Read neon td reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all neon td reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon TD [App]  2019-8-10 13:42

    Its fun and all but after a while its literally too simple you can turn on auto and the button and level up your towers basically infinitely.I hope yall add like resets where you obtain a better or something idk, but yeah... unless my phone is dumb and this android game already has items like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon TD [App]  2019-8-10 13:42

    definitely a amazing game. brings together three android game types i love.. the zone shooter finger drag, merging, and turret defense. only issue is the shop button and the (ball shooter?) button dont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    The user friendly interface and nice graphics create the video test even more enjoyable, so a beginner with TD android games (like me) can also easily have fun with Neon Defenders.

    0  


    Add your opinion on neon td or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Nice small android game ... enjoying it ....highly recommended ...nice graphic and effects .👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💪💪💪👑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Didn't like it at all, not good distorted graphics, very poor gameplay, missing lots of the fun parts that create a turret defence game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Uwielbiam gry Td. Ta to dobry przedstawiciel obrony wieży, przypomina trochę Radiant Defense, tylko jest w 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Can you add an encyclopedia to learn about opponents and turrets please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Awesome turret defence. Love the 3d graphics - the top android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Really amazing sc fi android game in zone - excellent neon 3d graphic - one of best turret defense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Amazing game, simple to play. I play when have time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Visai smagus žaidimukas-iš pradziu galvojau, kad labai lengvas, bet velesni lwl itrauke mane. Gerai, kai reikia uzmušt laika👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Neon Defenders is a really amazing turret defense. It's epic how much tower make batter options there are. Definitely one among my favorite td android games like Steampunk Defense and kingdom rush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Excellent turret defense with scifi 3d graphic. Waiting for more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Wants access to edit and delete you google play android game history. Edit: the android game won't allow you play if you decline permition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Defenders TD - Epic Sci-Fi Tower Defense Game [App]  2020-7-10 13:28

    Awesome 😍👍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Really fun android game for me. You have to figure out how to survive the first few stages first (I'd go for 4 soldiers first).The stages need and error but it is still fun. Probably need gun rebalance since I always or mostly use MP32 and more dozens would be better. More story. Building guide needs improvement since after playing I realized you can only construct thing based on the given place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    I LOVE THIS GAME. This android game is amazing I love the defense style, it's something I have never seen before. Just a couple things... I understand that it is fresh but in the future could there be some more weapon options? And maybe more levels? This android game has amazing potential and I can't wait to see it grow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    The android game is really fun. I hope the developers will add on more to the game. A couple of things that I think could be changed is that when a zombie touches a soldier he automatically dies. Maby he could survive a couple of seconds before dying? Other than that the android game is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Amazing game! Please create more chapters! It took a small work to figure it out in the beginning, but once I knew what to do I had a amazing time. Only criticism would be to have the story text edited. Some of the sentences are confusing. Doesn't affect gameplay, and is the only problem I had. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Ok, really nice game! Something I would change would be time controls. Having the ability to slow down or speed up the android game would be really nice. Slowing down to micro better and sppeding up to quickly skip waves or just to bypass simple levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's a fun android game but when I obtain stuck I lose all my things for make batter or recruit fresh guys can you please create it to where it to where it dissent reset but go to the next day please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    You should add towers and place the player where he stays and the android game would be better also be able to have someone repair the defense so it boost the rebuild

