Read nba ball stars reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nba ball stars reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    (early release) so far fun to play and doesn't seem to be a pay to victory built. I definitely recommend that you pick this up to play while it still appears to be a android game that requires you to have a brain lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    overall the android game is fun for what it's. The graphics are terrible. A bunch of players are not available yet, but it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Enjoying the video test so far. No ads. Natural progression with difficulty, haven't hit the "Pay/Grind" wall yet.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nba ball stars or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    The android game is very amazing but it's lag is its only downside everything is pay to victory like most android games but I don't care about that but it does obtain annoying when you test to versus people your skill level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Connection errors. Would like to have sa resume android game option for thos who got disconnected acidentally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Seems like a beautiful decent android game except for Vs matchmaking putting me versus enemies 30 overalls higher than me. But still amazing and fun since it came out yesterday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing Android game But ....It wont Let me to Make batter My Player it gets stuck and I Cant Add Stuff ???? Tier 1 KT Tape Wont Let Me to place in slot Android game Freezes On That Screen...OMG..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    This android game is really fun so far! I thought it would just be another generic "Match and Win" game, but it's just done so well, it's fun to play! And there is some tactic to this android game that overall makes this android game a grand experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Seems cool but I dunno if it is only I but the puzzles ain't showing so have to randomly tap all over with really appreciate it if u d fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I like what i see so far it is acutally the first one i like its fun so far and does not cost cash to have a amazing squad would highly reccomend.. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It is a very amazing android game . Nice graphics but the picture quality in images of NBA star's are not amazing that's why 4 star. Although in the starting versions of the android game this much is enough.😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    it's very cool. gonna take awhile to obtain used to in the verses mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I couldn't see the gems when playing. Please could this issue obtain fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Can't see gems so i dont know what im playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Gift *2 2 cards, *1 1card, i got *1, your probability logic so worst!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Its fresh android game and so far I'm liking it so I think it deserves a 5 star cause its no basketball android game that we have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    this android game is like playing the actual nba android game itz sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I love the idea behind this android game and have enjoyed playing it. My only gripe so far is that I've played about 2 dozen android games and have managed to obtain my players unique skill twice. Meanwhile the enemy is getting them almost every turn. There's no point in having unique skills if you never obtain to use them. Also, the enemies players are at a lower level. If you balance this better, this is an simple 5. Id love to see this system in other sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Can anyone explain how the opposing squad has a skill already on their first possession? Unless I'm super lucky, it takes me several turns to obtain one. Both in season and VS this happens. It seems very unfair for me to struggle, but they can rip off 3's every turn down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I pre-registered for this app. I thought it would be a amazing game. The key word there is thought. For some strange and totally odd reason the first 2 times I tried to play this android game I tried logging in with my Fb acc abd it said may be logged in on another device. So they gave me 2 options. 1 retry and 2 quit. I hit retry and the same thing happened I hit retry again and the same thing happened again so finally I hit quit now I can't login at all. Fix this please or I will uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Really amazing idea, just think it needs tweaks. Swap is faster and better than tap, IMO, and would create video test smoother. Also the 4th quarter should be much longer so it actually feels like a whole game, and the gems being grayed out is distracting. Otherwise, the android game has amazing potential to be a lot of fun I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It's a beautiful amazing android game but I'll have to play it a small bit more but so far I'm enjoying it. The loading screen was a bit laggy but for a fresh mobile android game that's expected. After the loading screen lag the android game ran smoothly. Im satisfied I got the possibility to pre-order the android game and got what I expected. Don't create me regret my words and 5⭐s. Again I repeat the android game is enjoyable to me at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It's another cash grab by the NBA. Don't spend your true dollars here. Don't download. It's not fun. I wanted to obtain it as soon as I could because I like basketball but this is nothing like basketball. Not good job NBA poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I've waited a month for this game...but have a few problems already. First and foremost, and this is MY mistake, but I did choose the wrong team. Immediately, the inability to change squads leaves a poor taste in my mouth. Secondly, I greatly prefer gem SWAPPING rather than TAPPING, so I was disappointed in that. Otherwise, I genuinely do have fun the game. It is very up to date and fun seeing the players and stat tracking is a very nice addition. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I like the android game already. For the first time. But it hold on freezing up why. I just gave the android game 5 stars. Technical help need to fix the issue ASAP. Like now. Not tomorrow or next week. Like now. THANKS FOR UNDERSTANDING. GOD BLESS ALL AND BE SAFE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    the computer ai gets their unique ability a small too fast they can obtain 5 or 6 before I obtain up to my first. need to balance that some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    not a poor start, a small buggy and a set lineup feature would help. method too much battery drain though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    This is suppose to be a basketball android game not candy crush! I don't do android games where I gotta tap colors/gems that are together and there's no fun in this game, the android games are so slow while you test popping bubbles. And also I search it funny how ads were hyping this android game up but never did it present the bubble popping part of it. Not basketball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Awesome android game but i found a break in the android game where i got tape for a reward it puts me in the zone where it teaches you about tape and tries to place in on your best player but i already place tape on him and now i cant edit any rostor even look at my guys without the android game breaking from this i have to completely reset the android game every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Its a amazing android game when i first received the noti of this android game i didn't hesitate to Download it, amazing experience with a small candy crush android game it looks special to add in basketball android game like mobile and the thing is bothering me is i obtain 60% of my shooting but i obtain miss, pls do something about this next up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Lot of potential, but annoying that I don't begin with any players from my squad I chose. and the roster looks like it's fairly limited so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    So far so good, I like the gameplay, art, and concept. I also like that we can make batter and draft players also there is always fresh players joining your group so that's good. Oh and I love the unique abilities in game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It's truly annoying that even when I obtain a amazing mix of color help across the lineup im continually screwed over by the stupid gems not randomizing enough and constantly giving me a mere 1 or 2 gems never next to another group to create a decent offense or defense for for my turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I like the fact that that but the android game is trash like why would you place bubbles in the android game just create it a regular basketball android game is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Sorry for my poor english, i wanna say this android game had potential but in my phone this android game is super duper lagging i dont know why but hold improving the android game and modernize this android game for better graphic and system ok GBU.. 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    The android game is fun I have fun it but I dont know if its just me but after every player I obtain from the shop the android game just freezes and forces me to reset the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I know the android game just came out but it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    They obtain there power ups to fast.when I miss there bar is filled already and I can't have fun on this game. Please modernize that plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It always crashes it always says that the server timed out And crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Very good. Can you create a ver for Slamdunk pls? The current one by Hong Kong Developer is not my cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I like the android game a lot but I would love it if you place some other ways to shoot. For example place a shoot button, defense button, steal button and other things without putting what you have and also create the android game able to rotate and play it like every other game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I like the android game a lot but I do have one question about the other squads power ups as far as limiting their bar from getting full I see what the bars color is so I dont match those colors but it still adds to their bar. other then that I think it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Not the worst android game I just can't obtain it to run even somewhat smooth. At every single step of the guide there was a glitch or an error and it's not just me I've got three other mates that downloaded this android game and have the exact same problems. It's android game breaking glitches as in I can't see what gems I'm tapping on type of glitches. I'd rate higher just really need some fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Edited. Dropped from 3 to 2 stars. Versus mode is ridiculously unbalanced. I end the night with 70+ trophies wake up with 8 because the enemy is much more over pwr. I really have fun the android game would wish to rate higher but android game freezes when trying to equip and cannot back out. After restarting the application I refuse to go into equipment cuz it wants me to equip an already used item and freezes. Also should be some sort of foul free throws and fatigue for players and sub in players off the bench.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    This android game freezes because the guide wish me to equip item that i've already completed and there is no method to skip this stupid tutorial. And swapping gems should be much more fun than tapping them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Now I'm stuck at the point where it's trying to run me through the guide to equip stuff to players but I already have things equipped so I'm getting stuck and can't equip items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    so far so amazing today is my first day playing give me a small time for a more detailed review as of now its very catch kind of reminds me off wwe champions minus the cash grab with time I can see this application coming together well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    That android game is hell of amazing but if they added a My career it will be even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I came back because I wanted to say its not that poor of a android game if you don't mind losing every android game because at one point after you lose because the main mission has a higher over all it just keeps going up so the only method that this might change so you might victory is if either you play only versus people most likely 90 something overall or play until the season is over lose and maybe it'll restart the season the same or it might still become harder and you'll lose to the point you uninstall the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Awesome Game! For free! Loading is a bit laggy tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Ok, I was hyped for this and the season mode is CRAZY fun so this the two stars. But versus mode as of right now is complete pay to win. If you have the money, you can max out the levels and destroy anyone. You would think the match three type deal would level the playing field but it doesn't. And the amount you loose when loosing a versus android game is method too severe. Play season and if you are free to play, stay AWAY from vs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    The showdowns are so dumb, your enemy gets their ability instantly and then you cant do anything on your board so it's just a victory for the other dude, so stupid dude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Seems like a amazing android game but i cant see the gems on the board, its blank. So i dont know what color gems im selecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    😡Couldn't play! Loading, after installing, kept getting stuck at 15%🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I can't see the things I gotta match it literally a blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Some of the players don't seem like they would be so low-starred, but I guess at least that means they're simple pulls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Would have given 5 stars but the android game keeps on freezing even after restarting the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Its amazing graphics and fun match 3 android game but i hate how u need pitch excellent internet to play it and it crashes a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Played for an hour and now due to a bug I can't progress anymore, the android game just freezes and forces me to close app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    The description for the android game says something like "Gear up for season 2" or something along those lines, but didn't this android game just obtain released this month? Anyway, maybe its just luck but so far ive not had any of the issues that all the other reviews mentioned. Its been beautiful smooth. Solid android game if you have fun puzzle match style with rpg elements in a basketball theme. Android game i would compare it to most would be WWE Champions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I have fun playing the android game and I think it has a amazing concept. My only problem is with the server network connection. The speed of my Internet connection is 100mbps and yet, I still obtain disconnected every after 1 game. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I personally think it's a really amazing concept of this like a candy crush type of game. But it can be a bit infuriating at times when you match a bunch of the right color and still end up losing the possession. Don't obtain me wrong. Its a amazing concept and some thing are flawed like the vs mode. But I will be reinstalling this maybe a month from now to see if anything changes that makes the android game better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Video test is fun and interesting, but the low quality jpegs used create the menus and their contents look blurry and unpolished. Player models could use a small work too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Pre-registered. So far, it's fun. It could use some animation improvements. The cost of the packs is quite high. We need to recieve more before we give more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Too long of a tutorial, for such an obvious how to play game. But other that that its beautiful fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It's a really amazing game. I have no issues with it whatsoever. Video test is realistic and is simple to learn. I recommend this android game if you're looking for a NBA Game. I would love it if you could have the opportunity to change your squad after a season ends. For example when the season ends there could be multiple squads interested in having you. And you can select 1 out of all the squads that are interested. I honestly think that would be an amazing feature. But overall, this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    (1 star) cause they won't allow me pick (0). No stars is what they deserve cause all the application does is crashes constantly -5 stars and they should take the android game off the shop until they fixed the android game to create sure it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Graphics a lor bad, but the overall android game is great. Woulda gave it 4 and 1/2 but i dont know how to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I cant see the things im suppose to hit to play the android game just a grey square puts up and I hit randomly and hope I victory pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    This android game is completely pay to victory its only been live for a few hours and you can barely search a pvp match that isnt full of max lvl all stars even on the lowest ranks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    The Android game Is Sick But the 50 dor each draft i think there should be a wheel and spin to obtain 50-200

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    This android game is super dope. The puzzle look related to toy blast but this android game is soo good. If ya haven test this android game out I recommend play this Puzzle basketball android game this is the app. Go Chicago Bulls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I cant see the gems at all im clicking blindly im not having fun with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I cant see the gems to shoot so its difficult to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Too much network error,crashes game,wastes versus tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    This looks like a cool android game but i cant see the gems so it impossible to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Buggy mess, please. If you gonna do something, do it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    How am I suppose to play this. I'm just tapping around the screen undownloading it. If you fix it by 2022 then I'll redownload it and hold it this time. WOLF OUT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Like the game, amazing thing there is guides bit by bit tutorial you the method to the basics of the fundamentals what this moblie android game is all about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Haven't had a possibility to play... It won't load for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Ridiculous nonsense. I can't create any sense of this stupid android game and it's all up to possibility how it goes. You owe me an hour and a half of my life back for trying to give this disaster a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    kinda cool android game idea, would be even better if you could incorporate the candy crush android game style with the NBA idea which would create me feel like I'm actually doing something worth while which is what I thought this was at first but this you just pick huge multiples as possible in a row to create plays. it's ok, definitely a cash grab like every other android game but that's to be expected. would like to feel like it's more effort than what it is to create plays and victory android games but it's ok for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I'm digging it so far! It's a various take on a basketball game. Some people might unfairly give it a low rating because of that, but I guess not everybody actually reads descriptions before downloading apps. Interested to see how this android game progresses over time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It's kind of sad that I've already encountered bug in the tutorial. I can't finish the "equip equipment tutorial" because I've already equipped the equipment, yet the android game recognized my equipment slot is still empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Android games super amazing and I really started to like playing it. Just sometimes the RNG is unfair not gonna lie. But overall a beautiful decent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Enjoying the android game but offensive rebound feature is gonna end up killing your android game and enemies skill bars fill up method to fast. 1 turn is all it takes and all their players have their abilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Android games keeps freezing up. Hold getting a connection error even though I have full bars and a amazing signal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Fun android game but the rewards to improve players and obtain better players are method too little. Also of you have a lower overall squad then there's no method of winning when every match up I obtain 0.3 and don't do anything to there percentage also. Balance it out more and give more rewards to obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    To the Devs It's a 5 star android game but there's a glitch where the application freezes up everytime I go to place some defensive equipment on my player defensive tape the application freezes up please Fix this android game bug 🪲 Please modernize this application ty I wanna continue playing season & updating my squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Not so fun as expected... Do not expect some high combo with the right color. You'll be glad for 2 balls. More time take chop scenes than the android game itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    There's a glitch where if you equip equipment before the guide and the guide starts, you will be stuck attempting to equip it because it's already equipped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    After the re download im still unable to see the android game board smh such a blower had high hopes for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I was able to figure out my own method around my progression problem. The android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Android game is ok but the enemy gets there unique moves to quick by the time it's there turn the bar is full leading to latest move so its basically impossible to victory in verses fix that please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It glitches in the package openings and it does allow me obtain out of that screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    When I seen the ad I thought this android game was amazing but then I played it . It is basically like candy crush but if you complete the candy crush the hero that have the ball shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Cant see the gems while playing, says i have a poor internet connection while having full bars otherwise its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    would be 5 stars but some glitches need to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Its a beautiful fun game. A bit of tactic to it in terms of picking the right formation and players. Typical of matching games, but still entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Ball Stars [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Just Victory Baby And Have Fun Right Now And Today And Beat Everyone And Everybody And Anybody And Anyone Please Believe That Right Now And Today Bro And Sir Pleases

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386