Read natural sleep inducement reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all natural sleep inducement reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    I love the sound of rain...there are several options here, but a few are very similar. They still very much sound like excellent rain though. The thunderstorm doesnt have any thunder, or cracks of lightning, that's a allow down. Also, the 15 second ad you have to watch while switching from one kind if rain to the next is a total bummer. Especially when you're playing in bed, trying to relax then BOOM some loud ad comes out with annoying music. But, once you figure out which rain you wish to listen to, it's smooth sailing. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    I've like to be about to enter a specific time of morning and then have the sounds stop then instead of 5-120 mins worth; that range seems arbitrary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Unbelievable sounds of rain, but a weird cartoonish sound of drips periodically that was annoying.

    0  


    Add your opinion on natural sleep inducement or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    I love, love this app. It is wonderful, an will create you sleep like a baby. Thanks guys....good job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    I like it..woul like to share but i cant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Amazing sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    I love to listen to the sound of the rain. Thank you for making this web site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Nice application but the nonstop ads are method too much and extremely annoying. No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Really helped me sleep latest night... out like a light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    It's so calming I always take an Erection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    This is really relaxing and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Really relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    LOVE ALL THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF RAIN! excellent for going to sleep and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    the thunderstorm one really calmed me when I thought nothing could while I was experiencing severe stomachs aches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Not exactly sure what to do with it. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    I love the ☔ it soothes the spirit and just brings to a state of tranquility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    The rain is very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    So relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Amazing application to fall asleep in this busy world. Just nice to hear the rain fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    There are only slight differences in the sounds of the rains, but there are some differences. My issue, when I got to the thunderstorm rain, there was no thunder. I listened for a full 10 mins and there was no thunder at all. That was the main reason I downloaded this. Sorry, but uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    The choices are amazing but there's no method to turn it off without doing a force stop through apps. Otherwise it runs in the background using precious battery power and continually activates notifications but there's no message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    For some reason it makes my phone vibrate every 2 min, making it impossible for me to fall asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    It works I've been rained to sleep a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Amazing app. Sounds just like what it says!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Very soothing& relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Very calming!!! Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Just brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    An amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    I love it relaxing sleep an animals and birds also farm animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    All the rain sounds the same, and after its finished playing it blasts an add. Very not good design for people who are trying to place their baby to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    When I have problem sleeping I place my headphones on and listen,before I know it I am relaxed and ready to sleep.A must have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Quality sounds!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Just like the cozy relaxing sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Remix songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    Very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural rain music - Sleep & Relax [App]  2018-9-11 13:0

    I work in a very busy environment that I completely love, but there are times,daily, that I need a total break! This certainly helps...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Rapid Weight Loss, Lose Weight Faster with Hypnosis, Meditation, and Affirmations: The Sleep Learning System []  2020-1-19 21:56

    I am so angry that I cannot return this item...I am beautiful sure I listened to a sample of it to create sure I was cool with the voice as I was under the impression it was audio....it is hypnosis....sadly, somehow I ended up with a book that you read about self-hypnosis....not at all what I was looking for and no option to return it....very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Rapid Weight Loss, Lose Weight Faster with Hypnosis, Meditation, and Affirmations: The Sleep Learning System []  2020-1-19 21:56

    I just started using it it's only been a few days now but my appetite is more under control hopefully it would have me lose weight on a rapid Basics I'm not snacking in between meals which is very amazing especially I'm a junk-food eater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Rapid Weight Loss, Lose Weight Faster with Hypnosis, Meditation, and Affirmations: The Sleep Learning System []  2020-1-19 21:56

    Amazing sleep aid. Not sure about weight loss after 2 weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Rapid Weight Loss, Lose Weight Faster with Hypnosis, Meditation, and Affirmations: The Sleep Learning System []  2020-1-19 21:56

    I listened to this tape while lulling off to sleep for a week. I didn't message any earth shattering weight loss. Not even one pound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace for Baby Boys Girls, Anti-Inflammatory, Drooling & Teething Relief, Natural Remedy Calm The Nerves Help Sleep, Certificated Natural Jewelry (Cognac) []  2020-2-12 20:13

