Read nce counseling exam 01 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nce counseling exam 01 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Counseling Exam 01 [App]  2019-10-9 21:9

    I couldn't believe how unbelievable this application is. I am 100% sure I saw most of these questions on my latest exam. If not, THEY ARE VERY, VERY SIMILAR. #ForReal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Counseling Exam 01 [App]  2019-10-9 21:9

    for $12 this application shouldn't repeat questions as much as it does. the highest quiz you can take is 50 questions and I'm positive I've seen questions repeated within those 50. please modernize with more questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Counseling Exam 01 [App]  2019-10-9 21:9

    This application is great, however it repeats a lot of of the same questions. I would like to see my progress and results also.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nce counseling exam 01 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE / CPCE National Counselor Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    There seems to be an error with Fundamentals #8. Please revise... Also, questions seem too simple :-S but I appreciate the explications!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE / CPCE National Counselor Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I'm not satisfied right now....I really wish this expensive application to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE / CPCE National Counselor Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    The text rendering was so huge that one-two words per question filled my entire screen, forcing me to continually scroll. There were no settings, zooming wasn't possible, and so my ability to actually study or review the content was seriously compromised. Nobody responded to my email asking for a refund. Also, my acc was officially billed 4.99 but 9.95 was actually withdrawn. I'm not sure what that was all about, but I'm so annoyed with my wasted time that I'm not even going to bother with the hassle of seeking resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE / CPCE National Counselor Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    This application has more study questions than I thought it would, almost 400. The questions seem reasonable and explanations too. Haven' taken the try yet, so can't comment on the effectiveness, but is consistent with other study tutorials I have. You can customize your studying by choosing which topics you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE / CPCE National Counselor Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Would use this while I sat on break during other classes passed my graduate exam with flying colors used this as well as other study guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE / CPCE National Counselor Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Questions dont relate to topics, for instance, Appraisal questions should ask about assessments, and there are no questions similar to assessment...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE / CPCE National Counselor Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I used this application & Rosenthal for a solid month. Passed my NCE with flying colors. The questioning format is various here so you obtain a fresh perspective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE / CPCE National Counselor Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    This application is more for those with a counseling psychology background/degree. It has useful information but you will need to supplement it with materials or apps that actually cover the CACREP core curriculum for counseling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE / CPCE National Counselor Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I passed! Used this application and the first 3 sections of Rosenthal. Application doesn't cover the developmental stages well (piaget, erikson) but gets the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE / CPCE National Counselor Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Application works well. A lot of amazing questions pertaining to the NCE exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE / CPCE National Counselor Exam Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    This application is great!!! I passed the exam, thanks to this. It will alleviate the nerves because the try is just like this. G2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Flashcard Study System: NCE Test Practice Questions & Exam Review for the National Counselor Examination (Cards) []  2020-1-23 2:39

    I have not taken the NCE yet so I will come back and revise my review once I take the test, however my initial thoughts for this product are as s:-You obtain several cards for the (approximately 100+ cards in the set, I did not count them like I should have but it's a decent amount)-It comes with practice questions for the exam which is nice-The amount of info on the cards is sufficient to explain the answer, but not too much where you obtain bored and begin ns:-It does not come already ripped apart (you will keep a book sized envelope and of sheets of ~6 cards each and will need to tear apart the cards yourself)-It does not come in a box where you can easily shop the cards, and they are not the correct size for a standard note card organization box (they are too tall)-The brand name is on each and every flash card (I like that it states the cards are for the NCE, but I do not like that "Mometrix Media" is in huge print on the top of every card.-Minor typos (just looking through the cards as I tore them apart)Because I spent so much (Almost $70) I'm disappointed that the cons list is as long as it is. Some of these things (such as not being torn apart, and no box to shop them in) are problems that really should not have come up. That is why I gave them 3 stars. If I ace the NCE after the first test I may come back and give them another star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Flashcard Study System: NCE Test Practice Questions & Exam Review for the National Counselor Examination (Cards) []  2020-1-23 2:39

