Read natural aluminum free deodorant lavender reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all natural aluminum free deodorant lavender reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mountain Farms - Aluminum Free Lavender Vanilla Natural Deodorant- For Men, Women and Children - NO sulfates, No Aluminum, No Pthalates - Vegan []  2020-4-16 19:13

    Smells great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mountain Farms - Aluminum Free Lavender Vanilla Natural Deodorant- For Men, Women and Children - NO sulfates, No Aluminum, No Pthalates - Vegan []  2020-4-16 19:13

    Did nothing but cause a mess. Faint fragrance

    0  


    Add your opinion on natural aluminum free deodorant lavender or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mountain Farms - Aluminum Free Lavender Vanilla Natural Deodorant- For Men, Women and Children - NO sulfates, No Aluminum, No Pthalates - Vegan []  2020-4-16 19:13

    I’m so in love with this deodorant. It smells awesome and it works!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Mountain Farms - Aluminum Free Lavender Vanilla Natural Deodorant- For Men, Women and Children - NO sulfates, No Aluminum, No Pthalates - Vegan []  2020-4-16 19:13

    I want I give more stars but is not what I like, is too greasy and stained all my cloths. I stoped using it 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum []  2019-12-14 18:11

    After trying beautiful much every natural deodorant on the shop I can finally say I found one that works!!! It smells great, had no rash side effects (a common issue with natural deo’s) and works even on the sweatiest of days! The is a small high but it’s well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I ordered the Coconut & Vanilla as well as the Cranberry & Plum. The Coconut & Vanilla was packaged fine, with the plastic protector included. The Cranberry & Plum however, did not. Also it appears to have already been used?? See pictures for comparison. I love this deodorant, looks like I'll be purchasing in-store only from now on, I'm not putting this anywhere near my skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum []  2019-12-14 18:11

    About 2 years ago I created the switch to natural deodorant. I will never go back to aluminum filled deodorants! I feel better & fresher even tho I sweat more! I feel like my body is finally able to obtain out what needs to come out. I have tried number natural brands... from magnesium to baking soda free. I have found that the only products that will hold odor away are the ones with baking soda, shea butter or coconut oil & arrowroot powder. This brand does not rub off onto my clothes like some of the others have done, yes I do sweat but that is because you are supposed to...no natural deodorant can stop that and I feel like people just do not give natural deodorants enough time to work. Your body has to detox, your pores have to clean themselves out and in that process you may experience reactions & rashes. I’ve read reviews where people say they decided to test natural deodorant & they had a poor reaction, that doesn’t necessarily mean the deodorant caused the reaction, it very well probably was your bodies natural response to aluminum detox. So if you are wanting to live a healthier lifestyle & create the switch this brand the the excellent brand to try! You just have to give your body time to adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I have used native deodorant for months. I saw it on amazon and wanted to test this scent. It smells nice very subtle. I’m not sure if I got a poor batch but it burned my armpits like fire. I had to [email protected]#$%! off. I tried again the next day and once again I was on fire. Can’t return because I used it and it’s not cheap. I’ll stick to buying my native deo at the grocery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum []  2019-12-14 18:11

    It’s pricey so don’t this product if traditional over the counter deodorants work for you. I tried one scent (lavender which was heavenly) but I broke out in a not good rash. I contacted customer help and they mentioned I was apparently allergic. They mentioned that the other scents wouldn’t necessarily have the same effect. I was very apprehensive about trying another scent. I eventually tried Lume. No rash, scent wasn’t as amazing and for me it was less effective. There are plenty of choice out there. Don’t spend this kind of unless you absolutely have to. I want Native customer service would have offered to exchange the scent or send me a little size of another scent to try. I actually had to go to a dermatologist to obtain rash resolved. So unless you absolutely NEED a strong, effective amazing smelling deodorant don’t spend your here. For those of us who do NEED powerful effective deodorant... here ya go!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I'm going to be very honest with my opinion. I really do like how gentle this deoderent is on my under arms, I also like the light scent. However, it simply doesn't latest long when exercising or to be honest just doing day to day activities. It does not seem to work well with my body's chemical makeup. I message body odor after a few hours of putting it on. Not bad, but I can smell it. I will use up what I have, but will not be using this deoderent after it is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum []  2019-12-14 18:11

    This deodorant came packaged with a difficult to remove sticker that left a sticky residue when removed. I wore the deodorant to the gym and came home smelling really stinky. I have been using a various but more expensive, natural deodorant lately (the $20 AC brand). I was hoping this would be a cheaper alternative, but it didn’t work for me. It also has been difficult to apply in the winter months—it leaves chunks of white deodorant on my armpits. It did not do this when the weather was warm. It seems to hold me from smelling on days that I do not go to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum []  2019-12-14 18:11

    The trick to switching to an organic deodorant is to “detox” your armpits first with a clay mask (just google - it’s super simple). Ever since I’ve done that and switched to Native deodorant, I have not smelled (haha sorry but it’s true) When I ran out and had to use regular deodorant while waiting for my shipment, it was the worst!!! That’s when I knew I would never switch back. FYI your armpits will still sweat and be sort of “wet” which take some getting used to but that’s normal and natural, however the odor isn’t there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum []  2019-12-14 18:11

    Someone should look into the production line management of this product. I run out of another deodorant and begin the Native. I probably wouldn’t choose this scent twice, but it smells nice. Subtle. That aside, half of my stick is missing! As though however it’s filled just stopped halfway -_- I’d send it back if I had another option in the interim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum []  2019-12-14 18:11

    Since i'm getting a small wiggy about the aluminum in name brand pit, I figured i'd test one of these natural deodorants during the warmer weather here in Pa. Normally i use them during the cold months before switching back. I had concerns about sweating, as my old natural deodorant would work fine for about 4-6 hours before giving up on the job. Surprisingly, this Native items never seems to give up and as a matter of fact, actually works better than most of the antiperspirants I've recently used. Totally sold on this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This product was not for me. When I was younger I used Old Spice and when I got a small older I switched to Dove for men. I wanted to test something more natural and I love every product from this brand. It is much stickier than what I was used and was a beautiful messy. It smelled amazing but it is NOT an antiperspirant. I switched back to my old deodorant, but still love this product line. The shaving cream and moisturizer work amazingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    First - it’s a small expensive for deodorant. For me it lasts a long time (daily use, sometimes twice daily, and it has lasted 3 months and still going strong). Some folks might complain as there are cheaper options, but I personally will continue to e scent is fantastic. It’s a masculine, woodsy scent, I haven’t really smelled anything comparable. It smells real, not artificial and it’s armpits burn with some deodorants I have tried. This one doesn’t burn me at least (it’s hard to review since everyone is different, but I have had no problems).I read some reviews leading up to buying that talk about stains. This is a powder deodorant. If you aren’t careful, it will stay dark clothes (like all white powdery things in this world). I basically wear a white Calvin Klein t-shirt everyday, and I have never seen yellowish stains in my pits (this is diet similar or hygiene rather than deodorant related...)Overall amazing stick - have gotten a number of mates using it as well. Test it and you will see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I really like this product but I refuse to give it give stars with such not good performance. This product is simple to tell it's more natural than others. That's because it has a subtle amazing smelling fragrance that lasts for about 5 minutes. This is the deodorant ver of juicy fruit gum. I just want I didn't have to reapply this deodorant every few hours to stop myself from sweating and then smelling. I really wanted to give this five but I had to take off two for the lack of lasting scent and the having to reapply about 3 times a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I’m a female and this is my favorite deodorant, hands down. I switched to natural products a few years ago and have tried many, a lot of brands. I don’t wish to smell like roses or baby powder. I really dig the scent on this product and unlike a lot of other brands, it seems to latest all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This deodorant keeps me smelling new and feeling clean all day. It isn't as sticky as some natural deodorants. I am loving the fact that there is no aluminum and the scent is nice and neutral.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    The deodorant is a nice solid. The scent lasts a long time. I'm not a fan of the woodsy scent but I was trying something new. When I apply it, it doesn't really feel like anything comes off the first time and then it's a small too much on the second swipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This deodorant is created with mostly coconut oil, which gives it a slightly sticky/tacky texture. I just need to rub my armpits a bit so that the deodorant properly absorbs into my skin! The smell is mildly musty but clean smelling. It helps block my body odor, but doesn't really prevent sweat (which I don't mind, since this product doesn't claim to do so)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I've amended my review to 2 stars based on some unsightly yellow-brown stains on my white shirts. I do obtain those with aluminum based deodorants, but these stains have appeared after much less use and fewer wears and have even bled onto my white button down shirts. They do not wash out, even with pretreating. My guess is there is some other ingredient causing this staining. If this is a known problem with the product, there was certainly nothing on the packaging to warn about it. Original review is below:----I'm pleasantly impressed with this, especially compared to other natural and aluminum-free deodorants. The texture is and smooth, unlike the crystal-based deodorants that can be hard and rough. The scent lasts all day, unlike other natural deodorants that wear off after a few hours and let the sweat smell to become obvious before the end of the day. It's not a powerful or overpowering scent like you would obtain with Old Spice or Axe, but I prefer the subtlety of the scent anyway. It hasn't created my underarms dry or itchy and with no aluminum, it should support to avoid those dreaded yellow pit stains on my white shirts. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this deodorant and would it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I don't write a lot of reviews but when I come across something like this that seems a bit out of the ordinary in terms of how well it works over what I have been using for years, it's worth a min of my time writing a fast review to share. Amazing scent that gives me a new clean feeling. I love the Marlowe products and used with the Marlowe 102 scrubbing soap, it makes me feel clean even in this summer heat wave we're having now. As a amazing deodorant should, this does not create itself known with a powerful scent. It works and does not draw attention to itself. I really like the quality of the Marlowe products and satisfied to have been introduced to them from a amazing friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    So I’ve been on the hunt for a amazing natural deodorant that’s going to hold the smell and sweat at bay. I’ve tested numerous of deodorants that have either didn’t support with sweat nor smell or have turned my underarms dark or just simply having a reaction to the formulation. But with this deodorant, I definitely have seen and smelled a difference in these armpits. The lovely new scented smell mix with coconut oil is just awesome I love the formulation it’s not to wet or to dry it’s just right. I’m constantly on the go and I carry mines with me just Incase I need to answer but I hardly have to do that with this one. So satisfied that I could search a deodorant that actually works with my body chemistry and giving me long-lasting freshness throughout the day. This is definitely a staple product that I will be ank you Marlowe skin you created an awesome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homemade Deodorant: 32 Simple Organic DIY Recipes For Making Natural Deodorants & Body Sprays: Stay Dry & Smell Great All Day Long With These Amazing Aluminum Free Recipes (All Natural Series Book 7) []  2020-7-13 19:59

    Love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homemade Deodorant: 32 Simple Organic DIY Recipes For Making Natural Deodorants & Body Sprays: Stay Dry & Smell Great All Day Long With These Amazing Aluminum Free Recipes (All Natural Series Book 7) []  2020-7-13 19:59