    I’m not 100% sure if it really helped so much with the pain, but I do message a little difference when my daughter isn’t wearing is very cute on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace for Baby Boys Girls, Anti-Inflammatory, Drooling & Teething Relief, Natural Remedy Calm The Nerves Help Sleep, Certificated Natural Jewelry (Cognac) []  2020-2-12 20:13

    Attractive small necklace, can’t wait to use it. When arrived the necklace was broken, I contacted customer service and within two days received another one. GREAT SERVICE, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace for Baby Boys Girls, Anti-Inflammatory, Drooling & Teething Relief, Natural Remedy Calm The Nerves Help Sleep, Certificated Natural Jewelry (Cognac) []  2020-2-12 20:13

    These are nothing but a danger. They scientifically do NOTHING and are a strangulation risk as well as a choking risk. If the emergency release works your baby has a choking hazard. Is this worth the risk for literally no benefit?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace for Baby Boys Girls, Anti-Inflammatory, Drooling & Teething Relief, Natural Remedy Calm The Nerves Help Sleep, Certificated Natural Jewelry (Cognac) []  2020-2-12 20:13

    This amber necklace is adorable, stylish, and functional. It's got little beads so it's simple to gnaw on for the small ones and it's created well so i'm glad all the gnawing hasn't broken anything. The necklace comes in a cute small bag for simple transport and storage. I love this product for a stylish baby teething tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace for Baby Boys Girls, Anti-Inflammatory, Drooling & Teething Relief, Natural Remedy Calm The Nerves Help Sleep, Certificated Natural Jewelry (Cognac) []  2020-2-12 20:13

    I used another amber brand necklace and it worked very well so I bought this one but this one is different. Craftsmenship, one of the spacing bead and knot is off. This necklace is a small little compared to the other one I have but still fits around a babies neck. My LO is still drooling when wearing this so I don't think this is 100% authentic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace for Baby Boys Girls, Anti-Inflammatory, Drooling & Teething Relief, Natural Remedy Calm The Nerves Help Sleep, Certificated Natural Jewelry (Cognac) []  2020-2-12 20:13

    works as expected create sure to sun your amber every few months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace for Baby Boys Girls, Anti-Inflammatory, Drooling & Teething Relief, Natural Remedy Calm The Nerves Help Sleep, Certificated Natural Jewelry (Cognac) []  2020-2-12 20:13

    Got the 1st & it busted before trying it. It was created so tight & overcrowded with beads...2nd try, got the replacement & still disappointed. Plus, the rocks are too little versus other one I got. Picture of the amazing amber necklace I got previoisly versus the little poorly created one this company sells. It comes with a cute small storage sack tho(that was the added star).I was never comfortable enough to use them though. Just collecting dust..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace for Baby Boys Girls, Anti-Inflammatory, Drooling & Teething Relief, Natural Remedy Calm The Nerves Help Sleep, Certificated Natural Jewelry (Cognac) []  2020-2-12 20:13

    Love it for my baby! Fits perfectly as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace for Baby Boys Girls, Anti-Inflammatory, Drooling & Teething Relief, Natural Remedy Calm The Nerves Help Sleep, Certificated Natural Jewelry (Cognac) []  2020-2-12 20:13

    I bought this for my 6 month old Grandson. He was teething and crying and drooling a lot. A mate recommended the amber necklace and I was afraid to anything to go around his neck. Well, he doesn't even know it is on. It works very well. Less pain and drooling. I'm very impressed with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace for Baby Boys Girls, Anti-Inflammatory, Drooling & Teething Relief, Natural Remedy Calm The Nerves Help Sleep, Certificated Natural Jewelry (Cognac) []  2020-2-12 20:13

