who are not engaged any travel plans.DRAWINGS. The drawings contain ACROPOLIS (pages 56-57), showing the Temple of Rome (small and cylindrical), Parthenon (large with a lot of columns), and statue of Athena. Another color drawing is National Archaelogical Museum (pages 84-85), showing the areas in this museum of Karapams Collection, and Gold Mask of Agamemnon. Page 109 has a color drawing of Epidavros (amphitheater). Pages 132-133 have color drawings of Olympia, showing about 25 buildings. The accompanying text (p. 130-131) tells us that Olympia has an arch you can walk under, built in 3rd century BC, ruins of Temple of Zeus, built in 5th century BC, temple of Hera, built in 7th century BC. The website has a museum containing a marble statue of Nike, carved in 5th century BC. Pages 146-147 have a color drawing of DELPHI, located on a hillside, showing about 20 buildings and an amphitheater. The text (pages 144-1445) tells us that DELPHI is on the slopes of Parnassos Mountains. We learn that pilgrims have been coming here since 12th century BC to obtain tip from PYTHIA (this name represents a lot of women, not just one), and we learn that PYTHIA consulted at ROCK OF THE SIBYL, located near Temple of Apollo. A image shows sanctuary of Athena. We read that hotels are modern at Delphi and at village of Arachova. The hotel and restaurant section (p. 343-375) describes six hotels and five restaurants in these two towns. For example, we learn that Osakis serves meat stews and grills. The hotel and restaurant section discloses only a little fraction of the true number of establishments in any given town, in contrast to guidebooks from other publishers, which typically disclose around ten bars, ten hotels, and ten restaurants, for any given 220 has a color drawing of TEMPLE OF APHEA, which is a cutaway drawing showing a lot of interior columns. The text tells us that this temple is a short walk from the beach resort of AGIA MARINA, and that the temple was built in 490 BV. We read that the temple is on EGINA ISLAND, which has an economy based on pistachios and tourism. The hotel and restaurant section dsiclsoeson hotel and one restaurant on EGINA, and we read that TOSTEKI serves sardines, squid, and octopus (page 362).Pages 282-283 have a color drawing of KNOSSOS, which is an ancient Minoan palace reconstructed by Arhtur Evans (1851-1941). The palace has over 1,000 rooms. Pages 284-285 are devoted to Mr. Evans, and we learn that he discovered some 3,000 clay tablets, with writing in two ancient GRAPHS. Of course, NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC is popular for its photographs (and for its photographers!). All of the images in this book are excellent, and nearly all are in color. Page `12 shows ROUSSANOU MONASTERY, built in 1288 on the side of a sandstone pinnacles, formed 30 million years ago by the forces of nature. Page 152 describes thise pinnacles, and we read that there are 13 monasteries, some of which are begin to the public, and that hotels are in nearby KASTRAKI, and that METEORA restaurant serves amazing moussaka (page 357).Page 25 has an after-dark photograph of the “massive 13th century B.C. Lion Gate,” located at the entrance to the palace of MYCENAE. In the image we can see scultpures of lions in the stone wall, illuminated by spotlights, with town lights in the horizon. A daytime image of the exact same stage is page 110, and we read that, “Mycenae is the most necessary historical website on the Peloponisos. . . the complex lies a mile outside the village of Mycenae.” We read that this is where Schliemann discovered a 30 pound golden burial mask, now in a museum in Athens (pages 110-111). Pages 113-114 provide a bio of archaeologist Heinrich Schliemann, who searched for citeies mentioned in Homer’s Ilead and Odyssey, and there is a huge image of the golden mask. The hotel and restaurant section discloses the hotel OREA ELENI, and that Schlieman had lived there while excavating Mysenae, and we learn that the zone is fillwed with “tourist –trap tavernas,” but what the book recommends, is a restaurant called, LA BELLE HELENE (page 354).The following is background info for a photograph of some medieval buildings. Page 105 has a map of PELOPONNISOS, an island to the west of Athens. The map shows the towns and locations of MYCENAE, TRIPOLI, OLYMPIA, SPARTI (Sparta), and MYSTRAS. Actually, it is not an island, but it is like an island since it is connecte by method of a narrow land-bridge to the mainland where you search Athens. The southern part of this “island” has peninsula called MANI, and page 123 shows a large map that is devoted to the peninsula of MANI. (I liked this approach taken by the writer, namely, the use of detailed maps that present points of unique interest. These detailed maps prevent the reader from being confused.) Images of medieval buildings contain a village of square turrets in MANI, built in 15th century (page 123), and a image of more square medieval buidings in MYSTRAS, built in 1262. We read that modern Sparta has 15,000 inhabitants, and that the ancient ruins take only an hour or so to discover (page 125).Page 144 has a image of the “tholos” in the SANCTUARY OF ATHENA, which is round with three columns that are still standing. PARNASSOS MOUNTAINS are in the background. The hotels and restaurants section states that a number of restaurants and hotels are within walking distance of ancient Delphi (page 356). Page 172 has a image of the very top of MOUNT OLYMPUS, which is golden in the sunset. This part of the mountain resembles the shark-fin type mountain-tops found at Logan Pass in Glacier National Park, located in Montana. The guidebook does not given info on the zone of this part of Mt. Olympus, and it is my guess that it cannot be reached, except by a ten mile wilderness hike. Page 170 has another image of Mt. Olympus, taken from a distance of some 20 or 30 miles. A map on pages 168-169 shows that Mt. Olympus is within a national park, located about 5 miles from the sea, and located about 200 miles north of Athens. The map also shows that, across a bay called THERAKIKOS KOLPOS, is a large peninsula shaped like a bear paw, where the claw has three claws. The bear paw is named, CHALKIDIKI, and the text states that this bear paw has, “three peninsulas that dangle like fingers” (page 185). The paw contains the birthplace of Aristotle, where there is a statue commemorating him. It is my guess, that students and professors of philosophy contain this put as a must-see part of their visit to Greece. One of the claws is the zone of MOUNT ATHOS, which is the website of some 20 monasteries, some of which are ancient, dating from 963AD at the earliest. About 2,000 Greek Orthodox monks live here. We read that some of the monasteries are awesome to see, because of the method they cling to the sides of the cliffs. We also read that these can be viewed from boats, but that boats are not permitted to land on the shore. We learn that tourists can visit some of the monasteries, but this requires a complex permission process.OTHER PHOTOGRAPHS. Most of the other images in this perfect book are of domestic scenes in towns, such as road vendors (page 15, 21, 66, 68, 70, 129, 310), parades in Greek costumes (page 35), traditional wooden musical instruments (p. 46), out-of-doors dining (pages 62, 118, 266), marinas with boats (pages 86, 95, 126, 164, 184, 192, 218, 232, 222, 236, 251, 258, 269, 276, 289, 298, 304), and craftsmen (p. 108, 286).CONCLUSION. This book is an perfect source of inspiration for people interested in deciding where to go and what to see. The book is very amazing at disclosing the attractions. There are no wasted photographs showing generic tourists or generic flower e book is somewhat sparse on hotels, shopping malls, restaurants, and travel arrangements. For info on these things, books from FODOR’S, FROMMER’S, or LONELY PLANET need to be consulted. But for people who are anxious to “get up and go,” and are not interested in traveling 10,000 miles just to search a local bar, and are not interested in traveling 10,000 miles to spend the evening in a fashionable disco and dancing to the recent in trance music, then GREECE NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC TRAVELER should be an ideal guidebook. To tell you the truth, I have no idea why most guidebooks disclose info on bars, taverns, and nightclubs. Perhaps, they are addressing male customers interested in having a fling with one of the locals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Colombia, 2nd Edition []  2020-8-10 19:48

