Read nds emulator for android reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nds emulator for android reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    NDS emulator is a marvelous apps, this is really amazing apps, and amazing interface. I love this app, amazing job. Hold going. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing app "nds emulator" Very usefully ank for creator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    NDS Emulator is awesome app for android game Lovers of Android device mobile it's really working thanks for developers πŸ”₯β™₯️β™₯️

    0  


    Add your opinion on nds emulator for android or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    So amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    this is really an authentic nds emulator. it helps me a lot. i think this is the best application i have ever seen. everyone should use it. it really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I love Ned emulator because it delivers Seamless emulation it's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    i am looking for nds emulator and finally i have a amazing apps. thanks for sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Verry amazing controling very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Nds emulator is the best application I like this application πŸ‘πŸ‘†πŸ’™πŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Will not begin any of my roms. Just sits there at a white screen forever, if it does not just crash immediately. EmuBox seems to be the only nds emulator that works for me but it works flawlessly. I just can't obtain cheats to work after hours of extracting files so I was hoping there would be at least one more emulator to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This is the best NDS emulator application I have used. It has the best user interface making it exciting to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Thanks for the application NDS Emulator! I can finally play NDS on Android. I am just relieved to play my childhood android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    What a s aswmm app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    The best NDS Emulator I have ever downloaded. For the first time got happy with such a amazing app. The find has ended because I got the excellent app. Very satisfied thanks to the creator for such a great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I didn't expect nds emulator to be this amazing nice hold it up. I will definitely recommend to all my friend's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very useful nds emulator app, i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    nds emulator is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Loved the emulator! Was able to play dozens of games! Nds emulator is a pure nostalgia as i have been playing nds classics for much time now! Highly recommended! Obtain thisπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Wow NDs emulator is really amazing it's truly on another level I really didn't expect it to be so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Nds emulator is awesome app. I recommended everyone test this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Nds emulator is very good..... My all mate has install this I am so have fun this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Awesome application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator For Android [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    My rom is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This is the best nds emu. that's and good. You can edit v-pad layout, which I'm honestly grateful for. Other emus. didn't that option. So if you're searching for good, quick and reliable emu. It's this one. Satisfied we, thank you devs. Haven't had a issue yet. Been only playing pokemon xD update: pls devs fix so that ads are the same size, when they change from little to bigger, I can't use the virtual pad or other buttons because ads push them out of screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    the app has worked almost flawlessly for my needs. it plays almost every one of my android games at a solid 100% speed with minor graphical problems with the more special graphics, the touch buttons are slighty off and id like to see a better detection mapped out but its simple to obtain used to it so its nothing major at all. honestly i only wanted to create this review to ask if there is an problem with pokemon white 2 and black 2, it crashes the application when the application extracts it. i'd really like to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Android games work perfectley and its overall a amazing app. I just have one issue. The left, right, start, and select buttons do not work whatsoever. Its extremely annoying because i downloaded this to play pokemon, and i cant even begin my bag. Its extremely annoying and needs to be fixed asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I loved it when it worked and really user friendly however after a few days of not playing, all of sudden both screens shows the same graphics, you can't even play properly. Already tried clearing cache but doesn't work. It's sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This Is Easily The Best Nintendo DS Emulator That You Can Obtain For FREE! Some People Say It Is Not A Game, Because It Is Not. This Is An Emulator. I Dont Mind The Ads Because Once You're In A Android game Ad Dont Pop Up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing Emulator, and runs really smooth for a phone. But sadly I can't give 5 stars bacause it's nearly impossible to play without a controller. If you would add more emulated button features, letting size, position, and sensitivity change, I would give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It was going alright ... I was playing Pokemon heartgold and after I defeated the third gym leader ..all the characters disappeared .and I wasn't able to access my pokegear,bag or anything and I wasn't able to obtain out of the gym also (game crashes).. Unfortunately I always used fast save so there goes my hardwork .. Please fix these ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I think it would be a amazing emulator if there wasn't ads everywhere! Since you have to load ads, You can't load save files offline and if you plan on using a cheat of a game, you can't use cheats or even add your own cheats. If you can add cheats it probably has to do with editing the files and that would take too long. Overall, It could've been a really amazing emulator. (Edit: I feel like I was too hard, It's actually a amazing emulator and runs beautiful quick and it's so you have to create money)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    BEST NDS EMULATOR EVER WAAAAAAAAY BETTER THAN DraStic (no offense intended). For those who keeps complaining about "too a lot of ads" you guys should turn off your data/internet connection (play it OFFLINE). The main menu UI is not that smooth looking other than that everything is absolutely excellent. Amazing job dev(s).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I apreciate that you create this emulator run smoothly on some phone including mine, but i really don't like how you place an Ad application on the screen even if i'm on the offline mode!!! And i can't obtain rid of it, there is no close button on it, which is soooooooooooo bothering me, Alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Mostly the best NDS emulator around... nicely done guys... but just wondering, can me and my mates connect with this one? i happen to share this android game to them while playing pokemon and was wondering if there could be a method for us to war our pokemon's out... please give feedback asap... i hope there is a way... thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I tried to play an English Translation patched ROM of Tales Of Innocence on multiple other emulators and all of them crashed. This emulator however, readily played it. Not only that, the sound quality is superb and doesn't cause any significant performance drops. Also, just like DeSmuME on PC, there's a built-in Cheats database from which Cheats can be activated very easily. This is THE BEST NDS EMULATOR for Android device in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing app!!! Not laggy at all. Best part is when u have no wireless connection or mobile data, u can still play the game... WITH NO ADS! Unfortunately, sometimes the nds screen will blackout. You will have to close the application and begin again. Once, I pressed the saved button and required to reset the game. VERY FRUSTRATING! 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    the application itself is a amazing emulator and allows for the playing of amazing android games like pokemon etc. however, the begin and select buttons dont work. so its impossible to change the your pokemon come out, use items, access the bag etc , any tip guys ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Beautiful good. The only issue is with the controls and the permissions given. The control does not allow me drag and move and seems beautiful hard to move around, but overall it is playable. The issue with the permissions is that why do I have to give contacts and zone permission in to play?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Can someone please Help!? So, there is a part in the android game that I have to reboot it and load from the android game menu. Like, play the beginning stage and select a save slot, not a save slot from the emulator itself. Do I select "New Game" from the emulator screen, or restart android game from the in android game emulator menu? Will it delete my current fast save? It doesnt create sense that you couldn't play more than one android game at a time, but I dont know how this particular emulator works, and dont wish to accidentally delete my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This is hands down the BEST nDS emulator I have come across to date. I haven't checked to see if local ad-hoc via Bluetooth is available for android games like Animal Crossing Wild Globe or the PokΓ©mon android games yet, but even if it isn't, this application makes me VERY happy. Runs beautiful smoothly, sound is perfect, settings are simple to figure out... Thank you for putting this out :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Bro, your emulator work perfectly for my phones. I love it. Android game loading really fast. Fast save also working great. It just sometimes some ads at top do annoy me when Im playing the game. Im fine with the ads before load my quicksave, but please do something with the ads that pop at the top during Im playing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I really love this ap and I think it's great! but I was playing spirit tracks and now I'm stuck at a certain point because I need to blow into the mic but when I do, it doesn't work. if you could fix this, that'd be great! again, I love this app, so thank you if you take the time to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's ok, it runs really smooth and has amazing fps (about a consistent 30) it has decent options. The worst part if this is its controls aren't the best. I tried to fix them, but their isn't much customization with them. Other wise its really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    The application is amazing and all. But the ads DRIVE ME INSANE. Whenever I test to load a savestate, an ad would present up and test to lead to PlayStore and causing my android game to crash. please. PLEASE REMOVE THE FRIGGING ADS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I'm using a Moto e5, started out by playing Pokemon platinum first but right now I'm getting a bit irritated of how little the button display have to be. Any method I can fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing app. havnt had any issues with my game. i give 4 stars amd not 5 because im havong problem search roms for it i use emuparadise but the roms wont present up on the emulator after download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This nintendo ds emulator is okay as it is free... If it was a emulator it would obtain 1 star... The emulator doesn't load android games a lot of the time then I have to restart the application and test again and it might work it might not. Also the adverts at the top are taking up valuable screen space!!! When the emulator works it is beautiful amazing it's smooth and the menu options are okay. So all in all it will do the job but if I was you id for a better nintendo ds emulator from the android device play store😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Everything is amazing once the android game actually loads up! That's the only issue. I'll hit begin a fresh game, load the save file and nothing happens most of the time. It just reverts back to the main menu after about 10 seconds. 5 Stars, absolutely if this weren't an issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Best emulator on the application shop for Android. However, I have problem playing Rhythm Heaven as the screen automatically turns when I keep the phone sideways. Contain an option to keep the device sideways without the screen turning (or answer with a method if it's already implemented), and I'll rate it 5 stars. Amazing work though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Never knew you could and play a NDS or GameBoy advance on your cell! Its beautiful amazing cause I obtain to play the pokemon android games that I grew up a child playing! And I think it's even more fun now, as an adult!! Haha. :=)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's a amazing emulator with some decent features & UI, and outstanding android game compatibility & optimization. But the one thing that I don't like is that it doesn't let me to render the android games in a higher resolution. Could you please add some rendering resolution options including some supersampling ones? Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    the application crashes when its been running in background, and i go back to play the android game and just shows a black screen. have to re begin the application almost every time. other than that i have had no problems with this emulator and i love it. love being able to play the old school android games on my phone 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This is all you need. My only question is if i can connect to an actual nds to war my friends. Also, someone asked about the saves states and how to load games. It took me awhile to realize it saves android game states for each individual game. Didnt know that but you should add it to your description so people arent so worried about hitting fresh game.! Cheers and thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    its all amazing started playing pokemon platinum. I finished the android game but i wanted to obtain the happening pokemon. I tryed to use the hack but all but 3 worked(darkria, shaymin, and arceus. does anyome know a wayto getthese to work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    wouldve been a 5 star if this android game can sense other roms ive downloaded. An unplayable deleted file of mine keeps popping up even if i erased it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Ok so I understand this is the best emulator, but I can only give as much as 2 stars when it just deletes my save. I was playing Pokemon platinum and I created sure to save multiple times on the actual android game and the save from the emulators menu. But when I opened the application again it only the option for a much older save. I checked continue and fresh android game but no trace of my main save. I was beautiful furious to be totally honest. It's a shame because everything else was beautiful much fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Amazing DS emulator! Ignore poor reviews. Yes, there are some ads but none that will disturb android game play, just a couple when starting up which is actually awesome for being a app. This runs beautifully and i haven't experienced a single crash or bug. Nothing but 5 stars from me. Best DS emulator out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I think that it is a amazing smooth running application and I also love the idea of being able to play DS android games on my phone and the fact that hey don't share any of your information is just amazing. The only thing i have to sau otherqise is that id like to see a full randomizer cheats for pokemon. (random all pomemon including trainer and rival/starter pokemon also random feild items)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This DS emulator is the best one I've come across by far!! It runs as smooth as my DS Lite did and it has the ability to play sound! It also doesn't eat away at my tablets battery as quick as other emulators! I only have 2 issues with it though. One is that you don't have full access to the zone that's supposed to be the touch screen, which is the create or break for android games like The Globe Ends with You, and trying to load an ad when your offline playing your android game disables the application entirely, making it to where you can't create progress. If there was an ad-free option for like $1 or $2 I'd it without a doubt just so I can play my Shin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey offline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    It's functional, but the ads are very intrusive when I'm just trying to check that the files of various android games I just downloaded are working properly... It would be nice if the video ads had a cooldown before reappearing when switching between android games for that purpose. Extremely frustrating to spend so much time watching ads when I'm just search out if it functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    This actually works really well! you have to go online on a www service and install the android game you wish to play and boom done! there are some adds but they are only at the begin of the game, and there is an add at the top of the screen but you'll obtain used to it because it is quite small. I love this app! this meme gets a 10/10 meme review πŸ‘πŸ‘ sub to pewdiepie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    the application is amazing for the and seeing as it's an nds emu, it does the job well, however what is it with trash unskippable ads for even worse mobile games? for the first 3 or 4 loads, it's a skippable ad, however after the fourth it just becomes a hell of unskippable ads for mergeplane or famous battles or whatever mobile android game people with an iq below 70 play. it's really annoying when you're playing a difficult game, and everytime you retry with your load state, it's a 30 second unskippable ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator - For Android 6 [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    Haven't downloaded the application yet, but tbh don't think I need to. Why does nearly every 4 or 5 star review include either the phrase,"easy to use" or "works well?" Don't know if that's a coincidence or not but unlikely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Boy Pro - NDS Emulator [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing emulator, I would have liked a small more frame skipping, I'm finding my video test time shortening due to this. I just can't achieve as much as I could with gba emulators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Boy Pro (NDS Emulator) [App]  2018-8-9 21:0

    not so amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro NDS Pro - NDS Emulator [App]  2018-10-14 13:0

    Nice but you can't quick forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator Gold [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    LAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassicDS+ (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-22 13:28

    Game: Tries to create me give a 5 star review in to fast load Me: Gives 1 star Game: *surprised pikachu*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassicDS+ (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-22 13:28

    amazing it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    This is probably the best emulator ive used. Played the curious village smoothly, and had a bit of a issue with the audio but i guess its from the headphone jack or poor audio quality of the android game files itself. It is very slow, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    the emulator works amazing most of the time but it does crash. create sure you save frequently or you will lose out on progress. if you fix the crashing then it would be a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    Honestly waaay to flipin bugy, Lags every five seconds, prone to crashes, and messes up audio. But it dose work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    It is quite nice and runs my android game smoothly but yeah sometimes the android game crashes and lags. It would be really really nice if you'll add a fastforward button!! Thank you πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    This just like the others,too x it,and il give a five e android games do work.(stupid reviews saying dis aint working YAL FREAKIN LIARS)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    This is a very functional emulator. Outside of sound distortion speed is perfect. I don't understand the poor reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    I'm trying to play Pokemon white and SoulSilver on my phone but the android game is running very very very slow that's why I'm deleting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    It NOT FAST I play Pokemon Platinum and it really slow and laggy it ruins my experience when playing Platinum pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    It's the worse Ds emulator it provides me 12 fps while other ds emulator give 60 + fps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monkey NDS Emulator [App]  2019-6-30 21:21

    it dont allow me download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emu Classic: Emulator [App]  2019-9-2 13:18

    Best emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator Gold [App]  2019-6-4 13:16

    Just a scam like keemstar. dont download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassicDS+ (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-22 13:28

    no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassicDS+ (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-22 13:28

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassicDS+ (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-22 13:28

    it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    It's actually nice that I can play my Nintendo android games on my phone . It's such a amazing application too , the thing is... The application crashes everytime I tried to use the hack , so I decided not to use it , but it still crashed everytime I tried to save it... Please fix this problem , thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    Don't really like the slowness of the android game every time I play a android game I move in it and it takes 30 secs to create 1 step

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    Crashes ALL THE TIME. Started out liking it for the fact that I could play some items on it at all, but now all it does is crash. GARBAGE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    Worst please don't some android games like pokemon heart gold not works and the android games that work and when we them it turns off please i request you to fix this issue other wise this is the worst emulator of the globe and i hate this. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    Its badddddd! It sucks so hard, it won't allow me play it! I hate it so much I can give no stars!😠😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    This application don't even use sound drastic runs my roms just fine glad I found it dont wast your time here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    How are we supposed to know all of the codes to our games? And how are we supposed to play them? Guys dont install this, its a waste of sapce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NDS Emulator Gold Pro [App]  2019-8-9 21:13

    SUPERRIORS fulpowers ranging blast kamehameha speeds UP 999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999UP99999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    It's able to actually search my android games just fine, but I'm unable to PLAY any of them. Every time I try, it just saying "There was an error trying to lose this Rom". Fix this, and I may give a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    If you ever install this, test a android game that has a lower framerate than fresh super mario bros. NSM has a high framerate (60 Frames/second), so not a amazing idea. Test a android game with 30 frames/ second instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    It's was amazing I was able to play android games like Mario and Pokemon on it for a but but after that it just kept crashing I hope in the full ver you can fix this and create it just as amazing as the my boy emulators which work perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    Kept crashing every few minutes. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    THIS EMULATOR IS TOO SLOW AND IT CRASHES FOR NO REASON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    I can't load a 7z file because IT GIVES ME AN ERROR MESSAGE AND SOMETIMES IT CRASHES!!! FIX YOUR APP PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MegaNDS (NDS Emulator) [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    Not good it doesnt allow me play my favorite android games of the DSI

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386