    Bought this as a bonus and the mom to be loved it! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    I have the Free ver only and want I could afford the full version. This sleep application has become my source for the most effective sounds to place me in a calming mood for rest and falling asleep. I am a not good sleeper who has fought Insomnia all my life so I've tried them all. My private choice of sound is the Canoes tied down in water. It deserves a 5 Star rating from me. Thanks guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    No without subscribing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Amazing application overall, but lacks timer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Hey! I really love this application and the features....but i can't obtain a 7 day cause i with Telkomsel..it said "Unavailable for this purchase" can you please answear..if you don't answear in 3 days..i'm just gonna assume that i cant obtain a trial...but I would really hope to obtain an answear! 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Very interesting idea, I love the pino's stage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Not an insomniac anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    I love this app, it was everything I was looking for. The slider feature for different backround scenes is 👌🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    This is a service that looks like it is free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    It's awesome and awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    I could never search an application that could support me sleep until I downloaded this application and then I could sleep like an angel every single night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Already I can tell 2 things, upon entree this is in no method free. It is however a top tier sleep aid. HOWEVER, they do need to work on their price. They have captivating voice actors and delightful artwork as well as very nice options. But 2.99 every 2 weeks is a tad steep, I would shoot for giving the options of a monthly and or early subscriptions as well for those who are of ill funds. Especially since those who suffer the most from the lack of sleep are those without funds already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Amazing application to relax! Probably the best on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    It really helps me sleep at night it amazing to have so peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleep [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    The sounds hold looping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise Machine, Portable Sleep Sound Therapy Machine with 3 Timers & 9 Natural Sound Options for Baby Kids Home Office Bedroom Travel Sleep Timer []  2020-1-16 4:40

    My children are method too energetic these days, and my age can’t hold up! Of course, though, since they’re children, they have to nap. I test my best to place them to sleep but they just won’t obtain tired. That was when I discovered this product. It worked like a miracle!! To be honest, I wasn’t expecting too much, but it helped immediately. Thank god I bought this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise Machine, Portable Sleep Sound Therapy Machine with 3 Timers & 9 Natural Sound Options for Baby Kids Home Office Bedroom Travel Sleep Timer []  2020-1-16 4:40

    I like this white noise machine. I used to use a fan for white noise in my kids’ room, but the motor burned out and it smelt like our house caught fire. My husband didn’t wish me to use a fan anymore, so I found this. I like that this white noise machine has volume control and buttons to directly choose which sound you want. I used to have a various sound machine that only gave 2 options for volume which was either really quiet or really loud, so I appreciate the options here. Also the 2 song options are cute, my children love them. One is a chirpy classical piece and the other is a more calming song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise Machine, Portable Sleep Sound Therapy Machine with 3 Timers & 9 Natural Sound Options for Baby Kids Home Office Bedroom Travel Sleep Timer []  2020-1-16 4:40

    I do not have amazing sleepy quality, and it takes long time for me to fall asleep. Once I bought this product, I can choose various sound to support me fall asleep faster. I love the ocean sound, and also it can set the timer to control how long it will be taken. Love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut Eye Sleep Aid | Natural Herbal Sleep Supplement Made with Valerian Root, Melatonin, Chamomile, Magnesium | Insomnia and Anxiety Relief | Adult Extra Strength Sleeping Pills | 60 Vegan Capsules []  2020-2-2 8:4

    I've tried everything recommended to me. I read up on it daily, but no matter what, at 3am I wake up. It's becoming a joke, but today was a fresh day. After trying the fresh Shut Eye Natural Sleep Aid, I finally slept through the night!!! Everyone who has related problems with sleeping through the night should test this product. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut Eye Sleep Aid | Natural Herbal Sleep Supplement Made with Valerian Root, Melatonin, Chamomile, Magnesium | Insomnia and Anxiety Relief | Adult Extra Strength Sleeping Pills | 60 Vegan Capsules []  2020-2-2 8:4

    I don’t usually write reviews but I am with this product. Unfortunately, this sleep aid did not work for me. Seeing that it was backed by a 30 day guarantee, I contacted the company for a refund. Someone replied to me within a couple of hours stating they were sorry it didn’t work out and they would problem me a refund. I feel like integrity is important, especially these days. Kudos to this company! I hope it works for others who test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise Machine, Portable Sleep Sound Therapy Machine with 3 Timers & 9 Natural Sound Options for Baby Kids Home Office Bedroom Travel Sleep Timer []  2020-1-16 4:40

    This white noise machine is for my daughter because she has problem sleeping when dogs are barking or the neighbors are being loud. She is able to sleep with this playing. Her favorite selections are rain and brook, my favorite is summer night. There are 9 selections to choose from though we really don't like the 2 musical selections called soothing melody and relax. It's also very portable as you can plug it in or use 4 double AA batteries, just create sure you have an additional USB plug because it does not come with one. It does contain the USB cord. One other little observation, the battery cover on the bottom of the unit is loose, not falling off loose but not the tight fit I'm used to and if you have little kids you might wish to place a piece of tape over it. Overall, my daughter is sleeping better and she will probably only use 2 or 3 of the noise selections but I think there are enough selections for everybody to search something they like. The unit will easily travel to her dad's house so she can sleep better there also. I'm glad I bought it and I would definitely do so again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise Machine, Portable Sleep Sound Therapy Machine with 3 Timers & 9 Natural Sound Options for Baby Kids Home Office Bedroom Travel Sleep Timer []  2020-1-16 4:40

    This is a amazing sound machine that provides a dozens of sounds including white noise, rain thunder, ocean and a lot of more. The sounds are authentic and the volume is loud enough to drown out other noises. There is also a timer option if you don’t wish it to play all night. It’s simple to use when traveling by either inserting four AA batteries or using your cell phone plug as the outlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut Eye Sleep Aid | Natural Herbal Sleep Supplement Made with Valerian Root, Melatonin, Chamomile, Magnesium | Insomnia and Anxiety Relief | Adult Extra Strength Sleeping Pills | 60 Vegan Capsules []  2020-2-2 8:4

    I have a hard time getting sound sleep. Doctors test to prescribe medications but a lot of my mates have become reliant on the meds. Was looking for a natural solution and this did it! 8 hrs of deep sleep without any of the grogginess .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise Machine, Portable Sleep Sound Therapy Machine with 3 Timers & 9 Natural Sound Options for Baby Kids Home Office Bedroom Travel Sleep Timer []  2020-1-16 4:40

    We have neighbors above us in our vacation condo and it makes it difficult to sleep sometimes. I purchased this to drown out the noise from above. I prefer the white noise setting best, but it has several other choices as well if you like ocean sounds, rain, music, etc. I wouldn't use those to sleep but they are nice for studying or having some background noise when working or relaxing. The unit is little and it works beautiful well. It is lightweight plastic and simple to work. It would also be amazing to package and bring to hotel rooms to sleep better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise Machine, Portable Sleep Sound Therapy Machine with 3 Timers & 9 Natural Sound Options for Baby Kids Home Office Bedroom Travel Sleep Timer []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Since my first born kid came into this world, I've required a sound machine to support me sleep. I've tried several sound machines and some are too loud or the noise is not the right tone or some other little issue. This sound machine is solid, with a amazing selection of noises. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut Eye Sleep Aid | Natural Herbal Sleep Supplement Made with Valerian Root, Melatonin, Chamomile, Magnesium | Insomnia and Anxiety Relief | Adult Extra Strength Sleeping Pills | 60 Vegan Capsules []  2020-2-2 8:4

    Do you lie in bed to what feels like a fanatical amount of brain juice being used to desperately lull yourself asleep? 1 hour goes by. 2 hours go by. 5 hours eventually ticks by and you then grudgingly stretch out your hand into the familiar detergent smell of your bed. Once you found your beloved cool hipster phone that you had approximately 3 months before downgrading to a Nokia block phone because you realize the only function you need in life is a call button to call your sleep therapist, you then promptly press your screen. The screen reads 4AM. Great, just 3 more hours until you have to obtain up. So what are you going to do? Stay in bed for another 3 hours or obtain up anyway?As the pulsating blood tranquilly gush through your insomniac brain, you instantly remember the Shut Eye Sleep Supplment that came yesterday. It was left sitting on your bedroom table, and you completely forgot to take it before going to arise out of bed and drag your feet over to the table in a zombie-like manner. The direction says take 1 capsule. You take 2 because WTF YOLO, you’ll be forever single and die lonely anyway. Once, you swallowed those dam pills, you crawl into bed like a centipede curling into its legs. The pillow is still warm. The blanket still smells like snuggle the bear detergent. Eyes began to feel massive as though the eyelids were weighed down by subtle chain finally wake up to the sound of your phone ringing as its sound vibrates through your pillow. It’s 1PM. Your boss called 10 times in the latest 5 hours. You received a swift text shortly after the latest call. Text reads: HARAMBE, YOU’RE conclusion: Shut Eye Sleep Supplment Works._________________________________________Press the Like/ Helpful Button so more insomniacs can read this very helpful review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut Eye Sleep Aid | Natural Herbal Sleep Supplement Made with Valerian Root, Melatonin, Chamomile, Magnesium | Insomnia and Anxiety Relief | Adult Extra Strength Sleeping Pills | 60 Vegan Capsules []  2020-2-2 8:4

