Read natures splendor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all natures splendor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splendor [App]  2017-10-20 3:6

    This is a well done application and I love the boardgame. I would rate the application even higher but AI is beautiful easy to beat. In the latest turn when I already passed 15 points, AI should always go for the higher scored card it can buy, but instead it always takes tokens - disappointing. In time challenges it bothers me that between picking a cards there is an idle time of 3-5 seconds before I'm allowed to tap another card but time is running. Frustrating experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splendor [App]  2017-10-20 3:6

    Tactic is key. The android games AIs aren't easy, medium, hard; so much as three various tactic styles. Could use some more customization options like being able to set specific goals or more or fewer prestige points... But all in all a amazing mental excercise and fun to boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splendor [App]  2017-10-19 21:46

    Amazing game, two minor quibbles. One it makes me lazy because a obtain used to having the AI tell me which cards I can afford, which does not happen face to face, and the second is that I can test and play the same android game only when I am in the middle of the game. After it is over I can't search a replay same android game button, and I would like to see if can beat it using various tactic

    0  


    Add your opinion on natures splendor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splendor [App]  2017-10-20 3:6

    Amazing game, two minor quibbles. One it makes me lazy because a obtain used to having the AI tell me which cards I can afford, which does not happen face to face, and the second is that I can test and play the same android game only when I am in the middle of the game. After it is over I can't search a replay same android game button, and I would like to see if can beat it using various tactic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing product and quality! The staff is awesome. There are so a lot of scents to choose from, and they support me narrow down my choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Large selection of scents for soaps and candles. Always greeted with a smile. The ONLY put for your supplies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    They are always on time and this application makes it easier to order 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing store. Employee very friendly. Amazing selection of soap and candle making supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    The soap have nice smalls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing scents and a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Thank you! An simple method to obtain my candle fragrances and hold up on fresh scents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Perfect! Simple to navigate. So satisfied they have an application now! Being my main supplier for all my fragrances, this will create it much easier for fast reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing application for browsing but none of the pdf open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    They came to UD and represented well while sharing their soap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Loved the helpful staff. Amazing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing soap making supplies and a lot of scents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Nature's Garden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Thank you for making this app! Will be using it often :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    As my main supplier, I am more than stoked there is finally an app! This will create things so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    I have been buying all my fragrance oils from here. Much better smell than the companies I have been using. I'll hold ordering from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    It has everything I need and its not far from home!!the workers are so friendly and helpful. I love this place....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Love this place. Best fragrances and super quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Our Candle Business likes buying thier Fragrance oils

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    I have learn alot from here but it sadden am in Nigeria and they don't ship here..... can anyone suggest a amazing website like this for me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    It lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    A fabulous selection of cosmetic, soapmaking supplies, and candle making supplies! They have best fragrance oils too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing put for supplies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Thrilled to have this app! Amazing job guys! This will come in very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    LOVE IT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Wont allow me install on my tablet, and the bar just keeps moving, it wont install on my phone either. Large disappointment as this is where I order 90% of my soap and lotion supplies from....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    A lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Not only is the shop awesome ,the application makes finding what you need extremely easy. They have amazing scents and quality customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing candle making, soap making supplies. More than 800 fragrance oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    They came to my college campus and their soap selection was delicious, clever, and cute!! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    So very helpful and nice. Helped us feel confident and informed! Create the drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    My first time making soap and Shannon was so helpful. I loved the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Free soap! Thanks for coming to UD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Any company that is cruelty free is cool with me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Natures Garden is my main supplier for my fragrance oils and I am elated to know that they have an app. So much more convenient! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natures Garden [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Love it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    The android game is amazing but I want you could walk more smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I so far like the android game but the walking is a litter slow and hard to comtrol, I was also wondering about cheats I said to use the lii u near the TV but I'm unable to interact with that are cheats only for pc?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I'm having a hard time making my hero move can u please support me.... bc this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Edit: controls are much better now. Original: Controls aren't good, but the rest seems very nice. There should be an option to tap the put you wish to move to, or to have the arrows in a fixed zone (or both options would be great)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I love this android game but does anymore what daisy likes? I can't figure out how to search what the girls/boys like on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Can't buy fish street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    There is so much to do and you really can run your own farm. Characters to interact with and a huge city to be a part of. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I can't stand this android game and I love android games in this genre. I could obtain past the [email protected]#$% graphics, if it weren't for the crappy controls and sever lack of content. The guide is just not good and I found myself waiting for it to be over. When I restarted and tried to skip it, the android game forced me to do the guide anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Luckily got a refund. Looked like a amazing game. Please allow me know if this can be fixed in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I love this game!Nice job!Although i had some problem while trying to talk to the mayor ..the android game freeze when i tried to talk to him ,please fix it! EDIT: I think there's something wrong with the part time job in the inn? it gives me £0 for working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Had an problem but this modernize fixxee it but I have to begin all over which is why I gave it 3 stars. Luckily I wasn't that far in I guess.... Hope future updates don't take away my files because since controls are better I plan on ayibg it a lot more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    No instructions, can zoom,please give instructions so much wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Love everything about this style of game. If you're a huge HM fan like myself, this is a amazing mobile android game heavily influenced by older HM games. But oh man, these controls need improvement. The turning is really hard to calculate and my hero overshoots and just rams into walls most of the time. Also, there are a lot of times I hit the interaction button in the top right, and it does nothing (like talking to the clerk, villagers, etc). Will definitely modernize review as updates are made. Thanks! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Will have to check it out some more, but after playing for one day I still don't know how to use my hoe, and I've talked to one NPC. Time goes by quickly and controls are a bit difficult to use. There is music, just doesn't happen until the beginning is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I love this game, I was wondering if you guys have any cash hack codes in the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    This android game is really good, I would definitely recommend buying it I spend quite a lot of time playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Sorry knock off of harvest moon mates of mineral town. Poor graphics, not good controls and the menu is too complicated. I was hoping for a fresh ver of an old favorite but I am very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Would keep, play, and prob be addicted to. It's like a harvest moon. But any building I would enter it would be black on most of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    The android game won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Wouldn't load after a lot of problem just getting it to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    There's so a lot of glitches that this android game isn't worth it. It will tell you that you got 200 coins but then only give you 2, or none. Or you'll place items in the box to be sold and it will never register. It doesn't give you a guide and all the quests glitch too. It's not worth it for 99 cents and it's definitely not even worth it for free. Worst android game I've ever played and it's like a direct rip off from harvest moon for the nintendo ds. He'll it even has a Nintendo switch sprite on the dresser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I think the android game is really fun, I was just wondering about the cheats part and where to obtain them. I also had an problem with the fishing part, I cant seem to figure out how to actually catch a fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    The android game is fun and you will love it as you do in HMFoMT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I wish to play the android game but whenever I test the screen goes black when I go into a building

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    This is a amazing begin for a game, nothing else like it. Only played for a short time but the controls need fixing pritty badly, almost imposible to stop on the small farming squares and buying multiple stuff at once in the would be great. Apart from that hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Its not working for my galaxy tab 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    The day goes by so quick as huge as the city is. Barely have time for my farm and socializing. And may I suggest making a wiki for the marriage candidates? It's obvious you place a lot of effort into it and I'm very glad to help that :) I will change my review as the problems are fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    What a unbelievable game, so a lot of hours played already and I can tell there will be a lot of a lot of more!! Can't ask for any more for only 69p!!! You will not be disappointed. 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I tried to play it but sometimes it doesn't let me to click on people or stuff in the right box to talk to them or use. It only allows me to walk around and use tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I feel poor for the poor review i dont take any of it back but you have a amazing idea going hold it up please create this android game as awesome as it should be eventually...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    After 1 season, I can't buy anything, I've had refresh a lot of time, but nothing happens, . I, ve had question by email, but no answer..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I haven't played this android game for so long because every time I test to begin a android game all the cash I've earned disappears. I don't wish this android game it's just taking up zone on my tablet... thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    When I press the buttons to give them a bonus nothing happens and I don't know how to search a partner cause its not working but overall its addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Might be amazing android game might not. Can't even search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    It randomly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I would like a refund please. Downloaded it for my daughter she is very upset as she used her cash from Google play card and has not got enough now to buy another game! Thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    The controls are ok but when it just silent no sound and you can barely read the text unless you place your face so close to the screen you may look like you're trying to see if there a difference in a image and another image it just has lots of awkward things to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    But every time I leave to go somewhere my the top of my screen is unresponsive and I have to go back home to fix it which wastes time please fix 😥😥😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    U got me so excited with these fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    Stuck on loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I liked it now,,thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    The bug fix I can finally buy fishing rod but I can't fish to the fishing spot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I have really enjoyed this game. I bought this and harvest moon. I prefer this android game even with the glitches and all. Features I hope you add in the future would include: children (I don't know if this is already in the android game but I hope so!), Pets having puppies, and more interaction choices (it gets repetitive after a while...). With that said I still think this is an amazing game! These are just suggestions, do what you wish with the game. I think it will turn out amazing both ways!! Edit: Do the codes work yet? I need cash desperately...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    The concept of the android game is nice, the graphics remind me of super Nintendo. The android game has alot of bugs to be worked out, for instance... I planted pumpkins in the beginning of summer, they never ripened for harvest. I planted a bunch of fall produce that vanished, I am able to grow tomatoes in fall, I am unable to give bonuses and the stores are unpredictably open...... *update* I had to uninstall/reinstall and now I can't even harvest, without that feature the android game is pointless. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I do actually like the android game but some times it does create the screen freeze but overall its a fun android game to play now and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I will continue to edit and add other things as I play. First off, thank you for getting a android game like this up. I am so sick of farm android games like farm mania, those with no story lines or those like the FB games. Thanks! Here's some things I would like to see: When choosing your character, for the first time, I would like an option to have the girl be wearing blue or pink clothing and the option to have the male wear blue or pink clothing. Not all girls like pink and I certainly don't. Some people like to have their males wearing pink, The method I have to move my hero around is annoying. I can see the need for it on the farm land to grow crops, it's very helpful, but anywhere else I just rather be able to press the spot I wish my hero to move. If you do the press the spot where your wish your hero to move option, I would suggest to add a settings option where users and chose either the current method to move their hero around or press the spot where you wish your hero to automatically to move. This let people with various abilities to choose what's best for them, Again, thank you for making this and I look forward to see it improve over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    It finally worked but some parts the screen goes blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    It takes a long time to load and lags sometimes and the screen will turn black but a fun android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    This is a brilliant game. There is dozens of content which will hold people gripped for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    The android game looks amazing but don't work on my Samsung galaxy tab 3 or my galaxy s5 gutted really especially after paying for this sort out asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    By the method is rose romancable cause I hold trying but it doesn't really seem to be the case? Even with the 5000 dollar bonus you don't gain any affection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Life: Natures Adventure [App]  2020-1-5 13:55

    I just bought the android game for fun, since I only could spend a dollar. I opened the game, and it brought me back to my homescreen. I uninstalled it and no refund...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splendor: A Luxe Novel []  2020-1-4 20:48

    This is the concluding volume to The Luxe series, following the lives of the Holland girls, Elizabeth and Diana, friend/rival Penelope, and Lina, maid turned socialite. Elizabeth's fresh husband become suspicious to her after she discovers her father left her and Will the land in California. The more she digs into his past, the more she uncovers. In the meantime, Penelope is bitter over Henry's affection for Diana and begins her own intrigue with European royalty. Lina longs for a society man, but will blackmail bring her down or will she search a method to release herself? Diana takes off in pursuit of Henry who has enlisted along with Teddy and her journey leads her not only to him, but to a discovery about herself. While some parts are a bit incredulous, overall the story fits well with the preceding books and brings the series to a mostly satisfying conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splendor: A Luxe Novel []  2020-1-4 20:48

    Review:This was a amazing conclusion to a unbelievable series. I am totally happy with the resolution of Elizabeth, Lina, Claire, Teddy, and Snowden's stories. The ending of Diana and Henry's stories, as well as Penelope's to some extent, left me so, so disappointed. It's been two days since I finished Splendor and I can't shake the sense of melancholy that settled on me after finishing it, all due to the bittersweet ending for Diana. It didn't create me not like the series, but I think I would have liked it even more had Diana's story ended of romance, historical fiction, and fans of YA in general will have fun the Luxe series. I highly recommend it!Just One Gripe:Godbersen uses several of the same phrases multiple times in Splendor. "Bee-stung lips," "a hat of magical significance," calling Central Park "verdant," these are the main offenders that spring to mind. This is a little gripe, but it was obvious enough for me to e Best Thing About This Book:The poetic justice that befalls the "bad guys." I love it!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386