    Not very simple to use and hard to follow. Basically not well-organized for a travel book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Hawaii, 4th Edition []  2020-9-23 20:30

    This book is 100% complete with info on all of the Hawaiian Islands. I'm using it for research for my next trip to Hawaii. Aloha!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Hawaii, 4th Edition []  2020-9-23 20:30

    Very complete and info about small known facts unless your a native or resident Hawaiian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: South Africa, 3rd Edition []  2020-9-23 20:35

    It provide me valuable info prior and during my trip to South Africa. A amazing guidance for planning what you wish to see, when and where you wish to take picture to enrich your travel experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: New Zealand, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-4 21:4

    This book was not at all helpful in planning the sight seeing trip that I wish to make. It just doesn't have the info or photos that I wanted... it was a waste of my money. I expected much more from a National Geographic publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Peru, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-16 14:3

    Love the book, and love Peru. Lots of amazing information in this guidebook. I highly recommend it for travel planning and also using while in Peru for detailed information on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Peru, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-16 14:3

    Perfect guide. Complete. Time saver. Amazing hints and 'how-to' obtain around and have fun a special country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Peru, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-16 14:3

    Was not really useful for planing my trip to Lima, Cuzcu and Machu Picchui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: India, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:20

    Had very limited info and maps. Not a amazing tutorial book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: India, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 0:20

    Typical of NatGeo's Traveler series, you will search gorgeous photographs and amazing writing. My favorite sections were the amazing retelling of 5000 years of India's history, and a comparative review of her religions.Unfortunately, for me, it had the exact same issues as the others in this series: a font that I found frustratingly hard to read, maps that were barely usable which needed a lot of hunting to search the points of interest mentioned in the text, and tepid itineraries (ref: Charting your Trip pp8-11).A bigger issue with this particular book is that it tries to cover too much in too few pages. For instance, the section on Delhi and its surroundings gets the star treatment, and is very well detailed, but this comes at the unfortunate expense of other areas. This is unavoidable with a country of this size and with such a rich cultural heritage - but it could have been mitigated with a tighter focus on sights represented from the remainder of the country.Overall, obtain this book if you are focused on the Golden Triangle (Delhi, Agra, Jaipur), or if you want to spend time in Tamil Nadu. For all other areas, supplementary sources would undoubtedly be required.Happy Travels!~A_E~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Croatia, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-1 6:36

    This publication is of nominal value for a visitor who wants to have the benefit of insights that let them to prioritize their time. It is marvelous in terms of history but if you search yourself wondering into an interesting town and would like to know what the authors really think about the quality of a museum or a relic or, for that matter, the countryside, you can essentially kiss it off. All in all, if you this read it and leave it home after you take some notes because you will, in essence, be carrying dead weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Croatia, 2nd Edition []  2020-2-1 6:36

    Croatia is becoming a desirable travel destination and this Nat Geo book shows you why that is. (I didn't know, for example, that it is an archipelago of 1200 islands). One of the best things is the photography--some unbelievable images here, giving a amazing feeling for this attractive coastal country on the Adriatic and its vibrant culture. I did take off 1 star for the tiny, not very dark, san serif font used for the text--plenty of zone in between each line so it would have been nice to have larger type. Especially because this would be a amazing book to carry with you (6x9") and you might be trying to read it in not good light.Lots to see here, from a lot of beautifully preserved medieval buildings to parks and the ocean scenery. There is so much to see in Croatia, and I like the sidebars here, helping you see what is "not to be missed" also contact addresses and phone numbers before you go. And how to budget your time -- also a schedule of festivals year-round, if that is a particular is isn't a book about hotels, restaurants, but there -are- 20 pages in the back that do have specific recommendation and information. There's a page about menus and another with some primary phrases. I like the layout, starting from the front and back covers that have wrap-around flaps so you can tag things, also begin them and then an inside map of Croatia and then on the back a map of Zagreb's subway system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler Costa Rica 5th Edition []  2020-1-18 22:26

    I thought it would have my pictures and things to do. It wasn't very helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Panama, 3rd Edition []  2020-1-23 0:23

    Always use the National Geographic Traveler books- content is very good, practical and images are excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Arizona, 5th Edition []  2020-1-23 0:27

    Purchased this book for a trip to AZ. While the info was accurate, it was impossible to tell from the text what was of higher interest and thus to actually plan our trip. The AZ Tourism web website proved more helpful for this. The font is little and in muted grey, which is very difficult to read. Amazing quality glossy paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Traveler: Amsterdam, 2nd Edition []  2020-1-25 18:10

    Love my book. Quick shipping

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386