Read natural gas transmission and distribution business reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all natural gas transmission and distribution business reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELECTRIC POWER GENERATION: TRANSMISSION AND DISTRIBUTION []  2019-12-24 19:49

    This is mostly math-based explanation of power generation and distribution ... with some sections and sentences that speak to the non-professional who knows a amazing bit about the subject beforehand. Sine, cosine, vector, absolute value... it's all there for the engineer... and of course math is required to explain the AC wave.I was looking for more entry-level overview of power generation... with more layman explanations... but the ones given were spite being over my head, I gleaned better understanding of power generation and transmission.Absolutely, business and industry and government leaders should view this book to understand how complex the grid is, and understand challenges of providing electric power as demand grows and resources [email protected]#$%!&hought one of the interesting points was a shift toward generating power with smaller plants located at end user location, or en route alongside power lines. This shift indicates future focus on prioritizing electricity vrs supplying power to all folks. It was also interesting to note that substations require DC batteries... so AC distribution requires DC ternate power sources were also discussed briefly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELECTRIC POWER GENERATION: TRANSMISSION AND DISTRIBUTION []  2019-12-24 19:49

    This book explains lucidly the topic and is very helpful in providing the fundamentals in this vital subject. Electrical engineering students would benefit in using this book as a reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Gas Transmission and Processing: Principles and Practices []  2019-12-23 20:31

    A number of pages are not attached to the book's spine. I did not buy this fresh but suspect the previous owner got rid of his copy because of these loose pages.

    0  


    Add your opinion on natural gas transmission and distribution business or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Gas Transmission and Processing: Principles and Practices []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Perfect content, but book arrived with damaged binding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New England Wildlife: Habitat, Natural History, and Distribution []  2020-9-23 20:32

    A amazing book, covers mammals, amphibians, birds etc. Only lacking sizes of mammals, and I want the size of snakes etc was given in inches instead of centimeters. Also becoming slightly outdated as to particular expanding ranges of some of the birds and mammals, but strikingly accurate. Well worth the money. Used by almost all N.E. wildlife biologists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New England Wildlife: Habitat, Natural History, and Distribution []  2020-9-23 20:32

    Amazing condition and informative, primary coverage of wide range of species. Nice drawings and range maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New England Wildlife: Habitat, Natural History, and Distribution []  2020-9-23 20:32

    book of its kind. Nothing comes even close to approaching its thoroughness and detail. Should be on every Fresh England wildlife shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New England Wildlife: Habitat, Natural History, and Distribution []  2020-9-23 20:32

    THe book is Fine But it really should be in color !! it was hard to tell it wasn't . It doesn't Say either way. and it really should .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New England Wildlife: Habitat, Natural History, and Distribution []  2020-9-23 20:32

    This book is in attractive condition. It is exactly what I required for my wildlife class. Very happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New England Wildlife: Habitat, Natural History, and Distribution []  2020-9-23 20:32

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New England Wildlife: Habitat, Natural History, and Distribution []  2020-9-23 20:32

    Being used to pursue an advanced Degree by My Partner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New England Wildlife: Habitat, Natural History, and Distribution []  2020-9-23 20:32

    Every environmentalist should read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquefied Natural Gas: The Law and Business of LNG, Third Edition []  2020-1-17 21:26

    Perfect read all on value chain on LNG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Gas Processing: Technology and Engineering Design []  2020-7-19 18:31

    Perfect book on an engineering level. A small too entailed for someone trying to learn primary principles of plant processes. Extensive formula breakdowns for engineering. Doesn't go in much detail about gas processing from inlet receiver to finished product exiting the plant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Gas Processing: Technology and Engineering Design []  2020-7-19 18:31

    Very helpful to engineer student son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Every so often I run across a android game that impresses me with its special balance of fun and mental exercise. This android game has a amazing balance of beautiful aesthetics and fluid like gameplay. The design concept is outstanding. The material like design is also in impressive. One need not be an expert in the zone of data communications to understand how to play the game. I very much have fun every aspect of this game. This is honestly the method this type of android game should be done. Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    absolutely the BEST most original puzzle android game I have ever seen so far on any device. The only android game to top globe of goo and that's saying something. There are amazing developers still out there and thank you for not ruining your android game with advertising like so a lot of others. id gladly watch a few adverts here and there like every other level or pay for an advert free version. your android game rocks i'll be sad once i run out of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    This is excellent. Simple idea (connect a source of energy to a receiver), and the first few levels are a doddle, but it gets fiendishly difficult very, very quickly. This is not a android game you can buzz through in an afternoon. Totally absorbing. You'll miss your stop if you play this on public transport, be warned ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Can only draw one connection at a time (separate strokes are required to connect from A to B then B to C). If you mute the music, there's still other melody (ambient noises). Overall, it's a amazing start!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    This android game is absolutely amazing. Very challenging and has amazing visuals and audio. However, there's no simple method to transmit android game data to another device (u noticed the pun?). Even moving the android game folder from Android/data doesn't do anything. The missing star is for this feature of moving the data to another device. I've bought a fresh phone and I'd love not to lose all progress and do it all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    I like the game, but I can't complete it. Towards the end the two colors become too difficult for me to tell apart. Really need a color blind option for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    At first, this android game seems obscenely simple. Then you obtain to the third globe and you realize that it can actually obtain quite difficult, especially the gift objectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Amazing puzzles. Very engaging and amazing tutorials. Not sure I'll solve them all, maybe you'll do better than me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    An perfect time waster. The puzzles begin out simple and obtain progressively harder. No ads and no intrusive permissions. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Love it, love it, love it. But the sound effects are so annoying and ear bleeding, that it's become a problem. Sure I can disable the sounds but I just can rate more than 3. The level completion and when you connect to transmitters is just so bad, it's so annoying and I just can't stand those sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    TL;DR ver : a deceptively easy and fun autism training android game for non-autistic (often called "neurotypical") people. Long ver : An un-freaking-believably intuitive and accurate introduction to recursive data flow in machines and autists, that grows steadily more complex and abstract as you progress. You won't even realise it's happening, but this android game teaches you how both computer operating systems [email protected]#$% patients parse and process information. SEVEN stars out of five: would recommend as must-try for anyone trying to obtain a handle on the thought process of autists. This is a game-changer, pun intended. WOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Level 4-7 is bugged, which has caused lots of wasted time trying to solve it, and the developer didn't answer to an email about it. Android game was fun and fairly challenging up to that point, but between the wasted time and the inability to complete the level, I can't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Really addictive puzzle game. The only thing I think it could use is some sort of "hint" mechanic that could give you a few starting clues for when you're stumped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    A challenging puzzle android game with easy controls, attractive graphics, and a concept that is easy to learn, but difficult to master. Most importantly, it's free and has no ads! Truly a gem compared to the other free offerings in this store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Rewarding, Fun, Attractive Android game with depth! Plenty of levels in the android game to hold you occupied. I personally hope they might release some even more advanced levels, but Transmission is a definite 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    100% finished, but a couple issues should have a hint... There is quite a gap in difficulty at the end...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    This is a very fun yet mind bending puzzle game. It starts out deceptively easy, but the difficulty ramps up significantly. It is pure awesomeness. My only complaint is the lack of an editor to create my own levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Really amazing puzzle android game that adds and refreshes mexhanics at a amazing pace as you progress. Amazing presentation and theming. No annoying ads or interruptions either. May be a tad battery intensive. I do want levels could tell you when the multistar solutions could be achieved together and when they have to be done in seperate runs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Loved the game! Very few "collectible" android games have kept me engaged due to their complexity in organising the collectible rewards or conditions. This one managed to hold me interested and test my best to complete the levels for every conditions. Was indeed a lovely puzzle game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    If you like puzzles that create you think, you might like this. It is mentally stimulating and it is addictive. When I am stuck, I place it away until I think I have a various solution. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Solid game. Very educational and at the same time an addictive one. Challenging, but gets there slowly. Best of all, relaxing sound and minimalistic graphics. And without any ads!!! 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    beautifully crafted, no glitches, no ads (i never see them anyway, but still), no unnecessary permissions, makes you think. it's frustrating at times. you have to pay attention to what creates and does what regarding the chain result of things. i kinda hoped it was an educational game. nope, just a puzzle android game very loosely based on some thing's that shuttle what is referred to as "data" from put to place. finishing the android game takes a while. getting all the stars on each step took me 3 times as long. a small massive on battery usage. i definitely would've paid for it. i still would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Fun but it's possible to achieve all stars in multiple goes. I'd think you need to search one solution that ticks all the boxes, not multiple solutions that tick one box each in order to keep gift points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Top quality puzzle game. Recommended. Video test is great. Only complaint is that the descriptions of the various types of communication are inaccurate, but I don't think they were intended to have educational value anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    So far so good. Only complaint is that the sound effects and melody are too clittered/layered and it ends up making the android game sound clunky when in actuality its surprisingly smooth and well designed. Maybe its just my phone but perhaps its something to look at?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    In the later levels I experienced some freezing glitches, but that did not stop me from completing this whole android game in less than a week. This is not a short game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Finished it, amazing game. Overall high quality. Only, very minor, dislike is the rewind when a link is broken, can be frustrating sometimes. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Amazing fun, however the button to go to the next level is inconceivably hard to press - only thing stopping this from being a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    The android game is fun but it won't allow you play melody from another application in the background. The application will pause all background sound even if you have the in-game sound turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Outstanding! Hard but not killer, attractive but not too shiny, short but not too short, and crafted with care :) No ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Very nice puzzler - Doesn't quite reach potential. Needs a bit more tutorial. Sometimes packets don't move as expected with no understanding why. Should indicate optimal number of steps in all cases. I got a solution - is it best solution? Needs simple mode for children - spend stars for hints, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    An absolutely excellent puzzle game... The melody and sound effects really heighten the environment and gives it a meditation-like experience. Only minor complaint is that I [email protected]#$%! could be played in portrait mode, but seriously -- this android game is the fresh Trainyard. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Love, love, love this game. It really amazing and a fun method to pass the time. Giving the application 4 stars because it won't allow me listen to my own melody while I have the android game open. Everything else has 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Veryr special idea, nice graphics, AMAZING sound design. I personally just didn't understand the gameplay... maybe I'm dense! Recommend for anyone looking for a amazing puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Absolutely loved this game. A special idea, very well executed. The number of levels and in-level challenges kept me engaged and willing to replay. I even learned about how various signal transmissions work at a very high level. Fun, rewarding, and attractive aesthetically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    I was misled by it's high ratings, but this android game is clearly for kids or... well, hopefully just kids because it is astonishingly easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Original, fun and challenging. After the recent modernize it sometimes crashes on startup, particularly when my data connection is weak. Fix this and it will go back to being perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Amazing game, very challenging. The growing difficulty needed throughout the levels let you to understand and develop more strategic skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    This android game will create you understand how communication takes place. This android game also need some mind power as some levels are tough but at the end of the day its fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transmission [App]  2019-4-27 13:50