    Amazing comprehensive info for the NCE! I recommend buying them, they have the most up to date info including updated diagnosis information similar to the DSM V. I studied these flash cards for a month in addition to using the Rosenthal book and passed the NCE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Flashcard Study System: NCE Test Practice Questions & Exam Review for the National Counselor Examination (Cards) []  2020-1-23 2:39

    This is a amazing alternative to a lot of of the higher options that are available for purchase. Test it out for this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Flashcard Study System: NCE Test Practice Questions & Exam Review for the National Counselor Examination (Cards) []  2020-1-23 2:39

    For the Flashcard Study System that I just purchased, I think that as much as these flashcards cost, that they should come laminated and in some type of binder to be able to hold them all together. What I got was a flat box with a lot of flashcards on a sheet (6 to be exact) and then I had to sit down and take these cards apart and then laminate them myself in to hold them from getting messed up. Personally, I just think that it should be packaged and shipped differently. As for the material on the flashcards, if I know all of that material, then I will ace the NCE with no problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Flashcard Study System: NCE Test Practice Questions & Exam Review for the National Counselor Examination (Cards) []  2020-1-23 2:39

    The cards were not exactly as expected. They came in a paper bundle, and had to be separated before use (as they were on cardstock that was perforated around each card). It took 10 mins or so to separate the cards, and then I was a bit disappointed that I had no put to shop them. They are 3.5 x 4.5 inches, and don't fit into any standard note card boxes. They were also organized into sections, but the sections were disproportionate. There are maybe a hundred in the "Helping Relationships" section, but only 15-20 in "Human Growth and Development". The questions are all very open-ended as well as vague at times. One card asked about the principals of communication, and the respond was a detailed description of communication within a counseling relationship. The open-ended questions are a bit annoying at first, because it's very difficult to accurately respond them on your first run through the deck (making it impossible to judge correct vs. incorrect answers). However, my knowledge of these subjects is improving and my competency increasing with practice. My largest complaint though would have to be spelling and grammar. There are several cards with misprints/typos on them, some of which misconstrue the content of the question/answer. One example was a card about the concept of the 'self' in psychoanalytic and psychodynamic theories, and part of the respond referenced self-consciousness, but it was misspelled as something like self-confinement. If you have amazing deductive reasoning and you are familiar with these ideas you should be able to obtain something out of the these cards without getting confused. But, it's a huge pet peeve of mine, and it also makes me question the reliability of the cards (if the creators didn't have the resources to use spell/grammar check prior to printing). So, to sum it up, there are some amazing qualities of these cards: very thorough and thought-provoking, as well as organized. However, the essay-like answers do not necessarily prepare one for a multiple-choice test, and the spelling and grammar makes one question the reliability of the cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Flashcard Study System: NCE Test Practice Questions & Exam Review for the National Counselor Examination (Cards) []  2020-1-23 2:39

    Poor study material. I had the book that went along with this and the flash cards are literally copy pasted right from it. It’s as if the company saw a fast and lazy route to more “study materials.”The info on each card is method too much. There are literally full blown paragraphs on the backs of each of them. The info is not at all digestible. The font size is extremely little to compensate for the amount of info on the back. They ended up causes a significant amount of stress to even test to use because it’s hard to consolidate the info on the have to tear them yourself and the size is bulky and awkward. There’s no method to shop them and they just end up getting in the method of everything. There are too too a lot of cards and no method to shop them.If you’re going to anything from this company, stick to the pdf or the book and stay away from these. They’re not worth the $35 I wasted on them. Flash cards are an awesome study material, but you’re better off making your own than trying to tackle these poor cards. I just took the NCE and passed and I didn’t look at these more than once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Flashcard Study System: NCE Test Practice Questions & Exam Review for the National Counselor Examination (Cards) []  2020-1-23 2:39

    Though I didn't have fun tearing all of these flashcards apart, the info on the flash cards is fantastically organized and extremely helpful in preparing for the NCE. Since much of the info on the try is the ability to recall definitions, flash cards are an ideal method to prepare to take this test. I love that the flash cards are designated and labeled for each zone or section of the test. After I take the test, I will modernize review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Flashcard Study System: NCE Test Practice Questions & Exam Review for the National Counselor Examination (Cards) []  2020-1-23 2:39

    The use of flashcards for purposes of study has been a standard way employed throughout most people's learning experiences. I admit to initially feeling my use of flashcards to study essential counseling concepts might be a bit elementary. Nonetheless, I purchased the NCE Flashcard Study System by Mometrix Try Preparation to supplement my use of a well-known textbook style study tool. The study system arrived as sheets of perforated massive card stock. A clean, easy font is used for optimum viewing. Each card clearly indicates the zone of study focus (i.e., assessment, helping relationships, professional orientation and ethical practice, etc.). As a future product enhancement, I would have preferred that each category of study cards be distinguished using a various color of card-stock. The info contained on each card appears to have been carefully selected and is comprehensive. I was particularly drawn to the advisement of using the “Leitner Method” of studying flashcards for optimum learning benefit. Admittedly, I had downloaded a NCE flashcard phone app but after my initial use, I found it failed to keep my interest or gain my confidence in its use. I have every confidence that the NCE Flashcard Study System will prepare me well for exam day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Flashcard Study System: NCE Test Practice Questions & Exam Review for the National Counselor Examination (Cards) []  2020-1-23 2:39

    It’s a lot of info to take in! I was hoping these were multiple choice like the actual exam. However, they are cards with a lot of info on each. It’s a kind of overwhelming actually. It asks you to explain each question in paragraph form. However, the actual CPCE is multiple choice. I think these are amazing for remembering all the information over the years but not so much for the actual exam. There are a ton of cards and if you test to study them all it’s method too much info. Also, be aware that you must tear the pages to make the flash cards for yourself. I saw other reviews which were upset about that. That part didn’t bother me. It took me about 15-20 minutes to obtain them all torn out and sorted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Flashcard Study System: NCE Test Practice Questions & Exam Review for the National Counselor Examination (Cards) []  2020-1-23 2:39

    I ordered the NCE Flashcard Study System and absolutely love it! I clipped each section separately and carry them in my purse, in my car, at home, nearly everywhere I go. They're so handy and pre-perforated so it was a snap to begin studying!The material on the flashcards has been extremely helpful and the explanation on the reverse side is awesome. My mate makes her flashcards and it takes endless hours (I tried one time, never again) so I ordered yours and love them! I take them to the beach to study (better than getting sand in my book), use them when I'm waiting at the doctors office, before I go to bed at night, during breaks between counseling sessions at my internship, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Exam Prep 2019-2020: A Study Guide with 300+ Test Questions and Answers for the National Counselor Exam []  2019-12-23 19:32

    That was a very learnable book. This book was simple to read & amazing for review. I passed my try first test & didn't really study other than flipping thru this book. If you're someone who plans to really study for this exam, I definitely recommend this book because it's an simple method to obtain a lot of information in a short amount of time! I would recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Exam Prep 2019-2020: A Study Guide with 300+ Test Questions and Answers for the National Counselor Exam []  2019-12-23 19:32

    I thought that this review was very comprehensive and definitively helped me to raise my score on the exam. Before buying this book I only got about 50% of the practice try questions correct, after using this book I got about 91% of the questions on the actual try correct. I found that its review of the material was well-grounded in what was actually covered by the exam. It also provided objectively better respond explanations in the practice try questions than competitors did, further helping me to understand, holistically, the things that I did not remember, not just the things I already knew. 10 out of 10 would recommend and use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Exam Prep 2019-2020: A Study Guide with 300+ Test Questions and Answers for the National Counselor Exam []  2019-12-23 19:32

    I have been a licensed counselor for close to 20 years. I have supervised a lot of upcoming counselors in that time. I have supervised students during their internships and those that are post-graduation getting their supervised hours. Sitting for the exam is a concern for a lot of of them. I wanted to review this particular book personally before I recommended it to any of them. During my review, I found the book simple to use with a amazing selection of questions in all areas. For many, the try taking process leads to so much anxiety. Exposure to “test taking thinking” helps to build confidence. So a lot of times, the try scores don’t equate to knowledge of the topic but, instead, reflects how well the person tests. In keeping this in mind, I can’t stress enough the importance of practice tests. This book supplies that while combing the perfect cross section of the different locations that need to be reviewed. I have no qualms in highly recommending this book to others! I sincerely hope it services future potential counselors well as they prepare for their future career!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Exam Prep 2019-2020: A Study Guide with 300+ Test Questions and Answers for the National Counselor Exam []  2019-12-23 19:32

    This book has added a lot of exceptional recipes and also helpful for all of us -- There are two reasons why people are needed to complete the NCE exam. First, there is a need to keep proper certification in to practice as a counselor. People with the NCC designation are often preferred by clients. Some employers choose only to hire counselors who have attained the NCC cond, there is a requirement for a state counselor licensure in to work as a counselor in one's statej. Check with the rules surrounding your particular state to determine the rules for your state. I purchased that from Amazon and enjoyed it. Thankful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Exam Prep 2019-2020: A Study Guide with 300+ Test Questions and Answers for the National Counselor Exam []  2019-12-23 19:32

    This is the worst study tutorial I have ever used. I started my prep with the Rosenthal encyclopedia and this tutorial is no where near up to par. The questions create zero sense and the answers often go versus everything we are taught or are so far removed removed from the subject that it is nearly impossible to respond the question correctly. I read multiple reviews before purchasing this book and the reviews were great, I would like to hear a review from someone that used this tutorial and actually passed the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Exam Prep 2019-2020: A Study Guide with 300+ Test Questions and Answers for the National Counselor Exam []  2019-12-23 19:32

    Utilizing NCE with the end goal of research is a excellent technique utilized in a amazing a lot of people's learning experiences.I purchased an investigation framework for my enhancement utilizing the utilization of a notable reading material style look into tool.I have certainty that the NCE Study System will set me up well upon the arrival of the examination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Exam Prep 2019-2020: A Study Guide with 300+ Test Questions and Answers for the National Counselor Exam []  2019-12-23 19:32

    I bought this as a study tool for the exam, hoping for a cheaper option than some of the other study resources out there. Right away, I could tell this tutorial was of not good quality. Numerous typos in the first few pages, the syntax is off a lot of the time, and some of the practice questions really don't create sense. Additionally, there is no credited author or or identified publisher. Should have seen the red flags before purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Exam Prep 2019-2020: A Study Guide with 300+ Test Questions and Answers for the National Counselor Exam []  2019-12-23 19:32

    I would like to have more study info included with the practice tests and further explanation about the answers. This is especially necessary for persons who have been working in the field and place off the exam for years; perhaps not so necessary for those just out of school and finishing a graduate internship. Nonetheless, an added tool for preparation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Exam Prep 2019-2020: A Study Guide with 300+ Test Questions and Answers for the National Counselor Exam []  2019-12-23 19:32

    Well read and simple to connect with content knowledge base. One of the (many) resources required to pass this BEAST of an exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Exam Prep 2019-2020: A Study Guide with 300+ Test Questions and Answers for the National Counselor Exam []  2019-12-23 19:32

    There are typos all over this try prep book. As if I'm not anxious enough to take this large test, wondering what the question is really asking or what the respond is really involving is incredibly frustrating. I like the method this book is set up in a lot of ways, I just want someone had been more thorough in making sure there weren't mistakes throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simulated Practice Exam for the NCE - National Counselor Exam, 2018 Edition: Practice the Same Topics, Number of Questions and Time as the Actual Exam.: Written by LPC's []  2019-12-24 19:30

    I recently passed my NCE this month and honestly this is one of the only things I did to prepare was take this 200 practice try every week. In addition to this I took practice try on an application on my phone. I hate studying and have been out of school for 5 years so theories, especially career is a weakness for me. Once a week I took the practice test, sometimes I would split it between two days. The only thing I disliked is the try only has 200 questions, but is set-up as if it's two various practice tests. The first set of questions provide the questions then the answers with explanations. The second set provides the questions with the respond to each question beneath it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simulated Practice Exam for the NCE - National Counselor Exam, 2018 Edition: Practice the Same Topics, Number of Questions and Time as the Actual Exam.: Written by LPC's []  2019-12-24 19:30

    Has been really helpful tool in preparing for the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I want you got more questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    This application is really helping me learn the material I need to pass my exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Not enough content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    The questions seem helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Still studying daily, until I schedule my exam..Great study app. Wish more and more challenging qustions.. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing studying tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Helps with the studying! Want I could obtain more questions without social media involvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I love the app! I want the rest of the practice came at a more reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    This has helped me to study and remind me everyday helps to hold me on track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Already helping me feel more comfortable about the exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Looking forward to using this. So far all is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Helpful! Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I am still fresh to this application so I rated it on average, however, it is fun and convenient to practice on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Just [email protected]#$%! came with more questions. You don't obtain many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I've read different comments about this application from other counseling students and they all had amazing things to say. I'm liking the aspects of the application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Would like more questions before social media requests. Can't really review with only 10 questions from preview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing app! Very helpful and user friendly! It has place my mind at ease while preparing for my exam! Thanks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Such amazing practice material nicely created and simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Perfect on the go practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Not enough practice questions without having to or perform some sort of task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I love the App, but it shut down on me during my test. I did the full price, hoping that it comes back up before my exam in a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I should not have to have social media to obtain more practice questions. Starts with only 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Dislike the social media unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing method to practice for thr exam it testes the knowledge you obtain from studying reccomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    This application is helpful as I prepare to take the NCE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Really amazing fast study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    One of the BEST NCE Study Apps !! Obtain this !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    if you are serious about passing, then its worth paying the $25. There are a lot of questions to answer. some are the same and obtain some fresh one's as well . what helped was besides other study guides.. was looking at the convienience of not carrying a book or laptop around.. I was able to use the Application before bed, in the morning, waiting in the grocery line, ( yep.. even while using the restroom), waiting at street construction jams and at the drive thru window.. etc. well folks..I PASSED the NCE!! .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    We are stressed enough with studying....it should not have to involve us checking in with social media to be allowed more study material. This is bogus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    It's ok so far. Writing a review to unblock more questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I love the quality of the questions. I can see how a lot of of them would resemble questions that would be on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Just getting started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing so far. Try in 3 weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Love it so far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing study application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCE Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Would like to obtain more out of it for less that 24.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSST Fundamentals of Counseling Exam Secrets Study Guide: DSST Test Review for the Dantes Subject Standardized Tests []  2020-2-12 18:35

    I used this book to study for the Fundamentals of Counseling Dsst test. With the support of this book and the Accelerate University program I was able to pass the try in as small as 4 days! I would recommend this book to anyone wanting to pass the Dsst Fundamentals of Counseling test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSST Fundamentals of Counseling Exam Secrets Study Guide: DSST Test Review for the Dantes Subject Standardized Tests []  2020-2-12 18:35

    I thought this book and all the products were fantastic. Simple to read. And very helpful with everything that I need to know to take the DSST try now I’m just waiting on the DVD to practice the flashcards are very good. They’re very well written and very thorough. Glad that I ordered them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSST Fundamentals of Counseling Exam Secrets Study Guide: DSST Test Review for the Dantes Subject Standardized Tests []  2020-2-12 18:35

    The book seems to be concise and well-organized along with practice questions on the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSST Fundamentals of Counseling Exam Secrets Study Guide: DSST Test Review for the Dantes Subject Standardized Tests []  2020-2-12 18:35

    Perfect review for exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSST Fundamentals of Counseling Exam Secrets Study Guide: DSST Test Review for the Dantes Subject Standardized Tests []  2020-2-12 18:35

    I suggest that along with this tutorial you use other study materials. Quizlet is good. The book gives a amazing overview, but if you are not familiar with the material it will not be enough for you to grasp all the concepts that you will need for a passing score on the DSST. That being said, using these two resources, I passed the exam with about 6 study hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DSST Fundamentals of Counseling Exam Secrets Study Guide: DSST Test Review for the Dantes Subject Standardized Tests []  2020-2-12 18:35

    Amazing information, however, I feel the DVD will be a amazing addition to improving my chances of passing the DSST test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counseling Children []  2020-2-7 18:36

    This book was kind of chewed on, I was scared to touch it. Wiped it down. I hope that it is recycled off the shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counseling Children []  2020-2-7 18:36

    This book is an simple book to read with a lot of amazing resources. As someone who wants to work with teens, I really like this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counseling Children []  2020-2-7 18:36

    I purchased this book for my class, however I enjoyed reading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counseling Children []  2020-2-7 18:36

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counseling Children []  2020-2-7 18:36

    Very informative for people are working in the mental health field, specifically with children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counseling Children []  2020-2-7 18:36

    Excellent condition and arrived on time! Goes over so a lot of principles and theories for working with kids as well as their parents. Amazing book for anyone looking to work with children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counseling Children []  2020-2-7 18:36

    This is an perfect book with a amazing of amazing information. It covers all of the theories as they apply to kid and family counseling. I highly recommend it. I rented it but because I like it so much I will be ordering a copy to keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counseling Children []  2020-2-7 18:36

    Needed reading, however, the book was simple to follow, written in an simple to read manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counseling Children []  2020-2-7 18:36

    Lacks perspective of cultural diversity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counseling Children []  2020-2-7 18:36

    Amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windchimes 01 []  2020-1-18 23:39

    This CD of pure metal windchimes, and nothing else, is remarkably relaxing. There is no high pitched frenzy, just about an hour's worth of periodic melodious tinkling. This CD may transport you to a Springtime or Japanese garden, even in the dead of winter, or may let you to drift off to sleep, as if in a summer hammock. Soothing and refreshing, this Windchime CD is fully recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windchimes 01 []  2020-1-18 23:39

    GREAT RAIN SOUNDS !!! Really love the rain on this CD. A lot of these relaxation CD's have really poor rain sounds but the rain on this CD is one of the BEAST I've heard !!! The background sounds are not good though !! So if you wish a GREAT CD this one if you can obtain past the background noises you'll love it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seasons 01 []  2020-1-29 20:11

    Sector 9 is like no other band playing today. Taking ethereal soundscapes, melodic key and guitar stokes, thumping, but not overwhelming basslines and masterful percussion and drums, these gentlemen journey our cosmos. Having over 150+ hours of their live shows in my library I will say this album shines on their more mellow songs. You will search alot of movement at their shows and most people in attendance are absolutely floored by the fluidity and connection between the musicians and fans. The tracks on this album are live samples from their Spring to Winter 2001 United States tour. Expect them to be traveling the globe soon (actually they are booked for three nights in Japan and this may be the turning point for the globe to know about them). Consider yourself lucky if you have already seen them because they are a hot ticket! The only reason this album didn't obtain five stars is that they have so much more to offer. For an awesome journey in instrumental music, grab this album, you will be a sector9 fan for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Producer 01 []  2020-1-16 23:33

    One of greatest progressive jungle albums out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Producer 01 []  2020-1-16 23:33

    Personally, I found it meandering, dated and repetitive. And yes, I do like most types of drum & bass, but I found the newer tracks on this album more or less as evolved as ancient tracks like "Music" (also featured here.)Maybe test one of his 'Earth' series compilations instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windchimes 01 []  2020-1-18 23:39

    Finally, a wind chime cd that actually sounds like wind chimes really sound in true breezes. There are a lot of cds out there claiming to be "relaxing" that have disappointed me. There are cds out there with "wind chimes" on the title, that sound like one type of chime, chiming constantly and at the same intensity, which is not is cd is different. It is so easy and exquisite in sound - just wind chimes, chiming as if there was a nice slow and intermittent breeze. The chimes are of various type and quality of sound, with various intensity and pitch of chime. It is a nice slow chiming with plenty of small quiet bits in between. It allows the brain to BREATH ... to feel soothed. The pitch of some of the chimes carries a sort of echo in the ear and brain ... it feels like a massage for the mind! LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windchimes 01 []  2020-1-18 23:39

    There are too a lot of blank locations between the sounds of chimes and bells. There were no other sounds: no birds, wind, leaves, waves...nothing. Almost like someone in a sealed room waved a paper fan at a hanging chime or bell. Not poor enough return; just a disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windchimes 01 []  2020-1-18 23:39

    This is a lovely natural sound result for meditation or relaxation. It is pure chimes with all levels of sounds. No backgroundmusic at all.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386