Read native chats reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all native chats reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Chats [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Really good app! But sometimes unable to login. Please fix this login issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    It really works ....it flexable and profitable ...l would recommend it to anyone who wants to earn extra cash ....Great job Native. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    great app, recommend to all...the only problem is that when tasks close, it takes months before its open. Tasks close at Ghana early February, we are in June 15th still no tasks...please do sumtin bout it, Ghanaian love this app it pays truly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on native chats or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    native is good company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    The app really pays people i was shocked and my account is banned due to violation of terms and conditions dont violate them please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    love it, it pays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    It pays but it needs to be more fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    Super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    its good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    hh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    Just love this app, totally...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    when ever I write my email it says invalid credentials why? need your response quickly please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    this thing keeps on saying there are no tasks for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    Great.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    you need to improve this app. even after hearing the full audio recording and pressing verify, it tells me to listen before clicking verify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    I cannot read Myanmar Language very well, because you use Myanmar Fonts to use us is not same. Please write English Language when you want to collect data to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    can't sign in>>>always show invalid credential(on phone) but can sign in with pc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    A good opportunity for anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    best app ever love it it pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    yet to try it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    No sirve para nada, ni siquiera se puede salir de la aplicación.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    it's perfect infact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native [App]  8/2/2019 8:9

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    Ridiculous to have an app using phone resources instead of just providing a barcode I can use from Google wallet just a normal loyalty program. Uninstalling. You can use the chrome browser to go to native foods website to manage and redeem and input the receipt there. It's not as slick but I refuse to have an app just for one single restaurant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    If you sign up for rewards with your phone number in the store, you can't make an app account with that phone number. Good job devs. Really thought of everything huh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    This app is horrible I waited over 5 hours for a order and they forgotten the fries im so angry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    Should list all ingredients and tell if gluten free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    Great place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    Works perfectly. Sign up took a minute, and my account details transferred over right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    No issues, works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    I have entered the correct email and received an error. This app is not functional for current users at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    Love Native Foods for sure. Fantastic healthy food! The app however, being that it's version 1.0, it still needs a little more polishing. Would be better if the menu was available to browse without having to start an order; and when starting an order, the icon spins for at least 10-15 seconds, which is way too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    as someone who eats at Native Foods all the time and frequently orders from there on Hungry buffs, I think this app is horrible. it's slow and takes more time than it should to place an order, and on top of that they tried charging me $11 for a delivery fee??? who in their right minds would pay that much (especially considering I live very very close to the restaurant). hungrybuffs and grubhub only charges $4 for a delivery fee. $11 is pushing it by a mile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    The food!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    'Redeem' doesn't show & it shows I got reward but also shows its expired. App isn't usable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    Nice! Migration worked great. Easy to see rewards and specials. Maybe previous reviewers tried before 1/2/18 which is when the new system went live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    I entered email address to account and it says there is an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    Literally the same thing everybody else is saying. Fix your app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    I had no issue with the sign up like these other folks :^)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    broken app, does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    lost all my points from th cad thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Foods [App]  4/22/2019 8:33

    The only bad thing about this app is the damage it will end up doing to my wallet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Spirits [App]  2/1/2020 15:54

    Amazing app i didnt realise how good this app was but took a punt on it and it amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Stories [App]  3/8/2019 7:36

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    First off, this is a great idea, and I can see how this can be quite informative. One suggestion for improvement would be to include info of the native lands of the rest of the contents and islands since they are shown on the map included. However, I notice a couple of problems. One was that some of the links don't send you to the right website for certain tribes. The other is that you are missing a couple tribes, like the Navajo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    It's great,you really get an insight with links,photos and lifestyles of the indigenous people before the settlers and spanish came to change the way we think and libe today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Treaty 6 areas all wrong. We are not all metis as the maps suggested.. incorrect info for canada first nations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Neat app! But some of the links (for the Pawnee, Omaha, Iowa, Arapaho) directed me to the Oneida Nation's website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    this dose not work I could not get it passed the app startup page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Altogether a great idea, but seriously annoying (and misleading) in the sense that one gets the idea this is a world wide project, until you download and realize, once again Americans think America is the whole world. Seriously! Make it clear this is about America and not the whole planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Hella Inciteful as it allows natives to rewrite their erased histories upon the terrain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    I would really love to use this, but it froze on my Samsung 8 Active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    It's a lie our tribal land is wrong..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Excellent! What a wonderful App! I can hardly wait for more info to be added! Thank you so much for developing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Found it difficult to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Concept is good, but needs a few updates. Has some of the acjachemen land as tongva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Wrong information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    It's about time we are made aware . Thanks for this !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Would be great if not so glitchy. Needs work. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Love this app , it would be great for teachers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Really neat love the links ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    thank you, for this very informative app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    This app does nothing. Just Google the info is better way to research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Land [App]  1/21/2019 17:23

    Not accurate, it doesn't have the original tribes and the coverage is not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Stories [App]  3/8/2019 7:36

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    React Native Starter [App]  8/3/2018 16:9

    Love it. Very gorgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Native Test [App]  6/30/2019 8:9

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUGHTY CHATS [App]  2/18/2021 7:47

    everytime i log in it says install again !!😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUGHTY CHATS [App]  2/18/2021 7:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUGHTY CHATS [App]  2/18/2021 7:47

    Very Good and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUGHTY CHATS [App]  2/18/2021 7:47

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apollo Native for Reddit [App]  1/30/2021 7:51

    Bought because my brothers said this app is amazing. Could not log in to app at all, it says bad request when trying to login the first time. The paid features are not useful if you cannot login. Left feedback on reddit - which is what the app is for - no response. Now I have a year sub for a social media app I cannot utilize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apollo Native for Reddit [App]  1/30/2021 7:51

    App is unusable. I can't login to my reddit account, most features are useless on this app if you don't sign in. When I try to sign in, I only get "bad request" on the reddit login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apollo Native for Reddit [App]  1/30/2021 7:51

    Useless app, full of bugs, can't even load comments and this app demands a huge sum of money which is non sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apollo Native for Reddit [App]  1/30/2021 7:51

    Terrible performance. Scrolling is incredibly laggy, and as soon as you switch to another app and come back, it'll immediately reload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apollo Native for Reddit [App]  1/30/2021 7:51

    This app is amazingly fluid. It skips frames while scrolling but overall this is the best client I've yet used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apollo Native for Reddit [App]  1/30/2021 7:51

    Forces you to start a free trial of you want to get off the first screen that literally forces itself upon you, just stupid in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apollo Native for Reddit [App]  1/30/2021 7:51

    Why would a 3rd party developer charge for a free app and think it's a good idea? It's not good, it's really not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apollo Native for Reddit [App]  1/30/2021 7:51

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Never bothered to review a wallpaper before. It's a really lovely scene. And calming... A wallpaper... Calming 🤔 Suggestion. Can we choose if we want the flying particles? Minor gripe. The initial load is like four or five times. Loading. Loads. Starts reloading. Loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Fantastic I get a warm glow watching the warrior sitting on the rock looking over his tribe. It is awesome to see the Eagle swooping down and the birds flying over the his head. It is also an unique touch to the scene when I see the wolves. the Teepee is phenomenal. The portrayal is well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Time Only the no 2 camera so, would be more effective if the time between day and night changed automatically as it does in my other wallpapers. Those are the reasons for the low ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Really love this! Another favorite of mine :) Makes you feel like you're right there! So beautiful and amazing! Thank you to the developer for making this lwp for everyone to enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Cinematic camera option is super brother. Thanks for the wonderful wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    <3 <3 <3 This new update is amazing!!! THANK YOU! :) Now it's my new favourite :) I love every detail of the scene... incredibly beautiful and unique. Fantastic work! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    I paid for this version and does not work. Would give five if this app worked properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    WOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    3D Native American

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    trying to open it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    loved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    GREAT! Loving all the small details. Very realistic image with great animations. One more star for the creativity. No annoying ads. A keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Freakin' BAD-A$$!! SOOOO worth the 99¢! I just got it & am hoping it runs as cool as it looks... we'll see-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    ☆ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ☆ Awesome Art Work., Beautiful Vibrant Colors!!! Mesmerizing., I love your work & creativity ☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Awesome Thank U for making this app.:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    Don Suneth Great wallpapers. Worth every penny. Great job. Keep up lads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native American 3D Pro [App]  7/3/2019 8:37

    IT'S REALISTIC ! Another Instant Classic from our Go-To LWP Maker.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386