Read nbl reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nbl reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Boxscores modernize and restart whilst your looking at them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Cant obtain past the login, rate the application comes up no selection works,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Cannot obtain past rating page

    0  


    Add your opinion on nbl or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Unbelievable app. Love using it to stream games. Only had a little problem with the latest couple of android game not being able to begin to full screen and having the orange NBL bar across the top. Otherwise everything on here is what we need to hold up with the league

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    could improve the squad shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Rubbish the only thing that works is the Sports Bet ad. Very annoying not worth the subscription. I could use it latest year but not this year. Keeps reverting back to begin or telling me NBL has stopped ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I watch more of the sports bet add than the game. Used to be amazing but now keeps freezing. Except when the sports bet add is on. Not really worth paying the subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Hint to people who wish to stream games...get KayoSports. Latest modernize has screwed up live stream of games...plays a few seconds and then spins loading. The ugly orange NBL banner at the top of the streams is a nice touch ...not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Useless. Not worth anymore words than USELESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I'm paying $5 for the subscription. I've never been able to watch more than 35 seconds of feed before it drops out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    A you kidding me with this application - like streaming can't seem to keep steam more than 10 secs. Step it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application is always slow or crashing. Online my nbl television acc works but application always says I don't have the right permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Constantly having problem watching live games. Application reloads and screen timeouts. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Doesn't work anymore and now has betting ads! I will be requesting a as this is useless junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I'm unable to link the application from my phone to my television through my Google Chrome cast which is a huge disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Sign up to Live android game broadcast does not work.. keeps login me off everytime I obtain to the page.. stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    How can you disappoint someone for only $5 a Month??? Test nbltv!!!! Steaming problems galore... What a shocking waste of my time and effort. To be told that the problems are all my fault and no answer to any further feedback... 3 thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    very simple to use.has all the information you wish and need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Ui is horrible. Sometimes less is more. Less fancy and functional would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Everything you need in a sports application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Slow with outdated info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Absolutely useless. Unable to watch any android games as it cuts out after 10 seconds. Thought this recent modernize might fix the issue but clearly not. Very frustrating as majority of android games aren't televised so this application is really the only method to watch them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application accepts my username/password but comes up with invalid subscription whenever I test and watch a game. totally frustrating. Username/password works fine in chrome browser so its clearly an application issue. Reading reviews this problem seems common and not being fixed. Totally useless application unless this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Slow to load and league can take days to modernize ladder and other info. Auto screen rotation the only NBL application that is worse is the NBL TV App. Not good design and functionality and the designers obviously have never looked at related apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It never works! constant freezing. won't cast to my tv. I a subscription monthly and have never successfully watched a full game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Hold saying invalid subscription on Note 9. Only macbook seems ok? Frustrating. Very not good app, looks like they wish to say we have an app, but no one can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It's decent, but functionality leaves a lot to be desired. Not fluid at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Amazing Application has all the stats and results for every match. Simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Login info work but won't let me to watch. Tells me to test login again which doesn't work and help not responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The screen locks while in video play mode, makes it the most annoying application in the world. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Stream on phone is ok. Chromecast when it starts is good, but sometimes it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Doesn't work. Video plays for 10sec after an add then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Much better than latest year. Can be slow at times but overall good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application works fine, an injury list of ins & outs before the round starts would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application needs chromecast and is very primary and needs to improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Can't even load a android game live or replayed why items with something that worked morons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Has issues with delivering a decent video stream and there appears to be no chromecast function. Work required for this to be a viable option for watching nbl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Cant use it in the first two mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This is a amazing application for all news and android games of the NBL Season

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    got the monthly sub every time the live feed if the android game starts about 10secs later it stops and it's like it tried to buffer of something. Pay to watch the android game live and I can't are you gonna fix this seriously. Look and all the negative comment. C'mon paying for a service and obtain nothing. Fix or begin sending refunds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application doesn't bypass phone settings for screen inactivity. So if you've set your phone to sleep after 10 seconds, then the video streaming does not bypass this setting. Other apps such as the afl and nrl continue to stream regardless of the screen inactivity setting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It logged me out, when i test and log back in, it wont allow me, when I password restart it says theres no acc with that email address, when i test to begin a fresh acc it says acc already exists with that email address. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Absolute trash. Chromecast doesn't work at all for live games. For replays it's it kinda works but looks like I'm using a 56k modem and is unwatchable. And why on earth do i obtain directed to a sports bet add when I accidently on a playing video??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Always room for improvement; not too user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Can't stream android games on the app, keeps tellling me I have an invalid subscription so I have to use google to stream android games no matter how a lot of times I log in. Renders the application completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Total garbage. The android games aren't even screened in HD (nothing is in HD except the ads) – it's an insult to basketball fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    streaming live android games is terrible. i signed up paying $5 a month and it dosent work. i cant search where i unsubscribe either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    this application is terrible. slow. the play by play is backwards and more pop up adds than ive had hot meals! just google live nbl results its much better than using this stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application keeps crashing everytime I begin it on my Samsung S3 tablet. Not good form on your "upgrade".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    ad machine, dated interface. curious if any actual Basketball fans for too give ux feedback before it was released... beautiful disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Dont like the fresh NBL orange banner on the yop of the screen when I watch on my phone. It cuts off some of the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Keeps dropping video feed every 10secs and with Annoying betting ads. Very clunky app, Needs major overhaul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    amazing app. would be better if we could turn off scores (like the NBA apps) for replaying android games without spoilers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Very enjoyable. Amazing to watch live android games and replays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Signed up to watch a android game and no matter what i did i couldn't log in to watch it the application is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    it's a amazing application to have to check who's playing and who's playing who in all 18 rounds and where all the squads are on the ladder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Screen goes black after 2 minutes on G6. Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Extremely laggy and takes forever to load!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Worthwhile, decent layout, docking one star as the player stats don't display properly and the box score a small cumbersome to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    And on 5.9.19. another failed update. Application won't load or begin up. Uninstalled and re-installed and now it freezes on the "rate me now" window. #%[email protected] Absolute garbage and the season is starting soon. Do you even test and use the Application after an upgrade??? Methinks not. 😬🤦‍♂️🤷‍♂️ Unreliable rubbish. If you are going to create changes and so called improvements......make sure it works properly first. Hangs and freezes badly. Have uninstalled and reinstalled so a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Glitchy right out of the box. Froze on the home screen (and asked for a rating immediately after downloading). In-app pages lagged when I tried to begin them; the lag was between 3 to 5 seconds depending on the page page (news stories, viewing the schedule or looking for android game tickets). Three days till hint off NBL. FYI my phone runs Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Unable to watch live. When watching a replay, tight android game 23 seconds remaining and they present an ad for 20 seconds of that instead of the game. Disgraceful! Application doesn't connect very well even with stong wireless connection signal. Not very user friendly, menus are not easy to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I'm only able to watch via the web browser now, the login when used in the application just complains about an invalid subscription. I'm a season member of a squad so normally obtain my team's android games for free, it's worked in previous seasons in the application but this season it is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Heavy orange bar across the top which is very annoying when trying to watch a game. Unable to watch a android game live/replay from phone. Plays for 10seconds then cuts out. Then plays an add and cuts out again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Crashes regularly and video o ly plays for 5secs before freezing or reloading. Impossible to watch games. Had to go to the www service instead. These errors have been occurring for months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Unable to log in. Toggles back and forth between username and password when you select 'next'. It eventually crashes the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    One of the worst sports apps I've ever used. Scores can't be read if squad reaches 100. No league leaders. Lots of work NBL before this application is usable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I actually like the application but I can't cast properly to my Chrome Cast which is extremely poor. It fully deserves one star for this reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Large orange bar at the top of the screen. Cuts out during live streaming. Why???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Stream works for 10 seconds then stops. No point in paying the subscription for a total unusable service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Cant watch any games, says i have an invalid subscription even tho when i log on to the www service on the pc i can watch it fine. Would be a amazing application if this were fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    advertises access to android games but I can't search it anywhere, constantly prompts to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Amazing access to info. Ladder should be front page link (not through menu).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Previous application replaced easier to navigate with more information on the terms etc at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    No method am I ever paying for streaming when the application has never worked reliably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Not good application for watching NBLtv... constantly crashing... for live android games you cant even watch...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Takes far too long to en en shuts s a joke just like i help NBLbut not NBL apps.bunch of amateurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Website is too busy. NBL TV hits me with ads even though I a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Home screen not displaying, just Aldi screen. Can't see what you're clicking on. Lift your android game fellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    wouldnt ever log in. mustve tried 50 times through season, even reinstalled application after fresh OS install. also the iphone application installs but wont allow you use it as "update is available, please update" on the iphone 6, just Rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Opened the application for the first time and was asked to rate to app. Yet none of the options were clickable and there was no method past it, so the application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Downloaded twice. Can't obtain it to work. Such a shame, letting aussie b ball down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application is good. I like how it shows me schedules and standings. And especially how it shows me a complete list of results for my favorite team. I would rate this application five stars if I could search out the scores for each quarter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    ive told you about this problem before but nothing, you begin watching a android game and after 20 secs it goes black then plays a sports bet add then back to the game. its really annoying as this never happend before. ive deleted and reinstalled but nothing. can you please sort this out, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Very amazing application and a lot of upgrades from latest year however it has been crashing a lot on my phone recently which is very annoying in the middle of a android game when.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Fix the bug please! Android games load and 10 seconds later they chop off and you can't watch it anymore as the screen freezes. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Can't cast it to chromecast, so very disappointing having to watch it on the phone all the time. Tend to watch nba more due to the casting option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Only obtain one season free, very annoying considering paying gets you the whole access when you only wish to see one team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Keeps returning to main screen after a few mins of streaming. Not good app, not worth the monthly subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It is cutting out during live and replayed games. Fresh modernize is not good as you give up watching and just Google the scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I don't understand the huge orange bar when trying to watch the game. It almost cuts 1/4 of the screen off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    A very simple to use and informative app, this is one of my favourites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Continually crashes. I to watch these games. If you charge, you need to provide an application that works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Amazing for info but no amazing for connecting to NBL TV. Help has been sought but no response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Never had any issues with the Live stream until recent update, not good now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Can't watch live games. Always refreshing and stopping itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application always runs too slow and it always freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Not simple to search ladder or standing's of squads should have dedicated tab on web page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    needs a lot of work this application never work properly can be very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NBL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Plays android games for 20 30 seconds then freezes up.... fix it please

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386