    Starts off really easy, next thing you know you're hooked and are spending hours trying to obtain full points for each puzzle. Very nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Marketing: Press, Promotion, Distribution, and Retail []  2020-2-7 19:21

    I'm lucky to live in Austin Texas, known as the "Live Melody Capital of the World." After spending 28 years in the hotel industry, I retired and decided to create a career out of doing what I gladly did for free for those same 28 years on behalf of my extreme passion for melody and the local bands I love so much. This book is by far the best out of the three I purchased. Managing four bands is not a lot various than managing a hotel! Same headaches, various players - but the outcome is melody to my ears! I may actually create cash now after reading this book and hopefully, so will my bands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Marketing: Press, Promotion, Distribution, and Retail []  2020-2-7 19:21

    This book should be the starter tutorial and needed reading for every up and coming musician. I actually have this book right on mu desk as I'm writing this lol, no joke. :)This Book is great! i had to obtain it for class a few years ago skimmed thru it. I finally picked it up again and decided to write a long-needed review. this book is really amazing for students, up and coming artist, manager or promoters looking to search ways to actually create cash and reach success by properly marketing will learn how to AVOID very common mistakes that Most up and coming artist do when it comes to MUSIC will also learn how to maximize your touring efforts and create them more to negotiate retail and distribution options such as brick-and-mortar and Online options like iTunes, Google Play, Tune Core etc.Teaches you understanding on opportunities Online, Satelite and Terrestrial radio play have to to timeline your marketing campaign more is book really covers the 123's of melody marketing in the fresh cyber age of the recording melody is book gives a very concise understanding of marketing your melody at any level in your career."follow this indispensable step-by-step advice. If you wish your melody to see the light of day" GET THE PAPERBACK BOOK!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Marketing: Press, Promotion, Distribution, and Retail []  2020-2-7 19:21

