Read nesian lingo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nesian lingo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nesian Lingo [App]  2019-10-9 13:9

    Loved it. Pronunciations are clear in Samoan language. Loved the word matching parts and I got to learn some fresh words 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nesian Lingo [App]  2019-10-9 13:9

    Easy to use and very amazing value for its price. Wanted an application to support me understand my in laws and I think I finally found it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Want you could do individual and not have to wait for someone to play back (possibly days later)

    0  


    Add your opinion on nesian lingo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Was a amazing android game but have been unable to obtain it to load for over a month now. Boo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Terrible! Downloaded it and barley got to play one android game before it started to glitch out and turned my screen a various color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    My android game keeps freezing up please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing game, but easy English words are not recognize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I want more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I. Love lingo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing game. SLOW server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing android game but sometimes drops android games or freezes when playing with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Worst ads infected android game I have ever played! Also, it forces video test in Spanish! This was removed from my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    It's a amazing mind android game I love to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    It is really fun and additive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Lots of fun:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    amazing competition...quick pace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Errors in Spanish. Constantly loading barely any true android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I love this game, fun, relaxing, no problems,😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Had this android game a while back, but had to uninstall. Back on now, and I love it. Just want there were more players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Got to fix all the errors. Poor idea to downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    The android game suck please truly fix the errors thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    This android game is fun. I create sure I play it every night before bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Fun but can frustrate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    This is an awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I just uninstalled and installed again. Going to see if it loads. Errr! How a lot of people actually play this game? I obtain the same player over and over and over again. Im going to delete this android game beautiful soon as Im playing less and less because of this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I love this android game but dont like how it takes so long to connect wuth someone NEED MORE PLAYERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Liked everything but need fresh words. The same words appear often.😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Needs an modernize on words and back round visual gets old after awhile and adds SUCK please modernize without the adds but a amazing 2 player android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Fun android game if you like word games. Scoring is a bit strange, but fun nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Have fun playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing graphics and keyboard size, but is completely unstable. At times, impossible to complete an entire game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    The android game keeps freezing while doing this I lose my turn to play a fresh android game then it can't even load again to play. Fix ASAP...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Bring on some more users. I need more people to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Chrashes too often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Started 5 android games in 2 days... If I ever obtain someone to actually play, I'll be able to better rate the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Worked for about an afternoon and now I can't obtain anything to load or connect to internet... Android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Fun android game but needs better dozens of words used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo! [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Terrible. No instructions. Can't play single mode only online mode (which is always empty cause no one is online). Filled with ads and promotions. Don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Pro []  2020-2-4 19:37

    Fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Pro []  2020-2-4 19:37

    Love it. Really works your brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Pro []  2020-2-4 19:37

    This is the best thing to being there!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Pro []  2020-2-4 19:37

    I for Lingo pro to avoid ads. If you like logic puzzles, you will like Lingo. Basically, you place in words and figure out by process of elimination which word the puzzle wants in the blanks. It is somewhat challenging, but if you are amazing with words and attention to which letters are not in the word and which letters are in the wrong place, you can obtain the word beautiful quickly. It only took me 3 weeks of occasional play to finish all the levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Pro []  2020-2-4 19:37

    fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Pro []  2020-2-4 19:37

    The android game is challenging, but it freezes up. I have to reset my Kindle to obtain the android game started again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Pro []  2020-2-4 19:37

    I have fun playing android games that stimulate my brainthis is one of those gamesI do not play this android game every day but when I do it takes me a while to obtain through levelsI would recommend this for anyone with young children and anyone who enjoys a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Pro []  2020-2-4 19:37

    I started with the ver and upgraded as soon as I finished that, which didn't take too long. This android game is addicting! It starts out with four- to six-letter words and later adds up to eight-letter words. Some of the words are actually names, but aren't too difficult to figure out anyway, and several feel like repeats, or possibly just various varieties of the same word, but it is still with it nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Pro []  2020-2-4 19:37

    Amazing to hold your brain working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Pro []  2020-2-4 19:37

    Good, challenging game!😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    I love it bc I teaches you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    It has alot of future but need more vision but in all iam glad to be part of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    It's very amazing thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    it is a amazing learning put 2 learn various language that seems difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Gut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Completely useless. It's just a chat room in multiple languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    When u spell KFTDFT It accepts as if it was a word... FAILED APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Very entertaining Definitely not silly . Pleasantly addictive .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Beautiful boring, some of the words are strange and wouldn't be able to be guessed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    It isn't bad! It's addicting for sure. It would be nice if there more tips available due to some of these are difficult to figure out. Overall, I still have fun the game, especially when filling up some time. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    The simplest words "don't exist in this dictionary". So annoying and frustrated. Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    I for it! Now the android game crashes every time I test to play. I have not been able to play ONCE since actually paying for the game. Stick with the version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Not good graphics, Loaded with annoying ads. UNINSTALLED !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Just played it for 3 hours straight. The android game is simple to play but hard to master.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Needs work, keyboard is too small. Play is boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Five stars anything like t.v. cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Ads in method of letters again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Could be a small more vibrant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Really awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    This application has a lot of small bugs. 1. When i was trying to learn word i cannot remove keyboard from screen. Keyboard disappeared only after reset app. 2 wordswar. Why do i obtain German language for android game instead English?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    افضل موقع لتعلم الانجليزية للمبتدأ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    It need to be more organized, because you couldn't select your level for learning and you can't connect with same language learners and it seems to send any learner's notice to you even if you are not learning that language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    My problems are with some of the ridiculous words they come up with. Out of all the words they have to chose fromㅡ they should stick with the more common ones (words that most people know). Then, the android game randomly (sometimes after the 2nd guess) reveals the word & the round just ends… beautiful irritating❢❢❢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Lingo is a meditating and fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Just getting usto it with hard words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    The words are words no body ever heard of so even if you fo know language you wont obtain these words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    All ok but the android game doesnt have a pause function. Please improvise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    This is very fun. Has me up all night going over and over lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    You really couldn't spring for those options? Hmmmmm........ laughable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Every word I entered wasn't found in the dictionary...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    It's okay I guess. Buttons are too little and having to clear the whole word to correct a mistake is annoying. UI needs to be improved. UI is super necessary when designing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    it says ALL words are not in the dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Addictive, mind boggling, frustrating and the best word android game in a long while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    What the heck is that now !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Very nice translator and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - The word game [App]  2020-1-31 23:50

    Ok...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    I literally just downloaded allow me try it jeeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    لا يمكن انشاء حساب ارجو حل المشكلة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Tried to use it as English as native language always went to arabic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    اتمنى الاستفاده والافاده من التطبيق والتعلم بشكل صحيح

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lingo - Language Learning [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Ineed to know english very well

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386