Read natural puzzles reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all natural puzzles reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural puzzles [App]  2021-4-7 13:29

    scam application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural puzzles [App]  2021-4-7 13:29

    Reported!!! Be aware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural puzzles [App]  2021-4-7 13:29

    Very amazing game:)

    0  


    Add your opinion on natural puzzles or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzles []  2020-1-18 22:38

    He's fabulous. Love his arrangements and his choice of songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzles []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Amazing album. If you like Ed, this is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzles []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Besides an actor on famous series and a lot of movies, it's hard to believe that Ed's voice was a hit-maker. Have fun an exceptional job of remastering and truly a legends voice in country Music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzles []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Amazing service and love this CD. Ed Bruce is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinoboom Puzzles [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Hell...Bad graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Puzzles [App]  2018-10-17 13:0

    Very challenging πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Puzzles [App]  2018-10-17 13:0

    Perfect android game and the advanced levels are quite challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Puzzles [App]  2018-10-17 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzles & Conquest [App]  2019-12-25 21:52

    Best Tactic Android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzles & Conquest [App]  2019-12-25 21:52

    How about letting players decide which moves to make! Maybe an option to skip the tutorial? Ripoff of another " better" android game anyway, a sub-par android game at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champions & Puzzles [App]  2020-1-5 21:25

    Ok I didn't expect we are needed to build up a farm system for recruiting heroes and items just so we can quest. I thought this was just about a 3 gem match android game with heroes involved. AND then I noticed our farm/castle can be raided as in PVP? I didn't sign up for PVP and I don't care for PVP. Want there is a method to turn it off!! Total BS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptogram Puzzles [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Love the android game of Cryptogram but this android game repeats it self over & over again with the same puzzles. It doesn't inform you that it's a repeated android game you've already solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptogram Puzzles [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cryptogram Puzzles [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    As it says Emailed dev and received prompt courteous reply. Runs installs plays very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Puzzles [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Puzzles [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    it was fun seeing my 7 yrs old playing it n enjoying it using her brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Puzzles [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    I like with one rate beuse some pictures are lock it didnt begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Puzzles [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    It give student to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Puzzles [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Puzzles [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    10year experinei

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Puzzles [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Puzzles [App]  2019-3-29 13:41

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigsaw Puzzles [App]  2019-2-28 13:55

    very very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigsaw Puzzles [App]  2019-2-28 13:55

    Nice puzzles but the controls need work. Very difficult to "pick up" the pieces. It takes a very long touch to select a piece. Also if you lay a piece on the assembled puzzle it's very difficult to pick it up again or even see it. Hard to see them and the selection of it is very difficult. Being able to drop out the "box top" from under the assembled puzzle would help finding a piece "lost" on it Some amazing pics and features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigsaw Puzzles [App]  2019-2-28 13:55

    Fun game, amazing graphics, but very buggy, too buggy, pieces disappear for no reason never to be found again, and of course you cant finish the puzzle. No apparent help either. I'm afraid I am gonna have to dump this this android game and this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigsaw Puzzles [App]  2019-2-28 13:55

    Loved it! Want there was more puzzles, control is kind of dicey, but still have fun it! Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigsaw Puzzles [App]  2019-2-28 13:55

    It is really a nice game. It works very well. But please reduce it's size by reducing the number of inbuilt images. We don't actually need the inbuilt images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigsaw Puzzles [App]  2019-2-28 13:55

    Have fun using own pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigsaw Puzzles [App]  2019-2-28 13:55

    Amazing time waster...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jigsaw Puzzles [App]  2019-2-28 13:55

    I loved it. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Puzzles [App]  2019-3-11 13:46

    my child loves this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Puzzles [App]  2019-3-11 13:46

