Read nekogram reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nekogram reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Really nice telegram client. I would like to give 5★ but I can't, because of the ugly 😶 emoji before the Nekogram textview! Please remove the 😶 emoji 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Realy love it, but next update please remove the emoji icon in the top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Actually this app is great, that only added necessary features, and not overloaded with any other features. I want to ask you to add some stuff: 1) Add control of "Playback of through earpiece", which disables, enables this feature as Telegram X 2) Make improvements on app icon. Could you add saturation or change colors to more lively ones? Then it could be consistent with the overall system

    0  


    Add your opinion on nekogram or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I like it, it adds a couple of very useful features that makes the difference for me. It doesn't go too far like Plus, and that's a good thing. It's not buggy or disorganized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Over 4GB of mobile data used in background and I have launched the app maybe two times during which I never downloaded anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Really good client, no useless features. Stable and up to date ! Try it you will not regret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Not enough features. Please add features existing on graph messenger Special forwarding Translate and other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Please add more settings in the theme I can change the notification colour in my theme! I can do it im telegram x please add it! Thank you 🙂💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    MALICIOUS, DO NOT INSTALL. This app started injecting notifications containing Chinese messages that did not come from any chat or channel. If they are doing that, what else can they be doing with your data without you knowing? When I created an issue on Github to find out just what the hell they think they're doing, instead of explaining this unacceptable behavior, they deleted the issue so nobody could see the screenshots. I will be filing a report with Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Where can i get custom emoji font? And smiley in action bar is bugging me. Can you remove it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    no ads very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    I cant open the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Ini aku bingung jdi ku uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Это мусор, это так сбивает с толку, и ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, удалите наклейку Nekogram или как, черт возьми, вы ее назвали. НЕ загружайте это приложение. Надеюсь, вы удалите это дурацкое приложение. Какое разочарование

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    bom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Would be nice to remove the Nekogram emoji, kinda annoying. Other than that, this is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Crashes after turning on internet or wifi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Good. It's an overall better version. I just [email protected]#$%! would bring back the old method of browsing people's profile pictures, because one of my acquaintances complained that he could not get a good look at my pfp. But yeah, I think switching over from the original telegram should be a no brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Cool Telegram alternative with some additional features. But it doesn't fix the official app bug : It doesn't respect system's font size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    This app is great But it needs three more featuers in my opinion - full quality sending images - time line ( all channels posts in one tap) like social media feeds - hidden chats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Loved this one, lite, close to stock tg, minimal customisations and mostly frequently updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Bug after Bot login with token, please fix it, thanks senpai :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Nice app but it would be very grateful if u add tabs like group tab bot tab channel tab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    So cute but this telegram not nekogram 🙃💔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Best tg client ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Direct share with no caption please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Please Add Support Http Proxy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Nice scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    *click* noice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Please add a option to find replies of the message in all of groups and supergroups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Yes neko.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Was one of the best telegram clients, but they closed it's source code (which is prohibited) so now it's not secure. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    One of my favourite tg client.... I have almost every features in it.... 🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Login using Bot account is very helpful for me. Thank you so much. But when a new message come, notification is not displayed until I open the app. Is this a bug or API limitation?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    ease Add option in Group Permission, to Apply Group Permission change as Exception for each users, to be able to allow some users later sending media and a mute icons appears in front of members who have been restricted in member list. Or Ability to select multiple group members(100) from member list and Apply restriction on them and add them to contact with an Extra word in their names (instead of relying on bots for these) Thanks with Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    The new Telegram update was quick. Overall, a solid 10/10 client. Loved it...no bugs. Keep it up, dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Sir, Can you please remove this 😶 emoji before nekogramname in the app? Or give us a option to change? That emoji or nekogram name both. It'll be really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Great extension of official client with Quality of Life additions from Telegram X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Smooth well optimised app. Very nice 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Great app and simple feature 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Doesn't support GIF :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    nice 3rd party telegram client

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Best Telegarm client

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    عالیه ،منم ببرید کشورتون

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    apknya sangat bagus saya suka.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    ntab jiwa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Nice Telegram fork :) Lots of useful features. Keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Thanks for fast updating And please remove the emoji icon in top left corner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Nice app 😎 It'll be better if you add these two features: 1. Sun calendar for chats 2. Advanced forward ( ability to remove links and edit other users messages or channels messages. ) "Vidogram" app supports these two functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Really nice! The only problem is it takes a while to load first time instead of showing all chats Loading realtime c:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    EDIT: Account limit is 8 again, I got my accounts RESTORED, With data. Thank you a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Good but bubbles dont hv images on them on android11 like official telegram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    In total, a good app. I think it need choice select stock app icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Why its keep stopping after updates, i cant re install it coz i have an important school files, help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Nice features, no bug, wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Not what you will expect,this app is basically telegram they changed the name added "Neko" to attract Japan fans and weebs DONT download this app try other unofficial apps or plus or telegram official is app is a disappointment they should delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Simply awesome! Keep it up sir :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    The best telegram mod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    One of the best telegram clients, keep the hard work up !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Meow~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    喵!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    Good app!🥰💝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Poorly made features almost none of them working properly. Kanged icons from TGX but they could just use better md icons. Text is weird and small no idea which one to choose to look normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Controls not fluid as telegram X. Some more work needed to be done on the UI. I liked the feature to remind of missing security steps that 1 may have overlooked. images and text still looks same for a first time user. The swipe to get back to previous screen requires way to dragging. That some honest 1st time review from my side. And most importantly there is no option for external sharing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    android standart emojis are ugly, please add feature to use telegram emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Except doubts about privacy and security issue,its good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    It does not save my files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Im a return user to neko X. Thanks. Edit : Thanks for quick fix sir. Edit (9th May) Sir i am having problem with login 2nd account , tried both API, plz help (FIXED). Edit (17 th May) Sir nothing important though, just reporting that "Proxy Sidebar is nice" but when using "Disable Proxy When VPN enabled", proxy icon visible in "Header" ( Using Open Vpn app and Socks 5 in NekoX) Edit (20 May) Sir i am a fan, u deserve the respect. The most active developer i know is you😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    best client for telegram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Any way of reducing the app size? It would be great if it could be around the size of telegram x's 18 MBish lite package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Why this app download speed is slow my internet speed is 1 MB/s and it maximum go to 400-600KB/S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Very good Please active advanced forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Great app. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Hi, I am an mtproto creator and you have deleted the mtproto sponsor. And with the robot that you litch mtproto, our servers are blocked due to many requests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    It's really great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    I hope it was secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Please increase the proxy support for http

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Very creative this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Best substitute to TGX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    best telegram with shadowsocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    سلطان

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Nice 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Best Telgram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    اصلا بدرد نمیخوره یه ستاره هم برای این برنامه مزخرف زیاده 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Awli

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nekogram X for Telegram [App]  1/21/2021 7:35

    my fav telegram app. best feature is shadowsocks vray ssr support. it also packs some extra features than regular telegram.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386