natural aluminum free deodorant lavender Reviews & Opinions


Submit natural aluminum free deodorant lavender review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    The trick to switching to an organic deodorant is to “detox” your armpits first with a clay mask (just google - it’s super simple). Ever since I’ve done that and switched to Native deodorant, I have not smelled (haha sorry but it’s true) When I ran out and had to use regular deodorant while waiting for my shipment, it was the worst!!! That’s when I knew I would never switch back. FYI your armpits will still sweat and be sort of “wet” which take some getting used to but that’s normal and natural, however the odor isn’t there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    It’s pricey so don’t buy this product if traditional over the counter deodorants work for you. I tried one scent (lavender which was heavenly) but I broke out in a not good rash. I contacted customer help and they mentioned I was apparently allergic. They mentioned that the other scents wouldn’t necessarily have the same effect. I was very apprehensive about trying another scent. I eventually tried Lume. No rash, scent wasn’t as amazing and for me it was less effective. There are plenty of choice out there. Don’t spend this kind of cash unless you absolutely have to. I want Native customer service would have offered to exchange the scent or send me a free little trial size of another scent to try. I actually had to go to a dermatologist to obtain rash resolved. So unless you absolutely NEED a strong, effective amazing smelling deodorant don’t spend your cash here. For those of us who do NEED powerful effective deodorant... here ya go!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    Someone should look into the production line management of this product. I run out of another deodorant and begin the Native. I probably wouldn’t choose this scent twice, but it smells nice. Subtle. That aside, half of my stick is missing! As though however it’s filled just stopped halfway -_- I’d send it back if I had another option in the interim.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on natural aluminum free deodorant lavender or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch natural aluminum free deodorant lavender video reviews and related movies:

    See The Best (And Worst) Natural, Aluminum-Free Deodorants: How They Apply, Smell & Last During The Day! on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST NATURAL DEODORANT REVIEW | Trying over 20 non-toxic deodorants...here's what worked! on youtube.

     related image

    See Granny's 100% Organic, All Natural, Aluminum, Paraben, and GMO Free Deodorant on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Natural Deodorant | Native Deodorant vs. Schmidt's Deodorant | This or That on youtube.

     related image

    See EO Organic Lavender Deodorant Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Yes To Natural Charcoal Deodorants in Tea Tree and Lavender on youtube.

     related image

    See When Natural Deodorant goes Wrong! on youtube.

     related image

    See Green Love Natural Deodorant, Aluminum Free (Lavender) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    About 2 years ago I created the switch to natural deodorant. I will never go back to aluminum filled deodorants! I feel better & fresher even tho I sweat more! I feel like my body is finally able to obtain out what needs to come out. I have tried number natural brands... from magnesium to baking soda free. I have found that the only products that will hold odor away are the ones with baking soda, shea butter or coconut oil & arrowroot powder. This brand does not rub off onto my clothes like some of the others have done, yes I do sweat but that is because you are supposed to...no natural deodorant can stop that and I feel like people just do not give natural deodorants enough time to work. Your body has to detox, your pores have to clean themselves out and in that process you may experience reactions & rashes. I’ve read reviews where people say they decided to test natural deodorant & they had a poor reaction, that doesn’t necessarily mean the deodorant caused the reaction, it very well probably was your bodies natural response to aluminum detox. So if you are wanting to live a healthier lifestyle & create the switch this brand the the excellent brand to try! You just have to give your body time to adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I ordered the Coconut & Vanilla as well as the Cranberry & Plum. The Coconut & Vanilla was packaged fine, with the plastic protector included. The Cranberry & Plum however, did not. Also it appears to have already been used?? See pictures for comparison. I love this deodorant, looks like I'll be purchasing in-store only from now on, I'm not putting this anywhere near my skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    After trying beautiful much every natural deodorant on the shop I can finally say I found one that works!!! It smells great, had no rash side effects (a common issue with natural deo’s) and works even on the sweatiest of days! The price is a small high but it’s well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I'm going to be very honest with my opinion. I really do like how gentle this deoderent is on my under arms, I also like the light scent. However, it simply doesn't latest long when exercising or to be honest just doing day to day activities. It does not seem to work well with my body's chemical makeup. I message body odor after a few hours of putting it on. Not bad, but I can smell it. I will use up what I have, but will not be using this deoderent after it is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I have used native deodorant for months. I saw it on amazon and wanted to test this scent. It smells nice very subtle. I’m not sure if I got a poor batch but it burned my armpits like fire. I had to [email protected]#$%! off. I tried again the next day and once again I was on fire. Can’t return because I used it and it’s not cheap. I’ll stick to buying my native deo at the grocery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    Since i'm getting a small wiggy about the aluminum in name brand pit, I figured i'd test one of these natural deodorants during the warmer weather here in Pa. Normally i use them during the cold months before switching back. I had concerns about sweating, as my old natural deodorant would work fine for about 4-6 hours before giving up on the job. Surprisingly, this Native items never seems to give up and as a matter of fact, actually works better than most of the antiperspirants I've recently used. Totally sold on this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Native Deodorant - Natural Deodorant - Vegan, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free - Free of Aluminum, Parabens & Sulfates - Born in the USA - Cranberry & Plum review []  2019-12-14 18:11

    This deodorant came packaged with a difficult to remove sticker that left a sticky residue when removed. I wore the deodorant to the gym and came home smelling really stinky. I have been using a various but more expensive, natural deodorant lately (the $20 AC brand). I was hoping this would be a cheaper alternative, but it didn’t work for me. It also has been difficult to apply in the winter months—it leaves chunks of white deodorant on my armpits. It did not do this when the weather was warm. It seems to hold me from smelling on days that I do not go to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I purchased this product one before on amazon and it was wonderful! I ordered the second time and I’m wondering if I got a fake product. Ingredient list was various (contained salicylic acid among other things) and it smelled different. It was clumpy and barely came out of the bottle. Thankfully Amazon refunded my cash and I didn’t even have to mail it back. It went in the trash. If you obtain the product as advertised it is great, but if you obtain what I assume to be a counterfeit bottle then beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Allow me begin off by saying I already use 2 powders. I use Monkey butt for my butt crack. I use balla powder for my boys before I go to work my 12 hour shift at the factory. Both work great! However, I wanted something soothing for the boys after a shower..and thats when I stumbled upon...is powder is light in nature, not cakey and a small goes a LONG WAY. I see some reviwers complaining about the size for the price. Yes it may be smaller than your $3 large bottle of gold bond and regular baby powder. However, I have used both of those and the results present for the money. I gave up on the cake master aka Gold Bond a long time ago.Upon applying this powder after about 20 seconds you will begin to feel a cooling effect. This is because of the menthol. This within itself feels amazing. It does not burn and its not over powering. It builds up like you just applied bengay and dies down and feels smooth. I have no idea what some reviewers meant by it burns. I guess feeling comparable to the cooling breeze of a mountain is too much for some of these reviewers "boys".The smell is not powerful but i has a slight minty smell too it. Kind of like spearmint. I of course love the smell of minty items so I enjoyed the smell.Overall, amazing powder I enjoyed it. If you wish your boys to feel smooth and new after a shower.. test this powder. If you wish them to feel like a dumpling..stick with your gold bond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I'm actually female who just likes that cool dry feeling, especially in this humid heat. The smell though... it's hard. I can barely stand myself. It has a very pervy scent to me. Just my opinion. Like the product; hate the smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Sometimes the boys obtain moist from work and I just recently found out the awesomeness of using a small powder to stay dry. After doing a small research I figured I’d test out the DUDE Powder and I got the dozens package to test them all. First off I tell zero difference between the fragrance free and tropical breeze. There’s no smell that I can smell so they seem the same. The menthol on the other hand gives a nice cooling sensation which I love. I’m going to go with just the menthol one in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    So this might be a bit TMI, but I tend to obtain a small bit of a sweaty buttcrack (lol). This powder is great, it helps absorb sweat and keeps me smelling fresh. Paired with Dude Wipes after a trip to the bathroom and I'm a new smelling dude! Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Perfect product but want there was a better built in system of delivery for getting the nether regions lol. Otherwise the powder is amazing and works great! Only issue is it can ball up in powder crumbs if it gets too moist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I went back and forth between 2-3 stars on this product. Overall, It feels like they were successful with what they were going for... it just may not work well for S- Smells amazing (not like baby powder)- Same consistency/powdery feel as baby NS- Ouchie! This felt very much like an icy-hot paste feel. It actually has a burn to it if you place it in any "vulnerable places". This borderline is painful... even though others have called it refreshing.- Pricey. (See size)- The size of the bottle is tiny. I suppose it is my fault for not checking the size... but I'd imagined a related product size of all other powders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Best powder for men that I have every used. I don't know why, but it is not your daily baby powder. I too, want that it came in a larger size and was less expensive. But, it latest much longer than regular talc. I'm addicted and will be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I purchased and took along with me on my trip to Thailand, per a recommendation from a friend. Definitely kept me cool and new during those hot days! I've also used before exercising, doing outdoor activities, attending melody festivals, and going out on hot summer feel days. The scent is amazing and keeps you feeling clean n comfortable all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Fragrance Free 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Chamomile & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This product works well in a well cooled zone such as an office AND IF you only glisten when you sweat and not actually produce sweat drops. Does nothing for warm weather and the outdoors, 70 degree weather and a small sweat well instantly render this product useless. But does support hold odors at bay in a cool office thought the work day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I've amended my review to 2 stars based on some unsightly yellow-brown stains on my white shirts. I do obtain those with aluminum based deodorants, but these stains have appeared after much less use and fewer wears and have even bled onto my white button down shirts. They do not wash out, even with pretreating. My guess is there is some other ingredient causing this staining. If this is a known problem with the product, there was certainly nothing on the packaging to warn about it. Original review is below:----I'm pleasantly impressed with this, especially compared to other natural and aluminum-free deodorants. The texture is soft and smooth, unlike the crystal-based deodorants that can be hard and rough. The scent lasts all day, unlike other natural deodorants that wear off after a few hours and let the sweat smell to become obvious before the end of the day. It's not a powerful or overpowering scent like you would obtain with Old Spice or Axe, but I prefer the subtlety of the scent anyway. It hasn't created my underarms dry or itchy and with no aluminum, it should support to avoid those dreaded yellow pit stains on my white shirts. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this deodorant and would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I’m a female and this is my favorite deodorant, hands down. I switched to natural products a few years ago and have tried many, a lot of brands. I don’t wish to smell like roses or baby powder. I really dig the scent on this product and unlike a lot of other brands, it seems to latest all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I don't write a lot of reviews but when I come across something like this that seems a bit out of the ordinary in terms of how well it works over what I have been using for years, it's worth a min of my time writing a fast review to share. Amazing scent that gives me a new clean feeling. I love the Marlowe products and used with the Marlowe 102 scrubbing soap, it makes me feel clean even in this summer heat wave we're having now. As a amazing deodorant should, this does not create itself known with a powerful scent. It works and does not draw attention to itself. I really like the quality of the Marlowe products and satisfied to have been introduced to them from a amazing friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This deodorant keeps me smelling new and feeling clean all day. It isn't as sticky as some natural deodorants. I am loving the fact that there is no aluminum and the scent is nice and neutral.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    First - it’s a small expensive for deodorant. For me it lasts a long time (daily use, sometimes twice daily, and it has lasted 3 months and still going strong). Some folks might complain as there are cheaper options, but I personally will continue to e scent is fantastic. It’s a masculine, woodsy scent, I haven’t really smelled anything comparable. It smells real, not artificial and it’s armpits burn with some deodorants I have tried. This one doesn’t burn me at least (it’s hard to review since everyone is different, but I have had no problems).I read some reviews leading up to buying that talk about stains. This is a powder deodorant. If you aren’t careful, it will stay dark clothes (like all white powdery things in this world). I basically wear a white Calvin Klein t-shirt everyday, and I have never seen yellowish stains in my pits (this is diet similar or hygiene rather than deodorant related...)Overall amazing stick - have gotten a number of mates using it as well. Test it and you will see!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This product was not for me. When I was younger I used Old Spice and when I got a small older I switched to Dove for men. I wanted to test something more natural and I love every product from this brand. It is much stickier than what I was used and was a beautiful messy. It smelled amazing but it is NOT an antiperspirant. I switched back to my old deodorant, but still love this product line. The shaving cream and moisturizer work amazingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This deodorant is created with mostly coconut oil, which gives it a slightly sticky/tacky texture. I just need to rub my armpits a bit so that the deodorant properly absorbs into my skin! The smell is mildly musty but clean smelling. It helps block my body odor, but doesn't really prevent sweat (which I don't mind, since this product doesn't claim to do so)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    So I’ve been on the hunt for a amazing natural deodorant that’s going to hold the smell and sweat at bay. I’ve tested numerous of deodorants that have either didn’t support with sweat nor smell or have turned my underarms dark or just simply having a reaction to the formulation. But with this deodorant, I definitely have seen and smelled a difference in these armpits. The lovely new scented smell mix with coconut oil is just awesome I love the formulation it’s not to wet or to dry it’s just right. I’m constantly on the go and I carry mines with me just Incase I need to answer but I hardly have to do that with this one. So satisfied that I could search a deodorant that actually works with my body chemistry and giving me long-lasting freshness throughout the day. This is definitely a staple product that I will be ank you Marlowe skin you created an awesome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    The deodorant is a nice solid. The scent lasts a long time. I'm not a fan of the woodsy scent but I was trying something new. When I apply it, it doesn't really feel like anything comes off the first time and then it's a small too much on the second swipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARLOWE. No. 024 Natural Deodorant for Men 2.5oz | Aluminum Free Stick | Made with Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba | Only No-Nonsense Ingredients that Work Best | Fresh & Woodsy Scent review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I really like this product but I refuse to give it give stars with such not good performance. This product is simple to tell it's more natural than others. That's because it has a subtle amazing smelling fragrance that lasts for about 5 minutes. This is the deodorant ver of juicy fruit gum. I just want I didn't have to reapply this deodorant every few hours to stop myself from sweating and then smelling. I really wanted to give this five but I had to take off two for the lack of lasting scent and the having to reapply about 3 times a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I purchased this product one before on amazon and it was wonderful! I ordered the second time and I’m wondering if I got a fake product. Ingredient list was various (contained salicylic acid among other things) and it smelled different. It was clumpy and barely came out of the bottle. Thankfully Amazon refunded my cash and I didn’t even have to mail it back. It went in the trash. If you obtain the product as advertised it is great, but if you obtain what I assume to be a counterfeit bottle then beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Allow me begin off by saying I already use 2 powders. I use Monkey butt for my butt crack. I use balla powder for my boys before I go to work my 12 hour shift at the factory. Both work great! However, I wanted something soothing for the boys after a shower..and thats when I stumbled upon...is powder is light in nature, not cakey and a small goes a LONG WAY. I see some reviwers complaining about the size for the price. Yes it may be smaller than your $3 large bottle of gold bond and regular baby powder. However, I have used both of those and the results present for the money. I gave up on the cake master aka Gold Bond a long time ago.Upon applying this powder after about 20 seconds you will begin to feel a cooling effect. This is because of the menthol. This within itself feels amazing. It does not burn and its not over powering. It builds up like you just applied bengay and dies down and feels smooth. I have no idea what some reviewers meant by it burns. I guess feeling comparable to the cooling breeze of a mountain is too much for some of these reviewers "boys".The smell is not powerful but i has a slight minty smell too it. Kind of like spearmint. I of course love the smell of minty items so I enjoyed the smell.Overall, amazing powder I enjoyed it. If you wish your boys to feel smooth and new after a shower.. test this powder. If you wish them to feel like a dumpling..stick with your gold bond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I'm actually female who just likes that cool dry feeling, especially in this humid heat. The smell though... it's hard. I can barely stand myself. It has a very pervy scent to me. Just my opinion. Like the product; hate the smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Sometimes the boys obtain moist from work and I just recently found out the awesomeness of using a small powder to stay dry. After doing a small research I figured I’d test out the DUDE Powder and I got the dozens package to test them all. First off I tell zero difference between the fragrance free and tropical breeze. There’s no smell that I can smell so they seem the same. The menthol on the other hand gives a nice cooling sensation which I love. I’m going to go with just the menthol one in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    So this might be a bit TMI, but I tend to obtain a small bit of a sweaty buttcrack (lol). This powder is great, it helps absorb sweat and keeps me smelling fresh. Paired with Dude Wipes after a trip to the bathroom and I'm a new smelling dude! Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Perfect product but want there was a better built in system of delivery for getting the nether regions lol. Otherwise the powder is amazing and works great! Only issue is it can ball up in powder crumbs if it gets too moist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I went back and forth between 2-3 stars on this product. Overall, It feels like they were successful with what they were going for... it just may not work well for S- Smells amazing (not like baby powder)- Same consistency/powdery feel as baby NS- Ouchie! This felt very much like an icy-hot paste feel. It actually has a burn to it if you place it in any "vulnerable places". This borderline is painful... even though others have called it refreshing.- Pricey. (See size)- The size of the bottle is tiny. I suppose it is my fault for not checking the size... but I'd imagined a related product size of all other powders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    Best powder for men that I have every used. I don't know why, but it is not your daily baby powder. I too, want that it came in a larger size and was less expensive. But, it latest much longer than regular talc. I'm addicted and will be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    I purchased and took along with me on my trip to Thailand, per a recommendation from a friend. Definitely kept me cool and new during those hot days! I've also used before exercising, doing outdoor activities, attending melody festivals, and going out on hot summer feel days. The scent is amazing and keeps you feeling clean n comfortable all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Menthol Chill 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers Cooling Menthol & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:29

