Read natural animated wallapp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all natural animated wallapp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Animated Wallapp [App]  2021-4-7 21:37

    Pleas Google delete this application from shop because it is fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    Latest modernize was a year ago. No fresh walls ever since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    Smooth experience but in Huawei devices there is no method for 3rd party apps to set the lockscreen wallpapers so a download button would be appreciated.

    0  


    Add your opinion on natural animated wallapp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    Gli sfondi di questa application sono tutti originali e ben fatti. Ho apprezzato anche l'interfaccia grafica la quale è minimale e semplice da utilizzare. Ottimo lavoro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    Beautifully done app. Love the no ads & no BS. Just nice wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    Unbelievable app, best wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    Fav wallpaper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    A grand total of only 230 wallpapers with nothing in the collection that stands out. 2 stars only because of the amazing UI with a seamless navigation experience. Has the makings of a really amazing wallpaper application but unfortunately not the collection of wallpapers to create it so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    i cant begin the app, when i begin is nothing on screen,my phone samsung s9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    Add more wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    You are doing a amazing job people ! Hold on uploading more of that amazing papers, Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    bhery naice ;_;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallApp - Wallpaper Manager [App]  2020-6-3 13:33

    A prescindere dai wallpapers, molti bellissimi, application realizzata davvero bene e con competenza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Stories [App]  2019-9-21 21:13

    Best Apps for insta story. But hopefully would be full screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Bible [App]  2019-8-17 13:29

    Easy-to-use, downloads quickly. Lots of material for .99 cents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Stories [App]  2019-9-21 21:13

    thanks guys! really cool application to create ig stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Stories [App]  2019-9-21 21:13

    This application makes me look genius.... I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Stories [App]  2019-9-21 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Stories [App]  2019-9-21 21:13

    Awesome Application loved it and I Reccomend it 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Stories [App]  2019-9-21 21:13

    Amazing ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Wallpapers: Best Animated Wallpapers [App]  2019-8-25 13:33

    SPAM NO WALLPAPERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Wallpapers: Best Animated Wallpapers [App]  2019-8-25 13:33

    Spams you with ads all over your phone DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Wallpapers: Best Animated Wallpapers [App]  2019-8-25 13:33

    It gave me bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Wallpapers: Best Animated Wallpapers [App]  2019-8-25 13:33

    Doesn't work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Knots [App]  2019-2-21 13:41

    nicely done! so much knots in a simple to follow animations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Stories [App]  2019-9-21 21:13

    Amazing application & it's interface, very user-friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Stories [App]  2019-9-21 21:13

    Its magical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyHeritage : Animated Picture Animated Face Tips [App]  2021-3-24 13:44

    Wonderfull😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyHeritage : Animated Picture Animated Face Tips [App]  2021-3-24 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyHeritage : Animated Picture Animated Face Tips [App]  2021-3-24 13:44

    😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyHeritage : Animated Picture Animated Face Tips [App]  2021-3-24 13:44

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyHeritage : Animated Picture Animated Face Tips [App]  2021-3-24 13:44

    S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyHeritage : Animated Picture Animated Face Tips [App]  2021-3-24 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyHeritage : Animated Picture Animated Face Tips [App]  2021-3-24 13:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyHeritage : Animated Picture Animated Face Tips [App]  2021-3-24 13:44

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Birthday Frames Maker [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Birthday Frames Maker [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Nice aap .....I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Birthday Frames Maker [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Amazing collection of frames... i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Birthday Frames Maker [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Birthday Frames Maker [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Bakwaas application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Birthday Frames Maker [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Birthday Frames Maker [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Nice and super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Birthday Frames Maker [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget [App]  2017-12-21 21:9

    Was working fine.. has stopped working.. I can see only a single image from the folder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget [App]  2017-12-21 21:9

    It doesn't work properly. It shows some of the pics but not all of them even they are in the same album and have related features. After some time it stops showing the pic I set up and I'm forced to change the pic and can't set up the previous one again. Not sure why that is happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget [App]  2017-12-21 21:9

    I picked multiple pictures at a time, talking around 40. They display throughout the whole day, and then I'll turn my phone off to go to sleep, and the next morning they won't present up on the widget anymore. I'll go to my gallery, and all of the images but one are gone. This has happened to me for 2 days in a row. I have no idea where the pictures went and why it's doing this. Other than that stupid problem, it's a amazing app, does what it says it does, only with errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget [App]  2017-12-21 21:9

    Amazing App, it works very well. However, please enable random transition. Furthermore, it constantly changes image while working with other apps. Please modernize and reduce the size it uses in the RAM. THANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget [App]  2017-12-21 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget [App]  2017-12-21 21:9

    Application auto crops pictures however it feels instead of using normal picture size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget [App]  2017-12-21 21:9

    Amazing widget that does not crash with other apps. Will give 5 stars if frame able to change to landscape mode while displaying landscape photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget [App]  2017-12-21 21:9

    Hi how can I set my image to fit inside the frame?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget [App]  2017-12-21 21:9