    Her Recipes are fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homemade Deodorant: 32 Simple Organic DIY Recipes For Making Natural Deodorants & Body Sprays: Stay Dry & Smell Great All Day Long With These Amazing Aluminum Free Recipes (All Natural Series Book 7) []  2020-7-13 19:59

    This book is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homemade Deodorant: 32 Simple Organic DIY Recipes For Making Natural Deodorants & Body Sprays: Stay Dry & Smell Great All Day Long With These Amazing Aluminum Free Recipes (All Natural Series Book 7) []  2020-7-13 19:59

    unbelievable recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homemade Deodorant: 32 Simple Organic DIY Recipes For Making Natural Deodorants & Body Sprays: Stay Dry & Smell Great All Day Long With These Amazing Aluminum Free Recipes (All Natural Series Book 7) []  2020-7-13 19:59

    What you place on your skin is absorbed in your body..that is why I appreciate these natural deodorant recipes.. Can't wait to create some of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homemade Deodorant: 32 Simple Organic DIY Recipes For Making Natural Deodorants & Body Sprays: Stay Dry & Smell Great All Day Long With These Amazing Aluminum Free Recipes (All Natural Series Book 7) []  2020-7-13 19:59

    A few e a s y, s I m p l e r e c I p e s. Amazing method to start using more natural products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homemade Deodorant: 32 Simple Organic DIY Recipes For Making Natural Deodorants & Body Sprays: Stay Dry & Smell Great All Day Long With These Amazing Aluminum Free Recipes (All Natural Series Book 7) []  2020-7-13 19:59

    Haven't tried recipes yet but book has amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homemade Deodorant: 32 Simple Organic DIY Recipes For Making Natural Deodorants & Body Sprays: Stay Dry & Smell Great All Day Long With These Amazing Aluminum Free Recipes (All Natural Series Book 7) []  2020-7-13 19:59

    But full of amazing information. She explains the what's and whys of making deodorant and body sprays. Can't wait to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Deodorant - Lemongrass - Handmade with Organic Ingredients []  2020-4-16 19:13

    Smells delicious. I live in Florida and this works very well for the hot, humid climate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Deodorant - Lemongrass - Handmade with Organic Ingredients []  2020-4-16 19:13

    Smells amazing and doesn't cause me to break out. Been my go to deodorant for several years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Deodorant - Lemongrass - Handmade with Organic Ingredients []  2020-4-16 19:13

    This items is AMAZING, completely functional, no weird residue. Was searching for the excellent natural deodorant and this is beautiful much it. All-oraganic, fair trade, developed through countless trials. Perhaps they could somehow sub beeswax for a plant based alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Deodorant - Lemongrass - Handmade with Organic Ingredients []  2020-4-16 19:13

    Caused redness. Had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Deodorant - Lemongrass - Handmade with Organic Ingredients []  2020-4-16 19:13

    I love it. It smells good, faint lemon smell. It protects very well. When applied it is a small pasty but it is absorbed quickly without leaving a trace.If you wish a natural deodorant this one is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz []  2019-12-11 18:10

    I have extremely dry legs from shaving in the summer. It has gotten so poor I can only shave once a week which is usually a issue for short season so I had been wearing long pants. I wake up in the middle of the night itching my skin until I bleed. After just one week of this lotion my problem has almost completely resolved. No more waking up in the middle of the night with bleeding legs. I had tried everything before this, I only tried it since it was a gift. It also has the best scent and is all natural. Win, victory , win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I used some of this shampoo while staying at a mates house and loved it. The eucalyptus and mint smell was amazing. I ordered my bottle right after trying theirs out. Unfortunately, the bottle I received did not have the same amazing smell. It had a slight eucalyptus smell, but an over-powering chemical smell more reminiscent of my grandmother's oil paints. Hopefully it was just a poor batch or something...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz []  2019-12-11 18:10

    Update, Jun '16. Still buying it, still finding it unusually effective with my eczema. There are a lot of products that say Eczema but maybe two that actually work. Count me a huge fan or Seaweed,Earlier: There are very few products I have found that support with excema, other than steroids. This is one of only two I have found that is effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz []  2019-12-11 18:10

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream (Citrus Vanilla) exceeded my expectations. The fragrance is light and natural. I was surprised by the luxurious feel of the cream and how long it lasts. It worked amazing on my dry sensitive skin and provided immediate hydration.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I read the negative reviews but saw that overall this product had 4 stars, so I went ahead and purchased it to test it because it sounded like something I'd like a lot. I bought this shampoo and used it for two weeks, and by the end of the two weeks, my hair was brittle, falling out, and my scalp was very red. I have never had such poor results from a shampoo before. I search it hard to believe the ingredients listed are the real ingredients, because I've never reacted like this to shampoo, and I've tried a lot of various shampoos (health shop brands and normal brands). After reacting so poorly, I used fakespot and saw that the service detected lots of unreliable reviews for this product and a lot of the brand's products. Just beware purchasing this, and be wary of the overly positive reviews. The only nice thing about the shampoo is that is does smell nice, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This is one of the best shampoo's I ever tried. It looks as shampoo, you don't need much of it really cleans you hair and it makes it so soft, you won't need conditioner (unless you wish to) I love this shampoo and bought 2 others of this brand. Highly recommend this shampoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Wow, I was neglectful and forgot to re-apply my dog's flea guard and then was desperate to rid her of fleas. I washed her without fear with 'my' unbelievable shampoo from The Seaweed Bath Co. as it is natural and includes seaweed. The fleas jumped off her enmasse and went right down the drain! I guess they didn't like the eucalyptus and peppermint scent. I always wash her with this shampoo now and especially prior to applying the monthly flea guard drops. She smells wonderful, is and flea-free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I've struggled with my hair for sooo long! I have lots of hair thats very dark and fine and tangly but it gets crazy frizzy when I use regular shampoos. It also gets oily daily to the point where I need a small shampoo each day. I've been trying to search one that is gentle enough to clean my hair without causing frizz while also being natural and affordable. I've tried soo a lot of over the years but this one is the best!! So grateful to finally search such an awesome shampoo and conditioner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz []  2019-12-11 18:10

