Read net player reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all net player reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Player [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    Sao vào bị lỗi vậy ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Player [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    Hay lắm ad êy chuyện cập nhật thg xuyên 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Player [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    Lỗi ad ơi

    0  


    Add your opinion on net player or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Player [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    Thú vị

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Player [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You live net tv player 2019 [App]  2019-7-21 13:16

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You live net tv player 2019 [App]  2019-7-21 13:16

    goof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You live net tv player 2019 [App]  2019-7-21 13:16

    thank you kora live net television live net television sport resolt net television kora shot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You live net tv player 2019 [App]  2019-7-21 13:16

    Can't see anything on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You live net tv player 2019 [App]  2019-7-21 13:16

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony MZ-NH1 Net MD / Hi-MD Walkman Portable Minidisc Player / Recorder []  2020-2-7 20:58

    I'm sorry to see another brilliant Sony format die because of poor decisions from their marketing division. Someone sold them out in the US and killed the Minidisc by forcing the stupid copy restrictions into the hardware. Especially as most other manufacturers were making melody players/recorders without those is unit is the best Minidisc ever created in my opinion. It's a masterpiece of engineering and crafted with wonderful perfection. It has a feel that is unlike any other product in its class. I won't bother with a lengthy review since it is no longer available. I am sad however that the latest 18 years of minidisc in the US shop was so disappointing and such a failure. It should have been a thousand times more successful than it was. Maybe someone in the industry will grow a brain and realize this was an example (as DAT was also) of consumers sending a notice to Congress, the electronics and the melody industry, voting with their pocketbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony MZ-NH1 Net MD / Hi-MD Walkman Portable Minidisc Player / Recorder []  2020-2-7 20:58

    This small machine is awesome... I use it to play melody copied from CDs (I ride the train to work) and to record live music. What puts this unit in a class by itself is the ability to record through the line-In or mic-In straight to 1Gig MD and then USB to PC and convert to wav... Nobody else can do that, that I know of... that was the missing link --- Yea Sony! of course, from there, u can do anything you wish with the digitized music: edit, layer tracks, crossfade with other music, burn CD, MD, the web, whatever... I also required a amazing stereo mic for recording live melody and rehearsals. I picked the Sony ECM-MS907 Stereo Microphone. It's small, sturdy and adequate, but the threads on the included adaptor don't fit standard mic stands, and the Sony mic won't fit in the adapter that comes with, say an SM57 or SM58... bummer... I also required closed headphones. The Sennheisers are amazing for rehearsals, etc, but uncomfortable on long train rides,,, the Sony MDR-EX71SL/WK ear buds fixed that problem... OK Here's something you can't do,,,, you can,t transfer songs to and from your PC on AC power, 'cause you can't cradle the MZ into the AC adapter and plug in the USB cord at the same time... I know... tha's dumb... The Sonic Scene is adequate after you make batter it from the Sony sight,,, and you need to the MP3 and WAV conversions tools also $FREE$ ... You have to have Sonic Scene installed in to install these other tools... OK here's another gotcha,,, An MD that was loaded from Sonic Scene knows what computer it came from, so you CAN'T take your MZ-NH1 to your mates house and your Sonic Scene songs to his Sonic Scene so he can create a copy of your disc ... naa-daa ... u obtain a nasty notice saying something like "This MD wasn't recorded on your mates computer so fuhgetaboutit" ... tha's wack'd Sony ... You CAN record directly from a CD to an MD loaded in the MZ through the Line-In, thus bypassing Sonic Scene step, but Line-In means analog so some degradation will occur (You can record your favorite TV present here, but why?). Oh yea, the troops created out of some kind of alloy from outer-space (Cryptonite, i think), it feels like an indestructible cigararette case (looks like one too) ... but here's the gotcha... the remote's just painted plastic, it works good, lights up, etc, but it feels like if you accidentally stepped on it, it'd crunch like a cockroach... Still, with the line-in, mic-in recording capabilities, 1GB disk capacity, WAV & MP3 conversion software, tank-build and very amazing sound, this unit is method ahead of the CD/MP3 players, I-Pods and other portable troops availabe today...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony MZ-NH1 Net MD / Hi-MD Walkman Portable Minidisc Player / Recorder []  2020-2-7 20:58

    Pros: lightweight, amazing battery life, amazing soundCons: Hard to use without the remote, remote is rather large, releasing unit from the charging cradle is tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony MZ-NH1 Net MD / Hi-MD Walkman Portable Minidisc Player / Recorder []  2020-2-7 20:58

    After my old MD didn't work as amazing as before, I decided to a fresh one and the best one so I chose the most expensive coz I believe that if the is so high then there must be something amazing in it. Yeah! I bought MZNH1 I was innocent coz I didn't know about the USB items and all but when I use it I was surprised to see that this little ,thin aluminium Hi-MD player could do a lot of things. The sonic scene 3.2 is invincible. The one that's attached in the box is sonicstage 3.0 so u guys will have to it from the The sound is true cool even though I think I would recommend u guys to fresh headphones. The ones they give us aren't that good. The recording sound is amazing and they have the date and time to allow us see when we recoded it too. Mic, u will have to it urself. I know that some of u guys might think Ipod is much better and all but I wish to assure u that MZNH1 or other models of Hi-MD is as amazing as Ipod, maybe the style isn't that cool to u all but those who wish to be special and not like those ppl sitting in the subway or tube wearing white ear plugs with the pround face thinkihng they're so cool, should this MZNH1. I love one of the comment in here comparing Ipod with the wristband everyone is wearing. I agree!!!! U guys should check outthe sony www service for further information......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony MZ-NH1 Net MD / Hi-MD Walkman Portable Minidisc Player / Recorder []  2020-2-7 20:58

    I got the MZ-NH1 a couple of weeks ago and I am thrilled with it.Let me sum it up:PROS* I gigabyte MD is great* Over 7 hours of melody using ATRAC3 256kbps, 2nd highest quality, and sounds beautiful* Full Magnesium Body* Small, Slim, and Solid Device* Long Battery Life - Gumstick Rechargeable battery* Sweet Cradle* Finally we have Transfer from MD to PC-important note- When the file is transferred it's in sony's omg format which you can only play using the sonicstage software. However, there is official news that Sony will come out with a program that will allow you convert the "omg" file intoa wave.* Mic recordings still sound incredible* No check in - check out, but you still have to use SonicStage Software to transfer melody to player* You can drag and drop files-note- If you drag and drop mp3s it will place the file on the disc but you won't be able to play it through the player, must use sonic stage.* Backwards compatible with old minidiscs* You can record from literally almost any source of NS* headphones included aren't too amazing (no biggie)This player is sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony MZ-NH1 Net MD / Hi-MD Walkman Portable Minidisc Player / Recorder []  2020-2-7 20:58

    Whenever I am going to work, I cant support to message all the people sitting around me on the train with their stylish iPod. They are just cool fad as are those yellow rubber bracelets that cost a dollar. Apple should have just added the yellow bracelet in the packaging! "I really dont wish an iPod, but my mates have one so I'll dish out 250.00 so I can look cool." This is why I didnt wish an iPod. They are dumb and trendy. This Mini Disk player will obliterate any iPod ever made. Just look at the specs and compare. Ok, sure some iPods can keep more music, but who wants a device who's internal battery will only latest you about a year or so under normal use. Not only do Mini-Disk players superior sound, but they are long lasting. I myself have dropped my player a lot of times over the past two years and it still plays and records like the first time I used it. So do yourself a favor and obtain a Mini-disk player and stand out, unless you wish to be like everyone else on that train or bus or wherever with their small iPods and white earbud headphones. If you got an iPod for Christmas, it on EBAY so some poser out in suburban America can look cool with their yellow LIVESTRONG s:-Fast Data Transfer-Excellent sound-Durabilty/Reliable-Easy to use-Record all types of digital melody files-Not an iPodCons:Ahem,...it's not an iPod!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony MZ-NH1 Net MD / Hi-MD Walkman Portable Minidisc Player / Recorder []  2020-2-7 20:58

    I have been an MD user for a couple of years now. I finally got this amazing Hi-Md unit and I am very happy thus far. The unit is really sleek and sturdy; light, but at the same time has a rugged feel to it. The sound is amazing. Do yourself a favor and a amazing pair of phones for th unit. The phones that come with it do not do justice. I splurged and got the shure ec3s, and the sound is amazingly clear. SonicStage 2.2 has come a long method since OpenMG; and keeping in mind that when we are talking about transfering, we are actually talking about burning a cd; the transfer speed is very good.Of course the huge drawback is that there is no Apple help for the MD; but for the sound, the features (digital recording; microphone recording that is at pcm quality) I can live with that drawback. i have a dedicated windows laptop for my ing from just being an ipod user for the latest 7 months; the batter life on this thing is trully amazing. In the two weeks that I have had it; I had to charge the battery just three times (including the initial time), and then I just listen to melody hours and hours each day. I am using hi-sp for my songs which equates to 7 hrs of melody at the 1gb disk, and 2 hrs of melody at the regular MD disks formatted under the Hi-Md scheme. One word of advice; to have fun the sound fidelity to its fullest, you will need to begin with a lossless format; in my testing if I begin the conversion from a compressed format already e.g., MP3, Atrac3 to AtracPlus; there is some distortion and artifact introduction. However, I believe this has to do with the sensitive earphones that I have. If you use medium grade earphones you should be tom line, I think the MD format is here to stay; real it's not for everybody, but those of us that are used to the small quirks that come with the system (sony's drm leaves something ot be desired), love these small machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony MZ-NH1 Net MD / Hi-MD Walkman Portable Minidisc Player / Recorder []  2020-2-7 20:58

    Guess this product is sort of superceeded by iPod's and other MP3 players, but if you have an old minidisc player and wish additional capacity along with compatibility with your old MD's, this is the method to go. In the end it is now just another gadget in my drawer of toys, with very infrequent use. Sound is in my opinion better than mp3 format files, but limited storage 1G is still too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony MZ-NH1 Net MD / Hi-MD Walkman Portable Minidisc Player / Recorder []  2020-2-7 20:58

    i recently bought the sony mz-nh1 for recording live shows, and i couldn't be happier. you can transfer your recording to your computer, create cd's (with sony WAV converter) and then format the minidisc and use it again! awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony MZ-NH1 Net MD / Hi-MD Walkman Portable Minidisc Player / Recorder []  2020-2-7 20:58

    MD's are one of the things I love best. Ever since 92, I'm this device largest fan. However, with 1G of information, Sony succeeded to F**k this product beautiful bad.Why?Terrible software. Actually not good isn't even tickle the true definition of the sonic stage, but I suspect that the true word to describe it can't be published on respectable website like Amazon. First of all you can't just transfer your melody - you have to re-encode it. For the regular net MD, that's not so bad, for 30 songs. For this one - you have 200 songs; it will take you an e GUI was probably designed by a blind person, and one that doesn't know computers at all. It's so frustrating to locate the songs to transfer, and you obviously can't use Windows explorer to do so. And this isn't even the start!... if you are trying to transfer too a lot of songs at once it will just stuck, and you have to disconnect the device and close the "software" through the task manager. Not convinced yet? Here's another jam. Sonic scene will "organize" the songs for you, disregarding any organization that you had on your HD (or any reason what so ever), this extremely bizarre method of rearranging everything in to create it as possibly hard for the user (I hope that it will not be you!) to actually search the song/s he wants is quite astounding. Still wanna this? Wait just a second. Whenever you are deleting or adding songs to your "device", sonic will recalculate the whole DB!!! That's right; it will load all the songs, then rearrange, and then loads all of them again. This has something to do with the protection Sony have. For regular net MD this is not taking long. For 1Gb of data? You want you were buying an MP3 player. This is what I'm going to do. You think it's over? It's not.If you don't have the remote (this is only real for this unit) you can't do anything. And guess what! The DC charger, can not connect while you are transferring melody from your PC. That's right. Sony will create you choose: charge the device, or transfer the music. It's taking twice they time? You have time, according to Sony. Otherwise you would be buying an MP3 player that you can drag and drop songs to it, easy connection, simple to charge (with regular batteries!) and plays immediately whatever you load. Sure, you can't have multiple discs, but test to compile couple of full ones and you will understand that nothing worth this torture. I have bought 10 1GB MD's. I have recorded on 2. I just can't do it anymore. And either will you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savefrom net [App]  2018-6-29 13:8