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    How do i beat this dumb game....its impossible..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Crashed right after i broke the guide sequence kek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Been using this application for over a year and no matter how much or small I spend I'm always in the red. The math doesn't add up. I don't spend more every month, but somehow I'm always above average spending in every category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    At first i always got true time spending notification Now this feature that i used to like is not working anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    More customization is needed. The red spending bubbles obtain in the method of the "Typical" line. Plus this thing crashes and has problems starting up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Connect it your TD Visa and it sends you a pop-up alert the instant anybody charges anything to your card. That security alone makes this a "6 Star app"! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Alerts to any card or debit payment immediately. Let's me know when children are spending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Application stalled. Stuck at the first page loading transactions for ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Stuck at analyzing transactions since 30 minutes..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The phone payment function almost never works. Since I installed it years ago and went through two phones, it worked like 2 times. So much frustration and embarrassment at payment line. Finally gave up. Android device works all the time with a CIBC visa so I'm sure it's not my phone. I may simply switch bank after being with TD for 20 years as it's not catching up to the technology and refuse to join Android device pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The UI feels out of date. The lack of finger print id is disappointing. When it logs you out it always brings up errors instead of the sign in page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    TD Bank is very professional and go the additional mile to ensure thier clients are getting everything they need to hold finances in order. They even called my house to see if I wanted accidental death insurance normally I wouldn't think of it because I don't plan on dying in an accidental death. I phoned them and they explained my policy to me and if in future I need support I will call them again. TD has been a large support to my specific needs method better then my old bank thanks TD😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The app is not so good. No widgets, nothing. TD IS NOT A GOOD BACK ANYWAYS. They have the highest mortgage prime rate compared to any Bank. It is best to stay away from them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Password issues password doesn't work. It works in the web browser just not the app. Garbage inconvenient I hate this app. As to TD's answer it's not user error your application is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Very good, no issues so far. I would like to login with fingerprint. Depositing cheques have issues sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The application keeps logging me out for 'security reasons' a few seconds after opening it saying I was inactive too long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    A www service took from my acc . Fortunately, I got my back by the support of debit card's authority of TD Bank. A lot of a lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMART TD [App]  2018-7-3 21:6

    Amazing tool for following the happenings at the regional meetings. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    This is exactly what I wanted when I went looking for a TD type game, Plenty of Warcraft nostalgia for us old nerds. A amazing level of complexity and thinking required later android game deciding what turrets to build keeps your attention, Looks and sounds nice to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    Amazing turret defence, amazing graphics and controls. Playing on my note 8 and it is S pen friendly. Amazing replay value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    Really need major graphics improvement. Thanks for port into android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    Can u guys create a multiplayer plzz that will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    Amazing turret defense game. One thing it is missing that would hold players around longer and create the android game more dynamic is if turrets cpukd level up permenately. Like obtain 2000 kills with light turret and its base attack goes up 5%. 10000 kills and it gets perma 10% more range. Gives people more to work on once they have tried all the combos. Mix 2 turrets and obtain the benefits from both base turrets anyways amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    Missed playing this since WC3. Found a minor bug on the lava map btw. The hp bar on the minions was displaced. Hope you can improve the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    I never really write reviews for android games on the application shop but this is just how I remember it from Dota 2! Awesome android game well done. Now it just needs a co-op mode and a few fresh maps to be perfect! Well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Element TD [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    One of the best TD's ever made hands down. If you love TD's and your goal is to pass the time, you could not pick a better turret defense game. You can create this as hard or as simple on yourself as you like. The turrets and upgrades are beautifully balanced. They are complex enough to merit studying how they work and how viable they are in various situations but are easy enough to not be frustrated in the process. I first fell in love with this android game when it first came out on Warcraft 3 Custom Android games and I have been waiting a long time for some attractive person to create a ver for mobile devices. My hats off to the developers for doing an unbelievably amazing job, a flawless transition from PC to Mobile. The only thing that could create me love you more is if you guys created a mobile ver of Wintermaul TD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Más [App]  2019-3-19 13:48

    un proceso muy largo y complicado y luego no quiere abrir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Más [App]  2019-3-19 13:48

    Esta debe ser la peor aplicación en el plato store. Y los 5$ más mal gastados. Ojalá pudiera tener mi dinero de vuelta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Más [App]  2019-3-19 13:48

    Seria genial que sacaran un application para Intelligent TV, ojala de Android device TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Más [App]  2019-3-19 13:48

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Más [App]  2019-3-19 13:48

    No funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Más [App]  2019-3-19 13:48

    Sencillamente no sirve! Fines de semana tratar de version un partido del Mundial es imposible... Se corta el vídeo, no carga, no conecta al Chromecast. Una pérdida de tiempo y de $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Más [App]  2019-3-19 13:48

    La cagaron totalmente , hace unos días me metí a version los amistosos de costa rica en vivo y funcionaba bien y ahora que comenzó el mundial hacen está actualización que no sirve para nada y tras de eso hay que pagar la suscripción y no sirve y está era el único canal que tenía para version los partidos del mundial .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Wallet [App]  2019-4-10 13:12

    As customers what we wish from TD is integration with and help for best of class apps in this domain. The latter provide the functionality and freedom that we need such as to help any card or payment way we want. I already have Google Pay and Samsung Pay on my phone and have been anxiously waiting for months for TD VISA to come on board so I can add it to both (and eventually pick one of the two and run with it). I don't need another wallet. I need your card to be integrated with both. Please obtain with the program. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Wallet [App]  2019-4-10 13:12

    Redundant app. TD's excuse not to integrate with Google Pay which also has this functionality. You can shop membership cards and cards for payment. I'm wondering if those 4 and 5 star reviews are from TD employees. Most didn't even add a comment. Hoping TD gets with the program and realize that this approach is jot working and only hurting their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Wallet [App]  2019-4-10 13:12

    Cannot even do mobile payments as you might expect from something called "TD Wallet", all this application does is record your loyalty cards. That's it. instead the only method TD allows you to mobile is by digging through the other TD app's like 15 various menus. Total waste of time. It's far more convenient to just obtain my physical card out of my ACTUAL WALLET than to test to use their ill-conceived system. It's beyond time this company pulled their heads out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Wallet [App]  2019-4-10 13:12

    unless there is some radical change soon im switching to rbc and ive been with td for 12 years. but they refuse to update. i don't wish to carry my wallet anymore. but thanks to TDs stubbornness i have to. thank you td for this useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Wallet [App]  2019-4-10 13:12

    Integrate with Google Pay. I've been on the fence for switching banks because of the method you've handled tap payments and fresh tech the latest few years. Always latest and a half assed fractured experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Wallet [App]  2019-4-10 13:12

    Waste of time, the application is one step above useless, instead of wasting time on apps like this, listen to your customers and realize that we wish integration with Google and Samsung pay.. the longer you wait the more customers you lose, you are already far behind a lot of other banks it's getting embarrassing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Wallet [App]  2019-4-10 13:12

    Login, but no method to logout. Crazy long scary legal BS to read thru, and have to agree to. Able to scan several loyalty cards but cards with wide megnetic strips need to be scanned manually. Can't logout, so un-installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Wallet [App]  2019-4-10 13:12

    Wasted effort on a product that no one wants. Please just help Google Pay and stop trying to invent these inferior tools that compete with the tech giants. You're a bank, not a tech company. As a shareholder, it irritates me that you continue to waste on the development of an application which you know no one wants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Wallet [App]  2019-4-10 13:12

    TD again ignores customers. When you'll obtain to the point you listen to your customers it'll be already too late as we all use external cards for this. Hold up the amazing work of supporting your competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Wallet [App]  2019-4-10 13:12

    I did not wish this application but it would not stop prompting me to install . It just continued to begin and ask me to install . I drove me crazy and I totally will NEVER use this application even if I need one like it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Wallet [App]  2019-4-10 13:12

    Application crashes everytime I log in and test to use it. Please just allow your cards work with Google or Samsung pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DefCom TD [App]  2019-5-6 13:47

    Impressive Amazing android game up to now, alot of potential but here are some ideas for improvement and upgrades: Fences which can be place in front of towers which the AI can first target, more map experiments E.g. you have a certain map which only has one put AI comes from with increased difficulty, but of course by them youll have fresh strong opponents aswell as various turrets, i'd have fun sniper turrets aswell which you can also attach to the fences. how about the opponent also have an HQ related to ours, I have a lot of ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DefCom TD [App]  2019-5-6 13:47

    This guy knows mobile Never ads, no IAP, easy fun gameplay, it's an automatic for me when this guy puts out a fresh android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DefCom TD [App]  2019-5-6 13:47

    Gets boring fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DefCom TD [App]  2019-5-6 13:47

    This android game sucks can't victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DefCom TD [App]  2019-5-6 13:47

    Various Amazing td android game that's a bit various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DefCom TD [App]  2019-5-6 13:47

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Credit [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Payment was debited from my card, never added to my account, wrote several emails to the website , they just answer with saved templates, dont even bother to read my messages. Waisted my and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Credit [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    It keeps on saying not enough even if i have check my balance and have more than what i need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Credit [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Garden [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Why does the calender begin with February 2015 and we're in January 2016?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Garden [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    What is up with the opening splash screen? The Celtics banners ???? Why not our Boston Bruins Banners ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Fix your stupid app. Keeps telling me that my session is expired and I'm gonna have to log on again. Keeps doing that! Won't allow me my bills so now I have to go to the bank to obtain my items done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The application is very useful and convenient, but please add finger print login, having to type in my password everytime is very tedious. Also PLEASE implement Android device for Canadian users ASAP or at least don't limit your mobile payment to just certain cards. This is very frustrating because i wish to use NFC but I can't due to lack of android device or my card being invalid for your mobile payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The mobile payment on this application sucks! I think TD needs to obtain with the program and begin supporting Android device Pay. I forgot my wallet and just tried using the mobile payment feature and it failed. Tap with another card worked just fine. Honestly I'm sick of TD not keeping up with modern technology. Their e-transfer is also a joke. Both e-tranfer and mobile payment can be replaced by Android device pay. I'm thinking of switching. 15 bucks a month for this! Come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    The newest modernize makes it a painful experience to use cheque deposits. If you let your phone screen to rotate it wipes all the inputs and images made. Please fix the bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Coming from iOS and having the ability to login using the finger print. This feels like a downgrade coming to Android. CIBC application has this feature. Please modernize this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    This application was working fine for me until yesterday when I decided to modernize to the recent version. I can no longer access my investment acc because tapping it doesn't effect in anything. And to top it out, my recently opened TFSA no longer shows up in my accounts list. I've been planning to create a time sensitive trade this morning, and now I'll be spending it on keep and navigating call menus and being transferred around by reps who are probably going to tell me to wait x amount of business days to obtain this resolved. Thanks a lot TD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    Please fix. It keeps logging me out and telling me my session has expired. I've seen this comment reviewed on here. Please fix. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD Canada [App]  2018-2-13 21:9

    My anti-virus picks up malware everytime i test to install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's a amazing game, but the levels need to be reworked a bit so it's a bit more fair. Also I would like to choose what defenses I can have and not pre-placed for me. I would like a small more dozens in energy, defenses, and guns. Things like turrets, armor, fans (Mabye), ect. Overall a fun tactic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    The android game is amazing, I never invest in android games except for clash royale, clash of kings and fallout shelter but this is actually really good! One issue though, at the bottom left, the headquarters thing, the tank can't shoot the cannon, now I smashed the level but for some it could cause difficulty.. hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    This is amazing game. You should add more weapons and an endless mode. There should be a sandbox were you can spawn opponents and have unlimited cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's impossibly difficult to progress in this android game and there's no difficulty settings. I overall liked the game, but I can't progress cause no matter what I do the opponents breakthrough my defenses and slay a Soldier which leads to every one of the soldiers being killed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Ited options Its very hard i love it most turret defense android games are to simple or impossible giving limited options and usualy are just demos this gives lots of options you REALLY need to stratagize and manage your troops. All in all a real masterpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    It's beautiful hard got angry almost screand at my mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortress TD [App]  2017-12-23 13:0

    Honestly the android game is gr8 but it gets a bit boring since you are not rlly controling anyone you just set them up and they do theyr thing, it would be amazing if you tapped on one and obtain the ability to shoot/move also the current energy sistem doesnt create much sense so id change that and the looting sistem isnt rlly good, myb create it like in the android game 60 seconds where u obtain lets say a min or so to find something and the loot you search should be like bullets/gas/grenades/medicine/armour to used to equip your soldiers exct but its a fresh android game so a lot can change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    It's a really nice application to hold track of your spending. But one huge issue is that it skips some transactions, like paying from inter-e transfer. I home rent via that, and it just skips that. Not sure if there's a method to add it manually. If that could be fixed, I can change 3-5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    The fresh everyday review is not good it just keeps freezing every time you test to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    I am not able to customize the application for my spending needs. I also search the typical estimate number is ridiculous in some cases. $2 for transportation category is unrealistic for a month of traveling. But I do like being notified when a transaction happens on my accounts, so I can hold track of my flow of cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Doesn't work. Keeps saying "it's not you it's us". This happened after I reinstalled both td bank and td spend. I found what was interesting was that even before td spend was installed, the td bank application thought it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Will not open. Keeps me on the loading screen saying analyzing your spending. Also seems like there is no help or method to obtain support with the application not opening. My rating would change if it was more then a laoding screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    TBH my debit card seems like a bonus card "Hi sir would you like to some desert?" Me:"Sure idk how much is on it but ill give it a go."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Doesn't work. Just says "analysing transactions". I was really looking forward to using this application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TD MySpend [App]  2018-1-12 13:10

    Doors not alert me to what comes out of my account. It used to alert me upto the minute, now it doesn't alert me at all

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386