    Love this stuff. I hate how massive some body lotions feel when you place them on (like shea butter). This items is thick but doesn’t feel massive or oily at all. The smell is amazing and the mint leaves your skin feeling cool afterwards. I read out recently and tried to use some cocoa butter lotion and couldn’t stand it, had to more seaweed! Want they offered a larger size though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz []  2019-12-11 18:10

    After reading a few reviews stating it helps with itching and such..... I was told by a derm. I have adult onset of eczema, told by another derm., I have some type of dermatitis, well nothing helped, no creams or steroids. So I gave this a try. IT WORKS FOR ME, I will continue to use it, it may not work for some. But thanks to those who posted their reviews, to support tutorial me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz []  2019-12-11 18:10

    This items is fantastic. I have psoriasis and eczema and have tried many, a lot of products over the latest 20+ years for it, including Rx items with corticosteroids, and some of the ingredients that are in this product like kukui oil. This is the ONLY thing I've ever found that produces noticeable results both in appearance and in symptom relief (itching, scaling, etc.) I tried it after reading a reviewer who mentioned related problems and I am very happy with it. Some plaques have completely disappeared and not returned which has never happened before. For those of you with related issues, it's worth a shot. I've noticed a beautiful drastic reduction in itchiness which keeps you from scratching and making things worse. Psoriasis can be maddening and this has been a welcome other reviewers have noted the caps on these bottles are sometimes don't close well. Most of them if you press hard in the very center of the cap it will snap closed. Not worth knocking off a star for something that works so well. If you are going to travel with it shop it in a plastic bag just in case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz []  2019-12-11 18:10

    Save your skin! This is very best lotion I have ever used. I suffer from CRPS and along with horrific pain, my skin looks terrible. The lotion has gotten rid of the little red bumps and the flaky skin. I can’t stand anything touching me but out of desperation I tried the lotion. It works! If you have a patent or Grandparent with thin, dry, cracking skin....buy this body lotion. Go with unscented if she/he is sensitive to smells. Trust me, it’s gonna work. It feels soo comforting. I have bought so a lot of lotions during my life. I detest the method lotion feels...sticky, greasy...this lotion absorbs abd does not feel sticky or greasy to me! I have purchased 7 tubes since first purchasing the product. Amazon has a amazing on the tubes and I don’t wish to run out of the one thing that soothes me when nothing else ever does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Outstanding product...I bought this shampoo and the conditioner...I usually only take the time to write a review if the product is very very good, or very very bad. This product is very good..my scalp was feeling very sensitive and dry..it damage me to brush my hair even, plus I had some dandruff flakes..After just one use I noticed a difference in the flakes and dryness...today was my third time using this product and my hair is so shiny, my scalp doesn't itch and I didn't message not one dandruff flake. And my hair is so soft, I've tried a lot of hair products for dry scalp and dandruff, and so far this has been the only one worked for me..I love the ingredients, the smell is wonderful, it lathers nicely and the conditioner leaves my hair very simple to comb through and and shiny...so glad I found this product...it's deserving of more than five stars in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    My hair is so soft, voluminous, and clean! Before this shampoo I was having a hard time with an itchy scalp and dry/oily hair. I was trying all kinds of natural shampoos and even baking soda or apple cider vinegar. Nothing was helping my hair or scalp until I tried this. Been using it for a few weeks and I'm completely satisfied with the product. Definitely will continue to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This shampoo did not have a very powerful scent and left my hair feeling very dry. Not a fan of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I have eczema on my scalp with super greasy nasty hair. Like, I'm talking greasy mess after 18 hours. In 12 I begin to obtain slick and disgusting. I know, it's gross. This shampoo has given me an additional 4-6 hours of leeway which is large for me!!! Plus, I'm allergic to most shampoos and this doesn't give me hives on my back and my eczema is somehow better controlled. It's magical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This is one of the only shampoos I have found that does not cause me to have hair buildup or face breakouts. I have very sensitive skin, and fragrances are also an problem for me. The fragrance of this shampoo is natural and is not a migraine trigger for me. It leaves my hair with a decent amount of body, but it does not overly dry out my hair. Hands down the best shampoo I have found for my sensitive system.If you are the kind of person who struggles to search products that are non-irritating, I recommend you give this shampoo a try. There is even an unscented version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz []  2019-12-11 18:10

    Based on the reviews, I was very optimistic about this product. I obtain severe eczema on my hands, and have found that more natural products are more effective than most of the mainstream eczema treatment creams. The first night I used this product I woke up to little bright red bumps covering my hands. I thought this might be a fluke, so I waited for my hands to heal before trying the product again; same result. I looked carefully at the ingredients, and written like a warning label on a bag of packaged cookies were the words “Contains oils derived from tree nuts.” This is not posted on the Amazon listing. I have a life-threatening tree-nut allergy, and if I’d known that tree-nut oil was an ingredient, I definitely would not have purchased. The lack of this detail could have endangered my t wanting to waste the tube, I gave my brother the product to test for his chapped hands. He had the same reaction as I did, with red hives forming all over his hands. He does not have tree-nut allergies. So I went back to the Amazon listing again and noticed at the very bottom that there is a warning for possible LEAD exposure when using this product (in fine print)!!! This product is clearly not safe, and I would recommend potential buyers steer clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz []  2019-12-11 18:10

    This eliminates itchy skin for me. It removes the sensation of dry, cracked, void-of-any-and-all-moisture skin. Quickly! I had never heard of this lotion/cream before. I stumbled upon it somehow on Amazon, and I'm glad I did. I read a whole bunch of reviews (thanks reviewers), then I checked to see what EWG said as far as toxicity (they give it a 1-doesn't obtain any better) It was affordable too, so I gave it a try. Another benefit is that the aroma smells more like a spa than some annoying scent. I am super sensitive to fragrances. 99% of all colognes or perfumes or gag-gy lotions, create my throat feel like it's closing up. This is a minty smell that doesn't bother me, probably because it's from actual plants, not a chemical laboratory. It's a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz []  2019-12-11 18:10

    A lovely hand cream created with a combination of ingredients that nourish your skin. I especially like that the label lists ingredients by their scary, chemical name and in parenthesis, by their well-known, common name! This is a skincare product I trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    British-American here 👋🏼. Raised drinking more tea than water so I have a discerning palate when it comes to teas. I love this tea. Unbelievable mild but rounded flavour, soothing aroma, nice colour. Love the packaging and that it’s loose leaf (selling point!) bagged teas are not only inferior in quality but also create a lot of unnecessary waste. Offer this tea to a lot of evening guests!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I tried this tea for the first time when I bought some from a bulk bin at a local grocery store. I loved how aromatic it was, with bright lavender flowers and huge "tea" leaves (yes, I know it's not actually tea).When I ran out, I decided to some from Amazon. What a disappointment! The quality and freshness wasn't even close. The leaves were crushed down to little pieces and dust, and the aroma was lacking and just a bit off.I definitely won't be buying this produce online again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I am a huge fan of loose leaf tea. This tea in particular however, is VERY delicious. I have anxiety and I search that this helps me obtain my day started and has created a pleasant replacement to my normal black tea to chop back caffeine intake. It is very pleasant floral in smell, and has a excellent balance of flavors to give you a soothing head start. This product definitely hit the tag for me, and I can’t wait to discover the other flavors they have available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    First of all this product is beautiful!! The first time I portioned some out for my tea I was struck by the attractive colors! It has a attractive scent and delicious taste! The pack seemed little but it really seems to go a long way. It was excellent for a nice cup of tea before going to bed. Calming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    My husband is an active duty Military/veteran. A lot of of our services members developed PTSD and issues to sleep. Of course a Tea won't fixes these issues... it takes therapy depending of how severe are your symptoms and a amazing nutrition (no tobacco, fatty food's etc.) My husband has change his method of eating more Whole Foods and has integrated the used of Tea and it has been working amazingly for him. He takes it 2 hrs before going to bed. Also to note if you eat Kiwi 2 hrs prior to sleep it helps with Insomnia. I totally recommend this delicious tea and the other's they have. The blueberry Ph boy smells amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Be very careful when ordering, this is clearly a SCAM, what I ordered is various from what I received, specially the ingredients (See photos), also the quantity, original pack states method various ingredients and quantity of product from the "STICKER" that was place on top of it to cover what is really in the package. BEWARE of this product, it is a scam, sticker states it brings more quantity that the true pack and on top the ingredients are totally various too. I trow it in the garbage, I'm glad I ordered a little quantity for testing, is not even worth sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I don't like it. I do love the flavors of lavender and chamomile but unfortunately I could not obtain either flavor to present up in my tea. There is no aroma and no color. I might as well be drinking plain hot water. After several attempts and trying various strainers, I am not satisfied. I do appreciate that it's loose leaf and not bagged and it looks really beautiful in the package.I'm aware that sometimes meal products purchased from Amazon are not as high-quality as those you can in the store. I really wanted to like this, and I might test it again if I come across a pack on a shelf. Perhaps I just got an old batch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Yummy! All of the ones I tried were super tasty. I first found this tea at my local cub foods store, in the organic section. They had only a few flavors, but were so tasty I went ahead and ordered more varieties on Amazon. Such a nice burst of fruity goodness in every sip! Will be ordering more. Thank you very much 🤗.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I never liked the taste of chamomile until I tried this tea. I started with a little bag and enjoyed it so much, I decided to a larger quantity. This tea has a smooth mellow taste. I recommend buying “Tea Buddies” tea bags to place your loose tea in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    The aroma and blend of the tiesta tea relaxer lavender chamomile tea, is outstanding. I have purchased it before, this is my second purchase. I love the blend, it gives you a small bit of relaxation but mainly The taste is outstanding. It's a amazing price, if your looking for something relaxing and smells great, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmstead Apothecary 100% Natural Baby Powder (Talc-Free) with Organic Tapioca Starch, Organic Chamomile Flowers, Organic Calendula Flowers, Lavender & Chamomile 4 oz (1 Pack) []  2020-7-29 19:31

    This is a safe dusting powder with a light scent of lavender. I normally use heavily-scented natural products (big LUSH fan here), but this powder clears up the red in chafed locations better than anything else in my stash. I stay dry and comfortable on hot days. I [email protected]#$%! had a heavier lavender scent but I'll take the better results and use something else for yummy smells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TotLogic Sulfate Free Baby Shampoo- Lavender Bliss Hair Care, 8 oz, No Phthalates, No Formaldehyde, Infused with Natural Antioxidants and Botanicals []  2020-7-28 20:56