    This product works well in a well cooled zone such as an office AND IF you only glisten when you sweat and not actually produce sweat drops. Does nothing for warm weather and the outdoors, 70 degree weather and a small sweat well instantly render this product useless. But does support hold odors at bay in a cool office thought the work day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Tropic Breeze 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Citrus Extracts & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I purchased this product one before on amazon and it was wonderful! I ordered the second time and I’m wondering if I got a fake product. Ingredient list was various (contained salicylic acid among other things) and it smelled different. It was clumpy and barely came out of the bottle. Thankfully Amazon refunded my cash and I didn’t even have to mail it back. It went in the trash. If you obtain the product as advertised it is great, but if you obtain what I assume to be a counterfeit bottle then beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Tropic Breeze 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Citrus Extracts & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    Allow me begin off by saying I already use 2 powders. I use Monkey butt for my butt crack. I use balla powder for my boys before I go to work my 12 hour shift at the factory. Both work great! However, I wanted something soothing for the boys after a shower..and thats when I stumbled upon...is powder is light in nature, not cakey and a small goes a LONG WAY. I see some reviwers complaining about the size for the price. Yes it may be smaller than your $3 large bottle of gold bond and regular baby powder. However, I have used both of those and the results present for the money. I gave up on the cake master aka Gold Bond a long time ago.Upon applying this powder after about 20 seconds you will begin to feel a cooling effect. This is because of the menthol. This within itself feels amazing. It does not burn and its not over powering. It builds up like you just applied bengay and dies down and feels smooth. I have no idea what some reviewers meant by it burns. I guess feeling comparable to the cooling breeze of a mountain is too much for some of these reviewers "boys".The smell is not powerful but i has a slight minty smell too it. Kind of like spearmint. I of course love the smell of minty items so I enjoyed the smell.Overall, amazing powder I enjoyed it. If you wish your boys to feel smooth and new after a shower.. test this powder. If you wish them to feel like a dumpling..stick with your gold bond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Tropic Breeze 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Citrus Extracts & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I'm actually female who just likes that cool dry feeling, especially in this humid heat. The smell though... it's hard. I can barely stand myself. It has a very pervy scent to me. Just my opinion. Like the product; hate the smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Tropic Breeze 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Citrus Extracts & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    So this might be a bit TMI, but I tend to obtain a small bit of a sweaty buttcrack (lol). This powder is great, it helps absorb sweat and keeps me smelling fresh. Paired with Dude Wipes after a trip to the bathroom and I'm a new smelling dude! Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Tropic Breeze 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Citrus Extracts & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    Sometimes the boys obtain moist from work and I just recently found out the awesomeness of using a small powder to stay dry. After doing a small research I figured I’d test out the DUDE Powder and I got the dozens package to test them all. First off I tell zero difference between the fragrance free and tropical breeze. There’s no smell that I can smell so they seem the same. The menthol on the other hand gives a nice cooling sensation which I love. I’m going to go with just the menthol one in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Tropic Breeze 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Citrus Extracts & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    Perfect product but want there was a better built in system of delivery for getting the nether regions lol. Otherwise the powder is amazing and works great! Only issue is it can ball up in powder crumbs if it gets too moist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Tropic Breeze 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Citrus Extracts & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I went back and forth between 2-3 stars on this product. Overall, It feels like they were successful with what they were going for... it just may not work well for S- Smells amazing (not like baby powder)- Same consistency/powdery feel as baby NS- Ouchie! This felt very much like an icy-hot paste feel. It actually has a burn to it if you place it in any "vulnerable places". This borderline is painful... even though others have called it refreshing.- Pricey. (See size)- The size of the bottle is tiny. I suppose it is my fault for not checking the size... but I'd imagined a related product size of all other powders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Tropic Breeze 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Citrus Extracts & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    Best powder for men that I have every used. I don't know why, but it is not your daily baby powder. I too, want that it came in a larger size and was less expensive. But, it latest much longer than regular talc. I'm addicted and will be a repeat customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Tropic Breeze 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Citrus Extracts & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I purchased and took along with me on my trip to Thailand, per a recommendation from a friend. Definitely kept me cool and new during those hot days! I've also used before exercising, doing outdoor activities, attending melody festivals, and going out on hot summer feel days. The scent is amazing and keeps you feeling clean n comfortable all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DUDE Body Powder, Tropic Breeze 4 Ounce Bottle Natural Deodorizers With Citrus Extracts & Aloe, Talc Free Formula, Corn-Starch Based Daily Post-Shower Deodorizing Powder for Men review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    This product works well in a well cooled zone such as an office AND IF you only glisten when you sweat and not actually produce sweat drops. Does nothing for warm weather and the outdoors, 70 degree weather and a small sweat well instantly render this product useless. But does support hold odors at bay in a cool office thought the work day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    British-American here 👋🏼. Raised drinking more tea than water so I have a discerning palate when it comes to teas. I love this tea. Unbelievable mild but rounded flavour, soothing aroma, nice colour. Love the packaging and that it’s loose leaf (selling point!) bagged teas are not only inferior in quality but also create a lot of unnecessary waste. Offer this tea to a lot of evening guests!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I never liked the taste of chamomile until I tried this tea. I started with a little bag and enjoyed it so much, I decided to buy a larger quantity. This tea has a smooth mellow taste. I recommend buying “Tea Buddies” tea bags to place your loose tea in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I don't like it. I do love the flavors of lavender and chamomile but unfortunately I could not obtain either flavor to present up in my tea. There is no aroma and no color. I might as well be drinking plain hot water. After several attempts and trying various strainers, I am not satisfied. I do appreciate that it's loose leaf and not bagged and it looks really beautiful in the package.I'm aware that sometimes meal products purchased from Amazon are not as high-quality as those you can buy in the store. I really wanted to like this, and I might test it again if I come across a pack on a shelf. Perhaps I just got an old batch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    My husband is an active duty Military/veteran. A lot of of our services members developed PTSD and issues to sleep. Of course a Tea won't fixes these issues... it takes therapy depending of how severe are your symptoms and a amazing nutrition (no tobacco, fatty food's etc.) My husband has change his method of eating more Whole Foods and has integrated the used of Tea and it has been working amazingly for him. He takes it 2 hrs before going to bed. Also to note if you eat Kiwi 2 hrs prior to sleep it helps with Insomnia. I totally recommend this delicious tea and the other's they have. The blueberry Ph boy smells amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I am a huge fan of loose leaf tea. This tea in particular however, is VERY delicious. I have anxiety and I search that this helps me obtain my day started and has created a pleasant replacement to my normal black tea to chop back caffeine intake. It is very pleasant floral in smell, and has a excellent balance of flavors to give you a soothing head start. This product definitely hit the tag for me, and I can’t wait to discover the other flavors they have available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Be very careful when ordering, this is clearly a SCAM, what I ordered is various from what I received, specially the ingredients (See photos), also the quantity, original pack states method various ingredients and quantity of product from the "STICKER" that was place on top of it to cover what is really in the package. BEWARE of this product, it is a scam, sticker states it brings more quantity that the true pack and on top the ingredients are totally various too. I trow it in the garbage, I'm glad I ordered a little quantity for testing, is not even worth sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    First of all this product is beautiful!! The first time I portioned some out for my tea I was struck by the attractive colors! It has a attractive scent and delicious taste! The pack seemed little but it really seems to go a long way. It was excellent for a nice cup of tea before going to bed. Calming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I tried this tea for the first time when I bought some from a bulk bin at a local grocery store. I loved how aromatic it was, with bright lavender flowers and huge "tea" leaves (yes, I know it's not actually tea).When I ran out, I decided to order some from Amazon. What a disappointment! The quality and freshness wasn't even close. The leaves were crushed down to little pieces and dust, and the aroma was lacking and just a bit off.I definitely won't be buying this produce online again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    The aroma and blend of the tiesta tea relaxer lavender chamomile tea, is outstanding. I have purchased it before, this is my second purchase. I love the blend, it gives you a small bit of relaxation but mainly The taste is outstanding. It's a amazing price, if your looking for something relaxing and smells great, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiesta Tea | Lavender Chamomile, Loose Leaf Soft Chamomile Herbal Tea | All Natural, Caffeine Free, Stress Relief, Relax, Sleep Tea, Calming | 0.9oz Resealable Pouch - 30 Cups | Lavender Herbal Tea review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Yummy! All of the ones I tried were super tasty. I first found this tea at my local cub foods store, in the organic section. They had only a few flavors, but were so tasty I went ahead and ordered more varieties on Amazon. Such a nice burst of fruity goodness in every sip! Will be ordering more. Thank you very much 🤗.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Meats Hardwood Smoked Bacon Pork Sticks Antibiotic Free Gluten Free MSG Free Nitrate Nitrite Free All Natural Premium Pork Sticks review []  2020-1-18 0:58

    We love these and have placed a few orders. HOWEVER, I was halfway through a stick yesterday and bit into something funky. I swallowed one before I realized it and it turned out to be a splinter of wood.... now stuck in the back of my throat. There were three little splinters of wood in the stick total. Quality control is questionable. Won't be ordering again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Meats Hardwood Smoked Bacon Pork Sticks Antibiotic Free Gluten Free MSG Free Nitrate Nitrite Free All Natural Premium Pork Sticks review []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Bought these as a healthy snacking option for my growing kiddos and unfortunately, had a related effect to another reviewer. Son enjoyed one or two of them, until the latest one he had, which he said, 'tasted gross and funny.' After inspection, we found moldy sticks. Granted it was only 2-3 out of the box of 48, however, this is obviously not expected with a product that has been bought to be a healthy snack (and they're expensive!). Contacted company, they have offered to send me a free 12-pack of my choice. Will take them up on the offer, however, my son is probably turned off on these now; he was the one person in our family I was trying to search a amazing protein-rich snack for. They need better quality control when packaging and sending these out to their consumers. Sure method to lose repeat-business.Update: after I was offered a free box of beef sticks I wasn't actually sent them. I have since followed up with 2 emails in the past month and still no response. Also, to create it even worse - more of the beef sticks are losing their vaccum-seal as time goes on and we've had to throw these out as well. So very disappointed in this product and especially the company for extremely not good customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Meats Hardwood Smoked Bacon Pork Sticks Antibiotic Free Gluten Free MSG Free Nitrate Nitrite Free All Natural Premium Pork Sticks review []  2020-1-18 0:58

