Read nbubble unlocker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nbubble unlocker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Unlocker [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Sign in for data colection - ooops, sorry, sign in to activate? No, I think not. Epic fail.... Uninstall (refund).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Unlocker [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    umm... fake?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Unlocker [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    You need to sign in to use this application to unblock nbubble notification. Other apps like this don't need to sign in to unblock an apps.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nbubble unlocker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Unlocker [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    is it supposed to do anything except present the application icon when opening the app? I don't see an application bubble after creating a try notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Unlocker [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    Fake & Fishing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Unlocker [App]  2019-11-9 13:48

    not so poor ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    I think this is a terrific app! Method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Very useful to not have to swipe down for notifications, and being able to answer from the notification is brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Doesn't work with my Gmail (reason I got it) no Dev response to a fix... otherwise works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Best notification application in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Meets my expectations. It pops up while the notification shows up. Once I read it and swipe it, the overlay disappears so that there's no screen reader warning if I'm installing an application or enabling VPN or using any overlay-sensitive application or setting. Ah, it doesn't only work for messengers as I don't use any. It notified me about my downloads on Google play and my several games' notifications and my battery application and so on. It's beautiful versatile. It reads your notifications and pops them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Very Nice App, two problems. - Icons moves down every time i - Whatsapp present double and latest notice and no every history notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Bugs Galore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Just Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    I agree with Nihas about the confusion between Pro and Elite. When I purchased via the app, I didn't realize there were two various versions - mine automatically created me Elite. Of course, there are various options, but what are those options? I currently have two problems similar to the current ver of nBubble - (1) duplicate notifications for Outlook. (2) Hidden content for email. Using the builtin email application on my S8+, and checked security and notifications and am currently set to present content on lock screen, but nBubble still shows content hidden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    It is amazing but for some reason stops working after few hours, ver worked better for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    After some days . Sending answer directly is not shown In this . I hope they fix it as possible as they can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Can u please fix the notification for whatsapp.. Because it's present double notification..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    This is a amazing app, it is well worth the 5 stars for the sheer fact that it is so simple to use and very intuitive. If you watch the guide video before you actually begin using the application it does exactly what it is supposed to do. I would say most problems concerning use arise when the instructions haven't been viewed first. I'm using the S7 edge and if Samsung had this baked into their UI they would have allot of satisfied customers. Thank you Devs for a amazing app, hold tweaking and updating and this application is going to be plain awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Beautiful crappy, the only application it could pick up for notifications was dupe...one application that is it not even any of my messaging apps..so I would classify this as useless to me...next uninstalling..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Application always closed when tap process button, to give auto begin permission on Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    This is really a unbelievable start, but I think there's room for improvement. I'm hopeful that you can eventually provide an exact and actionable copy of the original notification. Especially for youtube. More customization options for the bubble would be great. Ideally I'd like it be completely invisible when there are no fresh notifications. A separate archive for saved notifications would up the main list. It'd also be amazing to be able to obtain to the settings from the bubble instead of having to begin the app. I've seen all of these options in other apps but none of those other apps have them all. Either method Nhead is already the most useful and convenient notification application I've found. Amazing job and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    The min I installed it I understood that this is so poorly and amateurishly made. Video for tutorial? REALLY?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    its the best one as far as usefulness and bug free. i tried every other application and theres always a few problems... this one is just flat out better. you can even txt and email right from the popup. and it almost always present the entire text or email enough that you dont actually have to begin the actual app. needs more bubble options or users pick or png photos would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Really... i installed the ver then seen the pro so immediately installed the pro afterwards. I uninstalled the ver instead of the pro ver so within 4 mins i went to do just that and i had to for it again!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Nice but it appears when I playing android game and cover the android game content , pls fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Nice and tidy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Unusable. Have given permisions, but it keeps telling me to give the same permissions. Can't obtain past it. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    still not working on 2.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Installed it by mistake, and found out how amazing it is. Never knew I needed this!!! It's now one of my favorite apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Does what it says. Notification cards work smooth. Nicely implemented!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Kirrak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    excellant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    I do like this app. I had both versions. Sorry, not seeing any difference between the 2. Also while using this app, no longer obtain notifications on my intelligent watch. Is there a work around? I emailed Dev...let's see if I obtain a response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Nbuble Elite: few issues. Sometimes double notifications. Swiping right or left but later any fresh notification comes it will present up all the previous swiped notofication. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Didn't work on my Acer R11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Swipebal card size options little huge compact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Perfect begin guys. I can see a lot of potential in this app. I would like to see configurable bubble size and for individual notifications within an application such as twitter to have the senders icon appear in the notification card vs the application icon . Some extra look and feel customization like color and font. And rounded versus square cards. But in general a very useful app. Hold up the amazing work. Elite versus Pro? Whats up with that? Sounds kind of sketchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Most useful application of no use for Xiaomi device. After clearing ram this application closes and there is no option to lock this application to prevent from clearing ram. Already given all permissions, notification access & added in autostart. Please fix it soon. edit: already allowed everything and added in autostart edit: everything already done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    This application is Certified Victory I am telling You Guys This is So Doep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    My phone shows only sender's name... Notice content not showing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    "Nhead" is much worse than was in version. Shape and size are not customizable, as well as counter transparency and shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Stops working for no reason despite given all important permissions. Have to reinstall for it to work only to have it stop working again for no reason. Not good show. Uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    superb application to with notifications but photos notifications not shown in the bubble also transperant background must required and popup window should center of screen waiting for modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Application is superb but the popup doesn't stay in the same put when you it. it goes down... 3 star for the mean time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    PLEASE FIX. I'm on Pocophone F1, whenever I on nbubble it goes down wards on the phone screen by 1 finger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Do what was expected of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Fantastic! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Just what I needed. Simple to set up on my Pixel 2XL. I use my phone to read (Amazon's Kindle app) a lot. But I was finding it a pain, while reading, to also hold track of baseball scores, emails, Twitter messages... You obtain the idea. And then I found nBubble. Issue solved. This is a clear winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Hello, are you going to introduce chop copy paste? This is a bit of a dealbreaker for me when I need to send off an email address or piece of text in answer that is too complicated to type...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    amoled theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Nice, best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Worst app. Application asking for startup permissions. If I tap proceed application is closing. No use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Bubble doesn't appear. I did everything that the application recommended and didn't work. At least I got it when it was free. Please fix this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Luvit.. Relly worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Love it,, perfect work guyz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Very amazing for a gamer like me. But please do one more thing, allow this application can answering call in a bubble too. Because when they think that we're gaming. They will create a phone call and that sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Amazing application but what is difference between pro and elite versions thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    love this app! especially amazing for s8+ so I am able to use one hand to quickly obtain to my notifications!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    So useful. Collects notifications for you so that you can answer to them or dismiss them as you see fit. Unobtrusive. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    It stopped working. I can't touch the bubble anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    There are 2 things that would create this application excellent for me. 1) I'd like a method to be able to call the notifications without having to the onscreen button - a shortcut function to bring it up would be perfect. 2) The ability to change the color & transparency of the notification bubble, as the blue clashes with my theming. It'd be amazing if the melody player could do generic media control for things like Spotify, but that'd just be a nice to have, rather than need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    I have used it for a long time, it's the easiest method to go through anks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    the overlay doesn't disappear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    I like this application it is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Petty amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    The old nBubble has been playing up a bit since tall phones became a thing. This morning, the old ver popped up a notice saying they're updating to the pro ver for free. I'd happily for it since it fixes the issues, and thank the developer for fixing what is a special and very useful app. It's the one application out of 300 I'd miss the most of it died.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Amazing notification app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    I already purchased the application kinda dissapointing I already follow the settings but the toturial shown at youtube is various from the actual app. I thinking about getting the refund.. Its not simple to use.. :( :( :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Why do I hold getting the number of notifications on the button on the screen? I love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Fully Amazing💙💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Really like this app. Was dubious to begin with, but now prefer my notifications served up this way. nBubble Elite makes reviewing, reading and deleting notifications really easy. Also I can choose which app/apps I wish to keep notifications from too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Really annoyed with notification duplication from MS Outlook. As it is my main work application have to look for other alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Pls place the black theme more polished, as now the black theme is not eye friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    It's stop automatic after some time and didn't present bubble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    idiotos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    I like it a lot. More than others I've tried. Feels more immersive & complete than some other "chat head" style apps. Very fluid & I LOVE that it has a DARK THEME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    I would have given five stars if it would present notification on swiping down just like nougat.. amazing concept!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Amazing app, one fast question what is the deference between pro and pro*?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    It's not excellent yet but I love it because it makes it simple to see and count all your notifications and it unclutteres your drop down menu. Amazing program. I'm running Android device 10 and it keeps getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Amazing concept but riddled with bugs. Sends multiple notifications for one notification, opens options to mute conversation after I send my reply, showing the same notification twice, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Setting it up is so confusing that it brought me to uninstall the app. Create it more simple and intuitive! The application also still needs a lot of work, to be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    This is how notifications should be done! Only issue is that it doesn't stay where I wish it. No more reaching for the top of my phone to check anything. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Wow. Where to begin. It doesn't work. That was easy. It's junk. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Amazing idea, but makes my note 8 run very sluggish, and yes its similar to the app, as soon as I disable it, things work smooth. Hope it can be improved since I found the concept of the application very useful. I am not uninstalling, just disabling for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    I purchased it, but aquamail not supported, plz work on this or any solution?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    వెరీ గుడ్ ఆప్ ఇట్స్ యూసుడ్ టు ఈసీ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Amazing application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Application is amazing but what's confusing is what is the difference between pro and elite ver and the fresh nfilter app. Why so a lot of apps doing same function. Please reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nBubble Pro - Notifications in bubble [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    No wonder it was free, this is an elite mistake in usability

    0  



    Search Cloud

    nathanielwrign reviews equilli reviews tracfax reviews leather craft wooden handle nylon hammer leathercraft carving hammer sew leather cowhide tool kit reviews antlers deer horn silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews straw toppers apple shape reviews 1 lb hystrene 5016 commercial stearic acid food grade white flakes reviews bourbon chai toddy candle fragrance oil 1oz reviews heallily 24 pcs candle making tins empty metal candle tin jar container candy case for diy candle starters reviews gr2 titanium wax carving tools kit wax carving tool colorful reviews dip by alcamy reviews 3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386