    I'd say this book gives a structured view of how to obtain you melody out or any release around it. The part about digital streaming and its fees was especially valuable to me. Thanks, Mike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Marketing: Press, Promotion, Distribution, and Retail []  2020-2-7 19:21

    I found this quite helpful to place together an overall plan for a CD release. While things change so much in such a sort time in the melody industry, this was fairly up to date on most things. The locations where it was not current was not from a lack of knowledge from the author, just from maker changes. A very amazing overall read regaurdles of the type of melody that you are releasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Marketing: Press, Promotion, Distribution, and Retail []  2020-2-7 19:21

    I really like this book. It is a needed assignment for a class, but I like it anyway. It is always amazing to know more ways to shop your band, or who you are working with. It seems to tell you a small about everything, but it isn't really boring to read. It is usually one of the first assignments that I do for the week - to read this book.I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Marketing: Press, Promotion, Distribution, and Retail []  2020-2-7 19:21

    This is a amazing book, but hold in mind that it's not up-to-date anymore. The melody business is rapidly changing such that the internet is more necessary than physical CDs. This book has a lot of amazing info on brick-and-mortar retail, but doesn't focus enough on or have the most current info on online marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sampling Distribution and Central Limit Theorem []  2020-6-20 18:47

    An simple read on an otherwise challenging subject. I've assigned this to my students (who have already taken statistics as a prerequisite) and it works well getting them up to speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Marketing: Press, Promotion, Distribution, and Retail []  2020-2-7 19:21

    Another book used in the Melody Business courses taught at Berkelee School of Music. A decent primer and probably a solid textbook for those of you taking the class. These kinds of books I think are a necessity to the aspiring musician or melody industry mind. Even those of you who have been invested in the industry can learn a lot from this one. Sometimes artists can gain a lot from the primary understanding of what all those 'behind the scenes' people are doing.While its written as more of a basics run-down of the marketing side of the industry, I feel like the content is relevant to the DIY artist in general as it demystifies some of the more convoluted aspects of how a record goes from being written to being purchased (or at least heard)I would recommend this to anyone wanting to learn more about the marketing side of music, as well as those other marketing specialists who may have something to gain from learning more about the melody side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Marketing: Press, Promotion, Distribution, and Retail []  2020-2-7 19:21

    Related content as offered by others. Nothing earthshaking here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold: its geological occurrence and geographical distribution []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Lots of info at a excellent price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold: its geological occurrence and geographical distribution []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sampling Distribution and Central Limit Theorem []  2020-6-20 18:47

    Short book but very one section the author describes the distribution of "proportions", that is, the percentage,p,"For", and, (1-p), "Against", say, a candidate. He gives the mean of the For distribution, as, p, and mean of the Versus distribution as (1-p). Then he says the variance of both distributions is the product of the means, that is, p(1-p). It is not obvious to me why the variance should be the product of the means of the For and Versus distributions. Can anybody enlighten me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold: its geological occurrence and geographical distribution []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Quite disappointed; long on words; short on figures, which are terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Engineering: Hydraulics, Distribution and Treatment []  2020-2-4 12:56

    I got the kindle eTextbook. The hard copy ver of the book seems amazing. However, the kindle ver doesn't show the material well at all. Figures and equations are chop off. For various portions of the text I have to zoom in or out drastically for the examples to format semi properly. Overall, it's a horrible platform for learning or studying. I can't "request a return" for it from amazon, because I bought the eTextbook before the semester started and I'm only now noticing these tom line, do NOT buy the eTextbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Marketing: Press, Promotion, Distribution, and Retail []  2020-2-7 19:21

    Mike is most knowledgeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Marketing: Press, Promotion, Distribution, and Retail []  2020-2-7 19:21

    Mike King's, "Music Marketing...," is a amazing insight into the industry from someone who has actually worked in the game. He provides hints and tricks with how the industry used to and currently operates giving a leg up for the saavy artist who desires to create a living in the melody world. Mr. King does not honey-coat the realities of the business because, after all, melody is a business. The book takes the reader through some industry history, current operations (at the time) for marketing and supply chain distribution and insightful quotes from organizational leaders who have either grappled with or taken ownership of technology and how its transformed the business. The advent of internet sales and marketing are now in the forefront of the industry so I certainly look forward to a second edition follow-up. This is a must read for those setting their sights on making a career with melody and I highly recommend it. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sampling Distribution and Central Limit Theorem []  2020-6-20 18:47