    Bacdocann Five year old loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animals Puzzles [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    The first section we tried was the alphabet section.. It only had small weird sound effects it didn't tell what the letter was not the sound it made. We didn't go any further. Fix that problem and we will test it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animals Puzzles [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    I bought this application but still ads are being shown. Please remove ads else you are a cheat. Please either remove ads or give my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animals Puzzles [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    The object of the android game itself is good. My son, who is 2, loves it. However, there is four matches per level. After each level there is a stupid add. This android game is for toddlers. Why is there even ads in the first place? Downloaded and uninstalled the same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animals Puzzles [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    After every level ads pop up every time ...NO GOOD IF MY TODDLER GETS ANNOYED WITH THAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animals Puzzles [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    Worst android game ever. .too much ads .kids getting irritate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animals Puzzles [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    Too a lot of adds. Horrible for toddlers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    my daughter loves it, just want there was a method to obtain rid of the ads! **update** I found how to remove the ads 🀣 we love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    My daughter loves the android game but the ads are really annoying you cant obtain a decent android game out of it about 2 rounds there ad very annoying I refuse to pay to not see ad so I'm uninstalling this android game plus just one hint could create some animal noises or allow them no what shape it is when place in its correct put apart from that the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Ads (sometimes multiple) after every screen...on a 2 year olds game?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I like a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    useful android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    More ads than gameplay... that is not amazing for a childs learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Perfect one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby puzzles [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Amazing app, purchased on Samsung phone but the purchase doesn't transfer to the samsung smartphone which is a rip off. I'm satisfied to purchase once but I'm not buying the damn thing twice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    loads of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    A fun twist on tetris, but the choice to create it 90% useless background, 10% actual play zone was a not good one. It's teeny tiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    This android game is fun at first, then it automatically knows what pieces you need and gives you the exact opposite. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    Addictive for sure ... I like it tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    Very enjoyable to play. Frustrating on times but all part of the fun. Love it. My bf had a go and downloaded it, then both my kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    amazing time killer...but there are method too a lot of ads. banner ads AND pop up ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    makes me think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    Android game started out amazing but started to slow down until it froze my phone. This has never happened with my phone with any other games. It also might have cause my WiFi to not authenticate since this issue happened after I finally unfroze my phone. I liked the android game though. The layout and pace was nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    Having a issue closing app. Sometimes play only a couple of mins and wish to go back to main screen , I have to power off and restart. I uninstalled android game because of that . Android games are othetwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    This android game is very nice and ausum. I think this android game is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Thanks again but I'm going back in my life star hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    It is very nice android game I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    It's amazing for brain😊🐰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Amazing job πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    More free puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Puzzles [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometers Puzzles [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    Amazing and people should play this. I've been doing the Fresh York Times thermometers puzzles (in the magazine on Sundays) and loved them enough to want more. I want the puzzles in this android game also had bending thermometers. So... Nice, but add bending thermometers! Thank you for making this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometers Puzzles [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    Beautiful. Reminds me of my favorite puzzle android game on iOS, Jabeh. If I had one request, I would love if you could fill to a point on the thermometer by swiping from the bulb, and tag an zone empty by swiping from the tip. (I now see that there is a swipe function, but it's beautiful hard to use)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometers Puzzles [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    Amazing android game Good, challenging levels with a amazing tip system. I like the fact there's no points system or timer, it's a lot more relaxing to play. Thank you for a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometers Puzzles [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    I absolutely love this game. Thanks to the developer for replying to my previous review about implementing a cloud save. Just a fast suggestion: Possibly add a night mode (just an idea) where the back ground is black instead of white, and the screen dims a small bit, what do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometers Puzzles [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    Nice android game A android game which one will not feel bored playing. Please check package H level 14 has some issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometers Puzzles [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    Reminds me of sudoku It's related to sudoku in that you have to hold track of the numbers in each column/row, so I search that it takes about the same amount (and type) of concentration to solve these puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometers Puzzles [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    Very simple but addictive The android game is great. I like the concept as well. Also as the android game grid grows, it gets harder. Readers should download the android game and play it and if you love puzzle games, you will probably love it. πŸ˜‰ πŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometers Puzzles [App]  2019-1-23 13:46

    Amazing logic game..on the 9x9 now and still hooked..gets harder at this level but that's what you need to work those brain cells in a relaxed and fun way. BRILLIANT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangram Puzzles [App]  2019-8-2 13:39

    simple and fun.. but also challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangram Puzzles [App]  2019-8-2 13:39

    Fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangram Puzzles [App]  2019-8-2 13:39

    first time I've played this,it's fun to play and very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Puzzles [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Hh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Puzzles [App]  2019-8-23 21:40

    Gerçekten keyifli!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    Once again I have been playing and building up stickers and coins and the android game shut down. Unable to begin app. What is going on? This is the third time I have lost everything. My profile name is super sands. Anything you can do to correct this situation would be greatly appreciated. 8/25/19 - Getting discussed with program. Finished #5 and it was stated that I would move up a stage. Should be in Michelin. The time before funished #3 and never move. Want the prigram would function as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    The help team(namely Katie)is awesome!If you are not tech savy like e spent a long time trying to support me & also showed me a few fresh things I didnt know how to do.I'm very thankful for her patience,expertise,&valuable time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    Graphics I like... I like the puzzles, most android games don't have them complex enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    when finally obtain to gift round, it would be nice if it would pay out better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    why isn't this loading up why won't this allow me play, I have played it for years now it won't allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    so far so good, graphics are good. I'm advancing quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    once you've collected the keys and unlocked the various slots there is nothing else to unlock. I think it needs more slots to unblock and to continue on. otherwise what do you achieve other than collect keys and play the challenges. I've restarted the android game 3 times already just because I have fun it! more slots! please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    I think this android game can be great. I tried it for 3 days logging in multiple times and I cant seem to obtain more than 10 spins before Im out of cash again. Forcing us to pay is not cool. πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    nice clear graphics doesn't obtain stuck and kick you out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    fun but challenging. !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    Its more realistic than most apps. Slow to start. But keeps you involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    Payouts aren't poor I can usually victory enough to hold playing! Lots of selection for a lot of android games on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    Fun app, a small slow . can't figure out the purpose of the Cherries. Other than that I'm enjoying this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    Wild Cherry Slot are very additive. Graphic amazing and lots of chances for getting addition coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    I like the huge dozens of games. The colors vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    invigoratingly fun and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    It keeps getting better with upgrades. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots & Puzzles [App]  2019-9-21 1:35

    It's like playing several android games at once! Very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kakuro Puzzles [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    My only suggestion would be to give the user the ability to toggle off the green/red respond mode. Seems a bit like cheating. I like the challenge of going through the puzzle and then seeing if all my answers were correct. The red/green indicators spoil that experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kakuro Puzzles [App]  2019-9-22 14:8

    Just got an iPad and would love to continue playing, but can't search this android game or Square Root android games in the iTunes Store. Am I looking in the wrong zone or is this only available for Android?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386