neo clean master Reviews & Opinions


Submit neo clean master review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Its amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Cleaner - Clean Tool Master review [App]  2019-12-1 21:36

    Know Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Your House Clean Now: The Home Cleaning Method Anyone Can Master review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Beth McGee's book Obtain Your House Clean Now is a very handy book to have around. I love keeping a clean sparkling house so I was drawn to this book. I'm always anxious to know about any tricks and products that I might not know about, and this book did not disappoint. I found the book to be enjoyable and simple to read. The writing style is pleasantly personalized but at the same time obtain she gets right down to business. The author starts the book out with a discussion of the proper tools and cleaning agents that she recommends. She methodically provides cleaning techniques in an orderly fashion for each room of the house. With Ms. McGee's guidance, your entire house will be effortlessly cleaned from top to bottom in no time at all. This book will be one of the staples in my home.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on neo clean master or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch neo clean master video reviews and related movies:

    See How to use Clean Master App on youtube.

     related image

    See ЧИСТИМ СМАРТФОН КОГДА ОН ТУПИТ "Clean Master". on youtube.

     related image

    See Clean Master for Android ESPAÑOL on youtube.

     related image

    See Ne-Yo - Beautiful Monster (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Clean Master - Free Download Now on youtube.

     related image

    See Clean Master Instalar en Blu Studio G on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 3 Best Cleaner & Speed Booster for Android (FREE) 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Clean Master - Чистим кэш и освобождаем ОЗУ на Android! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Your House Clean Now: The Home Cleaning Method Anyone Can Master review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    no anecdotes, no psychological analysis, no history of cleaningJust right to the point .. buy this do that (in this order) You can skim it in less than 30 minutesand then return to create up your shopping list - obtain rid of all the goofy things bought overthe years (The mop, I purchased, she recommended is worth the price anks Beth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Your House Clean Now: The Home Cleaning Method Anyone Can Master review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    It's funny -- I thought I knew the best method to clean my house, but McGee gave my routine a tweak, and it works! I DO think vinegar and hyrdogen peroxide are useful cleaning agents (she doesn't), but that's okay -- I love her other cleaning tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Your House Clean Now: The Home Cleaning Method Anyone Can Master review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    I loved this book! The author's engaging writing style actually got me excited about cleaning and decluttering my house. She provides a lot of specific product recommendations which I found extremely helpful since I have no clue about cleaning. I can't tell you how a lot of not good vacuums I have gone through. She recommends two that I will look into--wish I'd had this book years Gee provides cleaning instructions room by room. This approach makes me less anxious about the idea of tackling, say, my kitchen on a weekend. It can be done, and it's not that difficult. Enjoyed her views on dealing with clutter. Highly recommended. This is the only book you'll ever need on cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Your House Clean Now: The Home Cleaning Method Anyone Can Master review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Obtain Your House Clean Now presents clear, concise info and instructions for getting and keeping your house clean. I've always felt cleaning was something I just wasn't amazing at and didn't know much about. As a effect I've lived through times when my house was not very clean at all, and other times when I've paid to have it cleaned. Now as a effect of reading this book I have another alternative - doing it myself and doing it well! It has all the info I need - time and experience tested tools and supplies to obtain the job done, and straightforward instructions to follow. The writing is clear and encouraging, and sometimes humorous. Besides providing information, it hits all the right notes to encourage me to go ahead myself despite my doubts. I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Your House Clean Now: The Home Cleaning Method Anyone Can Master review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    I picked up this book because even though I'm a seasoned homemaker, my home has been a low priority while I've been busy with three kids and work projects over the latest few months. I was hoping for some fresh hints and tricks before I undertake a thorough, top-to-bottom cleaning in time for holiday visitors, and this book didn't McGee walks you through each task, giving you the exact steps to follow, in the proper order, as you work your method around each room of your home. The author's background as a professional house cleaner definitely shows, and even those of us who are experienced at cleaning our homes can learn some fresh tricks from this book. Most valuable for me were the product recommendations and the gift product guide. I can't remember the latest time I was excited to clean my house, but this book has definitely inspired me to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Your House Clean Now: The Home Cleaning Method Anyone Can Master review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    This is a really amazing book for those who need to know how to clean a house in an organized manner. I liked her suggestions for cleaning products although I think 409 should be on the list. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Your House Clean Now: The Home Cleaning Method Anyone Can Master review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    This book as a lot of amazing tips! It's written in a friendly, breezy, and practical style. As an Airbnb host I required this book so I could obtain my guest room ready fast. Thanks, Beth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Your House Clean Now: The Home Cleaning Method Anyone Can Master review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    A practical, easily read tutorial to hold your locations clean and uncluttered. Now to do it!A amazing tutorial for those setting up their life in their own place. A amazing reminder for those established in their home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Your House Clean Now: The Home Cleaning Method Anyone Can Master review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Well written. Didn't drag out what was being said to fill space. Really useful info an equipment and cleaning supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Road Roller - Clean and Clean! review [App]  2019-4-29 13:29

    boring...sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Road Roller - Clean and Clean! review [App]  2019-4-29 13:29

    stupid😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Space Cleaning review [App]  2018-3-10 21:7