    I had been looking for readings to assign my students in an introductory statistics class that would clearly and concisely demonstrate the principles of the Central Limit Theorem and the Sampling Distribution. Rather than buy an expensive text with complicated and convoluted explanations - I chose this Brooks text and assigned excerpts to my class. This is the first time I have been totally happy with the writing and notation of a statistics text that explains CLT and the sampling distribution. This book is simple to read very accessible to undergraduate audiences. 5 stars for those reasons AND the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2020-1-13 18:24

    Works amazing for memo pad style padding. I've used it for about a dozen padding jobs (about 1000 sheets per job) and there's no signs of wear and tear on it yet. I haven't experienced any of the shedding I saw in on of the other reviews and am quite satisfied with it. I'm only giving it 4 stars because, while functional, this is not a product I would describe as "nice" or "well done". It's competently assembled and durable enough for its purpose those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2020-1-13 18:24

    Much more useful than the cheap $1 paint brush I got at walmart to use for glue. It's simple to hold, and quickly covers surface locations up to 12"12". Haven't had the hairs falling out that some people are complaining about. Just need to create sure you wash after every use. Only complaint is it's round shape allows it to roll about the desk, but that's physics for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2020-1-13 18:24

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2020-12-22 18:59

    Much more useful than the cheap $1 paint brush I got at walmart to use for glue. It's simple to hold, and quickly covers surface locations up to 12"12". Haven't had the hairs falling out that some people are complaining about. Just need to create sure you wash after every use. Only complaint is it's round shape allows it to roll about the desk, but that's physics for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2020-12-20 19:2

    Works amazing for memo pad style padding. I've used it for about a dozen padding jobs (about 1000 sheets per job) and there's no signs of wear and tear on it yet. I haven't experienced any of the shedding I saw in on of the other reviews and am quite satisfied with it. I'm only giving it 4 stars because, while functional, this is not a product I would describe as "nice" or "well done". It's competently assembled and durable enough for its purpose those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2020-12-20 19:2

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2020-12-29 19:1

    Works amazing for memo pad style padding. I've used it for about a dozen padding jobs (about 1000 sheets per job) and there's no signs of wear and tear on it yet. I haven't experienced any of the shedding I saw in on of the other reviews and am quite satisfied with it. I'm only giving it 4 stars because, while functional, this is not a product I would describe as "nice" or "well done". It's competently assembled and durable enough for its purpose those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2020-12-29 19:1

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2020-12-31 19:2

    I'm fresh to recovering books and was searching Amazon for the tools. I found this brush and only this brush. I'm surprised there are not more options or more brushes for this purpose. I was a bit worried based on some of the reviews stating the brush loses bristles.I like the [email protected]#$%!& isn't massive or bersome, I can keep it no issues with my small hands. It applies the book binding glue evenly and smoothly. I've not experienced any bristles coming out. It cleans to like fresh condition. With just some warm water to rinse the glue from the brush it cleans completely and dries quick. The bristles are a bit ridged so when I set it in my container with the glue it doesn't bend over and end up laying in the glue. Overall, I think this brush is perfect and have fun using it. Course, there are no others to choose from so if you don't like it I guess you'd have to go to your local home improvement shop to buy brushes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2020-12-31 19:2

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-20 18:57

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-22 19:0

    Absolute trash. This thing sheds like a Persian. The bristles are too soft to spread anything thicker than tap water and they're not evenly distributed, meaning they'll clump together in a ring with a hole in the middle as soon as it gets anywhere near glue. Almost ruined a delicate and fairly pricey project by picking out the bristles stuck to the paper. After using and cleaning once the bristles are fanned out, cracked and bent. Never mind being bookbinding quality, I wouldn't give this to my 4-year-old nephew.I have no idea what these 5-star reviews are about. (Edit: I had a look around and some of these are just fake. Check out "Diane Bilodeau" for one.)Do not buy this thing. Spend a small more on something that won't actively ruin your projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-22 19:0

    Works perfectly! Others have mentioned that the bristles clump together when wet; they do, but for padding purposes, it should never be THAT wet anyway... When cleaning the brush, if you dry the bristles well, they naturally fluff back out. Amazing brush for applying padding compound to up to about six 50 sheet pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-19 18:58

