Read ncb mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ncb mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Simple to use, easy interface so far. Need to add card to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Hope it gets better

    0  


    Add your opinion on ncb mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    So far so amazing just to obtain access to the cards section would be great. For all the inconciderdate people Ncb did say that this is a beta app not fully developed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    It's amazing for the first day. I like what I see so far. I'll see how it progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Very amazing reliable and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    This is great. I love the layout and functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Not good. Please build a fresh app, this is not how a banking application should look nor feel. Please some other banking apps, to obtain an idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    This application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    I like it and it probides relevant data I may need to be reminded of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Finally I don't have to hold opening my browser to log in and check my account. Can't search much fault with this application other than what someone mentioned about no option to recover forgotten password, although that might be a security thing. Application loads beautiful quick and I only use it to check acc balance and transactions so far which shows method more history than the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Simple... simple to use... look and feel is smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    On the transfer screen there isn't a field to input transaction remarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Perfect interface. Clean and easy and fast. Hurry up and card functionality! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    This application is awesome and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Quick and simple acces perfect choices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Can't wait to access cards and transfer funds to other banks using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Really like the look and feel, it does what it needs to. I cannot wait for it to hit ios and to do all the online banking features. Amazing application so far. I also cannot wait for notifications to pop in too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    So far so good, very user friendly and simplistic (might wish to add some pop up instructions) . Did couple transfers and couple bills, things i would normally do online, so yeah it's quite convenient on the go... Really would like to see my cards though, but it's a beta version, so i'm looking forward to the finished version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    This application is limited still in what it said it can do in the terms and conditions therefore I am giving it a 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Mobile banking done right. Easy and clean. Amazing job NCB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    What about persons who forget their login info... the UI doesn't have an option for them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Not poor at all...more intuitive and clutter than I expected. Very simple to use and loading times are quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Simple to use can't wait to see cards πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    It seems just ok, there needs to be a description line or some opportunity to indicate what your transfer is about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Love this app...love the convenience, the look. Security features seem to be in place...would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Clean, light simple. Simple to use interface. Clutter intuitive design! Love it. Just waiting on the other sections to be active and it will be 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    The simplicity and ease of use makes this the best banking application I've used to date. It's a refreshing alternative to using the online portal and very clean, only needs the option to transfer to other Banks and it will be complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCB Mobile [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Will modernize soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Just getting started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    It's amazing for the purpose it serves but when I don't see accurate acc balances I obtain nervous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Love it an works with (ingo) application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Did card. Com just go out of business with my money...... The whole system is down can't even withdraw my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    So far I like it except there are no ATMs I can use near me closes one is an hour away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    Just getting started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    Application is beautiful simple to use and I love that I can choose which card I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    Love it an works with (ingo) application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-24 13:9

    Simple to use. Keeps accurate acc with my money. Very handy app. Small slow to load. Overall it's great. Update.... Easy to use. But it takes to long for the application to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    Recently tried to access my google wallet from the application and would not connect to wallet. Will give 5 stars when this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    These people suck. I got double charged which some how place me at negative even though It is not supposed to over draft at all then when I loaded more they stole it and left me 3 pennies...and yes stole I didn't give permission yet they still took

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    Can keep and hold your "for your protection"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    Nice card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    I need support setting up acc on my phone. It wont allow me pick that I already have a card. Really is very frustrating. Can anybody support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-25 13:9

    So far I like it except there are no ATMs I can use near me closes one is an hour away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    I have had NetSpend, Green Dot, this is the first prepaid card. That does what it says. I obtain my direct deposit at about 10 pm 3 days before day...Thanks it's just great. Juno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    This application is a crock it constantly crashes and bugs out needs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Incorporate a fingerprint login and better customer help and you're golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Love it an works with (ingo) application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    So far I like it except there are no ATMs I can use near me closes one is an hour away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 13:10

    Simple to use. Keeps accurate acc with my money. Very handy app. Small slow to load. Overall it's great. Update.... Easy to use. But it takes to long for the application to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Recently tried to access my google wallet from the application and would not connect to wallet. Will give 5 stars when this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    It's amazing for the purpose it serves but when I don't see accurate acc balances I obtain nervous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    I am trying to obtain a password to sign in the application and the customer help is not getting back to me not good customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    My application keeps closing itself.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    I think for charging 9.99 a month an not having No benefits they should lower monthly charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    ita a amazing card. to the complaints they place the atm fee back on your card in two days well at leat always have for me. to the fee people i have had it for two year most i was 2.50 they take what is on the card max 10 dollor so do t leave 10 dollars on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    I really think the application has done its purpose for me. I just can't do the pic deposit were you scan checks with a pic. That's my only disappointment. πŸ‘Œits a simple and quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    For the latest few years Ive had no problem with this company. But the latest 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a fresh card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the fresh card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I hold being redirected to their www service on their phone line and the www service directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-1 21:9

    Never received cards customer service never replys and it's been a month... i test over an over again so wrongful to give ssn without cards in return starting to think they just wish info from people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    I was looking for the creature jam cards and I noticed that they are not there like they used to be hardly any other amazing choices can you place them back up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    Application is beautiful simple to use and I love that I can choose which card I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    My application keeps closing itself.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    I love this card. I've been using it since 2015. I can obtain my balances on the application without signing in. It's very helpful. It also immediately alerts me when I create a on my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    For the latest few years Ive had no problem with this company. But the latest 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a fresh card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the fresh card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I hold being redirected to their www service on their phone line and the www service directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-2 13:10

    Never received cards customer service never replys and it's been a month... i test over an over again so wrongful to give ssn without cards in return starting to think they just wish info from people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Recent modernize managed to create fnma pre forclosure forms even less responsive. Im always waiting on the app, never the other method around. i hope the revamped Application is significantly better! data and images from a half days worth of work....photos and form just blank for no reason. Forced to use this application for some inspections... it just slows down my day because of the platform. The pages of the forms simply take to long to load from one page to the next and the application is overall slow. The method the images are taken just isnt as efficient as an actual camera. Want i didn't have to use this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Amazing technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    like other reviewers noted, no application should take over 20 mins to sync with a NEW phone in WIFI (and that's without even having any uploads) this is unacceptable and absolutely NOT user similar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Until recently, it worked fine. Now for some reason, one particular will not sync, however, it does sync for other inspectors......no explanation. I have restarted everything to test to obtain it to work and uninstalled/re-installed the app, all to no avail. The application goes thru the sync process, but does not pick-up this for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Can't obtain the thing to work at all anymore which is preventing me from working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application is terrible. It crashes every time I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    stupid...to test it out....not only register....but need to wait them contact us for geting a id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I was looking for the creature jam cards and I noticed that they are not there like they used to be hardly any other amazing choices can you place them back up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Can keep and hold your "for your protection"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Cool App...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    They need to be faster and more accurate about sending out lost or stolen cards. I called and it took 2 months to keep my business card. Wasn't too hapoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    These people suck. I got double charged which some how place me at negative even though It is not supposed to over draft at all then when I loaded more they stole it and left me 3 pennies...and yes stole I didn't give permission yet they still took

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I downloaded the application to hold track of my balance for my card cause from previous prepaid cards they charge you to check your balance I cannot even log in to the application I out in my password and email and it does nothing it won't even log in to my card acc the application is worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    They are thy most rippoff debit card Sucks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Amazing Cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386