    I’m sure these are decent quality and hope the cows are indeed happy. The taste was okay. There wasn’t anything particularly outstanding about these, especially not for the high price.Update: I had given this product three stars with the above review. Sometime later I received an email offering me another dozen to improve my experience, so I requested the Ultimate Sampler Package and received it quickly. Was a reasonably content, if not impressed, camper till I suddenly found myself spitting out a mouthful of mold. I didn’t look at the sticks nor at what I spat out but I still had the taste of mold in my mouth after rinsing out with mouthwash and baking soda. 🤢 This was a “Tasty Original” beef stick. Unfortunately now I’m afraid to test the rest of the dozen sticks I received. Also unfortunately this seems to be a bit of an problem with this product. Hopefully I don’t obtain sick, about to travel overseas and was going to package these to take, but nope. The neighbors wouldn’t allow me give them to their dogs so they got fed to the dumpster. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Meats Hardwood Smoked Bacon Pork Sticks Antibiotic Free Gluten Free MSG Free Nitrate Nitrite Free All Natural Premium Pork Sticks review []  2020-1-18 0:58

    My husband and I shared one of the meat sticks and both became VERY ILL! I had stomach cramping & nausea for about 18 hours, my husband had an upset stomach and the poops for about a day! THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH THESE AND NO-ONE ELSE SHOULD BE EATING THEM! I THREW THEM AWAY IMMEDIATELY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Meats Hardwood Smoked Bacon Pork Sticks Antibiotic Free Gluten Free MSG Free Nitrate Nitrite Free All Natural Premium Pork Sticks review []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Product arrived today. Halfway through my first stick I noticed I was eating mold. Upon further inspection I found more rancid products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Meats Hardwood Smoked Bacon Pork Sticks Antibiotic Free Gluten Free MSG Free Nitrate Nitrite Free All Natural Premium Pork Sticks review []  2020-1-18 0:58