    I love this TotLogic Natural Shampoo in Lavender! I love that it is paraben and sulphate free. While it doesn't lather like traditional shampoo there are still plenty of bubbles! It cleans very well and I have noticed since using this product that my daughter's hair is shiney and healthy!The smell is fantastic. The light lavender scent is relaxing and my children love the smell always asking their daddy to smell their hair after a wash. I have also purchased the TotLogic Natural Conditioner and the TotLogic Natural Body Wash and am equally as happy with those products. I did recieve this product at a discount for my honest review. The statements above are mine and reflect my own opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TotLogic Sulfate Free Baby Shampoo- Lavender Bliss Hair Care, 8 oz, No Phthalates, No Formaldehyde, Infused with Natural Antioxidants and Botanicals []  2020-7-28 20:56

    I have used this soap as an adult on my own hair and found that it is generally a amazing shampoo that is of a lot of of the questionable chemicals found in other shampoos. It is capable of removing hair product from your hair effectively and leaves your hair feeling clean. As a everyday user of this soap, I kept feeling like I required to use a greater quantity of soap than with other soaps to obtain the same level of clean feeling though. Also, I missed having any scent in the shampoo, even though I can understand why some would prefer avoiding even a naturally-derived scent. Overall however, this is a amazing choice if you are concerned about the chemicals in your shampoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TotLogic Sulfate Free Baby Shampoo- Lavender Bliss Hair Care, 8 oz, No Phthalates, No Formaldehyde, Infused with Natural Antioxidants and Botanicals []  2020-7-28 20:56

    Since using Totlogic Shampoo, my daughter's scalp doesn't obtain dry or flaky anymore. The scent is mild and not overpowering. We also use Totlogic's Conditioner and Leave In Spray. We're huge fans!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmstead Apothecary 100% Natural Baby Powder (Talc-Free) with Organic Tapioca Starch, Organic Chamomile Flowers, Organic Calendula Flowers, Lavender & Chamomile 4 oz (1 Pack) []  2020-7-29 19:31

    Amazing product and I love the scent, but this bottle is so little that I actually laughed when I opened the package. It's fine, I'm sure it'll still take months for me to obtain through the whole thing, but I was not expecting the size when it arrived!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmstead Apothecary 100% Natural Baby Powder (Talc-Free) with Organic Tapioca Starch, Organic Chamomile Flowers, Organic Calendula Flowers, Lavender & Chamomile 4 oz (1 Pack) []  2020-7-29 19:31

    It's very very difficult to search powder not created of both talc, which can cause cancer, and cornstarch, which can cause a dozens of infections. I learned the latter from experience, which is why I bought this. This is unbelievable powder, which is good, considering Amazon has only two powders that fit these qualifications. Unfortunately, the two brands Amazon has are in super little packages, so they don't latest terribly long. So, amazing powder, but beautiful little size. Might be more resourceful to just create your own, though this is a amazing option if you don't wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmstead Apothecary 100% Natural Baby Powder (Talc-Free) with Organic Tapioca Starch, Organic Chamomile Flowers, Organic Calendula Flowers, Lavender & Chamomile 4 oz (1 Pack) []  2020-7-29 19:31

    I use it sometimes for baby powder reasons, but I really like using it as a dry shampoo. I apply it generously at night and sleep on it and wake up to fresh, voluminous hair. Lasts a amazing four months or so if you're just using it as dry shampoo beautiful regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TotLogic Sulfate Free Baby Shampoo- Lavender Bliss Hair Care, 8 oz, No Phthalates, No Formaldehyde, Infused with Natural Antioxidants and Botanicals []  2020-7-28 20:56

    You should search my review on the conditioner as I really don't wish to re-type it all here. This items is great, although expensive for my budget, it was amazing on my hair as well as my 9 year old granddaughters. She has a not good time with tangles and our hairdresser told me to avoid certain "chemicals" or whatever they are to support with this. After doing a lot of research, I landed on this brand and am glad I did. My granddaughter has fine hair and it is SOOOO tangled in the morning that she hates getting her hair brushed even with detangler spray. This shampoo and their conditioner combo is the excellent fix. It may be expensive but it really is worth the money. And no, I did not obtain this or discounted for this review. Love this product as well as the conditioner they sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TotLogic Sulfate Free Baby Shampoo- Lavender Bliss Hair Care, 8 oz, No Phthalates, No Formaldehyde, Infused with Natural Antioxidants and Botanicals []  2020-7-28 20:56

    My hair is thin with slight wave. I bought both the conditioner and shampoo primarily because i was looking for sulfate/paraben/etc shampoo and conditioner that i could take with me on a 2 week trip, and these bottles were a amazing size - not so huge that i couldn't stow them away comfortably with the rest of the gear (toothpaste, toothbrush, a brush, my moisturizer, deodorant, travel-size body moisturizer... um... yeah, my toiletry bag *is* spacious) The is also reasonable.I've continued to use the products because i like how they don't have any overpowering scent, they lather well, and and my hair comes out looking and feeling clean. Unlike other brands, this shampoo and conditioner also doesn't weigh down my hair.I will more of these products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TotLogic Sulfate Free Baby Shampoo- Lavender Bliss Hair Care, 8 oz, No Phthalates, No Formaldehyde, Infused with Natural Antioxidants and Botanicals []  2020-7-28 20:56

    This shampoo is pricey but we have yet to search a better brand in terms of making our kids' hair clean, soft, and manageable. It really makes a difference and we use it on children ages 3-10 with amazing results. Our oldest has super thick eavy hair that gets matted with the wrong shampoo and our youngest has thin long hair that tangles horribly and somehow this shampoo manages both perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmstead Apothecary 100% Natural Baby Powder (Talc-Free) with Organic Tapioca Starch, Organic Chamomile Flowers, Organic Calendula Flowers, Lavender & Chamomile 4 oz (1 Pack) []  2020-7-29 19:31

    I bought this to curb my toxic overload and I was so happy to search something that smells so wonderful. However, upon using it, I realized it does not work like the product it's seeking to replace - talc. I use baby powder as a dry shampoo because when I sprinkle it on my hair, it soaks up all the oils - also, I'm blonde so if I'm in between hair treatments it helps hide my roots a small longer.I tried using this talc alternative as a dry shampoo, but it failed miserably. The texture of the tapioca powder is very various from talc, almost like baking soda, so it clumps when exposed to oils or moisture. So when sprinkled on my hair it makes it look like I have huge bits of dandruff, which is not a cute look. I tried brushing and blowdrying it out, but I ended up having to wash my hair anyway. This product does not create skin or hair silky like talc does, it makes it feel addition, it is difficult to obtain the powder out of the container. The size and amount of holes the powder comes out of are not huge enough or numerous enough to release the powder with ease and so it clogs with every o stars for the aroma - it's both delicious and toxin-free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmstead Apothecary 100% Natural Baby Powder (Talc-Free) with Organic Tapioca Starch, Organic Chamomile Flowers, Organic Calendula Flowers, Lavender & Chamomile 4 oz (1 Pack) []  2020-7-29 19:31

    I one like this in a baby powder fragrance at The Vermont Country Store, but they only have the one scent. Seen this and thought I'd test it. It is a pleasant scent. Must be created at the same put as they both come in the same metal container. Although these powders are highly overpriced in my humble opinion, they are nice. I will create my own from now on and just refill these handy flasks!! :-) UPDATE: Had this for about 2 weeks now, and I noticed it has lost it's fragrance! Where did it go?? I like the powder, but the fragrance didn't latest for some reason, hence the 2 stars now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TotLogic Sulfate Free Baby Shampoo- Lavender Bliss Hair Care, 8 oz, No Phthalates, No Formaldehyde, Infused with Natural Antioxidants and Botanicals []  2020-7-28 20:56

    I use this shampoo for myself as I have very sensitive skin and a very sensitive scalp. Most other shampoos I have tried have created me have eczema breakouts on my hands (from rubbing it into my scalp with them). This shampoo does not give me breakouts and does not overly dry out my scalp either. It doesn't support with the dryness, but it doesn't hurt. I do not currently use any conditioner either because I haven't found one yet that doesn't bother me, but even just using this shampoo, my hair feels and clean. I'm unsure why some people complain about the smell - it's a natural product for sensitive people and children, so it should be a amazing thing that it doesn't have fragrance (plus it doesn't really smell like anything, especially anything bad).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TotLogic Sulfate Free Baby Shampoo- Lavender Bliss Hair Care, 8 oz, No Phthalates, No Formaldehyde, Infused with Natural Antioxidants and Botanicals []  2020-7-28 20:56

    Not so amazing for color-treated hair. But then! I didn't realize that it was a formula mainly for children. I guess the name of the product, Totlogic, should've given me a clue...anyway, I figured I would test it since it has no harsh chemicals, but it created my colourful hair look very frizzy and dry. I now use it as a body wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmstead Apothecary 100% Natural Baby Powder (Talc-Free) with Organic Tapioca Starch, Organic Chamomile Flowers, Organic Calendula Flowers, Lavender & Chamomile 4 oz (1 Pack) []  2020-7-29 19:31

    I bought this baby powder for my chunky, exclusively breastfed son (3.5 months old). The small creases in his leg/groin zone obtain so red and glossy I think because they trap moisture. I always pat him dry after a diaper change and I have even tried a barrier cream (Aquaphor) out of desperation, but it never worked. I do not like using it because it is toxic, but natural creams didn't work either. I'm not comfortable with commercial baby powders, even the "natural" ones. There are method too a lot of unnecessary ingredients, including fragrance. I love the simplicity of this powder. I have been using it for a couple days now and all of my son's redness has cleared up! This is a product I will be keeping in my changing station and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a non-toxic powder for their babies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmstead Apothecary 100% Natural Baby Powder (Talc-Free) with Organic Tapioca Starch, Organic Chamomile Flowers, Organic Calendula Flowers, Lavender & Chamomile 4 oz (1 Pack) []  2020-7-29 19:31

    This product is the best i've seen, far and away, for preventing thigh chafing in the heat. When I found out talc has trace levels of asbestos in it, I looked for alternative. I tried corn starch products. Terrible. Corn starch feels worse on the skin and is so powdery that it powdered through my clothes and got in my phone. In contrast, this tapioca starch (organic), works even better than the talcum powders. And you use a lot less of it, making this product a fine value. It also has a unbelievable smooth result on the skin, and remains effective for hours. I live in the semi-tropics (New Orleans), and this product has provided much comfort during the blistering hot summer months. I cannot recommend it enough. Even if talcum powders could become asbestos free, this product is far superior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TotLogic Sulfate Free Baby Shampoo- Lavender Bliss Hair Care, 8 oz, No Phthalates, No Formaldehyde, Infused with Natural Antioxidants and Botanicals []  2020-7-28 20:56

    Awesome Product! I bought the Shampoo and conditioner from TotLogic and after using them for my 5 an 7 tear olds, i immediately went and ordered them again. I initially thought "I can't spend that much or natural shampoo/conditioner" but I can honestly say that I have now officially switched my children to this product. I test to avoid/limit the amount of chemicals that the children are exposed to in their everyday lives (it's SO hard when that's what's available and cost effective! but that's a whole other subject lol) and I have tried other brands of natural shampoo/conditioner for the kids, yet this brand was the best! My children LOVE the very smell and I love the fact that I feel and see their hair getting clean. After using the conditioner, the children just wanted to touch their hair and say "how sofftttt!" lol!I know they are expensive and I know how much additional we have to for chemical food/products already but I am beautiful sure that once you use these ONCE you will wish to use them again... like I have. I hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TotLogic Sulfate Free Baby Shampoo- Lavender Bliss Hair Care, 8 oz, No Phthalates, No Formaldehyde, Infused with Natural Antioxidants and Botanicals []  2020-7-28 20:56

    Leaves my daughter’s hair amazingly soft! I live the camomile to support with her light hair color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmstead Apothecary 100% Natural Baby Powder (Talc-Free) with Organic Tapioca Starch, Organic Chamomile Flowers, Organic Calendula Flowers, Lavender & Chamomile 4 oz (1 Pack) []  2020-7-29 19:31

    I obtain intertrigo rashes under my breasts and under my butt cheeks (babies can obtain them under skin folds). You can obtain these poor itchy, red, raw, weeping rashes when your skin is moist...especially when the temperature of the skin rises and when there is rubbing on the skin (e.g. from movement). If you or your kid suffers from this skin condition, you should avoid any powders that include corn starch because the starch feeds the yeast causing the rash. My doctor advised that I use Zeasorb Antifungal Treatment Powder, but since the powder includes talc, I did not feel comfortable putting it near my personal is powder a amazing solution for me because it does not include talc or a corn starch powder. It's effective at keeping the moisture at bay for a decent amount of time. The container is much smaller than I anticipated, but since I am using it just in one region vs my whole body, I search it cost effective for me. This may be an expensive for a kid as you would use it more often between changing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmstead Apothecary 100% Natural Baby Powder (Talc-Free) with Organic Tapioca Starch, Organic Chamomile Flowers, Organic Calendula Flowers, Lavender & Chamomile 4 oz (1 Pack) []  2020-7-29 19:31

    I bought this for my baby, who hasn’t arrived yet, but I tested it on my underarms on a very hot day and it worked very well. The lavender smells wonderful. I love that there’s an organic baby powder out there that is talc (talc, like asbestos, has been linked to cancer.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURAL HOMEMADE DEODORANT Make your armpit happy Go Natural Get it Right For normal, sensitive and super-sensitive skin DIY in less than 20 mins By April Brown []  2020-7-17 18:34

    Amazing recap on commercial deodorant and in depth review on ingredients required to create your own and why they are beneficial. Nice selection of recipes, though some are redundant, but hey, what do you expect with a focus on solving one problem???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Homemade Deodorant: Make your armpit happy Go Natural Get it Right For normal, sensitive and super-sensitive skin DIY in less than 20 mins []  2020-7-21 20:33

    Amazing recap on commercial deodorant and in depth review on ingredients required to create your own and why they are beneficial. Nice selection of recipes, though some are redundant, but hey, what do you expect with a focus on solving one problem???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deodorant: The Ultimate Guide to Creating Organic Homemade Deodorant in 30 Minutes or Less! (Deodorant - Homemade Deodorant - Organic Deodorant - Deodorant Recipes - Deodorant Making) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Very nice product - received in perfect time - Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deodorant: The Ultimate Guide to Creating Organic Homemade Deodorant in 30 Minutes or Less! (Deodorant - Homemade Deodorant - Organic Deodorant - Deodorant Recipes - Deodorant Making) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Amazing recipes and a wealth of knowledge!I would have liked to know how much each recipe would create but still very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I liked it however I see a class action lawsuit for chemicals in the oils . I won’t be buying it anymore and I bought several.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I don’t like it, it seems weak, and I don’t like the fact that they don’t allow us know what type of lavender it is, by showing the Latin name. There are 4 types of lavender I know of, I have 4 various types and this one, Now has a lavender that’s better than this one, it’s not my favorite one, but I go through a lot of lavender, and the now brand is the one I use for burning, but I don’t use it for therapeutic usages. This brand doesn’t have enough scent for burning for me. If they would have labeled it better, I might have tried for other uses, but as it is, I don’t wish to use it for anything. I bought 3 various brands that amazon is in the 4 oz size and I wouldn’t any of them again, they all had amazing ratings, when I cheap, I am going to stick with now brand products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Love this... amazing size for the price. Love that it comes with an eye dropper. I got rashes, this year, after cancer treatment and was able to use the dropper to place the oil on make-up pads and rub the skin twice a day and within days, the rash went away. I also had some dry skin locations on my forehead and used that for a couple days and it hasn't returned since. I burned myself with my hair straightener. I applied the lavendar oil and the sting went away immediately, redness gone within the hour and by the end of the day, you would have never known I'd burned my finger at all! Just love this product! I will definitely it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Not sure what the oil base is, but it's not compatible with the rubber bulb on the provided dropper. It dissolved the rubber and ruined my night stand. Don't use in anything plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Want I could give this negative stars. It’s been proven to be a completely FAKE oil; no lavender whatsoever; 100% synthetic. Complaint is now in a class action lawauit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I have been using this product for 2 days now and my sleep has never been better. I use this in an oil diffuser and just a couple of drops are enough to produce a powerful enough smell. The bottle is quite huge and given the amount needed for a full night of diffusing, it's gonna latest a while. Highly recommend it anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    So this was the 2nd bottle of this that I purchased, the first one was amazing smell was amazing and I used in my diffuser in my bedroom at night. I figured how could I go wrong so I ordered this a 2nd time this fresh bottle is definitely not lavender oil not sure what it is but it smells poor and I cannot even return it very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    for some reason, this does not have a nice lavender smell. It may be rancid, or mixed with an unpleasant smelling oil. I don't know. I Ylang Ylang from this same company and that is quite nice.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386