    Works amazing for memo pad style padding. I've used it for about a dozen padding jobs (about 1000 sheets per job) and there's no signs of wear and tear on it yet. I haven't experienced any of the shedding I saw in on of the other reviews and am quite satisfied with it. I'm only giving it 4 stars because, while functional, this is not a product I would describe as "nice" or "well done". It's competently assembled and durable enough for its purpose those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-19 18:58

    Worked amazing to spread smartphone making glue. Amazing quality seems like it won’t loose its bristles. Always wash out your brushes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-21 18:57

    Works amazing for memo pad style padding. I've used it for about a dozen padding jobs (about 1000 sheets per job) and there's no signs of wear and tear on it yet. I haven't experienced any of the shedding I saw in on of the other reviews and am quite satisfied with it. I'm only giving it 4 stars because, while functional, this is not a product I would describe as "nice" or "well done". It's competently assembled and durable enough for its purpose those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-21 18:57

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-24 18:56

    Much more useful than the cheap $1 paint brush I got at walmart to use for glue. It's simple to hold, and quickly covers surface locations up to 12"12". Haven't had the hairs falling out that some people are complaining about. Just need to create sure you wash after every use. Only complaint is it's round shape allows it to roll about the desk, but that's physics for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-24 18:56

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-23 18:58

    Works amazing for memo pad style padding. I've used it for about a dozen padding jobs (about 1000 sheets per job) and there's no signs of wear and tear on it yet. I haven't experienced any of the shedding I saw in on of the other reviews and am quite satisfied with it. I'm only giving it 4 stars because, while functional, this is not a product I would describe as "nice" or "well done". It's competently assembled and durable enough for its purpose those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-27 18:58

    Works perfectly! Others have mentioned that the bristles clump together when wet; they do, but for padding purposes, it should never be THAT wet anyway... When cleaning the brush, if you dry the bristles well, they naturally fluff back out. Amazing brush for applying padding compound to up to about six 50 sheet pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-27 18:58

    Much more useful than the cheap $1 paint brush I got at walmart to use for glue. It's simple to hold, and quickly covers surface locations up to 12"12". Haven't had the hairs falling out that some people are complaining about. Just need to create sure you wash after every use. Only complaint is it's round shape allows it to roll about the desk, but that's physics for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-27 18:58

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-25 18:58

    Absolute trash. This thing sheds like a Persian. The bristles are too soft to spread anything thicker than tap water and they're not evenly distributed, meaning they'll clump together in a ring with a hole in the middle as soon as it gets anywhere near glue. Almost ruined a delicate and fairly pricey project by picking out the bristles stuck to the paper. After using and cleaning once the bristles are fanned out, cracked and bent. Never mind being bookbinding quality, I wouldn't give this to my 4-year-old nephew.I have no idea what these 5-star reviews are about. (Edit: I had a look around and some of these are just fake. Check out "Diane Bilodeau" for one.)Do not buy this thing. Spend a small more on something that won't actively ruin your projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-1-25 18:58

    worked amazing to create memo's pads for my bunco group for christmas! Everyone loved them! It was a fun project!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-2-16 18:59

    Works amazing for memo pad style padding. I've used it for about a dozen padding jobs (about 1000 sheets per job) and there's no signs of wear and tear on it yet. I haven't experienced any of the shedding I saw in on of the other reviews and am quite satisfied with it. I'm only giving it 4 stars because, while functional, this is not a product I would describe as "nice" or "well done". It's competently assembled and durable enough for its purpose those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-4-7 19:2

    I'm fresh to recovering books and was searching Amazon for the tools. I found this brush and only this brush. I'm surprised there are not more options or more brushes for this purpose. I was a bit worried based on some of the reviews stating the brush loses bristles.I like the [email protected]#$%!& isn't massive or bersome, I can keep it no issues with my small hands. It applies the book binding glue evenly and smoothly. I've not experienced any bristles coming out. It cleans to like fresh condition. With just some warm water to rinse the glue from the brush it cleans completely and dries quick. The bristles are a bit ridged so when I set it in my container with the glue it doesn't bend over and end up laying in the glue. Overall, I think this brush is perfect and have fun using it. Course, there are no others to choose from so if you don't like it I guess you'd have to go to your local home improvement shop to buy brushes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lineco Glue Brush. Disposable and Metal-Free, Rust-Free, Dense Natural Bristles. 3/4 Inch. Useful and Easy Application For Bookbinding and Other Paper Doents, Even Glue Distribution. []  2021-4-7 19:2

    Good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386