    I've ordered the blazin pepper ver multiple times and the quality is usually beautiful amazing and consistent. With that said, this latest order came with one of the beef sticks noticeably shorter than the others and very discolored for some reason. I didn't see or message any punctures in the packaging or anything else that would cause a discoloration. I didn't wish to take any chances of getting sick by attempting to eat it so I tossed it out. Perhaps I just got a poor batch. I know it happens. I'm probably going to look elsewhere for my snack options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Meats Hardwood Smoked Bacon Pork Sticks Antibiotic Free Gluten Free MSG Free Nitrate Nitrite Free All Natural Premium Pork Sticks review []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Sometimes you obtain a amazing one. Sometimes you obtain a moldy one. Sometimes you obtain one that smells rotten. Sometimes you obtain one that smells fine but tastes rancid. Sometimes you obtain one that tastes fine until you obtain to the latest bite. I think the issue lies with the way of storage and transportation rather than the product itself. I often message quality problems with meal stuff purchased from Amazon. I would recommend buying this product from a various retailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Meats Hardwood Smoked Bacon Pork Sticks Antibiotic Free Gluten Free MSG Free Nitrate Nitrite Free All Natural Premium Pork Sticks review []  2020-1-18 0:58

    I had a few and yes...they were great. Better than others I tried. Then I opened one and the rancid smell hit me like a ton of bricks. I think something went wrong in the packaging but dang...I now don't wish beef jerky anymore. So satisfied the smell kept me from blindly biting into this mess. I'm sure this is a amazing company but I've never had something like this happen with beef jerky before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Meats Hardwood Smoked Bacon Pork Sticks Antibiotic Free Gluten Free MSG Free Nitrate Nitrite Free All Natural Premium Pork Sticks review []  2020-1-18 0:58

    I must admit that after reading all the reviews of spoiled products and mold, I was very hesitant, to buy these. But, for those that received a properly preserved product, they seemed very satisfied with them. So I rolled the dice and placed an rst, the good:Hands down, these are aome of the most tasty meat snacks I have ever eaten; especially the blazin pepper. Holy God are those things good. Texture is fantastic, has a amazing "snap" when you bite into them, and amazing flavor all the bad:These things average out to $32 per pound. Are you freakin kidding me?! These are the most Expensive snacks I have ever purchased, and cant imagine stocking them in the house on a regular basis. To place it in perspective, if you took one meat stick to work/school Monday through Friday for a year, you would spend $520 per year!!! That's waaaay too much for a gourmet slim jim. Another method to look at the rediculous cost: You can buy a 12oz beef filet mingon, a med lobster tail, a head of broccoli and a 6er of beer at your local grocery shop for the same cost as a POUND of these snacks......Im not certain, but Im beautiful sure cocaine and heroin are also cheaper than these snacks. (Dont eat those though).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mission Meats Hardwood Smoked Bacon Pork Sticks Antibiotic Free Gluten Free MSG Free Nitrate Nitrite Free All Natural Premium Pork Sticks review []  2020-1-18 0:58

    When my products arrived, they were moldy! Despite this company’s decent rating, I want I would have read the reviews as there are numerous others that say the same thing. I am absolutely disgusted and appalled that this company does not have a return policy, they should be ashamed! These are going straight in the trash, I cant even stand to look at them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I read the negative reviews but saw that overall this product had 4 stars, so I went ahead and purchased it to test it because it sounded like something I'd like a lot. I bought this shampoo and used it for two weeks, and by the end of the two weeks, my hair was brittle, falling out, and my scalp was very red. I have never had such poor results from a shampoo before. I search it hard to believe the ingredients listed are the real ingredients, because I've never reacted like this to shampoo, and I've tried a lot of various shampoos (health shop brands and normal brands). After reacting so poorly, I used fakespot and saw that the service detected lots of unreliable reviews for this product and a lot of the brand's products. Just beware purchasing this, and be wary of the overly positive reviews. The only nice thing about the shampoo is that is does smell nice, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Wow, I was neglectful and forgot to re-apply my dog's flea guard and then was desperate to rid her of fleas. I washed her without fear with 'my' unbelievable shampoo from The Seaweed Bath Co. as it is natural and includes seaweed. The fleas jumped off her enmasse and went right down the drain! I guess they didn't like the eucalyptus and peppermint scent. I always wash her with this shampoo now and especially prior to applying the monthly flea guard drops. She smells wonderful, is soft and flea-free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Outstanding product...I bought this shampoo and the conditioner...I usually only take the time to write a review if the product is very very good, or very very bad. This product is very good..my scalp was feeling very sensitive and dry..it damage me to brush my hair even, plus I had some dandruff flakes..After just one use I noticed a difference in the flakes and dryness...today was my third time using this product and my hair is so shiny, my scalp doesn't itch and I didn't message not one dandruff flake. And my hair is so soft, I've tried a lot of hair products for dry scalp and dandruff, and so far this has been the only one worked for me..I love the ingredients, the smell is wonderful, it lathers nicely and the conditioner leaves my hair very simple to comb through and soft and shiny...so glad I found this product...it's deserving of more than five stars in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I have eczema on my scalp with super greasy nasty hair. Like, I'm talking greasy mess after 18 hours. In 12 I begin to obtain slick and disgusting. I know, it's gross. This shampoo has given me an additional 4-6 hours of leeway which is large for me!!! Plus, I'm allergic to most shampoos and this doesn't give me hives on my back and my eczema is somehow better controlled. It's magical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    My hair is so soft, voluminous, and clean! Before this shampoo I was having a hard time with an itchy scalp and dry/oily hair. I was trying all kinds of natural shampoos and even baking soda or apple cider vinegar. Nothing was helping my hair or scalp until I tried this. Been using it for a few weeks and I'm completely satisfied with the product. Definitely will continue to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This is one of the only shampoos I have found that does not cause me to have hair buildup or face breakouts. I have very sensitive skin, and fragrances are also an problem for me. The fragrance of this shampoo is natural and is not a migraine trigger for me. It leaves my hair with a decent amount of body, but it does not overly dry out my hair. Hands down the best shampoo I have found for my sensitive system.If you are the kind of person who struggles to search products that are non-irritating, I recommend you give this shampoo a try. There is even an unscented version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I used some of this shampoo while staying at a mates house and loved it. The eucalyptus and mint smell was amazing. I ordered my bottle right after trying theirs out. Unfortunately, the bottle I received did not have the same amazing smell. It had a slight eucalyptus smell, but an over-powering chemical smell more reminiscent of my grandmother's oil paints. Hopefully it was just a poor batch or something...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This is one of the best shampoo's I ever tried. It looks as shampoo, you don't need much of it really cleans you hair and it makes it so soft, you won't need conditioner (unless you wish to) I love this shampoo and bought 2 others of this brand. Highly recommend this shampoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I've struggled with my hair for sooo long! I have lots of hair thats very dark and fine and tangly but it gets crazy frizzy when I use regular shampoos. It also gets oily daily to the point where I need a small shampoo each day. I've been trying to search one that is gentle enough to clean my hair without causing frizz while also being natural and affordable. I've tried soo a lot of over the years but this one is the best!! So grateful to finally search such an awesome shampoo and conditioner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Volumizing Shampoo, Lavender, Natural Organic Bladderwrack Seaweed, Vegan and Paraben Free, 12oz review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This shampoo did not have a very powerful scent and left my hair feeling very dry. Not a fan of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz review []  2019-12-11 18:10

    Based on the reviews, I was very optimistic about this product. I obtain severe eczema on my hands, and have found that more natural products are more effective than most of the mainstream eczema treatment creams. The first night I used this product I woke up to little bright red bumps covering my hands. I thought this might be a fluke, so I waited for my hands to heal before trying the product again; same result. I looked carefully at the ingredients, and written like a warning label on a bag of packaged cookies were the words “Contains oils derived from tree nuts.” This is not posted on the Amazon listing. I have a life-threatening tree-nut allergy, and if I’d known that tree-nut oil was an ingredient, I definitely would not have purchased. The lack of this detail could have endangered my t wanting to waste the tube, I gave my brother the product to test for his chapped hands. He had the same reaction as I did, with red hives forming all over his hands. He does not have tree-nut allergies. So I went back to the Amazon listing again and noticed at the very bottom that there is a warning for possible LEAD exposure when using this product (in fine print)!!! This product is clearly not safe, and I would recommend potential buyers steer clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz review []  2019-12-11 18:10

    This items is fantastic. I have psoriasis and eczema and have tried many, a lot of products over the latest 20+ years for it, including Rx items with corticosteroids, and some of the ingredients that are in this product like kukui oil. This is the ONLY thing I've ever found that produces noticeable results both in appearance and in symptom relief (itching, scaling, etc.) I tried it after reading a reviewer who mentioned related problems and I am very happy with it. Some plaques have completely disappeared and not returned which has never happened before. For those of you with related issues, it's worth a shot. I've noticed a beautiful drastic reduction in itchiness which keeps you from scratching and making things worse. Psoriasis can be maddening and this has been a welcome other reviewers have noted the caps on these bottles are sometimes don't close well. Most of them if you press hard in the very center of the cap it will snap closed. Not worth knocking off a star for something that works so well. If you are going to travel with it shop it in a plastic bag just in case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz review []  2019-12-11 18:10

    This eliminates itchy skin for me. It removes the sensation of dry, cracked, void-of-any-and-all-moisture skin. Quickly! I had never heard of this lotion/cream before. I stumbled upon it somehow on Amazon, and I'm glad I did. I read a whole bunch of reviews (thanks reviewers), then I checked to see what EWG said as far as toxicity (they give it a 1-doesn't obtain any better) It was affordable too, so I gave it a try. Another benefit is that the aroma smells more like a spa than some annoying scent. I am super sensitive to fragrances. 99% of all colognes or perfumes or gag-gy lotions, create my throat feel like it's closing up. This is a minty smell that doesn't bother me, probably because it's from actual plants, not a chemical laboratory. It's a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz review []  2019-12-11 18:10

    Save your skin! This is very best lotion I have ever used. I suffer from CRPS and along with horrific pain, my skin looks terrible. The lotion has gotten rid of the little red bumps and the flaky skin. I can’t stand anything touching me but out of desperation I tried the lotion. It works! If you have a patent or Grandparent with thin, dry, cracking skin....buy this body lotion. Go with unscented if she/he is sensitive to smells. Trust me, it’s gonna work. It feels soo comforting. I have bought so a lot of lotions during my life. I detest the method lotion feels...sticky, greasy...this lotion absorbs abd does not feel sticky or greasy to me! I have purchased 7 tubes since first purchasing the product. Amazon has a amazing deal on the tubes and I don’t wish to run out of the one thing that soothes me when nothing else ever does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz review []  2019-12-11 18:10

    Love this stuff. I hate how massive some body lotions feel when you place them on (like shea butter). This items is thick but doesn’t feel massive or oily at all. The smell is amazing and the mint leaves your skin feeling cool afterwards. I read out recently and tried to use some cocoa butter lotion and couldn’t stand it, had to order more seaweed! Want they offered a larger size though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz review []  2019-12-11 18:10

    Update, Jun '16. Still buying it, still finding it unusually effective with my eczema. There are a lot of products that say Eczema but maybe two that actually work. Count me a huge fan or Seaweed,Earlier: There are very few products I have found that support with excema, other than steroids. This is one of only two I have found that is effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz review []  2019-12-11 18:10

    A lovely hand cream created with a combination of ingredients that nourish your skin. I especially like that the label lists ingredients by their scary, chemical name and in parenthesis, by their well-known, common name! This is a skincare product I trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz review []  2019-12-11 18:10

    I have extremely dry legs from shaving in the summer. It has gotten so poor I can only shave once a week which is usually a issue for short season so I had been wearing long pants. I wake up in the middle of the night itching my skin until I bleed. After just one week of this lotion my problem has almost completely resolved. No more waking up in the middle of the night with bleeding legs. I had tried everything before this, I only tried it since it was a gift. It also has the best scent and is all natural. Win, victory , win!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz review []  2019-12-11 18:10

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream (Citrus Vanilla) exceeded my expectations. The fragrance is light and natural. I was surprised by the luxurious feel of the cream and how long it lasts. It worked amazing on my dry sensitive skin and provided immediate hydration.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Cream, Lavender, Hydrating & Soothing, Natural Organic Seaweed, Paraben Free, 6oz review []  2019-12-11 18:10

