Read nautical chart symbols reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nautical chart symbols reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUTICAL CHART SYMBOLS [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    I love this app so so much but fix the slow hanging things.... it is somehow irritating.... just create it flow well.... I need modernize please or I will take back my five star in six months time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUTICAL CHART SYMBOLS [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    Seriously please redesign this app, the user interface always hangs at begin up and the text is too little on images, this may be ok on a smartphone but it's useless on a phone. I'm currently doing my day skipper and was hoping this would be an aid and fast reference. Unfortunately a book or ebook is much easier to use. Take a look a the boating reference application if you wish an example of a amazing app. I've been developing my self for over 20 year and very rarely feel the need to comment to such a degree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUTICAL CHART SYMBOLS [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    The application fails to begin on my Galaxy Note 4 and on Galaxy smartphone

    0  


    Add your opinion on nautical chart symbols or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUTICAL CHART SYMBOLS [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    So don't waste you on it if you have that phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUTICAL CHART SYMBOLS [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    Amazing info, nicely presented. Very Handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUTICAL CHART SYMBOLS [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    All seems ok on Samsung Note 8, a small slow sometimes but a dam sight cheaper than the 5011 chart book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUTICAL CHART SYMBOLS [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    Application opens on my Toshiba smartphone and closes straigh away. Installed twice - same problem. On the phone it sometimes works, but takes a long time to load. Disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAUTICAL CHART SYMBOLS [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    Scrolling further down shows a full screen size of unnecessary blank zone for nothing.. Also the application takes time to load..Pls fix and update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Chart Symbols ECDIS [App]  2019-8-7 13:36

    Didn't disappoint Bought this to go with the paper charts one, v useful to carry around and always have handy when out on the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Chart Symbols ECDIS [App]  2019-8-7 13:36

    Everything but what is required Twice looked for an odd symbol and didn't search it. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Nautical Chart, 2nd Edition (Includes ALL of Chart #1): A Complete Guide to Using and Understanding Electronic and Paper Charts []  2020-2-11 18:41

    This material is a "must" for anyone operating a boat of any size on waterways and seas; it's the key to decrypting all the numbers and symbols on maps and charts. It's really a textbook that an instructor has to give instruction about and from in to truly understand it, so I'm looking for such a class locally. It's quite clear as-is, but a mistake of understanding could effect in a grounding or worse. Can't beat the $$$ though, it's almost 3x the cost in local marine supply stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Nautical Chart, 2nd Edition (Includes ALL of Chart #1): A Complete Guide to Using and Understanding Electronic and Paper Charts []  2020-2-11 18:41

    This is a book to read in the comfort of your home on some cold winters evenings. What this book will explain to you is where and when charts were developed, how they are created and why you can (and often cannot) completely trust your charts. Nigel Calder explains why you need to be conservative when using your charts. He explains how inaccuracies search their method into your charts. He shows you why, even with today's almost pin-point accurate GPS systems, the electronic chart you're using is probably not as accurate as you think. You'll be a safer navigator for reading this book, you'll never see your chartplotter quite the same method again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Nautical Chart, 2nd Edition (Includes ALL of Chart #1): A Complete Guide to Using and Understanding Electronic and Paper Charts []  2020-2-11 18:41

    Because I have no experience with nautical charts, the first portion of the book created me think I could never comprehend it. But after continuing on, it all created sense. Perfect job by the author taking the time to explain the history and various locations of nautical charts. By doing this, once I got to the zone I really wanted to learn "charts themselves", I felt like I truly understood the concept and am now not terrified of this portion of "cruising". We have not begun this next chapter in our lives, but am trying to become better aware of all elements before we "set sail". I would recommend this book to even the most novice reader, it is technical, but arranged and written to be understood easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Nautical Chart, 2nd Edition (Includes ALL of Chart #1): A Complete Guide to Using and Understanding Electronic and Paper Charts []  2020-2-11 18:41

    Everything by Nigel Calder is top notch. If it has been a while since you took your coastal navigation course... or maybe you never did take that one... This is a must have for the onboard library. You may never need it in this day and age of GPS chart plotters, hand held GPS troops and cell phone apps but if all of the technology fails you this book may prove extremely valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Nautical Chart, 2nd Edition (Includes ALL of Chart #1): A Complete Guide to Using and Understanding Electronic and Paper Charts []  2020-2-11 18:41

    Exactly, what i required and amazing response & delivery. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Nautical Chart, 2nd Edition (Includes ALL of Chart #1): A Complete Guide to Using and Understanding Electronic and Paper Charts []  2020-2-11 18:41

    Exceptional book on everything you need to know about navigation. Was advised recently, by some live-aboarders on a Asian Trawler, some "have to haves" if planning on doing any serious (or even casual) ocean cruising - they stated "anything by Nigel Calder!" As a long time boater of 30+ yrs, but first timer getting read for a major life change - moving from Colorado/Ohio to the Florida coast - and planning on doing the modified Amazing Loop (mainly the ocean portions, not Amazing Lakes/Rivers portions) we have a lot to learn about safe boating and navigation. The biggest waters we've been on in those 30 some years was 2 trips to Lake Powell, travelling up to about mm108, Moki steps & a small above that. We just used paper USGS maps for those trips & a depth finder. So far, this book is everything and then some that I'd hoped or amazing [email protected]#$%! to be. I'd begin with this one, then obtain online to NOAA's interactive online coastal maps and just play around before getting onto the true thing - that's what I've been doing during this HORRIBLE Ohio 2-14/2015 Winter!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Nautical Chart, 2nd Edition (Includes ALL of Chart #1): A Complete Guide to Using and Understanding Electronic and Paper Charts []  2020-2-11 18:41

    As always, if you wish the straight scoop on a technical aspect of sailing, go to Nigel Calder. This book is much more than I thought it would be, delving into history, how charts are made, etc. It's certainly more than I bargained for, but interesting none the less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Nautical Chart, 2nd Edition (Includes ALL of Chart #1): A Complete Guide to Using and Understanding Electronic and Paper Charts []  2020-2-11 18:41

    It's a thesis not an hands on manual that is simple to read and understand. Info overload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Nautical Chart, 2nd Edition (Includes ALL of Chart #1): A Complete Guide to Using and Understanding Electronic and Paper Charts []  2020-2-11 18:41

    ... like me, you have nowhere to go, no yacht, no charts, even, but all you have is a dream....This book, in that regard, is inspirational. Knowledge is power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Nautical Chart, 2nd Edition (Includes ALL of Chart #1): A Complete Guide to Using and Understanding Electronic and Paper Charts []  2020-2-11 18:41

    Not amazing on Kndle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seashore and Nautical Patterns for the Scroll Saw: More than 50 Patterns featuring Lighthouses, Nautical Symbols and Life by the Sea (Fox Chapel Publishing) Designs for Fish, Mermaids, Ships, & More []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Patterns simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seashore and Nautical Patterns for the Scroll Saw: More than 50 Patterns featuring Lighthouses, Nautical Symbols and Life by the Sea (Fox Chapel Publishing) Designs for Fish, Mermaids, Ships, & More []  2020-1-22 1:48

    The patterns are appealing and the projects not too hard.I am a novice scroll saw hobbyist and I like this e projects look amazing and there are plenty to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seashore and Nautical Patterns for the Scroll Saw: More than 50 Patterns featuring Lighthouses, Nautical Symbols and Life by the Sea (Fox Chapel Publishing) Designs for Fish, Mermaids, Ships, & More []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Very nice book, the lines are clean and there are a lot of various patterns in the book. Very happy with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seashore and Nautical Patterns for the Scroll Saw: More than 50 Patterns featuring Lighthouses, Nautical Symbols and Life by the Sea (Fox Chapel Publishing) Designs for Fish, Mermaids, Ships, & More []  2020-1-22 1:48

    fascinating patterns I have enjoyed doing the seahorse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seashore and Nautical Patterns for the Scroll Saw: More than 50 Patterns featuring Lighthouses, Nautical Symbols and Life by the Sea (Fox Chapel Publishing) Designs for Fish, Mermaids, Ships, & More []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Amazing plans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seashore and Nautical Patterns for the Scroll Saw: More than 50 Patterns featuring Lighthouses, Nautical Symbols and Life by the Sea (Fox Chapel Publishing) Designs for Fish, Mermaids, Ships, & More []  2020-1-22 1:48

    still learning to use my saw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seashore and Nautical Patterns for the Scroll Saw: More than 50 Patterns featuring Lighthouses, Nautical Symbols and Life by the Sea (Fox Chapel Publishing) Designs for Fish, Mermaids, Ships, & More []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Nice nautical patterns, some more artistic then others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seashore and Nautical Patterns for the Scroll Saw: More than 50 Patterns featuring Lighthouses, Nautical Symbols and Life by the Sea (Fox Chapel Publishing) Designs for Fish, Mermaids, Ships, & More []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Unbelievable Book for any level of Scroll Sawing, especially if you like the azon Echo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seashore and Nautical Patterns for the Scroll Saw: More than 50 Patterns featuring Lighthouses, Nautical Symbols and Life by the Sea (Fox Chapel Publishing) Designs for Fish, Mermaids, Ships, & More []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seashore and Nautical Patterns for the Scroll Saw: More than 50 Patterns featuring Lighthouses, Nautical Symbols and Life by the Sea (Fox Chapel Publishing) Designs for Fish, Mermaids, Ships, & More []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    At wild bay. Its too hard. Almost impossible. And no method to earn other stuff of the game. Improvements needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    could have more Rods that cost regular in android game and more scenery items that doesn't cost premium currencies should create one boat that catches sliver rank fish and one that catches gold rank fish the boat costs should be 500,000 for silver and 1,000,000 for gold 3. create the helicopter fly or do something like it also generates income and you gain 500 dollars when it lands and create more strong rods that cost in android game dollars and so players dont have to struggle with hard fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Overall beautiful primary android game play with the old work hard and you might just succeeded feel to it but it's still too early to tell if this android game is just another to victory android game like the rest so still begin to it kicking arse for.a while longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    I recommend playing this android game but I have now completed it and as I don't wish to spend on it and I can't obtain any more boats in the future it would be really amazing to add in some more boats to whith in android game money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    this whole thing was stuipid they rigged the wjole android game so that you be amazing it destroys your life so never ever under any circumstances play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Reccomended for all sea and boat lovers. Im impressed with this game. Fornme this is the most awesome 2018 android game I have played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    I like the android game but the goliath tiger is over-buffed. I think they need to create it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    the fishing ruined the game. uninstalled after 3 minutes. the method to earn is broken pass this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    I take back what I said on the other comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Eye [App]  2020-3-29 13:57

    Unsubscribing is a 🦆-ing nightmare ,not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical War [App]  2019-1-15 13:0

    Love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Amazing Except that the legend fish/creatures are Far To Hard to beat Though I suspect that it is on purpose to create people The legend rod. But That Might not be real so I am sorry. So Please Create The Legend Monsters Slower And Weaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    I PROBABLY LIKE ALFAQUEST GAME AND THIS IS BEST! THANKS YOU CAN AD MAORE THINGS ME:) JUST A SUGGESTION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    I hate this sutpid android game so much it kept on glitching and giving me the same overpowered stupid fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    I like this android game much but if we can use bed to sleep and meal to eat can be is more excellent for the android game for nautical life in sea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    i really love the android game and also got most of my mates to this android game but there is s couple thing like add more boatd and streets and levrl and locations and obtain rid of the you half to watch videos for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    This android game is absolutely terrible, reterded mechanics and pay2win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    im not lucky it give me poor so it hard to carch legendary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Eye [App]  2020-3-29 13:57

    De las esrellas *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Eye [App]  2020-3-29 13:57

    Amazing application all information in one application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Eye [App]  2020-3-29 13:57

    APP USAGE...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    TERRIBLE THE WAY HOW YOU GET FISH IS THE HARDEST THING IV EVER HAD in A GAME AND IT MAKES HARDER BECAUSE YOU CANT FOCUS ON 2 THINGS AT ONCE AND TO GO TO THE MENU I HAVE TO CLICK WHERE IT SHOWS MY MONEY. TERRIBLE BUT still fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The android game is fascinating! However, I think it is impossible to catch huge bosses, like kraken and so on, without professional Rods. Please, add more Rods which cost money, not Coins! Because it is really hard to beat powerful fish! And I also waiting modernize of Fresh islands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Maybe you could add an option to change the color of the bars as the worse ratings all seem tobe about the controls. I don't have to much of a issue but its harder to see the blue bar than it is the red so i end up focusing on it a lot more. one of the most fun fishing android games that ive run into. its not slow, its not difficult to earn money, and progress seems based on how a lot of fish you catch in the fresh zone (unless its only bronze) PLAYER TIP: skip hard quest; they are place back into the cycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Okay you better fix this android game because the water dragon is to quick and hard to conquer and also I forgot to stay you have to watch ads to obtain the coin things to SPECIAL STUFF. Ps: fix the freking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Tell us how to earn the circly things also add a rod that is the strongest in the android game pls pls pls pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    is a amazing android game probably my favourite but please create every thing cost like on PCs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The android game is actually beautiful amazing l realy liked it no l mean loved it so much amazing job guys.I realy think you should create a android game like ISLAND LIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    i ned more mani givmi 80 000 pleas and this android game is vrili god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    um ok so you are telling me that you skip clicking instead of doing a small mini android game that is impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Almanac [App]  2019-10-12 21:37

    Amazing application. Worked on Android device 5. Make batter to Android device ver 6 and nothing works, always crahes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Almanac [App]  2019-10-12 21:37

    Displays a lot of useful information in a clear, simple to read format. Perfect features for celestial navigation. Little size. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Fun concept, but android game freezes conveniently when I have a really amazing possibility of reeling a fish and most of the sentences and words create very low gramatical sense. Very hard to obtain w/out buying it. Have to say I am dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    First, the Water Dragon is method too hard; not to mention those legendary creatures. Second, what does raising my rank even do? I'm at the max level 5 but I don't see any difference to level 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Why I lost all my data?? Ive logged in with this account, and I have all the gold trophy in game. But now I begin to play again from nothing!? I wish my data back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    THIS IS THE COOLEST GAME EVER I LOKE THIS GAME VERY VERY MUCH ITS FUN TO PLAY DOWNLOAD THIS GAME NOW!! :D AND GIVE THIS GAME STARS!! DOWNLOAD THIS GAME NOW AT PLAY STORE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Very addictive game. Amazing method to pass time when In any waiting situation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    It is addictive and a amazing method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Almanac [App]  2019-10-12 21:37

    This application is simple to use now as it have a lot of function to determining solar system bodies and stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Eye [App]  2020-3-29 13:57

    Nintendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Disgusting company! Left a disabled mother struggling and in debt. Won't problem due to it not being company policy. My 8 year old son had no idea how much he had spent and before everyone says you should of had a password I did. Requested a totaling £89.71 but it's not company policy. This is the only company who wouldn't support me out..... Thank you Nautical Life... Satisfied Fresh Year to you too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Its a amazing modern alternative than medival life. Improve features . Lacks n easy controls like medival and space. Create the controls the same s the other 2 games. Add elemets such as water ice fure... Amazing game. Best 4 interior designers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Very fun gameplay! but I think you should change the currency to be able to all stuff with cash, PvP or orbs and the dragon and all legendary fish are super hard to conquer so create it easier pls for 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    it would be cool if there was a option to rest in a bed so u can skip to night time or morning,if u can add that then i will rate it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Is fun but...I lost ALL my progress when I got a fresh phone. PLEASE fix this I had a year's worth of progress on my account. My name on my old acc is DDZ_76.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Amazing android game however zone life and medevil life weren't nearly as amazing but amazing job on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    i love it.i love the ocean and when I can't go there i can have fun it right on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    best android game ever i give this android game 2nd to roblox which is hard to obtain (from me) hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Life [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    A amazing android game to play offline. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Almanac [App]  2019-10-12 21:37

    Unbelievable app. Every component works. Only annoyance is the time changes to Local instead of UT1 when you enter a fresh time. But a few clicks and all is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Eye [App]  2020-3-29 13:57

    Cannot unsubscribe. Would give zero stars if had the option 🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Eye [App]  2020-3-29 13:57

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical Eye [App]  2020-3-29 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical map (The Netherlands) [App]  2019-9-28 21:17

    highly detailed info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical map (The Netherlands) [App]  2019-9-28 21:17

    works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical map (The Netherlands) [App]  2019-9-28 21:17

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical map (The Netherlands) [App]  2019-9-28 21:17

    Functioning well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggerworks Nautical Maps [App]  2020-4-26 13:21

    A really useful app. Particularly the ability to set up the height clearance of the boat to see if it will pass under bridges . Also the full marina and yacht harbour information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggerworks Nautical Maps [App]  2020-4-26 13:21

    keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggerworks Nautical Maps [App]  2020-4-26 13:21

    Opening times are not correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggerworks Nautical Maps [App]  2020-4-26 13:21

    Eerste mei weekend Website vermeld een aantal bugs in Android device 4.4 en dat na een modernize vlak voor een weekend staande mast route.. inmiddels hersteld op 6 mei.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical map (The Netherlands) [App]  2019-9-28 21:17

    een hele goede application met de juiste kaart indicatie. gebruik hem regelmatig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical map (The Netherlands) [App]  2019-9-28 21:17

    For me this is Google maps for water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical map (The Netherlands) [App]  2019-9-28 21:17

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical map (The Netherlands) [App]  2019-9-28 21:17

    Hij wordt steeds soepeler en is erg handig. Nu ook diepte in verkleuring! Wel verwarrend dat licht grijs diep is en donker blauw ondiep is... swappen? En diepte slecht leesbaar. In Landscape blauwe balken vertikaal ipv horizontaal geeft misschien meer kaartoverzicht? Verder top!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautical map (The Netherlands) [App]  2019-9-28 21:17

    De gratis versie mist te veel om nuttig te zijn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggerworks Nautical Maps [App]  2020-4-26 13:21

    Used to be an ok application when one could obtain a single day subscription. Now, the minimum is one month. I can a paper map for that amount and use google maps on the side for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggerworks Nautical Maps [App]  2020-4-26 13:21

    Cannot search the 7 days trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggerworks Nautical Maps [App]  2020-4-26 13:21

    First impressions not great, particularly if you are English. You can select English language but the support screen is still in Dutch. I have emailed the developer on this but no reply. When you tap on a symbol for, say,, a bridge, a popup window gives text info but this is in Dutch too. The "legend" page does not contain all of the chart symbols.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biggerworks Nautical Maps [App]  2020-4-26 13:21

    Application crashes whenever I use the almanac. In ben niet tevreden.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386