Read navy gunner war fps shooting game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all navy gunner war fps shooting game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Best android game ever.I am really enjoying by playing this game😊. Perfect android game πŸ‘Œ its graphics are very nice thank you developer for this amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy Gunner Battle FPS Shooting Android game app has so a lot of amazing features in it with amazing sound effects. 😍😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy gunner battle is very nice app it is very various app it is very attractive app it is very risky app it is very amazing app

    0  


    Add your opinion on navy gunner war fps shooting game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    very very very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy Gunner FPS shooting android game so nice and amazing shooting android game really awesome and really helpful and useful game😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Navy Gunner Battle FPS Shooting Android game app has so a lot of rare graphics in it with amazing features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy Gunner Battle is very nice shooting game. Sound of the firing in android game is very good. Its working very well. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy Gunner Battle is very outstanding game. True action game. I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy Gunner battle fps shooting android games its wow very very nice and Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy best android game !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Very lovely game.πŸ“š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Navy gana battle is very interesting application for all Android device user this is fresh unbelievable application allowed of levels added in this this is one of the best gaming in the android game of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    I really like such kinds of game. This android game gives nice war scenes and with amazing sounds effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    best gunship gunner android game 2019 fresh method to strike shooting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy gunner is verry interesting android game .I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy Gunner Battle is simply awesome game. It works very well the sound is fantastic. A amazing android game for fun i like this game. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    perfectgame meliah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Navy Gunner Battle is amazing anti aircraft gun. This android game is simply amazing. Nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    This application is really awesome this android game its wondelful android game it is nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy Gunner Battle FPS Shooting Android game app is an interesting android game and very amazing sound effects in it. 😊😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Gunship Gunner Strike 2019 Attack android games free engages you in exceptional war battles android games based play mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘ In this android game it has always been told how we can save by using the Ganes on the Berry ships.πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    So super and unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    This is a perfect android game for shooting I think this is a better game. It lots and lots if common sense .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    This is a perfect android game for shooting I think this is a better game. It lots and lots if common sense .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy Gunner Battle FPS Shooting Android game app is very nice and so simple to use this android game application. 😊😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy gunner battle fps android game is very entertaining and mind relaxing android game by android game developers for the android game users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    Navy gunner battle android game is the best aap it is awesome android game and I am very excited about it and I am looking forward to it πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner War FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-9-21 0:2

    amazing to plqy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner Shoot War PRO [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    Not enough levels to justify a paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Navy Gunner Shooting Strike: Shooting Games [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    True shooting strike 😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Navy Gunner Shooting Strike: Shooting Games [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Gunner Shoot War 3D 2019 [App]  2019-2-4 13:24

    this android game sucks with a lousy weapon that can't take down an opponent helicopter no matter how a lot of times you shoot at it.😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    It's a decent game, the graphics are good, but this is 100% a freemium game. Other android games by this dev, "modern strike online" for example, have this exact same mechanic. You can slave for hours to finally be able to obtain a "better" thing, but then you just obtain destroyed by someone who Paid anyways. I waited for this to come out in my country, but I was sorely disappointed when I played it. If you are looking for a simulation game, this isn't it. If you are looking for something various than the normal fps game, this isn't it. This is simply a repackaged ver of modern strike online. Save yourself some time, don't obtain this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    This android game is amazing as it is, you guys know what to modernize on this so only thing i could say isthat its beautiful good. What if the maps were a lil larger tho? Or more ppl online in each match, its empty sometimes, the lobby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    This android game is basically mobile Battlefield. Just remarkable. My only criticisms would be that the android game can't fit the 6.3 inch resolution of the Note8 and the lack of gamepad support. Otherwise this android game is outstanding. Please add these features to the android game and create it perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    Okk first of all amazing guys. U guys have done an amazing work . For me best fps android game in the playstore. Loved that u guys just created this android game just like battlefield and call of duty. There are some suggestions guys 1. Plz increase the time, the android game is short. 2. Plzz add some features so we can obtain gold or cash easily. 3. Pllzzz aad story mode into it. By far now this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    I'm suprised! This android game is actually good. The graphics are beautiful amazing for a mobile game, the video test is also good. Has lots of nice small features such as being able to rotate the guns when your looking at them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    Wonderful graphics but laggy barely 30 fps on samsung j5 2016 test to improve. Also premium are too powerful and free users cannot victory its very hard. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    Android game is awsome and if you add campaign and more types of tanks android game is gona be perfect. I know this is online shooter type android game but it will be so cool to have singleplayer campaign or maybe co-op r the end add more maps and create tank controls more fluid.But after all thanks for a amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Wow .... This android game is amazing If you like battle shooting android games then you download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    very boring android game controles are not amazing and waste of internet and time too😑😑😑😑i hate this game😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    wow!!this android game is amazing if you like terrorist was shooting android games then this is the winner.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    worst android game waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    sick game!πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    this aaps is very good. this android game is very good. i like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Hhhhmmmm....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    awm android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    ifkr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    Standing 1 m from opponent aiming at his head shooting 10 times still I was kiled. Stupid android game with unrealistic aiming etc. Not worthed your time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    dont have a med kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    Method too a lot of ads. Ads before a game, after, and in between. DO NOT download this game, the ads take longer than the android games itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    Interesting game, satisfying graphics quality. I really like it .. I hope you will add some updates to create this android game more interesting ....But please,delete all ads in this android game or i report this android game ok????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    It is a perfect game. It needs too much concentration. Those who has rated it 1 or 2 stars they should work on their concentration and should not blame the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    It's a battle android game you play a hero of soldier in a opponent camp, you have to play this game, very realistic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    It could have potential but the video test is complete junk. It is a very slow android game and has not good graphics too. Again, it could have potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeleton War: Free 3D FPS Shooting Game [App]  2020-8-1 13:25

    Awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    The refreshing attempt at controls and team strategies is a amazing concept. This atmosphere is easy and nostalgic and has some fun moments. You take two down... a couple more running into your sights and then a bullet finds you... It has flaws but I feel more time and work could support it shine at its core concept... For example Maps that can support encourage that squad effort or objective and point on interest moments would definitely create this more rewarding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    I love it! But developers please listen! Create sure the android game is based on skill and eliminate anything that could lead to pay to win, please! Iv seen amazing android games obtain destroyed by pay to victory because it makes the video test unfair! Right now the android game is great, just add some more weapons, maps, etc, but never let pay to win. Please developers listen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    Unlike other android games where I download them and I was the first 5 seconds of playing them I delete it this android game is absolutely attractive of course it's nothing fancy like called battle location or fortnite or pubg but it's at least something amazing of course it took me quite a while to learn what did what but this android game is kind of fun and a lot of the items is very cool also I don't know why there's a Vietnam era weapon inside of a globe battle II android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    Gow is one of the best mobile shooter android games iv played so far, graphics are amaizing, the guns are amaizing, gun animations are amaizing (except for when aiming animation breaks), everything is amazing. I give this android game a 10/10. I understand this android game is still under development but i suggest you fix the movements and jumping since they feel rough and i hope we obtain smother movements in the future but other than that, this is an amazing android game and i would recommend people to test it out. πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    Amazing FPS game. Graphics are solid, and video test is good. Largest issue I have is that most android games are full of bots that are incredibly stupid. This isn't really a developer fault, as this android game has a little player base, so it's rather nice they support with matchmaking by adding AI, but a more advanced AI in the future would be nice. Hopefully a larger player count will support by allowing android games versus only people, but for now, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    This android game has so much potential in it but some minor things makes it keep it back. There's some problems or minor things which should be improved in future updates. 1. Aim help is so powerful in it, there's should be an option to adjust aim assist. 2. Optimized UI. Current UI looks not that poor but fonts should be improved or arranged. 3. Gyro feature should be implemented. 4. Android game freezes in my phone if I keep some notice or when I obtain some notifications. Other than that, this android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    It amazing but I need a modernize for healing and move the knife and the change weapons various locations because I hard to hit the opponent and the of the weapons is to high and need a various map because it ti little and the movement it various like the I need look like call off duty ww2 you know what I mean the moving and armor protect and the android games don't create sense because I feel something weird and small laggy and I not mean I'm helping you and i like your android game and thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    Masterpiece, i like it, this is what i looking for. Please add feature to decide equip or unequip the scope for rifle, i hope you consider and create it. Oh i understand the story of the character through the card in the game, but please create the more clear story of each character more detail. This android game have it's own signature, i love it >.< . This is true the best android game i ever search and played, beautiful worth game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    Perfect graphics, i switch to this android game since the globe battle heroes is pay to victory game, however i have a issue about the controls in this game, it's hard to shoot opponents running around i think the movement speed needs to be balanced, i liked the android game on how it is but since its a fresh android game it needs more improvements and some bugs to be fixed, just hold up the amazing work! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    I will list pros first then cons.. Pros: super amazing graphics, nice leveling system, and nice looking maps! Cons: ONLY 2 CONS FOR ME: 1.) Bots tend to screw up a android game and @#$%!&ills - 20 deaths which makes me end up losing because of the ... BOTS 2.) The shooting... Im not sure about other guns but the beginner gun Pp whatever its called, takes 20-40 bullets to slay target, kind of ridiculous. Create it more realistic please Overall, I have fun the game, so you obtain 5 stars from me devs, hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    Can be improved, guns should have recoil, smoke from barrel can be improved a lot by decreasing its opacity and overall effect. There should be auto health regeneration when the hero is in cover for atleast 4 seconds. As maps are small, buildings should be destructible. Add grenades as well. Remove map boundaries and expand the map (if you want, you can remove that map destruction). Also, increase the time to kill. Also, increase the maximum number of players in a game. Add more guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    The android game is good, it has a potential. Plenty for more updates like: making the normandy map bigger and changing it into iconic omaha beach style, adding bigger maps, needs more WW2 maps, needs more weapons like shotguns and MGs, and the android game controls aren't that smooth. Create it run smoother. Can't hear the foot steps on this game. At the moment, it's very lag for my device and i might uninstall it because it keeps getting starting error when I'm opening the android game so i can't enter the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    Loving it so far! While the graphics ain't next gen they're beautiful amazing for a mobile android game and I expect they'll only obtain better in the future. The control's are simple to understand making video test fun. Speaking of which video test is somewhat fast-paced but not chaotic. Would still like to see some huge map's in the future. Also if you y'all ever need inspiration watch 1917 or Hacksaw Ridge. Those are some amazing Globe Battle movies. (P.S. 1 thing us fps gamer's love is realistic/immersive sound design)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    This android game is awesome and it has a lot of potentials i really like it. the video test is perfectly balanced, i have several suggestions like grenades and weapon accessories and maybe you can add a rank so the android game can be more competitive. This android game is very amazing but it still have some bug i hope you can fix it in later updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    I see potential in this android game the issues I have that I hope are fixed:your xp doesent go up on the war pass,you cant collect ammunition durning battles,health regen should be a thing if your in cover for about 5-10 seconds,more guns that you can unblock the more you go up in levels,gernades,vehicles(tanks,trucks,etc)that can also be unlocked by levels or can be found in maps(you can choose),maybe better graphics if you want. And that's all the problems/updates that can/should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    This android game is probably the best wwii shooter on mobile. You can tell that the devs place a very healthy amount of time in to making this game, and as it stands, they are competing with battlefield, but on mobile devices. This android game has some bugs yeah, but it was just released. I will faithfully contact the devs (via email) and report any bugs as I see them. Thank you, XDev, for making this epic title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    The android game has some bugs. But has a lot of potential. Almost every other match, at some point, you cannot slay your opponent. But they also cant slay you. Which is amazing if your squad is in the lead, you just allow the clock run out and obtain the victory. Things it could use- grenades, better zoom (scope) and med kits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    Needs optimization i can play codm smoothly on medium graphics but here it still lags at very low ,remove the auto aim and auto shoot or create it weak it makes the android game boring, fix the physics it feels very floaty and lastly give us unlimited health packs like in battlefield so if we wish to heal we need to use the health packs first (it's also equivalent to self regeneration in codm) anyways amazing android game but i can't play it before your optimization updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    The android game us amazing so far, the only things that i have problems with are connectibility and sound. The connection problems are probably due to my slow wifi, but the sound can be much more improved...the only sound that we've git are basically the gun sounds and lobby music. If there were voice acting lines, enviroment sounds and ambient melody it would be so kuch easier to obtain really immersed in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    The android game is amazing but there are a few issues metimes in a match everyone becomes invincible me players just hold teleporting back n forth even though everyone else is just fine me people have weapons that slay you instantly and have their accuracy set to max or something (dunno if this a part of the android game or not but i dont think smg's can slay you in like 2 or 3 bullets without headshots)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    I've been waiting for a globe battle II android game for so long it's not even funny and when this came out I pre-registered and I was so excited everything is awesome just buff up the graphics a bit and create the D-Day mission or just overall map a lot more accurate it's not that accurate right now but other than that for being a fresh android game it's really amazing also allow us customize where our controls are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts of War: WW2 FPS Shooting game [App]  2021-1-17 17:26

    Needs alot of fixes for example everyone uses random uniforms the Axis squad obtain to use United states of america uniforms and Allied squad obtain to use the germans uniform need to fix that if your going for realism theres alot it needs to be fixed before actually this being able to be played. I'll reinstall onces I see the fresh contents and updates to the android game I'll write another review few months from now since then I hope you guys create this android game greater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    I haven't wrote a review in years... This android game is awesome.. I haven't played their previous shooter but I've been looking for a solid WWII shooter and this is exactly that awesome android game a amazing blend of old school COD and BF I absolutely am haven't a blast so far don't mind spending a few bucks here and there being that you can obtain started for free very happy with this one and hope it's around for a long while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    I've been waiting for this to appear. I used to play 'Vanguard Online FPS' which appears to be powered by the first generation of Source engine. That android game also have the least player(global) so I have to wait like 10 mins per match. Not gonna lie, I fell in love with this one at first glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    EVERYTHING is GREAT! The only downside is that weapons are very expensive. Squad deathmatch is 3vs3 or 4vs5 which is kind off little and some of the maps are huge so its very difficult too engage in combat, some weapons should be ban in some maps, I'm at the map of Berlin and all of the players were using the anti-tank which is not proportion to the size and theme of the map and it makes the android game stupid and annoying. Best fps so far just adjust the prices and it'll be great!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    This android game is becoming more expensive with every update. Prices of gears have skyrocketed. Upgrades has become a android game of dice. And once easily purchasable Anti-Tank grenades and Gas grenades are now costing so a lot of gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    I really like the game, 3 stars because I don't think auto shoot is fair play to be honest and I think it's the only reason I won't recommend or will stop playing to be honest. Take out auto shoot and it's a beautiful solid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    I havent played the android game yet, because THE LOADING SCREEN TAKES FOREVERπŸ˜‘ this loading screen is longer then any other android game ive seen, ive been looking at reviews and none of them say this, so it might be just me. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Heroes: WW2 FPS Shooting game! [App]  2017-11-28 13:0

    First of all why was my review deleted? Second of all I will say what I originally said in my other review. Every time I go on the android game it says 'This android game requires Internet connection at all times, please check your connection and test again' even though I have excellent connection, please fix this so I can actually play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Wow!!!! This android game is awesome. If you like terrorists battle shooting android games then this is the winner.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    me and my brother loved the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    wow!this android game is amazing very nice android game and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    F k the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Too a lot of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terrorist War - Counter Strike Shooting Game FPS [App]  2019-2-3 13:43

    Supper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    enjoyable, i love it but it requires weapons payment for some levels to be done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    globe best android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    one of the best android game to play, the android game is very realistic than most of the game, give it a try, is never boring, I have played more than five to six time a day and yet never obtain boring to me, some scene you have to shot the bosses and you will win, I love this android game truste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    Not poor but surely could use some more work Weapon attachments, screen size optimization, android game play optimizations (walking around is goofy and headshots dont slay in a single shot which is unrealistic) Honestly graphics aren't that poor at all, physics and android game mechanics however...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    i beat 4 levels in campaign mode and survival mode is still locked I beat first level in story mode second level still locked or am i doing something wrong to not unblock the things in the android game please fix this and add More weapons add the M1 Grand and a few others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    To a lot of ads and you cant obtain past the 4 level you run out of ammo to quick and the graphics suck I'm surprised this android game got a rate of 4!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World War Survival: FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-8-25 21:31

    You begin out with a knife,and you obtain shot within 2 seconds. Garbage.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386