    I used this application and used to love it, now in the free version, I can not change frames or even pause the picture, I used to be able to. I have installed and reinstalled the times. Sorry develop but what once was five star isn't worth the frustration anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algorithms: Explained and Animated [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Really good. It would be amazing if we can see BigO for every algorithm. Thanks for this nice app. And I hope we can study much of the other algorithms. I purchased in-app unblock contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algorithms: Explained and Animated [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    This might be one of the only apps I've ever rated 5 stars and truly meant it. You guys really create it simple to digest fresh information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algorithms: Explained and Animated [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Add more searching and sorting Algorithms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algorithms: Explained and Animated [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Coolest application ever for students of the computer science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algorithms: Explained and Animated [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    I like it , very very almost too simple. The graphic could be a small better. Not very interactive, just like reading a picture book sort of. Would be amazing if it were more challenging to the user. Questions , android games etc. Also if you could relate the lessons to actual data and true issue solving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algorithms: Explained and Animated [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    This is an educational application and it delivers on what it includes but otherwise it is lacking a large amount of information. Also, the app does not offer any method to try the info just learned or a "test yourself" section to you yourself test the Algorithms in true situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algorithms: Explained and Animated [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Love it! I will buy the full version. The explanation style is top class. The animations create understanding the shown concepts a piece of cake. I feel like I learned just as much in 1 day playing around with this application as in the latest semester of math xD The free ver comes ad free and with lots of content. I can recommend everyone with an interest for Programming or Math to give it a go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algorithms: Explained and Animated [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    The content and animations are awesome. Would LOVE a dark theme. That would create it so much easier to read at night. Also, some cost/efficiency/big-O information with each algorithm would be super handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget + [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    This thing is awesome. I framed a picture of my parrot and place it in its own page, so one swipe on my desktop and there she is. (Pro version)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget + [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Best image widget application to use if your launcher does not help Sony image and video widget app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget + [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Pictures still cropped [problem solved, fast response]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget + [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Thought there is a frame that looks exactly the icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget + [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    How can you not have Google images integration, come on! It would shine on my smartphone but I don't take images with my smartphone so a bit useless where it should shine the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget + [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Superb application with lots of features. I previously had problem with cropping but the author told me about the no crop mode in Effects. Now everything is displayed and I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget + [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Extra reply: To obtain you to understand that Google is not the be-all end-all. Original reply: So you deserve your 1 star. Original comment: Purchased this application and it was fine until I upgraded my OS and now, because I do not wish to have Google Play Services or the Play Shop on my phone, it says I'm not licensed. This application needs an alternative method of purchasing and verifying so we don't have to place our entire lives into Google's hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget + [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Nice frames & adjustable widget but it never displays the whole image always cropping it, if its square, portrait or landscape it almost never shows the whole image while a lot of other image widgets just adapt to present the whole image even in slideshow modes !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget + [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    Easy well thought out widget. Simple to use and the only one I've found that focuses on displaying your pictures they method you want. Congrats to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Photo Widget + [App]  2017-10-29 13:10

    The developer has given a lot of thought to this application and has included some very nice features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowers Animated Images GIf [App]  2018-2-14 21:9

    Can't see the pictures and supposed to be for love roses and it's about every day of the week, I don't wish days of the week, I wish animated love roses for my wife to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowers Animated Images GIf [App]  2018-2-14 21:9

    So beautiful,love this app!!! Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowers Animated Images GIf [App]  2018-2-14 21:9

    Very amazing ap I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowers Animated Images GIf [App]  2018-2-14 21:9

    عالی عالی عالی هست

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowers Animated Images GIf [App]  2018-2-14 21:9

    Attractive Pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowers Animated Images GIf [App]  2018-2-14 21:9

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Animated Movies [App]  2018-6-4 21:8

    It's awesome and enjoyable to watch as I'm a child I hope other children like it and have fun it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watch Animated Movies [App]  2018-6-4 21:8

    Kween cyrryl b gono

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Images Gif [App]  2018-5-13 21:9

    My guy is getting ready to come home after being gone for almost 4 months working on an oil rig and I have been sending him a lot of these to hold him cheered up. I love the fact that a lot of say what I need to with out me having to say it. As you can see from this I don't write comments. I write books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Images Gif [App]  2018-5-13 21:9

    I love all things Gif they not only say what you wish to say, but there very attractive and can really lift you up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Images Gif [App]  2018-5-13 21:9

    Some of the photos don't transfer to my screen saver, but they are very detailed and interesting to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Images Gif [App]  2018-5-13 21:9

    I could not send the one. that popped e most and maybe the network is running slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Images Gif [App]  2018-5-13 21:9

    These are the most attractive flower arrangements, but it is not exactly approciate for son's from a mom. They are still attractive to send to Mother's,grandmother, daughter's. Women basically. But this is a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Images Gif [App]  2018-5-13 21:9

    Will later haven't had time to look at it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Images Gif [App]  2018-5-13 21:9

    Very nice pictures i like very much tank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animated Images Gif [App]  2018-5-13 21:9

    Very Nice Application You can scroll for days and never run out of attractive pictures of flowers. Very nicely done. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    Amazing and simple application to use. Give it a try. You won't regret it! Hold up the amazing work and please don't forget to modernize it once and awhile. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    Thanks application was superb but I don't know the melody has copyright for posting this video on YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    Perfect application more power to you creator. Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    Exlant application thank you for this work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    Very helpfull application for fresh youtuber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    More then I could have ever imagined!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    I love it so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    Amazing apps for me.. ♥️♥️♥️❤️❤️👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    Realy Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    Simply one of the best application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Textro: Animated Text Video [App]  2020-2-2 21:21

    Wow.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386