    I've been suffering from depression and because of that my sleep has been suffering as well. Shut Eye includes a lot of of the ingredients that are not only recommended as sleep aids, but also those recommended for anxiety. I’ve been sleeping much better since taking Shut Eye. So satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut Eye Sleep Aid | Natural Herbal Sleep Supplement Made with Valerian Root, Melatonin, Chamomile, Magnesium | Insomnia and Anxiety Relief | Adult Extra Strength Sleeping Pills | 60 Vegan Capsules []  2020-2-2 8:4

    As a extreme health nut I'm very careful about what I place in my body especially when it comes to supplements. I have tried some various sleep aids, but was not satisfied with the results and side effects that came with taking them. I did some research on each of the ingredients in here before purchasing Shut Eye and they are all safe with no side effects. I have had a drastic improvement in sleep since starting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut Eye Sleep Aid | Natural Herbal Sleep Supplement Made with Valerian Root, Melatonin, Chamomile, Magnesium | Insomnia and Anxiety Relief | Adult Extra Strength Sleeping Pills | 60 Vegan Capsules []  2020-2-2 8:4

    Have been on Ambien for almost 4 years. Have tried almost everything on the market. Started taking this 4 nights ago and the past 3 nights my sleep has been as consistent as it’s ever been on prescription sleep aids. Nice to be on something non-habit forming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut Eye Sleep Aid | Natural Herbal Sleep Supplement Made with Valerian Root, Melatonin, Chamomile, Magnesium | Insomnia and Anxiety Relief | Adult Extra Strength Sleeping Pills | 60 Vegan Capsules []  2020-2-2 8:4

    I have been tracking my sleep quality over the past two weeks, keeping my Apple Watch on and looking at trends in my heart rate. I noticed that I was not getting much deep sleep, and thought I would test Nuvana's product to help. I have only used it for two nights, but will not be using it again. I typically do not have difficulty falling asleep, but with this product, my body would not allow me sleep. I used one capsule the first night, and two on the second night. By midnight on both nights that I used this, my heart rate was spiking at over 110. I was sweating; my stomach was cramping. When I was able to sleep, I was almost in this weird state where I was asleep but aware of every single thing event around me. I don't know what to say. I have used melatonin to amazing advantage in the past, so there must be something else in the bottle that does not work well with my system. It might also support you to know that if you their bottle, you are encouraged to write a positive review in to keep a second bottle. This could explain the incredibly positive reviews--I am not doubting that it works for some people, but...the reviews might be a bit skewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise Machine, Portable Sleep Sound Therapy Machine with 3 Timers & 9 Natural Sound Options for Baby Kids Home Office Bedroom Travel Sleep Timer []  2020-1-16 4:40

    I bought this for the nursery to block out noise. I don’t like that I can’t plug in, runs on batteries only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise Machine, Portable Sleep Sound Therapy Machine with 3 Timers & 9 Natural Sound Options for Baby Kids Home Office Bedroom Travel Sleep Timer []  2020-1-16 4:40

    I bought this as a gift. Ive talked to the giftee and they have no problems with it. They use is to drowned out some of the noise at night through their mobile home walls. It helps them obtain to sleep and stay asleep. Only 4 star because nothing was outstanding with this product, nothing surpassed their expectations. It works as described, amazing for the price...key is to see how long it lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise Machine, Portable Sleep Sound Therapy Machine with 3 Timers & 9 Natural Sound Options for Baby Kids Home Office Bedroom Travel Sleep Timer []  2020-1-16 4:40

    We are going on a cruise in the spring and I bought this knowing we wouldn't have our fan with us to sleep. My dad "borrowed" it from me to test it out and now I have to another!!! He loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut Eye Sleep Aid | Natural Herbal Sleep Supplement Made with Valerian Root, Melatonin, Chamomile, Magnesium | Insomnia and Anxiety Relief | Adult Extra Strength Sleeping Pills | 60 Vegan Capsules []  2020-2-2 8:4