    After reading a few reviews stating it helps with itching and such..... I was told by a derm. I have adult onset of eczema, told by another derm., I have some type of dermatitis, well nothing helped, no creams or steroids. So I gave this a try. IT WORKS FOR ME, I will continue to use it, it may not work for some. But thanks to those who posted their reviews, to support tutorial me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care Kids Fluoride Free SLS Free Toothpaste Twin Pack with Fluoride Free Rinse, Natural Watermelon review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Or at least my sanity! No longer am I fighting huge blue gobs of toothpaste all over my counter. It's amazing. Do you know how hard it is to search bubblegum flavored toothPASTE (rather than that nasty blue gel)? My bathroom counters thank you. Also, the the lid is just hard enough to begin that my toothpaste-eating 2 year old can't obtain into it. My older two children can begin it just fine though. My children like the taste, I like the tube and the fact that it's not so messy. Win-win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care Kids Fluoride Free SLS Free Toothpaste Twin Pack with Fluoride Free Rinse, Natural Watermelon review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    My son LOVES this toothpaste. He was using Tom's but I created the switch after he started getting canker sores, which after some research I learned is most likely because of an ingredient called Sodium lauryl sulfate (SLS). Hello toothpastes don't have this ingredient and taste great. My son loves brushing his teeth now and never got a canker sore after we created the switch. Again, love these toothpastes and this one in particular. My son now uses this one and the blue one w/ fluoride. I'm sad they no longer seem to carry these toothpastes at Target because they are truly great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care Kids Fluoride Free SLS Free Toothpaste Twin Pack with Fluoride Free Rinse, Natural Watermelon review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This does not taste natural at all. I got the watermelon and it is a very artificial flavor. It also has 3 types of “natural sweetners” (sugar)!!! Why would I wish to brush my teeth with sweetners??? Yikes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care Kids Fluoride Free SLS Free Toothpaste Twin Pack with Fluoride Free Rinse, Natural Watermelon review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    The small ones love this Hello Watermelon Toothpaste but it's very hard to search where we live so I was satisfied to search it on Amazon.Once again Amazon comes through .This arrived in amazing condition as I would e box was sealed and no hurt at y of Hello brand Tooth Paste have Fluoride but not this particular one.I search since the children love the taste of this over mint it's not an problem to obtain them to brush 3x a fact I don't have to remind them. This is rated a 2 on EWG www service which is not bad.Has no dyes or Artificial Sweeteners and no SLS .My one complaint is the top is very difficult to use by that I mean it is hard to lift the lid top to begin so unfortunately we just untwist the top.Another problem is I do not see the ADA approval code on this I do have them use this and another ADA Toothpaste as well.I still rate it 5 stars because the children love it and I love that I don't have to constantly remind them to brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care Kids Fluoride Free SLS Free Toothpaste Twin Pack with Fluoride Free Rinse, Natural Watermelon review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I am so satisfied I gave this toothpaste a try. My son got his first tooth when he was 3-4 months old. By the time he was 12 months old, he got full set of teeth. But brushing teeth has been a large struggle. I've tried everything from using various type of toothbrushes to puppet shows! I began worrying about possible cavities he maybe developing from not brushing his teeth nce I introduced this toothpaste to him, it has been so much easier to brush his teeth. He seems to have fun the taste and he allow me brush all his teeth which is very very hard to accomplish! Now he opens his mouth when I present him this toothpaste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care Kids Fluoride Free SLS Free Toothpaste Twin Pack with Fluoride Free Rinse, Natural Watermelon review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    This product is awesome. I was previously using fluoride free Babyganics toothpaste with my 3 year old and it just wasn't getting the job done. Despite brushing his teeth very thoroughly at least twice a day, his front teeth still looked somewhat dingy to me in some spots. I decided to give this one a test and I am so impressed. Within a few days of using this all the dingy spots were gone and his smile is back to being white and beautiful. Clearly this toothpaste is truly getting his teeth CLEAN, which makes me feel amazing about using it. I plan to continue using this product and I highly recommend it!ETA: I also use a battery powered, spinning toothbrush for children that I purchased on Amazon. The combination of this and the toothpaste works wonders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care Kids Fluoride Free SLS Free Toothpaste Twin Pack with Fluoride Free Rinse, Natural Watermelon review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    My daughter like all the flavors of this toothpaste but my 6 year old swears that this one is the best. My wife is a freak when it could to chemicals and things in products, to be honest I probably should be too but I'm not. It boils down to this, my picky 6 year old will brush her teeth without me yelling at her so who cares that this product is "safe" if she will use it then the removal of garbage is only a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care Kids Fluoride Free SLS Free Toothpaste Twin Pack with Fluoride Free Rinse, Natural Watermelon review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I. BOught this for my 1.5 yo grandson but tasted/used it so I can leave a review.Taste is not bad. There's no grit and it seems refreshing. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care Kids Fluoride Free SLS Free Toothpaste Twin Pack with Fluoride Free Rinse, Natural Watermelon review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    I like that this mouthwash doesn't include a lot of crap! This mouthwash is one of the few marketed towards children that doesn't include coloring. I have a kid that has some sensory and attention issues, so we test to avoid dyes whenever possible, particularly in things we use everyday. The only problem we had is that one of my children did not like the flavor initially but she's gotten used to it! While I would recommend the product, I [email protected]#$%! came with a pump! Companies really need to consider their packaging more, especially when they're marketing to busy mom's and dad's running down more than one child. Delivery mechanisms really do matter. For now I've just place in in an old Firefly mouthwash pump until I can buy a glass bottle with a pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Oral Care Kids Fluoride Free SLS Free Toothpaste Twin Pack with Fluoride Free Rinse, Natural Watermelon review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:30

    Calling the flavor watermelon is a stretch. My seven and five year olds absolutely hated the taste. Once they tasted it for the first time with their first brush stroke they couldn't obtain it out of their mouths fast enough. Even rinsing out their mouths with water didn't help. I tried pleading to my seven year old to give it another test but he wasn't having it. I also bought strawberry and was a bit hesitant that they would like it or even test it. I got them to test it and they took to it much better. I also bought the charcoal brand for adults and liked it. I even tried the "watermelon" and it had a weird tip of watermelon flavor with something else I couldn't place my finger on. So now I have a full tube of "watermelon" toothpaste that will probably obtain thrown out. I like what the brand stands for and what they are trying to do so I'll help them but will definitely stay away from "watermelon".

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter