Read naver whale browser reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all naver whale browser reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Perfect browser! I also use the Desktop and search one of the most complete browsers that exists. However, they need to release an Android device ver in English. Congratulations to the team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Aesthetics are King. This is a amazing looking browser. I am looking forward to it being fully translated into English!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    amazing design and excellent custom browser

    0  


    Add your opinion on naver whale browser or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    chrome is better 크롬이 쓰세요

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    제가 왕 귀차니즘이라 왠만해선 뭐든 잘 안바꾸거든요. 웨일 브라우저를 꾸역꾸역 썼었는데 도저히 안되겠어서 다른 브라우저(Vivaldi, opera, brave) 등등 시도하다가 최근에 다시 웨일로 돌아 왔는데 전체적으로 괜찮네요. 뭔가 빠릿 해진 느낌이고요. 줌인/줌아웃 하면 글짜가 사라지는 오류도 없어졌네요.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    계속 실행이 안돼거 꺼지고 다시깔아도 그렇네요

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Not English ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    태블릿에서 사용시 툴바가 자기 멋대로 사라져버립니다. 항상 표시 기능을 켜도 스크롤과 상관없이 툴바가 사라져서, 껏다 켰다를 반복하고 있습니다. 개선 부탁드리겠습니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    웨일이란 브랜드를 깔끔하게 버리고 네이버앱과 합치시는게 어떠신지..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    이번 업데이트 후로 100% 튕깁니다. 일 좀 제대로 검토하고 실행하세요. 디폴트 한국어입니다

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Guys, the same problem persists. When I select a text to be translated, it highlights the words either above or below the selected one. This glitch reappeared with the recent update. It was fixed in the previous one, but it has come back unfortunately. Please, fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    The browser is really quick ! congratulations ! However, sometimes the "hide the navigation bar" option fails and prevents me from interacting with the browser toolbar (a conflict between the two I suppose) I would like the" Read Mode " to be automatic with specific websites. Those are my suggestions. Amazing job Whale Squad ! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    This is very good!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    네이버 앱에서 사용 가능한 기능들이 웨일에서 역시 사용 가능해야 한다고 생각하는데 qr코드 인식 기능 등 사소한 부분 때문에 다시 네이버 앱을 사용하게 될 것 같네요

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    아주 훌륭한 부라우저입니다!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    업뎃후 계속 충돌, 다시 설치해도 매한가지...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    잘 쓰고 있습니다. 컴퓨터와 폰을 오가면서 쓸 수 있다는 게 편리하네요. 다만, 1분에 한 번 정도 새로고침 되는 현상이 있습니다. 항상은 아니고 종종 나타나는 것 같은데 웹서핑 시에는 물론이고 양식 입력 중이거나 결제창에서도 저절로 새로고침 되는 통에 꽤나 불편합니다. LG X300 사용 중이며 크롬이나 네이버앱에서는 해당 현상이 발생하지 않는 것 같습니다. 이 점만 개선되면 저는 웨일을 기본 브라우징 앱으로 쓸 것 같습니다. 항상 수고 많으십니다. 감사합니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    최고로 좋아요 진짜 원래 크롬 유저인데 심심하기도 하고 유튭 광고도 나오길래 잠깐만 써볼까 다운받았다가 크롬지웠습니다 진짜 스마트폰을 위한 스마트 브라우저같아요 와.. 강추강추

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    웨일 pc, 안드로이드에서 잘 사용 중 입니다 허나 제 기기 이상일지도 모르지만 18:9비율의 핸드폰에서는 비율이 맞춰지지 않습니다 사용기기는 샤오미 홍미노트5 빠른 수정바랍니다

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    We hope hope adding English versions.. And screen capture haven't scroll snd capture.. No translate pages the application allow the battery down fast.. And we hop affing nrw option its name record screen video wothe camrra front and rare and can do live mh screen in fb or any other...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    좋은데 잠시만 껏다켜도 보던 동영상이 처음부터 재생되는데 이거 해결 불가능할까요?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    So handy to access every tool and by selecting text of webpage to suggest fast find option is so good. In night mode don't dim screen brightness that's I'm wish a option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Options to customize or delete Wallpaper. For example once we set wallpaper, then we dont have any option to delete that and also no option to see which wallpapers are there in that album. also, this application features hell of a lot features than other browsers. though it lacks extension help that yandex browser provides on Android. It would be amazing to have English option as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Yes I like Naver. But Whale developer needs to create for English version. Please allow it happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    please in english i love your all apps but i don't know korean so please bring english version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    I think what the browser needs to be excellent is the English translation and an AD blocker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    So I am a beginner in learning Hangul, I have been learning for about a year and a half now. This application is in all Korean which helps a whole lot with my learning of the language and becoming used to seeing the meanings of everything. Whale is also a very nicely place together browser and I have fun using it on both PC and mobile. ❤ It's very helpful and I love the browser very much ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Amazing fuctions, nice and clean design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Lo conoci en android device y ahora lo uso en Windows. Reproduce contenido multimedia que algunos otros no lo hacen. Me gusta mucho, es rápido. Le anadieron mas idiomas a la application y eso esta genial!! Adelante con el desarrollo de más aplicaciones tan versátiles como esta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    I really wanted to create this browser my default browser but it's not there yet. It's full of bugs. The latest modernize created it worse. The ui is confusing. Using another browser for now. Bye naver whale. It's been crashing a lot. Just crashing and crashing. Please fix! When you on a phone number which is displayed on whale browser, the phone call can't be made. When you look for a song and a melody streaming service such as spotify shows up and you on it, it doesn't open. The bottom line is you can't create phone calls, you can't begin another application with their links displayed on the web. Opera is better in that way. I guess it's in beta mode. Hope those problems obtain resolved! Please add Ad block option and extension compatibility. Hopefully the English ver will be much improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    글로벌 브라우저라고 하기엔 너무 한글만 가득한 intro 설명이 참 아이러니하네요. 설치를 했다가 그냥 언인스톨 했습니다. 구글브라우저에 비해 큰 매리트도 없구요. 네이버가 생산하는 앱들은 하나같이 부실하네요.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Amazing app. Can see this being better than chrome with English integration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Probably the most underrated application on play store. For those who wish to use or in English, make a naver account, set language to English and viola, the mobile ver works in english. Definitely a gem of an app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Best browser ever used!! The zone mode is really useful for those of who need two windows at the same for studying. BUT there are some bugs, since its Korean compony and I am using it in NA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    how to change the language ? its beautifull browser, but i dont understand korean language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Really nice browser. But the thing is that it's all in the Korean. I would like to have it in [email protected]#$%!& would much easier for me to use it. Hope you take this into consideration and hope a fast change(Korean to English version). Thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    This Application interface is amazing and nice and the browser speed is amazing butin this browser i cant begin Flipkart... a lot of times i have tried to begin it but it is not opening. Please solve this problem.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Please add "Open fresh tab in background" function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    When this application will help English ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    ( •́ •̀ ) adblock muito fraco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    네이버앱쓰다가 웨일로 갈아탔는데요, 디자인 깔끔하고 다 너무 좋은데 네이버 들어가서 섹션에서 기사하나 볼려고 클릭하면 아예 안들어가지고 하얀 화면만 떠요. 한달전에 기사클릭했다가 튕긴적이있는데 그뒤로 계속그래요. 스포츠 경제 다 되는데 연예섹션만 그래요. 그래서 연예기사보려고 네이버앱 다시깔았는데 이렇게 불편한데도 계속 써야되는지 모르겠네요. 해결방안이라도 좀 알려주시면 감사하겠습니다

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Browser style is aweful and verbose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    I downloaded but it is not compatible with Android device 4.4.4 only 5, then why the application is avaliable to for me ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    역시 기대를 져버리지 않네요 ㅎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    크롬을 버리기 위해 왔다!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    DuckDuckGo find suggestions don't work but other than that this is beautiful much the best browser on the application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Naver provides a amazing service and Whale is a amazing browser. I use it on my desktops and this mobile ver is too. I'll raise it to 5 🌟 once it's fully translated to English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Everything amazing but Unfortunately the screen shoot not good quality photo we hope makes it HD And missing screen recording video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    I cant seem to search a method to switch the apps language to English. this is event in most of your apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    region language based browsers should be hidden everywhere except their country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    u should provide browser changing language options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Wonderful!!!! just amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Perfect browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    업데이트 하고나서 계속 충돌하고 아예 켜지지를 않아요

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    请支持多国语言。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    English ver expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    최고입니다! 웨일 팀 분들도 모두 다 열심히 해 주시고... 오래 전부터 사용했지만 지금 댓글을 다네요 ㅎㅎ 항상 열심히 해 주셔서 감사합니다!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    Quick and good. It will be better if they fix that the font size changing doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    윈도우에서 잘쓰고있어서 스맛폰앱으로도 나왔길래 써봅니다~~네이버 열일!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver Whale Browser [App]  2019-11-8 13:34

    쿠키 때문에 받아지만 너무 조잡한 퀄리티에 놀란...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    제스쳐 기능 부활좀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    정말 좋은 앱이다.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    what a nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    Is there any English verson available for NAVER application in south Korea?? or allow me know how to enable English language in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    even after l didn't understand whatever is said but it is not to hard once you obtain the main things and also helping in leaning by inspiring me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    Amazing application if you know Korean... but all the Americans complaining that it doesn't have English option and that its just in Korean and Japanese etc. WELL DUH ITS MADE FOR THEM SO STOP COMPLAINING PLS!!!!! thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    Even if I can't understand it. It is a nice application to stream K-pop songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    i like it, but sometime video cant play, suddenly close app. 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    most useless application ever almost every video seems to be blocked by the uploader. if this has to be case why even bother releasing the application globally in first place?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    Itss nicee...i reallyy like this app!! But there should be option too!^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    Add English Captions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    i very love it😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    정말 참을 수 없게 화가 납니다 지옥이 있다면 그곳은 유튜브 없고 네이버 티비만 있는 세상일 거라고 확신합니다 엘티이로 네이버 티비 영상 보느니 3G로 유튜브 영상 봅니다 그게 덜 화납니다

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    업데이트후에 배속기능이 없어졌어요!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    Useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    It ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    Excellent for live sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    맞아요 그리고 광고도 너무 길어요 무슨 1분짜리 동영상 보는데 15초씩 동영상 네개만 봐도 1분이나 소모하면서 광고를 기다려야 하나요 거슬려요

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    네이버는 왜 다 이렇게 무겁고 불편하게 만들죠....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    I don't mind if there's no english. I could read a bit of their characters but what it means I'm not too sure lol. Anyway, so far its good, no bugs or glitches. *I see interesting stuffs, I click*.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    좋은

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    This application will be more useful if you add English language to be more durable to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    개좋앟ㅎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    This application is fun and useful. But it has 1 poor thing. Which is there is no English Translation. Please create it like VLIVE that has an English Translation. 이 응용 프로그램은 재미 있고 유용합니다. 하지만 나쁜 점이 하나 있습니다. 어느 영어 번역이 없습니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    Alavi7101

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    i can't sign in? and it doesn't have english trans. i really wanted to use this,i hope you can do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    인터넷 앱에서 네이버 연예 기사보는데 페이지가 나오지가 않아요..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    I wrote everything down to sign up and i even verified my phone number and it wont allow me sign in this is a piece of f seriously i created more than 5 accounts and none of them work you fix this or else i trusted you ya know do you know how serious this is all because of you not letting me sign in because of some friggn reason i cant join and enter fun contests from my android game and cant email my korean mates thats veing rude dont anything from here i swear to god..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    The find engine won't be English because it's for people who know Korean. They're probably working on it, but in the meantime just stick to something else like Google or Firefox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    This application is really amazing for getting more images of your fav jpop/kpop idols, its all in korean but it doesnt bother me. But if you type in your idols name in english you still obtain amazing results ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    I can't understand.Where could I change the language?Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    네이버 - NAVER [App]  2019-4-6 13:34

    So amazing a lot of options and simple to use. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    Its worth to it but most of the videos are blocked. I really wish to watched the videos. Pls fix it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386