    For years I have a beautiful hectic/stressful schedule... So needless to say when I obtain home, I'm EXHAUSTED. The problem I have is when I lay down I CAN'T SLEEP and/or I have a tough time sleeping through the night. I obtain anxiety and then it worsens when I can't fall back to sleep... Beautiful viscous and frustrating cycle that I've been dealing with.I have tried a lot of sleep aids, anxiety medication, sleep meds, rx and herbal.... THIS product seriously has been the BEST I have tried yet. It took a couple nights for my body to acclimate a bit and obtain the timing right.. but I'm ecstatic that I have found something that not only works, it's natural. I have been desperate for options that are not prescription or habit forming.I'm also not groggy in the mornings which I have found to be an problem with other sleep aids. Looking forward to checking out other products in this line. HUGE FAN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shut Eye Sleep Aid | Natural Herbal Sleep Supplement Made with Valerian Root, Melatonin, Chamomile, Magnesium | Insomnia and Anxiety Relief | Adult Extra Strength Sleeping Pills | 60 Vegan Capsules []  2020-2-2 8:4

    I decided to give this product a test after using so a lot of other types of products that claim to place you to sleep or enhance sleep quality. I honestly usually gave up after a week of using them because they just wouldn’t work. Shut eye is the only sleeping aid I have found to work and actually obtain me to sleep comfortably and peacefully! So satisfied to have found a product that has created a true impact on my sleep quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Sigmatic Mushroom Hot Cacao with Reishi - USDA Organic Reishi Mushroom Powder - Natural Calm, Relax, Sleep - Vegan, Paleo - 10 Count [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    My husband takes this for headaches. He was drinking just the straight Reishi mushroom but did not like the taste. He said this is much better - and it helps his headaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Sigmatic Reishi Mushroom Elixir - USDA Organic Reishi Mushroom Powder - Natural Calm, Relax, Sleep - Vegan, Paleo - 20 Count [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Can not speak highly enough of the Reishi Mushroom Elixir. I've had sleeping issues for most of my life, particularly just falling asleep, as my mind tends to race before bed. I've been taking the Reishi almost everyday for the past couple weeks, and with the exception of one day, it has worked wonders in helping me fall asleep quickly, soundly, and waking up without any morning grogginess. It's reduced the amount of time I spend in bed not sleeping, between trying to fall asleep in the evening, and convincing myself to wake up in the morning.I drink it as a tea, 1 hour before I wish to go to bed. Personally, I have fun the taste of the tea. It's got a bitter, earthy flavor, with a slight sweetness that softens the taste. The taste may not be for everyone though. I'll wash after drinking and then obtain in to bed with a book, and usually within 5 pages of reading, I'll begin to feel an intense calmness and sleepiness, at which point i just place the book aside, take off my glasses, and fall asleep almost immediately. I don't believe it's a placebo given how intense the feeling is, so I would highly recommend it for people who have some primary day to day sleeping troubles.I've also tried the Lion's Mane, and as other reviews have stated, I feel something different, but it's hard to pinpoint what exactly. The result does seem to wear off a bit with everyday use, or perhaps you just obtain used to the feeling. Not as huge a fan of the flavor of this one, but it's a decent addition to a regular coffee as it does have some sweetener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NURSAL White Noise Machine Sound Machine for Sleeping & Relaxation,10 Natural Sounds, Portable Sleep Therapy for Home,Office or Travel []  2020-1-29 16:39

    My toddler needs white noise to sleep. We originally bought a machine that cost twice as much as this. But it was bulky and it broke after a handful of months. This machine here is sturdy and built strong. The noise selection surpasses the old machine and the best part is: It’s half the price! I’m very glad I found this product. Mostly because now my toddler is sleeping soundly, which means so will I.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NURSAL White Noise Machine Sound Machine for Sleeping & Relaxation,10 Natural Sounds, Portable Sleep Therapy for Home,Office or Travel []  2020-1-29 16:39

    I required a fresh sound machine for the baby's room and was satisfied I found this. The sound is amazing and the device is simple to use. I like that it can either plug in or take normal AA batteries. My latest sound machine had an internal battery that required to be charged which left me in a bind if I was traveling and the battery was dead. It's method easier for me to use this Nursal one because I can just pop in some AA's. If you do need to plug this machine in, it uses a standard micro-USB connector. It comes with a micro-USB cable, but no AC adapter. That's fine for me, I have tons of them lying around so if it keeps the down, that's fine by r the money, you really can't go wrong with this sound machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NURSAL White Noise Machine Sound Machine for Sleeping & Relaxation,10 Natural Sounds, Portable Sleep Therapy for Home,Office or Travel []  2020-1-29 16:39

    Would like better if sounds had separate buttons instead of shuffling through each sound. Which the volume go down just a small lower. And it comes with the cord but no wall adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Healing: With Nature Sounds for Natural Healing Powers (Sounds of Nature, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation, Healing Music) []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Ambient reading or sleeping music. it is indeed with a healing quality. Was not sure about some of the vocals but I got used to them .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Sigmatic Mushroom Hot Cacao with Reishi - USDA Organic Reishi Mushroom Powder - Natural Calm, Relax, Sleep - Vegan, Paleo - 10 Count [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I bought three various flavors, thinking I was stocking up on coffee and cocoa and instead got these little boxes with even tinier packets. The directions say to add 2-3.5 oz of water to each packet. That's nuts! That's like a quarter of a normal cup of coffee or cocoa. I feel totally ripped off. Plus it's simple to spill the content out of the packets if you don't shake them just right before opening. What a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Sigmatic Mushroom Hot Cacao with Reishi - USDA Organic Reishi Mushroom Powder - Natural Calm, Relax, Sleep - Vegan, Paleo - 10 Count [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I am not vegan, but I have to say I love this so much. I have a few vegan mates and they are so satisfied that I introduced them to this. I do recommend having it in some almond milk, since water alone makes the mushroom flavor stand out a bit more. I did have fun having it both ways though. If you like it a bit more bold darker flavoring then water is the method for you, but if you wish a bit more cream and subtlety then I do recommend the nut milks. So yummy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Sigmatic Reishi Mushroom Elixir - USDA Organic Reishi Mushroom Powder - Natural Calm, Relax, Sleep - Vegan, Paleo - 20 Count [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    A mate mailed me three packets of Lion's Mane with the directions to "drink in coffee every morning for three days," then obtain back to him with how I 1: I felt an additional jolt, something I couldn't quite place my finger on. My attention and focus seemed better, memory recall etc. It kind of felt like my brain was in the Matrix, I was able to catch anything that flew by me. It was amazing. I figured it was the placebo result 2: I didn't feel quite the same intensity of results, but felt 3: I didn't feel quite anywhere near what I felt on day 1 and day 2, but I did message that my mood had been consistently amazing for those three days, my mental energy was consistent from morning to night, and I was able to recall names, places, and facts without hesitation -- rarity for me. I ordered a box of my 4: No Lion's Mane, no withdrawals, no feelings of grogginess, just felt completely 5: Still felt 6: Normal 7: Got my box of Lion's Mane in the mail, gave some to my mates and asked them to tell me how they felt after 3 days of consistent use.Everybody loved the initial rush of Day 1, all said they felt focusing was better. Some have been asking me to give them more since then lol. Tastes like the back of a stamp with earthy tones, and somebody said it definitely has a mushroom flavor. It really inspired me to search natural mental boosters, so grabbed some Ginkgo Biloba tea at the local Asian grocery and now create a morning elixir with the Ginkgo and Lion's Mane. I much prefer drinking it in a tea, rather than my coffee (I love the taste of coffee as it's own elixir).The mate who sent me packets that started this whole thing uses Lion's Mane every day. He says he doesn't message the effects anymore, but says that overall he feels amazing -- but he's a healthful dude overall.Who really knows?5 Stars though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four Sigmatic Reishi Mushroom Elixir - USDA Organic Reishi Mushroom Powder - Natural Calm, Relax, Sleep - Vegan, Paleo - 20 Count [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I've been looking for something to support with focus and endurance, and this works wonders, I heard of this from Tim Ferris' podcast and immediately went to test some for myself.A bit about myself I'm anti coffee (never drank it, never will), so I didn't obtain the Lion's Mane and Chaga Coffee Mixture that a lot of others have gotten, instead I purchased the Lion's Mane Mushroom ElixirI've tried dried lion's mane from my local grocery shop and lion's mane before, but this is something various it blows the other products out the e dosage of lion's mane in each packet its well worth it, each packet includes 1.5g (1500mg) of lions mane, more than I would expect which is great, more bang for the me people are complaining about the taste, although it is not a pleasant taste, it doesn't take away from the effects that it produces, I think the taste (bland and earthy) adds to the wakefulness and alertness that the concoction produces.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386