    To a lot of adds for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Clean Master review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I don't like to be forced into downloading your application on to my phone. Just to keep you from putting a virus in it! Im reporting you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Clean Master review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    It does nothing, don't obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Clean Master review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I will tell people about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Clean Master review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I'll test this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Clean Master review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Excellent it helps with my viriuses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ace Clean Master review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powerful Clean Master review [App]  2018-8-28 13:0

    It's a amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powerful Clean Master review [App]  2018-8-28 13:0

    I like it but not alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powerful Clean Master review [App]  2018-8-28 13:0

    BE FORE WARNED "FIRE EATING DUDE... "DEV." ... I AM SHUTTING YOU DOWN BECAUSE I WAS SCREEN RECORDING WHEN YOU HACKED IN TO MY DEVICE AND FORCED YOUR PHISHING APP ON ME AND ESPECIALY , YOU'RE GOING TO JAIL FOR SCREAMING IN MY EAR PHONE USING MY DISABLED VOICE COMAND APP... GOTHCHU MTHRFKR 💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Expert Master review [App]  2018-9-9 13:1

    Amazing sauce is this aoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Expert Master review [App]  2018-9-9 13:1

    I meant 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Nearly excellent port with minor flaws I always wanted a Neo Geo, and this android game would have been part of its collection (had it not been for the absurd price this android game cart alone commissions for). This is actually a beautiful amazing golf game. I'm impressed with this port. It's beautiful simple to pick up and play, and I'm glad they created it with touchscreens in mind. Haven't done multiplayer yet, but I will. My only request is to add the Scotland courses from the Neo Geo CD port. The android game paused and stuttered a couple of times. It could just be my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    This is a unbelievable retro golf android game and is without doubt the best paid golfing android game on the Google Shop to date. My only slight critism would be to have the ability to hold the samples and sound effects on but the melody off. I've always loved golf android games for their peaceful sport gaming quality and even though the melody brings back all sort of retro memories it would be nice now to turn off and still hear the satisfying sound of the ball going in the hole on a birdie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Bought this, as I've been looking for a android game to compare with the old Vijay Singh and Tiger Woods games. This had amazing reviews so I went for it. It's just an arcade android game with no career mode or improvable skills. I guess people liked it for it's retro roots. Soon got bored. Still looking for a decent golf game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Loved this android game as a kid. Nothing's changed apparently lol. Beautifully redone to mobile gameplay. Only hitch so far is I can't aim to the left when putting. Or maybe I haven't figured it out yet. Still playable and all ages will have fun this classic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Absolutely great! I own a neo geo arcade machine and this is one of my favorites. Really can't play or look any better imo. I won't say how much I payed for the actual MVS cart but it makes this android game a steal. I have a Samsung Note 5 and is excellent using the stylus like it was created for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Very faithful port with minor issues. In some ways it improves on the original and in others it falls down a bit. Overall it's one of the best android games I've played in android device from the era. The easy controls lend themselves well to a phone and the extra options for scan lines and aspect ratio adjustments are very welcome. Definitely worth the asking price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Solid port but not good touch controls with no options or controller help DotEmu has done a unbelievable job of porting SNK android games to mobile phones. Never encountered a glitch, slowdown, or lag in any of their games. This port is no exception, however the touch controls are abysmal. Swipes never register and pressing the power shot meter to hit the ball is counterintuitive because it blocks your view or the bar itself. Please remove these touch controls and add virtual buttons/d-pad instead. Also add controller help and an option to extend the in-game timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Absolutely amazing. One of my favorites NEO GEO titles, and I can play it on mobile with amazing controls. The graphics are very very slightly distorted on my phone, but it's just my screen. It's a amazing looking game, really, and the emulation is great. A must have mobile title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Amazing Neo Geo Classic First R-Type and now this! I've always loved Neo Turf Masters on the Neo Geo, so I was very happy to see it create it to the mobile platform. I wasn't expecting that to ever happen. Amazing video test and the video options let you to customize the look. I'm satisfied with the mobile experience and I look forward to seeing what else Dot Emu comes up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    This is the old-school android game I've been looking for...one with an actual power-meter instead of some goofy finger-flick crapola, plus you can actually just buy it and be done with it. My favorite golf android game on Android device by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    its amazing to be able to play a android game i remember from years ago but ome of the controls are rubbish. putting controls are very difficult to use because u cant see were to press as your finger totally covers it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Just five thousand downloads??!. This android game is an amazing port. Pick it up. Play. Place it down. Set yourself up for a long session or just tinker about. My only minor gripe is the power button placement. Everything else is amazing. Hesitate ye not. You have just found the best golf android game on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    The best golf android game ever created Got worried when I saw the stretched picture, but the video settings are beautiful comprehensive for however you wish it to look!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    I really like the method in which the shots are made. I have played a more developed ver on the Neogeo which was easier still to control and allowed incomplete android games to be saved and decent statistics kept. If you like retro arcade android games then add another star . It has some charm but probably not worth the price to test out the special video test .