natural-horse-therapies-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit natural-horse-therapies-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem Book 2) [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    K.F. is one of my go to authors so when I found out the pre-order was up for Natural Mage I immediately one clicked! As usual she did not disappoint! She just keeps getting better and so does the series!!!Penny started off as such a timid hero and I did not think I was going to grow to love her as I have. Watching her come in to her own in everything life has to offer has been such an action packed fun ride!Once everyone finally comes to grip with the fact that Penny is special in not just her magic but her personality the action starts full force. Penny is unpredictable, untrained and learns by trial and error. Once you throw Reagan in to the mix, keep on, it becomes a bumpy ride filled with laughs, amazing banter, hijinks, and raw power & magic. Their combination is the best of everything all in one book!All my favorite characters add to the mix increasing the laughs, action and in the case of Emery all of that and a bond of strength love and added power. There are a few fresh characters, too some instantly connect to Penny, saving her life and promise to create the next installment even more intriguing because I know that more kick butt badness, magical mayhem and fast wit zingers on the may wish to set aside time to read this in a personal put because if you are anything like me you will laugh aloud, shout in horror, yell at the characters to run or unleash depending on the situation and you will not wish to place this down until the end!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem Book 2) [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I’m a small speechless on how to review this book. It’s just SO MUCH! Very entertaining. Intriguing. Hilarious. Amazing fighting. Engrossing. And of course, very cool in the mage/demon/vampire world! The interactions and dialogue between all of the characters were awesome and hilarious. Their personalities are THE. BEST. There’s never a dull moment. I could read KF Breene’s books any day.I love Penny and Emery together. They are supposed to be excellent for each other and they really are. I was over the moon that Reagan had a huge part in this book. The three of them together create for a beautiful amazing story. Not only do we obtain each’s kick a** magic, we also obtain their hilarious wit and personalities. Two of my favorite parts, that had me turning pages quickly because I was so engrossed with what was going on, were when Emery and Penny went to the warehouse with Reagan to train and when they all three battled the Clan towards the eat writing. Amazing storyline. Amazing characters. Amazing series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem Book 2) [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Woow, I had really high expectations for tis book, and one word, it was worth the agony of waiting for it to come out. Penny is a hero that you just wish to read about. Her personality is opposite from Regan. Prepare yourself for action packed adventure. I read it in one go, the book is just unbelievable and pages just flew. (again no sleep).I was sad when it was over. I loved that this book is connected to Regan, so it is like reading two books at one. I highly recommend this one to all, that read previous one.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on natural-horse-therapies-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch natural-horse-therapies-2 video reviews and related movies:

    Spirit Horse Therapies- PART 2 of 5 -Military/Veterans Heroes....

     related image

    Natural Horse Therapies

     related image

    TROJAN HORSE: If You Combine These 2 Ingredients, The Mixture Will Kill Cancer Cells!

     related image

    Horse Therapy Help Autistic Children

     related image

    Ally Horse Therapy

     related image

    Horse Whispering as Equine Therapy

     related image

    Nonprofit therapy horse farm expands services to special needs children

     related image

    Emmett for Horses | Equine Muscle Management and Therapy | Horse Massage

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem Book 2) [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Reagan is back in a huge method helping Penny and Emery kick some Clan buttnickle... Hehehe. Reagan does her best to teach Penny to cuss properly but she settle for training her to use her Natural Magic to survive and stay free. Emery wants to do what's best for Penny even if that's to stay away, but his heart and seer power will not allow him. Reagan is still on the down low with her power but a crafty vampire is still manipulating her.....and she is still loving it, to take Penny under her wing! Loved Penny more in this one, she is finding her feet, her backbone her balance. Emery is beginning to realize he has more to loose than ever. Reagan she better than ever. Please give me more of this strong triple threat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem Book 2) [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This series grabs you and doesn't allow go! I'm impatient for more books in this series! It's that good! Well all of e's books are excellent. She is definitely one of my favorite authors! She has a amazing imagination and I love her characters. They come alive on the page and you can't support falling in love with them. I whole heartedly recommend this book and this series. (Along with her other books.) You won't be disappointed! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem Book 2) [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    To have waited for so a lot of months, I was kind of (JUST KIND OF, BACK OFF) disappointed. I don’t know. It always annoys me when books are in two various people’s perspectives. I love Penny and i Love Emery but really Reagan reined supreme here because her personality just swamps there and that’s kind of disappointing too because as much as I like her, I didn’t wish to read about her journey in this book as much I wanted to Penny’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem Book 2) [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Wowser! I'm suffering from a book hangover! The story is very entertaining, hilarious, and it was just simply cool that characters from the Fire and Ice trilogy create a substantial appearance in this book! I laughed, yelled, and wanted to support kick some rear! The story was unpredictable and exciting! The characters are snarky, sarcastic, and quite funny! Going back for a second read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem Book 2) [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Absolutely fantastic! I don't think that I could ever obtain enough of these characters. Especially Penny and Reagan. This is a fun action packed series. I can't wait until the next book. It would have been nice to know that I could have gotten it free on my KU two days after it was released before I paid for it on release day. It was worth it but I already pay for an acc I shouldn't have had to pay additional when it wasn't important but Amazon did not tell that info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem Book 2) [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    It was more of the filler episode with quite a few chapters unnecessarily prolonging the book. Lots of situations didn’t contribute to the story nor brought more enjoyment to the book. The girl was just too wimpy, trembling, fearful and clueless. Typical “chosen one” scenario with bumbling and fumbling heroine that was not very interesting, funny or smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem Book 2) [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I waited months for this book, the 2nd in the series to be published. When I opened my kindle and found it waiting for me, I cancelled all plans and settled in to catch up with Penny, the natural mage. 8 hours later and I am impatiently waiting for the. Come on Greene write faster. Everyone else read this series it is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The Wonder of Wonderboy. The Natural is directed by Barry Levinson and adapted to screenplay by Roger Towne & Phil Dusenberry from the novel written by Bernard Malamud. It stars Robert Redford, Robert Duvall, Glenn Close, Kim Basinger, Wilford Brimley, Barbara Hershey, Robert Prosky and Richard Farnsworth. Melody is by Randy Newman and cinematography by Caleb Deschanel. The Natural is a wistful sports movie, one that asks every person who views it to buy into the whimsy and mythologising on show. If able to do that then it's a movie of beguiling beauty, awash with strength of the human spirit and of luscious technical credits. The Arthurian core to Roy Hobbs' (Redford a superb presence yet calmness personified) second possibility ensures we always know this is fanciful stuff, but that's just fine, we are in Field of Dreams location here and fans of such fare are rewarded royally. Period art design, photography and musical score are grade "A", snuggling up nicely with a help cast to Redford that is of high end proportions. If it's in you and you know what sort of movie to expect, you may well, come the end, be punching the air whilst having a tear in your eye. Lovely movie making. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing Thank you for your work! MiXploerer has to be one of the most feature rich, simple to use and amazing looking file managers. Setting the standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing add-on. A amazing file explorer supporting SMB 2.0. Thanks for this add-on. Purchased for supporting the Dev. Also hopefully SMB 3.1.1 add on is released in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Here’s the thing: Jackie Parry tells you about a time in her unusual, adventurous, enviable life in such a humble method that you want she were a mate of e artfully balances the description of her and her husband’s story of sailing a boat from California to Australia with a few observations and thoughts about life, and she does it in an unobtrusive, pleasant, conversational way. For example, on their method westward from California to Australia, they naturally (naturally, that is, IF you are Jackie and Noel) found themselves in the mountains of Peru hired to teach English to a group of salsa dancers. She notices the differences between the young adult students’ hands and hers, and she mentions how she is beginning to realize that she is no longer as young as she feels. It is just a glancing mention, but the photo of the younger / older hands carries the weight of those first feelings of realization that a lot of of your days have indeed flowed behind you like water under a can tell, too, when she’s remembering good, joyous times – the emotion swells up between her words . . .Yes, yes, yes, if you have the spirit of someone who feels that his or her life is an adventure on whatever scale or level of success, yes, yes, yes, you will have fun getting to know Jackie Parry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading Jackie Parry’s book “This is it.” Having read her previous stories, “Of Foreign Build” and “A Standard Journey,” I was not convinced the recent offering would be able to maintain the same entertainment value as I had previously enjoyed. I need not have llowing on from her adventures on Mariah, Jackie swept me up on another fabulous journey of escapism. Together with Noel, her husband, they negotiated and purchased Pyewacket, (as with most things in their lives this was not such an simple feat!) a fifty-one-foot vessel and embarked on another nail biting adventure.I am not as a rule, a large fan of non-fiction/memoire genres. However, I do create an exception when I come across a book by this author. Jackie Parry has a method of entertaining while passing on practical information. She draws pictures with her words of exotic locations, colorful people and the harsh, often life threatening conditions they encounter while sailing offshore.I look forward to seeing where this adventurous lady takes us to next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading this book and would like to say how much I enjoyed it. It also taught me a amazing deal as I plan to buy a catamaran and go sailing for an extended period. There is a large amount to obtain done prior to that happening, not having a boat and not having sailed offshore since I was a teenager. Jackie's book helped me to understand some of the nuts and bolts of what MUST be done and what may just be nice to have done. Plus it's a first hand acc of some of the knowledge needed to attempt a venture such as this. So, whether you plan to sail in reality or from an armchair, this book is a very entertaining read. Buy it and have fun it, as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A unbelievable story of an awesome adventure.Jackie has a method of describing the situation to create you feel you are along for the trip with them. This story highlights all the ups and downs of long term cruising and just makes me want I was already out there doing it full time myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I’ve had to pleasure to read Parry’s Of Foreign Build (also her book, A Standard Journey), and had been looking forward to this addition to their ocean adventures. Parry never disappoints as she and her husband, Noel, continue their quest for private freedom. From her perfect writing style, her brutal honesty, her ability to let me the tang of salty air, the need to grab onto something solid as Pyewacket bashes through another thunderous wave, the joy of a relieved breath when finally reaching a safe anchorage…I felt like a stowaway on a wondrous journey. Whether a sailor, or not, this book is an adventure not to be missed. I can’t wait for their next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    An absolutely unbelievable book, I highly recommend it to anyone who plans or dreams of ocean travel, or anyone who has a boat and dreams of going offshore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    simple read, some of the travel info could be useful until all of it gets dated of t much really fresh though, the pacific route is getting crowded, a lot of sailors tell a related story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A amazing read but doesn't tempt me to go sailing. A recommended read.j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is the second of Jackie's books that I have read and both have been a very enjoyable read. Her writing is short and concise yet does a amazing job of conveying the emotions that course through the heart of every sailor on a voyage. It's refreshing to read a book written by a mariner for sailors. I can only hope that she and Noel take another voyage and that trip produces another unbelievable book. Sail on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I chose to read this book since I have read Jackie's other books and have enjoyed reading them. It is interesting to read about their documenting the differences between their first and second journeys. Each journey presented its own expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Glad I only paid 99 cents for this small book of 40 pages. While it does have a lot of helpful information, some of which can be found by googling the internet, it it full of grammatical errors and misspelling. It sounds as though it is written by someone not familiar with the English language. "It is very common to obtain a brass top inside the house of a lot of apartments" is one example of her not good [email protected]#$%!& is apparent that the book was not edited, and obviously self-published. In the LIVING ROOM section, the author discusses "dealing with living garbage disposal". Huh? Also, in the DINING ROOM section, she remarks: "From faucets to the dining room sinks and tiles...." Say what?! And then there is a section entitled GETTING RID OF GROUT in the bathroom. I know she means grout stains, but why didn't she say that? At least the cleanser formulas are helpful. In that same section, she states, "Remember the borax is sodium carbonate while baking soda is simply sodium carbonate." She meant bicarbonate, I'm sure. Even though most of her info can be found elsewhere, I wanted a little book for my Kindle, and it is worth 99 cents and very handy. But please, Victoria, have someone edit your next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    There are so a lot of books out there full of shortcuts for keeping a house clean, but I'm a sucker for a amazing hint so I grabbed this small book for my Kindle while the book was free. I'm satisfied to report that I was pleasantly surprised at how a lot of of these hints I hadn't read somewhere else. In fact, I place the book down to test a couple of these suggestions and I've highlighted others that I'll be using soon. I love it and I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    The title of this book is perfect! I found SO a lot of useful hints and cleaning hacks in this book that I don't even know what to do with myself. Being a clean and neat freak that I am, I downloaded this book in hopes of finding a cheaper and healthier solution to cleaning without using all those harmful chemicals. This book is broken down perfectly, from room to room, such as the living room, kitchen...etc. The section on removing rust from kitchenware and cleaning the stove top is extremely useful! Thanks for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Very comprehensive and very interesting book. As if the author takes you, the reader, by your hand and leads you to the pathway of your house, through hidden corners that include dirt. In every nook and corner, delayed the writer and provides solutions to clean and smell good, when all the materials she uses, taken from nature. This is an interesting approach, which gives a various perspective on the maintenance of the house, without having to aggressive chemicals and not really healthy, not for us and not for our children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    such an awesome book packed with simple to create do it yourself products, i couldnt believe my eyes when i started to create cleaners that were so safe for my home and the animals around it, such a amazing book simple to read thanks so much for writing this book it's so simple i can't believe i didnt begin reading items like this sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Useful stuff. The ingredients are things that you’d have on hand. Definitely going to place these hints to use. Required more explanation on the measurement for the floor cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    GREAT resource! I hate the method the fumes from synthetic cleaners create me feel and I hate the idea of the residue contaminating my home. This book has dozens of recipes and applications for all-natural cleaners, which, so far, have been even more effective than the yucky chemical ones. Unbelievable book and highly recommended for anyone concerned about toxic fumes in their home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    We have a lot of animals in our house and a lot of grandchildren that visit. Don't like using toxic cleaners. This book is excellent for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Amazing book to obtain homemade cleaners formulas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    While there are some amazing ideas in this very poorly edited book, it would be more accurately described as a "booklet." With fewer than 40 pages, the price should have been about $3.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's awful, just TRASH! Please don't obtain this application it is a poorly created 'game'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Well it's got amazing ideas but in my opinion the levels obtain to hard too fast and the gauntlets are sooo hard😂. Practice more broke my android game because I was stuck in a corner and died and respawnd there then it frose. Otherwise amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I mean i like how you test to do a geometry dash kind of android game but i kinda dont like it because its really challenging BUT it is possible to pass a level and also i like the melody but then test to create people tap to the beat like how geometry dash does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It is amazing and all but u got to think more like rob as in dont place an simple demon right before an extreme demon. That dosent really support a player progress. Also it crashes thw android game when u test ro enter a level...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Wow is this how GD is going to be oh no this is bad. I like how you created the levels easier an add practice mode and more stuff. Love this android game hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game is poorly created and it is really trashy I don't recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game disapointed me it was boaring there was only going up or down and only 3 levels it was hard the characters were amazing and graphics but not the android game play that was the ungppd part so 2 stars and also it had lots and lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Ripoff I Hate It The controls are poor 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Method too easy, and it appears with the name: "Swing Copters"!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is actually beautiful accurate to what the actual ver must be, it's a bit slow and buggy, but overall, it's beautiful amazing for a fanmade level :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game was poor ads anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's just like geometry dash but you can only play as the floating ball coooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    [email protected]#$% Also are you abig fan of alan walker i heard alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    it sucks ads every time you die 5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    TRASH GAME OR PUDDLE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is discrace to Geometry dash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Nah do not obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash just trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I like the melody and everything but it needs more work😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This awesome creator should create a lot of these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a beautiful amazing game. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Stupid vane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Its amazing and what is the intro song?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Amazing TBH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Guys. FAN MADE. Beautiful awesome though. Just saying tho, if GD Subzero came out you can bet it'll be less than 10 days before 2.2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    For all those saying it's a rip off the description clearly says it fanmade so hush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Is the best android game I already have all the android games of geometry. Hope u guys create more android games and better ones😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    An amazing Fan Game! I Even did a YouTube vid on it! Though I haven't uploaded it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I think this android game is an awesome because it is a fan created gd android game and it is challenging but also fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    BEST fan created android game for gd I love it ;) especially that nerf this on the trusta gauntlet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    The book does an awesome job of introducing K8s with Nigel's tongue in cheek humor sprinkled around and is an entertaining read.Title is slightly misleading though, in the sense that it conveys that this is "the" authoritative book on K8s covering everything it has to offer. However, it did definitely push me to have a look at official docs to dive stly, a primer on how to secure k8s would create it worthy of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Unbelievable book by an inspiring and knowledgeable author. If you wish to learn the tech, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    If you are fresh to Kubernetes, then this is the first book you should read. It is up-to-date and gives exactly the overview you need to obtain up and running. Clearly explains and shows examples for all the key concepts.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This has been a very useful and succinct introduction to kubernetes. Helped me to obtain up to speed. It doesn't test to cover everything that kubernetes has to offer. This is both the strength and weakness of the book. If you are looking for a fast introduction to Kubernets, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Amazing info in the book! However, it required more attention from an editor. The book includes a lot of typographical errors, even for a technical book. A lot of of them would not have been caught by a spell checker, because they were words in wrong locations from sentences that were clearly partially revised and not re-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This is a amazing introduction to kubernetes but very short. I had hoped to learn about persistent volumes, namespaces and authentication mechanisms but none ofthese subjects are covered in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Simplifies and demystifies using straightforward language - already recommended to several colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Very practical, easy and to the point. You learn the primary concepts around Kubernetes and you obtain to place them at work. I read the book in one morning, and starting from a primary containers knowledge I managed to deploy a Kubernetes cluster in GCE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Amazing introduction to K8s in Windows. Simple to follow language and very simple to understand examples supplied. Would loved to have seen more technical info on Kubernetes architecture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 2 (Part-2) [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I have been enjoying the story so far and am going to begin the next book after writing this review. I do need to point out that the contents of chapter 82 appear under chapter 81 while the contents of chapter 81 appear under chapter 82. Also, was it truly important to stop the book abruptly? At least the next volume is immediately available - or else I would have been yelling to myself outloud in frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application needs improving urgently because I've already used better once it's just too complicated to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    When i select a image it says this application has been stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    عاشقش هستم خیلی عالیه ولی الان عوض شده کاش برمیگشت مثل قبل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I think this is not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I love nature and if a image is added it will be very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    awesome effects....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    ithinks beautiful....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Perfect work

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide hypnotic-seduction-erotic-hypnosis-using... Feasting on the Word Children&sortBy=createdDate Conquer Anything: A Green Beret’s Guide to Building Your A-Team nischen-elite-club-2 rocket-arabic-2 Storm Cleaner - Junk Cleaner wholesale nfl www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuIvvdOzMlY FlowerChecker , plant identify HANNOVER MESSE CeMAT 2018 Get Free Vbuxx for FBR

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter