Read nba live streams reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nba live streams reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA live streams [App]  2019-11-7 13:52

    Amazing application thanks 🙏 nba updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA live streams and Schedule 2020 [App]  2020-1-30 21:51

    The best nba live stream application in market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA live streams and Schedule 2020 [App]  2020-1-30 21:51

    Nba live streams are available in hd quality. Very attractive gui. There are no ads that is the best thing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nba live streams or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA live streams and Schedule 2020 [App]  2020-1-30 21:51

    NBA live stream is best alternative to nba android game pass. nba android game pass does not allow you stream all matches even you have them a huge fortune, while opposite to that this attractive piece of work let's you have fun all NBA matches in hd in very small budget. I left nba android game pass and transferred here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA live streams and Schedule 2020 [App]  2020-1-30 21:51

    All streams are HD, all matches are live and streamed at right time before matches. Worth paying for. Attractive premium app. Loved it. Must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA live streams and Schedule 2020 [App]  2020-1-30 21:51

    Best Mobile application to watch NBA matches ank you. The best thing i love about this application is no ads and very amazing hd stream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA live streams and Schedule 2020 [App]  2020-1-30 21:51

    nice application to watch nba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA live streams and Schedule 2020 [App]  2020-1-30 21:51

    Well amazing bye ads streams. I was looking for this one for a very long time. Best application to watch nba live matches, nba highlights and nba schedule. Alternative to nba android game pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Amazing Application when its working. Its been crashing upon opening it lately, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Thanks for this modernize brothers. Cheersss. Thanks for this application livestreaming . Hold on updating is is so Helpful .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Love it allthe method . But !!!! Only if you could add casting to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    well thanks to my foo foo sin i got all the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Killah app, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    the best nba application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Having troble watching when its always pausing. Doesn't run well at all. NFL live stream runs better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Amazing app. Willing to for the ad ver if there's a way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    doesn't present all it does is tell me to subscribe and i do still nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Want there were some extra streaming options like YouTube to create it easier to cast to the TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    I love this app! I can watch all the NBA android games I want! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    best sports application i ever seen so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    God Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    i come to search out its the hardware in my phone the reasons for buffering. I turn my brother to the application he said no buffering at all with his galaxy s9 so i need a phone make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Amazing live steam nba android games I love this application because i can watch nba android games for Thank you for making this awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Amazing APK works just fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    This is the bomb..cant believe it works.. Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    It really works nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Amazing application for mobile. Does what it proposes without unwanted stuff. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    amazing app. please add YouTube links

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    obtain push notifications that I don't know how to turn off. If not for them, I really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Love it but would like one for college basketball and hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    It buffer a lot showed better with the vimieo link please obtain that link back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    No BS here. This application does exactly what you wish it to do. NBA Live is by far, the most reliable source for watching all bball games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    amazing application want they had either a chromecast option for one of the mx players or the hd players or do like the nfl application and have youtube options amazing application though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    is amazing but have stuck a lot....if not for that was excellent sport application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    amazing application to much crashing going on...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Amazing app. No lags during streams!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    works amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    One of the best apps ever, I've never really had a issue with this app. Freezes sometimes but I think that's because of cellular service when I'm not on Wi-Fi. Must download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Trying to figure out why this application wont work on nvidia shield but will work on an android device box?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    soooooo much lag! can't even have fun 5 seconds of a android game without having to wait for the stream to buffer 🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    amazing application when I'm on the street to hold up with my NBA android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    It works as advertised. Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    amazing application i have not experience any issue with it i do watch my android game without any issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    no links to android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live [App]  2019-1-22 13:45

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Looks like everybody doesn't like the updates. I already played this android game since November 2016 and had a lot of elite players including 99 Allen Iverson plus the a lot of coins and cash. I also had a league with a amazing record and members and now its all gone. We do not like the method you modernize this game, if we know that this will be begin from scratch every begin of season then we might not be playing this game. Modernize sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Season 1 was great! Season 2 has is terrible. With a 40-minute wait for anything that needs 10 stamina, and a 35% auction tax. Previously, you could play every 10 mins since some features only required 1 stamina (10-min wait). The minimum now is 10 stamina, which is a 40-min wait (4 minute per 1 stamina). The auction house only took a 10% tax in season 1. This 35% tax ruins the possibility to profit off auctions. I was loyal for two years, playing since day 1 and I can't say I can have fun this android game anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I loved this android game sooo much it used to be the highlight of my day and then u guys @#$%e dthe android game up it looks so disgusting i wish the old nba back and. What happened to all my other players that i spent days and nights trying to obtain i had an awesome squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    EA what the heck is this modernize is terrible. I mean first of all its laggy , confusing and where are all my players that I worked hard for give them back to me, because all these players are trash. I mean like when im doing a live happening its requiring me to dunk and non of these trash players wouldnt ebven wish to dunk. I USED TO LIKE THIS GAME AND NOW YOUS JUST MADE IT WORST WITHE THE NEW UPDATE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Now i can't log in into my acc with my google play games, and when i wish to contact you with the problem, you are asking me for my android game ID, which i can't sign in already so how can i view it? I believe there are a lot of users facing this problem. Please fix it. I gave 4 stars before, now i have to change it to 1 stars before you fix this problem. It would be much appreciated if you fix it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Fresh modernize completely ruined the game. Overly complicated and excruciatingly slow load times. Used to be my favorite android game to play on my phone until they destroyed it with this fresh season update. Plus worked my butt off and spent true to build some amazing lineups just to have to begin all over again. If they fix the lags and simplify everything like it was before this android game would be 5STARS for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I love this android game but the restart just ruined my game. I was playing for a whole year and got a amazing lineup, no problems, so there's no need to restart everything. I demand my items and hard work back or I'm uninstalling! This makes me furious. My favorite android game is now ruined! Please give us our items back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE 19 Companion [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    I downloaded the application and scanned my face that worked, but idk if its the application or my phone but my finale render does not come up on live 19 at the made head screen... it just will not my mobile render!!! spent 4hrs trying to figure it out the phone and the system doesnt recognize each other and I have an EA acc set up. THIS APP SUUUUUUUCCCCKKKSS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE 19 Companion [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Hour and a half of my life wasted! Why do you even HAVE this application if it doesn't WORK!!!??? AHHHH How far, what angle, and what the heck do I need to do to obtain this to work?!?! Generating rendering... Error. Again, ERROR. Thanks a lot for wasting my time... AGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE 19 Companion [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    The face scanner sucks. Literally after 3 hours of switching spots for better lighting. It still couldnt complete it. When it did it would always say that it couldnt generate it after 3 times I have rescannee. Dont obtain this easy application they couldnt even do and waste over an hour on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE 19 Companion [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Y'all need to go back to 2018 live scanner because this is totally unacceptable. Grey eyes, missing lips, and weird patches on my face. This is PS3 graphic quality. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE 19 Companion [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Downloaded the NBA Live Free Trial in Xbox One and starting to realize buying the full android game probably isn't worth it if EA can't even obtain this easy application right. Scan fails EVERYTIME... no matter the lighting. Outside. Inside. Sunny. Cloudy. Typhoon. It doesn't matter. POS app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE 19 Companion [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Absolute disgrace. I don't even think EA tested this prior to releasing it. The facial scanning is just poor and incredibly inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE 19 Companion [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Its like NBA LIVE keeps taking 2 steps forward an 3 steps back all the hard to do was hold the same face scan tech from latest year and EA could have re eclipsed 2K...smfh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live Streaming Tv [App]  2019-4-28 13:19

    I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live Streaming tv [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    do not installed no amazing application too poor can't opened it to ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live Streaming HD [App]  2019-3-24 13:19

    Working Great. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Stream Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    it makes me modernize the application and won't allow me watch the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    TERRIBLE, COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME. doesnt have any links to any nba games. just a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Amazing application to have only on phone but want was able to cast it to TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Horrible buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Can't load the games. It was working perfectly before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Cool I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Basketball Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Amazing app. I've never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Basketball Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Stopped showing live games. Only shows schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Basketball Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Works amazing when it wants to. About 10 percent of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Basketball Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Needs sum wrk wish allow me watch nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Basketball Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    the application has a cast button but will not cast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Basketball Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Shows all android games freezes sometimes but overall beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Basketball Live Streaming [App]  2019-2-12 13:45

    Cannot stream keeps on redirecting me kicks me out. Not working do not dl!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Nba Live Streaming [App]  2019-8-9 13:37

    got an headache for this app. it buffers every sec with a lot of wonderful adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Basketball - Live Streaming [App]  2019-10-13 21:47

    Really amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live NBA Streaming [App]  2020-1-24 21:48

    Live NBA Streaming This appliction so winderful working amazing well very simple to useful Appliction i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live NBA Streaming [App]  2020-1-24 21:48

    This Appliction so amzing looking are amazing superb useful and Amazing working Live NBA Streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Thank you EA for continuing NBA live mobile, I just don't really like the fresh update. I lost everything that I work ed for and now I have to begin from the beginning which ok fine maybe you wanted to give us a challenge, but I can see a lot of people don't like the update... And also can we obtain back the 5 various line ups...I really liked that not the fresh 1 line up theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    First of all, this is a amazing game, it gives hours of fun, and it is very addictive. The squads do restart every year related to the method "ultimate team" will when u a fresh ea game, but it is very fun to build yer squad and obtain as far as u can each year/season. The android game is, however very glitchy, sometimes it will only work on wireless connection even if my mobile data is faster than it, the android game will sometimes just crash, and sometimes the application itself will just not open. I hope these obtain fixed in fresh updates but overall this is a really fun game. Dont obtain sucked into in-app because you do not keep for a previous in following seasons of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Same here as the other negative feedback, plus sinse the upgrage the android game doesnt even play for me. It keeps freezing up, its very slow and cuts off all the time. I cant understand the need to make batter an already amazing game? I suppose some people need to justify having a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Thanks for wrecking NBA live, it used to be my favorite android game , I played several times every day. The fresh ver is absolutely not good 😠😠 laggy controls unresponsive android game play very slow and keeps freezing making me force close my app. You will lose a lot of and loyal players. Shame on you EA GAMES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I agree i have spent allot of time playing a amazing android game so much so i spent true on it now its gone? You knew dam well this reaction would happen its ridiculous..Its illegal and i doubt i will be back worst dev kit ever fix ur android game period!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    125 season cards NEVER delivered. I tried to log on with google acc but wouldnt work. After a few tries I am logged in as a completely fresh user! Apart from this it appears that the failed Madden NFL recipe has been followed also here, ruining a once amazing game. What a pitty...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Took forever to play because of long wait time now I can't even keep all the rewards I worked hard for this is sad for real. How is it I play all that time and the android game can't recognize my google profile and allow me keep my season rewards tickets crazy. I just don't understand I'm very disappointed in the waiting all day and it's now 1am and I'm still having issues with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    The recent modernize ruined the game. I place so much into the android game and it was all thrown away in the update. I lost close to $150 and I'm @#$%ed that I lost all the items I bought with your fresh season bs. I place 150 dollars into making a 88 over all squad by buying packs and boxes. It wouldn't bother me if I hadn't place true into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live NBA Streaming [App]  2020-1-24 21:48

    Live NBA Streaming This is a amazing app Very amazing working I like it very much and its working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live NBA Streaming [App]  2020-1-24 21:48

    Live NBA Streaming This Appliction so Amazing working fine and amazing very are superb useful and dovolapr create amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Live Streaming tv [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Garbage!!!!!!! uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Stream Live [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA Basketball Live Scores [App]  2019-1-25 21:19

    Perfect, the best NBA application ever. Now i can watch my favorite time. Thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE 19 Companion [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    My first scan looked as if I was watching satellite television in a rainstorm. I test to rescan and now everytime I rescan it say render failed and something went wrong please test again. I even deleted the data and started completely over and only the poor scan comes up. NBA 2k18 went off without a hitch. I love the idea but I don't know if it's my phone or the app. Or if it decided to hold my poor scan, either method this application has not worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE 19 Companion [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    This is absolutely ridiculous. 2018s face scanner was perfect and my player looked exactly like me. You guys need to fix this quick before you lose too a lot of fans. I truly do think nba live is finally better than 2k, partly because the face scanner has been far superior, but this is utter garbage. Disgraceful ea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBA LIVE 19 Companion [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    Its trash because it say rescan Over and over. EVEN IF U DO AND GOT TO PREVIEW IT SAY PLEASE RESCAN SOMETHING HAS GONE WRONG...... DON NOT GET THIS TRASH F***IN APP......

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386