    Niceee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach-Net [App]  2020-1-24 21:43

    Perfect Service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach-Net [App]  2020-1-24 21:43

    Can't register on either of our phones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach-Net [App]  2020-1-24 21:43

    Trying to register through the application with correct member number, name and phone. After about 20 seconds it always pops up an error saying "Could not connect to network. (265)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach-Net [App]  2020-1-24 21:43

    I am fresh to Coachmen. I Received my ID cards and the letter touted the amazing Coach-net app. So I downloaded this app. Nothing in the letter I received said hey this application will not work on your phone. Only after spending a lot of time trying to obtain the application to work and seeing error "265". I finally called Coachmen and I was told they know it will not work on newer phones. They do not tell you upfront. Not a amazing welcome. If I were the CEO I would kick the IT guys in the butt and tell them to obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach-Net [App]  2020-1-24 21:43

    Will not work on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Knots [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    One flaw -> 2 stars Not knots is my one stop for anything I do with rope. But they left out the list of alternative knots at the bottom of each knot's page. They have this on their website. The missing lists of any knot's alternatives makes finding knots in this application a frustrating, futile exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Knots [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    Has every knot that I use and some I wish to try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Nebraska [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Nebraska [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Would ask to obtain google cast ability, but works amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NET Nebraska [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Live content doesn't work Attempts to stream live content effect in repeated error messages that are interrupted only when the application freezes and then crashes entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Net [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Perfect app. Easy intuitive interface yet packed full of useful primary network tests. A amazing addition to any network or systems engineer toolbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Nice to see how crooks operate, soon as I started it up severs started to disappear love the copies hold up the amazing work and may God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing app, thanks for keeping it to use. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing app, but it would be even better if there was a method to default some functions to the current network/IP Address. For example, if I wish to do a Subnet Scan, it could default to the current network? At the moment I have to go elsewhere to search my current info and then come back to input them manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    The recent modernize has now broken the Ping & Net widget on my phone. The release notes say it updated the widget. For me the widget was working fine before the update. After the modernize the widget is blank and does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Has a bunch of network testing tools that really come in handy. Focus is on function over flashiness which I appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Free. Lightweight. Reasonable permissions. Overall a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing application and provides fully detailed info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    I use this every day and it really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Very useful and more helpful to us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    ... This.., the.., That

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Will GET it Later THANK YOU!®️〰️} JEREMIAH 💣💥🤯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Отличная программа, спасибо

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    This is a amazing application from a amazing developer. However it forces RUN AT STARTUP. Also it should let real application exit. Net Sentry should be an optional feature. It is not a feature i use. I consider it poor practice when apps force run at startup especially for optional features that may not be used. It seems that you could better manage this situation --- like only run at startup if net sentry is enabled ... and advise user on implications of enabling Net Sentry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    all ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Perfect Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    🕸️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Generation [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    Doesn't login. Doesn't let Android device to autofill credentials saved by browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Nice and easy application ... But it has issues with scanning ports cz I am not detecting any on my connected PC ... Is this normal or the application is miising something ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    looks amazing so far, lists devices on connected networks & allows port a scans of those devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    doesnt scan half the devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Really helps figuring out the bandwidth hog and where / why there's problems and between the modem page and this I can see ports and other networks that I method aware folks could do. Someone is using almost like a direct connect for something here but the seem to be drawing band width on a network that no one here has setup. I'll HAVE to check that out. A bit to coincidental for it not to be a hot spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Ok application but it crashes often during scan, I think it scans too quick and appears as hammering to devices, causing the remote host to block it from completing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Amazing scanner, works perfectly. One suggestion: would it be possible to create it scan for the devices connected to the phone when it is running a hotspot?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    There are a couple of quirks, but it's a nice utility to check services and ports on a router.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Simples e prático. Troquei o fing por ele e estou satisfeito.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    It works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Just works .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Amazing tool dev, thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Wuv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    I've noticed several bugs that have gone from annoying me off. The bug happens as I'm scanning a windows 10 computer which becomes slow. When I picked up my phone to look at it the first time, it changed the screen rotation, which cleared my port scan out. Then I tried again, and my screen shuts off during the scan. Well guess what? The scan disappears again. This is after waiting well over 10 minute to scan 9000 ports. It's pulling up a lot of begin ports too which should probably be closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Nmap but no nmap options. For SSH ports, it'd be useful if it could begin a generic SSH connection Intent, sane for FTP port. Most importantly, no function to copy the displayed information to the clipboard, like the IP, MAC...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Amazing small app. Does exactly what I needed. Highly recommended if you need information about your wireless network and any possible leeches who may be using your network. Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    No adds, beautiful great, I'm not a bot I promise ( if it could work with terminal emulator, I will give ALL THE STARS)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    nice app, 4 star because no custom IP scan feature. adding feature to scan custom subnet will create this 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    The bottom half of the text is missing! ... as if chop off due to the line below it is placed too high, resulting in only the top half of it being shown. [ Samsung Galaxy 3 Smartphone ]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Works fast, can do specific port scans or just primary host discovery. Gives MAC addresses and begin ports along with service names. And the cherry on top? No ads. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    I use Ping & Net to compare response times for different VPN servers. Speed testing apps try the speed of their own servers in the VPN server area, which I doubt gives an accurate comparison; they also grab private information. For what I do with this product, it seems to work well. I like that it requires no permissions and apparently sends no unnecessary personal info back to the mother ship as Google and Fb do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    There are a lot of fake network tools on Google Play or loaded with ads or spyware. This is totaly FREE OF ADS! LOVE IT. However,my favorite tool is PingPlotter from Pingman, but it is not available for Android device and they don't seem to have that in their roadmap. Otherwise; I can highly recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    best tool i have found. it helps me configure network for vpn over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    This application has it ALL plus some!! And SO accurate! I've been having connection issues on LTE, downloaded 4 or 5 "other" ping/tracerroute/etc. apps plus was using online ping/tracers, but still couldn't search the problem. Five mins with this application & I promptly deleted everything else & found my issue (don't yet know how to fix my problem, but I finally see it)! It's been more than 10 hours & I can't stop playing on this app! :-) A HUGE thank you to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Very nice application it has all we need to testing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    The application was running fine until the latest update. Now it's throwing "Attempt to obtain length of null array" exception for all DNS queries on Galaxy S7 running Oreo (8.0.0).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Does what it says on the tin. No ads. Well thought out. Very handy. Non invasive. Amazing app. Much thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing app. Takes some knowledge networking but well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Very useful tool for one's network arsenal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Does what it says. Quite a rare tool for us engineers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Im not sure if is good, maybe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Amazing for sys admins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    what else can you do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Still the best application for running primary netowrk diagnostics on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    Why do you remove the "show options" feature??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ping & Net [App]  2019-12-18 21:39

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Generation [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    Won't let sign in on my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Generation [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Excellent for LAN discovery. Just the tool required in our little Hot lab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Works like a charm and appreciate the sorting option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Cant block devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Net Scan [App]  2020-1-8 13:38

    Most Android device network scanning apps don't search anything when run on Chromebooks where Play Shop is available. This one does! However, it doesn't display the hardware name or MAC address. I would give it 5 Stars and Donate if it could.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386