Read neillien f2wc9i1 ice2 ice maker water filter for 50 pound ice machines reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all neillien f2wc9i1 ice2 ice maker water filter for 50 pound ice machines reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NeillieN F2WC9I1 ICE2 Ice Maker Water Filter for 50 Pound Ice Machines []  2021-1-13 18:12

    These filters look the part but did not fit my ice maker. I installed other Whirlpool stuff and they fit fine...these did not. Would look to return but I order these when my previous filters are installed. By the time I required to use these the return date expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NeillieN F2WC9I1 ICE2 Ice Maker Water Filter for 50 Pound Ice Machines []  2021-1-13 18:12

    F2WC911 - doesn't fit as it is about 1/8" longer than the branded filter. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    F2WC9I1 ICE2 Ice Maker Water Filter for 50 Pound Ice Machines, Drinking Water Filter []  2020-8-11 18:5

    F2WC911 - doesn't fit as it is about 1/8" longer than the branded filter. Returned.

    0  


    Add your opinion on neillien f2wc9i1 ice2 ice maker water filter for 50 pound ice machines or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Replacement for Ice Maker Water Filter Whirlpool F2WC9I1 ICE2 for 50 Pound Ice Machines - 1-pack []  2020-7-28 18:8

    I cleaned my ice maker In May as I usually do and next maintenance was supposed to December. In June the light came on to clean it again. So disappointed this order, although convenient, was too expensive for this to have happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE2 F2WC9I1 Ice Maker Water Filter (2pack) []  2020-12-19 18:13

    Ease of installment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool Ice Maker Water Filter - F2WC9I1 ICE2 (3 pack) []  2020-1-30 18:9

    It’s a water filter. Amazing price for the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool Ice Maker Water Filter - F2WC9I1 ICE2 (3 pack) []  2020-1-30 18:9

    Like the size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glacial Pure ICE2 F2WC9I1 Ice Maker Water Filter Compatible with W10565350, W10480323, 3pcs []  2020-6-16 18:7

    It's a small stiff getting in and out but not bad. Works well, ice from our Kitchen Aid ice maker was tasty. No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Whirlpool Icemaker Water Filter F2WC9I1 ICE2 + Whirlpool Ice Cleaner 4396808 ;P#O455K5/U 7RK-B224477 []  2019-12-18 18:12

    Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Whirlpool Icemaker Water Filter F2WC9I1 ICE2 + Whirlpool Ice Cleaner 4396808 ;P#O455K5/U 7RK-B224477 []  2019-12-18 18:12

    I have bought this product a lot of times and simple to follow instructions would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Whirlpool Icemaker Water Filter F2WC9I1 ICE2 + Whirlpool Ice Cleaner 4396808 ;P#O455K5/U 7RK-B224477 []  2019-12-18 18:12

    Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Whirlpool Icemaker Water Filter F2WC9I1 ICE2 + Whirlpool Ice Cleaner 4396808 ;P#O455K5/U 7RK-B224477 []  2019-12-18 18:12

    Fit just fine with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Whirlpool Icemaker Water Filter F2WC9I1 ICE2 + Whirlpool Ice Cleaner 4396808 ;P#O455K5/U 7RK-B224477 []  2019-12-18 18:12

    Works as described. Cleans the machine well. Filter fits my machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Whirlpool Icemaker Water Filter F2WC9I1 ICE2 + Whirlpool Ice Cleaner 4396808 ;P#O455K5/U 7RK-B224477 []  2019-12-18 18:12

    Excellent fit for my Maytag under counter ice maker. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Whirlpool Icemaker Water Filter F2WC9I1 ICE2 + Whirlpool Ice Cleaner 4396808 ;P#O455K5/U 7RK-B224477 []  2019-12-18 18:12

    Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Whirlpool Icemaker Water Filter F2WC9I1 ICE2 + Whirlpool Ice Cleaner 4396808 ;P#O455K5/U 7RK-B224477 []  2019-12-18 18:12

    This product is excellent for what is it intended for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Whirlpool Icemaker Water Filter F2WC9I1 ICE2 + Whirlpool Ice Cleaner 4396808 ;P#O455K5/U 7RK-B224477 []  2019-12-18 18:12

    This product really works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEM Whirlpool Icemaker Water Filter F2WC9I1 ICE2 + Whirlpool Ice Cleaner 4396808 ;P#O455K5/U 7RK-B224477 []  2019-12-18 18:12

    Fit correctly and works just like it's supposed to. Cleaner also did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestDrinking ICE2 F2WС9I1 Ice Maker Water Filter Compatible with W-10565350 W-10480323 Replacement(2 PCS) []  2019-12-29 18:12

    Works like all of the other aftermarket filters but is a small tighter fitting. Somewhat difficult to change out but not enough to hold me from reordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Ice Maker Water Filter []  2020-11-7 18:5

    Stay away from this junk. I added it thinking I would clean my opal less. I have to now clean it and hope it unclogs. Carbon pieces everywhere. I ran water through it twice as long as the instructions said. I fear my machine will be broken now. It wasn't able to suck water through the filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Ice Maker Water Filter []  2020-11-7 18:5

    After using these filters the Opal stopped making ice and overworked the motor to the point that I had to pay $195 to send it in to obtain it repaired. Beware using this filter and stop using it if your machine stops making ice consistantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Ice Maker Water Filter []  2020-11-7 18:5

    Does not work for us and created the water more contaminated. I have seen this in several water filters. I will attach photos of the water tests after Amazon approves this review so I can add more pictures than one at a e tests above present the water filter did not work and actually created our water quality worse. Without the filter the ice quality was a lot cleaner. Don't take a companies word for it when it comes to water filters. Unless you are using murky water from a ditch I don't see the need for this filter.Just an FYI about water filters. You don't need to change them every 3 months or 6 months. I have a whirlpool filter in our refrigerator we have had over a year and it's filtering as amazing as the day we got it. Don't fall for the gimmick when your ice box says it's time to change it either. Just another scam getting you to spend more cash and make more waste for landfills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Ice Maker Water Filter []  2020-11-7 18:5

    So satisfied I found this on amazon. It is the best. No more floating bits in the water. I dont have to clean the machine as much. It was a amazing amazing search and buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Ice Maker Water Filter []  2020-11-7 18:5

    The best small icemaker ever... it can create so much ice I use it every other day or so... toss the ice in a plastic bag and we always have amazing ice!! So simple and dependable!!! My favorite item ever ever!!! Wanted one forever and now have this!! Very satisfied with this purchase...you won't regret it ever... the filter is amazing and simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Ice Maker Water Filter []  2020-11-7 18:5

    Opal says you don't need a filter especially if you use purified water. I live in AK where the water is beautiful clean and it also runs through 2 filters in my fridge. My machine was needing cleaned every few days. Ordered this filter and have no problems now at all. I clean it every couple of weeks. Don't skimp: obtain the filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Ice Maker Water Filter []  2020-11-7 18:5

    After this being in my ice maker for a month it started making noises and had massive build up inside the machine. I’ve always used filtered water from my fridge and never had a issue with any massive build up. But with the fresh filter as a secondary filter it got horrible!!!! Build up so poor the top fill sensor thought it was full of ice but was empty! I took the filter out! Poor filter trying to mess up my expensive ice maker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Ice Maker Water Filter []  2020-11-7 18:5

    It's definitely "Sonic" which is the best but this thing is so expensive!!!! You would think someone would figure out a method to create this type of ice maker cheaper. Also it is recommended to be cleaned, with bleach, a LOT. So beware there is a certain amount of upkeep with this one. However the ice is the best ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Ice Maker Water Filter []  2020-11-7 18:5

    This piece of junk almost destroyed my $500 opal ice maker. It got clogged after just a few days of use and almost burned my pump up. AVOID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Ice Maker Water Filter []  2020-11-7 18:5

    Pops right into the unit. The ice tastes great, so I ASSUME it is working. I really don't know how WELL it filters as I am not going to do a micron try on it compared to the tap water. I guess I am believing that it is doing it's job. The water that we place into the unit is filtered already anyway so I guess I am not too worried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watts Inline Water Filter 20,000 gallon Capacity- Inline Filter for refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, and Reduces Bad Taste, Odors, Chlorine and Sediment in Drinking Water []  2020-7-29 20:14

    Installed this filter 2 years ago, very amazing results as it relates to water quality. Unfortunately, this morning the lower flange broke off, spraying water all over the place. Fortunately, I was at home and after pulling the frig out, shut off the valve. Still a huge mess with water all over the floors. Looking at the failure, the plastic cartridge totally failed at the inlet flange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watts Inline Water Filter 20,000 gallon Capacity- Inline Filter for refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, and Reduces Bad Taste, Odors, Chlorine and Sediment in Drinking Water []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I purchased a WATTS 20,000 gallon inline water filter to act as a third scene polishing filter on a two scene filter I had installed earlier. The first two stages removed about 95% of the sediment, chlorine and other contaminants from a town water supply. I wanted my filter to produce tasteless water from my sink faucet. I am very happy with result.I had to do some connection modification in order for this filter to work with the existing cold water line which fed the first two stages of my filter. I was left with a issue of converting the Watts filter connections size from ¼ inch female compression fitting to 3/8 inch male compression fitting. My outlet from my existing two-stage filter had a braided hose with 3/8 inch female compression fitting and my inlet to my kitchen sink cold water faucet had the same connection. If the Watts Filter would have had 3/8” male compression fittings it would have only needed installing those fittings in the filter and attaching the inlet and outlet braided hose to the respective ports on the filter. But that was not the case.I bought two Lasko adapters (part # 17-6759 ¼”fe comp x 3/8” comp) from ¼ inch female compression fitting to 3/8 inch vinyl tubing, fitting to be installed on the inlet and outlet of the filter Since I required a male 3/8 inch fitting I unscrewed and removed the (nut with compression sleeve) fitting that was supplied with the adapter leaving the 3/8 inch male composition thread which I threaded into the 3/8 inch female compression fitting on my braided cold water supply line. I repeated the process with the outlet of the filter. Before connecting the outlet to my kitchen faucet connection I flushed the filter for about 4-5 minutes. After the flush I connected the outlet fitting from the filter to the kitchen faucet line. I turned on the water to the filter and checked for leaks. Everything looked good. All this took less than 20 minutes. BINGO tasteless water from my kitchen faucet and the flow rate was very good. I would highly recommend this filter initially and time will tell how the filter lives up to it’s 20,000 gallon life claim. Considering it is acting as a polishing filter it should latest the entire five years or longer.I would have given it 5 stars if it had offered the 3/8" fitting option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watts Inline Water Filter 20,000 gallon Capacity- Inline Filter for refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, and Reduces Bad Taste, Odors, Chlorine and Sediment in Drinking Water []  2020-7-29 20:14

    Update:About 30 mins after I wrote my review, I obtain a call back from this company. I'm still disappointed in their service but I did obtain an education on filters. Apparently I required (and expected) a Reverse Osmosis filter, which this filter is not. So I ordered something that's not useful to me. I want the product info on the Amazon website were more clear for people like me who are not that knowledge on water filters. I changed my review from a 1 to a 3 but for me the product is useless...but maybe not for e install of the filter was very simple but it works like crap and I've attempted about 6 times to contact the mfr. I use the Zero Water pitcher/filter system (see pic) that I got on Amazon that is freaking awesome! But we drink a LOT of water so we're constantly filling the pitcher. The Zero Water comes with a TDS water purity measurement device as shown in my photo. ZW say to not really drink water over a 50 TDS. Our tap comes out around 70 to 80. Our old filer on our refrigerator was at 67. So I bought this filter to hopefully obtain below 50 TDS. After installing it, the device was showing 187!!! Holy crap that's really poor water. I ran about 20 gallons or more through the refrigerator in the hopes of getting this contamination to drop. As you can see in the pic, I had it down to 104 and today its about 72...so still above the recommended drinking level and about the same as our regular tap water. So the filter I bought IL-20K from Watts here on Amazon is crap! And I can't obtain the company to respond the phone or call me back from the numerous messages I've left. Now its too late to return on Amazon. Based on my one experience with this filter, I absolutely do NOT recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watts Inline Water Filter 20,000 gallon Capacity- Inline Filter for refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, and Reduces Bad Taste, Odors, Chlorine and Sediment in Drinking Water []  2020-7-29 20:14

    Brought this as a replacement for a related 20,000 gallon filter that has been in put for 5 years. 5 years is amazingly long and I replaced it only because of the length of time not because it had run out its life. Although the sales photo lacks printing the product I received was printed as a Watts 5 Year Water Filter, the exact same as I removed. Simple enough to install. No leaks if you screw in the ends firmly. Don't forget to flush the first 5 gallons or so into a bucket as the carbon dust is beautiful thick. As an aside, I'm beautiful sure I got the original filter from HD but I could not search it at 2 of the stores near me. Nice that you can obtain via Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watts Inline Water Filter 20,000 gallon Capacity- Inline Filter for refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, and Reduces Bad Taste, Odors, Chlorine and Sediment in Drinking Water []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I was skeptical when ordering this filter. However, after reading the reviews, I felt comfortable ordering.I received the filter and went to Lowes to purchase the zipties and adhesive strips to attach onto the back of my refrigerator. I also required a additional short ice maker hose. It was really simple to install following directions. I was so glad that it included the 2 end pieces. I flushed the filter, about a bucket full of water. Then, I connected it to the back of the refrigerator.I can tell you now that my ice no longer have that poor smell or taste to it. This filter is a miracle for me. I'm no longer going out buying ice. You will not go wrong with this filter. I have already recommended it to my family and friends.If this was helpful to you in any way, please click the helpful button d luck with your amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watts Inline Water Filter 20,000 gallon Capacity- Inline Filter for refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, and Reduces Bad Taste, Odors, Chlorine and Sediment in Drinking Water []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I have a water softener system at my house. This filter is for the refrigerator only. It works fine. Before connecting it to the fridge, you need to [email protected]#$%! first. The water comes out initially is murky. I guess that is carbon particles. It takes about 15 gallon of water to flush it clean. Then you can connect it to the fridge. Water taste is improved drastically. Wife now gets water from the fridge for cooking. II would not use it for 5 years. maybe 3 years. It already saves my a lot cash mebody recommended Filtrete 3US-PS01/3US-PF01. I will give it a test next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watts Inline Water Filter 20,000 gallon Capacity- Inline Filter for refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, and Reduces Bad Taste, Odors, Chlorine and Sediment in Drinking Water []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I ordered this filter over 5 years ago as a pre-filter to my refrigerator. The huge advantage has been that I only had to replace the expensive internal Bosch filter three times over that same time period, so this filter pays for itself and provides more consistent water to my fridge and ice cubes. I have had absolutely no issues with this filter and am sure it has plenty of years remaining, since no method I am near 20,000 gallons of use. One thing I did have to do is to flush this filter with several gallons of water first in order to remove the particulates which were initially coming out of the filter. UPDATE: I am replacing this filter after 7 years! I will buy the same one to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watts Inline Water Filter 20,000 gallon Capacity- Inline Filter for refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, and Reduces Bad Taste, Odors, Chlorine and Sediment in Drinking Water []  2020-7-29 20:14

    We've only had this filter in put for a few days, but our family's first impression is WOW!I'm posting this review in case someone has a related situation with stinky well-water due to hydrogen sulfide gas (which creates a rotten egg smell.)Our task was to install a water line and filter for a fresh refrigerator with ice maker, but our handy plumber also tied in to that fresh filtered line and made a drinking spigot/faucet of filtered water at our kitchen sink. It is a resounding success!Our situation: we have well water, and it tastes amazing as is , AFTER the rotten egg smell from hydrogen sulfide gas has dissipated into the air. We've been putting our tap water in glass pitchers in the kitchen to air out. After about an hour, the water would be free of odor and taste amazing to ever, we were buying a refrigerator and wanted to have an ice cube maker. So, we decided to obtain this filter so that our ice cubes would (hopefully) taste good. Our plumber said that he could make a split in the line to deliver filtered water to a little spigot at our sink. We were warned that those little spigots often deliver the water rather slowly (depending on pressure) but decided it would still be nice to have, even if just to obtain some nice water for taking medicines, ccess! Wow, we were lucky to explore that our pressure is perfect and the water almost comes out TOO forcibly from the little spigot, but everyone in the family agrees that this is a nice treat and it's nice to be access amazing flavored water at any time (and not explore that no one refilled the water pitchers!)This filter is very affordable and the spigot was also affordable. Even if we have to change this filter more often than others, I think it'll be well worth te 1: Not all water filters are the same. My little bit of research indicated that our issue would best be curbed with filters that are this type: KDF This is the main reason that I chose this filter. The price and reviews were the other te 2: We chose this flexible spigot because you can bend it in any direction you want. Sometimes we wash large, unwieldy things at the sink, so it's nice to know that I can push this spigot out of the 's stainless steel and seems very nicely made:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watts Inline Water Filter 20,000 gallon Capacity- Inline Filter for refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, and Reduces Bad Taste, Odors, Chlorine and Sediment in Drinking Water []  2020-7-29 20:14

    Ordered two of these filters. Had professionally installed and both filters introduced a foul musty odor and taste to both instant hot and instant cold dispensers at my sink. Further, when we called Watts directly we were told that these filters ONLY filter out chlorine (something that our municipal water system eliminated years ago), and the warranty only covered cracks in the case. Sent me back to Amazon who thankfully refunded my purchase. Amazing for Amazon, not amazing to W...when I removed the filters the water returned to tasting and smell normal...no more musty smell or poor taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Watts Inline Water Filter 20,000 gallon Capacity- Inline Filter for refrigerator, Ice Maker, Under Sink, and Reduces Bad Taste, Odors, Chlorine and Sediment in Drinking Water []  2020-7-29 20:14

    I had two of these stuff sent to me, I followed the instructions precisely (fastening hand tight then tightening a quarter turn with a wrench) and still both the filters leaked. It seems like on each filter my hand tight was all the method tight. I have braided water lines to the filter and fridge, but the brass connectors connecting the filter would leak. I don't know if I got two duds, or if it's because I didn't have hard plastic lines to the fridge that it leaked, but I'd stay away. I even tried adding more fresh Teflon tape, but the filter still leaked. Sent back for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PureSec 2020 IMK01 Ice Maker KIT Fridge Water Line DIY Connection For RO System & Water Filter System(Both 1/4” & 3/8” Output) []  2020-6-10 21:42

    Used this kit to add a pressure tank and faucet to my aquarium RODI unit. Kit components came as listed and installed with no issues or leaks at this time. The inclusion of fitting clips in this kit, added peace of mind for push-in fittings. If using for this app bear in mind that extra fittings beyond this kit are needed. I teed in between the RO and DI troops so required an extra tee for this spot. I also purchased 2 one-way valves to prevent back flow from DI unit into drinking water or backflow from pressure tank into DI unit. You will obviously also need to separately purchase a pressure tank and faucet. Overall the kit met my expectations and was priced much better than buying components individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PureSec 2020 IMK01 Ice Maker KIT Fridge Water Line DIY Connection For RO System & Water Filter System(Both 1/4” & 3/8” Output) []  2020-6-10 21:42

    This went together perfectly. I just required to extend the water line from my fridge to the hookup because the line was to short. Cheap and simple fix. And this was my first time to ever mess with anything like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PureSec 2020 IMK01 Ice Maker KIT Fridge Water Line DIY Connection For RO System & Water Filter System(Both 1/4” & 3/8” Output) []  2020-6-10 21:42

    This gave me the option of a 3/8 tee or a 1/4 tee. Fits excellent and no leaks. Also comes with cutter and tape. Best value for your money. Returning other kit I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2020-12-24 18:14

    Helps a lot when nstalling a fresh water filer, instructions are written well and sold at a fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-19 18:13

    I was looking for a kit that included all I required to install my Ice Maker. I was taking a look at other kits that comes with kind of a valve that perforates the tube and I didn't wish to perforate anything but using the available connections to add the 1/4 tube exit for the refrigerator. This one create my day. It included the valve, enough of the1/4 tubing, the nuts and ends for each tube end and the best I didn't have to perforate anything. If your existing valve is 3/8, just remove the existing 3/8 tube, install in that thread the fresh valve, thread again the 3/8 tube and there you go, you have the 1/4 tube exit. Push in the 1/4 tube on it and the other end in the refrigerator tube or water input thread. That's it. If you wish a middle in-line filter like me, then just buy those that have the feature to just intert the tube without any buts and you are all set. Amazing Quality, excelent product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-19 18:13

    Helps a lot when nstalling a fresh water filer, instructions are written well and sold at a fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-25 18:13

    I was looking for a kit that included all I required to install my Ice Maker. I was taking a look at other kits that comes with kind of a valve that perforates the tube and I didn't wish to perforate anything but using the available connections to add the 1/4 tube exit for the refrigerator. This one create my day. It included the valve, enough of the1/4 tubing, the nuts and ends for each tube end and the best I didn't have to perforate anything. If your existing valve is 3/8, just remove the existing 3/8 tube, install in that thread the fresh valve, thread again the 3/8 tube and there you go, you have the 1/4 tube exit. Push in the 1/4 tube on it and the other end in the refrigerator tube or water input thread. That's it. If you wish a middle in-line filter like me, then just buy those that have the feature to just intert the tube without any buts and you are all set. Amazing Quality, excelent product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-25 18:13

    Simply works, amazing quality and Ez to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PureSec 2020 IMK01 Ice Maker KIT Fridge Water Line DIY Connection For RO System & Water Filter System(Both 1/4” & 3/8” Output) []  2020-6-10 21:42

    Amazing value- everything you need to obtain the job done. Just the tool or valve would probably cost this at the store. I bought this particular kit because it came with a slightly longer tube, which I required for my kitchen layout. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2020-12-24 18:14

    This was a amazing addition to my Frizzlife water filter makes the water taste amazing and this makes the ice very amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-19 18:13

    I was able to install it but I am less impressed w how the water and ice taste. It's a small better but not a lot. My ice is still very white and the water doesn't taste anything like bottles. It wasn't expensive but now i wish to order a better one. Unfortunately I jsut spent 4 hours hooking it up to my sink and fridge.. So it was a waste of time and cash for me. Amazing customer help tho! Was impressed w that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-19 18:13

    Simply works, amazing quality and Ez to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-25 18:13

    I was able to install it but I am less impressed w how the water and ice taste. It's a small better but not a lot. My ice is still very white and the water doesn't taste anything like bottles. It wasn't expensive but now i wish to order a better one. Unfortunately I jsut spent 4 hours hooking it up to my sink and fridge.. So it was a waste of time and cash for me. Amazing customer help tho! Was impressed w that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-25 18:13

    Plenty of tubing, amazing fittings. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System-9/16” Thread []  2019-12-29 18:12

    Simply works, amazing quality and Ez to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PureSec 2020 IMK01 Ice Maker KIT Fridge Water Line DIY Connection For RO System & Water Filter System(Both 1/4” & 3/8” Output) []  2020-6-10 21:42

    Fast and simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PureSec 2020 IMK01 Ice Maker KIT Fridge Water Line DIY Connection For RO System & Water Filter System(Both 1/4” & 3/8” Output) []  2020-6-10 21:42

    Came with everything I needed, especially the 3/8 tee which is what my RO system required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2020-12-24 18:14

    I was looking for a kit that included all I required to install my Ice Maker. I was taking a look at other kits that comes with kind of a valve that perforates the tube and I didn't wish to perforate anything but using the available connections to add the 1/4 tube exit for the refrigerator. This one create my day. It included the valve, enough of the1/4 tubing, the nuts and ends for each tube end and the best I didn't have to perforate anything. If your existing valve is 3/8, just remove the existing 3/8 tube, install in that thread the fresh valve, thread again the 3/8 tube and there you go, you have the 1/4 tube exit. Push in the 1/4 tube on it and the other end in the refrigerator tube or water input thread. That's it. If you wish a middle in-line filter like me, then just buy those that have the feature to just intert the tube without any buts and you are all set. Amazing Quality, excelent product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2020-12-24 18:14

    Plenty of tubing, amazing fittings. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2020-12-24 18:14

    All the connections were successful. The water was bypassed as I would like to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-19 18:13

    Sin necesidad de contratar una persona espeta se logro conectar mi refrigerador para que fabricara el hielo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-19 18:13

    Perfect no issues, simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-25 18:13

    Sin necesidad de contratar una persona espeta se logro conectar mi refrigerador para que fabricara el hielo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-25 18:13

    All the connections were successful. The water was bypassed as I would like to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System-9/16” Thread []  2019-12-29 18:12

    I was able to install it but I am less impressed w how the water and ice taste. It's a small better but not a lot. My ice is still very white and the water doesn't taste anything like bottles. It wasn't expensive but now i wish to order a better one. Unfortunately I jsut spent 4 hours hooking it up to my sink and fridge.. So it was a waste of time and cash for me. Amazing customer help tho! Was impressed w that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PureSec 2020 IMK01 Ice Maker KIT Fridge Water Line DIY Connection For RO System & Water Filter System(Both 1/4” & 3/8” Output) []  2020-6-10 21:42

    Simple to install with youtube tutorials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2020-12-24 18:14

    I was able to install it but I am less impressed w how the water and ice taste. It's a small better but not a lot. My ice is still very white and the water doesn't taste anything like bottles. It wasn't expensive but now i wish to order a better one. Unfortunately I jsut spent 4 hours hooking it up to my sink and fridge.. So it was a waste of time and cash for me. Amazing customer help tho! Was impressed w that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2020-12-24 18:14

    Simply works, amazing quality and Ez to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-19 18:13

    This was a amazing addition to my Frizzlife water filter makes the water taste amazing and this makes the ice very amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-19 18:13

    All the connections were successful. The water was bypassed as I would like to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-25 18:13

    This was a amazing addition to my Frizzlife water filter makes the water taste amazing and this makes the ice very amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-25 18:13

    Helps a lot when nstalling a fresh water filer, instructions are written well and sold at a fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System-9/16” Thread []  2019-12-29 18:12

    Perfect no issues, simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PureSec 2020 IMK01 Ice Maker KIT Fridge Water Line DIY Connection For RO System & Water Filter System(Both 1/4” & 3/8” Output) []  2020-6-10 21:42

    Worked like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PureSec 2020 IMK01 Ice Maker KIT Fridge Water Line DIY Connection For RO System & Water Filter System(Both 1/4” & 3/8” Output) []  2020-6-10 21:42

    Didn’t use it for ice maker but it worked amazing for relocating my under sink water filter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2020-12-24 18:14

    My original order was missing the compression nut for the outlet side to the ice maker. In lieu of sending just the nut, they sent a whole fresh kit. I received it 4 days after my complaint. By the way, this kit is very simple to install. Nice job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2020-12-24 18:14

    Sin necesidad de contratar una persona espeta se logro conectar mi refrigerador para que fabricara el hielo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2020-12-24 18:14

    Perfect no issues, simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-19 18:13

    My original order was missing the compression nut for the outlet side to the ice maker. In lieu of sending just the nut, they sent a whole fresh kit. I received it 4 days after my complaint. By the way, this kit is very simple to install. Nice job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-19 18:13

    Plenty of tubing, amazing fittings. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-25 18:13

    My original order was missing the compression nut for the outlet side to the ice maker. In lieu of sending just the nut, they sent a whole fresh kit. I received it 4 days after my complaint. By the way, this kit is very simple to install. Nice job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frizzlife IMC-2 Ice Maker Fridge Water Line Installation Kit Fits For CuZn UC-200, Woder, APEC CS-2500, Frizzlife MK99 Braid Hose Connect Water Filter System []  2021-1-25 18:13

    Perfect no issues, simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Water []  2020-7-30 19:34

    I bought this blindly, didn't search out it was a best-seller until after I owned 's good; has a ver of "Morning is the Long Method Home" that actually has a vocal part-I'd only ever heard an instrumental version, from his "One Guitar, No Vocals" cd. The cd that gave Tom T. Hall's "Pamela Brown" to us: I remember seeing him live and cringing when he came out for an encore and someone shouted "Pamela Brown", not even a Kottke original. I wanted to shout "Busted Bicycle!" but he had walked back on scene with only a 6-string, and the PROPERLY tempo'ed "Busted Bicycle" is for 12-string.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Water []  2020-7-30 19:34

    a replacement for an album i bought a lot of years ago. his git work is stunning, and i love his deep voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Water []  2020-7-30 19:34

    I think this is Leo Kottke's best studio album. [His evanescent set/s caught on MY FEET ARE SMILING is/are my favorite overall.] Unlike others who carp at his voice [including the artist himself, who once memorably described it as sounding like "geese farts on a muggy day"], I have to hand it to a guy who can play like this and warble a perfectly credible vibrato too--kind of like Karen Carpenter drumming *while* singing! [I'm joking, of course.] But it all comes down to the music, don't it? "Pamela Brown" is so sweet and real as a song that it breaks your heart, and Leo's voice absolutely puts it over, my friend; the "story" of the Tom T. Hall tune can be interpreted several various ways, Leo's ver is a slate over which you can insert any private history you choose--plus there's this wonderfully lyrical slide work as well. "Why Ask Why," vocals and all, lingers like a ghost after it's over. The instrumental break on "Morning is a Long Method Home" [offered sans vocals on his 70s-era collection CAN YOU HEAR ME?--and why isn't that on CD?] is some of the most strong items he's ever laid down. Then there is "Tilt Billings and the Student Prince": The Leo Kottke Experience! Hey, I'm tired of writing about this set, I wish to go back and listen again. Second side's not quite as hot as the first, but you can use some cooling off by then. Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Water []  2020-7-30 19:34

    Quick shipment, amazing sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Water []  2020-7-30 19:34

    Leo isn't a very amazing writer of lyrics, or singer, but he plays a 12 string like nobody thing else like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Water []  2020-7-30 19:34

    Have loved Leo's melody for a long time. Saw him in person latest month. Still has it! Love the songs on this recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Water []  2020-7-30 19:34

    I was on my method to buy an electric guitar when I heard this album and I forgot about the electric guitar and bought the 12 string 40 years ago. The album was one of those " holy crap!" moments. That was back in the day of cassettes and it's long since worn out. I've enjoyed Leo Kottke's melody ever since 1974 and I was satisfied to search it at Amazon on dvd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Water []  2020-7-30 19:34

    Leo Kottke has long been one of my favorite guitarists and this CD delivers the goods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Water []  2020-7-30 19:34

    I owned the album until my record table quit. I missed Leo Kotke's voice and music. Could not search this album online so I ordered the disc. Very satisfied I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Water []  2020-7-30 19:34

    I'd recommend this as a first taste of Leo Kottke, as it was mine back in 1974 or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manitowoc K-00374 Ice Machine Water Filter - Replacement Catridge for SM-50A []  2020-6-25 19:28

    The picture has 2 water filters but its only 1 filter. The only reason I bought this one was I was under the impression that it had 2 filters for this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manitowoc K-00374 Ice Machine Water Filter - Replacement Catridge for SM-50A []  2020-6-25 19:28

    Working great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manitowoc K-00374 Ice Machine Water Filter - Replacement Catridge for SM-50A []  2020-6-25 19:28

    Simple to replace, ice has nofunny taste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I had the older model that finally died after two trouble-free years. It was so amazing that I bought this newer version. Man, am I glad I did! This is virtually noise-free, makes ice super quick and is virtually maintenance free! I use a Zero 40 cup countertop water filter for my drinking water and to create ice with. Talk about A FANTASTIC combination! If you aren't sure which of the hundreds of brands to choose from, buy this one. I've had a couple other brands before I found this one and boy oh boy were they ever NOISY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    First must say this stopped working for two days in the first week I got it. It suddenly started working again for no apparent reason (there is really nothing to troubleshoot) and has been fine since (two months). It makes ice quick and works great. It is a bit loud so I typically run when I'm going to be out for an hour or two. Since ice is created a bit wet you need to throw the bin in the freezer and mix the ice around every 10 mins or so for 30 mins to prevent sticking (of break it up later, very easy). Their direct help via email was beautiful useless, but Amazon help is always great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

    This ice machine is simple to use. One button is begin and ice cubes and bulk switches need to be filled with water when making ice. The product is not too huge or reused. It is the most suitable at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

    This machine is very simple to operate. Clear labelled buttons and an intact piece. Although two choices of size seem limited, it actually amazing enough for a family uses. It makes ice quick. I have an older refrigerator which ice maker is malfunction. Using regular ice cube trays to create ice is slow. This ice maker is right for my situation. It makes ice fast and I can shop additional ice in the freezer for future use. It is portable, so I can place it on my bar table for convenience. Nice designed machine and quite useful. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manitowoc K-00374 Ice Machine Water Filter - Replacement Catridge for SM-50A []  2020-6-25 19:28

    Amazing replacement for my ice maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manitowoc K-00374 Ice Machine Water Filter - Replacement Catridge for SM-50A []  2020-6-25 19:28

    Product arrived as described by seller

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386