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Busted controls. The swipe commands don't work which makes adding draw or fade, or switching clubs a slow and laborious process. Worse, it means you can't add backspin at all! This is a large problem that I assume will never be fixed, since the android game is still ver 1.0.0 after a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Best golf android game around on Android device at the moment. The back spin is a small difficult to activate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Best Androi... Who am I kidding. This is the best android game you could own. No microtransactions, no 3rd dimension, and slightly outdated golf attire create this one hard to top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Excellent Port I had this on MVS and played it all the time. It was one of my favourite games. I was thrilled to see this for Android device and purchased it straight away. The android game is an exact port and brings back memories. The video can be customized if you don't like the android game stretched to wide-screen and the infinite continues are a genius addition as the lack of infinite continues ruined Metal Slug 3 for me. Well done guys, 10/10 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Looks amazing but Touch control too fiddly and awkward - finger gets in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    DotEmu doing God's work. If you hate golf, buy this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Keeps crashing and speeding up No idea why but the android game crashes at random times, and also it will just randomly speed up making the android game unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    The only Neo Geo android game worth playing on mobile due to it actually being playable with touch controls. This took me 5 years to type, so a fast word about the game. Stylish af golf android game from the creators of Metal Slug and Gun Force. Melody is chill af and the voice actor for all the golfers is the Metal Slug 1 & 2 announcer. NAZCA died too soon tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    It's a relaxing yet challenging NEO-GEO game. Nice soundtrack, decent graphics, and solid controls. It's not simple but the presentation will hold you coming back to improve on every hole!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Amazing android game that looks and plays amazing. To the developers a few suggestions, a dedicated button layout overlay would be amazing as well as a option to turn off all aspects of the touch controlls for those of us that use a controller and hide the pause button. On the true android game your also able to add topspin but only backspin seems supported in this version? Hold up thr amazing work, hoping to see some improvements in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    The port is great, tho it may not be a excellent port, there is nothing I can complain about, bringing so much memories and still as amazing as I remember it at the arcade saloon. Where other developers focus too much on graphics and squeezing the user's pockets, this ported treasure can just sit back, relax and enjoy. Hold porting amazing old classics and I'll hold paying for them. Just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Poor port by poor developer The android game runs worse than any emulator you can search online, the frame rate is not consistent at all which causes TONS of frame skipping, the audio distorts and has really poor looping in menus, it's just unacceptable. This being a not good emulation job also means that Scotland from the Neo Geo CD is also not included because it wasn't in the original arcade ver and all that is being sold to you is a repackaged emulator and rom. If you were looking for a complete Neo Turf Masters experience, it's not here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    I like this android game but the android games does not have a save feature like the description says also I don't like the wording when it comes to the Japanese course. The wording used starting with the letter "o" is a bit racist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    I would've rated it sooner but I've been playing it to death for months. It's inspired me to actually test true globe golf. And you can tell the amoung of love that went into this game. No wonder it's legendary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Almost as amazing as on PC emulated Hey can you guys add a save state, so we can practice certain holes? Otherwise awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Ok game, beautiful dated. It took a while to obtain the finer info down. I'm still playing it, so it obviously has some amazing qualities. Sometimes it looks like your shot is completely clear, but then a tree somehow blocks the shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    For those of us who grew up playing Jack Nicklaus golf game, this is a blast from the past. So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    amazing port, the touch controls take a small getting used to but after that it becomes so addicting. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Super fun golf. Used to play this in the arcade when I was a kid. Epic stroll down memory lane. Converted to mobile perfectly. Worth every penny! Now I need the rest of the SNK sports lineup. Especially Baseball Stars 2! Or a fresh and improved ver like this for mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    It's ok Very amazing video test but lacks enough to hold you playing. Could do with stat upgrades or equipment upgrades etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Amazing port Amazing android game don't know why people are complaining about the controls they're great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Very challenging but amazing better than the shovelware golf android games scattered all over the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Not as amazing as I thought it would be need make batter on controls and more courses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Memories but dated Loved it years ago in arcade. Very dated now with minimal controls. I purchased for nostalgia, won't use much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    Unreal game! Missed playing this for so long, now I have it on my Nvidia Shield and P20 Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEO TURF MASTERS review [App]  2019-3-13 13:48

    This is a excellent android game for touch controls. It takes some time to learn, but it's an perfect retro golf game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Perfect all round service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Runs apps even when not running, total bollox 😳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    So amazing clean we super 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    resh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    I like so mush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Shyamlalburma21

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Hindi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    💓💞💗💖💝💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Kept popping up randomly interfering with what I was doing. And sometimes it would dump what I was working on. And the adds! All the time adds popping up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DP Clean Master review [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    Used my phone for 2 minutes. Guess what I got? Over 15 viruses. Do NOT download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It helps so much the best application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    Said I had 2 viruses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It's usefull..i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It's a OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It is a amazing method to clean phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    D osent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    This damn application locks up my phone in a never ending loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro review [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    Who knows why this always happens to my phone

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter